frappe - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8837 entries)

en:  Address
zh_CN: 地址

en:  Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en:  BOM
zh_CN: 物料清单

note: Label of the istable (Check) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en:  Is Child Table
zh_CN: 是否子表

note: Label of the is_subcontracted (Check) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en:  Is Subcontracted
zh_CN: 是否外协

en:  Item
zh_CN: 物料

en:  Name
zh_CN: 名称

en:  Rate
zh_CN: 费率

en:  Raw Material
zh_CN: 原材料

note: Label of the reserve_stock (Check) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en:  Reserve Stock
zh_CN: 预留库存

note: Label of the skip_material_transfer (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Operation'
en:  Skip Material Transfer
zh_CN: 跳过物料转移

en:  Sub Assembly
zh_CN: 子装配件

en:  Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: "Customer Provided Item" cannot be Purchase Item also
zh_CN: “客户提供的物料”不能同时作为采购物料

en: "Customer Provided Item" cannot have Valuation Rate
zh_CN: “客户提供的物料”不能设置估价率

en: "Is Fixed Asset" cannot be unchecked, as Asset record exists against the item
zh_CN: “是否为固定资产”不能取消勾选，因该物料存在相关资产记录

en: "SN-01::10" for "SN-01" to "SN-10"
zh_CN: "SN-01::10" 表示从 "SN-01" 到 "SN-10"

en: # In Stock
zh_CN: 在库数量

en: # Req'd Items
zh_CN: 需求物料数

note: Label of the per_delivered (Percent) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: %  Delivered
zh_CN: 交付完成率

note: Label of the per_billed (Percent) field in DocType 'Timesheet' Label of the per_billed (Percent) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the per_billed (Percent) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Label of the per_billed (Percent) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt'
en: % Amount Billed
zh_CN: 已开票金额占比

note: Label of the per_billed (Percent) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: % Billed
zh_CN: 开票完成率

note: Label of the percent_complete_method (Select) field in DocType 'Project'
en: % Complete Method
zh_CN: 完工百分比法

note: Label of the percent_complete (Percent) field in DocType 'Project'
en: % Completed
zh_CN: 完工进度

en: % Finished Item Quantity
zh_CN: 产成品完成率

note: Label of the per_installed (Percent) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: % Installed
zh_CN: 安装完成率

en: % Occupied
zh_CN: 占用率

en: % Of Grand Total
zh_CN: 占总计百分比

note: Label of the per_ordered (Percent) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: % Ordered
zh_CN: 下单完成率

note: Label of the per_picked (Percent) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: % Picked
zh_CN: 拣货完成率

note: Label of the process_loss_percentage (Percent) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the process_loss_percentage (Percent) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: % Process Loss
zh_CN: 工艺损耗率

note: Label of the progress (Percent) field in DocType 'Task'
en: % Progress
zh_CN: 进度百分比

note: Label of the per_received (Percent) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the per_received (Percent) field in DocType 'Material Request' Label of the per_received (Percent) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: % Received
zh_CN: 收货完成率

note: Label of the per_returned (Percent) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Label of the per_returned (Percent) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the per_returned (Percent) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: % Returned
zh_CN: 退货率

note: Description of the '% Amount Billed' (Percent) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: % of materials billed against this Sales Order
zh_CN: 本销售订单关联材料开票比例

note: Description of the '%  Delivered' (Percent) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: % of materials delivered against this Sales Order
zh_CN: 本销售订单关联材料交付比例

en: 'Account' in the Accounting section of Customer {0}
zh_CN: 客户{0}会计科目中的'账户'

en: 'Allow Multiple Sales Orders Against a Customer's Purchase Order'
zh_CN: 允许针对客户采购订单创建多张销售订单

en: 'Based On' and 'Group By' can not be same
zh_CN: '依据项'与'分组项'不可相同

en: 'Days Since Last Order' must be greater than or equal to zero
zh_CN: '距上次下单天数'必须大于等于零

en: 'Default {0} Account' in Company {1}
zh_CN: 公司{1}的'默认{0}科目'

en: 'Entries' cannot be empty
zh_CN: '分录'不能为空

en: 'From Date' is required
zh_CN: '起始日期'为必填项

en: 'From Date' must be after 'To Date'
zh_CN: '起始日期'必须在'结束日期'之后

en: 'Has Serial No' can not be 'Yes' for non-stock item
zh_CN: 非库存物料'序列号管理'不能设为'是'

en: 'Inspection Required before Delivery' has disabled for the item {0}, no need to create the QI
zh_CN: 物料{0}已禁用'发货前需质检'，无需创建质量检验单

en: 'Inspection Required before Purchase' has disabled for the item {0}, no need to create the QI
zh_CN: 物料{0}已禁用'采购前需质检'，无需创建质量检验单

en: 'Opening'
zh_CN: '期初'

en: 'To Date' is required
zh_CN: '结束日期'为必填项

en: 'To Package No.' cannot be less than 'From Package No.'
zh_CN: '至包装号'不能小于'自包装号'

en: 'Update Stock' can not be checked because items are not delivered via {0}
zh_CN: 因物料未通过{0}方式交付，不可勾选'更新库存'

en: 'Update Stock' cannot be checked for fixed asset sale
zh_CN: 固定资产销售不可勾选'更新库存'

en: '{0}' account is already used by {1}. Use another account.
zh_CN: 科目'{0}'已被{1}使用，请选择其他科目

en: '{0}' has been already added.
zh_CN: '{0}'已添加

en: '{0}' should be in company currency {1}.
zh_CN: '{0}'必须使用公司货币{1}

en: (A) Qty After Transaction
zh_CN: (A) 交易后数量

en: (B) Expected Qty After Transaction
zh_CN: (B) 预期交易后数量

en: (C) Total Qty in Queue
zh_CN: (C) 队列总量

en: (C) Total qty in queue
zh_CN: (C) 队列总数量

en: (D) Balance Stock Value
zh_CN: (D) 结存库存价值

en: (E) Balance Stock Value in Queue
zh_CN: (E) 队列结存价值

en: (F) Change in Stock Value
zh_CN: (F) 库存价值变动

en: (Forecast)
zh_CN: (预测)

en: (G) Sum of Change in Stock Value
zh_CN: (G) 库存价值变动总和

en: (H) Change in Stock Value (FIFO Queue)
zh_CN: (H) 库存价值变动（先进先出队列）

en: (H) Valuation Rate
zh_CN: (H) 计价率

note: Description of the 'Actual Operating Cost' (Currency) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: (Hour Rate / 60) * Actual Operation Time
zh_CN: (小时费率/60)*实际作业时间

en: (I) Valuation Rate
zh_CN: (I) 计价率

en: (J) Valuation Rate as per FIFO
zh_CN: (J) 按先进先出法计价率

en: (K) Valuation = Value (D) ÷ Qty (A)
zh_CN: (K) 计价=价值(D) ÷ 数量(A)

note: Description of the 'From No' (Int) field in DocType 'Share Transfer' Description of the 'To No' (Int) field in DocType 'Share Transfer'
en: (including)
zh_CN: (含)

note: Description of the 'Sales Taxes and Charges' (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes and Charges Template'
en: * Will be calculated in the transaction.
zh_CN: *将在交易时计算

en: 0 - 30 Days
zh_CN: 0-30天

en: 0-30 Days
zh_CN: 0-30天

note: Description of the 'Conversion Factor' (Float) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program'
en: 1 Loyalty Points = How much base currency?
zh_CN: 1忠诚度积分=多少基准货币？

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Video Settings'
en: 1 hr
zh_CN: 1小时

note: Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task'
en: 2 Yearly
zh_CN: 2年周期

note: Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task'
en: 3 Yearly
zh_CN: 3年周期

en: 30 - 60 Days
zh_CN: 30-60天

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Video Settings'
en: 30 mins
zh_CN: 30分钟

en: 30-60 Days
zh_CN: 30-60天

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Video Settings'
en: 6 hrs
zh_CN: 6小时

en: 60 - 90 Days
zh_CN: 60-90天

en: 60-90 Days
zh_CN: 60-90天

en: 90 - 120 Days
zh_CN: 90-120天

en: 90 Above
zh_CN: 90天以上

en: <b>From Time</b> cannot be later than <b>To Time</b> for {0}
zh_CN: 对象{0}的<b>起始时间</b>不能晚于<b>结束时间</b>

note: Content of the 'Help Text' (HTML) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: <br>
    <h4>Note</h4>
    <ul>
    <li>
    You can use <a href="https://jinja.palletsprojects.com/en/2.11.x/" target="_blank">Jinja tags</a> in <b>Subject</b> and <b>Body</b> fields for dynamic values.
    </li><li>
        All fields in this doctype are available under the <b>doc</b> object and all fields for the customer to whom the mail will go to is available under the  <b>customer</b> object.
    </li></ul>
    <h4> Examples</h4>
    <!-- {% raw %} -->
    <ul>
        <li><b>Subject</b>:<br><br><pre><code>Statement Of Accounts for {{ customer.customer_name }}</code></pre><br></li>
        <li><b>Body</b>: <br><br>
    <pre><code>Hello {{ customer.customer_name }},<br>PFA your Statement Of Accounts from {{ doc.from_date }} to {{ doc.to_date }}.</code> </pre></li>
    </ul>
    <!-- {% endraw %} -->
zh_CN: <br>
    <h4>注意事项</h4>
    <ul>
    <li>
    您可以在 "<b>主题 "</b>和<b>"正文</b>"字段中使用 "<a href="https://jinja.palletsprojects.com/en/2.11.x/" target="_blank">Jinja "标记</a>来获取动态值。
    </li><li>
        该类型中的所有字段均可在<b>doc</b>对象下使用，而邮件将发送给的客户的所有字段均可在<b>客户</b>对象下使用。
    </li></ul>
    <h4>示例</h4>
    <!-- {% raw %} -->
    <ul>
        <li><b>主题</b>：<br><br><pre><code> {{ customer.customer_name }}的账目报表 </code></pre><br></li>
        <li><b>正文</b>：<br><br>
    <pre><code>您好 {{ customer.customer_name }},<br>PFA 您的会计报表从 {{ doc.from_date }} 转到 {{ doc.to_date }}。</code> </pre></li>
    </ul>
    <!-- {% endraw %} -->

note: Content of the 'Other Details' (HTML) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Content of the 'Other Details' (HTML) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: <div class="columnHeading">Other Details</div>
zh_CN: <div class="columnHeading">其他详细信息</div>

note: Content of the 'no_bank_transactions' (HTML) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool'
en: <div class="text-muted text-center">No Matching Bank Transactions Found</div>
zh_CN: <div class="text-muted text-center">未找到匹配的银行交易</div>

note: Content of the 'settings' (HTML) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: <div>
    <h3> All dimensions in centimeter only </h3>
    </div>
zh_CN: <div>
    <h3>所有尺寸均以厘米为单位 </h3>
    </div>

note: Content of the 'about' (HTML) field in DocType 'Product Bundle'
en: <h3>About Product Bundle</h3>
    
    <p>Aggregate group of <b>Items</b> into another <b>Item</b>. This is useful if you are bundling a certain <b>Items</b> into a package and you maintain stock of the packed <b>Items</b> and not the aggregate <b>Item</b>.</p>
    <p>The package <b>Item</b> will have <code>Is Stock Item</code> as <b>No</b> and <code>Is Sales Item</code> as <b>Yes</b>.</p>
    <h4>Example:</h4>
    <p>If you are selling Laptops and Backpacks separately and have a special price if the customer buys both, then the Laptop + Backpack will be a new Product Bundle Item.</p>
zh_CN: <h3>关于产品捆绑包</h3>
    
    <p>将一组<b>货品</b>汇总到另一个<b>货品</b>中。如果您要将某个<b>项目</b>捆绑到一个包中，而您只保留打包<b>项目</b>的库存，而不保留汇总<b>项目</b>的库存，这将非常有用。</p>
    <p>打包<b>项目</b>的<code>Is Stock</code> <b>Item</b> <code>（库存项目）</code>为<b>No</b>，<code>Is Sales Item</code> <code>（销售项目</code>）为<b>Yes</b>。</p>
    <h4>举例说明：</h4>
    <p>如果您分别销售笔记本电脑和背包，并且如果客户同时购买这两件商品，您可以享受优惠价格，那么笔记本电脑+背包将成为一个新的产品组合项目。</p>

note: Content of the 'Help' (HTML) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings'
en: <h3>Currency Exchange Settings Help</h3>
    <p>There are 3 variables that could be used within the endpoint, result key and in values of the parameter.</p>
    <p>Exchange rate between {from_currency} and {to_currency} on {transaction_date} is fetched by the API.</p>
    <p>Example: If your endpoint is exchange.com/2021-08-01, then, you will have to input exchange.com/{transaction_date}</p>
zh_CN: <h3>货币兑换设置帮助</h3>
    <p>在端点、结果键和参数值中可以使用 3 个变量。</p>
    <p>API 将获取 {transaction_date} 上 {from_currency} 和 {to_currency} 之间的汇率。</p>
    <p>举例说明：如果您的端点是 exchange.com/2021-08-01，则必须输入 exchange.com/{transaction_date}。 </p>

note: Content of the 'Body and Closing Text Help' (HTML) field in DocType 'Dunning Letter Text'
en: <h4>Body Text and Closing Text Example</h4>
    
    <div>We have noticed that you have not yet paid invoice {{sales_invoice}} for {{frappe.db.get_value("Currency", currency, "symbol")}} {{outstanding_amount}}. This is a friendly reminder that the invoice was due on {{due_date}}. Please pay the amount due immediately to avoid any further dunning cost.</div>
    
    <h4>How to get fieldnames</h4>
    
    <p>The fieldnames you can use in your template are the fields in the document. You can find out the fields of any documents via Setup &gt; Customize Form View and selecting the document type (e.g. Sales Invoice)</p>
    
    <h4>Templating</h4>
    
    <p>Templates are compiled using the Jinja Templating Language. To learn more about Jinja, <a class="strong" href="http://jinja.pocoo.org/docs/dev/templates/">read this documentation.</a></p>
zh_CN: <h4>正文和结尾文本示例</h4>
    
    <div>我们注意到您尚未支付 {{sales_invoice}} 的发票 {{frappe.db.get_value("Currency", currency, "symbol")}} {{outstanding_amount}}。特此友情提醒，发票到期日为 {{due_date}}。请立即支付应付金额，以免产生更多扣款费用。</div>
    
    <h4>如何获取字段名</h4>
    
    <p>您可以在模板中使用的字段名是文档中的字段。您可以通过设置 &gt; 自定义表单视图并选择文档类型（如销售发票）来查找任何文档的字段。</p>
    
    <h4>模板</h4>
    
    <p>模板使用 Jinja 模板语言编译。要了解有关 Jinja 的更多信息，请<a class="strong" href="http://jinja.pocoo.org/docs/dev/templates/">阅读此文档。</a></p>

note: Content of the 'Contract Template Help' (HTML) field in DocType 'Contract Template'
en: <h4>Contract Template Example</h4>
    
    <pre>Contract for Customer {{ party_name }}
    
    -Valid From : {{ start_date }} 
    -Valid To : {{ end_date }}
    </pre>
    
    <h4>How to get fieldnames</h4>
    
    <p>The field names you can use in your Contract Template are the fields in the Contract for which you are creating the template. You can find out the fields of any documents via Setup &gt; Customize Form View and selecting the document type (e.g. Contract)</p>
    
    <h4>Templating</h4>
    
    <p>Templates are compiled using the Jinja Templating Language. To learn more about Jinja, <a class="strong" href="http://jinja.pocoo.org/docs/dev/templates/">read this documentation.</a></p>
zh_CN: <h4>合同模板示例</h4>
    
    <pre>客户合同 {{ party_name }}
    
    -Valid From : {{ start_date }} 
    -Valid To : {{ end_date }}
    </pre>
    
    <h4>如何获取字段名</h4>
    
    <p>您可以在合同模板中使用的字段名称是您创建模板的合同中的字段。您可以通过设置 &gt; 自定义表单视图并选择文档类型（如合同）来查找任何文档的字段。</p>
    
    <h4>模板制作</h4>
    
    <p>模板使用 Jinja 模板语言编译。要了解有关 Jinja 的更多信息，请<a class="strong" href="http://jinja.pocoo.org/docs/dev/templates/">阅读此文档。</a></p>

note: Content of the 'Terms and Conditions Help' (HTML) field in DocType 'Terms and Conditions'
en: <h4>Standard Terms and Conditions Example</h4>
    
    <pre>Delivery Terms for Order number {{ name }}
    
    -Order Date : {{ transaction_date }} 
    -Expected Delivery Date : {{ delivery_date }}
    </pre>
    
    <h4>How to get fieldnames</h4>
    
    <p>The fieldnames you can use in your email template are the fields in the document from which you are sending the email. You can find out the fields of any documents via Setup &gt; Customize Form View and selecting the document type (e.g. Sales Invoice)</p>
    
    <h4>Templating</h4>
    
    <p>Templates are compiled using the Jinja Templating Language. To learn more about Jinja, <a class="strong" href="http://jinja.pocoo.org/docs/dev/templates/">read this documentation.</a></p>
zh_CN: <h4>合同模板示例</h4>
    
    <pre>客户合同 {{ party_name }}
    
    -Valid From : {{ start_date }} 
    -Valid To : {{ end_date }}
    </pre>
    
    <h4>如何获取字段名</h4>
    
    <p>您可以在合同模板中使用的字段名称是您创建模板的合同中的字段。您可以通过设置 &gt; 自定义表单视图并选择文档类型（如合同）来查找任何文档的字段。</p>
    
    <h4>模板制作</h4>
    
    <p>模板使用 Jinja 模板语言编译。要了解有关 Jinja 的更多信息，请<a class="strong" href="http://jinja.pocoo.org/docs/dev/templates/">阅读此文档。</a></p>

note: Content of the 'html_5' (HTML) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: <h5 class="text-muted uppercase">Or</h5>
zh_CN: <h5 class="text-muted uppercase">或者</h5>

note: Content of the 'account_no_settings' (HTML) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: <label class="control-label" style="margin-bottom: 0px;">Account Number Settings</label>
zh_CN: <label class="control-label" style="margin-bottom: 0px;">账号设置</label>

note: Content of the 'html_19' (HTML) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: <label class="control-label" style="margin-bottom: 0px;">Amount In Words</label>
zh_CN: <label class="control-label" style="margin-bottom: 0px;">大写金额</label>

note: Content of the 'Date Settings' (HTML) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: <label class="control-label" style="margin-bottom: 0px;">Date Settings</label>
zh_CN: <label class="control-label" style="margin-bottom: 0px;">日期设置</label>

note: Content of the 'html_llwp' (HTML) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation'
en: <p>In your <b>Email Template</b>, you can use the following special variables:
    </p>
    <ul>
            <li>
                <code>{{ update_password_link }}</code>: A link where your supplier can set a new password to log into your portal.
            </li>
            <li>
                <code>{{ portal_link }}</code>: A link to this RFQ in your supplier portal.
            </li>
            <li>
                <code>{{ supplier_name }}</code>: The company name of your supplier.
            </li>
            <li>
                <code>{{ contact.salutation }} {{ contact.last_name }}</code>: The contact person of your supplier.
            </li><li>
                <code>{{ user_fullname }}</code>: Your full name.
            </li>
        </ul>
    <p></p>
    <p>Apart from these, you can access all values in this RFQ, like <code>{{ message_for_supplier }}</code> or <code>{{ terms }}</code>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在<b>电子邮件模板</b>中，您可以使用以下特殊变量：
    </p>
    <ul>
            <li>
                <code>{{ update_password_link }}</code>:供应商可以设置新密码登录门户网站的链接。
            </li>
            <li>
                <code>{{ portal_link }}</code>:供应商门户网站中该询价单的链接。
            </li>
            <li>
                <code>{{ supplier_name }}</code>:供应商的公司名称。
            </li>
            <li>
                <code>{{ contact.salutation }} {{ contact.last_name }}</code>:供应商的联系人。
            </li><li>
                <code>{{ user_fullname }}</code>:您的全名。
            </li>
        </ul>
    <p></p>
    <p>除此之外，您还可以访问此 RFQ 中的所有值，如 <code>{{ message_for_supplier }}</code>或 <code>{{ terms }}</code>.</p>

en: <p>Price List Rate has not been set as editable in Selling Settings. In this scenario, setting <strong>Update Price List Based On</strong> to <strong>Price List Rate</strong> will prevent auto-updation of Item Price.</p>Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: <p>销售设置中未将价格表费率设为可编辑。在此情况下，将<strong>价格表更新依据</strong>设为<strong>价格表费率</strong>将禁用物料价格自动更新功能。</p>是否确认继续操作？

note: Content of the 'Message Examples' (HTML) field in DocType 'Payment Gateway Account'
en: <pre><h5>Message Example</h5>
    
    &lt;p&gt; Thank You for being a part of {{ doc.company }}! We hope you are enjoying the service.&lt;/p&gt;
    
    &lt;p&gt; Please find enclosed the E Bill statement. The outstanding amount is {{ doc.grand_total }}.&lt;/p&gt;
    
    &lt;p&gt; We don't want you to be spending time running around in order to pay for your Bill.<br>After all, life is beautiful and the time you have in hand should be spent to enjoy it!<br>So here are our little ways to help you get more time for life! &lt;/p&gt;
    
    &lt;a href="{{ payment_url }}"&gt; click here to pay &lt;/a&gt;
    
    </pre>
zh_CN: <pre><h5>信息示例</h5>
    
    &lt;p&gt; 感谢您成为 {{ doc.company }}的一员！希望您能享受我们的服务。&lt;/p&gt;
    
    &lt;p&gt; 随信附上电子账单。未付金额为 {{ doc.grand_total }}。&lt;/p&gt;
    
    &lt;p&gt; 我们不希望您为了支付账单而花费时间四处奔波。<br>毕竟，生活是美好的，您手中的时间应该用来享受生活！<br>因此，我们有一些小方法来帮助您获得更多的生活时间！ &lt;/p&gt;
    
    &lt;a href="{{ payment_url }}"&gt; 点击此处付款 &lt;/a&gt;
    
    </pre>

note: Content of the 'Message Examples' (HTML) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: <pre><h5>Message Example</h5>
    
    &lt;p&gt;Dear {{ doc.contact_person }},&lt;/p&gt;
    
    &lt;p&gt;Requesting payment for {{ doc.doctype }}, {{ doc.name }} for {{ doc.grand_total }}.&lt;/p&gt;
    
    &lt;a href="{{ payment_url }}"&gt; click here to pay &lt;/a&gt;
    
    </pre>
zh_CN: <pre><h5>消息示例</h5>
    
    &lt;p&gt;亲爱的 {{ doc.contact_person }}，&lt;/p&gt;
    
    &lt;p&gt;请求支付 {{ doc.doctype }}、 {{ doc.name }} 和 {{ doc.grand_total }}的费用。&lt;/p&gt;
    
    &lt;a href="{{ payment_url }}"&gt; 点击此处支付 &lt;/a&gt;
    
    </pre>

note: Header text in the Stock Workspace
en: <span class="h4"><b>Masters &amp; Reports</b></span>
zh_CN: <span class="h4"><b>主数据 &amp; 报表</b></span>

note: Header text in the Selling Workspace Header text in the Stock Workspace
en: <span class="h4"><b>Quick Access</b></span>
zh_CN: <span class="h4"><b>快速访问</b></span>

note: Header text in the Assets Workspace Header text in the Quality Workspace
en: <span class="h4"><b>Reports & Masters</b></span>
zh_CN: <span class="h4"><b>报表与主数据</b></span>

note: Header text in the Accounting Workspace Header text in the Payables Workspace Header text in the Receivables Workspace Header text in the Buying Workspace Header text in the CRM Workspace Header text in the Manufacturing Workspace Header text in the Projects Workspace Header text in the Selling Work
en: <span class="h4"><b>Reports &amp; Masters</b></span>
zh_CN: <span class="h4"><b>报表 &amp; 主数据</b></span>

note: Header text in the Settings Workspace
en: <span class="h4"><b>Settings</b></span>
zh_CN: <span class="h4"><b>设置</b></span>

note: Header text in the Accounting Workspace Header text in the Payables Workspace Header text in the Receivables Workspace
en: <span class="h4"><b>Shortcuts</b></span>
zh_CN: <span class="h4"><b>快捷方式</b></span>

note: Header text in the Settings Workspace
en: <span class="h4"><b>Your Shortcuts
    			
    		
    			
    		
    			
    		</b></span>
zh_CN: <span class="h4"><b>快速访问
    			
    		
    			
    		
    			
    		</b></span>

note: Header text in the Assets Workspace Header text in the Buying Workspace Header text in the CRM Workspace Header text in the Manufacturing Workspace Header text in the Projects Workspace Header text in the Quality Workspace Header text in the Home Workspace Header text in the Support Workspace
en: <span class="h4"><b>Your Shortcuts</b></span>
zh_CN: <span class="h4"><b>快速访问</b></span>

en: <strong>Grand Total:</strong> {0}
zh_CN: <strong>总计：</strong> {0}

en: <strong>Outstanding Amount:</strong> {0}
zh_CN: <strong>未清金额：</strong> {0}

note: Content of the 'html_19' (HTML) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: <table class="table table-bordered table-condensed">
    <thead>
      <tr>
             <th class="table-sr" style="width: 50%;">Child Document</th>
             <th class="table-sr" style="width: 50%;">Non Child Document</th>
       </tr>
    </thead>
    <tbody>
    <tr>
             <td>
                      <p> To access parent document field use parent.fieldname and to access child table document field use doc.fieldname </p>
    
             </td>
             <td>
                        <p>To access document field use doc.fieldname </p>
             </td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
            <td>
                       <p><b>Example: </b> parent.doctype == "Stock Entry" and doc.item_code == "Test" </p>
    
            </td>
             <td>
                       <p><b>Example: </b> doc.doctype == "Stock Entry" and doc.purpose == "Manufacture"</p>    
              </td>
    </tr>
    
    </tbody>
    </table>
zh_CN: <table class="table table-bordered table-condensed">
    <thead>
      <tr>
             <th class="table-sr" style="width: 50%;">子文档</th>
             <th class="table-sr" style="width: 50%;">非子文档</th>
       </tr>
    </thead>
    <tbody>
    <tr>
             <td>
                      <p> 要访问父文档字段，请使用 parent.字段名；要访问子表文档字段，请使用doc.字段名 </p>
    
             </td>
             <td>
                        <p>要访问文档字段，请使用 doc.字段名 </p>
             </td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
            <td>
                       <p><b>示例： </b> parent.doctype == "入库单" 和 doc.item_code == "测试物料" </p>
    
            </td>
             <td>
                       <p><b>示例： </b> doc.doctype == “入库单” 和 doc.purpose == “生产用途”</p>    
              </td>
    </tr>
    
    </tbody>
    </table>

en: A Customer Group exists with same name please change the Customer name or rename the Customer Group
zh_CN: 存在同名客户组，请修改客户名称或重命名客户组

en: A Holiday List can be added to exclude counting these days for the Workstation.
zh_CN: 可添加假日清单以排除工作站的特定日期计算

en: A Lead requires either a person's name or an organization's name
zh_CN: 销售线索必须包含个人姓名或组织名称

en: A Packing Slip can only be created for Draft Delivery Note.
zh_CN: 装箱单仅可为草稿状态的交货单创建

note: Description of a DocType
en: A Price List is a collection of Item Prices either Selling, Buying, or both
zh_CN: 价格清单是物料销售价、采购价或两者的集合

note: Description of a DocType
en: A Product or a Service that is bought, sold or kept in stock.
zh_CN: 物料指用于采购、销售或库存管理的产品或服务

en: A Reconciliation Job {0} is running for the same filters. Cannot reconcile now
zh_CN: 对账任务{0}正在使用相同筛选条件运行，当前无法对账

en: A Transaction Deletion Document: {0} is triggered for {0}
zh_CN: 已触发交易删除凭证：{0}（针对{0}）

note: Description of a DocType
en: A condition for a Shipping Rule
zh_CN: 配送规则条件

note: Description of the 'Send To Primary Contact' (Check) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: A customer must have primary contact email.
zh_CN: 客户必须设置主联系邮箱

en: A driver must be set to submit.
zh_CN: 必须设置驾驶员才能提交

note: Description of a DocType
en: A logical Warehouse against which stock entries are made.
zh_CN: 逻辑仓库指用于记录库存交易的虚拟仓库

en: A new appointment has been created for you with {0}
zh_CN: 已为您创建与{0}的新预约

en: A template with tax category {0} already exists. Only one template is allowed with each tax category
zh_CN: 税种{0}的模板已存在，每个税种仅允许一个模板

note: Description of a DocType
en: A third party distributor / dealer / commission agent / affiliate / reseller who sells the companies products for a commission.
zh_CN: 第三方分销商/经销商/佣金代理商/关联公司/转售商

note: Option for the 'Invoice Series' (Select) field in DocType 'Import Supplier Invoice'
en: ACC-PINV-.YYYY.-
zh_CN: 会计凭证-采购发票-.年度.-

note: Label of the amc_expiry_date (Date) field in DocType 'Serial No' Label of the amc_expiry_date (Date) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: AMC Expiry Date
zh_CN: 年度维护合同到期日

note: Option for the 'Source Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Support Search Source' Label of the api_sb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: API
zh_CN: 应用程序接口

note: Label of the api_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings'
en: API Details
zh_CN: 接口详情

note: Label of the api_endpoint (Data) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings'
en: API Endpoint
zh_CN: 接口端点

note: Label of the api_key (Data) field in DocType 'Video Settings'
en: API Key
zh_CN: 接口密钥

note: Label of the awb_number (Data) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: AWB Number
zh_CN: 空运提单号

note: Name of a UOM
en: Abampere
zh_CN: 绝对安培

note: Label of the abbr (Data) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Abbr
zh_CN: 简称

note: Label of the abbr (Data) field in DocType 'Item Attribute Value'
en: Abbreviation
zh_CN: 简称

en: Abbreviation already used for another company
zh_CN: 简称已被其他公司使用

en: Abbreviation is mandatory
zh_CN: 必须填写简称

en: Abbreviation: {0} must appear only once
zh_CN: 简称{0}必须唯一

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: About Us Settings
zh_CN: 公司信息设置

en: About {0} minute remaining
zh_CN: 剩余约{0}分钟

en: About {0} minutes remaining
zh_CN: 剩余约{0}分钟

en: About {0} seconds remaining
zh_CN: 剩余约{0}秒

en: Above 120 Days
zh_CN: 超120天

note: Name of a role
en: Academics User
zh_CN: 学术用户

note: Label of the acceptance_formula (Code) field in DocType 'Item Quality Inspection Parameter' Label of the acceptance_formula (Code) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Acceptance Criteria Formula
zh_CN: 验收条件公式

note: Label of the value (Data) field in DocType 'Item Quality Inspection Parameter' Label of the value (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Acceptance Criteria Value
zh_CN: 验收条件值

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已验收

note: Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item'
en: Accepted Qty
zh_CN: 已验收数量

note: Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item'
en: Accepted Qty in Stock UOM
zh_CN: 已验收数量（库存单位）

note: Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item' Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Accepted Quantity
zh_CN: 已验收数量

note: Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the set_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item' Label of the set_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt' Label of the
en: Accepted Warehouse
zh_CN: 验收仓库

note: Label of the access_key (Data) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings'
en: Access Key
zh_CN: 访问密钥

en: Access Key is required for Service Provider: {0}
zh_CN: 服务商{0}必须提供访问密钥

note: Description of the 'Common Code' (Data) field in DocType 'UOM'
en: According to CEFACT/ICG/2010/IC013 or CEFACT/ICG/2010/IC010
zh_CN: 依据CEFACT/ICG/2010/IC013或IC010标准

en: According to the BOM {0}, the Item '{1}' is missing in the stock entry.
zh_CN: 根据物料清单{0}，库存交易缺少物料'{1}'

note: Name of a DocType Label of the account (Link) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Label of the account (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance' Label of the account (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the account (Link) field in DocType 'Budget Account' Label of the account (Lin
en: Account
zh_CN: 会计科目

note: Name of a report
en: Account Balance
zh_CN: 账户余额

note: Name of a DocType
en: Account Closing Balance
zh_CN: 账户期末余额

note: Label of the account_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Label of the currency (Link) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the account_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance' Label of the account_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation 
en: Account Currency
zh_CN: 账户货币

note: Label of the paid_from_account_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Account Currency (From)
zh_CN: 账户货币（源）

note: Label of the paid_to_account_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Account Currency (To)
zh_CN: 账户货币（目标）

note: Label of the account_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the account_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the section_break_7 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding Category'
en: Account Details
zh_CN: 科目明细

note: Label of the account_head (Link) field in DocType 'Advance Tax' Label of the account_head (Link) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the account_head (Link) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry Taxes' Label of the account_head (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Label of the
en: Account Head
zh_CN: 科目负责人

note: Label of the account_manager (Link) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Account Manager
zh_CN: 客户经理

en: Account Missing
zh_CN: 科目缺失

note: Label of the account_name (Data) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the account_name (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the account_name (Data) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge' Label of the account_name (Data) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge Accounts'
en: Account Name
zh_CN: 账户名称

en: Account Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到科目

note: Label of the account_number (Data) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Account Number
zh_CN: 账户编号

en: Account Number {0} already used in account {1}
zh_CN: 账户编号{0}已在账户{1}中使用

note: Label of the account_opening_balance (Currency) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool'
en: Account Opening Balance
zh_CN: 账户期初余额

note: Label of the paid_from (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Account Paid From
zh_CN: 付款账户

note: Label of the paid_to (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Account Paid To
zh_CN: 收款账户

en: Account Pay Only
zh_CN: 仅账户支付

note: Label of the account_subtype (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the account_subtype (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Account Subtype'
en: Account Subtype
zh_CN: 科目子类型

note: Label of the account_type (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the account_type (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the account_type (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Account Type' Label of the account_type (Data) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Label of the account_type (Da
en: Account Type
zh_CN: 会计科目类型

en: Account Value
zh_CN: 账户价值

en: Account balance already in Credit, you are not allowed to set 'Balance Must Be' as 'Debit'
zh_CN: 科目余额已为贷方，不得将'余额必须为'设为借方

en: Account balance already in Debit, you are not allowed to set 'Balance Must Be' as 'Credit'
zh_CN: 科目余额已为借方，不得将'余额必须为'设为贷方

note: Label of the account_for_change_amount (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the account_for_change_amount (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the account_for_change_amount (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Account for Change Amount
zh_CN: 找零科目

en: Account is mandatory to get payment entries
zh_CN: 必须指定科目才能获取付款分录

en: Account is not set for the dashboard chart {0}
zh_CN: 仪表板图表{0}未设置科目

en: Account not Found
zh_CN: 未找到科目

en: Account with child nodes cannot be converted to ledger
zh_CN: 含子节点的科目不能转换为明细科目

en: Account with child nodes cannot be set as ledger
zh_CN: 含子节点的科目不能设为明细科目

en: Account with existing transaction can not be converted to group.
zh_CN: 存在交易的科目不能转换为科目组

en: Account with existing transaction can not be deleted
zh_CN: 存在交易的科目不可删除

en: Account with existing transaction cannot be converted to ledger
zh_CN: 存在交易的科目不能转换为明细科目

en: Account {0} added multiple times
zh_CN: 科目{0}被重复添加

en: Account {0} does not belong to company: {1}
zh_CN: 科目{0}不属于公司{1}

en: Account {0} does not belongs to company {1}
zh_CN: 科目{0}不属于公司{1}

en: Account {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 科目{0}不存在

en: Account {0} does not exists
zh_CN: 科目{0}不存在

en: Account {0} does not exists in the dashboard chart {1}
zh_CN: 仪表板图表{1}中不存在科目{0}

en: Account {0} does not match with Company {1} in Mode of Account: {2}
zh_CN: 科目{0}在账户模式{2}下与公司{1}不匹配

en: Account {0} exists in parent company {1}.
zh_CN: 科目{0}存在于上级公司{1}

en: Account {0} has been entered multiple times
zh_CN: 科目{0}被重复录入

en: Account {0} is added in the child company {1}
zh_CN: 科目{0}已添加至子公司{1}

en: Account {0} is frozen
zh_CN: 科目{0}已冻结

en: Account {0} is invalid. Account Currency must be {1}
zh_CN: 科目{0}无效，货币必须为{1}

en: Account {0} should be of type Expense
zh_CN: 科目{0}应为费用类型科目。

en: Account {0}: Parent account {1} can not be a ledger
zh_CN: 科目{0}：上级科目{1}不能是明细科目

en: Account {0}: Parent account {1} does not belong to company: {2}
zh_CN: 科目{0}：上级科目{1}不属于公司{2}

en: Account {0}: Parent account {1} does not exist
zh_CN: 科目{0}：上级科目{1}不存在

en: Account {0}: You can not assign itself as parent account
zh_CN: 科目{0}：不可将自身设为上级科目

en: Account: <b>{0}</b> is capital Work in progress and can not be updated by Journal Entry
zh_CN: 科目：<b>{0}</b>为在建工程资本类科目，不可通过日记账更新

en: Account: {0} can only be updated via Stock Transactions
zh_CN: 科目{0}仅可通过库存交易更新

en: Account: {0} is not permitted under Payment Entry
zh_CN: 支付条目中不允许使用科目{0}

en: Account: {0} with currency: {1} can not be selected
zh_CN: 不可选择货币为{1}的科目{0}

en: Accountant
zh_CN: 会计人员

note: Group in Bank Account's connections Label of the section_break_19 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the accounting (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the section_break_10 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule' Name of a Workspace Label o
en: Accounting
zh_CN: 会计核算

note: Label of the accounting_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the section_break_9 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Dunning Type' Label of the more_info (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the accounting (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice 
en: Accounting Details
zh_CN: 核算明细

note: Name of a DocType Label of the accounting_dimension (Select) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Filter' Label of the accounting_dimension (Link) field in DocType 'Allowed Dimension' Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Accounting Dimension
zh_CN: 核算维度

en: Accounting Dimension <b>{0}</b> is required for 'Balance Sheet' account {1}.
zh_CN: 资产负债表科目{1}必须设置核算维度<b>{0}</b>

en: Accounting Dimension <b>{0}</b> is required for 'Profit and Loss' account {1}.
zh_CN: 损益类科目{1}必须设置核算维度<b>{0}</b>

note: Name of a DocType
en: Accounting Dimension Detail
zh_CN: 核算维度明细

note: Name of a DocType
en: Accounting Dimension Filter
zh_CN: 核算维度筛选器

note: Label of the accounting_dimensions_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' 'Journal Entry Account' 'Loyalty Program' 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool' 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item' 'Payment Entry' 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' 'Payment Request' 'POS Invoice' '
en: Accounting Dimensions
zh_CN: 核算维度

note: Label of the accounting_dimensions_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' 'Purchase Order' 'Purchase Order Item' 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Accounting Dimensions
zh_CN: 核算维度

note: Label of the accounting_dimensions_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: Accounting Dimensions Filter
zh_CN: 核算维度筛选

note: Label of the accounts (Table) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the accounts (Table) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template'
en: Accounting Entries
zh_CN: 会计凭证

en: Accounting Entry for Asset
zh_CN: 资产会计凭证

en: Accounting Entry for Service
zh_CN: 服务会计凭证

en: Accounting Entry for Stock
zh_CN: 库存会计凭证

en: Accounting Entry for {0}
zh_CN: {0}会计凭证

en: Accounting Entry for {0}: {1} can only be made in currency: {2}
zh_CN: {0}会计凭证：{1}只能使用{2}货币

en: Accounting Ledger
zh_CN: 会计分类账

note: Label of a Card Break in the Accounting Workspace
en: Accounting Masters
zh_CN: 会计主数据

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Accounting Period
zh_CN: 会计期间

en: Accounting Period overlaps with {0}
zh_CN: 会计期间与{0}存在重叠

note: Description of the 'Accounts Frozen Till Date' (Date) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Accounting entries are frozen up to this date. Nobody can create or modify entries except users with the role specified below
zh_CN: 会计凭证已冻结至该日期，仅指定角色用户可创建或修改凭证

note: Label of the applicable_on_account (Link) field in DocType 'Applicable On Account' Label of the accounts (Table) field in DocType 'Mode of Payment' Label of the payment_accounts_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the accounts (Table) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding C
en: Accounts
zh_CN: 会计科目

note: Label of the closing_settings_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Accounts Closing
zh_CN: 账务结账

note: Label of the acc_frozen_upto (Date) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Accounts Frozen Till Date
zh_CN: 科目冻结截止日期

note: Name of a role
en: Accounts Manager
zh_CN: 客户账务经理

en: Accounts Missing Error
zh_CN: 科目缺失错误

note: Option for the 'Write Off Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Name of a report Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Payables Workspace
en: Accounts Payable
zh_CN: 应付账款

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace
en: Accounts Payable Summary
zh_CN: 应付账款汇总

note: Option for the 'Write Off Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Report' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Name of a report Label of a shortcut in the Accounting Workspace Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Rec
en: Accounts Receivable
zh_CN: 应收账款

note: Label of the accounts_receivable_payable_tuning_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Accounts Receivable / Payable Tuning
zh_CN: 应收/应付账款调优

note: Label of the accounts_receivable_credit (Link) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting'
en: Accounts Receivable Credit Account
zh_CN: 应收账款贷方科目

note: Label of the accounts_receivable_discounted (Link) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting'
en: Accounts Receivable Discounted Account
zh_CN: 应收账款贴现科目

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Accounts Receivable Summary
zh_CN: 应收账款汇总

note: Label of the accounts_receivable_unpaid (Link) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting'
en: Accounts Receivable Unpaid Account
zh_CN: 应收账款未清科目

note: Label of the receivable_payable_remarks_length (Int) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Accounts Receivable/Payable
zh_CN: 应收/应付账款

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Settings Workspace
en: Accounts Settings
zh_CN: 账户设置

note: Name of a role
en: Accounts User
zh_CN: 账户用户

en: Accounts table cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 账户表不能为空

note: Label of the merge_accounts (Table) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge'
en: Accounts to Merge
zh_CN: 待合并账户

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Accumulated Depreciation
zh_CN: 累计折旧

note: Label of the accumulated_depreciation_account (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Category Account' Label of the accumulated_depreciation_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Accumulated Depreciation Account
zh_CN: 累计折旧科目

note: Label of the accumulated_depreciation_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Depreciation Schedule'
en: Accumulated Depreciation Amount
zh_CN: 累计折旧金额

en: Accumulated Depreciation as on
zh_CN: 截至{0}的累计折旧

en: Accumulated Monthly
zh_CN: 月度累计

en: Accumulated Monthly Budget for Account {0} against {1}: {2} is {3}. It will be exceeded by {4}
zh_CN: 科目{0}在{1}下的累计月度预算{2}为{3}，预计超出额度{4}。

en: Accumulated Values
zh_CN: 累计值

en: Accumulated Values in Group Company
zh_CN: 集团内累计值

en: Achieved ({})
zh_CN: 已达成（{}）

note: Label of the acquisition_date (Date) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Acquisition Date
zh_CN: 购置日期

note: Name of a UOM
en: Acre
zh_CN: 英亩

note: Name of a UOM
en: Acre (US)
zh_CN: 美制英亩

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

note: Label of the action_if_quality_inspection_is_not_submitted (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Action If Quality Inspection Is Not Submitted
zh_CN: 未提交质检时的处理方式

note: Label of the action_if_quality_inspection_is_rejected (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Action If Quality Inspection Is Rejected
zh_CN: 质检驳回时的处理方式

note: Label of the maintain_same_rate_action (Select) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Action If Same Rate is Not Maintained
zh_CN: 未保持相同费率的处理方式

en: Action Initialised
zh_CN: 操作已初始化

note: Label of the action_if_accumulated_monthly_budget_exceeded (Select) field in DocType 'Budget'
en: Action if Accumulated Monthly Budget Exceeded on Actual
zh_CN: 实际月度累计预算超支处理方式

note: Label of the action_if_accumulated_monthly_budget_exceeded_on_mr (Select) field in DocType 'Budget'
en: Action if Accumulated Monthly Budget Exceeded on MR
zh_CN: 物料需求月度累计预算超支处理方式

note: Label of the action_if_accumulated_monthly_budget_exceeded_on_po (Select) field in DocType 'Budget'
en: Action if Accumulated Monthly Budget Exceeded on PO
zh_CN: 采购订单月度累计预算超支处理方式

note: Label of the action_if_annual_budget_exceeded (Select) field in DocType 'Budget'
en: Action if Annual Budget Exceeded on Actual
zh_CN: 实际年度预算超支处理方式

note: Label of the action_if_annual_budget_exceeded_on_mr (Select) field in DocType 'Budget'
en: Action if Annual Budget Exceeded on MR
zh_CN: 物料需求年度预算超支处理方式

note: Label of the action_if_annual_budget_exceeded_on_po (Select) field in DocType 'Budget'
en: Action if Annual Budget Exceeded on PO
zh_CN: 采购订单年度预算超支处理方式

note: Label of the maintain_same_rate_action (Select) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Action if Same Rate is Not Maintained Throughout Sales Cycle
zh_CN: 销售周期内未保持相同费率的处理方式

note: Label of the actions (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Group in Quality Feedback's connections Group in Quality Procedure's connections
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作列表

note: Label of the actions_performed (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Label of the actions_performed (Long Text) field in DocType 'Asset Repair'
en: Actions performed
zh_CN: 已执行操作

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Contract' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Driver' Option for the 'Status' (Select) fi
en: Active
zh_CN: 启用状态

en: Active Leads
zh_CN: 有效销售线索

note: Label of the on_status_image (Attach Image) field in DocType 'Workstation'
en: Active Status
zh_CN: 启用状态

note: Label of the activities_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the activities_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the activities_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Prospect'
en: Activities
zh_CN: 业务活动

note: Group in Asset's connections Label of the section_break_13 (Section Break) field in DocType 'CRM Settings'
en: Activity
zh_CN: 作业活动

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace
en: Activity Cost
zh_CN: 作业成本

en: Activity Cost exists for Employee {0} against Activity Type - {1}
zh_CN: 员工{0}针对活动类型-{1}已存在活动成本

en: Activity Cost per Employee
zh_CN: 人均作业成本

note: Label of the activity_type (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Label of the activity_type (Link) field in DocType 'Activity Cost' Name of a DocType Label of the activity_type (Data) field in DocType 'Activity Type' Label of the activity_type (Link) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail' L
en: Activity Type
zh_CN: 活动类型

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes and Charges'
en: Actual
zh_CN: 实际值

en: Actual Balance Qty
zh_CN: 实际结存数量

note: Label of the actual_batch_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Packed Item'
en: Actual Batch Quantity
zh_CN: 实际批次数量

en: Actual Cost
zh_CN: 实际成本

note: Label of the actual_date (Date) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Detail'
en: Actual Date
zh_CN: 实际日期

en: Actual Delivery Date
zh_CN: 实际交付日期

note: Label of the actual_end_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the actual_end_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Actual End Date
zh_CN: 实际结束日期

note: Label of the actual_end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the act_end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Actual End Date (via Timesheet)
zh_CN: 实际结束日期（通过工时表）

note: Label of the actual_end_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Actual End Time
zh_CN: 实际结束时间

en: Actual Expense
zh_CN: 实际费用

note: Label of the actual_operating_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the actual_operating_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Actual Operating Cost
zh_CN: 实际运营成本

note: Label of the actual_operation_time (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Actual Operation Time
zh_CN: 实际作业时间

en: Actual Posting
zh_CN: 实际过账

note: Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Bin' Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Item' Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Packed Item'
en: Actual Qty
zh_CN: 实际数量

note: Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Actual Qty (at source/target)
zh_CN: 实际数量（源/目标处）

note: Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Stock Item'
en: Actual Qty in Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库实际数量

en: Actual Qty is mandatory
zh_CN: 实际数量为必填项

en: Actual Qty {0} / Waiting Qty {1}
zh_CN: 实际数量{0}/待处理数量{1}

en: Actual Qty: Quantity available in the warehouse.
zh_CN: 实际数量：仓库可用数量

en: Actual Quantity
zh_CN: 实际数量

note: Label of the actual_start_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the actual_start_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Actual Start Date
zh_CN: 实际开始日期

note: Label of the actual_start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the act_start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Actual Start Date (via Timesheet)
zh_CN: 实际开始日期（通过工时表）

note: Label of the actual_start_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Actual Start Time
zh_CN: 实际开始时间

note: Label of the timing_detail (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Actual Time
zh_CN: 实际时间

note: Label of the section_break_9 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Actual Time and Cost
zh_CN: 实际时间与成本

note: Label of the actual_time (Float) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the actual_time (Float) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Actual Time in Hours (via Timesheet)
zh_CN: 实际工时（通过工时表）

en: Actual qty in stock
zh_CN: 实际库存量

en: Actual type tax cannot be included in Item rate in row {0}
zh_CN: 行{0}物料单价不可包含实际类型税金

note: Option for the 'Add Or Deduct' (Select) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Option for the 'Add or Deduct' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add / Edit Prices
zh_CN: 添加/编辑价格

en: Add Child
zh_CN: 添加子项

en: Add Columns in Transaction Currency
zh_CN: 添加交易货币列

en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加注释

note: Label of the add_corrective_operation_cost_in_finished_good_valuation (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Add Corrective Operation Cost in Finished Good Valuation
zh_CN: 在产成品估价中添加纠正作业成本

en: Add Customers
zh_CN: 添加客户

en: Add Discount
zh_CN: 添加折扣

en: Add Employees
zh_CN: 添加员工

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 添加物料

en: Add Items
zh_CN: 添加物料

en: Add Items in the Purpose Table
zh_CN: 在用途表中添加物料

en: Add Lead to Prospect
zh_CN: 将线索转为潜在客户

en: Add Leads
zh_CN: 添加销售线索

note: Label of the add_local_holidays (Section Break) field in DocType 'Holiday List'
en: Add Local Holidays
zh_CN: 添加当地假日

note: Label of the add_manually (Check) field in DocType 'Repost Payment Ledger'
en: Add Manually
zh_CN: 手动添加

en: Add Multiple
zh_CN: 批量添加

en: Add Multiple Tasks
zh_CN: 添加多项任务

note: Label of the add_deduct_tax (Select) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges'
en: Add Or Deduct
zh_CN: 添加或扣减

en: Add Order Discount
zh_CN: 添加订单折扣

en: Add Participants
zh_CN: 添加参与者

note: Label of the add_quote (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Add Quote
zh_CN: 添加报价单

note: Label of the add_raw_materials (Button) field in DocType 'BOM Operation'
en: Add Raw Materials
zh_CN: 添加原材料

en: Add Sales Partners
zh_CN: 添加销售合作伙伴

note: Label of the add_serial_batch_bundle (Button) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Item' 'Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item'
en: Add Serial / Batch Bundle
zh_CN: 添加序列/批次组合

note: Label of the add_serial_batch_bundle (Button) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Receipt Item' Label of the add_serial_batch_bundle (Button) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail' Label of the add_serial_batch_bundle (Button) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation Item'
en: Add Serial / Batch No
zh_CN: 添加序列/批次号

note: Label of the add_serial_batch_for_rejected_qty (Button) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item' 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Add Serial / Batch No (Rejected Qty)
zh_CN: 添加序列/批次号（拒收数量）

en: Add Stock
zh_CN: 添加库存

en: Add Sub Assembly
zh_CN: 添加子装配件

en: Add Suppliers
zh_CN: 添加供应商

note: Label of the add_template (Button) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Add Template
zh_CN: 添加模板

en: Add Timesheets
zh_CN: 添加工时表

note: Label of the add_weekly_holidays (Section Break) field in DocType 'Holiday List'
en: Add Weekly Holidays
zh_CN: 添加每周假日

en: Add a Note
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Add details
zh_CN: 添加明细

en: Add items in the Item Locations table
zh_CN: 在物料位置表中添加物料

note: Label of the add_deduct_tax (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges'
en: Add or Deduct
zh_CN: 添加或扣除

en: Add the rest of your organization as your users. You can also add invite Customers to your portal by adding them from Contacts
zh_CN: 将组织其他成员添加为用户。您也可从联系人中添加客户至门户

note: Label of the get_weekly_off_dates (Button) field in DocType 'Holiday List' Label of the get_local_holidays (Button) field in DocType 'Holiday List'
en: Add to Holidays
zh_CN: 添加至假日列表

en: Add to Prospect
zh_CN: 转为潜在客户

note: Label of the add_to_transit (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Label of the add_to_transit (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Type'
en: Add to Transit
zh_CN: 添加在途库存

en: Add/Edit Coupon Conditions
zh_CN: 添加/编辑优惠券条件

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

note: Label of the added_by (Link) field in DocType 'CRM Note'
en: Added By
zh_CN: 添加人

note: Label of the added_on (Datetime) field in DocType 'CRM Note'
en: Added On
zh_CN: 添加日期

en: Added Supplier Role to User {0}.
zh_CN: 已为用户{0}添加供应商角色

en: Added {0} ({1})
zh_CN: 已添加{0}（{1}）

en: Added {1} Role to User {0}.
zh_CN: 已为用户{0}添加{1}角色

en: Adding Lead to Prospect...
zh_CN: 正在将线索转为潜在客户...

en: Additional
zh_CN: 附加项

note: Label of the additional_asset_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Additional Asset Cost
zh_CN: 资产附加成本

note: Label of the additional_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Additional Cost
zh_CN: 额外成本

note: Label of the additional_cost_per_qty (Currency) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order Item' 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Additional Cost Per Qty
zh_CN: 每单位额外成本

note: Label of the additional_costs_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Label of the additional_costs (Table) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Label of the tab_additional_costs (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order' Label of the additional_costs (Table) field in DocType 'Subcontr
en: Additional Costs
zh_CN: 附加费用

note: Label of the additional_data (Code) field in DocType 'Common Code'
en: Additional Data
zh_CN: 附加数据

note: Label of the additional_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Additional Details
zh_CN: 附加明细

note: Label of the section_break_49 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the section_break_44 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the section_break_49 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Label of the discount_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchas
en: Additional Discount
zh_CN: 额外折扣

note: Label of the discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the additional_discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Subscriptio
en: Additional Discount Amount
zh_CN: 额外折扣金额

note: Label of the base_discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the base_discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the base_discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the base_discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Supp
en: Additional Discount Amount (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 额外折扣金额（公司货币）

note: Label of the additional_discount_percentage (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the additional_discount_percentage (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the additional_discount_percentage (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Label of the additional_discount_percentage (Percent)
en: Additional Discount Percentage
zh_CN: 额外折扣百分比

note: Label of the additional_info_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the more_information (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the section_break_jtou (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset' 'Purchase Order' Label of the more_info (Section Break) fie
en: Additional Info
zh_CN: 附加信息

note: Label of the other_info_tab (Section Break) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the additional_information (Text) field in DocType 'Quality Review'
en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 补充信息

en: Additional Information updated successfully.
zh_CN: 附加信息更新成功。

note: Label of the additional_notes (Text) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the additional_notes (Text) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Additional Notes
zh_CN: 附加备注

note: Label of the additional_operating_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Additional Operating Cost
zh_CN: 附加运营成本

note: Description of the 'Customer Details' (Text) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Additional information regarding the customer.
zh_CN: 客户相关信息补充

note: Label of the address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' L
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

note: Label of the address_and_contact_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the address_and_contact_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the contact_and_address_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the contact_and_address_tab (Tab Break) field in D
en: Address & Contact
zh_CN: 地址与联系人

note: Label of the address_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the contact_details (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Employee' Label of the address_contacts (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Partner'
en: Address & Contacts
zh_CN: 地址与联系信息

note: Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Name of a report
en: Address And Contacts
zh_CN: 地址及联系信息

note: Label of the address_desc (HTML) field in DocType 'Sales Partner'
en: Address Desc
zh_CN: 地址描述

note: Label of the address_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Bank' Label of the address_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the address_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Shareholder' Label of the address_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the address_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Le
en: Address HTML
zh_CN: 地址HTML格式

note: Label of the address_line_1 (Data) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Address Line 1
zh_CN: 地址行1

note: Label of the address_line_2 (Data) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Address Line 2
zh_CN: 地址行2

note: Label of the address (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Stop'
en: Address Name
zh_CN: 地址名称

note: Label of the address_and_contact (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank' Label of the address_and_contact (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the address_and_contact (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the address_contacts (Section Break) field in DocType 'Cu
en: Address and Contact
zh_CN: 地址与联系人

note: Label of the address_contacts (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shareholder' Label of the address_contacts (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the address_contacts (Section Break) field in DocType 'Manufacturer'
en: Address and Contacts
zh_CN: 地址及联系信息

en: Address needs to be linked to a Company. Please add a row for Company in the Links table.
zh_CN: 地址必须关联公司，请在链接表中添加公司记录

note: Description of the 'Determine Address Tax Category From' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Address used to determine Tax Category in transactions
zh_CN: 用于确定交易税种的地址

en: Adjust Asset Value
zh_CN: 调整资产价值

en: Adjustment Against
zh_CN: 调整对应项

en: Adjustment based on Purchase Invoice rate
zh_CN: 基于采购发票汇率的调整

en: Administrative Assistant
zh_CN: 行政助理

en: Administrative Expenses
zh_CN: 管理费用

en: Administrative Officer
zh_CN: 行政主管

note: Name of a role
en: Administrator
zh_CN: 系统管理员

note: Label of the advance_account (Link) field in DocType 'Party Account'
en: Advance Account
zh_CN: 预付款科目

en: Advance Account: {0} must be in either customer billing currency: {1} or Company default currency: {2}
zh_CN: 预付款科目：{0}必须使用客户账单货币：{1}或公司默认货币：{2}

note: Label of the advance_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Advance'
en: Advance Amount
zh_CN: 预付款金额

note: Label of the advance_paid (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the advance_paid (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Advance Paid
zh_CN: 已付预付款

en: Advance Payment
zh_CN: 预付款

note: Option for the 'Reconciliation Takes Effect On' (Select) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Advance Payment Date
zh_CN: 预付款日期

note: Name of a DocType
en: Advance Payment Ledger Entry
zh_CN: 预付款分类账条目

note: Label of the advance_payment_status (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the advance_payment_status (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Advance Payment Status
zh_CN: 预付款状态

note: Label of the advances_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the advances_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the advances_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Label of the advance_payments_section (Section Break) field in DocType 
en: Advance Payments
zh_CN: 预付款项

note: Name of a DocType Label of the advance_tax (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Advance Tax
zh_CN: 预付税款

note: Name of a DocType Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Advance Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 预付税费

note: Label of the advance_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Advance'
en: Advance amount
zh_CN: 预付金额

en: Advance amount cannot be greater than {0} {1}
zh_CN: 预付金额不能超过{0}{1}

en: Advance paid against {0} {1} cannot be greater than Grand Total {2}
zh_CN: {0}{1}对应的预付款金额不可超过总计{2}

note: Description of the 'Only Include Allocated Payments' (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Advance payments allocated against orders will only be fetched
zh_CN: 仅获取分配至订单的预付款项

note: Label of the section_break_13 (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

note: Label of the advances (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the advances (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the advances (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Advances
zh_CN: 预付款

en: Advertisement
zh_CN: 广告费用

en: Advertising
zh_CN: 广告宣传

en: Aerospace
zh_CN: 航空航天

note: Label of the affected_transactions (Code) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Affected Transactions
zh_CN: 受影响交易

note: Label of the against (Text) field in DocType 'GL Entry'
en: Against
zh_CN: 对应

note: Label of the against_account (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance Detail' Label of the against_account (Text) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Against Account
zh_CN: 对应科目

note: Label of the against_blanket_order (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the against_blanket_order (Check) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the against_blanket_order (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Order
en: Against Blanket Order
zh_CN: 对应总括订单

en: Against Customer Order {0}
zh_CN: 对应客户订单{0}

en: Against Default Supplier
zh_CN: 对应默认供应商

note: Label of the dn_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item'
en: Against Delivery Note Item
zh_CN: 对应交货单明细项

note: Label of the prevdoc_docname (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Quotation Item'
en: Against Docname
zh_CN: 对应单据名称

note: Label of the prevdoc_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Quotation Item'
en: Against Doctype
zh_CN: 对应单据类型

note: Label of the prevdoc_detail_docname (Data) field in DocType 'Installation Note Item'
en: Against Document Detail No
zh_CN: 对应单据明细编号

note: Label of the prevdoc_docname (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit Purpose' Label of the prevdoc_docname (Data) field in DocType 'Installation Note Item'
en: Against Document No
zh_CN: 对应单据编号

note: Label of the against_expense_account (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Against Expense Account
zh_CN: 对应费用科目

note: Label of the against_income_account (Small Text) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the against_income_account (Small Text) field in DocType 'Sales
en: Against Income Account
zh_CN: 对应收入科目

en: Against Journal Entry {0} does not have any unmatched {1} entry
zh_CN: 对应日记账分录{0}无未匹配的{1}分录

en: Against Journal Entry {0} is already adjusted against some other voucher
zh_CN: 对应日记账分录{0}已与其他凭证调整

note: Label of the against_sales_invoice (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item'
en: Against Sales Invoice
zh_CN: 对应销售发票

note: Label of the si_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item'
en: Against Sales Invoice Item
zh_CN: 对应销售发票明细项

note: Label of the against_sales_order (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item'
en: Against Sales Order
zh_CN: 对应销售订单

note: Label of the so_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item'
en: Against Sales Order Item
zh_CN: 对应销售订单明细项

note: Label of the against_stock_entry (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Against Stock Entry
zh_CN: 对应库存交易

en: Against Supplier Invoice {0}
zh_CN: 对应供应商发票{0}

note: Label of the against_voucher (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'GL Entry'
en: Against Voucher
zh_CN: 对应凭证

note: Label of the against_voucher_no (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Advance Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the against_voucher_no (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry'
en: Against Voucher No
zh_CN: 对应凭证编号

note: Label of the against_voucher_type (Link) field in DocType 'Advance Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the against_voucher_type (Link) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the against_voucher_type (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry'
en: Against Voucher Type
zh_CN: 对应凭证类型

en: Age
zh_CN: 账龄

en: Age (Days)
zh_CN: 账龄（天数）

en: Age ({0})
zh_CN: 账龄（{0}）

note: Label of the ageing_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Ageing Based On
zh_CN: 账龄计算基准

en: Ageing Range
zh_CN: 账龄区间

en: Ageing Report based on {0} up to {1}
zh_CN: 基于{0}至{1}的账龄报告

note: Label of the agenda (Table) field in DocType 'Quality Meeting' Label of the agenda (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Quality Meeting Agenda'
en: Agenda
zh_CN: 议程

en: Agent
zh_CN: 服务代理

note: Label of the agent_busy_message (Data) field in DocType 'Incoming Call Settings' Label of the agent_busy_message (Data) field in DocType 'Voice Call
en: Agent Busy Message
zh_CN: 代理忙线提示

note: Label of the agent_detail_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings'
en: Agent Details
zh_CN: 代理详情

note: Label of the agent_group (Link) field in DocType 'Incoming Call Handling Schedule'
en: Agent Group
zh_CN: 代理组

note: Label of the agent_unavailable_message (Data) field in DocType 'Incoming Call Settings' Label of the agent_unavailable_message (Data) field in DocType 'Voice Call Settings'
en: Agent Unavailable Message
zh_CN: 代理不可用提示

note: Label of the agent_list (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings'
en: Agents
zh_CN: 代理列表

note: Description of a DocType
en: Aggregate a group of Items into another Item. This is useful if you are maintaining the stock of the packed items and not the bundled item
zh_CN: 将物料组聚合至另一物料（适用于维护包装件而非组合件的库存）

en: Agriculture
zh_CN: 农业

en: Airline
zh_CN: 航空运输

note: Label of the algorithm (Select) field in DocType 'Bisect Accounting Statements'
en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

note: Name of a role Option for the 'Hold Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Accounts
zh_CN: 所有科目

note: Label of the all_activities_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the all_activities_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Opportunity' 'Prospect'
en: All Activities
zh_CN: 所有活动

note: Label of the all_activities_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the all_activities_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the all_activities_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Prospect'
en: All Activities HTML
zh_CN: 所有活动HTML

en: All BOMs
zh_CN: 所有物料清单

note: Option for the 'Send To' (Select) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: All Contact
zh_CN: 所有联系人

note: Option for the 'Send To' (Select) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: All Customer Contact
zh_CN: 所有客户联系人

en: All Customer Groups
zh_CN: 所有客户组

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

en: All Departments
zh_CN: 所有部门

note: Option for the 'Send To' (Select) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: All Employee (Active)
zh_CN: 所有员工（在职）

en: All Item Groups
zh_CN: 所有物料组

en: All Items
zh_CN: 所有物料

note: Option for the 'Send To' (Select) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: All Lead (Open)
zh_CN: 所有线索（未关闭）

en: All Parties
zh_CN: 所有参与方

note: Option for the 'Send To' (Select) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: All Sales Partner Contact
zh_CN: 所有销售合作伙伴联系人

note: Option for the 'Send To' (Select) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: All Sales Person
zh_CN: 所有销售人员

note: Description of a DocType
en: All Sales Transactions can be tagged against multiple Sales Persons so that you can set and monitor targets.
zh_CN: 所有销售交易可标记多个销售人员以便设定和监控目标

note: Option for the 'Send To' (Select) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: All Supplier Contact
zh_CN: 所有供应商联系人

en: All Supplier Groups
zh_CN: 所有供应商组

en: All Territories
zh_CN: 所有销售区域

en: All Warehouses
zh_CN: 所有仓库

note: Description of the 'Reconciled' (Check) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log'
en: All allocations have been successfully reconciled
zh_CN: 所有分配项已成功对账

en: All communications including and above this shall be moved into the new Issue
zh_CN: 包含本信息及以上的所有沟通记录将迁移至新工单

en: All items are already requested
zh_CN: 所有物料已申请

en: All items have already been Invoiced/Returned
zh_CN: 所有物料已开具发票/退回

en: All items have already been received
zh_CN: 所有物料已收货

en: All items have already been transferred for this Work Order.
zh_CN: 本工单所有物料已转移

en: All items in this document already have a linked Quality Inspection.
zh_CN: 本单据所有物料均已关联质检单

note: Description of the 'Carry Forward Communication and Comments' (Check) field in DocType 'CRM Settings'
en: All the Comments and Emails will be copied from one document to another newly created document(Lead -> Opportunity -> Quotation) throughout the CRM documents.
zh_CN: 在CRM文档流转（线索->商机->报价）过程中，所有评论和邮件将被复制到新创建文档

en: All the items have been already returned.
zh_CN: 所有物料已退回

en: All the required items (raw materials) will be fetched from BOM and populated in this table. Here you can also change the Source Warehouse for any item. And during the production, you can track transferred raw materials from this table.
zh_CN: 所需物料（原材料）将从BOM提取并填充本表，可修改物料的源仓库，生产过程中可在此追踪原材料转移

en: All these items have already been Invoiced/Returned
zh_CN: 本批物料已全部开票/退回

en: Allocate
zh_CN: 分配

note: Label of the allocate_advances_automatically (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the allocate_advances_automatically (Check) field in DocType 'Sales
en: Allocate Advances Automatically (FIFO)
zh_CN: 自动分配预付款（先进先出法）

en: Allocate Payment Amount
zh_CN: 分配付款金额

note: Label of the allocate_payment_based_on_payment_terms (Check) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template'
en: Allocate Payment Based On Payment Terms
zh_CN: 按付款条件分配付款

en: Allocate Payment Request
zh_CN: 分配付款请求

note: Label of the allocated_amount (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Label of the allocated (Check) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log'
en: Allocated
zh_CN: 已分配

note: Label of the allocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Advance Tax' Label of the allocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the allocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the allocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Bank T
en: Allocated Amount
zh_CN: 已分配金额

note: Label of the sec_break2 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: Allocated Entries
zh_CN: 已分配分录

en: Allocated To:
zh_CN: 分配至：

note: Label of the allocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Advance'
en: Allocated amount
zh_CN: 分配金额

en: Allocated amount cannot be greater than unadjusted amount
zh_CN: 分配金额不可超过未调整金额

en: Allocated amount cannot be negative
zh_CN: 分配金额不能为负值

note: Label of the allocation (Table) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: Allocation
zh_CN: 分配方案

note: Label of the allocations (Table) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log' Label of the allocations_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log' Label of the allocations (Table) field in DocType 'Unreconcile Payment'
en: Allocations
zh_CN: 分配记录

en: Allotted Qty
zh_CN: 分配数量

note: Option for the 'Allow Or Restrict Dimension' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Filter'
en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

note: Label of the allow_account_creation_against_child_company (Check) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Allow Account Creation Against Child Company
zh_CN: 允许针对子公司创建科目

note: Label of the allow_alternative_item (Check) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the allow_alternative_item (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Item' Label of the allow_alternative_item (Check) field in DocType 'Job Card Item' Label of the allow_alternative_item (Check) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of t
en: Allow Alternative Item
zh_CN: 允许替代物料

en: Allow Alternative Item must be checked on Item {}
zh_CN: 必须在物料{}上勾选'允许替代物料'

note: Label of the material_consumption (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Allow Continuous Material Consumption
zh_CN: 允许持续物料消耗

note: Label of the job_card_excess_transfer (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Allow Excess Material Transfer
zh_CN: 允许超额物料转移

note: Label of the allow_in_returns (Check) field in DocType 'POS Payment Method'
en: Allow In Returns
zh_CN: 允许退货

note: Label of the allow_internal_transfer_at_arms_length_price (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Allow Internal Transfers at Arm's Length Price
zh_CN: 允许按公允价格进行内部调拨

note: Label of the allow_multiple_items (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Allow Item To Be Added Multiple Times in a Transaction
zh_CN: 允许在交易中多次添加同一物料

en: Allow Item to Be Added Multiple Times in a Transaction
zh_CN: 允许在交易中多次添加同一物料

note: Label of the allow_multiple_items (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Allow Item to be Added Multiple Times in a Transaction
zh_CN: 允许在交易中多次添加同一物料

note: Label of the allow_lead_duplication_based_on_emails (Check) field in DocType 'CRM Settings'
en: Allow Lead Duplication based on Emails
zh_CN: 允许基于邮箱重复创建线索

note: Label of the allow_from_dn (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Allow Material Transfer from Delivery Note to Sales Invoice
zh_CN: 允许从交货单到销售发票的物料转移

note: Label of the allow_from_pr (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Allow Material Transfer from Purchase Receipt to Purchase Invoice
zh_CN: 允许从采购收据到采购发票的物料转移

en: Allow Multiple Material Consumption
zh_CN: 允许多次物料消耗

note: Label of the allow_against_multiple_purchase_orders (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Allow Multiple Sales Orders Against a Customer's Purchase Order
zh_CN: 允许针对客户采购订单创建多张销售订单

note: Label of the allow_negative_stock (Check) field in DocType 'Item' Label of the allow_negative_stock (Check) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation' Label of the allow_negative_stock (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Allow Negative Stock
zh_CN: 允许负库存

note: Label of the allow_negative_rates_for_items (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Allow Negative rates for Items
zh_CN: 允许物料负单价

note: Label of the allow_or_restrict (Select) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Filter'
en: Allow Or Restrict Dimension
zh_CN: 允许或限制维度

note: Label of the allow_overtime (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Allow Overtime
zh_CN: 允许加班

note: Label of the allow_partial_reservation (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Allow Partial Reservation
zh_CN: 允许部分预留

note: Label of the allow_production_on_holidays (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Allow Production on Holidays
zh_CN: 允许节假日生产

note: Label of the is_purchase_item (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Allow Purchase
zh_CN: 允许采购

note: Label of the allow_purchase_invoice_creation_without_purchase_order (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Allow Purchase Invoice Creation Without Purchase Order
zh_CN: 允许无采购订单创建采购发票

note: Label of the allow_purchase_invoice_creation_without_purchase_receipt (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Allow Purchase Invoice Creation Without Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 允许无采购收据创建采购发票

note: Label of the allow_zero_qty_in_purchase_order (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Allow Purchase Order with Zero Quantity
zh_CN: 允许零数量采购订单

note: Label of the allow_zero_qty_in_quotation (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Allow Quotation with Zero Quantity
zh_CN: 允许零数量报价单

note: Label of the allow_rename_attribute_value (Check) field in DocType 'Item Variant Settings'
en: Allow Rename Attribute Value
zh_CN: 允许重命名属性值

note: Label of the allow_zero_qty_in_request_for_quotation (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Allow Request for Quotation with Zero Quantity
zh_CN: 允许零数量询价单

note: Label of the allow_resetting_service_level_agreement (Check) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Allow Resetting Service Level Agreement
zh_CN: 允许重置服务级别协议

en: Allow Resetting Service Level Agreement from Support Settings.
zh_CN: 允许通过支持设置重置服务级别协议

note: Label of the is_sales_item (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Allow Sales
zh_CN: 允许销售

note: Label of the dn_required (Check) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Allow Sales Invoice Creation Without Delivery Note
zh_CN: 允许无交货单创建销售发票

note: Label of the so_required (Check) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Allow Sales Invoice Creation Without Sales Order
zh_CN: 允许无销售订单创建销售发票

note: Label of the allow_sales_order_creation_for_expired_quotation (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Allow Sales Order Creation For Expired Quotation
zh_CN: 允许为过期报价创建销售订单

note: Label of the allow_zero_qty_in_sales_order (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Allow Sales Order with Zero Quantity
zh_CN: 允许零数量销售订单

note: Label of the allow_stale (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Allow Stale Exchange Rates
zh_CN: 允许使用陈旧汇率

note: Label of the allow_zero_qty_in_supplier_quotation (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Allow Supplier Quotation with Zero Quantity
zh_CN: 允许零数量供应商报价

note: Label of the allow_uom_with_conversion_rate_defined_in_item (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Allow UOM with Conversion Rate Defined in Item
zh_CN: 允许使用物料主数据中定义换算率的计量单位

note: Label of the allow_discount_change (Check) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Allow User to Edit Discount
zh_CN: 允许用户编辑折扣

note: Label of the editable_price_list_rate (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Allow User to Edit Price List Rate in Transactions
zh_CN: 允许用户在交易中编辑价目表价格

note: Label of the allow_rate_change (Check) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Allow User to Edit Rate
zh_CN: 允许用户编辑单价

note: Label of the allow_different_uom (Check) field in DocType 'Item Variant Settings'
en: Allow Variant UOM to be different from Template UOM
zh_CN: 允许变体单位与模板单位不同

note: Label of the allow_zero_rate (Check) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Allow Zero Rate
zh_CN: 允许零费率

note: Label of the allow_zero_valuation_rate (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the allow_zero_valuation_rate (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the allow_zero_valuation_rate (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Label of the allow_zero_valuation_rate (Check) field in Do
en: Allow Zero Valuation Rate
zh_CN: 允许零计价率

note: Label of the allow_existing_serial_no (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Allow existing Serial No to be Manufactured/Received again
zh_CN: 允许现有序列号重复生产/接收

note: Description of the 'Allow Continuous Material Consumption' (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Allow material consumptions without immediately manufacturing finished goods against a Work Order
zh_CN: 允许工单未完成时进行物料消耗

note: Label of the allow_multi_currency_invoices_against_single_party_account (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Allow multi-currency invoices against single party account
zh_CN: 允许单方账户开具多币种发票

note: Label of the allow_to_edit_stock_uom_qty_for_purchase (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Allow to Edit Stock UOM Qty for Purchase Documents
zh_CN: 允许在采购单据中编辑库存单位数量

note: Label of the allow_to_edit_stock_uom_qty_for_sales (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Allow to Edit Stock UOM Qty for Sales Documents
zh_CN: 允许在销售单据中编辑库存单位数量

note: Label of the allow_to_make_quality_inspection_after_purchase_or_delivery (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Allow to Make Quality Inspection after Purchase / Delivery
zh_CN: 允许采购/交货后进行质量检验

note: Description of the 'Allow Excess Material Transfer' (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Allow transferring raw materials even after the Required Quantity is fulfilled
zh_CN: 允许在所需数量满足后继续转移原材料

note: Label of the allowed (Check) field in DocType 'Repost Allowed Types'
en: Allowed
zh_CN: 已允许

note: Name of a DocType
en: Allowed Dimension
zh_CN: 允许维度

note: Label of the allowed_types (Table) field in DocType 'Repost Accounting Ledger Settings'
en: Allowed Doctypes
zh_CN: 允许单据类型

note: Group in Supplier's connections Group in Customer's connections
en: Allowed Items
zh_CN: 允许物料

note: Name of a DocType Label of the companies (Table) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the companies (Table) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Allowed To Transact With
zh_CN: 允许交易对象

en: Allowed primary roles are 'Customer' and 'Supplier'. Please select one of these roles only.
zh_CN: 主角色仅限'客户'与'供应商'，请选择其中一种

note: Description of the 'Enable Stock Reservation' (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Allows to keep aside a specific quantity of inventory for a particular order.
zh_CN: 允许为特定订单预留指定数量库存

note: Description of the 'Allow Purchase Order with Zero Quantity' (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Allows users to submit Purchase Orders with zero quantity. Useful when rates are fixed but the quantities are not. Eg. Rate Contracts.
zh_CN: 允许用户提交零数量采购订单，适用于费率固定但数量未定的场景（如：费率合同）。

note: Description of the 'Allow Quotation with Zero Quantity' (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Allows users to submit Quotations with zero quantity. Useful when rates are fixed but the quantities are not. Eg. Rate Contracts.
zh_CN: 允许用户提交零数量报价单，适用于费率固定但数量未定的场景（如：费率合同）。

note: Description of the 'Allow Request for Quotation with Zero Quantity' (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Allows users to submit Request for Quotations with zero quantity. Useful when rates are fixed but the quantities are not. Eg. Rate Contracts.
zh_CN: 允许用户提交零数量询价单，适用于费率固定但数量未定的场景（如：费率合同）。

note: Description of the 'Allow Sales Order with Zero Quantity' (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Allows users to submit Sales Orders with zero quantity. Useful when rates are fixed but the quantities are not. Eg. Rate Contracts.
zh_CN: 允许用户提交零数量销售订单，适用于费率固定但数量未定的场景（如：费率合同）。

note: Description of the 'Allow Supplier Quotation with Zero Quantity' (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Allows users to submit Supplier Quotations with zero quantity. Useful when rates are fixed but the quantities are not. Eg. Rate Contracts.
zh_CN: 允许用户提交零数量供应商报价，适用于费率固定但数量未定的场景（如：费率合同）。

en: Already Picked
zh_CN: 已拣货

en: Already record exists for the item {0}
zh_CN: 物料{0}已存在记录

en: Already set default in pos profile {0} for user {1}, kindly disabled default
zh_CN: 用户{1}的POS配置{0}已设默认，请先取消默认设置

en: Also you can't switch back to FIFO after setting the valuation method to Moving Average for this item.
zh_CN: 本物料设置为移动平均计价法后不可切换回先进先出法。

en: Alternate Item
zh_CN: 替代物料

note: Label of the alternative_item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Item Alternative'
en: Alternative Item Code
zh_CN: 替代物料编码

note: Label of the alternative_item_name (Read Only) field in DocType 'Item Alternative'
en: Alternative Item Name
zh_CN: 替代物料名称

en: Alternative Items
zh_CN: 替代物料清单

en: Alternative item must not be same as item code
zh_CN: 替代物料不能与原物料编码相同

en: Alternatively, you can download the template and fill your data in.
zh_CN: 您也可以下载模板并填写数据

note: Label of the amended_from (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the amended_from (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the amended_from (Link) field in DocType 'Budget' Label of the amended_from (Link) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the amended_from (Link) fiel
en: Amended From
zh_CN: 修订自

note: Label of the amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Advance Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the tax_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the amount (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance Detail' Label of the amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of
en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Amount (AED)
zh_CN: 金额（阿联酋迪拉姆）

note: Label of the base_tax_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Deduction' Label of the base_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the base_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoic
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 金额（公司货币）

en: Amount Delivered
zh_CN: 已交付金额

note: Label of the amount_difference (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation Item'
en: Amount Difference
zh_CN: 金额差异

note: Label of the amount_difference_with_purchase_invoice (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item'
en: Amount Difference with Purchase Invoice
zh_CN: 与采购发票的金额差异

note: Label of the amount_eligible_for_commission (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the amount_eligible_for_commission (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' 'Sales Order' 'Delivery Note'
en: Amount Eligible for Commission
zh_CN: 佣金计算基数

note: Label of the amount_in_figure (Column Break) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Amount In Figure
zh_CN: 金额数字

note: Label of the amount_in_account_currency (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry'
en: Amount in Account Currency
zh_CN: 账户货币金额

en: Amount in Words
zh_CN: 金额大写

note: Description of the 'Outstanding Amount' (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Amount in party's bank account currency
zh_CN: 对方银行账户货币金额

note: Description of the 'Amount' (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Amount in transaction currency
zh_CN: 交易货币金额

en: Amount in {0}
zh_CN: {0}金额

en: Amount to Bill
zh_CN: 待开票金额

en: Amount {0} {1} against {2} {3}
zh_CN: 金额{0}{1}对应{2}{3}

en: Amount {0} {1} deducted against {2}
zh_CN: 金额{0}{1}已从{2}扣除

en: Amount {0} {1} transferred from {2} to {3}
zh_CN: 金额{0}{1}已从{2}转移至{3}

en: Amount {0} {1} {2} {3}
zh_CN: 金额{0}{1}{2}{3}

note: Label of the amounts_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'GL Entry'
en: Amounts
zh_CN: 金额列表

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ampere
zh_CN: 安培

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ampere-Hour
zh_CN: 安培小时

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ampere-Minute
zh_CN: 安培分钟

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ampere-Second
zh_CN: 安培秒

en: Amt
zh_CN: 金额

note: Description of a DocType
en: An Item Group is a way to classify items based on types.
zh_CN: 物料组是基于类型分类物料的层级结构

en: An error has been appeared while reposting item valuation via {0}
zh_CN: 通过{0}重估物料价值时出现错误

en: An error occurred during the update process
zh_CN: 更新过程中发生错误

en: An error occurred for certain Items while creating Material Requests based on Re-order level. Please rectify these issues :
zh_CN: 根据再订货水平创建物料申请时部分物料出错，请修正：

en: Analysis Chart
zh_CN: 分析图表

en: Analyst
zh_CN: 分析师

note: Label of the section_break_analytics (Section Break) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the section_break_analytics (Section Break) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Annual
zh_CN: 年度

en: Annual Billing: {0}
zh_CN: 年度结算：{0}

en: Annual Budget for Account {0} against {1}: {2} is {3}. It will be exceeded by {4}
zh_CN: 科目{0}在{1}：{2}下的年度预算为{3}，预计超出额度{4}。

note: Label of the expense_year_to_date (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Annual Expenses
zh_CN: 年度费用

note: Label of the income_year_to_date (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Annual Income
zh_CN: 年度收入

note: Label of the annual_revenue (Currency) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the annual_revenue (Currency) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the annual_revenue (Currency) field in DocType 'Prospect'
en: Annual Revenue
zh_CN: 年度营收

en: Another Budget record '{0}' already exists against {1} '{2}' and account '{3}' for fiscal year {4}
zh_CN: 会计年度{4}中{1} '{2}'和科目'{3}'已存在预算记录'{0}'

en: Another Cost Center Allocation record {0} applicable from {1}, hence this allocation will be applicable upto {2}
zh_CN: 成本中心分配记录{0}自{1}生效，当前分配有效期至{2}

en: Another Payment Request is already processed
zh_CN: 已有其他付款请求正在处理

en: Another Sales Person {0} exists with the same Employee id
zh_CN: 销售员{0}存在重复员工编号

en: Any one of following filters required: warehouse, Item Code, Item Group
zh_CN: 必须至少选择一个筛选条件：仓库/物料编码/物料组

en: Apparel & Accessories
zh_CN: 服饰与配件

note: Label of the applicable_charges (Currency) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Item' Label of the sec_break1 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Voucher'
en: Applicable Charges
zh_CN: 适用费用

note: Label of the dimensions (Table) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Filter'
en: Applicable Dimension
zh_CN: 适用维度

note: Label of the applicable_for (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the applicable_for (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Label of the applicable_for_documents_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Applicable For
zh_CN: 适用范围

note: Description of the 'Holiday List' (Link) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Applicable Holiday List
zh_CN: 适用假期列表

note: Label of the applicable_modules_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Terms and Conditions'
en: Applicable Modules
zh_CN: 适用模块

note: Label of the accounts (Table) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Filter' Name of a DocType
en: Applicable On Account
zh_CN: 适用账户

note: Label of the to_designation (Link) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule'
en: Applicable To (Designation)
zh_CN: 适用对象（职位）

note: Label of the to_emp (Link) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule'
en: Applicable To (Employee)
zh_CN: 适用对象（员工）

note: Label of the system_role (Link) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule'
en: Applicable To (Role)
zh_CN: 适用对象（角色）

note: Label of the system_user (Link) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule'
en: Applicable To (User)
zh_CN: 适用对象（用户）

note: Label of the countries (Table) field in DocType 'Price List'
en: Applicable for Countries
zh_CN: 适用于国家

note: Label of the section_break_15 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the applicable_for_users (Table) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Applicable for Users
zh_CN: 适用于用户

note: Description of the 'Transporter' (Link) field in DocType 'Driver'
en: Applicable for external driver
zh_CN: 适用于外部驱动程序

en: Applicable if the company is SpA, SApA or SRL
zh_CN: 当公司为SpA、SApA或SRL时适用

en: Applicable if the company is a limited liability company
zh_CN: 当公司为有限责任公司时适用

en: Applicable if the company is an Individual or a Proprietorship
zh_CN: 当公司为个体户或独资企业时适用

note: Label of the applicable_on_material_request (Check) field in DocType 'Budget'
en: Applicable on Material Request
zh_CN: 适用于物料申请

note: Label of the applicable_on_purchase_order (Check) field in DocType 'Budget'
en: Applicable on Purchase Order
zh_CN: 适用于采购订单

note: Label of the applicable_on_booking_actual_expenses (Check) field in DocType 'Budget'
en: Applicable on booking actual expenses
zh_CN: 适用于登记实际费用

en: Application of Funds (Assets)
zh_CN: 资金运用（资产）

en: Applied Coupon Code
zh_CN: 已应用优惠码

note: Description of the 'Minimum Value' (Float) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading' Description of the 'Maximum Value' (Float) field in DocType 'Quality
en: Applied on each reading.
zh_CN: 每次读数时应用

en: Applied putaway rules.
zh_CN: 已应用上架规则

note: Label of the applies_to (Table) field in DocType 'Common Code'
en: Applies To
zh_CN: 应用于

note: Label of the apply_discount_on (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the apply_discount_on (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the apply_discount_on (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the apply_additional_discount (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription' 
en: Apply Additional Discount On
zh_CN: 在以下基础上应用额外折扣

note: Label of the apply_discount_on (Select) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the apply_discount_on (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Apply Discount On
zh_CN: 应用折扣于

note: Label of the apply_discount_on_rate (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Apply Discount on Discounted Rate
zh_CN: 在折扣价基础上应用折扣

note: Label of the apply_discount_on_rate (Check) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Price Discount'
en: Apply Discount on Rate
zh_CN: 在单价基础上应用折扣

note: Label of the apply_multiple_pricing_rules (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the apply_multiple_pricing_rules (Check) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Price Discount' 'Promotional Scheme Product Discount'
en: Apply Multiple Pricing Rules
zh_CN: 应用多重定价规则

note: Label of the apply_on (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the apply_on (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Label of the document_type (Link) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement'
en: Apply On
zh_CN: 应用范围

note: Label of the apply_putaway_rule (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the apply_putaway_rule (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Apply Putaway Rule
zh_CN: 应用上架规则

note: Label of the apply_recursion_over (Float) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the apply_recursion_over (Float) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Product Discount'
en: Apply Recursion Over (As Per Transaction UOM)
zh_CN: 按交易单位递归应用

note: Label of the brands (Table) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Apply Rule On Brand
zh_CN: 按品牌应用规则

note: Label of the items (Table) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Apply Rule On Item Code
zh_CN: 按物料编码应用规则

note: Label of the item_groups (Table) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Apply Rule On Item Group
zh_CN: 按物料组应用规则

note: Label of the apply_rule_on_other (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the apply_rule_on_other (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme'
en: Apply Rule On Other
zh_CN: 其他规则应用

note: Label of the apply_sla_for_resolution (Check) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement'
en: Apply SLA for Resolution Time
zh_CN: 应用解决时间的服务级别协议

note: Label of the apply_tds (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the apply_tds (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the apply_tds (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item'
en: Apply TDS
zh_CN: 应用源头减税

note: Label of the apply_tax_withholding_amount (Check) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the apply_tds (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the apply_tds (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: Apply Tax Withholding Amount
zh_CN: 应用预扣税额

note: Label of the apply_tds (Check) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Apply Tax Withholding Amount
zh_CN: 应用预扣税额

note: Label of the apply_restriction_on_values (Check) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Filter'
en: Apply restriction on dimension values
zh_CN: 对维度值应用限制

note: Label of the apply_to_all_doctypes (Check) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Apply to All Inventory Documents
zh_CN: 应用于所有库存单据

note: Label of the document_type (Link) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Apply to Document
zh_CN: 应用至单据

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Appointment
zh_CN: 预约

note: Name of a DocType
en: Appointment Booking Settings
zh_CN: 预约设置

note: Name of a DocType
en: Appointment Booking Slots
zh_CN: 预约时段

en: Appointment Confirmation
zh_CN: 预约确认

en: Appointment Created Successfully
zh_CN: 预约创建成功

note: Label of the appointment_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings'
en: Appointment Details
zh_CN: 预约详情

note: Label of the appointment_duration (Int) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings'
en: Appointment Duration (In Minutes)
zh_CN: 预约时长（分钟）

en: Appointment Scheduling Disabled
zh_CN: 预约排程已禁用

en: Appointment Scheduling has been disabled for this site
zh_CN: 本站点已禁用预约排程

note: Label of the appointment_with (Link) field in DocType 'Appointment'
en: Appointment With
zh_CN: 预约对象

en: Appointment was created. But no lead was found. Please check the email to confirm
zh_CN: 已创建预约但未发现线索，请检查邮件确认

note: Label of the approving_role (Link) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule'
en: Approving Role (above authorized value)
zh_CN: 审批角色（高于授权值）

en: Approving Role cannot be same as role the rule is Applicable To
zh_CN: 审批角色不能与规则适用角色相同

note: Label of the approving_user (Link) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule'
en: Approving User  (above authorized value)
zh_CN: 审批用户（高于授权值）

en: Approving User cannot be same as user the rule is Applicable To
zh_CN: 审批用户不能与规则适用用户相同

note: Description of the 'Enable Fuzzy Matching' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Approximately match the description/party name against parties
zh_CN: 近似匹配交易方名称/描述

note: Name of a UOM
en: Are
zh_CN: 是否

en: Are you sure you want to clear all demo data?
zh_CN: 确认清除所有演示数据？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Item?
zh_CN: 确认删除此物料？

en: Are you sure you want to delete {0}?<p>This action will also delete all associated Common Code documents.</p>
zh_CN: 确认删除{0}？<p>此操作将同时删除所有关联通用编码文档</p>

en: Are you sure you want to restart this subscription?
zh_CN: 确认重启此订阅？

note: Label of the area (Float) field in DocType 'Location' Name of a UOM
en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

note: Label of the area_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Location'
en: Area UOM
zh_CN: 面积单位

en: Arrival Quantity
zh_CN: 到货数量

note: Name of a UOM
en: Arshin
zh_CN: 阿尔申

en: As On Date
zh_CN: 截至日期

en: As on Date
zh_CN: 截至日期

note: Description of the 'Finished Good Quantity ' (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: As per Stock UOM
zh_CN: 按库存单位

en: As the field {0} is enabled, the field {1} is mandatory.
zh_CN: 由于字段{0}已启用，字段{1}为必填项

en: As the field {0} is enabled, the value of the field {1} should be more than 1.
zh_CN: 由于字段{0}已启用，字段{1}值必须大于1

en: As there are existing submitted transactions against item {0}, you can not change the value of {1}.
zh_CN: 由于存在针对物料{0}的已提交交易，不可修改{1}的值

en: As there are negative stock, you can not enable {0}.
zh_CN: 存在负库存时不可启用{0}

en: As there are reserved stock, you cannot disable {0}.
zh_CN: 存在预留库存时不可禁用{0}

en: As there are sufficient Sub Assembly Items, Work Order is not required for Warehouse {0}.
zh_CN: 由于子装配件充足，仓库{0}无需工单

en: As there are sufficient raw materials, Material Request is not required for Warehouse {0}.
zh_CN: 由于原材料充足，仓库{0}无需物料申请

en: As {0} is enabled, you can not enable {1}.
zh_CN: {0}已启用时不可启用{1}

note: Label of the po_items (Table) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Assembly Items
zh_CN: 装配物料

note: Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge' Label of the asset (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the asset (Link)
en: Asset
zh_CN: 资产

note: Label of the asset_account (Link) field in DocType 'Share Transfer'
en: Asset Account
zh_CN: 资产科目

note: Name of a DocType Name of a report Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Activity
zh_CN: 资产活动

note: Group in Asset's connections Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Capitalization
zh_CN: 资产资本化

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Capitalization Asset Item
zh_CN: 资产资本化资产项目

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Capitalization Service Item
zh_CN: 资产资本化服务项目

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Capitalization Stock Item
zh_CN: 资产资本化库存项目

note: Label of the asset_category (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the asset_category (Link) field in DocType 'Asset' Name of a DocType Label of the asset_category (Read Only) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance' Label of the asset_category (Read Only) field in DocType 'Asset Value
en: Asset Category
zh_CN: 资产类别

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Category Account
zh_CN: 资产类别科目

note: Label of the asset_category_name (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Category'
en: Asset Category Name
zh_CN: 资产类别名称

en: Asset Category is mandatory for Fixed Asset item
zh_CN: 固定资产物料必须指定资产类别

note: Label of the depreciation_cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Asset Depreciation Cost Center
zh_CN: 资产折旧成本中心

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Depreciation Ledger
zh_CN: 资产折旧分类账

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Depreciation Schedule
zh_CN: 资产折旧计划

en: Asset Depreciation Schedule for Asset {0} and Finance Book {1} is not using shift based depreciation
zh_CN: 资产{0}与财务账簿{1}的折旧计划未采用班次折旧法

en: Asset Depreciation Schedule not found for Asset {0} and Finance Book {1}
zh_CN: 未找到资产{0}与财务账簿{1}的折旧计划

en: Asset Depreciation Schedule {0} for Asset {1} already exists.
zh_CN: 资产{1}的折旧计划{0}已存在

en: Asset Depreciation Schedule {0} for Asset {1} and Finance Book {2} already exists.
zh_CN: 资产{1}与财务账簿{2}的折旧计划{0}已存在

en: Asset Depreciation Schedules created/updated:<br>{0}<br><br>Please check, edit if needed, and submit the Asset.
zh_CN: 资产折旧计划已创建/更新：<br>{0}<br><br>请检查并按要求编辑后提交资产。

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Depreciations and Balances
zh_CN: 资产折旧与余额

note: Label of the asset_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Serial No'
en: Asset Details
zh_CN: 资产详情

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Asset Disposal
zh_CN: 资产处置

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Finance Book
zh_CN: 资产财务账簿

en: Asset ID
zh_CN: 资产编号

note: Label of the asset_location (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the asset_location (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item'
en: Asset Location
zh_CN: 资产位置

note: Name of a DocType Label of the asset_maintenance (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Name of a report Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Maintenance
zh_CN: 资产维护

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Maintenance Log
zh_CN: 资产维护日志

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Maintenance Task
zh_CN: 资产维护任务

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Maintenance Team
zh_CN: 资产维护团队

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Movement
zh_CN: 资产移动

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Movement Item
zh_CN: 资产移动明细项

en: Asset Movement record {0} created
zh_CN: 资产移动记录{0}已创建

note: Label of the asset_name (Data) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the target_asset_name (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization' Label of the asset_name (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Asset Item' Label of the asset_name (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance' Label of the ass
en: Asset Name
zh_CN: 资产名称

note: Label of the asset_naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Asset Naming Series
zh_CN: 资产命名规则

note: Label of the asset_owner (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Asset Owner
zh_CN: 资产负责人

note: Label of the asset_owner_company (Link) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Asset Owner Company
zh_CN: 资产所属公司

note: Label of the asset_quantity (Int) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Asset Quantity
zh_CN: 资产数量

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the asset_received_but_not_billed (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Asset Received But Not Billed
zh_CN: 资产已接收未计费

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace Option for the 'Type of Transaction' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle' Label of the asset_repair (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Asset Repair
zh_CN: 资产维修

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Repair Consumed Item
zh_CN: 资产维修耗用物料

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Repair Purchase Invoice
zh_CN: 资产维修采购发票

note: Label of the asset_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Asset Settings
zh_CN: 资产设置

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Shift Allocation
zh_CN: 资产班次分配

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Shift Factor
zh_CN: 资产班次系数

en: Asset Shift Factor {0} is set as default currently. Please change it first.
zh_CN: 资产班次系数{0}当前设为默认值，请先修改

note: Label of the asset_status (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No'
en: Asset Status
zh_CN: 资产状态

note: Label of the asset_value (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Asset Item'
en: Asset Value
zh_CN: 资产价值

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Value Adjustment
zh_CN: 资产价值调整

en: Asset Value Adjustment cannot be posted before Asset's purchase date <b>{0}</b>.
zh_CN: 资产价值调整不可在资产购置日期<b>{0}</b>前过账

note: Label of a chart in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Value Analytics
zh_CN: 资产价值分析

en: Asset cancelled
zh_CN: 资产已取消

en: Asset cannot be cancelled, as it is already {0}
zh_CN: 资产当前状态为{0}，不可取消

en: Asset cannot be scrapped before the last depreciation entry.
zh_CN: 在最后折旧分录前不能报废资产

en: Asset capitalized after Asset Capitalization {0} was submitted
zh_CN: 资产通过资本化{0}完成资本化

en: Asset created
zh_CN: 资产已创建

en: Asset created after Asset Capitalization {0} was submitted
zh_CN: 资产通过资本化{0}创建

en: Asset created after being split from Asset {0}
zh_CN: 资产通过拆分自资产{0}创建

en: Asset deleted
zh_CN: 资产已删除

en: Asset issued to Employee {0}
zh_CN: 资产已发放给员工{0}

en: Asset out of order due to Asset Repair {0}
zh_CN: 资产因维修{0}处于停用状态

en: Asset received at Location {0} and issued to Employee {1}
zh_CN: 资产在位置{0}接收并发放给员工{1}

en: Asset restored
zh_CN: 资产已恢复

en: Asset restored after Asset Capitalization {0} was cancelled
zh_CN: 因资本化{0}取消而恢复资产

en: Asset returned
zh_CN: 资产已归还

en: Asset scrapped
zh_CN: 资产已报废

en: Asset scrapped via Journal Entry {0}
zh_CN: 资产通过日记账分录{0}报废

en: Asset sold
zh_CN: 资产已出售

en: Asset submitted
zh_CN: 资产已提交

en: Asset transferred to Location {0}
zh_CN: 资产已转移至位置{0}

en: Asset updated after being split into Asset {0}
zh_CN: 资产拆分更新为资产{0}

en: Asset updated due to Asset Repair {0} {1}.
zh_CN: 资产因维修单{0}{1}已更新。

en: Asset {0} cannot be scrapped, as it is already {1}
zh_CN: 资产{0}不可报废，因其当前状态为{1}

en: Asset {0} does not belong to Item {1}
zh_CN: 资产{0}不属于物料{1}

en: Asset {0} does not belong to company {1}
zh_CN: 资产{0}不属于公司{1}

en: Asset {0} does not belongs to the custodian {1}
zh_CN: 资产{0}不属于托管人{1}

en: Asset {0} does not belongs to the location {1}
zh_CN: 资产{0}不属于位置{1}

en: Asset {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 资产{0}不存在

en: Asset {0} has been created. Please set the depreciation details if any and submit it.
zh_CN: 资产{0}已创建，请设置折旧明细并提交

en: Asset {0} has been updated. Please set the depreciation details if any and submit it.
zh_CN: 资产{0}已更新，请设置折旧明细并提交

en: Asset {0} must be submitted
zh_CN: 资产{0}必须提交

en: Asset {assets_link} created for {item_code}
zh_CN: 已为{item_code}创建资产{assets_link}

en: Asset's depreciation schedule updated after Asset Shift Allocation {0}
zh_CN: 资产班次分配{0}后更新折旧计划

en: Asset's value adjusted after cancellation of Asset Value Adjustment {0}
zh_CN: 取消资产价值调整{0}后更新资产价值

en: Asset's value adjusted after submission of Asset Value Adjustment {0}
zh_CN: 提交资产价值调整{0}后更新资产价值

note: Label of the assets_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of the asset_items (Table) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization' Label of the assets (Table) field in DocType 'Asset Movement' Name of a Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Assets Workspace
en: Assets
zh_CN: 资产列表

en: Assets not created for {item_code}. You will have to create asset manually.
zh_CN: 未为{item_code}创建资产，请手动创建

en: Assets {assets_link} created for {item_code}
zh_CN: 已为{item_code}创建资产{assets_link}

en: Assign Job to Employee
zh_CN: 分配任务给员工

note: Label of the assign_to_name (Read Only) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Label of the assign_to (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task'
en: Assign To
zh_CN: 分配给

note: Label of the assign_to_name (Read Only) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task'
en: Assign to Name
zh_CN: 分配对象

en: Assigned To
zh_CN: 已分配至

en: Assignment
zh_CN: 任务分配

note: Label of the filters_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement'
en: Assignment Conditions
zh_CN: 分配条件

en: Associate
zh_CN: 关联人员

en: At Row #{0}: The picked quantity {1} for the item {2} is greater than available stock {3} for the batch {4} in the warehouse {5}. Please restock the item.
zh_CN: 行{0}：物料{2}的拣货数量{1}超过仓库{5}批次{4}的可用库存{3}，请补货

en: At Row #{0}: The picked quantity {1} for the item {2} is greater than available stock {3} in the warehouse {4}.
zh_CN: 行{0}：物料{2}的拣货数量{1}超过仓库{4}的可用库存{3}

en: At least one account with exchange gain or loss is required
zh_CN: 必须设置至少一个汇兑损益科目

en: At least one asset has to be selected.
zh_CN: 必须选择至少一项资产

en: At least one invoice has to be selected.
zh_CN: 必须选择至少一张发票

en: At least one item should be entered with negative quantity in return document
zh_CN: 退货单据中至少需要录入一项负数量物料

en: At least one mode of payment is required for POS invoice.
zh_CN: POS发票必须设置至少一种支付方式

en: At least one of the Applicable Modules should be selected
zh_CN: 必须选择至少一个适用模块

en: At least one of the Selling or Buying must be selected
zh_CN: 必须选择销售或采购至少一项

en: At least one warehouse is mandatory
zh_CN: 必须指定至少一个仓库

en: At row #{0}: the Difference Account must not be a Stock type account, please change the Account Type for the account {1} or select a different account
zh_CN: 第{0}行：差异科目不得为库存类型科目，请修改科目{1}类型或选择其他科目。

en: At row #{0}: the sequence id {1} cannot be less than previous row sequence id {2}
zh_CN: 行{0}：序列ID{1}不能小于前一行的序列ID{2}

en: At row #{0}: you have selected the Difference Account {1}, which is a Cost of Goods Sold type account. Please select a different account
zh_CN: 第{0}行：所选差异科目{1}为销售成本类型科目，请选择其他科目。

en: At row {0}: Batch No is mandatory for Item {1}
zh_CN: 行{0}：物料{1}必须填写批次号

en: At row {0}: Parent Row No cannot be set for item {1}
zh_CN: 行{0}：物料{1}不能设置父行号

en: At row {0}: Qty is mandatory for the batch {1}
zh_CN: 行{0}：批次{1}的数量为必填项

en: At row {0}: Serial No is mandatory for Item {1}
zh_CN: 行{0}：物料{1}必须填写序列号

en: At row {0}: Serial and Batch Bundle {1} has already created. Please remove the values from the serial no or batch no fields.
zh_CN: 行{0}：序列/批次组合{1}已存在，请清除序列号或批次号字段

en: At row {0}: set Parent Row No for item {1}
zh_CN: 行{0}：请为物料{1}设置父行号

note: Name of a UOM
en: Atmosphere
zh_CN: 标准大气压

note: Description of the 'File to Rename' (Attach) field in DocType 'Rename Tool'
en: Attach .csv file with two columns, one for the old name and one for the new name
zh_CN: 请附上包含两列的CSV文件：旧名称和新名称

en: Attach CSV File
zh_CN: 附加CSV文件

note: Label of the import_file (Attach) field in DocType 'Chart of Accounts Importer'
en: Attach custom Chart of Accounts file
zh_CN: 附加自定义会计科目表文件

note: Label of the attachment (Attach) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件列表

note: Label of the attendance_and_leave_details (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Attendance & Leaves
zh_CN: 考勤与休假

note: Label of the attendance_device_id (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Attendance Device ID (Biometric/RF tag ID)
zh_CN: 考勤设备ID（生物识别/RF标签ID）

note: Label of the attribute (Link) field in DocType 'Website Attribute' Label of the attribute (Link) field in DocType 'Item Variant Attribute'
en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

note: Label of the attribute_name (Data) field in DocType 'Item Attribute'
en: Attribute Name
zh_CN: 属性名称

note: Label of the attribute_value (Data) field in DocType 'Item Attribute Value' Label of the attribute_value (Data) field in DocType 'Item Variant Attribute'
en: Attribute Value
zh_CN: 属性值

en: Attribute table is mandatory
zh_CN: 属性表为必填项

en: Attribute value: {0} must appear only once
zh_CN: 属性值{0}必须唯一

en: Attribute {0} selected multiple times in Attributes Table
zh_CN: 属性{0}在属性表中被多次选择

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性列表

note: Name of a role
en: Auditor
zh_CN: 审计员

en: Authentication Failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

note: Label of the authorised_by_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Authorised By
zh_CN: 授权人

note: Name of a DocType
en: Authorization Control
zh_CN: 授权控制

note: Name of a DocType
en: Authorization Rule
zh_CN: 授权规则

en: Authorized Signatory
zh_CN: 授权签字人

note: Label of the value (Float) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule'
en: Authorized Value
zh_CN: 授权值

note: Label of the auto_create_assets (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Auto Create Assets on Purchase
zh_CN: 采购时自动创建资产

note: Label of the auto_exchange_rate_revaluation (Check) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Auto Create Exchange Rate Revaluation
zh_CN: 自动创建汇率重估

note: Label of the auto_create_purchase_receipt (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Auto Create Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 自动创建采购收据

note: Label of the auto_create_serial_and_batch_bundle_for_outward (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Auto Create Serial and Batch Bundle For Outward
zh_CN: 自动创建出库序列/批次组合

note: Label of the auto_create_subcontracting_order (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Auto Create Subcontracting Order
zh_CN: 自动创建委外订单

note: Label of the auto_created (Check) field in DocType 'Fiscal Year'
en: Auto Created
zh_CN: 自动创建

note: Label of the auto_created_serial_and_batch_bundle (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry'
en: Auto Created Serial and Batch Bundle
zh_CN: 自动创建序列/批次组合

note: Label of the auto_creation_of_contact (Check) field in DocType 'CRM Settings'
en: Auto Creation of Contact
zh_CN: 自动创建联系人

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Auto Email Report
zh_CN: 自动邮件报告

en: Auto Fetch
zh_CN: 自动获取

en: Auto Fetch Serial Numbers
zh_CN: 自动获取序列号

note: Label of the auto_insert_price_list_rate_if_missing (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Auto Insert Item Price If Missing
zh_CN: 缺失时自动插入物料价格

note: Label of the auto_material_request (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Auto Material Request
zh_CN: 自动物料申请

en: Auto Material Requests Generated
zh_CN: 已生成自动物料申请

note: Option for the 'Supplier Naming By' (Select) field in DocType 'Buying Settings' Option for the 'Customer Naming By' (Select) field in DocType 'Selling
en: Auto Name
zh_CN: 自动命名

note: Label of the auto_opt_in (Check) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program'
en: Auto Opt In (For all customers)
zh_CN: 自动订阅（所有客户）

en: Auto Reconcile
zh_CN: 自动对账

note: Label of the auto_reconcile_payments (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Auto Reconcile Payments
zh_CN: 自动对账付款

en: Auto Reconciliation
zh_CN: 自动对账

note: Label of the auto_reconciliation_job_trigger (Int) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Auto Reconciliation Job Trigger
zh_CN: 自动对账任务触发

en: Auto Reconciliation has started in the background
zh_CN: 后台已启动自动对账

en: Auto Reconciliation of Payments has been disabled. Enable it through {0}
zh_CN: 付款自动对账已禁用，请通过{0}启用

note: Label of the auto_repeat (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the auto_repeat (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the auto_repeat (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the auto_repeat (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the auto_repeat (Link) field i
en: Auto Repeat
zh_CN: 自动重复

note: Label of the subscription_detail (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Auto Repeat Detail
zh_CN: 自动重复明细

note: Label of the auto_reserve_serial_and_batch (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Auto Reserve Serial and Batch Nos
zh_CN: 自动预留序列/批次号

note: Label of the auto_reserve_stock (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Auto Reserve Stock
zh_CN: 自动预留库存

note: Label of the auto_reserve_stock_for_sales_order_on_purchase (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Auto Reserve Stock for Sales Order on Purchase
zh_CN: 采购时自动为销售订单预留库存

note: Description of the 'Close Replied Opportunity After Days' (Int) field in DocType 'CRM Settings'
en: Auto close Opportunity Replied after the no. of days mentioned above
zh_CN: 商机回复后自动关闭（基于上述天数）

note: Description of the 'Enable Automatic Party Matching' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Auto match and set the Party in Bank Transactions
zh_CN: 自动匹配并设置银行交易的交易方

note: Label of the reorder_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Auto re-order
zh_CN: 自动补货

en: Auto repeat document updated
zh_CN: 自动重复文档已更新

note: Description of the 'Write Off Limit' (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Auto write off precision loss while consolidation
zh_CN: 合并时自动核销精度差异

note: Label of the auto_add_item_to_cart (Check) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Automatically Add Filtered Item To Cart
zh_CN: 自动添加筛选物料至购物车

note: Label of the add_taxes_from_item_tax_template (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Automatically Add Taxes and Charges from Item Tax Template
zh_CN: 自动从物料税模板添加税费

note: Label of the create_new_batch (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Automatically Create New Batch
zh_CN: 自动创建新批次

note: Label of the automatically_fetch_payment_terms (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Automatically Fetch Payment Terms from Order
zh_CN: 自动从订单获取付款条件

note: Label of the automatically_process_deferred_accounting_entry (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Automatically Process Deferred Accounting Entry
zh_CN: 自动处理递延会计凭证

note: Label of the automatically_post_balancing_accounting_entry (Check) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Detail'
en: Automatically post balancing accounting entry
zh_CN: 自动过账平衡会计凭证

en: Automotive
zh_CN: 汽车行业

note: Label of the availability_of_slots (Table) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings' Name of a DocType
en: Availability Of Slots
zh_CN: 时段可用性

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

note: Label of the actual_batch_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item'
en: Available Batch Qty at From Warehouse
zh_CN: 源仓库可用批次数量

note: Label of the actual_batch_qty (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the actual_batch_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item'
en: Available Batch Qty at Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库可用批次数量

note: Name of a report
en: Available Batch Report
zh_CN: 可用批次报告

en: Available For Use Date
zh_CN: 可使用日期

note: Label of the available_qty_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item'
en: Available Qty
zh_CN: 可用数量

note: Label of the required_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item Supplied' Label of the available_qty_for_consumption (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item'
en: Available Qty For Consumption
zh_CN: 可消耗数量

note: Label of the company_total_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item'
en: Available Qty at Company
zh_CN: 公司级可用数量

note: Label of the available_qty_at_source_warehouse (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Item'
en: Available Qty at Source Warehouse
zh_CN: 源仓库可用数量

note: Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item'
en: Available Qty at Target Warehouse
zh_CN: 目标仓库可用数量

note: Label of the available_qty_at_wip_warehouse (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Item'
en: Available Qty at WIP Warehouse
zh_CN: 在制品仓库可用数量

note: Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item'
en: Available Qty at Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库可用数量

note: Label of the available_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: Available Qty to Reserve
zh_CN: 可预留数量

note: Label of the available_quantity_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' 'Quotation Item' 'Sales Order Item' Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Quick Stock Balance'
en: Available Quantity
zh_CN: 可用数量

note: Name of a report
en: Available Serial No
zh_CN: 可用序列号

en: Available Stock
zh_CN: 可用库存

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Available Stock for Packing Items
zh_CN: 包装物料可用库存

en: Available for use date is required
zh_CN: 必须填写可使用日期

en: Available quantity is {0}, you need {1}
zh_CN: 可用数量为{0}，需要{1}

en: Available {0}
zh_CN: 可用{0}

note: Label of the available_for_use_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Available-for-use Date
zh_CN: 可使用日期

en: Available-for-use Date should be after purchase date
zh_CN: 可使用日期应晚于购置日期

en: Average Age
zh_CN: 平均账龄

en: Average Completion
zh_CN: 平均完成度

note: Option for the 'Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule'
en: Average Discount
zh_CN: 平均折扣率

en: Average Rate
zh_CN: 平均汇率

note: Label of the avg_response_time (Duration) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Average Response Time
zh_CN: 平均响应时间

note: Description of the 'Lead Time in days' (Int) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Average time taken by the supplier to deliver
zh_CN: 供应商平均交付时长

en: Avg Daily Outgoing
zh_CN: 日均出库量

note: Label of the avg_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle'
en: Avg Rate
zh_CN: 平均汇率

en: Avg Rate (Balance Stock)
zh_CN: 平均汇率（结存库存）

en: Avg. Buying Price List Rate
zh_CN: 平均采购价目表价格

en: Avg. Selling Price List Rate
zh_CN: 平均销售价目表价格

en: Avg. Selling Rate
zh_CN: 平均销售汇率

note: Option for the 'Algorithm' (Select) field in DocType 'Bisect Accounting Statements'
en: BFS
zh_CN: 广度优先搜索

note: Label of the bin_qty_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item'
en: BIN Qty
zh_CN: 库位数量

note: Label of the bom (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Option for the 'Backflush Raw Materials of Subcontract Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Buying Settings' Label of the bom (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Name of a DocType Option for the 'Backflush Raw Materials Based
en: BOM
zh_CN: 物料清单

en: BOM 1
zh_CN: 物料清单1

en: BOM 1 {0} and BOM 2 {1} should not be same
zh_CN: 物料清单1 {0}与物料清单2 {1}不应相同

en: BOM 2
zh_CN: 物料清单2

note: Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: BOM Comparison Tool
zh_CN: 物料清单对比工具

note: Label of the bom_created (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item'
en: BOM Created
zh_CN: 物料清单已创建

note: Label of the bom_creator (Link) field in DocType 'BOM' Name of a DocType Label of a shortcut in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: BOM Creator
zh_CN: 物料清单创建工具

note: Label of the bom_creator_item (Data) field in DocType 'BOM' Name of a DocType
en: BOM Creator Item
zh_CN: 物料清单创建项

note: Label of the bom_detail_no (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item Supplied' Label of the bom_detail_no (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item Label of the bom_detail_no (Data) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order Supplied Item' Label of the bom_detail_no (Data) field in DocType 'Subc
en: BOM Detail No
zh_CN: 物料清单明细编号

note: Name of a report
en: BOM Explorer
zh_CN: 物料清单浏览器

note: Name of a DocType
en: BOM Explosion Item
zh_CN: 物料清单展开项

en: BOM ID
zh_CN: 物料清单编号

note: Label of the bom_info_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: BOM Info
zh_CN: 物料清单信息

note: Name of a DocType
en: BOM Item
zh_CN: 物料清单项

en: BOM Level
zh_CN: 物料清单层级

note: Label of the bom_no (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Item' Label of the bom_no (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the bom_no (Link) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the bom_no (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the bom_no (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item
en: BOM No
zh_CN: 物料清单编号

note: Label of the bom_no (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: BOM No (For Semi-Finished Goods)
zh_CN: 半成品物料清单编号

note: Description of the 'BOM No' (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: BOM No. for a Finished Good Item
zh_CN: 产成品物料清单编号

note: Name of a DocType Label of the operations (Table) field in DocType 'Routing'
en: BOM Operation
zh_CN: 物料清单工序

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: BOM Operations Time
zh_CN: 物料清单工序时间

en: BOM Qty
zh_CN: 物料清单数量

en: BOM Rate
zh_CN: 物料清单单价

note: Name of a DocType
en: BOM Scrap Item
zh_CN: 物料清单废料项

note: Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Name of a report
en: BOM Search
zh_CN: 物料清单搜索

note: Name of a report
en: BOM Stock Calculated
zh_CN: 物料清单库存计算

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: BOM Stock Report
zh_CN: 物料清单库存报告

note: Label of the tab_2_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'BOM Creator'
en: BOM Tree
zh_CN: 物料清单树形图

en: BOM UoM
zh_CN: 物料清单单位

note: Name of a DocType
en: BOM Update Batch
zh_CN: 物料清单批量更新

en: BOM Update Initiated
zh_CN: 物料清单更新已启动

note: Name of a DocType
en: BOM Update Log
zh_CN: 物料清单更新日志

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: BOM Update Tool
zh_CN: 物料清单更新工具

note: Description of a DocType
en: BOM Update Tool Log with job status maintained
zh_CN: 带任务状态的物料清单更新工具日志

en: BOM Updation already in progress. Please wait until {0} is complete.
zh_CN: 物料清单更新正在进行中，请等待{0}完成

en: BOM Updation is queued and may take a few minutes. Check {0} for progress.
zh_CN: 物料清单更新已排队，可能需要几分钟，查看{0}了解进度

note: Name of a report
en: BOM Variance Report
zh_CN: 物料清单差异报告

note: Name of a DocType
en: BOM Website Item
zh_CN: 物料清单网站项

note: Name of a DocType
en: BOM Website Operation
zh_CN: 物料清单网站工序

en: BOM and Manufacturing Quantity are required
zh_CN: 必须填写物料清单和生产数量

note: Label of the bom_and_work_order_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: BOM and Production
zh_CN: 物料清单与生产

en: BOM does not contain any stock item
zh_CN: 物料清单未包含任何库存物料

en: BOM recursion: {0} cannot be child of {1}
zh_CN: 物料清单递归错误：{0}不能作为{1}的子项

en: BOM recursion: {1} cannot be parent or child of {0}
zh_CN: 物料清单递归错误：{1}不能作为{0}的父项或子项

en: BOM {0} does not belong to Item {1}
zh_CN: 物料清单{0}不属于物料{1}

en: BOM {0} must be active
zh_CN: 物料清单{0}必须为激活状态

en: BOM {0} must be submitted
zh_CN: 物料清单{0}必须提交

en: BOM {0} not found for the item {1}
zh_CN: 未找到物料{1}的物料清单{0}

note: Label of the boms_updated (Long Text) field in DocType 'BOM Update Batch'
en: BOMs Updated
zh_CN: 物料清单已更新

en: BOMs created successfully
zh_CN: 物料清单创建成功

en: BOMs creation failed
zh_CN: 物料清单创建失败

en: BOMs creation has been enqueued, kindly check the status after some time
zh_CN: 物料清单创建已加入队列，请稍后查看状态

en: Backdated Stock Entry
zh_CN: 倒填库存交易

note: Label of the backflush_from_wip_warehouse (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the backflush_from_wip_warehouse (Check) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the backflush_from_wip_warehouse (Check) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Backflush Materials From WIP Warehouse
zh_CN: 从在制品仓库后冲原材料

en: Backflush Raw Materials
zh_CN: 后冲原材料

note: Label of the backflush_raw_materials_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Backflush Raw Materials Based On
zh_CN: 后冲原材料依据

note: Label of the from_wip_warehouse (Check) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Backflush Raw Materials From Work-in-Progress Warehouse
zh_CN: 从在制品仓库后冲原材料

note: Label of the backflush_raw_materials_of_subcontract_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Backflush Raw Materials of Subcontract Based On
zh_CN: 按委外订单后冲原材料

en: Balance
zh_CN: 余额

en: Balance (Dr - Cr)
zh_CN: 借贷余额

en: Balance ({0})
zh_CN: 余额（{0}）

note: Label of the balance_in_account_currency (Currency) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation Account'
en: Balance In Account Currency
zh_CN: 账户货币余额

note: Label of the balance_in_base_currency (Currency) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation Account'
en: Balance In Base Currency
zh_CN: 本位币余额

en: Balance Qty
zh_CN: 结存数量

en: Balance Qty (Stock)
zh_CN: 库存结存数量

en: Balance Serial No
zh_CN: 结存序列号

note: Option for the 'Report Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Label of the column_break_16 (Column Break) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Balance Sheet
zh_CN: 资产负债表

note: Label of the balance_sheet_summary (Heading) field in DocType 'Bisect Accounting Statements' Label of the balance_sheet_summary (Float) field in DocType 'Bisect Nodes'
en: Balance Sheet Summary
zh_CN: 资产负债表汇总

en: Balance Stock Qty
zh_CN: 库存结存数量

note: Label of the stock_value (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Closing Balance' Label of the stock_value (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry'
en: Balance Stock Value
zh_CN: 库存结存价值

en: Balance Value
zh_CN: 结存价值

en: Balance for Account {0} must always be {1}
zh_CN: 科目{0}余额必须始终为{1}

note: Label of the balance_must_be (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Balance must be
zh_CN: 余额必须为

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Name of a DocType Label of the bank (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the bank (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the bank (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Option for the 'Type' (Select) fie
en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

note: Label of the bank_cash_account (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: Bank / Cash Account
zh_CN: 银行/现金账户

note: Label of the bank_ac_no (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Bank A/C No.
zh_CN: 银行账号

note: Name of a DocType Label of the bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance' Label of the bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool' Label of the bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Impor
en: Bank Account
zh_CN: 银行账户

note: Label of the bank_account_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Order Reference' Request'
en: Bank Account Details
zh_CN: 银行账户明细

note: Label of the bank_account_info (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee'
en: Bank Account Info
zh_CN: 银行账户信息

note: Label of the bank_account_no (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the bank_account_no (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the bank_account_no (Read Only) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the bank_account_no (Read Only) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Bank Account No
zh_CN: 银行账号

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bank Account Subtype
zh_CN: 银行账户子类型

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bank Account Type
zh_CN: 银行账户类型

en: Bank Account {} in Bank Transaction {} is not matching with Bank Account {}
zh_CN: 银行交易{}中的银行账户{}与银行账户{}不匹配

en: Bank Accounts
zh_CN: 银行账户列表

note: Label of the bank_balance (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Bank Balance
zh_CN: 银行余额

note: Label of the bank_charges (Currency) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting'
en: Bank Charges
zh_CN: 银行手续费

note: Label of the bank_charges_account (Link) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting'
en: Bank Charges Account
zh_CN: 银行手续费科目

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Bank Clearance
zh_CN: 银行清算

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bank Clearance Detail
zh_CN: 银行清算明细

note: Name of a report
en: Bank Clearance Summary
zh_CN: 银行清算汇总

note: Label of the credit_balance (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Bank Credit Balance
zh_CN: 银行贷方余额

note: Label of the bank_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank' Label of the bank_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Bank Details
zh_CN: 银行详细信息

en: Bank Draft
zh_CN: 银行汇票

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template'
en: Bank Entry
zh_CN: 银行凭证

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bank Guarantee
zh_CN: 银行保函

note: Label of the bank_guarantee_number (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee'
en: Bank Guarantee Number
zh_CN: 银行保函编号

note: Label of the bg_type (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee'
en: Bank Guarantee Type
zh_CN: 银行保函类型

note: Label of the bank_name (Data) field in DocType 'Bank' Label of the bank_name (Data) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template' Label of the bank_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Bank Name
zh_CN: 银行名称

en: Bank Overdraft Account
zh_CN: 银行透支账户

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Bank Reconciliation Statement
zh_CN: 银行对账单

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Bank Reconciliation Tool
zh_CN: 银行对账工具

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bank Statement Import
zh_CN: 银行对账单导入

en: Bank Statement balance as per General Ledger
zh_CN: 总账银行对账单余额

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bank Transaction
zh_CN: 银行交易

note: Label of the bank_transaction_mapping (Table) field in DocType 'Bank' Name of a DocType
en: Bank Transaction Mapping
zh_CN: 银行交易映射

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bank Transaction Payments
zh_CN: 银行交易付款

en: Bank Transaction {0} Matched
zh_CN: 银行交易{0}已匹配

en: Bank Transaction {0} added as Journal Entry
zh_CN: 银行交易{0}已添加为日记账分录

en: Bank Transaction {0} added as Payment Entry
zh_CN: 银行交易{0}已添加为付款凭证

en: Bank Transaction {0} is already fully reconciled
zh_CN: 银行交易{0}已完全对账

en: Bank Transaction {0} updated
zh_CN: 银行交易{0}已更新

en: Bank account cannot be named as {0}
zh_CN: 银行账户不能命名为{0}

en: Bank account {0} already exists and could not be created again
zh_CN: 银行账户{0}已存在且无法重复创建

en: Bank accounts added
zh_CN: 银行账户已添加

en: Bank transaction creation error
zh_CN: 银行交易创建错误

note: Label of the bank_cash_account (Link) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation'
en: Bank/Cash Account
zh_CN: 银行/现金账户

en: Bank/Cash Account {0} doesn't belong to company {1}
zh_CN: 银行/现金账户{0}不属于公司{1}

note: Label of the banking_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of a Card Break in the Accounting Workspace
en: Banking
zh_CN: 银行业务

note: Name of a UOM
en: Bar
zh_CN: 巴（压力单位）

note: Label of the barcode (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the barcode (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the barcode (Barcode) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the barcode (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item' Label of the barcode (Data) field in DocType 
en: Barcode
zh_CN: 条码

note: Label of the barcode_type (Select) field in DocType 'Item Barcode'
en: Barcode Type
zh_CN: 条码类型

en: Barcode {0} already used in Item {1}
zh_CN: 条码{0}已在物料{1}中使用

en: Barcode {0} is not a valid {1} code
zh_CN: 条码{0}不是有效的{1}编码

note: Label of the sb_barcodes (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item' Label of the barcodes (Table) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Barcodes
zh_CN: 条码列表

note: Name of a UOM
en: Barleycorn
zh_CN: 大麦粒（英制长度单位）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Barrel (Oil)
zh_CN: 桶（石油）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Barrel(Beer)
zh_CN: 桶（啤酒）

note: Label of the base_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item'
en: Base Amount
zh_CN: 基本金额

note: Label of the base_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Payment'
en: Base Amount (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 基本金额（公司货币）

note: Label of the base_change_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the base_change_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Base Change Amount (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 基础变动金额（公司货币）

note: Label of the base_cost_per_unit (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Operation'
en: Base Cost Per Unit
zh_CN: 单位基准成本

note: Label of the base_hour_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM Operation'
en: Base Hour Rate(Company Currency)
zh_CN: 基准小时费率（公司货币）

note: Label of the base_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item'
en: Base Rate
zh_CN: 基准汇率

note: Label of the base_tax_withholding_net_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' 'Purchase Order' 'Purchase Receipt'
en: Base Tax Withholding Net Total
zh_CN: 代扣税基准净总额

en: Base Total
zh_CN: 基准总额

note: Label of the base_total_billable_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Base Total Billable Amount
zh_CN: 基准可计费总额

note: Label of the base_total_billed_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Base Total Billed Amount
zh_CN: 基准已开票总额

note: Label of the base_total_costing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Base Total Costing Amount
zh_CN: 基准成本总额

note: Label of the base_url (Data) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: Base URL
zh_CN: 基础URL

note: Label of the based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule' Label of the based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Based On
zh_CN: 基于

en: Based On Data ( in years )
zh_CN: 数据基准（年）

en: Based On Document
zh_CN: 基于单据

note: Label of the based_on_payment_terms (Check) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Based On Payment Terms
zh_CN: 基于付款条件

note: Option for the 'Subscription Price Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Based On Price List
zh_CN: 基于价目表

note: Label of the based_on_value (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Party Specific Item'
en: Based On Value
zh_CN: 基于价值

en: Based on your HR Policy, select your leave allocation period's end date
zh_CN: 根据人力资源政策选择假期分配周期结束日期

en: Based on your HR Policy, select your leave allocation period's start date
zh_CN: 根据人力资源政策选择假期分配周期开始日期

note: Label of the basic_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Basic Amount
zh_CN: 基础金额

note: Label of the base_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM Scrap Item'
en: Basic Amount (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 基础金额（公司货币）

note: Label of the base_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM Item' Label of the base_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM Scrap Item' Label of the base_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Basic Rate (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 基础费率（公司货币）

note: Label of the basic_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Basic Rate (as per Stock UOM)
zh_CN: 基础费率（按库存单位）

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Batch
zh_CN: 批次

note: Label of the description (Small Text) field in DocType 'Batch'
en: Batch Description
zh_CN: 批次描述

note: Label of the sb_batch (Section Break) field in DocType 'Batch'
en: Batch Details
zh_CN: 批次明细

en: Batch Expiry Date
zh_CN: 批次有效期

note: Label of the batch_id (Data) field in DocType 'Batch'
en: Batch ID
zh_CN: 批次编号

en: Batch ID is mandatory
zh_CN: 批次编号为必填项

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Batch Item Expiry Status
zh_CN: 批次物料到期状态

note: Label of the batch_no (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the batch_no (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the batch_no (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the batch_no (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Stock Item' Label of the batch
en: Batch No
zh_CN: 批次号

en: Batch No is mandatory
zh_CN: 批次号为必填项

en: Batch No {0} does not exists
zh_CN: 批次号{0}不存在

en: Batch No {0} is linked with Item {1} which has serial no. Please scan serial no instead.
zh_CN: 批次号{0}关联的物料{1}需使用序列号，请扫描序列号

en: Batch No {0} is not present in the original {1} {2}, hence you can't return it against the {1} {2}
zh_CN: 批次号{0}在原{1}{2}中不存在，因此不能针对{1}{2}退回

note: Label of the batch_no (Int) field in DocType 'BOM Update Batch'
en: Batch No.
zh_CN: 批次号

en: Batch Nos
zh_CN: 批次号列表

en: Batch Nos are created successfully
zh_CN: 批次号创建成功

en: Batch Not Available for Return
zh_CN: 批次不可退回

note: Label of the batch_number_series (Data) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Batch Number Series
zh_CN: 批次号编号规则

en: Batch Qty
zh_CN: 批次数量

note: Label of the batch_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Batch'
en: Batch Quantity
zh_CN: 批次数量

note: Label of the batch_size (Int) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the batch_size (Int) field in DocType 'Operation' Label of the batch_size (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the batch_size (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Batch Size
zh_CN: 批次大小

note: Label of the stock_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Batch'
en: Batch UOM
zh_CN: 批次单位

note: Label of the batch_and_serial_no_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Stock Item'
en: Batch and Serial No
zh_CN: 批次和序列号

en: Batch not created for item {} since it does not have a batch series.
zh_CN: 未为物料{}创建批次，因其无批次编号规则

en: Batch {0} and Warehouse
zh_CN: 批次{0}与仓库

en: Batch {0} is not available in warehouse {1}
zh_CN: 批次{0}在仓库{1}中不可用

en: Batch {0} of Item {1} has expired.
zh_CN: 物料{1}的批次{0}已过期

en: Batch {0} of Item {1} is disabled.
zh_CN: 物料{1}的批次{0}已禁用

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Batch-Wise Balance History
zh_CN: 按批次余额历史

en: Batchwise Valuation
zh_CN: 按批次计价

note: Label of the section_break_3 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation Item'
en: Before reconciliation
zh_CN: 对账前

note: Label of the start (Int) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Begin On (Days)
zh_CN: 起始天数

note: Option for the 'Generate Invoice At' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Beginning of the current subscription period
zh_CN: 当前订阅周期开始

en: Below Subscription Plans are of different currency to the party default billing currency/Company currency: {0}
zh_CN: 以下订阅计划货币与交易方默认账单货币/公司货币不同：{0}

note: Label of the bill_date (Date) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the bill_date (Date) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Bill Date
zh_CN: 账单日期

note: Label of the bill_no (Data) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the bill_no (Data) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Bill No
zh_CN: 账单编号

note: Label of the bill_for_rejected_quantity_in_purchase_invoice (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Bill for Rejected Quantity in Purchase Invoice
zh_CN: 采购发票中拒收数量计费

note: Label of a Card Break in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Bill of Materials
zh_CN: 物料清单

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Billed
zh_CN: 已开票

note: Label of the billed_amt (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item'
en: Billed Amount
zh_CN: 已开票金额

note: Label of the billed_amt (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the billed_amt (Currency) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item' Label of the billed_amt (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item'
en: Billed Amt
zh_CN: 已开票金额

note: Name of a report
en: Billed Items To Be Received
zh_CN: 已开票待收货项

en: Billed Qty
zh_CN: 已开票数量

note: Label of the section_break_56 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item'
en: Billed, Received & Returned
zh_CN: 已开票、已收货和已退回

note: Option for the 'Determine Address Tax Category From' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of the billing_address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the address_and_contact (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the billing_address_sec
en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

note: Label of the billing_address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the billing_address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation' 'Supplier Quotation' 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Billing Address Details
zh_CN: 账单地址详情

note: Label of the customer_address (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Billing Address Name
zh_CN: 账单地址名称

en: Billing Address does not belong to the {0}
zh_CN: 账单地址不属于{0}

note: Label of the billing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Label of the billing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail' Label of the base_billing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail'
en: Billing Amount
zh_CN: 账单金额

note: Label of the billing_city (Data) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Billing City
zh_CN: 账单城市

note: Label of the billing_country (Link) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Billing Country
zh_CN: 账单国家

note: Label of the billing_county (Data) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Billing County
zh_CN: 账单县区

note: Label of the default_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the default_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Billing Currency
zh_CN: 账单货币

en: Billing Date
zh_CN: 账单日期

note: Label of the billing_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Billing Details
zh_CN: 账单明细

note: Label of the billing_email (Data) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts Customer'
en: Billing Email
zh_CN: 账单邮箱

note: Label of the billing_hours (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Label of the billing_hours (Float) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail'
en: Billing Hours
zh_CN: 计费小时数

note: Label of the billing_interval (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Billing Interval
zh_CN: 计费周期

note: Label of the billing_interval_count (Int) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Billing Interval Count
zh_CN: 计费周期计数

en: Billing Interval Count cannot be less than 1
zh_CN: 计费周期计数不能小于1

en: Billing Interval in Subscription Plan must be Month to follow calendar months
zh_CN: 订阅计划中的计费周期必须为月以遵循日历月份

note: Label of the billing_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Activity Cost' Label of the billing_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail' Label of the base_billing_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail'
en: Billing Rate
zh_CN: 计费费率

note: Label of the billing_state (Data) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Billing State
zh_CN: 账单州省

note: Label of the billing_status (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Billing Status
zh_CN: 账单状态

note: Label of the billing_zipcode (Data) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Billing Zipcode
zh_CN: 账单邮编

en: Billing currency must be equal to either default company's currency or party account currency
zh_CN: 账单货币必须等于公司默认货币或交易方账户货币

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bin
zh_CN: 库位

en: Bin Qty Recalculated
zh_CN: 货位数量已重新计算

note: Label of the bio (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Bio / Cover Letter
zh_CN: 简历/求职信

note: Name of a UOM
en: Biot
zh_CN: 毕奥

en: Biotechnology
zh_CN: 生物技术

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bisect Accounting Statements
zh_CN: 会计凭证分割

en: Bisect Left
zh_CN: 左分割

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bisect Nodes
zh_CN: 分割节点

en: Bisect Right
zh_CN: 右分割

note: Label of the bisecting_from (Heading) field in DocType 'Bisect Accounting Statements'
en: Bisecting From
zh_CN: 分割起始

en: Bisecting Left ...
zh_CN: 正在左分割...

en: Bisecting Right ...
zh_CN: 正在右分割...

note: Label of the bisecting_to (Heading) field in DocType 'Bisect Accounting Statements'
en: Bisecting To
zh_CN: 分割结束

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

note: Label of the blanket_order (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Name of a DocType Label of the blanket_order (Link) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the blanket_order (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Blanket Order
zh_CN: 总括订单

note: Label of the blanket_order_allowance (Float) field in DocType 'Buying Settings' Label of the blanket_order_allowance (Float) field in DocType 'Selling
en: Blanket Order Allowance (%)
zh_CN: 总括订单限额(%)

note: Name of a DocType
en: Blanket Order Item
zh_CN: 总括订单项

note: Label of the blanket_order_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the blanket_order_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the blanket_order_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Order
en: Blanket Order Rate
zh_CN: 总括订单费率

en: Block Invoice
zh_CN: 冻结发票

note: Label of the on_hold (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the block_supplier_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Block Supplier
zh_CN: 冻结供应商

note: Label of the blog_subscriber (Check) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Blog Subscriber
zh_CN: 博客订阅者

note: Label of the blood_group (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Blood Group
zh_CN: 血型

note: Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

note: Label of the body (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

note: Label of the body_text (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the body_text (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Dunning Letter Text'
en: Body Text
zh_CN: 正文文本

note: Label of the body_and_closing_text_help (HTML) field in DocType 'Dunning Letter Text'
en: Body and Closing Text Help
zh_CN: 正文和结束文本帮助

note: Label of the bom_no (Link) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item'
en: Bom No
zh_CN: 物料清单编号

en: Book Advance Payments as Liability option is chosen. Paid From account changed from {0} to {1}.
zh_CN: 已选择将预付款记为负债，付款账户从{0}更改为{1}

note: Label of the book_advance_payments_in_separate_party_account (Check) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' in DocType 'Company'
en: Book Advance Payments in Separate Party Account
zh_CN: 在单独交易方账户记录预付款

en: Book Appointment
zh_CN: 预约登记

note: Label of the book_asset_depreciation_entry_automatically (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Book Asset Depreciation Entry Automatically
zh_CN: 自动记录资产折旧凭证

note: Label of the book_deferred_entries_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Book Deferred Entries Based On
zh_CN: 基于以下记录递延凭证

note: Label of the book_deferred_entries_via_journal_entry (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Book Deferred Entries Via Journal Entry
zh_CN: 通过日记账记录递延凭证

note: Label of the book_tax_discount_loss (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Book Tax Loss on Early Payment Discount
zh_CN: 记录提前付款折扣的税务损失

en: Book an appointment
zh_CN: 预约登记

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Booked
zh_CN: 已登记

note: Label of the booked_fixed_asset (Check) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Booked Fixed Asset
zh_CN: 已登记固定资产

en: Booking stock value across multiple accounts will make it harder to track stock and account value.
zh_CN: 跨多个账户记录库存价值会使跟踪库存和账户价值更困难

en: Books have been closed till the period ending on {0}
zh_CN: 账册已结账至{0}结束的期间

note: Option for the 'Type of Transaction' (Select) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Both Payable Account: {0} and Advance Account: {1} must be of same currency for company: {2}
zh_CN: 应付账户{0}和预付款账户{1}对公司{2}必须使用相同货币

en: Both Receivable Account: {0} and Advance Account: {1} must be of same currency for company: {2}
zh_CN: 应收账户{0}和预付款账户{1}对公司{2}必须使用相同货币

en: Both Trial Period Start Date and Trial Period End Date must be set
zh_CN: 必须同时设置试用期开始日期和结束日期

en: Both {0} Account: {1} and Advance Account: {2} must be of same currency for company: {3}
zh_CN: {0}账户{1}和预付款账户{2}对公司{3}必须使用相同货币

note: Name of a UOM
en: Box
zh_CN: 箱

note: Label of the branch (Link) field in DocType 'SMS Center' Name of a DocType Label of the branch (Data) field in DocType 'Branch' Label of the branch (Link) field in DocType 'Employee' Label of the branch (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Internal Work History'
en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支机构

note: Label of the branch_code (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the branch_code (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the branch_code (Read Only) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Branch Code
zh_CN: 分支机构代码

note: Option for the 'Apply On' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Apply Rule On Other' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the other_brand (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the brand (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule Brand' Option for the 'Apply On' (
en: Brand
zh_CN: 品牌

note: Label of the brand_defaults (Table) field in DocType 'Brand'
en: Brand Defaults
zh_CN: 品牌默认值

note: Label of the brand (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the brand (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the brand (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the brand (Data) field in DocType 'Brand' Label of the brand (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Ite
en: Brand Name
zh_CN: 品牌名称

note: Option for the 'Maintenance Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit'
en: Breakdown
zh_CN: 细目分类

en: Broadcasting
zh_CN: 广播行业

en: Brokerage
zh_CN: 经纪业务

en: Browse BOM
zh_CN: 浏览物料清单

note: Name of a UOM
en: Btu (It)
zh_CN: 英热单位（国际表）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Btu (Mean)
zh_CN: 英热单位（平均）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Btu (Th)
zh_CN: 英热单位（热化学）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Btu/Hour
zh_CN: 英热单位/小时

note: Name of a UOM
en: Btu/Minutes
zh_CN: 英热单位/分钟

note: Name of a UOM
en: Btu/Seconds
zh_CN: 英热单位/秒

note: Label of the budget_settings (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Budget
zh_CN: 预算

note: Name of a DocType
en: Budget Account
zh_CN: 预算科目

note: Label of the accounts (Table) field in DocType 'Budget'
en: Budget Accounts
zh_CN: 预算科目列表

note: Label of the budget_against (Select) field in DocType 'Budget'
en: Budget Against
zh_CN: 预算对应项

note: Label of the budget_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Budget Account'
en: Budget Amount
zh_CN: 预算金额

note: Label of the budget_detail (Section Break) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Budget Detail
zh_CN: 预算明细

en: Budget Exceeded
zh_CN: 预算超支

en: Budget List
zh_CN: 预算列表

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Budget Variance Report
zh_CN: 预算差异报告

en: Budget cannot be assigned against Group Account {0}
zh_CN: 不能为科目组{0}分配预算

en: Budget cannot be assigned against {0}, as it's not an Income or Expense account
zh_CN: 不能为{0}分配预算，因其非损益类科目

en: Budgets
zh_CN: 预算管理

note: Option for the 'Data Fetch Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Buffered Cursor
zh_CN: 缓冲游标

en: Build All?
zh_CN: 全部构建？

en: Build Tree
zh_CN: 构建树形结构

en: Buildable Qty
zh_CN: 可构建数量

en: Buildings
zh_CN: 建筑物

en: Bulk Rename Jobs
zh_CN: 批量重命名任务

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bulk Transaction Log
zh_CN: 批量交易日志

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bulk Transaction Log Detail
zh_CN: 批量交易日志明细

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Bulk Update
zh_CN: 批量更新

note: Label of the packed_items (Table) field in DocType 'Quotation' Label of the bundle_items_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Quotation'
en: Bundle Items
zh_CN: 组合物料

en: Bundle Qty
zh_CN: 组合数量

note: Name of a UOM
en: Bushel (UK)
zh_CN: 蒲式耳（英制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Bushel (US Dry Level)
zh_CN: 蒲式耳（美制干量）

en: Business Analyst
zh_CN: 业务分析师

en: Business Development Manager
zh_CN: 业务发展经理

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: Buy
zh_CN: 采购

note: Description of a DocType
en: Buyer of Goods and Services.
zh_CN: 商品和服务采购方

note: Label of the buying (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the buying (Check) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Option for the 'Shipping Rule Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule' Group in Subscription's connections Name of a Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Buying Work
en: Buying
zh_CN: 采购管理

note: Label of the sales_settings (Section Break) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Buying & Selling Settings
zh_CN: 采购与销售设置

en: Buying Amount
zh_CN: 采购金额

en: Buying Price List
zh_CN: 采购价目表

en: Buying Rate
zh_CN: 采购汇率

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Settings Workspace
en: Buying Settings
zh_CN: 采购设置

note: Label of the buying_and_selling_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Buying and Selling
zh_CN: 采购与销售

en: Buying must be checked, if Applicable For is selected as {0}
zh_CN: 当适用对象选择为{0}时必须勾选采购

en: By default, the Supplier Name is set as per the Supplier Name entered. If you want Suppliers to be named by a <a href='https://docs.erpnext.com/docs/user/manual/en/setting-up/settings/naming-series' target='_blank'>Naming Series</a> choose the 'Naming Series' option.
zh_CN: 默认供应商名称按输入显示。若要通过<a href='https://docs.erpnext.com/docs/user/manual/en/setting-up/settings/naming-series' target='_blank'>编号规则</a>命名供应商，请选择'编号规则'选项

note: Label of the bypass_credit_limit_check (Check) field in DocType 'Customer Credit Limit'
en: Bypass Credit Limit Check at Sales Order
zh_CN: 销售订单跳过信用额度检查

en: Bypass credit check at Sales Order
zh_CN: 销售订单跳过信用检查

en: CANCELLED
zh_CN: 已取消

note: Label of the cc (Link) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts CC'
en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

note: Label of the cc_to (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: CC To
zh_CN: 抄送至

note: Option for the 'Barcode Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item Barcode'
en: CODE-39
zh_CN: CODE-39条码

note: Name of a report
en: COGS By Item Group
zh_CN: 按物料组统计销售成本

en: COGS Debit
zh_CN: 销售成本借方

note: Name of a Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Home Workspace
en: CRM
zh_CN: 客户关系管理

note: Name of a DocType
en: CRM Note
zh_CN: CRM备注

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: CRM Settings
zh_CN: CRM设置

en: CWIP Account
zh_CN: 在建工程科目

note: Name of a UOM
en: Caballeria
zh_CN: 卡巴列里亚（土地面积单位）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Cable Length
zh_CN: 电缆长度

note: Name of a UOM
en: Cable Length (UK)
zh_CN: 电缆长度（英制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Cable Length (US)
zh_CN: 电缆长度（美制）

note: Label of the calculate_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule'
en: Calculate Based On
zh_CN: 计算依据

note: Label of the calculate_depreciation (Check) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Calculate Depreciation
zh_CN: 计算折旧

note: Label of the calculate_arrival_time (Button) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Calculate Estimated Arrival Times
zh_CN: 计算预计到达时间

note: Label of the editable_bundle_item_rates (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Calculate Product Bundle Price based on Child Items' Rates
zh_CN: 根据子项单价计算产品组合价格

note: Label of the calculate_depr_using_total_days (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Calculate daily depreciation using total days in depreciation period
zh_CN: 按折旧期总天数计算日折旧额

en: Calculated Bank Statement balance
zh_CN: 计算的银行对账单余额

note: Label of the section_break_11 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Period'
en: Calculations
zh_CN: 计算

note: Label of the calendar_event (Link) field in DocType 'Appointment'
en: Calendar Event
zh_CN: 日历事件

note: Option for the 'Maintenance Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task'
en: Calibration
zh_CN: 校准

note: Name of a UOM
en: Calibre
zh_CN: 口径

en: Call Again
zh_CN: 再次呼叫

en: Call Connected
zh_CN: 呼叫已接通

note: Label of the call_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Call Details
zh_CN: 通话详情

note: Description of the 'Duration' (Duration) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Call Duration in seconds
zh_CN: 通话时长（秒）

en: Call Ended
zh_CN: 通话结束

note: Label of the call_handling_schedule (Table) field in DocType 'Incoming Call Settings'
en: Call Handling Schedule
zh_CN: 通话处理安排

note: Name of a DocType
en: Call Log
zh_CN: 通话记录

en: Call Missed
zh_CN: 未接来电

note: Label of the call_received_by (Link) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Call Received By
zh_CN: 接听人

note: Label of the call_receiving_device (Select) field in DocType 'Voice Call Settings'
en: Call Receiving Device
zh_CN: 接听设备

note: Label of the call_routing (Select) field in DocType 'Incoming Call Settings'
en: Call Routing
zh_CN: 呼叫路由

en: Call Schedule Row {0}: To time slot should always be ahead of From time slot.
zh_CN: 排程行{0}：结束时段应在开始时段之后

note: Label of the section_break_11 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Call Summary
zh_CN: 通话摘要

en: Call Summary Saved
zh_CN: 通话摘要已保存

note: Label of the call_type (Data) field in DocType 'Telephony Call Type'
en: Call Type
zh_CN: 通话类型

en: Callback
zh_CN: 回拨

note: Name of a UOM
en: Calorie (Food)
zh_CN: 卡路里（食物）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Calorie (It)
zh_CN: 卡路里（国际表）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Calorie (Mean)
zh_CN: 卡路里（平均）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Calorie (Th)
zh_CN: 卡路里（热化学）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Calorie/Seconds
zh_CN: 卡路里/秒

note: Label of the campaign (Link) field in DocType 'Campaign Item' Label of the utm_campaign (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the utm_campaign (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Option for the 'Applicable For' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the campaign (Link) field in
en: Campaign
zh_CN: 营销活动

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Campaign Efficiency
zh_CN: 活动效率

note: Name of a DocType
en: Campaign Email Schedule
zh_CN: 活动邮件计划

note: Name of a DocType
en: Campaign Item
zh_CN: 活动项

note: Label of the campaign_name (Data) field in DocType 'Campaign' Option for the 'Campaign Naming By' (Select) field in DocType 'CRM Settings'
en: Campaign Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

note: Label of the campaign_naming_by (Select) field in DocType 'CRM Settings'
en: Campaign Naming By
zh_CN: 活动命名依据

note: Label of the campaign_schedules_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Campaign' Label of the campaign_schedules (Table) field in DocType 'Campaign'
en: Campaign Schedules
zh_CN: 活动排期

en: Can be approved by {0}
zh_CN: 可由{0}审批

en: Can not close Work Order. Since {0} Job Cards are in Work In Progress state.
zh_CN: 无法关闭工单，因{0}张作业卡处于进行中状态

en: Can not filter based on Cashier, if grouped by Cashier
zh_CN: 若按收银员分组，则无法按收银员筛选

en: Can not filter based on Child Account, if grouped by Account
zh_CN: 若按科目分组，则无法按子科目筛选

en: Can not filter based on Customer, if grouped by Customer
zh_CN: 若按客户分组，则无法按客户筛选

en: Can not filter based on POS Profile, if grouped by POS Profile
zh_CN: 若按POS配置分组，则无法按POS配置筛选

en: Can not filter based on Payment Method, if grouped by Payment Method
zh_CN: 若按付款方式分组，则无法按付款方式筛选

en: Can not filter based on Voucher No, if grouped by Voucher
zh_CN: 若按凭证分组，则无法按凭证号筛选

en: Can only make payment against unbilled {0}
zh_CN: 仅可为未开票的{0}付款

en: Can refer row only if the charge type is 'On Previous Row Amount' or 'Previous Row Total'
zh_CN: 仅当费用类型为'基于前一行金额'或'前一行总额'时可引用行号

en: Can't change the valuation method, as there are transactions against some items which do not have its own valuation method
zh_CN: 存在未设置计价方法的物料交易，无法修改计价方法

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: Label of the cancel_at_period_end (Check) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Cancel At End Of Period
zh_CN: 周期结束时取消

en: Cancel Material Visit {0} before cancelling this Warranty Claim
zh_CN: 取消此保修索赔前需先取消物料访问{0}

en: Cancel Material Visits {0} before cancelling this Maintenance Visit
zh_CN: 取消本次维护访问前需先取消物料访问{0}

en: Cancel Subscription
zh_CN: 取消订阅

note: Label of the cancel_after_grace (Check) field in DocType 'Subscription Settings'
en: Cancel Subscription After Grace Period
zh_CN: 宽限期后取消订阅

note: Label of the cancelation_date (Date) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Cancelation Date
zh_CN: 取消日期

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Closing Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Dunning' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) 
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cannot Calculate Arrival Time as Driver Address is Missing.
zh_CN: 缺少司机地址，无法计算到达时间

en: Cannot Create Return
zh_CN: 无法创建退货

en: Cannot Merge
zh_CN: 无法合并

en: Cannot Optimize Route as Driver Address is Missing.
zh_CN: 缺少司机地址，无法优化路线

en: Cannot Relieve Employee
zh_CN: 无法解除员工

en: Cannot Resubmit Ledger entries for vouchers in Closed fiscal year.
zh_CN: 已关闭会计年度的凭证不可重新提交分类账分录

en: Cannot amend {0} {1}, please create a new one instead.
zh_CN: 无法修改{0}{1}，请新建凭证

en: Cannot apply TDS against multiple parties in one entry
zh_CN: 单笔凭证不能为多方应用源头减税

en: Cannot be a fixed asset item as Stock Ledger is created.
zh_CN: 已创建库存分类账，不可设为固定资产物料

en: Cannot cancel as processing of cancelled documents is pending.
zh_CN: 存在待处理的已取消单据，无法取消

en: Cannot cancel because submitted Stock Entry {0} exists
zh_CN: 存在已提交的库存交易{0}，无法取消

en: Cannot cancel the transaction. Reposting of item valuation on submission is not completed yet.
zh_CN: 物料价值重估未完成，无法取消交易

en: Cannot cancel this document as it is linked with the submitted asset {asset_link}. Please cancel the asset to continue.
zh_CN: 该单据关联已提交资产{asset_link}，需先取消资产

en: Cannot cancel transaction for Completed Work Order.
zh_CN: 已完成工单的交易不可取消

en: Cannot change Attributes after stock transaction. Make a new Item and transfer stock to the new Item
zh_CN: 存在库存交易后不可修改属性，请新建物料并转移库存

en: Cannot change Fiscal Year Start Date and Fiscal Year End Date once the Fiscal Year is saved.
zh_CN: 会计年度保存后不可修改起止日期

en: Cannot change Reference Document Type.
zh_CN: 不可修改参考单据类型

en: Cannot change Service Stop Date for item in row {0}
zh_CN: 不可修改行{0}物料的停服日期

en: Cannot change Variant properties after stock transaction. You will have to make a new Item to do this.
zh_CN: 存在库存交易后不可修改变体属性，请新建物料

en: Cannot change company's default currency, because there are existing transactions. Transactions must be cancelled to change the default currency.
zh_CN: 存在交易时不可修改公司默认货币，需取消交易后更改

en: Cannot complete task {0} as its dependant task {1} are not completed / cancelled.
zh_CN: 依赖任务{1}未完成/取消，无法完成任务{0}

en: Cannot convert Cost Center to ledger as it has child nodes
zh_CN: 成本中心含子节点，不可转为明细科目

en: Cannot convert Task to non-group because the following child Tasks exist: {0}.
zh_CN: 存在子任务{0}，无法转换为非组任务

en: Cannot convert to Group because Account Type is selected.
zh_CN: 已选择科目类型，不可转为科目组

en: Cannot covert to Group because Account Type is selected.
zh_CN: 已选择科目类型，不可转为科目组

en: Cannot create Stock Reservation Entries for future dated Purchase Receipts.
zh_CN: 无法为未来日期的采购收据创建库存预留

en: Cannot create a pick list for Sales Order {0} because it has reserved stock. Please unreserve the stock in order to create a pick list.
zh_CN: 销售订单{0}已预留库存，无法创建拣货单，请取消预留

en: Cannot create accounting entries against disabled accounts: {0}
zh_CN: 无法为已禁用科目{0}创建会计凭证

en: Cannot create return for consolidated invoice {0}.
zh_CN: 无法为合并发票{0}创建退货。

en: Cannot deactivate or cancel BOM as it is linked with other BOMs
zh_CN: 该物料清单被其他清单引用，无法停用或取消

en: Cannot declare as lost, because Quotation has been made.
zh_CN: 已生成报价，不可标记为丢失

en: Cannot deduct when category is for 'Valuation' or 'Valuation and Total'
zh_CN: 当类别为'计价'或'计价与总额'时不可扣减

en: Cannot delete Exchange Gain/Loss row
zh_CN: 无法删除汇兑损益行

en: Cannot delete Serial No {0}, as it is used in stock transactions
zh_CN: 序列号{0}已用于库存交易，无法删除

en: Cannot enqueue multi docs for one company. {0} is already queued/running for company: {1}
zh_CN: 同一公司{1}无法排队多个任务，{0}已在队列/运行中

en: Cannot ensure delivery by Serial No as Item {0} is added with and without Ensure Delivery by Serial No.
zh_CN: 物料{0}同时存在启用和未启用序列号交付，无法确保

en: Cannot find Item with this Barcode
zh_CN: 找不到该条码对应的物料

en: Cannot find a default warehouse for item {0}. Please set one in the Item Master or in Stock Settings.
zh_CN: 找不到物料{0}的默认仓库，请在物料主数据或库存设置中设置

en: Cannot make any transactions until the deletion job is completed
zh_CN: 删除任务完成前不可进行任何交易

en: Cannot overbill for Item {0} in row {1} more than {2}. To allow over-billing, please set allowance in Accounts Settings
zh_CN: 行{1}物料{0}不可超开票超过{2}，请在账户设置中设置超开票限额

en: Cannot produce more Item {0} than Sales Order quantity {1}
zh_CN: 生产数量不可超过销售订单{1}的物料{0}数量

en: Cannot produce more item for {0}
zh_CN: 无法为{0}生产更多物料

en: Cannot produce more than {0} items for {1}
zh_CN: 无法为{1}生产超过{0}件物料

en: Cannot receive from customer against negative outstanding
zh_CN: 存在负未清金额时不可从客户收货

en: Cannot refer row number greater than or equal to current row number for this Charge type
zh_CN: 当前行号不可引用大于等于自身的行号

en: Cannot retrieve link token for update. Check Error Log for more information
zh_CN: 无法获取更新链接令牌，查看错误日志

en: Cannot retrieve link token. Check Error Log for more information
zh_CN: 无法获取链接令牌，查看错误日志

en: Cannot select charge type as 'On Previous Row Amount' or 'On Previous Row Total' for first row
zh_CN: 首行不可选择'基于前一行金额'或'前一行总额'的费用类型

en: Cannot set as Lost as Sales Order is made.
zh_CN: 已生成销售订单，不可标记为丢失

en: Cannot set authorization on basis of Discount for {0}
zh_CN: 无法以折扣为基础设置{0}的授权

en: Cannot set multiple Item Defaults for a company.
zh_CN: 同一公司不可设置多个物料默认值

en: Cannot set quantity less than delivered quantity
zh_CN: 数量不可小于已交付数量

en: Cannot set quantity less than received quantity
zh_CN: 数量不可小于已接收数量

en: Cannot set the field <b>{0}</b> for copying in variants
zh_CN: 无法设置字段<b>{0}</b>用于变体复制

en: Cannot {0} from {1} without any negative outstanding invoice
zh_CN: 无负未清发票时无法从{1}{0}

note: Label of the canonical_uri (Data) field in DocType 'Code List'
en: Canonical URI
zh_CN: 规范URI

note: Label of the capacity (Float) field in DocType 'Putaway Rule'
en: Capacity
zh_CN: 产能

en: Capacity (Stock UOM)
zh_CN: 产能（库存单位）

note: Label of the capacity_planning (Section Break) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Capacity Planning
zh_CN: 产能计划

en: Capacity Planning Error, planned start time can not be same as end time
zh_CN: 产能计划错误，计划开始时间不能等于结束时间

note: Label of the capacity_planning_for_days (Int) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Capacity Planning For (Days)
zh_CN: 产能计划周期（天）

note: Label of the stock_capacity (Float) field in DocType 'Putaway Rule'
en: Capacity in Stock UOM
zh_CN: 产能（库存单位）

en: Capacity must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 产能必须大于0

en: Capital Equipment
zh_CN: 资本设备

en: Capital Stock
zh_CN: 股本

note: Label of the capital_work_in_progress_account (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Category Account' Label of the capital_work_in_progress_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Capital Work In Progress Account
zh_CN: 在建工程科目

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Capital Work in Progress
zh_CN: 在建工程

note: Label of the capitalization_method (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Capitalization Method
zh_CN: 资本化方法

en: Capitalize Asset
zh_CN: 资产资本化

note: Label of the capitalize_repair_cost (Check) field in DocType 'Asset Repair'
en: Capitalize Repair Cost
zh_CN: 资本化维修成本

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Capitalized
zh_CN: 已资本化

note: Name of a UOM
en: Carat
zh_CN: 克拉

note: Title of an incoterm
en: Carriage Paid To
zh_CN: 运费付至

note: Title of an incoterm
en: Carriage and Insurance Paid to
zh_CN: 运费保险费付至

note: Label of the carrier (Data) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Carrier
zh_CN: 承运商

note: Label of the carrier_service (Data) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Carrier Service
zh_CN: 承运服务

note: Label of the carry_forward_communication_and_comments (Check) field in DocType 'CRM Settings'
en: Carry Forward Communication and Comments
zh_CN: 结转沟通记录与注释

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Mode of Payment' Option for the 'Salary Mode' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Cash
zh_CN: 现金

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template'
en: Cash Entry
zh_CN: 现金凭证

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Cash Flow
zh_CN: 现金流量

en: Cash Flow Statement
zh_CN: 现金流量表

en: Cash Flow from Financing
zh_CN: 筹资活动现金流量

en: Cash Flow from Investing
zh_CN: 投资活动现金流量

en: Cash Flow from Operations
zh_CN: 经营活动现金流量

en: Cash In Hand
zh_CN: 库存现金

en: Cash or Bank Account is mandatory for making payment entry
zh_CN: 付款凭证必须指定现金/银行账户

note: Label of the cash_bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the cash_bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the cash_bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Cash/Bank Account
zh_CN: 现金/银行账户

note: Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'POS Opening Entry'
en: Cashier
zh_CN: 收银员

note: Name of a DocType
en: Cashier Closing
zh_CN: 收银结算

note: Name of a DocType
en: Cashier Closing Payments
zh_CN: 收银结算付款

note: Label of the catch_all (Link) field in DocType 'Communication Medium'
en: Catch All
zh_CN: 全局捕获

note: Label of the categorize_by (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Categorize By
zh_CN: 分类依据

en: Categorize by
zh_CN: 按以下方式分类

en: Categorize by Account
zh_CN: 按科目分类

en: Categorize by Item
zh_CN: 按物料分类

en: Categorize by Party
zh_CN: 按交易方分类

en: Categorize by Supplier
zh_CN: 按供应商分类

note: Option for the 'Categorize By' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Categorize by Voucher
zh_CN: 按凭证分类

note: Option for the 'Categorize By' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Categorize by Voucher (Consolidated)
zh_CN: 按凭证分类（合并）

note: Label of the category (Link) field in DocType 'UOM Conversion Factor'
en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

note: Label of the category_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding Category'
en: Category Details
zh_CN: 类别明细

note: Label of the category_name (Data) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding Category' Label of the category_name (Data) field in DocType 'UOM Category'
en: Category Name
zh_CN: 类别名称

en: Category-wise Asset Value
zh_CN: 分类资产价值

en: Caution
zh_CN: 注意

en: Caution: This might alter frozen accounts.
zh_CN: 注意：可能修改冻结账户

note: Label of the cell_number (Data) field in DocType 'Driver'
en: Cellphone Number
zh_CN: 手机号码

note: Name of a UOM
en: Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏度

note: Name of a UOM
en: Cental
zh_CN: 森特（英制重量单位）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Centiarea
zh_CN: 公亩

note: Name of a UOM
en: Centigram/Litre
zh_CN: 厘克/升

note: Name of a UOM
en: Centilitre
zh_CN: 厘升

note: Name of a UOM
en: Centimeter
zh_CN: 厘米

note: Label of the certificate_attachement (Attach) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log'
en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

note: Label of the certificate_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Lower Deduction Certificate'
en: Certificate Details
zh_CN: 证书详情

note: Label of the certificate_limit (Currency) field in DocType 'Lower Deduction Certificate'
en: Certificate Limit
zh_CN: 证书限额

note: Label of the certificate_no (Data) field in DocType 'Lower Deduction Certificate'
en: Certificate No
zh_CN: 证书编号

note: Label of the certificate_required (Check) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task'
en: Certificate Required
zh_CN: 需要证书

note: Name of a UOM
en: Chain
zh_CN: 链（长度单位）

note: Label of the change_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the change_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Change Amount
zh_CN: 变动金额

en: Change Release Date
zh_CN: 变更发布日期

note: Label of the stock_value_difference (Float) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Entry' Label of the stock_value_difference (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Closing Balance' Ledger Entry'
en: Change in Stock Value
zh_CN: 库存价值变动

en: Change the account type to Receivable or select a different account.
zh_CN: 请将科目类型改为应收或选择其他科目

note: Description of the 'Last Integration Date' (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Account'
en: Change this date manually to setup the next synchronization start date
zh_CN: 手动修改此日期以设置下次同步起始时间

en: Changed customer name to '{}' as '{}' already exists.
zh_CN: 客户名称已存在，已更改为'{}'

note: Label of the section_break_88 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Changes
zh_CN: 变更记录

en: Changes in {0}
zh_CN: {0}变更记录

en: Changing Customer Group for the selected Customer is not allowed.
zh_CN: 禁止修改选定客户的客户组

en: Changing the valuation method to Moving Average will affect new transactions. If backdated entries are added, earlier FIFO-based entries will be reposted, which may change closing balances.
zh_CN: 切换至移动平均计价法将影响新交易。若添加回溯凭证，系统将重新计算基于先进先出法的历史记录，可能导致期末余额变更。

note: Option for the 'Lead Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Channel Partner
zh_CN: 渠道合作伙伴

en: Charge of type 'Actual' in row {0} cannot be included in Item Rate or Paid Amount
zh_CN: 行{0}的'实际'类型费用不可包含在物料单价或实付金额中

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Chargeable
zh_CN: 可计费

note: Label of the charges (Currency) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee'
en: Charges Incurred
zh_CN: 已发生费用

en: Charges are updated in Purchase Receipt against each item
zh_CN: 费用已按各物料更新至采购收据

en: Charges will be distributed proportionately based on item qty or amount, as per your selection
zh_CN: 费用将根据所选基准（数量/金额）按比例分配

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

note: Label of the tab_break_dpet (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Chart Of Accounts
zh_CN: 会计科目表

note: Label of the chart_of_accounts (Select) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Chart Of Accounts Template
zh_CN: 会计科目表模板

note: Label of the chart_preview (Section Break) field in DocType 'Chart of Accounts Importer'
en: Chart Preview
zh_CN: 图表预览

note: Label of the chart_tree (HTML) field in DocType 'Chart of Accounts Importer'
en: Chart Tree
zh_CN: 科目树

note: Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Accounting Workspace Label of the section_break_28 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Company' Label of a Link in the Home Workspace
en: Chart of Accounts
zh_CN: 会计科目表

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Label of a Link in the Home Workspace
en: Chart of Accounts Importer
zh_CN: 会计科目表导入工具

note: Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Chart of Cost Centers
zh_CN: 成本中心表

en: Charts Based On
zh_CN: 图表基准

note: Label of the chassis_no (Data) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Chassis No
zh_CN: 底盘号

note: Option for the 'Communication Medium Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Communication Medium'
en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

note: Label of the check_supplier_invoice_uniqueness (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Check Supplier Invoice Number Uniqueness
zh_CN: 检查供应商发票编号唯一性

note: Description of the 'Is Container' (Check) field in DocType 'Location'
en: Check if it is a hydroponic unit
zh_CN: 检查是否为水培装置

note: Description of the 'Skip Material Transfer to WIP Warehouse' (Check) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Check if material transfer entry is not required
zh_CN: 检查是否无需物料转移凭证

note: Label of the warehouse_group (Link) field in DocType 'Item Reorder'
en: Check in (group)
zh_CN: 签到（组）

note: Description of the 'Must be Whole Number' (Check) field in DocType 'UOM'
en: Check this to disallow fractions. (for Nos)
zh_CN: 勾选此项禁止小数（用于计数单位）

note: Label of the checked_on (Datetime) field in DocType 'Ledger Health'
en: Checked On
zh_CN: 检查时间

note: Description of the 'Round Off Tax Amount' (Check) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding Category'
en: Checking this will round off the tax amount to the nearest integer
zh_CN: 勾选后将四舍五入税额至整数

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

en: Checkout Order / Submit Order / New Order
zh_CN: 结账订单/提交订单/新建订单

en: Chemical
zh_CN: 化工行业

note: Option for the 'Salary Mode' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Cheque
zh_CN: 支票

note: Label of the cheque_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance Detail'
en: Cheque Date
zh_CN: 支票日期

note: Label of the cheque_height (Float) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Cheque Height
zh_CN: 支票高度

note: Label of the cheque_number (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance Detail'
en: Cheque Number
zh_CN: 支票号码

note: Name of a DocType
en: Cheque Print Template
zh_CN: 支票打印模板

note: Label of the cheque_size (Select) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Cheque Size
zh_CN: 支票尺寸

note: Label of the cheque_width (Float) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Cheque Width
zh_CN: 支票宽度

note: Label of the reference_date (Date) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Cheque/Reference Date
zh_CN: 支票/参考日期

note: Label of the reference_no (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Cheque/Reference No
zh_CN: 支票/参考号

en: Cheques Required
zh_CN: 需要支票

note: Name of a report
en: Cheques and Deposits Incorrectly cleared
zh_CN: 支票与存款错误核销

en: Cheques and Deposits incorrectly cleared
zh_CN: 支票与存款错误核销

en: Chief Executive Officer
zh_CN: 首席执行官

en: Chief Financial Officer
zh_CN: 首席财务官

en: Chief Operating Officer
zh_CN: 首席运营官

en: Chief Technology Officer
zh_CN: 首席技术官

note: Label of the child_docname (Data) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule Detail'
en: Child Docname
zh_CN: 子单据名称

note: Label of the child_row_reference (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection'
en: Child Row Reference
zh_CN: 子行引用

en: Child Task exists for this Task. You can not delete this Task.
zh_CN: 存在子任务，无法删除当前任务

en: Child nodes can be only created under 'Group' type nodes
zh_CN: 子节点只能在'组'类型节点下创建

en: Child warehouse exists for this warehouse. You can not delete this warehouse.
zh_CN: 存在子仓库，无法删除当前仓库

note: Option for the 'Capitalization Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Choose a WIP composite asset
zh_CN: 选择在制品复合资产

en: Circular Reference Error
zh_CN: 循环引用错误

note: Label of the city (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the city (Data) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the city (Data) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: City
zh_CN: 城市

note: Label of the class_per (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Education'
en: Class / Percentage
zh_CN: 类别/百分比

note: Description of a DocType
en: Classification of Customers by region
zh_CN: 按地区客户分类

note: Label of the more_information (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee'
en: Clauses and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款与条件

en: Clear Demo Data
zh_CN: 清除演示数据

note: Label of the clear_notifications (Check) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record'
en: Clear Notifications
zh_CN: 清空通知

note: Label of the clear_table (Button) field in DocType 'Holiday List'
en: Clear Table
zh_CN: 清空表格

note: Label of the clearance_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance Detail' Label of the clearance_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction Payments' Label of the clearance_date (Date) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the clearance_date (Date) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of
en: Clearance Date
zh_CN: 结算日期

en: Clearance Date not mentioned
zh_CN: 未填写结算日期

en: Clearance Date updated
zh_CN: 结算日期已更新

en: Clearing Demo Data...
zh_CN: 正在清除演示数据...

en: Click on 'Get Finished Goods for Manufacture' to fetch the items from the above Sales Orders. Items only for which a BOM is present will be fetched.
zh_CN: 点击'获取待生产成品'从上述销售订单提取物料，仅获取存在物料清单的物料

en: Click on Add to Holidays. This will populate the holidays table with all the dates that fall on the selected weekly off. Repeat the process for populating the dates for all your weekly holidays
zh_CN: 点击'添加至假期'，系统将填充所选周休日期的假期表，重复操作可填充所有周休日期

en: Click on Get Sales Orders to fetch sales orders based on the above filters.
zh_CN: 点击'获取销售订单'根据上述筛选条件提取销售订单

note: Description of the 'Import Invoices' (Button) field in DocType 'Import Supplier Invoice'
en: Click on Import Invoices button once the zip file has been attached to the document. Any errors related to processing will be shown in the Error Log.
zh_CN: 附件上传后点击'导入发票'，相关处理错误将显示在错误日志中

en: Click on the link below to verify your email and confirm the appointment
zh_CN: 点击下方链接验证邮箱并确认预约

en: Click to add email / phone
zh_CN: 点击添加邮箱/电话

note: Option for the 'Lead Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: Label of the close_issue_after_days (Int) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Close Issue After Days
zh_CN: 问题自动关闭天数

en: Close Loan
zh_CN: 关闭贷款

note: Label of the close_opportunity_after_days (Int) field in DocType 'CRM Settings'
en: Close Replied Opportunity After Days
zh_CN: 商机回复后关闭天数

en: Close the POS
zh_CN: 关闭POS终端

note: Label of the closed (Check) field in DocType 'Closed Document' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Opening Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Appointment' Option for the 'Status' (Select) fie
en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

note: Name of a DocType
en: Closed Document
zh_CN: 已关闭单据

note: Label of the closed_documents (Table) field in DocType 'Accounting Period'
en: Closed Documents
zh_CN: 已关闭单据列表

en: Closed Work Order can not be stopped or Re-opened
zh_CN: 已关闭工单不可停止或重新打开

en: Closed order cannot be cancelled. Unclose to cancel.
zh_CN: 已关闭订单不可取消，需反关闭后操作

note: Label of the expected_closing (Date) field in DocType 'Prospect Opportunity'
en: Closing
zh_CN: 正在关闭

en: Closing (Cr)
zh_CN: 贷方期末余额

en: Closing (Dr)
zh_CN: 借方期末余额

en: Closing (Opening + Total)
zh_CN: 期末余额（期初+总计）

note: Label of the closing_account_head (Link) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher'
en: Closing Account Head
zh_CN: 结账科目负责人

en: Closing Account {0} must be of type Liability / Equity
zh_CN: 结账账户{0}必须为负债/权益类科目

note: Label of the closing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry Detail'
en: Closing Amount
zh_CN: 结账金额

note: Label of the bank_statement_closing_balance (Currency) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool'
en: Closing Balance
zh_CN: 期末余额

en: Closing Balance as per Bank Statement
zh_CN: 银行对账单期末余额

en: Closing Balance as per ERP
zh_CN: 系统期末余额

note: Label of the closing_date (Date) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Label of the closing_date (Date) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Closing Date
zh_CN: 结账日期

note: Label of the closing_text (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the closing_text (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Dunning Letter Text'
en: Closing Text
zh_CN: 结语文本

en: Closing [Opening + Total]
zh_CN: 期末 [期初 + 总计］

note: Label of the code (Data) field in DocType 'Incoterm'
en: Code
zh_CN: 编码

note: Name of a DocType Label of the code_list (Link) field in DocType 'Common Code'
en: Code List
zh_CN: 编码列表

en: Cold Calling
zh_CN: 陌生拜访

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

note: Label of the collect_progress (Check) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Collect Progress
zh_CN: 收集进度

note: Label of the collection_factor (Currency) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program Collection'
en: Collection Factor (=1 LP)
zh_CN: 收款系数（=1忠诚度积分）

note: Label of the collection_rules (Table) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program'
en: Collection Rules
zh_CN: 收款规则

note: Label of the rules (Section Break) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program'
en: Collection Tier
zh_CN: 收款层级

note: Label of the standing_color (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Standing' Label of the color (Color) field in DocType 'Task' Label of the color (Color) field in DocType 'Holiday List' Label of the color (Data) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Colour
zh_CN: 颜色

note: Label of the file_field (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction Mapping'
en: Column in Bank File
zh_CN: 银行文件列

en: Column {0}
zh_CN: 第{0}列

en: Columns are not according to template. Please compare the uploaded file with standard template
zh_CN: 列不符合模板要求，请对比上传文件与标准模板

en: Combined invoice portion must equal 100%
zh_CN: 合并发票比例总和必须为100%

note: Label of the notes_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the notes_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Prospect' Label of the comment_count (Float) field in DocType 'Video'
en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Commercial
zh_CN: 商业用途

note: Label of the sales_team_section_break (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the sales_team_section_break (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' 'Sales Order' 'Delivery Note'
en: Commission
zh_CN: 佣金

note: Label of the default_commission_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the commission_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the commission_rate (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Team' Label of the commission_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Partner' Label of the commission
en: Commission Rate
zh_CN: 佣金率

en: Commission Rate %
zh_CN: 佣金率百分比

note: Label of the commission_rate (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the commission_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the commission_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Commission Rate (%)
zh_CN: 佣金率（%）

en: Commission on Sales
zh_CN: 销售佣金

note: Name of a DocType Label of the common_code (Data) field in DocType 'Common Code' Label of the common_code (Data) field in DocType 'UOM'
en: Common Code
zh_CN: 通用编码

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Communication
zh_CN: 沟通记录

note: Label of the communication_channel (Select) field in DocType 'Communication Medium'
en: Communication Channel
zh_CN: 沟通渠道

note: Name of a DocType
en: Communication Medium
zh_CN: 沟通媒介

note: Name of a DocType
en: Communication Medium Timeslot
zh_CN: 媒介时段安排

note: Label of the communication_medium_type (Select) field in DocType 'Communication Medium'
en: Communication Medium Type
zh_CN: 媒介类型

en: Compact Item Print
zh_CN: 紧凑式物料打印

note: Label of the companies (Table) field in DocType 'Fiscal Year' Label of the section_break_xdsp (Section Break) field in DocType 'Ledger Health Monitor'
en: Companies
zh_CN: 公司列表

note: Label of the company (Link) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the company (Link) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Label of the company (Link) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Detail' Label of the company (Link) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Filter' Label of the company (Li
en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Company Abbreviation
zh_CN: 公司简称

en: Company Abbreviation cannot have more than 5 characters
zh_CN: 公司简称不得超过5个字符

note: Label of the account (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Account'
en: Company Account
zh_CN: 公司账户

note: Label of the company_address (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the company_address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the company_address (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the company_address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Sales Label of the 
en: Company Address
zh_CN: 公司地址

note: Label of the company_address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Dunning'
en: Company Address Display
zh_CN: 公司地址显示格式

note: Label of the company_address (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the company_address (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the company_address (Link) field in DocType 'Quotation' Label of the company_address (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the company_address (Li
en: Company Address Name
zh_CN: 公司地址名称

note: Label of the bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the company_bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Order'
en: Company Bank Account
zh_CN: 公司银行账户

note: Label of the company_billing_address_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the billing_address (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the billing_address (Link) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation' DocType 'Supplier Quotation' La
en: Company Billing Address
zh_CN: 公司账单地址

note: Label of the company_contact_person (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the company_contact_person (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the company_contact_person (Link) field in DocType 'Quotation' Label of the company_contact_person (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Labe
en: Company Contact Person
zh_CN: 公司联系人

note: Label of the company_description (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Company Description
zh_CN: 公司描述

note: Label of the company_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Company Details
zh_CN: 公司详情

note: Option for the 'Preferred Contact Email' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee' Label of the company_email (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Company Email
zh_CN: 公司邮箱

note: Label of the company_logo (Attach Image) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Company Logo
zh_CN: 公司标识

note: Label of the company_name (Data) field in DocType 'Prospect'
en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Company Name cannot be Company
zh_CN: 公司名称不能为'Company'

en: Company Not Linked
zh_CN: 未关联公司

note: Label of the shipping_address (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Company Shipping Address
zh_CN: 公司发货地址

note: Label of the company_tax_id (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Company Tax ID
zh_CN: 公司税号

en: Company and Posting Date is mandatory
zh_CN: 必须填写公司和过账日期

en: Company currencies of both the companies should match for Inter Company Transactions.
zh_CN: 公司间交易的双方公司货币必须一致

en: Company field is required
zh_CN: 必须填写公司字段

en: Company is mandatory
zh_CN: 公司为必填项

en: Company is mandatory for company account
zh_CN: 公司账户必须指定公司

en: Company is mandatory for generating an invoice. Please set a default company in Global Defaults.
zh_CN: 生成发票必须指定公司，请在全局设置中设置默认公司

en: Company name not same
zh_CN: 公司名称不一致

en: Company of asset {0} and purchase document {1} doesn't matches.
zh_CN: 资产{0}与采购单据{1}的公司不匹配

note: Description of the 'Registration Details' (Code) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Company registration numbers for your reference. Tax numbers etc.
zh_CN: 公司注册号供参考（含税号等）

note: Description of the 'Represents Company' (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Company which internal customer represents
zh_CN: 内部客户所属公司

note: Description of the 'Represents Company' (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Company which internal customer represents.
zh_CN: 内部客户所属公司

note: Description of the 'Represents Company' (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Company which internal supplier represents
zh_CN: 内部供应商所属公司

en: Company {0} added multiple times
zh_CN: 公司{0}被重复添加

en: Company {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 公司{0}不存在

en: Company {0} is added more than once
zh_CN: 公司{0}被多次添加

en: Company {} does not exist yet. Taxes setup aborted.
zh_CN: 公司{}尚未存在，税务设置已中止

en: Company {} does not match with POS Profile Company {}
zh_CN: 公司{}与POS配置公司{}不匹配

note: Name of a DocType Label of the competitor (Link) field in DocType 'Competitor Detail'
en: Competitor
zh_CN: 竞争对手

note: Name of a DocType
en: Competitor Detail
zh_CN: 竞争对手详情

note: Label of the competitor_name (Data) field in DocType 'Competitor'
en: Competitor Name
zh_CN: 竞争对手名称

note: Label of the competitors (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the competitors (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Quotation'
en: Competitors
zh_CN: 竞争对手列表

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Card Operation'
en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Complete Job
zh_CN: 完成作业

en: Complete Order
zh_CN: 完成订单

note: Option for the 'GL Entry Processing Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation' Option for the 'Repost Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Repost Payment Ledger' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

note: Label of the completed_by (Link) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Completed By
zh_CN: 完成人

note: Label of the completed_on (Date) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Completed On
zh_CN: 完成日期

en: Completed On cannot be greater than Today
zh_CN: 完成日期不能晚于今日

en: Completed Operation
zh_CN: 完成工序

note: Label of the completed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card Operation' Label of the completed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card Time Log' Label of the completed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation' Label of the ordered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Item'
en: Completed Qty
zh_CN: 完成数量

en: Completed Qty cannot be greater than 'Qty to Manufacture'
zh_CN: 完成数量不可超过'待生产数量'

en: Completed Quantity
zh_CN: 完成数量

en: Completed Tasks
zh_CN: 已完成任务

note: Label of the completed_time (Data) field in DocType 'Job Card Operation'
en: Completed Time
zh_CN: 完成时间

note: Name of a report
en: Completed Work Orders
zh_CN: 已完成工单

en: Completion
zh_CN: 完成度

note: Label of the completion_by (Date) field in DocType 'Quality Action Resolution'
en: Completion By
zh_CN: 完成人

note: Label of the completion_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Label of the completion_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Asset Repair'
en: Completion Date
zh_CN: 完成日期

en: Completion Date can not be before Failure Date. Please adjust the dates accordingly.
zh_CN: 完成日期不能在故障日期之前，请调整日期

note: Label of the completion_status (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Detail' Label of the completion_status (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit'
en: Completion Status
zh_CN: 完成状态

note: Label of the comprehensive_insurance (Data) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Comprehensive Insurance
zh_CN: 综合保险

note: Option for the 'Call Receiving Device' (Select) field in DocType 'Voice Call Settings'
en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

note: Label of the condition (Code) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the condition (Code) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement'
en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

note: Label of the condition (Code) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Conditional Rule
zh_CN: 条件规则

note: Label of the conditional_rule_examples_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Conditional Rule Examples
zh_CN: 条件规则示例

note: Description of the 'Mixed Conditions' (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Conditions will be applied on all the selected items combined.
zh_CN: 条件将应用于所有选定物料的组合

note: Label of the monitor_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Ledger Health Monitor' Label of the section_break_14 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the work_order_configuration (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Product Assembly
zh_CN: 配置产品组装

note: Description of the 'Action If Same Rate is Not Maintained' (Select) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Configure the action to stop the transaction or just warn if the same rate is not maintained.
zh_CN: 配置当费率不一致时的操作：终止交易或仅警告

en: Configure the default Price List when creating a new Purchase transaction. Item prices will be fetched from this Price List.
zh_CN: 设置新建采购交易时默认使用的价目表，物料价格将从此价目表获取

note: Label of the final_confirmation_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Confirmation Date
zh_CN: 确认日期

note: Label of the connections_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the connections_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the connections_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the connections_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of
en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Consider Accounting Dimensions
zh_CN: 考虑核算维度

note: Label of the consider_party_ledger_amount (Check) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding Category'
en: Consider Entire Party Ledger Amount
zh_CN: 考虑交易方总账金额

note: Label of the consider_minimum_order_qty (Check) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Consider Minimum Order Qty
zh_CN: 考虑最小订单量

note: Label of the skip_available_sub_assembly_item (Check) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Consider Projected Qty in Calculation
zh_CN: 计算时考量预计数量

note: Label of the ignore_existing_ordered_qty (Check) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Consider Projected Qty in Calculation (RM)
zh_CN: 计算时考量预计数量（原材料）

note: Label of the consider_rejected_warehouses (Check) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: Consider Rejected Warehouses
zh_CN: 考虑拒收仓库

note: Label of the category (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges'
en: Consider Tax or Charge for
zh_CN: 税费计算基准

note: Label of the included_in_paid_amount (Check) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the included_in_paid_amount (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges' Label of the included_in_paid_amount (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes
en: Considered In Paid Amount
zh_CN: 计入实付金额

note: Label of the combine_items (Check) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Consolidate Sales Order Items
zh_CN: 合并销售订单项

note: Label of the combine_sub_items (Check) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Consolidate Sub Assembly Items
zh_CN: 合并子装配项

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice'
en: Consolidated
zh_CN: 合并

note: Label of the consolidated_credit_note (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Merge Log'
en: Consolidated Credit Note
zh_CN: 合并贷项凭证

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Consolidated Financial Statement
zh_CN: 合并财务报表

note: Label of the consolidated_invoice (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the consolidated_invoice (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Merge Log'
en: Consolidated Sales Invoice
zh_CN: 合并销售发票

note: Option for the 'Lead Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Consultant
zh_CN: 顾问

en: Consulting
zh_CN: 咨询服务

en: Consumable
zh_CN: 消耗品

note: Label of the hour_rate_consumable (Currency) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the hour_rate_consumable (Currency) field in DocType 'Workstation Type'
en: Consumable Cost
zh_CN: 消耗品成本

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No'
en: Consumed
zh_CN: 已消耗

en: Consumed Amount
zh_CN: 消耗金额

note: Label of the asset_items_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Consumed Asset Total Value
zh_CN: 消耗资产总值

note: Label of the section_break_26 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Consumed Assets
zh_CN: 消耗资产

note: Label of the supplied_items (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the supplied_items (Table) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Consumed Items
zh_CN: 消耗物料

note: Label of the consumed_items_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Repair'
en: Consumed Items Cost
zh_CN: 已消耗物料成本

note: Label of the consumed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item Supplied' Label of the consumed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Item' Label of the consumed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry' Label of the consumed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order
en: Consumed Qty
zh_CN: 消耗数量

en: Consumed Qty cannot be greater than Reserved Qty for item {0}
zh_CN: 物料{0}的消耗数量不可超过预留数量

note: Label of the consumed_quantity (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Repair Consumed Item'
en: Consumed Quantity
zh_CN: 消耗数量

note: Label of the section_break_16 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization' Label of the stock_consumption_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Repair'
en: Consumed Stock Items
zh_CN: 消耗库存物料

en: Consumed Stock Items or Consumed Asset Items are mandatory for creating new composite asset
zh_CN: 创建复合资产需填写消耗库存或资产物料

en: Consumed Stock Items, Consumed Asset Items or Consumed Service Items is mandatory for Capitalization
zh_CN: 资本化需填写消耗库存/资产/服务项

note: Label of the stock_items_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Consumed Stock Total Value
zh_CN: 消耗库存总价值

en: Consumer Products
zh_CN: 消费品

en: Consumption Rate
zh_CN: 消耗率

note: Label of the contact_display (Small Text) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the contact_person (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the contact_display (Small Text) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the contact_display (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

note: Label of the contact_desc (HTML) field in DocType 'Sales Partner'
en: Contact Desc
zh_CN: 联系人描述

en: Contact Details
zh_CN: 联系人详情

note: Label of the contact_email (Data) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the contact_email (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the contact_email (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the contact_email (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the contact_email (Sma
en: Contact Email
zh_CN: 联系人邮箱

note: Label of the contact_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Bank' Label of the contact_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the contact_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Shareholder' Label of the contact_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the contact_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Le
en: Contact HTML
zh_CN: 联系人HTML格式

note: Label of the contact_info_tab (Section Break) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the contact_info (Section Break) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule' Label of the contact_info_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit'
en: Contact Info
zh_CN: 联系信息

note: Label of the section_break_7 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Delivery Stop'
en: Contact Information
zh_CN: 联系信息

note: Label of the contact_list (Code) field in DocType 'Shareholder'
en: Contact List
zh_CN: 联系人列表

note: Label of the contact_mobile (Data) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Contact Mobile
zh_CN: 联系人手机

note: Label of the contact_mobile (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the contact_mobile (Small Text) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Contact Mobile No
zh_CN: 联系人手机号

note: Label of the contact_display (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the contact (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Stop' Label of the contact_display (Small Text) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Contact Name
zh_CN: 联系人名称

note: Label of the contact_no (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Team'
en: Contact No.
zh_CN: 联系人编号

note: Label of the contact_person (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the contact_person (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the contact_person (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the contact_person (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the contact_person (Link
en: Contact Person
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Contact Person does not belong to the {0}
zh_CN: 联系人不属于{0}

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Contact Us Settings
zh_CN: 联系我们设置

en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系人：

note: Label of the contact_info (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

note: Label of the utm_content (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the utm_content (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the utm_content (Data) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the utm_content (Data) field in DocType 'Quotation' Label of the utm_content (Data) field in DocType 'Sales
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

note: Label of the content_type (Data) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template'
en: Contra Entry
zh_CN: 冲销凭证

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Contract
zh_CN: 合同

note: Label of the sb_contract (Section Break) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Contract Details
zh_CN: 合同明细

note: Label of the contract_end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Contract End Date
zh_CN: 合同截止日期

note: Name of a DocType
en: Contract Fulfilment Checklist
zh_CN: 合同履行检查清单

note: Label of the sb_terms (Section Break) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Contract Period
zh_CN: 合同期限

note: Label of the contract_template (Link) field in DocType 'Contract' Name of a DocType
en: Contract Template
zh_CN: 合同模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Contract Template Fulfilment Terms
zh_CN: 合同履行条款

note: Label of the contract_template_help (HTML) field in DocType 'Contract Template'
en: Contract Template Help
zh_CN: 合同模板帮助

note: Label of the contract_terms (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Contract Terms
zh_CN: 合同条款

note: Label of the contract_terms (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Contract Template'
en: Contract Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 合同条款与条件

en: Contribution %
zh_CN: 贡献百分比

note: Label of the allocated_percentage (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Team'
en: Contribution (%)
zh_CN: 贡献（%）

en: Contribution Amount
zh_CN: 贡献金额

en: Contribution Qty
zh_CN: 贡献数量

note: Label of the allocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Team'
en: Contribution to Net Total
zh_CN: 对净总额的贡献

note: Label of the section_break_6 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Budget'
en: Control Action
zh_CN: 控制措施

note: Label of the control_historical_stock_transactions_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Control Historical Stock Transactions
zh_CN: 控制历史库存交易

note: Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program' Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item Supplied' Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item Supplied' Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in Do
en: Conversion Factor
zh_CN: 换算系数

note: Label of the conversion_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the conversion_rate (Float) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the conversion_rate (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Creator'
en: Conversion Rate
zh_CN: 换算率

en: Conversion factor for default Unit of Measure must be 1 in row {0}
zh_CN: 默认单位的换算系数在行{0}必须为1

en: Conversion factor for item {0} has been reset to 1.0 as the uom {1} is same as stock uom {2}.
zh_CN: 物料{0}的换算系数已重置为1.0，因其单位{1}与库存单位{2}相同

en: Conversion rate cannot be 0
zh_CN: 汇率不能为 0

en: Conversion rate is 1.00, but document currency is different from company currency
zh_CN: 汇率设置为1.00，但单据货币与公司货币不同

en: Conversion rate must be 1.00 if document currency is same as company currency
zh_CN: 单据货币与公司本位币相同时，汇率必须为1.00

note: Label of the clean_description_html (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Convert Item Description to Clean HTML in Transactions
zh_CN: 在交易中将物料描述转换为纯净HTML

en: Convert to Group
zh_CN: 转换为组

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: Convert to Group
zh_CN: 转换为组

en: Convert to Item Based Reposting
zh_CN: 转换为基于物料的重新过账

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: Convert to Ledger
zh_CN: 转换为分类账

en: Convert to Non-Group
zh_CN: 转换为非组

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Converted
zh_CN: 已转换

note: Label of the copied_from (Data) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Copied From
zh_CN: 复制自

note: Label of the copy_fields_to_variant (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item Variant Settings'
en: Copy Fields to Variant
zh_CN: 复制字段至变体

note: Label of a Card Break in the Settings Workspace
en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

note: Option for the 'Corrective/Preventive' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Action'
en: Corrective
zh_CN: 纠正性

note: Label of the corrective_action (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Non Conformance'
en: Corrective Action
zh_CN: 纠正措施

en: Corrective Job Card
zh_CN: 纠正性作业卡

note: Label of the corrective_operation_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Corrective Operation
zh_CN: 纠正性工序

note: Label of the corrective_operation_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Corrective Operation Cost
zh_CN: 纠正性工序成本

note: Label of the corrective_preventive (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Action'
en: Corrective/Preventive
zh_CN: 纠正/预防

en: Cosmetics
zh_CN: 化妆品行业

note: Label of the cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

note: Label of the cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Label of the cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Option for the 'Budget Against' (Select) field in DocType 'Budget' Label of the cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Budget' Name of a DocType Label
en: Cost Center
zh_CN: 成本中心

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Cost Center Allocation
zh_CN: 成本中心分配

note: Name of a DocType
en: Cost Center Allocation Percentage
zh_CN: 成本中心分配百分比

note: Label of the allocation_percentages (Table) field in DocType 'Cost Center Allocation'
en: Cost Center Allocation Percentages
zh_CN: 成本中心分配比例

note: Label of the cost_center_name (Data) field in DocType 'Cost Center'
en: Cost Center Name
zh_CN: 成本中心名称

note: Label of the cost_center_number (Data) field in DocType 'Cost Center'
en: Cost Center Number
zh_CN: 成本中心编号

note: Label of a Card Break in the Accounting Workspace
en: Cost Center and Budgeting
zh_CN: 成本中心与预算

en: Cost Center for Item rows has been updated to {0}
zh_CN: 物料行的成本中心已更新为{0}

en: Cost Center is a part of Cost Center Allocation, hence cannot be converted to a group
zh_CN: 成本中心参与分配，不可转换为组

en: Cost Center is required in row {0} in Taxes table for type {1}
zh_CN: 行{0}的税种{1}必须填写成本中心

en: Cost Center with Allocation records can not be converted to a group
zh_CN: 存在分配记录的成本中心不可转换为组

en: Cost Center with existing transactions can not be converted to group
zh_CN: 存在交易的成本中心不可转换为组

en: Cost Center with existing transactions can not be converted to ledger
zh_CN: 存在交易的成本中心不可转换为分类账

en: Cost Center {0} cannot be used for allocation as it is used as main cost center in other allocation record.
zh_CN: 成本中心{0}已在其他分配中作为主成本中心使用，不可分配

en: Cost Center {} doesn't belong to Company {}
zh_CN: 成本中心{}不属于公司{}

en: Cost Center {} is a group cost center and group cost centers cannot be used in transactions
zh_CN: 成本中心{}为组成本中心，不可用于交易

en: Cost Center: {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 成本中心：{0}不存在

en: Cost Centers
zh_CN: 成本中心列表

note: Label of the currency_detail (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Cost Configuration
zh_CN: 成本配置

note: Label of the cost_per_unit (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Operation'
en: Cost Per Unit
zh_CN: 单位成本

note: Title of an incoterm
en: Cost and Freight
zh_CN: 成本加运费

en: Cost of Delivered Items
zh_CN: 交付物料成本

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Cost of Goods Sold
zh_CN: 销售成本

en: Cost of Goods Sold Account in Items Table
zh_CN: 物料表中的销售成本科目

en: Cost of Issued Items
zh_CN: 发料成本

note: Name of a report
en: Cost of Poor Quality Report
zh_CN: 劣质成本报告

en: Cost of Purchased Items
zh_CN: 采购物料成本

en: Cost of various activities
zh_CN: 各项活动成本

note: Label of the ctc (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Cost to Company (CTC)
zh_CN: 公司成本（CTC）

note: Title of an incoterm
en: Cost, Insurance and Freight
zh_CN: 成本、保险加运费

note: Label of the costing (Tab Break) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the currency_detail (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM Creator' Label of the costing_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the sb_costing (Section Break) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Costing
zh_CN: 成本核算

note: Label of the costing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail' Label of the base_costing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail'
en: Costing Amount
zh_CN: 核算金额

note: Label of the costing_detail (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM Creator'
en: Costing Details
zh_CN: 成本核算明细

note: Label of the costing_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Activity Cost' Label of the costing_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail' Label of the base_costing_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail'
en: Costing Rate
zh_CN: 核算费率

note: Label of the project_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Costing and Billing
zh_CN: 成本核算与计费

en: Could Not Delete Demo Data
zh_CN: 无法删除演示数据

en: Could not auto create Customer due to the following missing mandatory field(s):
zh_CN: 无法自动创建客户，缺失必填字段：

en: Could not create Credit Note automatically, please uncheck 'Issue Credit Note' and submit again
zh_CN: 无法自动创建贷项凭证，请取消勾选'签发贷项凭证'后重新提交

en: Could not detect the Company for updating Bank Accounts
zh_CN: 无法识别更新银行账户的公司

en: Could not find a suitable shift to match the difference: {0}
zh_CN: 未找到合适班次匹配差异：{0}。

en: Could not find path for
zh_CN: 无法找到路径：

en: Could not retrieve information for {0}.
zh_CN: 无法获取{0}的信息

en: Could not solve criteria score function for {0}. Make sure the formula is valid.
zh_CN: 无法解析{0}的评分函数，请确保公式有效

en: Could not solve weighted score function. Make sure the formula is valid.
zh_CN: 无法解析加权评分函数，请确保公式有效

note: Name of a UOM
en: Coulomb
zh_CN: 库仑

note: Label of the count (Int) field in DocType 'Shipment Parcel'
en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

note: Label of the country (Read Only) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the country (Link) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule Country' Label of the country (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the country (Link) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the country (Link) field in DocType 'Opportunity' 
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country Code in File does not match with country code set up in the system
zh_CN: 文件中的国家代码与系统设置不匹配

note: Label of the country_of_origin (Link) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Country of Origin
zh_CN: 原产国

note: Name of a DocType Label of the coupon_code (Data) field in DocType 'Coupon Code' Label of the coupon_code (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the coupon_code (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the coupon_code (Link) field in DocType 'Quotation' Label of the coupon_code (Link
en: Coupon Code
zh_CN: 优惠码

note: Label of the coupon_code_based (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Coupon Code Based
zh_CN: 基于优惠码

note: Label of the description (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Coupon Code'
en: Coupon Description
zh_CN: 优惠码描述

note: Label of the coupon_name (Data) field in DocType 'Coupon Code'
en: Coupon Name
zh_CN: 优惠码名称

note: Label of the coupon_type (Select) field in DocType 'Coupon Code'
en: Coupon Type
zh_CN: 优惠码类型

en: Cr
zh_CN: 贷方

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

note: Label of the create_chart_of_accounts_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Create Chart Of Accounts Based On
zh_CN: 基于以下创建会计科目表

en: Create Delivery Trip
zh_CN: 创建配送行程

en: Create Depreciation Entry
zh_CN: 创建折旧凭证

en: Create Employee
zh_CN: 创建员工

en: Create Employee Records
zh_CN: 创建员工记录

en: Create Employee records.
zh_CN: 创建员工记录

note: Label of the is_grouped_asset (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Create Grouped Asset
zh_CN: 创建组合资产

en: Create Inter Company Journal Entry
zh_CN: 创建公司间日记账分录

en: Create Invoices
zh_CN: 创建发票

en: Create Job Card
zh_CN: 创建作业卡

note: Label of the create_job_card_based_on_batch_size (Check) field in DocType 'Operation'
en: Create Job Card based on Batch Size
zh_CN: 按批次大小创建作业卡

en: Create Journal Entries
zh_CN: 创建日记账分录

en: Create Journal Entry
zh_CN: 创建日记账分录

en: Create Lead
zh_CN: 创建销售线索

en: Create Leads
zh_CN: 创建销售线索

note: Label of the post_change_gl_entries (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Create Ledger Entries for Change Amount
zh_CN: 创建差额总账分录

en: Create Link
zh_CN: 创建链接

note: Label of the create_missing_party (Check) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool'
en: Create Missing Party
zh_CN: 创建缺失交易方

en: Create Multi-level BOM
zh_CN: 创建多层级物料清单

en: Create New Contact
zh_CN: 新建联系人

en: Create New Customer
zh_CN: 新建客户

en: Create New Lead
zh_CN: 新建销售线索

en: Create Opportunity
zh_CN: 创建商机

en: Create POS Opening Entry
zh_CN: 创建POS期初录入

en: Create Payment Entry
zh_CN: 创建付款凭证

en: Create Pick List
zh_CN: 创建拣货清单

en: Create Print Format
zh_CN: 创建打印格式

en: Create Prospect
zh_CN: 创建潜在客户

en: Create Purchase Order
zh_CN: 创建采购订单

en: Create Purchase Orders
zh_CN: 创建采购订单

en: Create Quotation
zh_CN: 创建报价单

note: Label of the create_receiver_list (Button) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: Create Receiver List
zh_CN: 创建接收方列表

en: Create Reposting Entries
zh_CN: 创建重过账分录

en: Create Reposting Entry
zh_CN: 创建重过账分录

en: Create Sales Invoice
zh_CN: 创建销售发票

en: Create Sales Order
zh_CN: 创建销售订单

en: Create Sales Orders to help you plan your work and deliver on-time
zh_CN: 创建销售订单以帮助您规划工作并准时交付

en: Create Sample Retention Stock Entry
zh_CN: 创建样品留存库存凭证

en: Create Stock Entry
zh_CN: 创建库存凭证

en: Create Supplier Quotation
zh_CN: 创建供应商报价单

en: Create Tax Template
zh_CN: 创建税务模板

en: Create Timesheet
zh_CN: 创建工时表

note: Label of the create_user (Button) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Create User
zh_CN: 创建用户

note: Label of the create_user_permission (Check) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Create User Permission
zh_CN: 创建用户权限

en: Create Users
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create Variant
zh_CN: 创建变型

en: Create Variants
zh_CN: 创建变型

en: Create Workstation
zh_CN: 创建工作中心

note: Option for the 'Capitalization Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Create a new composite asset
zh_CN: 新建组合资产

en: Create a variant with the template image.
zh_CN: 使用模板图像创建变型

en: Create an incoming stock transaction for the Item.
zh_CN: 为物料创建入库库存交易

en: Create customer quotes
zh_CN: 创建客户报价单

note: Label of the create_pr_in_draft_status (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Create in Draft Status
zh_CN: 以草稿状态创建

note: Description of the 'Create Missing Party' (Check) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool'
en: Create missing customer or supplier.
zh_CN: 创建缺失客户或供应商

en: Create {0} {1} ?
zh_CN: 是否创建{0}{1}？

en: Created On
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Created {0} scorecards for {1} between:
zh_CN: 已为{1}创建{0}张计分卡，时间范围：

en: Creating Accounts...
zh_CN: 正在创建会计科目...

en: Creating Delivery Note ...
zh_CN: 正在创建交货单...

en: Creating Dimensions...
zh_CN: 正在创建维度...

en: Creating Journal Entries...
zh_CN: 正在创建日记账分录...

en: Creating Packing Slip ...
zh_CN: 正在创建装箱单...

en: Creating Purchase Invoices ...
zh_CN: 正在创建采购发票...

en: Creating Purchase Order ...
zh_CN: 正在创建采购订单...

en: Creating Purchase Receipt ...
zh_CN: 正在创建采购收货单...

en: Creating Sales Invoices ...
zh_CN: 正在创建销售发票...

en: Creating Stock Entry
zh_CN: 正在创建库存凭证

en: Creating Subcontracting Order ...
zh_CN: 正在创建外协订单...

en: Creating Subcontracting Receipt ...
zh_CN: 正在创建外协收货单...

en: Creating User...
zh_CN: 正在创建用户...

en: Creating {} out of {} {}
zh_CN: 正在创建{}/{}个{}

en: Creation
zh_CN: 创建

note: Label of the purchase_document_no (Data) field in DocType 'Serial No'
en: Creation Document No
zh_CN: 创建单据编号

en: Creation of <b><a href='/app/{0}'>{1}(s)</a></b> successful
zh_CN: 成功创建<b><a href='/app/{0}'>{1}</a></b>

en: Creation of {0} failed.
    				Check <b><a href="/app/bulk-transaction-log">Bulk Transaction Log</a></b>
zh_CN: 创建 {0} 失败。
    				检查 <b><a href="/app/bulk-transaction-log">批量事务日志</a></b>

en: Creation of {0} partially successful.
    				Check <b><a href="/app/bulk-transaction-log">Bulk Transaction Log</a></b>
zh_CN: 创建 {0} 部分成功。
    				检查 <b><a href="/app/bulk-transaction-log">批量事务日志</a></b>

note: Option for the 'Balance must be' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the credit_in_account_currency (Currency) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Credit
zh_CN: 贷方

en: Credit (Transaction)
zh_CN: 贷方（交易）

en: Credit ({0})
zh_CN: 贷方（{0}）

en: Credit Account
zh_CN: 贷方科目

note: Label of the credit (Currency) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Label of the credit (Currency) field in DocType 'GL Entry'
en: Credit Amount
zh_CN: 贷方金额

note: Label of the credit_in_account_currency (Currency) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Label of the credit_in_account_currency (Currency) field in DocType 'GL Entry'
en: Credit Amount in Account Currency
zh_CN: 本币贷方金额

note: Label of the credit_in_transaction_currency (Currency) field in DocType 'GL Entry'
en: Credit Amount in Transaction Currency
zh_CN: 交易货币贷方金额

en: Credit Balance
zh_CN: 贷方余额

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template'
en: Credit Card Entry
zh_CN: 信用卡凭证

note: Label of the credit_days (Int) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Label of the credit_days (Int) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template Detail'
en: Credit Days
zh_CN: 信用天数

note: Label of the credit_limits (Table) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the credit_limit (Currency) field in DocType 'Customer Credit Limit' Label of the credit_limit (Currency) field in DocType 'Company' Label of the credit_limits (Table) field in DocType 'Customer Group' Label of the section_credi
en: Credit Limit
zh_CN: 信用额度

en: Credit Limit Crossed
zh_CN: 超出信用额度

note: Label of the accounts_transactions_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Credit Limit Settings
zh_CN: 信用额度设置

note: Label of the credit_limit_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Credit Limit and Payment Terms
zh_CN: 信用额度与付款条件

en: Credit Limit:
zh_CN: 信用额度：

note: Label of the invoicing_settings_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of the credit_limit_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Customer Group'
en: Credit Limits
zh_CN: 信用额度

note: Label of the credit_months (Int) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Label of the credit_months (Int) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template Detail'
en: Credit Months
zh_CN: 信用月数

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template' Label of the credit_note (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Credit Note
zh_CN: 贷项凭证

en: Credit Note Amount
zh_CN: 贷项凭证金额

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Credit Note Issued
zh_CN: 已开具贷项凭证

note: Description of the 'Update Outstanding for Self' (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Credit Note will update it's own outstanding amount, even if 'Return Against' is specified.
zh_CN: 即使指定'退货依据'，贷项凭证仍将更新自身未清金额

en: Credit Note {0} has been created automatically
zh_CN: 贷项凭证{0}已自动创建

note: Label of the credit_to (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Credit To
zh_CN: 贷记至

note: Label of the credit (Currency) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Credit in Company Currency
zh_CN: 公司货币贷方金额

en: Credit limit has been crossed for customer {0} ({1}/{2})
zh_CN: 客户{0}已超出信用额度（{1}/{2}）

en: Credit limit is already defined for the Company {0}
zh_CN: 公司{0}已定义信用额度

en: Credit limit reached for customer {0}
zh_CN: 客户{0}已达到信用额度

en: Creditors
zh_CN: 应付账款

note: Label of the criteria (Table) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Period'
en: Criteria
zh_CN: 条件

note: Label of the formula (Small Text) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Criteria' Scoring Criteria'
en: Criteria Formula
zh_CN: 条件公式

note: Label of the criteria_name (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Criteria' Label of the criteria_name (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Criteria'
en: Criteria Name
zh_CN: 条件名称

note: Label of the criteria_setup (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Criteria Setup
zh_CN: 条件设置

note: Label of the weight (Percent) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Criteria' Label of the weight (Percent) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Criteria'
en: Criteria Weight
zh_CN: 条件权重

en: Criteria weights must add up to 100%
zh_CN: 条件权重总和必须等于100%

en: Cron Interval should be between 1 and 59 Min
zh_CN: 定时任务间隔应设置为1至59分钟

note: Description of a DocType
en: Cross Listing of Item in multiple groups
zh_CN: 物料多组交叉列表

note: Name of a UOM
en: Cubic Centimeter
zh_CN: 立方厘米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Cubic Decimeter
zh_CN: 立方分米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Cubic Foot
zh_CN: 立方英尺

note: Name of a UOM
en: Cubic Inch
zh_CN: 立方英寸

note: Name of a UOM
en: Cubic Meter
zh_CN: 立方米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Cubic Millimeter
zh_CN: 立方毫米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Cubic Yard
zh_CN: 立方码

note: Label of the cumulative_threshold (Float) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding Rate'
en: Cumulative Transaction Threshold
zh_CN: 累计交易阈值

note: Name of a UOM
en: Cup
zh_CN: 杯

note: Label of the account_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the currency (Link) field in DocType 'Advance Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the currency (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the section_break_9 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the currency 
en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

note: Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Name of a DocType
en: Currency Exchange
zh_CN: 货币兑换

note: Label of the currency_exchange_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Name of a DocType
en: Currency Exchange Settings
zh_CN: 货币兑换设置

note: Name of a DocType
en: Currency Exchange Settings Details
zh_CN: 货币兑换设置明细

note: Name of a DocType
en: Currency Exchange Settings Result
zh_CN: 货币兑换设置结果

en: Currency Exchange must be applicable for Buying or for Selling.
zh_CN: 货币兑换必须适用于买入或卖出

note: Label of the currency_and_price_list (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the currency_and_price_list (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the currency_and_price_list (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales 'Purchase Order' 'Supplier Quotation' 'Quotation' 
en: Currency and Price List
zh_CN: 货币与价格表

en: Currency can not be changed after making entries using some other currency
zh_CN: 使用其他货币创建条目后不可更改货币

en: Currency for {0} must be {1}
zh_CN: {0}的货币必须为{1}

en: Currency of the Closing Account must be {0}
zh_CN: 结算账户的货币必须为{0}

en: Currency of the price list {0} must be {1} or {2}
zh_CN: 价格表{0}的货币必须为{1}或{2}

en: Currency should be same as Price List Currency: {0}
zh_CN: 货币应与价格表货币一致：{0}

note: Label of the current_address (Small Text) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Current Address
zh_CN: 当前地址

note: Label of the current_accommodation_type (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Current Address Is
zh_CN: 当前地址为

note: Label of the current_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation Item'
en: Current Amount
zh_CN: 当前金额

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Current Asset
zh_CN: 流动资产

note: Label of the current_asset_value (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Asset Item' Label of the current_asset_value (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Value Adjustment'
en: Current Asset Value
zh_CN: 流动资产价值

en: Current Assets
zh_CN: 流动资产

note: Label of the current_bom (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Update Log' Label of the current_bom (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Update Tool'
en: Current BOM
zh_CN: 当前物料清单

en: Current BOM and New BOM can not be same
zh_CN: 当前物料清单与新物料清单不能相同

note: Label of the current_exchange_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation Account'
en: Current Exchange Rate
zh_CN: 当前汇率

note: Label of the current_index (Int) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Current Index
zh_CN: 当前索引

note: Label of the current_invoice_end (Date) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Current Invoice End Date
zh_CN: 当前发票结束日期

note: Label of the current_invoice_start (Date) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Current Invoice Start Date
zh_CN: 当前发票起始日期

note: Label of the current_level (Int) field in DocType 'BOM Update Log'
en: Current Level
zh_CN: 当前层级

en: Current Liabilities
zh_CN: 流动负债

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Current Liability
zh_CN: 流动负债

note: Label of the current_node (Link) field in DocType 'Bisect Accounting Statements'
en: Current Node
zh_CN: 当前节点

note: Label of the current_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation Item'
en: Current Qty
zh_CN: 当前数量

note: Label of the current_serial_and_batch_bundle (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation Item'
en: Current Serial / Batch Bundle
zh_CN: 当前序列/批次包

note: Label of the current_serial_no (Long Text) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation Item'
en: Current Serial No
zh_CN: 当前序列号

note: Label of the current_state (Select) field in DocType 'Share Balance'
en: Current State
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Current Status
zh_CN: 当前状态

note: Label of the current_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item Supplied' Label of the current_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item'
en: Current Stock
zh_CN: 当前库存

note: Label of the current_time (Int) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Current Time
zh_CN: 当前时间

note: Label of the current_valuation_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation Item'
en: Current Valuation Rate
zh_CN: 当前计价汇率

en: Curves
zh_CN: 曲线图

note: Label of the custodian (Link) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Custodian
zh_CN: 保管人

note: Label of the custody (Float) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing'
en: Custody
zh_CN: 保管

note: Option for the 'Service Provider' (Select) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings'
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: Label of the custom_remarks (Check) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Custom Remarks
zh_CN: 自定义备注

note: Label of the custom_delimiters (Check) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Custom delimiters
zh_CN: 自定义分隔符

note: Label of the is_custom (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Variable'
en: Custom?
zh_CN: 是否自定义？

note: Label of the customer (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the customer (Link) field in DocType 'Coupon Code' Label of the customer (Link) field in DocType 'Discounted Invoice' Label of the customer (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the customer (Link) field in DocType 'Loyalty
en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

note: Label of the customer (Link) field in DocType 'Customer Item'
en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

note: Label of the master_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule'
en: Customer / Item / Item Group
zh_CN: 客户/物料/物料组

note: Label of the customer_address (Link) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Customer / Lead Address
zh_CN: 客户/销售线索地址

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Customer Acquisition and Loyalty
zh_CN: 客户获取与忠诚度

note: Label of the customer_address (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the customer_address (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the customer_address (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the customer_address (Link) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule' Label of the customer
en: Customer Address
zh_CN: 客户地址

note: Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Customer Addresses And Contacts
zh_CN: 客户地址与联系人

note: Label of the customer_code (Small Text) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Customer Code
zh_CN: 客户代码

note: Label of the customer_contact_person (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the customer_contact_display (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the customer_contact (Small Text) field in DocType 'Delivery Stop'
en: Customer Contact
zh_CN: 客户联系人

note: Label of the customer_contact_email (Code) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: Customer Contact Email
zh_CN: 客户联系邮箱

note: Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Customer Credit Balance
zh_CN: 客户信用余额

note: Name of a DocType
en: Customer Credit Limit
zh_CN: 客户信用额度

note: Label of the customer_defaults_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Customer Defaults
zh_CN: 客户默认值

note: Label of the customer_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Appointment' Label of the customer_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the customer_details (Text) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the customer_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item' Label o
en: Customer Details
zh_CN: 客户详情

note: Label of the customer_feedback (Small Text) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit'
en: Customer Feedback
zh_CN: 客户反馈

note: Label of the customer_group (Link) field in DocType 'Customer Group Item' Label of the customer_group (Link) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program' Label of the customer_group (Link) field in DocType 'POS Customer Group' Label of the customer_group (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'M
en: Customer Group
zh_CN: 客户组

note: Name of a DocType
en: Customer Group Item
zh_CN: 客户组物料

note: Label of the customer_group_name (Data) field in DocType 'Customer Group'
en: Customer Group Name
zh_CN: 客户组名称

en: Customer Group: {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 客户组：{0}不存在

note: Label of the customer_groups (Table) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Customer Groups
zh_CN: 客户组

note: Name of a DocType
en: Customer Item
zh_CN: 客户物料

note: Label of the customer_items (Table) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Customer Items
zh_CN: 客户物料

en: Customer LPO
zh_CN: 客户采购订单

en: Customer LPO No.
zh_CN: 客户采购订单编号

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Customer Ledger Summary
zh_CN: 客户分类账汇总

note: Label of the customer_contact_mobile (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: Customer Mobile No
zh_CN: 客户手机号码

note: Label of the customer_name (Data) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the customer_name (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the customer_name (Data) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts Customer' Label of the customer_name (Small Text) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of 
en: Customer Name
zh_CN: 客户名称

en: Customer Name:
zh_CN: 客户名称：

note: Label of the cust_master_name (Select) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Customer Naming By
zh_CN: 客户命名规则

note: Label of the customer_number (Data) field in DocType 'Customer Number At Supplier'
en: Customer Number
zh_CN: 客户编号

note: Name of a DocType
en: Customer Number At Supplier
zh_CN: 供应商端客户编号

note: Label of the customer_numbers (Table) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Customer Numbers
zh_CN: 客户编号列表

en: Customer PO
zh_CN: 客户采购订单

note: Label of the customer_po_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the customer_po_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Label of the customer_po_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Customer PO Details
zh_CN: 客户采购订单明细

en: Customer POS Id
zh_CN: 客户POS标识

note: Label of the customer_pos_id (Data) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Customer POS id
zh_CN: 客户POS标识

note: Label of the portal_users (Table) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Customer Portal Users
zh_CN: 客户门户用户

note: Label of the customer_primary_address (Link) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Customer Primary Address
zh_CN: 客户主要地址

note: Label of the customer_primary_contact (Link) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Customer Primary Contact
zh_CN: 客户主要联系人

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Option for the 'Default Material Request Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Customer Provided
zh_CN: 客户提供

en: Customer Service
zh_CN: 客户服务

en: Customer Service Representative
zh_CN: 客服代表

note: Label of the customer_territory (Link) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program'
en: Customer Territory
zh_CN: 客户区域

note: Label of the customer_type (Select) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Customer Type
zh_CN: 客户类型

note: Label of the target_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the target_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Customer Warehouse (Optional)
zh_CN: 客户仓库（可选）

en: Customer contact updated successfully.
zh_CN: 客户联系人更新成功

en: Customer is required
zh_CN: 客户为必填项

en: Customer isn't enrolled in any Loyalty Program
zh_CN: 客户未加入任何忠诚度计划

note: Label of the customer_or_item (Select) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule'
en: Customer or Item
zh_CN: 客户或物料

en: Customer required for 'Customerwise Discount'
zh_CN: 使用'客户专属折扣'需指定客户

en: Customer {0} does not belong to project {1}
zh_CN: 客户{0}不属于项目{1}

note: Label of the customer_item_code (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the customer_item_code (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the customer_item_code (Data) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the customer_item_code (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' 
en: Customer's Item Code
zh_CN: 客户物料代码

note: Label of the po_no (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the po_no (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the po_no (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Customer's Purchase Order
zh_CN: 客户采购订单

note: Label of the po_date (Date) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the po_date (Date) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the po_date (Date) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the po_date (Date) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Customer's Purchase Order Date
zh_CN: 客户采购订单日期

note: Label of the po_no (Small Text) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Customer's Purchase Order No
zh_CN: 客户采购订单编号

en: Customer's Vendor
zh_CN: 客户的供应商

note: Name of a report
en: Customer-wise Item Price
zh_CN: 客户专属物料价格

en: Customer/Lead Name
zh_CN: 客户/销售线索名称

en: Customer:
zh_CN: 客户：

note: Label of the section_break_3 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of the customers (Table) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Customers
zh_CN: 客户

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Customers Without Any Sales Transactions
zh_CN: 无销售交易的客户

en: Customers not selected.
zh_CN: 未选择客户

note: Option for the 'Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule'
en: Customerwise Discount
zh_CN: 客户专属折扣

note: Name of a DocType Label of the customs_tariff_number (Link) field in DocType 'Item' Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Customs Tariff Number
zh_CN: 海关税则编号

note: Name of a UOM
en: Cycle/Second
zh_CN: 周期/秒

note: Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Option for the 'Frequency To Collect Progress' (Select) field in DocType 'Project' Option for the 'Monitoring Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Goal' Option for the 'Sales Update Frequency in Company and Proj
en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Daily Project Summary for {0}
zh_CN: {0}每日项目摘要

en: Daily Reminders
zh_CN: 每日提醒

note: Label of the daily_time_to_send (Time) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Daily Time to send
zh_CN: 每日发送时间

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace
en: Daily Timesheet Summary
zh_CN: 每日工时表汇总

note: Label of a shortcut in the Accounting Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Assets Workspace Label of the dashboard_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of a shortcut in the Buying Workspace Label of a shortcut in the CRM Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Projects Workspace Label of t
en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Data Based On
zh_CN: 数据依据

note: Label of the receivable_payable_fetch_method (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Data Fetch Method
zh_CN: 数据获取方式

note: Label of the data_import_configuration_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank'
en: Data Import Configuration
zh_CN: 数据导入配置

note: Label of a Card Break in the Home Workspace
en: Data Import and Settings
zh_CN: 数据导入与设置

note: Label of the date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the date (Date) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Discounted Invoice' Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocTyp
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: Label of the date (Date) field in DocType 'Bulk Transaction Log Detail'
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Based On
zh_CN: 日期依据

note: Label of the date_of_retirement (Date) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Date Of Retirement
zh_CN: 报废日期

note: Label of the date_settings (HTML) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Date Settings
zh_CN: 日期设置

en: Date must be between {0} and {1}
zh_CN: 日期必须在{0}至{1}之间

note: Label of the date_of_birth (Date) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Date of Birth
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Date of Birth cannot be greater than today.
zh_CN: 出生日期不能晚于今天

note: Label of the date_of_commencement (Date) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Date of Commencement
zh_CN: 启用日期

en: Date of Commencement should be greater than Date of Incorporation
zh_CN: 启用日期应晚于成立日期

note: Label of the date_of_establishment (Date) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Date of Establishment
zh_CN: 成立日期

note: Label of the date_of_incorporation (Date) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Date of Incorporation
zh_CN: 注册日期

note: Label of the date_of_issue (Date) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Date of Issue
zh_CN: 签发日期

note: Label of the date_of_joining (Date) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Date of Joining
zh_CN: 入职日期

en: Date of Transaction
zh_CN: 交易日期

en: Date: {0} to {1}
zh_CN: 日期：{0} 至 {1}

note: Label of the dates_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'GL Entry'
en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

note: Option for the 'Billing Interval' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan' Name of a UOM
en: Day
zh_CN: 天

note: Label of the day_of_week (Select) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Slots' Label of the day_of_week (Select) field in DocType 'Availability Of Slots' Label of the day_of_week (Select) field in DocType 'Incoming Call Handling Schedule'
en: Day Of Week
zh_CN: 星期几

note: Label of the day_of_week (Select) field in DocType 'Communication Medium Timeslot'
en: Day of Week
zh_CN: 星期几

note: Label of the day_to_send (Select) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Day to Send
zh_CN: 发送日

note: Option for the 'Due Date Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Option for the 'Discount Validity Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Option for the 'Due Date Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template Detail' 'Payment Terms Template Detail'
en: Day(s) after invoice date
zh_CN: 发票日后天数

note: Option for the 'Due Date Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Option for the 'Discount Validity Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Option for the 'Due Date Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template Detail' 'Payment Terms Template Detail'
en: Day(s) after the end of the invoice month
zh_CN: 发票月末后天数

note: Option for the 'Book Deferred Entries Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Days
zh_CN: 天数

en: Days Since Last Order
zh_CN: 距上次订购天数

en: Days Since Last order
zh_CN: 距上次订购天数

note: Label of the days_until_due (Int) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Days Until Due
zh_CN: 到期天数

note: Option for the 'Generate Invoice At' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Days before the current subscription period
zh_CN: 当前订阅周期前天数

note: Label of the delinked (Check) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry'
en: DeLinked
zh_CN: 解除关联

note: Label of the deal_owner (Data) field in DocType 'Prospect Opportunity'
en: Deal Owner
zh_CN: 交易负责人

en: Dealer
zh_CN: 经销商

en: Dear
zh_CN: 尊敬的

en: Dear System Manager,
zh_CN: 尊敬的系统管理员：

note: Option for the 'Balance must be' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the debit_in_account_currency (Currency) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Debit
zh_CN: 借方

en: Debit (Transaction)
zh_CN: 借方（交易）

en: Debit ({0})
zh_CN: 借方（{0}）

en: Debit Account
zh_CN: 借方科目

note: Label of the debit (Currency) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Label of the debit (Currency) field in DocType 'GL Entry'
en: Debit Amount
zh_CN: 借方金额

note: Label of the debit_in_account_currency (Currency) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Label of the debit_in_account_currency (Currency) field in DocType 'GL Entry'
en: Debit Amount in Account Currency
zh_CN: 本币借方金额

note: Label of the debit_in_transaction_currency (Currency) field in DocType 'GL Entry'
en: Debit Amount in Transaction Currency
zh_CN: 交易货币借方金额

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template'
en: Debit Note
zh_CN: 借项凭证

en: Debit Note Amount
zh_CN: 借项凭证金额

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Debit Note Issued
zh_CN: 已开具借项凭证

note: Description of the 'Update Outstanding for Self' (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Debit Note will update it's own outstanding amount, even if 'Return Against' is specified.
zh_CN: 即使指定'退货依据'，借项凭证仍将更新自身未清金额

note: Label of the debit_to (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the debit_to (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Debit To
zh_CN: 借记至

en: Debit To is required
zh_CN: 借记至为必填项

en: Debit and Credit not equal for {0} #{1}. Difference is {2}.
zh_CN: {0} #{1}的借贷不平，差额为{2}

note: Label of the debit (Currency) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Debit in Company Currency
zh_CN: 公司货币借方金额

note: Label of the debit_to (Link) field in DocType 'Discounted Invoice'
en: Debit to
zh_CN: 借记至

note: Label of the debit_credit_mismatch (Check) field in DocType 'Ledger Health Monitor'
en: Debit-Credit Mismatch
zh_CN: 借贷不平

note: Label of the debit_credit_mismatch (Check) field in DocType 'Ledger Health'
en: Debit-Credit mismatch
zh_CN: 借贷不平

en: Debtor/Creditor
zh_CN: 债务人/债权人

en: Debtor/Creditor Advance
zh_CN: 债务人/债权人预付款

en: Debtors
zh_CN: 应收账款

note: Name of a UOM
en: Decigram/Litre
zh_CN: 分克/升

note: Name of a UOM
en: Decilitre
zh_CN: 分升

note: Name of a UOM
en: Decimeter
zh_CN: 分米

en: Declare Lost
zh_CN: 报失

note: Option for the 'Add Or Deduct' (Select) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Option for the 'Add or Deduct' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and
en: Deduct
zh_CN: 扣除

note: Label of the section_break_3 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Lower Deduction Certificate'
en: Deductee Details
zh_CN: 扣除方明细

note: Label of the deductions_or_loss_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Deductions or Loss
zh_CN: 扣减或损失

note: Label of the default (Check) field in DocType 'POS Payment Method' Label of the default (Check) field in DocType 'POS Profile User' Label of the is_default (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges Template' Label of the default (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Payment' Label of th
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: Label of the default_account (Link) field in DocType 'Mode of Payment Account' Label of the account (Link) field in DocType 'Party Account'
en: Default Account
zh_CN: 默认科目

note: Label of the default_accounts_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the default_receivable_accounts (Section Break) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the default_settings (Section Break) field in DocType 'Company' Label of the default_receivable_account (Section Break) fiel
en: Default Accounts
zh_CN: 默认科目

en: Default Activity Cost exists for Activity Type - {0}
zh_CN: 活动类型{0}已存在默认活动成本

note: Label of the default_advance_account (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation' Label of the default_advance_account (Link) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation'
en: Default Advance Account
zh_CN: 默认预付款科目

note: Label of the default_advance_paid_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Advance Paid Account
zh_CN: 默认预付账款科目

note: Label of the default_advance_received_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Advance Received Account
zh_CN: 默认预收账款科目

note: Label of the default_bom (Link) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Default BOM
zh_CN: 默认物料清单

en: Default BOM ({0}) must be active for this item or its template
zh_CN: 默认物料清单（{0}）必须在此物料或其模板中处于激活状态

en: Default BOM for {0} not found
zh_CN: 未找到{0}的默认物料清单

en: Default BOM not found for FG Item {0}
zh_CN: 未找到产成品{0}的默认物料清单

en: Default BOM not found for Item {0} and Project {1}
zh_CN: 未找到物料{0}与项目{1}的默认物料清单

note: Label of the default_bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Bank Account
zh_CN: 默认银行账户

note: Label of the billing_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Activity Type'
en: Default Billing Rate
zh_CN: 默认计费率

note: Label of the buying_cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Item Default'
en: Default Buying Cost Center
zh_CN: 默认采购成本中心

note: Label of the buying_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'Buying Settings' Label of the default_buying_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'Import Supplier Invoice'
en: Default Buying Price List
zh_CN: 默认采购价格表

note: Label of the default_buying_terms (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Buying Terms
zh_CN: 默认采购条款

note: Label of the default_cash_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Cash Account
zh_CN: 默认现金科目

note: Label of the default_common_code (Link) field in DocType 'Code List'
en: Default Common Code
zh_CN: 默认通用代码

note: Label of the default_company (Link) field in DocType 'Global Defaults'
en: Default Company
zh_CN: 默认公司

note: Label of the default_bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the default_bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Default Company Bank Account
zh_CN: 默认公司银行账户

note: Label of the cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Cost Center
zh_CN: 默认成本中心

note: Label of the default_expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Cost of Goods Sold Account
zh_CN: 默认销售成本科目

note: Label of the costing_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Activity Type'
en: Default Costing Rate
zh_CN: 默认成本核算率

note: Label of the default_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Company' Label of the default_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Global Defaults'
en: Default Currency
zh_CN: 默认货币

note: Label of the customer_group (Link) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Default Customer Group
zh_CN: 默认客户组

note: Label of the default_deferred_expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Deferred Expense Account
zh_CN: 默认递延费用科目

note: Label of the default_deferred_revenue_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Deferred Revenue Account
zh_CN: 默认递延收入科目

note: Label of the default_dimension (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Detail'
en: Default Dimension
zh_CN: 默认维度

note: Label of the default_discount_account (Link) field in DocType 'Item Default'
en: Default Discount Account
zh_CN: 默认折扣科目

note: Label of the default_distance_unit (Link) field in DocType 'Global Defaults'
en: Default Distance Unit
zh_CN: 默认距离单位

note: Label of the expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'Item Default'
en: Default Expense Account
zh_CN: 默认费用科目

note: Label of the default_finance_book (Link) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the default_finance_book (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Finance Book
zh_CN: 默认财务账簿

note: Label of the default_fg_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Default Finished Goods Warehouse
zh_CN: 默认产成品仓库

note: Label of the default_holiday_list (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Holiday List
zh_CN: 默认节假日列表

note: Label of the default_in_transit_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Company' Label of the default_in_transit_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Default In-Transit Warehouse
zh_CN: 默认在途仓库

note: Label of the default_income_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company' Label of the income_account (Link) field in DocType 'Item Default'
en: Default Income Account
zh_CN: 默认收入科目

note: Label of the default_inventory_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Inventory Account
zh_CN: 默认库存科目

note: Label of the item_group (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Default Item Group
zh_CN: 默认物料组

note: Label of the default_item_manufacturer (Link) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Default Item Manufacturer
zh_CN: 默认物料制造商

note: Label of the default_letter_head (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Letter Head
zh_CN: 默认信头

note: Label of the default_manufacturer_part_no (Data) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Default Manufacturer Part No
zh_CN: 默认制造商部件编号

note: Label of the default_material_request_type (Select) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Default Material Request Type
zh_CN: 默认物料请求类型

note: Label of the default_operating_cost_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Operating Cost Account
zh_CN: 默认运营成本科目

note: Label of the default_payable_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company' Label of the default_payable_account (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier Group'
en: Default Payable Account
zh_CN: 默认应付账款科目

note: Label of the default_discount_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Payment Discount Account
zh_CN: 默认付款折扣科目

note: Label of the message (Small Text) field in DocType 'Payment Gateway Account'
en: Default Payment Request Message
zh_CN: 默认付款请求消息

note: Label of the payment_terms (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the payment_terms (Link) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the payment_terms (Link) field in DocType 'Company' Label of the payment_terms (Link) field in DocType 'Customer Group' Label of the payment_terms (Link) field in DocT
en: Default Payment Terms Template
zh_CN: 默认付款条款模板

note: Label of the default_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the selling_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'Selling Settings' Label of the default_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'Customer Group' Label of the default_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'Item Default'
en: Default Price List
zh_CN: 默认价格表

note: Label of the default_priority (Link) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement' Label of the default_priority (Check) field in DocType 'Service Level Priority'
en: Default Priority
zh_CN: 默认优先级

note: Label of the default_provisional_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company' Label of the default_provisional_account (Link) field in DocType 'Item Default'
en: Default Provisional Account
zh_CN: 默认暂记科目

note: Label of the purchase_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Default Purchase Unit of Measure
zh_CN: 默认采购计量单位

note: Label of the default_valid_till (Data) field in DocType 'CRM Settings'
en: Default Quotation Validity Days
zh_CN: 默认报价有效期天数

note: Label of the default_receivable_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Receivable Account
zh_CN: 默认应收账款科目

note: Label of the sales_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Default Sales Unit of Measure
zh_CN: 默认销售计量单位

note: Label of the default_scrap_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Default Scrap Warehouse
zh_CN: 默认废品仓库

note: Label of the selling_cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Item Default'
en: Default Selling Cost Center
zh_CN: 默认销售成本中心

note: Label of the default_selling_terms (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Selling Terms
zh_CN: 默认销售条款

note: Label of the default_service_level_agreement (Check) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement'
en: Default Service Level Agreement
zh_CN: 默认服务级别协议

en: Default Service Level Agreement for {0} already exists.
zh_CN: {0}的默认服务级别协议已存在

note: Label of the default_source_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the default_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Creator' Label of the from_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Default Source Warehouse
zh_CN: 默认来源仓库

note: Label of the stock_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Default Stock UOM
zh_CN: 默认库存计量单位

note: Label of the default_supplier (Link) field in DocType 'Item Default'
en: Default Supplier
zh_CN: 默认供应商

note: Label of the supplier_group (Link) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Default Supplier Group
zh_CN: 默认供应商组

note: Label of the default_target_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the to_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Default Target Warehouse
zh_CN: 默认目标仓库

note: Label of the territory (Link) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Default Territory
zh_CN: 默认区域

note: Label of the stock_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Default Unit of Measure
zh_CN: 默认计量单位

en: Default Unit of Measure for Item {0} cannot be changed directly because you have already made some transaction(s) with another UOM. You need to either cancel the linked documents or create a new Item.
zh_CN: 物料{0}的默认计量单位不可直接更改，因已存在其他计量单位的交易。需取消关联单据或创建新物料

en: Default Unit of Measure for Item {0} cannot be changed directly because you have already made some transaction(s) with another UOM. You will need to create a new Item to use a different Default UOM.
zh_CN: 物料{0}的默认计量单位不可直接更改，因已存在其他计量单位的交易。需创建新物料以使用不同默认计量单位

en: Default Unit of Measure for Variant '{0}' must be same as in Template '{1}'
zh_CN: 变型'{0}'的默认计量单位必须与模板'{1}'一致

note: Label of the valuation_method (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Default Valuation Method
zh_CN: 默认计价方法

note: Label of the default_value (Data) field in DocType 'POS Field'
en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

note: Label of the default_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Item Default' Label of the section_break_jwgn (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Label of the set_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation' Label of the default_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Default Warehouse
zh_CN: 默认仓库

note: Label of the default_warehouse_for_sales_return (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Default Warehouse for Sales Return
zh_CN: 默认销售退货仓库

note: Label of the section_break_6 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Default Warehouses for Production
zh_CN: 默认生产仓库

note: Label of the default_wip_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Default Work In Progress Warehouse
zh_CN: 默认在制品仓库

note: Label of the workstation (Link) field in DocType 'Operation'
en: Default Workstation
zh_CN: 默认工作中心

note: Description of the 'Default Account' (Link) field in DocType 'Mode of Payment Account'
en: Default account will be automatically updated in POS Invoice when this mode is selected.
zh_CN: 选择此模式时POS发票中的默认账户将自动更新

note: Description of a DocType
en: Default settings for your stock-related transactions
zh_CN: 库存相关交易的默认设置

en: Default tax templates for sales, purchase and items are created.
zh_CN: 已创建销售、采购和物料的默认税务模板

note: Description of the 'Time Between Operations (Mins)' (Int) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Default: 10 mins
zh_CN: 默认：10分钟

note: Label of the defaults_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the defaults_tab (Section Break) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the defaults (Section Break) field in DocType 'Brand' Label of the defaults (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item Group' Label of the defaults_tab
en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Defense
zh_CN: 国防

note: Label of the deferred_accounting_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Company' 'Item'
en: Deferred Accounting
zh_CN: 递延会计

note: Label of the deferred_accounting_defaults_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item Default'
en: Deferred Accounting Defaults
zh_CN: 递延会计默认值

note: Label of the deferred_accounting_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Deferred Accounting Settings
zh_CN: 递延会计设置

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the deferred_expense_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item'
en: Deferred Expense
zh_CN: 递延费用

note: Label of the deferred_expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the deferred_expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'Item Default'
en: Deferred Expense Account
zh_CN: 递延费用科目

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the deferred_revenue (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the deferred_revenue (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item'
en: Deferred Revenue
zh_CN: 递延收入

note: Label of the deferred_revenue_account (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the deferred_revenue_account (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Label of the deferred_revenue_account (Link) field in DocType 'Item Default'
en: Deferred Revenue Account
zh_CN: 递延收入科目

note: Name of a report
en: Deferred Revenue and Expense
zh_CN: 递延收入与费用

en: Deferred accounting failed for some invoices:
zh_CN: 以下发票递延会计处理失败：

en: Define Project type.
zh_CN: 定义项目类型

note: Name of a UOM
en: Dekagram/Litre
zh_CN: 十克/升

en: Delay (In Days)
zh_CN: 延迟（天数）

en: Delay (in Days)
zh_CN: 延迟（天数）

note: Label of the stop_delay (Int) field in DocType 'Delivery Settings'
en: Delay between Delivery Stops
zh_CN: 配送站点间延迟

en: Delay in payment (Days)
zh_CN: 付款延迟（天数）

en: Delayed
zh_CN: 已延迟

en: Delayed Days
zh_CN: 延迟天数

note: Name of a report
en: Delayed Item Report
zh_CN: 延迟物料报告

note: Name of a report
en: Delayed Order Report
zh_CN: 延迟订单报告

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace
en: Delayed Tasks Summary
zh_CN: 延迟任务汇总

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: Label of the delete_linked_ledger_entries (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Delete Accounting and Stock Ledger Entries on deletion of Transaction
zh_CN: 删除交易时同步删除会计与库存分类账分录

note: Label of the delete_bin_data (Check) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record'
en: Delete Bins
zh_CN: 删除库位

note: Label of the delete_cancelled_entries (Check) field in DocType 'Repost Accounting Ledger'
en: Delete Cancelled Ledger Entries
zh_CN: 删除已取消的分类账分录

en: Delete Dimension
zh_CN: 删除维度

note: Label of the delete_leads_and_addresses (Check) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record'
en: Delete Leads and Addresses
zh_CN: 删除销售线索与地址

note: Label of the delete_transactions (Check) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record'
en: Delete Transactions
zh_CN: 删除交易

en: Delete all the Transactions for this Company
zh_CN: 删除该公司所有交易

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Deleted Documents
zh_CN: 已删除单据

en: Deleting {0} and all associated Common Code documents...
zh_CN: 正在删除{0}及其所有关联通用代码单据...

en: Deletion in Progress!
zh_CN: 删除进行中！

en: Deletion is not permitted for country {0}
zh_CN: 不允许删除国家{0}

note: Label of the delimiter_options (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Delimiter options
zh_CN: 分隔符选项

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No' Option for the 'Tracking Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: Delivered
zh_CN: 已交付

en: Delivered Amount
zh_CN: 已交付金额

note: Title of an incoterm
en: Delivered At Place
zh_CN: 指定地点交货

note: Title of an incoterm
en: Delivered At Place Unloaded
zh_CN: 指定地点卸货后交货

note: Label of the delivered_by_supplier (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the delivered_by_supplier (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice
en: Delivered By Supplier
zh_CN: 供应商直送

note: Title of an incoterm
en: Delivered Duty Paid
zh_CN: 完税后交货

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Delivered Items To Be Billed
zh_CN: 待开票已交付物料

note: Label of the delivered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the delivered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the delivered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the delivered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Entry' Label of
en: Delivered Qty
zh_CN: 已交付数量

en: Delivered Quantity
zh_CN: 已交付数量

note: Label of the delivered_by_supplier (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Delivered by Supplier (Drop Ship)
zh_CN: 供应商直送（直运）

en: Delivered: {0}
zh_CN: 已交付：{0}

note: Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: Delivery
zh_CN: 交付

note: Label of the delivery_date (Date) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the delivery_date (Date) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Delivery Date
zh_CN: 交付日期

note: Label of the section_break_3 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Delivery Details
zh_CN: 交付明细

note: Name of a role
en: Delivery Manager
zh_CN: 交付经理

note: Label of the delivery_note (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the delivery_note (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Option for the 'Transaction' (Select) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule' Name of a DocType Label of the delivery_note (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Sto
en: Delivery Note
zh_CN: 交货单

note: Label of the dn_detail (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the dn_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the items (Table) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Name of a DocType Label of the dn_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Packing Slip Item' Label of the delivery
en: Delivery Note Item
zh_CN: 交货单物料

note: Label of the delivery_note_no (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Delivery Note No
zh_CN: 交货单编号

note: Label of the pi_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Packing Slip Item'
en: Delivery Note Packed Item
zh_CN: 交货单打包物料

note: Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Delivery Note Trends
zh_CN: 交货单趋势

en: Delivery Note {0} is not submitted
zh_CN: 交货单{0}未提交

en: Delivery Notes
zh_CN: 交货单

en: Delivery Notes should not be in draft state when submitting a Delivery Trip. The following Delivery Notes are still in draft state: {0}. Please submit them first.
zh_CN: 提交配送行程时交货单不应处于草稿状态。以下交货单仍为草稿：{0}，请先提交

en: Delivery Notes {0} updated
zh_CN: 交货单{0}已更新

note: Name of a DocType
en: Delivery Settings
zh_CN: 交付设置

note: Label of the delivery_status (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Delivery Status
zh_CN: 交付状态

note: Name of a DocType Label of the delivery_stops (Table) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Delivery Stop
zh_CN: 配送站点

note: Label of the delivery_service_stops (Section Break) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Delivery Stops
zh_CN: 配送站点

note: Label of the delivery_to (Data) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Delivery To
zh_CN: 交付至

note: Label of the delivery_trip (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Delivery Trip
zh_CN: 配送行程

note: Name of a role
en: Delivery User
zh_CN: 交付用户

note: Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Delivery Warehouse
zh_CN: 交付仓库

note: Label of the heading_delivery_to (Heading) field in DocType 'Shipment' Label of the delivery_to_type (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Delivery to
zh_CN: 交付至

en: Delivery warehouse required for stock item {0}
zh_CN: 库存物料{0}需要指定交付仓库

en: Demand
zh_CN: 需求

note: Label of the demo_company (Link) field in DocType 'Global Defaults'
en: Demo Company
zh_CN: 演示公司

en: Demo data cleared
zh_CN: 演示数据已清除

note: Label of the department (Link) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the department (Link) field in DocType 'Activity Cost' Label of the department (Link) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the department (Link) field in DocType 'Task' Label of the department (Link) field in DocType 'Timesheet' Label o
en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: Department Stores
zh_CN: 百货商店

note: Label of the departure_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Departure Time
zh_CN: 出发时间

note: Label of the dependant_sle_voucher_detail_no (Data) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry'
en: Dependant SLE Voucher Detail No
zh_CN: 依赖库存分类账凭证明细编号

note: Label of the sb_depends_on (Section Break) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖项

note: Name of a DocType
en: Dependent Task
zh_CN: 依赖任务

en: Dependent Task {0} is not a Template Task
zh_CN: 依赖任务{0}不是模板任务

note: Label of the depends_on (Table) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Dependent Tasks
zh_CN: 依赖任务

note: Label of the depends_on_tasks (Code) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Depends on Tasks
zh_CN: 依赖任务

note: Label of the deposit (Currency) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction'
en: Deposit
zh_CN: 保证金

note: Label of the daily_prorata_based (Check) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Label of the daily_prorata_based (Check) field in DocType 'Asset Finance Book'
en: Depreciate based on daily pro-rata
zh_CN: 按日比例计提折旧

note: Label of the shift_based (Check) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Label of the shift_based (Check) field in DocType 'Asset Finance Book'
en: Depreciate based on shifts
zh_CN: 按班次计提折旧

en: Depreciated Amount
zh_CN: 已计提折旧额

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the depreciation_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Asset' Group in Asset's connections
en: Depreciation
zh_CN: 折旧

note: Label of the depreciation_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Depreciation Schedule'
en: Depreciation Amount
zh_CN: 折旧金额

en: Depreciation Amount during the period
zh_CN: 期间折旧金额

en: Depreciation Date
zh_CN: 折旧日期

note: Label of the depreciation_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule'
en: Depreciation Details
zh_CN: 折旧明细

en: Depreciation Eliminated due to disposal of assets
zh_CN: 因资产处置冲销折旧

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template'
en: Depreciation Entry
zh_CN: 折旧分录

note: Label of the depr_entry_posting_status (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Depreciation Entry Posting Status
zh_CN: 折旧分录过账状态

note: Label of the depreciation_expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Category Account' Label of the depreciation_expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Depreciation Expense Account
zh_CN: 折旧费用科目

en: Depreciation Expense Account should be an Income or Expense Account.
zh_CN: 折旧费用科目应为收入或费用类科目

note: Label of the depreciation_method (Select) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the depreciation_method (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Label of the depreciation_method (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Finance Book'
en: Depreciation Method
zh_CN: 折旧方法

note: Label of the depreciation_options (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Category'
en: Depreciation Options
zh_CN: 折旧选项

note: Label of the depreciation_start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset Finance Book'
en: Depreciation Posting Date
zh_CN: 折旧过账日期

en: Depreciation Posting Date cannot be before Available-for-use Date
zh_CN: 折旧过账日期不可早于可用日期

en: Depreciation Row {0}: Depreciation Posting Date cannot be before Available-for-use Date
zh_CN: 折旧行{0}：折旧过账日期不可早于可用日期

en: Depreciation Row {0}: Expected value after useful life must be greater than or equal to {1}
zh_CN: 折旧行{0}：使用寿命结束后期望值必须≥{1}

note: Label of the depreciation_schedule_sb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the depreciation_schedule_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Label of the depreciation_schedule (Table) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' 'Asset Shift Allocation' 
en: Depreciation Schedule
zh_CN: 折旧计划表

note: Label of the depreciation_schedule_view (HTML) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Depreciation Schedule View
zh_CN: 折旧计划表视图

en: Depreciation cannot be calculated for fully depreciated assets
zh_CN: 已全额折旧资产无法计算折旧

en: Depreciation eliminated via reversal
zh_CN: 通过冲销消除折旧

note: Label of the description (Small Text) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the description (Small Text) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the section_break_15 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Label of the description (Small Text) field in DocType 'Overdu
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: Label of the description_of_content (Small Text) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Description of Content
zh_CN: 内容描述

note: Name of a DocType Label of the designation_name (Data) field in DocType 'Designation' Label of the designation (Link) field in DocType 'Employee' Label of the designation (Data) field in DocType 'Employee External Work History' Label of the designation (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Internal Work
en: Designation
zh_CN: 职位

en: Designer
zh_CN: 设计师

note: Name of a role
en: Desk User
zh_CN: 桌面用户

note: Label of the order_lost_reason (Small Text) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the order_lost_reason (Small Text) field in DocType 'Quotation'
en: Detailed Reason
zh_CN: 详细原因

note: Label of the details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Label of the customer_details (Long Text) field in DocType 'Appointment' Label of the details_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the sb_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Task' Lab
en: Details
zh_CN: 明细

note: Label of the determine_address_tax_category_from (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Determine Address Tax Category From
zh_CN: 确定地址税目依据

note: Option for the 'Fuel Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Diesel
zh_CN: 柴油

note: Label of the difference_heading (Heading) field in DocType 'Bisect Accounting Statements' Label of the difference (Float) field in DocType 'Bisect Nodes' Label of the difference (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry Detail'
en: Difference
zh_CN: 差额

note: Label of the difference (Currency) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Difference (Dr - Cr)
zh_CN: 差额（借-贷）

note: Label of the difference_account (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' Label of the difference_account (Link) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations' Label of the difference_account (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Value Adjustment' Label of the expense_a
en: Difference Account
zh_CN: 差额科目

en: Difference Account in Items Table
zh_CN: 物料表中的差异科目

en: Difference Account must be a Asset/Liability type account (Temporary Opening), since this Stock Entry is an Opening Entry
zh_CN: 因本库存凭证为期初凭证，差异科目必须为资产/负债类科目（临时期初）。

en: Difference Account must be a Asset/Liability type account, since this Stock Reconciliation is an Opening Entry
zh_CN: 差额科目必须为资产/负债类科目，因该库存对账为期初录入

note: Label of the difference_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' Reconciliation Payment' Label of the difference_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations' Label of the difference_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Value A
en: Difference Amount
zh_CN: 差额金额

note: Label of the difference_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Difference Amount (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 差额金额（公司货币）

en: Difference Amount must be zero
zh_CN: 差额金额必须为零

en: Difference In
zh_CN: 差额在

note: Label of the gain_loss_posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' Label of the gain_loss_posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations' Label of the difference_posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Advance' Label o
en: Difference Posting Date
zh_CN: 差额过账日期

en: Difference Qty
zh_CN: 差额数量

en: Difference Value
zh_CN: 差额值

en: Different 'Source Warehouse' and 'Target Warehouse' can be set for each row.
zh_CN: 每行可设置不同的'来源仓库'与'目标仓库'

en: Different UOM for items will lead to incorrect (Total) Net Weight value. Make sure that Net Weight of each item is in the same UOM.
zh_CN: 物料计量单位不同会导致净重总值错误。请确保各物料净重使用相同计量单位

note: Label of the dimension_defaults (Table) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension'
en: Dimension Defaults
zh_CN: 维度默认值

note: Label of the dimension_details_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Dimension Details
zh_CN: 维度明细

en: Dimension Filter
zh_CN: 维度筛选器

note: Label of the dimension_filter_help (HTML) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Filter'
en: Dimension Filter Help
zh_CN: 维度筛选帮助

note: Label of the label (Data) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension' Label of the dimension_name (Data) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Dimension Name
zh_CN: 维度名称

note: Name of a report
en: Dimension-wise Accounts Balance Report
zh_CN: 分维度科目余额表

note: Label of the dimensions_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'GL Entry'
en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 维度

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Direct Expense
zh_CN: 直接费用

en: Direct Expenses
zh_CN: 直接费用

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Direct Income
zh_CN: 直接收入

note: Label of the disabled (Check) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the disabled (Check) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension' Label of the disable (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the disable (Check) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Label of the disable (Check) field in DocType
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

note: Label of the disable_capacity_planning (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Disable Capacity Planning
zh_CN: 禁用产能规划

note: Label of the disable_in_words (Check) field in DocType 'Global Defaults'
en: Disable In Words
zh_CN: 禁用大写金额

note: Label of the disable_last_purchase_rate (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Disable Last Purchase Rate
zh_CN: 禁用上次采购价

note: Label of the disable_rounded_total (Check) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the disable_rounded_total (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the disable_rounded_total (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the disable_rounded_total (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase O
en: Disable Rounded Total
zh_CN: 禁用四舍五入总额

note: Label of the disable_serial_no_and_batch_selector (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Disable Serial No And Batch Selector
zh_CN: 禁用序列号与批次选择器

note: Label of the disabled (Check) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Filter' Label of the disabled (Check) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the disabled (Check) field in DocType 'Cost Center' Label of the disabled (Check) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings' Label of the disabled (C
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled Account Selected
zh_CN: 选中了禁用账户

en: Disabled Warehouse {0} cannot be used for this transaction.
zh_CN: 已禁用仓库{0}不可用于此交易

en: Disabled pricing rules since this {} is an internal transfer
zh_CN: 因{}为内部调拨，已禁用定价规则

en: Disabled tax included prices since this {} is an internal transfer
zh_CN: 因{}为内部调拨，已禁用含税价格

en: Disabled template must not be default template
zh_CN: 禁用模板不可设为默认模板

note: Description of the 'Scan Mode' (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation'
en: Disables auto-fetching of existing quantity
zh_CN: 禁用自动获取现有数量

note: Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Type'
en: Disassemble
zh_CN: 拆解

en: Disassemble Order
zh_CN: 拆解订单

en: Disburse Loan
zh_CN: 发放贷款

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting'
en: Disbursed
zh_CN: 已发放

note: Label of the discount (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule' Label of the discount (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Label of the discount (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template Detail'
en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Discount (%)
zh_CN: 折扣率（%）

note: Label of the discount_percentage (Percent) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the discount_percentage (Percent) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Label of the discount_percentage (Percent) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the discount_percentage (Percent) field in DocType 'Sales Or
en: Discount (%) on Price List Rate with Margin
zh_CN: 含利润价格表折扣率（%）

note: Label of the additional_discount_account (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the discount_account (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item'
en: Discount Account
zh_CN: 折扣科目

note: Label of the discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Option for the 'Rate or Discount' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Discount Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme 
en: Discount Amount
zh_CN: 折扣金额

note: Label of the discount_date (Date) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule'
en: Discount Date
zh_CN: 折扣日期

note: Option for the 'Rate or Discount' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the discount_percentage (Float) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Discount Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Price Discount' Label of the discount_percentage (Float) field in DocType '
en: Discount Percentage
zh_CN: 折扣百分比

note: Label of the section_break_8 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Label of the section_break_8 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template Detail'
en: Discount Settings
zh_CN: 折扣设置

note: Label of the discount_type (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule' Label of the discount_type (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Label of the discount_type (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template Detail' Label of the rate_or_discount (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme
en: Discount Type
zh_CN: 折扣类型

note: Label of the discount_validity (Int) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Label of the discount_validity (Int) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template Detail'
en: Discount Validity
zh_CN: 折扣有效期

note: Label of the discount_validity_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Terms Template Detail'
en: Discount Validity Based On
zh_CN: 折扣有效期依据

note: Label of the discount_and_margin (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the section_break_26 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Label of the discount_and_margin (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Label of the discount_and_margin_section (Section Break) field in Doc
en: Discount and Margin
zh_CN: 折扣与利润

en: Discount cannot be greater than 100%
zh_CN: 折扣率不可超过100%

en: Discount cannot be greater than 100%.
zh_CN: 折扣率不可超过100%

en: Discount must be less than 100
zh_CN: 折扣率必须小于100

en: Discount of {} applied as per Payment Term
zh_CN: 根据付款条款应用{}折扣

note: Label of the section_break_18 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the section_break_10 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme'
en: Discount on Other Item
zh_CN: 其他物料折扣

note: Label of the discount_percentage (Percent) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the discount_percentage (Percent) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the discount_percentage (Percent) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item' Receipt Item'
en: Discount on Price List Rate (%)
zh_CN: 价格表折扣率（%）

note: Label of the discounted_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Label of the discounted_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule'
en: Discounted Amount
zh_CN: 折后金额

note: Name of a DocType
en: Discounted Invoice
zh_CN: 已折扣发票

note: Label of the sb_2 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Discounts
zh_CN: 折扣

note: Description of the 'Is Recursive' (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Description of the 'Is Recursive' (Check) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Product Discount'
en: Discounts to be applied in sequential ranges like buy 1 get 1, buy 2 get 2, buy 3 get 3 and so on
zh_CN: 按顺序范围应用折扣，如买1送1、买2送2等

note: Label of the general_and_payment_ledger_mismatch (Check) field in DocType 'Ledger Health Monitor'
en: Discrepancy between General and Payment Ledger
zh_CN: 总账与付款分类账差异

note: Label of the discretionary_reason (Data) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry'
en: Discretionary Reason
zh_CN: 自主裁量原因

note: Label of the dislike_count (Float) field in DocType 'Video'
en: Dislikes
zh_CN: 不喜欢

en: Dispatch
zh_CN: 派送

note: Label of the dispatch_address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the dispatch_address (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the dispatch_address (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the dispatch_address (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Sa
en: Dispatch Address
zh_CN: 派送地址

note: Label of the dispatch_address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: Dispatch Address Details
zh_CN: 发货地址详情

note: Label of the dispatch_address_name (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the dispatch_address_name (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the dispatch_address_name (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Dispatch Address Name
zh_CN: 派送地址名称

note: Label of the dispatch_address (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt'
en: Dispatch Address Template
zh_CN: 发货地址模板

note: Label of the section_break_9 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Delivery Stop'
en: Dispatch Information
zh_CN: 派送信息

en: Dispatch Notification
zh_CN: 派送通知

note: Label of the dispatch_attachment (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Settings'
en: Dispatch Notification Attachment
zh_CN: 派送通知附件

note: Label of the dispatch_template (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Settings'
en: Dispatch Notification Template
zh_CN: 派送通知模板

note: Label of the sb_dispatch (Section Break) field in DocType 'Delivery Settings'
en: Dispatch Settings
zh_CN: 派送设置

note: Label of the disposal_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Disposal Date
zh_CN: 处置日期

note: Label of the distance (Float) field in DocType 'Delivery Stop'
en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

note: Label of the uom (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Distance UOM
zh_CN: 距离单位

note: Label of the acc_pay_dist_from_left_edge (Float) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Distance from left edge
zh_CN: 距左边距距离

note: Label of the acc_pay_dist_from_top_edge (Float) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template' Label of the date_dist_from_top_edge (Float) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template' Label of the payer_name_from_top_edge (Float) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Label of the amt_in_words_from_top_edge (Float) 
en: Distance from top edge
zh_CN: 距顶边距距离

note: Label of the distinct_item_and_warehouse (Code) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Distinct Item and Warehouse
zh_CN: 唯一物料与仓库

note: Description of a DocType
en: Distinct unit of an Item
zh_CN: 物料的唯一单位

note: Label of the distribute_additional_costs_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order' 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Distribute Additional Costs Based On
zh_CN: 附加费用分摊依据

note: Label of the distribute_charges_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Voucher'
en: Distribute Charges Based On
zh_CN: 费用分摊依据

note: Option for the 'Distribute Charges Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Voucher'
en: Distribute Manually
zh_CN: 手动分配

note: Label of the distributed_discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the distributed_discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the distributed_discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales 'Purchase Order Item' 'Supplier Quotation I
en: Distributed Discount Amount
zh_CN: 已分配折扣金额

note: Label of the distribution_id (Data) field in DocType 'Monthly Distribution'
en: Distribution Name
zh_CN: 分配名称

en: Distributor
zh_CN: 分销商

en: Dividends Paid
zh_CN: 已付股息

note: Option for the 'Marital Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Divorced
zh_CN: 离异

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Do Not Contact
zh_CN: 请勿联系

note: Label of the do_not_explode (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item' Label of the do_not_explode (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Item'
en: Do Not Explode
zh_CN: 不展开

note: Label of the do_not_update_serial_batch_on_creation_of_auto_bundle (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Do Not Update Serial / Batch on Creation of Auto Bundle
zh_CN: 创建自动捆绑时不更新序列/批次

note: Label of the do_not_use_batchwise_valuation (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Do Not Use Batch-wise Valuation
zh_CN: 不启用分批次计价

note: Description of the 'Hide Currency Symbol' (Select) field in DocType 'Global Defaults'
en: Do not show any symbol like $ etc next to currencies.
zh_CN: 货币旁不显示符号如$等

note: Label of the do_not_update_variants (Check) field in DocType 'Item Variant Settings'
en: Do not update variants on save
zh_CN: 保存时不更新变型

note: Label of the do_reposting_for_each_stock_transaction (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Reposting Settings'
en: Do reposting for each Stock Transaction
zh_CN: 对每笔库存交易执行重过账

en: Do you really want to restore this scrapped asset?
zh_CN: 确认要恢复此报废资产？

en: Do you still want to enable immutable ledger?
zh_CN: 确认要启用不可变分类账？

en: Do you still want to enable negative inventory?
zh_CN: 确认要启用负库存？

en: Do you want to change valuation method?
zh_CN: 是否确认变更计价方法？

en: Do you want to notify all the customers by email?
zh_CN: 是否通过邮件通知所有客户？

en: Do you want to submit the material request
zh_CN: 是否提交物料请求？

note: Label of the docfield_name (Data) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record Details'
en: DocField
zh_CN: 文档字段

note: Label of the doctype_name (Link) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record Details' Record Item'
en: DocType
zh_CN: 文档类型

en: DocTypes should not be added manually to the 'Excluded DocTypes' table. You are only allowed to remove entries from it.
zh_CN: '排除文档类型'表不可手动添加条目，仅允许删除现有条目

en: Docs Search
zh_CN: 文档搜索

note: Label of the document_type (Link) field in DocType 'Repost Allowed Types'
en: Doctype
zh_CN: 文档类型

note: Label of the document_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Contract' Label of the document_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Quality Meeting Minutes'
en: Document Name
zh_CN: 文档名称

note: Label of the reference_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Label of the document_type (Link) field in DocType 'Closed Document' Label of the document_type (Select) field in DocType 'Contract' Label of the prevdoc_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit Purpose' Label o
en: Document Type
zh_CN: 文档类型

note: Label of the document_type (Link) field in DocType 'Subscription Invoice'
en: Document Type
zh_CN: 文档类型

en: Document Type already used as a dimension
zh_CN: 文档类型已作为维度使用

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

note: Option for the 'Shipment Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

note: Description of the 'Reconciliation Queue Size' (Int) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Documents Processed on each trigger. Queue Size should be between 5 and 100
zh_CN: 每次触发处理的文档数。队列大小应为5至100

en: Documents: {0} have deferred revenue/expense enabled for them. Cannot repost.
zh_CN: 文档{0}启用了递延收入/费用，无法重过账

note: Label of the domain (Data) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Domain Settings
zh_CN: 域名设置

note: Label of the dont_create_loyalty_points (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Don't Create Loyalty Points
zh_CN: 不创建忠诚度积分

note: Label of the dont_enforce_free_item_qty (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Don't Enforce Free Item Qty
zh_CN: 不强制赠品数量

note: Label of the dont_reserve_sales_order_qty_on_sales_return (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Don't Reserve Sales Order Qty on Sales Return
zh_CN: 销售退货时不预留销售订单数量

note: Label of the mute_emails (Check) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Don't Send Emails
zh_CN: 不发送邮件

note: Label of the done (Check) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record Details'
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

note: Label of the dont_recompute_tax (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes and Charges'
en: Dont Recompute tax
zh_CN: 不重新计算税款

note: Label of the doors (Int) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Doors
zh_CN: 门类

note: Option for the 'Depreciation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset' Option for the 'Depreciation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Finance Book'
en: Double Declining Balance
zh_CN: 双倍余额递减法

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Download Backups
zh_CN: 下载备份

en: Download CSV Template
zh_CN: 下载CSV模板

en: Download PDF
zh_CN: 下载PDF

en: Download PDF for Supplier
zh_CN: 为供应商下载PDF

note: Label of the download_materials_required (Button) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Download Required Materials
zh_CN: 下载所需材料

note: Label of the download_template (Button) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Label of the download_template (Button) field in DocType 'Chart of Accounts Importer'
en: Download Template
zh_CN: 下载模板

note: Label of the downtime (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Repair' Label of the downtime (Float) field in DocType 'Downtime Entry'
en: Downtime
zh_CN: 停机时间

en: Downtime (In Hours)
zh_CN: 停机时间（小时）

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Downtime Analysis
zh_CN: 停机分析

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Downtime Entry
zh_CN: 停机记录

note: Label of the downtime_reason_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Downtime Entry'
en: Downtime Reason
zh_CN: 停机原因

en: Dr
zh_CN: 借方

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Dunning' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'Status' (Select) f
en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

note: Name of a UOM
en: Dram
zh_CN: 打兰

note: Name of a DocType Label of the driver (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Label of the driver (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Driver
zh_CN: 司机

note: Label of the driver_address (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Driver Address
zh_CN: 司机地址

note: Label of the driver_email (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Driver Email
zh_CN: 司机邮箱

note: Label of the driver_name (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Label of the driver_name (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Driver Name
zh_CN: 司机姓名

note: Label of the class (Data) field in DocType 'Driving License Category'
en: Driver licence class
zh_CN: 驾驶证等级

note: Label of the driving_license_categories (Section Break) field in DocType 'Driver'
en: Driving License Categories
zh_CN: 驾驶证类别

note: Label of the driving_license_category (Table) field in DocType 'Driver' Name of a DocType
en: Driving License Category
zh_CN: 驾驶证类别

note: Label of the drop_ship (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the drop_ship (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the drop_ship (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the drop_ship_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Order It
en: Drop Ship
zh_CN: 直运

note: Label of the due_date (Date) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the due_date (Date) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the due_date (Date) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item' Label of the due_date (Date) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Label of the due_date (Date) field
en: Due Date
zh_CN: 到期日

note: Label of the due_date_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Label of the due_date_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template Detail'
en: Due Date Based On
zh_CN: 到期日依据

en: Due Date cannot be after {0}
zh_CN: 到期日不可晚于{0}

en: Due Date cannot be before {0}
zh_CN: 到期日不可早于{0}

en: Due to stock closing entry {0}, you cannot repost item valuation before {1}
zh_CN: 因存在库存结算分录{0}，{1}前无法重过账物料计价

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Card Break in the Receivables Workspace Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Dunning
zh_CN: 催款

note: Label of the dunning_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Dunning'
en: Dunning Amount
zh_CN: 催款金额

note: Label of the base_dunning_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Dunning'
en: Dunning Amount (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 催款金额（公司货币）

note: Label of the dunning_fee (Currency) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the dunning_fee (Currency) field in DocType 'Dunning Type'
en: Dunning Fee
zh_CN: 催收费

note: Label of the text_block_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Dunning Type'
en: Dunning Letter
zh_CN: 催款函

note: Name of a DocType
en: Dunning Letter Text
zh_CN: 催款函内容

note: Label of the dunning_level (Int) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment'
en: Dunning Level
zh_CN: 催款级别

note: Label of the dunning_type (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning' Name of a DocType Label of the dunning_type (Data) field in DocType 'Dunning Type' Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Dunning Type
zh_CN: 催款类型

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Duplicate Customer Group
zh_CN: 重复客户组

en: Duplicate Entry. Please check Authorization Rule {0}
zh_CN: 重复条目，请检查授权规则{0}

en: Duplicate Finance Book
zh_CN: 重复财务账簿

en: Duplicate Item Group
zh_CN: 重复物料组

en: Duplicate POS Fields
zh_CN: 重复POS字段

en: Duplicate POS Invoices found
zh_CN: 发现重复POS发票

en: Duplicate Project with Tasks
zh_CN: 含任务的重复项目

en: Duplicate Sales Invoices found
zh_CN: 发现重复销售发票

en: Duplicate Stock Closing Entry
zh_CN: 重复库存结算分录

en: Duplicate customer group found in the customer group table
zh_CN: 客户组表中发现重复客户组

en: Duplicate entry against the item code {0} and manufacturer {1}
zh_CN: 物料代码{0}与制造商{1}存在重复条目

en: Duplicate item group found in the item group table
zh_CN: 物料组表中发现重复物料组

en: Duplicate project has been created
zh_CN: 已创建重复项目

en: Duplicate row {0} with same {1}
zh_CN: 第{0}行与{1}重复

en: Duplicate {0} found in the table
zh_CN: 表中发现重复{0}

note: Label of the duration (Duration) field in DocType 'Call Log' Label of the duration (Duration) field in DocType 'Video'
en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

note: Label of the duration (Int) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Duration (Days)
zh_CN: 持续时间（天）

en: Duration in Days
zh_CN: 持续时间（天）

en: Duties and Taxes
zh_CN: 税费

note: Label of the dynamic_condition_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Dynamic Condition
zh_CN: 动态条件

note: Name of a UOM
en: Dyne
zh_CN: 达因

en: E-Invoicing Information Missing
zh_CN: 缺少电子发票信息

note: Option for the 'Barcode Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item Barcode'
en: EAN
zh_CN: EAN码

note: Name of a UOM
en: EMU Of Charge
zh_CN: 电荷电磁单位

note: Name of a UOM
en: EMU of current
zh_CN: 电流电磁单位

note: Label of the user_id (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Group Table'
en: ERPNext User ID
zh_CN: ERPNext用户ID

note: Option for the 'Update frequency of Project' (Select) field in DocType 'Buying Settings' Option for the 'Sales Update Frequency in Company and Project' (Select) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Each Transaction
zh_CN: 每笔交易

en: Earliest
zh_CN: 最早

en: Earliest Age
zh_CN: 最早账龄

en: Earnest Money
zh_CN: 定金

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit BOM
zh_CN: 编辑物料清单

en: Edit Capacity
zh_CN: 编辑产能

en: Edit Cart
zh_CN: 编辑购物车

en: Edit Full Form
zh_CN: 编辑全称

en: Edit Not Allowed
zh_CN: 禁止编辑

en: Edit Note
zh_CN: 编辑备注

note: Label of the set_posting_time (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the set_posting_time (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the set_posting_time (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the set_posting_time (Check) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization' Label of
en: Edit Posting Date and Time
zh_CN: 编辑过账日期与时间

en: Edit Receipt
zh_CN: 编辑收据

en: Editing {0} is not allowed as per POS Profile settings
zh_CN: 根据POS配置设置，不允许编辑{0}

note: Label of the education (Table) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

note: Label of the educational_qualification (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Educational Qualification
zh_CN: 学历

en: Either 'Selling' or 'Buying' must be selected
zh_CN: 必须选择'销售'或'采购'

en: Either Workstation or Workstation Type is mandatory
zh_CN: 必须填写工作中心或工作中心类型

en: Either target qty or target amount is mandatory
zh_CN: 必须填写目标数量或目标金额

en: Either target qty or target amount is mandatory.
zh_CN: 必须填写目标数量或目标金额

note: Option for the 'Fuel Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Electric
zh_CN: 电力

en: Electrical
zh_CN: 电气

note: Label of the hour_rate_electricity (Currency) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the hour_rate_electricity (Currency) field in DocType 'Workstation Type'
en: Electricity Cost
zh_CN: 电力成本

note: Option for the 'Stop Reason' (Select) field in DocType 'Downtime Entry'
en: Electricity down
zh_CN: 停电

en: Electronic Equipment
zh_CN: 电子设备

note: Name of a report
en: Electronic Invoice Register
zh_CN: 电子发票登记簿

en: Electronics
zh_CN: 电子产品

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ells (UK)
zh_CN: 埃尔（英国）

note: Label of the contact_email (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Option for the 'Payment Channel' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Gateway Account' Option for the 'Payment Channel' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'Communication Medium Type' (Select) field in DocType 'C
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: Label of a Card Break in the Settings Workspace
en: Email / Notifications
zh_CN: 邮件/通知

note: Label of a Link in the Home Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace Label of the email_account (Link) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Email Account
zh_CN: 邮箱账户

note: Label of the email_id (Data) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Address (required)
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址（必填）

en: Email Address must be unique, it is already used in {0}
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址必须唯一，已在{0}中使用

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Email Campaign
zh_CN: 电子邮件营销

note: Label of the email_campaign_for (Select) field in DocType 'Email Campaign'
en: Email Campaign For
zh_CN: 针对的电子邮件营销

note: Label of the supplier_response_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation'
en: Email Details
zh_CN: 邮件详情

note: Name of a DocType
en: Email Digest
zh_CN: 邮件摘要

note: Name of a DocType
en: Email Digest Recipient
zh_CN: 邮件摘要接收人

note: Label of the settings (Section Break) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Email Digest Settings
zh_CN: 邮件摘要设置

en: Email Digest: {0}
zh_CN: 邮件摘要：{0}

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Email Domain
zh_CN: 邮件域名

note: Option for the 'Email Campaign For ' (Select) field in DocType 'Email Campaign' Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Email Group
zh_CN: 邮件组

note: Label of the email_id (Data) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Supplier' Label of the email_id (Read Only) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the email_id (Read Only) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Email Id
zh_CN: 邮箱ID

en: Email Receipt
zh_CN: 邮件回执

note: Label of the email_sent (Check) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Supplier'
en: Email Sent
zh_CN: 邮件已发送

en: Email Sent to Supplier {0}
zh_CN: 邮件已发送至供应商{0}

note: Label of the section_break_1 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

note: Label of the email_template (Link) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation' Label of the email_template (Link) field in DocType 'Campaign Email Schedule' Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Email Template
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: Email not sent to {0} (unsubscribed / disabled)
zh_CN: 未向{0}发送邮件（退订/禁用）

en: Email or Phone/Mobile of the Contact are mandatory to continue.
zh_CN: 必须填写联系人的邮箱或电话/手机才能继续

en: Email sent successfully.
zh_CN: 邮件发送成功

note: Label of the email_sent_to (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Stop'
en: Email sent to
zh_CN: 邮件发送至

en: Email sent to {0}
zh_CN: 邮件已发送至{0}

en: Email verification failed.
zh_CN: 邮件验证失败

en: Emails Queued
zh_CN: 邮件已排队

note: Label of the emergency_contact_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Emergency Contact
zh_CN: 紧急联系人

note: Label of the person_to_be_contacted (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Emergency Contact Name
zh_CN: 紧急联系人姓名

note: Label of the emergency_phone_number (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Emergency Phone
zh_CN: 紧急电话

note: Name of a role Label of the employee (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard' Option for the 'Party Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Contract' Label of the employee (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the employee (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card Time Log' Label of the empl
en: Employee
zh_CN: 员工

note: Label of the employee_link (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing'
en: Employee
zh_CN: 员工

note: Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Employee Advance
zh_CN: 员工预支款

en: Employee Advances
zh_CN: 员工预支款

note: Label of the employee_detail (Section Break) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Employee Detail
zh_CN: 员工明细

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Education
zh_CN: 员工教育背景

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee External Work History
zh_CN: 员工外部工作经历

note: Label of the employee_group (Link) field in DocType 'Communication Medium Timeslot' Name of a DocType
en: Employee Group
zh_CN: 员工组

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Group Table
zh_CN: 员工组表

en: Employee ID
zh_CN: 员工ID

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Internal Work History
zh_CN: 员工内部工作经历

note: Label of the employee_name (Data) field in DocType 'Activity Cost' Label of the employee_name (Data) field in DocType 'Timesheet' Label of the employee_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Group Table'
en: Employee Name
zh_CN: 员工姓名

note: Label of the employee_number (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Employee Number
zh_CN: 员工编号

note: Label of the employee_user_id (Link) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Employee User Id
zh_CN: 员工用户ID

en: Employee cannot report to himself.
zh_CN: 员工不可向自己汇报

en: Employee is required while issuing Asset {0}
zh_CN: 发放资产{0}时必须指定员工

en: Employee {0} does not belongs to the company {1}
zh_CN: 员工{0}不属于公司{1}

en: Employee {0} is currently working on another workstation. Please assign another employee.
zh_CN: 员工{0}正在其他工作中心工作，请指派其他员工

en: Employees
zh_CN: 员工

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ems(Pica)
zh_CN: Ems（派卡）

en: Enable Allow Partial Reservation in the Stock Settings to reserve partial stock.
zh_CN: 在库存设置中启用允许部分预留以保留部分库存

note: Label of the enable_scheduling (Check) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings'
en: Enable Appointment Scheduling
zh_CN: 启用预约排程

note: Label of the enable_auto_email (Check) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Enable Auto Email
zh_CN: 启用自动邮件

en: Enable Auto Re-Order
zh_CN: 启用自动补货

note: Label of the enable_party_matching (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Enable Automatic Party Matching
zh_CN: 启用自动交易方匹配

note: Label of the enable_cwip_accounting (Check) field in DocType 'Asset Category'
en: Enable Capital Work in Progress Accounting
zh_CN: 启用在建工程核算

note: Label of the enable_common_party_accounting (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Enable Common Party Accounting
zh_CN: 启用共同交易方核算

note: Label of the enable_cutoff_date_on_bulk_delivery_note_creation (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Enable Cut-Off Date on Bulk Delivery Note Creation
zh_CN: 批量创建交货单时启用截止日期

note: Label of the enable_deferred_expense (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the enable_deferred_expense (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Enable Deferred Expense
zh_CN: 启用递延费用

note: Label of the enable_deferred_revenue (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the enable_deferred_revenue (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Label of the enable_deferred_revenue (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Enable Deferred Revenue
zh_CN: 启用递延收入

note: Label of the enable_discount_accounting (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Enable Discount Accounting for Selling
zh_CN: 启用销售折扣核算

note: Label of the enable_european_access (Check) field in DocType 'Plaid Settings'
en: Enable European Access
zh_CN: 启用欧洲访问

note: Label of the enable_fuzzy_matching (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Enable Fuzzy Matching
zh_CN: 启用模糊匹配

note: Label of the enable_health_monitor (Check) field in DocType 'Ledger Health Monitor'
en: Enable Health Monitor
zh_CN: 启用健康监控

note: Label of the enable_immutable_ledger (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Enable Immutable Ledger
zh_CN: 启用不可变分类账

note: Label of the enable_perpetual_inventory (Check) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Enable Perpetual Inventory
zh_CN: 启用永续盘存

note: Label of the enable_provisional_accounting_for_non_stock_items (Check) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Enable Provisional Accounting For Non Stock Items
zh_CN: 对非库存物料启用暂记核算

note: Label of the enable_stock_reservation (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Enable Stock Reservation
zh_CN: 启用库存预留

note: Label of the enable_youtube_tracking (Check) field in DocType 'Video Settings'
en: Enable YouTube Tracking
zh_CN: 启用YouTube追踪

note: Description of the 'Consider Rejected Warehouses' (Check) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: Enable it if users want to consider rejected materials to dispatch.
zh_CN: 若需考虑拒收物料进行派送，请启用此选项

note: Description of the 'Has Priority' (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Enable this checkbox even if you want to set the zero priority
zh_CN: 即使设置零优先级也需勾选此复选框

note: Description of the 'Calculate daily depreciation using total days in depreciation period' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Enable this option to calculate daily depreciation by considering the total number of days in the entire depreciation period, (including leap years) while using daily pro-rata based depreciation
zh_CN: 启用此选项将通过考虑整个折旧期间总天数（含闰年）来计算每日折旧，基于按日比例折旧法

en: Enable to apply SLA on every {0}
zh_CN: 启用后将在每个{0}应用SLA

note: Label of the enabled (Check) field in DocType 'Mode of Payment' Label of the enabled (Check) field in DocType 'Plaid Settings' Label of the enabled (Check) field in DocType 'Workstation Working Hour' Label of the enabled (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest' Label of the enabled (Check) field in D
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

note: Description of the 'Fetch Timesheet in Sales Invoice' (Check) field in DocType 'Projects Settings'
en: Enabling the check box will fetch timesheet on select of a Project in Sales Invoice
zh_CN: 勾选此复选框将在销售发票中选择项目时获取工时表

note: Description of the 'Enforce Time Logs' (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Enabling this checkbox will force each Job Card Time Log to have From Time and To Time
zh_CN: 勾选本项将强制要求每张工卡时间记录必须填写起止时间。

note: Description of the 'Check Supplier Invoice Number Uniqueness' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Enabling this ensures each Purchase Invoice has a unique value in Supplier Invoice No. field within a particular fiscal year
zh_CN: 启用此选项确保每个会计年度内供应商发票号的唯一性

note: Description of the 'Book Advance Payments in Separate Party Account' (Check) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Enabling this option will allow you to record - <br><br> 1. Advances Received in a <b>Liability Account</b> instead of the <b>Asset Account</b><br><br>2. Advances Paid in an <b>Asset Account</b> instead of the <b> Liability Account</b>
zh_CN: 启用此选项将允许：<br><br>1. 将预收款记入<b>负债账户</b>而非资产账户<br><br>2. 将预付款记入<b>资产账户</b>而非负债账户

note: Description of the 'Allow multi-currency invoices against single party account ' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Enabling this will allow creation of multi-currency invoices against single party account in company currency
zh_CN: 启用后允许以公司货币为单一交易方创建多币种发票

en: Enabling this will change the way how cancelled transactions are handled.
zh_CN: 启用后将改变已取消交易的处理方式

note: Label of the encashment_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Encashment Date
zh_CN: 兑现日期

note: Label of the end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Accounting Period' Label of the end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Label of the end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Period' Label of the end_date (Dat
en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Date cannot be before Start Date.
zh_CN: 结束日期不可早于开始日期

note: Label of the end_time (Time) field in DocType 'Workstation Working Hour' Label of the end_time (Time) field in DocType 'Stock Reposting Settings' Label of the end_time (Time) field in DocType 'Service Day' Label of the end_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: End Transit
zh_CN: 结束运输

en: End Year
zh_CN: 结束年度

en: End Year cannot be before Start Year
zh_CN: 结束年度不可早于开始年度

en: End date cannot be before start date
zh_CN: 结束日期不可早于开始日期

note: Description of the 'To Date' (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: End date of current invoice's period
zh_CN: 当前发票期间结束日期

note: Label of the end_of_life (Date) field in DocType 'Item'
en: End of Life
zh_CN: 寿命终止

note: Option for the 'Generate Invoice At' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: End of the current subscription period
zh_CN: 当前订阅周期结束

en: Energy
zh_CN: 能源

note: Label of the enforce_time_logs (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Enforce Time Logs
zh_CN: 强制执行时间记录

en: Engineer
zh_CN: 工程师

en: Enough Parts to Build
zh_CN: 足够零件进行生产

note: Label of the ensure_delivery_based_on_produced_serial_no (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Ensure Delivery Based on Produced Serial No
zh_CN: 根据生产序列号确保交付

en: Enter API key in Google Settings.
zh_CN: 在Google设置中输入API密钥

en: Enter First and Last name of Employee, based on Which Full Name will be updated. IN transactions, it will be Full Name which will be fetched.
zh_CN: 输入员工姓和名，全称将自动更新。交易中将使用全称

en: Enter Manually
zh_CN: 手动输入

en: Enter Serial Nos
zh_CN: 输入序列号

en: Enter Supplier
zh_CN: 输入供应商

en: Enter Value
zh_CN: 输入值

en: Enter Visit Details
zh_CN: 输入访问明细

en: Enter a name for Routing.
zh_CN: 输入工艺路线名称

en: Enter a name for the Operation, for example, Cutting.
zh_CN: 输入工序名称，如切割

en: Enter a name for this Holiday List.
zh_CN: 输入节假日列表名称

en: Enter amount to be redeemed.
zh_CN: 输入要兑换的金额

en: Enter an Item Code, the name will be auto-filled the same as Item Code on clicking inside the Item Name field.
zh_CN: 输入物料代码，点击物料名称字段将自动填充相同名称

en: Enter customer's email
zh_CN: 输入客户邮箱

en: Enter customer's phone number
zh_CN: 输入客户电话号码

en: Enter date to scrap asset
zh_CN: 输入资产报废日期

en: Enter depreciation details
zh_CN: 输入折旧明细

en: Enter discount percentage.
zh_CN: 输入折扣百分比

en: Enter each serial no in a new line
zh_CN: 每行输入一个序列号

en: Enter the Bank Guarantee Number before submitting.
zh_CN: 提交前输入银行保函编号

en: Enter the Operation, the table will fetch the Operation details like Hourly Rate, Workstation automatically.
    
     After that, set the Operation Time in minutes and the table will calculate the Operation Costs based on the Hourly Rate and Operation Time.
zh_CN: 输入操作后，表格将自动获取操作详细信息，如小时费率、工作站。
    
     之后，以分钟为单位设置操作时间，表格将根据小时费率和操作时间计算操作成本。

en: Enter the name of the Beneficiary before submitting.
zh_CN: 提交前输入受益人名称

en: Enter the name of the bank or lending institution before submitting.
zh_CN: 提交前输入银行或贷款机构名称

en: Enter the opening stock units.
zh_CN: 输入期初库存数量

en: Enter the quantity of the Item that will be manufactured from this Bill of Materials.
zh_CN: 输入基于此物料清单生产的物料数量

en: Enter the quantity to manufacture. Raw material Items will be fetched only when this is set.
zh_CN: 输入生产数量。仅当设置此值时才会获取原材料

en: Enter {0} amount.
zh_CN: 输入{0}金额

en: Entertainment & Leisure
zh_CN: 娱乐休闲

en: Entertainment Expenses
zh_CN: 娱乐费用

note: Label of the entity (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement'
en: Entity
zh_CN: 实体

note: Label of the entity_type (Select) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement'
en: Entity Type
zh_CN: 实体类型

note: Label of the voucher_type (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Entry Type
zh_CN: 分录类型

note: Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge'
en: Equity
zh_CN: 权益

note: Label of the equity_or_liability_account (Link) field in DocType 'Share Transfer'
en: Equity/Liability Account
zh_CN: 权益/负债账户

note: Name of a UOM
en: Erg
zh_CN: 尔格

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge' Label of the error_message (Small Text) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the error_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: Label of the description (Long Text) field in DocType 'Asset Repair' Label of the error_description (Long Text) field in DocType 'Bulk Transaction Log Detail'
en: Error Description
zh_CN: 错误描述

note: Label of the error_log (Long Text) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation' Label of the error_log (Text) field in DocType 'BOM Creator' Label of the error_log (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Update Log' Label of the error_log (Long Text) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record' Label of
en: Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志

note: Label of the error_message (Text) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher'
en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error Occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Error during caller information update
zh_CN: 更新来电信息时出错

en: Error evaluating the criteria formula
zh_CN: 评估条件公式时出错

en: Error in party matching for Bank Transaction {0}
zh_CN: 银行交易{0}交易方匹配错误

en: Error while posting depreciation entries
zh_CN: 过账折旧分录时出错

en: Error while processing deferred accounting for {0}
zh_CN: 处理{0}递延会计时出错

en: Error while reposting item valuation
zh_CN: 重过账物料计价时出错

en: Error: Not a valid id?
zh_CN: 错误：无效ID？

en: Error: This asset already has {0} depreciation periods booked.
    					The `depreciation start` date must be at least {1} periods after the `available for use` date.
    					Please correct the dates accordingly.
zh_CN: 错误：此资产已登记 {0} 个折旧期。
    					`折旧开始`日期必须至少在 `可供使用`日期之后 {1} 个期。
    					请相应地更正日期。

en: Error: {0} is mandatory field
zh_CN: 错误：{0}为必填字段

note: Label of the errors_notification_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Reposting Settings'
en: Errors Notification
zh_CN: 错误通知

note: Label of the estimated_arrival (Datetime) field in DocType 'Delivery Stop'
en: Estimated Arrival
zh_CN: 预计到达时间

note: Label of the estimated_costing (Currency) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Estimated Cost
zh_CN: 预估成本

note: Label of the estimated_time_and_cost (Section Break) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Estimated Time and Cost
zh_CN: 预估时间与成本

note: Label of the period (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Evaluation Period
zh_CN: 评估期间

note: Description of the 'Consider Entire Party Ledger Amount' (Check) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding Category'
en: Even invoices with apply tax withholding unchecked will be considered for checking cumulative threshold breach
zh_CN: 未勾选应用预扣税的发票也将用于检查累计阈值突破

note: Label of the event (Data) field in DocType 'Advance Payment Ledger Entry'
en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

note: Title of an incoterm
en: Ex Works
zh_CN: 工厂交货

note: Label of the url (Data) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings'
en: Example URL
zh_CN: 示例URL

en: Example of a linked document: {0}
zh_CN: 关联文档示例：{0}

note: Description of the 'Serial Number Series' (Data) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Example: ABCD.#####
    If series is set and Serial No is not mentioned in transactions, then automatic serial number will be created based on this series. If you always want to explicitly mention Serial Nos for this item. leave this blank.
zh_CN: 例如：ABCD.#####
    如果设置了系列，但交易中未提及序列号，则将根据此系列自动创建序列号。如果您始终想明确提及此项目的序列号，请将此处留空。

note: Description of the 'Batch Number Series' (Data) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Example: ABCD.#####. If series is set and Batch No is not mentioned in transactions, then automatic batch number will be created based on this series. If you always want to explicitly mention Batch No for this item, leave this blank. Note: this setting will take priority over the Naming Series Prefix in Stock Settings.
zh_CN: 示例：ABCD.#####。若设置序列且交易中未提及批次号，将基于此序列自动生成。若需明确指定批次号，请留空。注：此设置优先于库存设置的命名序列前缀

en: Example: Serial No {0} reserved in {1}.
zh_CN: 示例：序列号{0}在{1}中预留

note: Label of the exception_budget_approver_role (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Exception Budget Approver Role
zh_CN: 例外预算审批角色

en: Excess Materials Consumed
zh_CN: 超量消耗物料

en: Excess Transfer
zh_CN: 超额调拨

note: Option for the 'Stop Reason' (Select) field in DocType 'Downtime Entry'
en: Excessive machine set up time
zh_CN: 机器设置时间过长

note: Label of the exchange_gain__loss_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Exchange Gain / Loss
zh_CN: 汇兑损益

note: Label of the exchange_gain_loss_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Exchange Gain / Loss Account
zh_CN: 汇兑损益科目

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Exchange Gain Or Loss
zh_CN: 汇兑损益

note: Label of the exchange_gain_loss (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Label of the exchange_gain_loss (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Advance' Label of the exchange_gain_loss (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Advance'
en: Exchange Gain/Loss
zh_CN: 汇兑损益

en: Exchange Gain/Loss amount has been booked through {0}
zh_CN: 已通过{0}登记汇兑损益金额

note: Label of the exchange_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Label of the exchange_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Label of the exchange_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' Invoice' Payment' Label of the conversion_rate (Float) fie
en: Exchange Rate
zh_CN: 汇率

note: Name of a DocType Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template' Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Exchange Rate Revaluation
zh_CN: 汇率重估

note: Label of the accounts (Table) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation' Name of a DocType
en: Exchange Rate Revaluation Account
zh_CN: 汇率重估科目

note: Label of the exchange_rate_revaluation_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Exchange Rate Revaluation Settings
zh_CN: 汇率重估设置

en: Exchange Rate must be same as {0} {1} ({2})
zh_CN: 汇率必须与{0}{1}（{2}）相同

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template'
en: Excise Entry
zh_CN: 消费税分录

en: Excise Invoice
zh_CN: 消费税发票

note: Label of the excise_page (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Excise Page Number
zh_CN: 消费税页号

note: Label of the doctypes_to_be_ignored (Table) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record'
en: Excluded DocTypes
zh_CN: 排除文档类型

en: Execution
zh_CN: 执行

en: Executive Assistant
zh_CN: 行政助理

en: Executive Search
zh_CN: 高管寻访

en: Exempt Supplies
zh_CN: 免税供应

en: Exhibition
zh_CN: 展览

note: Option for the 'Create Chart Of Accounts Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Existing Company
zh_CN: 现有公司

note: Label of the existing_company (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Existing Company
zh_CN: 现有公司

en: Existing Customer
zh_CN: 现有客户

note: Label of the exit (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Label of the held_on (Date) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Exit Interview Held On
zh_CN: 离职面谈日期

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Expected
zh_CN: 预期

note: Label of the expected_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry Detail'
en: Expected Amount
zh_CN: 预期金额

en: Expected Arrival Date
zh_CN: 预计到达日期

en: Expected Balance Qty
zh_CN: 预期结余数量

note: Label of the expected_closing (Date) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Expected Closing Date
zh_CN: 预期截止日期

note: Label of the expected_delivery_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the expected_delivery_date (Date) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item' Label of the expected_delivery_date (Date) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the expected_delivery_date (Date) field in DocType
en: Expected Delivery Date
zh_CN: 预计交付日期

en: Expected Delivery Date should be after Sales Order Date
zh_CN: 预计交付日期应晚于销售订单日期

note: Label of the expected_end_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the expected_end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the exp_end_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Expected End Date
zh_CN: 预计结束日期

en: Expected End Date should be less than or equal to parent task's Expected End Date {0}.
zh_CN: 预计结束日期应小于或等于父任务预计结束日期{0}

note: Label of the expected_hours (Float) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail'
en: Expected Hrs
zh_CN: 预计工时

note: Label of the expected_start_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the expected_start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the exp_start_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Expected Start Date
zh_CN: 预计开始日期

en: Expected Stock Value
zh_CN: 预期库存价值

note: Label of the expected_time (Float) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Expected Time (in hours)
zh_CN: 预计时间（小时）

note: Label of the time_required (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Expected Time Required (In Mins)
zh_CN: 所需预计时间（分钟）

note: Label of the expected_value_after_useful_life (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Description of the 'Salvage Value' (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Finance Book'
en: Expected Value After Useful Life
zh_CN: 使用寿命后预期值

note: Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the expense (Float) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Deferred Accounting'
en: Expense
zh_CN: 费用

en: Expense / Difference account ({0}) must be a 'Profit or Loss' account
zh_CN: 费用/差额账户（{0}）必须为'损益'类账户

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program' Label of the expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the expense_acc
en: Expense Account
zh_CN: 费用科目

en: Expense Account Missing
zh_CN: 缺少费用科目

note: Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Expense Claim
zh_CN: 费用报销

note: Label of the expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item'
en: Expense Head
zh_CN: 费用项

en: Expense Head Changed
zh_CN: 费用项已变更

en: Expense account is mandatory for item {0}
zh_CN: 物料{0}必须指定费用科目

en: Expense account {0} not present in Purchase Invoice {1}
zh_CN: 采购发票{1}中缺少费用科目{0}。

en: Expenses
zh_CN: 费用

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Expenses Included In Asset Valuation
zh_CN: 资产计价包含的费用

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Expenses Included In Valuation
zh_CN: 计价包含的费用

note: Label of the experimental_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验性功能

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No'
en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Expired Batches
zh_CN: 过期批次

en: Expires On
zh_CN: 到期日期

note: Option for the 'Pick Serial / Batch Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Expiry
zh_CN: 有效期

en: Expiry (In Days)
zh_CN: 有效期（天数）

note: Label of the expiry_date (Date) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry' Label of the expiry_date (Date) field in DocType 'Driver' Label of the expiry_date (Date) field in DocType 'Driving License Category' Label of the expiry_date (Date) field in DocType 'Batch'
en: Expiry Date
zh_CN: 有效期

en: Expiry Date Mandatory
zh_CN: 有效期必填

note: Label of the expiry_duration (Int) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program'
en: Expiry Duration (in days)
zh_CN: 有效期时长（天数）

note: Label of the section_break0 (Tab Break) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the exploded_items (Table) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Exploded Items
zh_CN: 展开物料

note: Name of a report
en: Exponential Smoothing Forecasting
zh_CN: 指数平滑预测法

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Export Data
zh_CN: 导出数据

en: Export E-Invoices
zh_CN: 导出电子发票

en: Export Errored Rows
zh_CN: 导出错误行

en: Export Import Log
zh_CN: 导出导入日志

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

note: Label of the external_work_history (Table) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: External Work History
zh_CN: 外部工作经历

en: Extra Consumed Qty
zh_CN: 额外消耗数量

en: Extra Job Card Quantity
zh_CN: 额外作业卡数量

en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 特大号

en: Extra Small
zh_CN: 特小号

note: Option for the 'Valuation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Item' Option for the 'Default Valuation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Settings' Option for the 'Pick Serial / Batch Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: FIFO
zh_CN: 先进先出

note: Label of the fifo_queue (Long Text) field in DocType 'Stock Closing Balance'
en: FIFO Queue
zh_CN: 先进先出队列

note: Name of a report
en: FIFO Queue vs Qty After Transaction Comparison
zh_CN: 先进先出队列与交易后数量对比

note: Label of the stock_queue (Small Text) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Entry' Label of the stock_queue (Long Text) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry'
en: FIFO Stock Queue (qty, rate)
zh_CN: 先进先出库存队列（数量，单价）

en: FIFO/LIFO Queue
zh_CN: 先进先出/后进先出队列

note: Name of a UOM
en: Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏度

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'GL Entry Processing Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Payment 
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed Entries
zh_CN: 失败条目

en: Failed to Authenticate the API key.
zh_CN: API密钥认证失败

en: Failed to erase demo data, please delete the demo company manually.
zh_CN: 清除演示数据失败，请手动删除演示公司

en: Failed to install presets
zh_CN: 预设安装失败

en: Failed to login
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Failed to post depreciation entries
zh_CN: 折旧分录过账失败

en: Failed to setup company
zh_CN: 公司设置失败

en: Failed to setup defaults
zh_CN: 默认设置失败

en: Failed to setup defaults for country {0}. Please contact support.
zh_CN: 国家{0}默认设置失败，请联系支持

en: Failure
zh_CN: 故障

note: Label of the failure_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Asset Repair'
en: Failure Date
zh_CN: 故障日期

note: Label of the failure_description_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry'
en: Failure Description
zh_CN: 故障描述

en: Failure: {0}
zh_CN: 故障：{0}

note: Label of the family_background (Small Text) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Family Background
zh_CN: 家庭背景

note: Name of a UOM
en: Faraday
zh_CN: 法拉第

note: Name of a UOM
en: Fathom
zh_CN: 英寻

note: Label of the fax (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the fax (Data) field in DocType 'Prospect' Label of the fax (Data) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

note: Label of the feedback (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Action' Label of the feedback (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Quality Feedback Parameter' Label of a Card Break in the Quality Workspace Label of the feedback (Small Text) field in DocType 'Employee' Label of the feedback_section (Section Break)
en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

note: Label of the document_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Quality Feedback'
en: Feedback By
zh_CN: 反馈人

note: Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Fees
zh_CN: 费用

en: Fetch Based On
zh_CN: 获取依据

note: Label of the fetch_customers (Button) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Fetch Customers
zh_CN: 获取客户

en: Fetch Items from Warehouse
zh_CN: 从仓库获取物料

en: Fetch Latest Exchange Rate
zh_CN: 获取最新汇率

en: Fetch Overdue Payments
zh_CN: 获取逾期付款

en: Fetch Subscription Updates
zh_CN: 获取订阅更新

en: Fetch Timesheet
zh_CN: 获取工时表

note: Label of the fetch_timesheet_in_sales_invoice (Check) field in DocType 'Projects Settings'
en: Fetch Timesheet in Sales Invoice
zh_CN: 在销售发票中获取工时表

note: Label of the fetch_from_parent (Select) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Fetch Value From
zh_CN: 取值来源

en: Fetch exploded BOM (including sub-assemblies)
zh_CN: 获取展开物料清单（含子装配件）

note: Description of the 'Get Items from Open Material Requests' (Button) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: Fetch items based on Default Supplier.
zh_CN: 根据默认供应商获取物料

en: Fetched only {0} available serial numbers.
zh_CN: 仅获取到{0}个可用序列号

en: Fetching Error
zh_CN: 获取错误

en: Fetching exchange rates ...
zh_CN: 正在获取汇率...

en: Fetching...
zh_CN: 获取中...

note: Label of the field (Select) field in DocType 'POS Search Fields'
en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

note: Label of the field_mapping_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Field Mapping
zh_CN: 字段映射

note: Label of the field_name (Autocomplete) field in DocType 'Variant Field'
en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

note: Label of the bank_transaction_field (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction Mapping'
en: Field in Bank Transaction
zh_CN: 银行交易字段

note: Label of the fieldname (Data) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension' Label of the fieldname (Select) field in DocType 'POS Field' Label of the fieldname (Data) field in DocType 'POS Search Fields' Label of the fieldname (Autocomplete) field in DocType 'Website Filter Field'
en: Fieldname
zh_CN: 字段名

note: Label of the fields (Table) field in DocType 'Item Variant Settings'
en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

note: Description of the 'Do not update variants on save' (Check) field in DocType 'Item Variant Settings'
en: Fields will be copied over only at time of creation.
zh_CN: 字段仅在创建时复制

note: Label of the fieldtype (Data) field in DocType 'POS Field'
en: Fieldtype
zh_CN: 字段类型

note: Label of the file_to_rename (Attach) field in DocType 'Rename Tool'
en: File to Rename
zh_CN: 待重命名文件

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter Based On
zh_CN: 筛选依据

note: Label of the filter_duration (Int) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Filter Duration (Months)
zh_CN: 筛选时长（月）

en: Filter Total Zero Qty
zh_CN: 筛选总量为零

note: Label of the filter_by_reference_date (Check) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool'
en: Filter by Reference Date
zh_CN: 按参考日期筛选

en: Filter by invoice status
zh_CN: 按发票状态筛选

note: Label of the invoice_name (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: Filter on Invoice
zh_CN: 按发票筛选

note: Label of the payment_name (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: Filter on Payment
zh_CN: 按付款筛选

note: Label of the col_break1 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation' Label of the section_break_23 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the filter_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation' Label of the filters_section (Section Break) fi
en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选条件

en: Filters missing
zh_CN: 缺少筛选条件

note: Label of the bom_no (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Final BOM
zh_CN: 最终物料清单

note: Label of the details_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'BOM Creator' Label of the production_item (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Final Product
zh_CN: 最终产品

note: Label of the finance_book (Link) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Name of a DocType Label of the finance_book (Link) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the finance_book (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the finance_book (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry' Label 
en: Finance Book
zh_CN: 财务账簿

note: Label of the finance_book_detail (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Category'
en: Finance Book Detail
zh_CN: 财务账簿明细

note: Label of the finance_book_id (Int) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule'
en: Finance Book Id
zh_CN: 财务账簿ID

note: Label of the section_break_36 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the finance_books (Table) field in DocType 'Asset Category'
en: Finance Books
zh_CN: 财务账簿

en: Finance Manager
zh_CN: 财务经理

note: Name of a report
en: Financial Ratios
zh_CN: 财务比率

note: Name of a Workspace
en: Financial Reports
zh_CN: 财务报表

en: Financial Services
zh_CN: 金融服务

note: Label of a Card Break in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Financial Statements
zh_CN: 财务报表

en: Financial Year Begins On
zh_CN: 财年开始日期

note: Description of the 'Ignore Account Closing Balance' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Financial reports will be generated using GL Entry doctypes (should be enabled if Period Closing Voucher is not posted for all years sequentially or missing)
zh_CN: 财务报表将使用总账分录生成（若未按顺序过账所有年度的期间结算凭证，需启用）

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

note: Label of the fg_item (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the item_code (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Creator' Label of the parent_item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of the finished_good (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting BOM'
en: Finished Good
zh_CN: 产成品

note: Label of the finished_good_bom (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting BOM'
en: Finished Good BOM
zh_CN: 产成品物料清单

note: Label of the fg_item (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order Service Item'
en: Finished Good Item
zh_CN: 产成品物料

en: Finished Good Item Code
zh_CN: 产成品物料代码

en: Finished Good Item Qty
zh_CN: 产成品物料数量

note: Label of the fg_item_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order Service Item'
en: Finished Good Item Quantity
zh_CN: 产成品物料数量

en: Finished Good Item is not specified for service item {0}
zh_CN: 服务物料{0}未指定产成品物料

en: Finished Good Item {0} Qty can not be zero
zh_CN: 产成品物料{0}数量不可为零

en: Finished Good Item {0} must be a sub-contracted item
zh_CN: 产成品物料{0}必须为外协物料

note: Label of the fg_item_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the finished_good_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting BOM'
en: Finished Good Qty
zh_CN: 产成品数量

note: Label of the fg_completed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Finished Good Quantity
zh_CN: 产成品数量

note: Label of the serial_no_and_batch_for_finished_good_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Finished Good Serial / Batch
zh_CN: 产成品序列号/批次

note: Label of the finished_good_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting BOM'
en: Finished Good UOM
zh_CN: 产成品计量单位

en: Finished Good {0} does not have a default BOM.
zh_CN: 产成品{0}无默认物料清单

en: Finished Good {0} is disabled.
zh_CN: 产成品{0}已停用

en: Finished Good {0} must be a stock item.
zh_CN: 产成品{0}必须为库存物料

en: Finished Good {0} must be a sub-contracted item.
zh_CN: 产成品{0}必须为外协物料

en: Finished Goods
zh_CN: 产成品

note: Label of the finished_good (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Operation'
en: Finished Goods / Semi Finished Goods Item
zh_CN: 产成品/半成品物料

note: Label of the fg_based_section_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Finished Goods Based Operating Cost
zh_CN: 基于产成品的运营成本

note: Label of the fg_item (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item'
en: Finished Goods Item
zh_CN: 产成品物料

note: Label of the finished_good_qty (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Operation'
en: Finished Goods Qty
zh_CN: 产成品数量

note: Label of the fg_reference_id (Data) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item'
en: Finished Goods Reference
zh_CN: 产成品参考

en: Finished Goods Value
zh_CN: 产成品价值

note: Label of the fg_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the fg_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Finished Goods Warehouse
zh_CN: 产成品仓库

note: Label of the fg_based_operating_cost (Check) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Finished Goods based Operating Cost
zh_CN: 基于产成品的运营成本

en: Finished Item {0} does not match with Work Order {1}
zh_CN: 产成品{0}与工单{1}不匹配

note: Label of the first_email (Time) field in DocType 'Project'
en: First Email
zh_CN: 首封邮件

note: Label of the first_name (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the first_name (Read Only) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the first_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

note: Label of the first_responded_on (Datetime) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: First Responded On
zh_CN: 首次响应时间

note: Option for the 'Service Level Agreement Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: First Response Due
zh_CN: 首次响应截止

en: First Response SLA Failed by {}
zh_CN: 首次响应SLA未达标 {}

note: Label of the first_response_time (Duration) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the first_response_time (Duration) field in DocType 'Issue' Label of the response_time (Duration) field in DocType 'Service Level Priority'
en: First Response Time
zh_CN: 首次响应时间

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Support Workspace
en: First Response Time for Issues
zh_CN: 问题首次响应时间

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: First Response Time for Opportunity
zh_CN: 商机首次响应时间

en: Fiscal Regime is mandatory, kindly set the fiscal regime in the company {0}
zh_CN: 公司{0}必须设置财税制度

note: Label of the fiscal_year (Link) field in DocType 'Budget' Name of a DocType Label of the fiscal_year (Link) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the fiscal_year (Link) field in DocType 'Monthly Distribution' Label of the fiscal_year (Link) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher' Label of a Link in
en: Fiscal Year
zh_CN: 财年

note: Name of a DocType
en: Fiscal Year Company
zh_CN: 公司财年

en: Fiscal Year End Date should be one year after Fiscal Year Start Date
zh_CN: 财年结束日期应晚于开始日期一年

en: Fiscal Year Start Date and Fiscal Year End Date are already set in Fiscal Year {0}
zh_CN: 财年{0}的起止日期已设置

en: Fiscal Year {0} Does Not Exist
zh_CN: 财年{0}不存在

en: Fiscal Year {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 财年{0}不存在

en: Fiscal Year {0} is required
zh_CN: 需指定财年{0}

note: Option for the 'Calculate Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule'
en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Fixed Asset
zh_CN: 固定资产

note: Label of the fixed_asset_account (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Asset Item' Label of the fixed_asset_account (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Category Account'
en: Fixed Asset Account
zh_CN: 固定资产科目

note: Label of the fixed_asset_defaults (Section Break) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Fixed Asset Defaults
zh_CN: 固定资产默认值

en: Fixed Asset Item must be a non-stock item.
zh_CN: 固定资产物料必须为非库存物料

note: Name of a report Label of a shortcut in the Assets Workspace
en: Fixed Asset Register
zh_CN: 固定资产登记簿

en: Fixed Assets
zh_CN: 固定资产

note: Label of the fixed_deposit_number (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee'
en: Fixed Deposit Number
zh_CN: 定期存款编号

note: Option for the 'Subscription Price Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Fixed Rate
zh_CN: 固定汇率

note: Label of the fixed_time (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Operation'
en: Fixed Time
zh_CN: 固定时间

note: Name of a role
en: Fleet Manager
zh_CN: 车队经理

note: Label of the details_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Plant Floor'
en: Floor
zh_CN: 楼层

note: Label of the floor_name (Data) field in DocType 'Plant Floor'
en: Floor Name
zh_CN: 楼层名称

note: Name of a UOM
en: Fluid Ounce (UK)
zh_CN: 液盎司（英制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Fluid Ounce (US)
zh_CN: 液盎司（美制）

en: Focus on Item Group filter
zh_CN: 聚焦物料组筛选

en: Focus on search input
zh_CN: 聚焦搜索框

note: Label of the folio_no (Data) field in DocType 'Shareholder'
en: Folio no.
zh_CN: 页号

note: Label of the follow_calendar_months (Check) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Follow Calendar Months
zh_CN: 遵循自然月

en: Following Material Requests have been raised automatically based on Item's re-order level
zh_CN: 根据物料再订购水平自动生成以下物料请求

en: Following fields are mandatory to create address:
zh_CN: 创建地址必须填写以下字段：

en: Food, Beverage & Tobacco
zh_CN: 食品饮料及烟草

note: Name of a UOM
en: Foot
zh_CN: 英尺

note: Name of a UOM
en: Foot Of Water
zh_CN: 水英尺

note: Name of a UOM
en: Foot/Minute
zh_CN: 英尺/分钟

note: Name of a UOM
en: Foot/Second
zh_CN: 英尺/秒

en: For
zh_CN: 为

en: For 'Product Bundle' items, Warehouse, Serial No and Batch No will be considered from the 'Packing List' table. If Warehouse and Batch No are same for all packing items for any 'Product Bundle' item, those values can be entered in the main Item table, values will be copied to 'Packing List' table.
zh_CN: 对于'产品组合'物料，仓库、序列号和批次号将从'装箱单'表中获取。若某'产品组合'物料的所有打包物料仓库和批次号相同，可在主物料表输入，值将复制到'装箱单'表

note: Label of the for_buying (Check) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange'
en: For Buying
zh_CN: 采购用

note: Label of the company (Link) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: For Company
zh_CN: 所属公司

en: For Default Supplier (Optional)
zh_CN: 默认供应商（可选）

en: For Item
zh_CN: 物料

en: For Item {0} cannot be received more than {1} qty against the {2} {3}
zh_CN: 物料{0}针对{2}{3}的收货数量不得超过{1}

note: Label of the for_job_card (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: For Job Card
zh_CN: 作业卡

note: Label of the for_operation (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: For Operation
zh_CN: 工序

note: Label of the for_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the for_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Price Discount'
en: For Price List
zh_CN: 价格表

note: Description of the 'Planned Quantity' (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Description of the 'Produced Quantity' (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order
en: For Production
zh_CN: 生产用

en: For Quantity (Manufactured Qty) is mandatory
zh_CN: 生产数量必填

note: Label of the material_request_planning (Section Break) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: For Raw Materials
zh_CN: 针对原材料

en: For Return Invoices with Stock effect, '0' qty Items are not allowed. Following rows are affected: {0}
zh_CN: 库存影响的退货发票中不允许零数量物料，受影响行：{0}

note: Label of the for_selling (Check) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange'
en: For Selling
zh_CN: 销售用

en: For Supplier
zh_CN: 供应商

note: Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the for_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: For Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

en: For Work Order
zh_CN: 工单

en: For an item {0}, quantity must be negative number
zh_CN: 物料{0}数量必须为负数

en: For an item {0}, quantity must be positive number
zh_CN: 物料{0}数量必须为正数

note: Description of the 'Income Account' (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning'
en: For dunning fee and interest
zh_CN: 催收费及利息

note: Description of the 'Year Name' (Data) field in DocType 'Fiscal Year'
en: For e.g. 2012, 2012-13
zh_CN: 例如：2012，2012-13

note: Description of the 'Collection Factor (=1 LP)' (Currency) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program Collection'
en: For how much spent = 1 Loyalty Point
zh_CN: 消费金额=1忠诚度积分

note: Description of the 'Supplier' (Link) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation'
en: For individual supplier
zh_CN: 针对单个供应商

en: For item <b>{0}</b>, only <b>{1}</b> asset have been created or linked to <b>{2}</b>. Please create or link <b>{3}</b> more asset with the respective document.
zh_CN: 物料<b>{0}</b>仅创建/关联了<b>{1}</b>项资产至<b>{2}</b>，请创建或关联剩余<b>{3}</b>项资产。

en: For item {0}, rate must be a positive number. To Allow negative rates, enable {1} in {2}
zh_CN: 物料{0}的税率必须为正数。允许负数需在{2}启用{1}

en: For operation {0}: Quantity ({1}) can not be greater than pending quantity({2})
zh_CN: 工序{0}：数量（{1}）不得超过待处理数量（{2}）

en: For quantity {0} should not be greater than allowed quantity {1}
zh_CN: 数量{0}不得超过允许数量{1}

note: Description of the 'Territory Manager' (Link) field in DocType 'Territory'
en: For reference
zh_CN: 供参考

en: For row {0} in {1}. To include {2} in Item rate, rows {3} must also be included
zh_CN: 第{0}行在{1}中。若将{2}计入物料单价，需包含行{3}

en: For row {0}: Enter Planned Qty
zh_CN: 第{0}行：输入计划数量

en: For the 'Apply Rule On Other' condition the field {0} is mandatory
zh_CN: 对于'应用于其他'条件，字段{0}为必填项

note: Description of a DocType
en: For the convenience of customers, these codes can be used in print formats like Invoices and Delivery Notes
zh_CN: 为方便客户，这些代码可用于发票和交货单等打印格式

en: For the item {0}, the quantity should be {1} according to the BOM {2}.
zh_CN: 物料{0}的数量根据BOM{2}应为{1}

[ctx: Clear payment terms template and/or payment schedule when due date is changed]
en: For the new {0} to take effect, would you like to clear the current {1}?
zh_CN: 为使新{0}生效，是否清除当前{1}？

en: For the {0}, no stock is available for the return in the warehouse {1}.
zh_CN: {0}在仓库{1}中无可用退货库存

en: For the {0}, the quantity is required to make the return entry
zh_CN: {0}需要数量才能创建退货分录

en: Force-Fetch Subscription Updates
zh_CN: 强制获取订阅更新

en: Forecast
zh_CN: 预测

note: Label of a shortcut in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Forecasting
zh_CN: 预测

note: Label of the foreign_trade_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Foreign Trade Details
zh_CN: 外贸明细

note: Label of the formula_based_criteria (Check) field in DocType 'Item Quality Inspection Parameter' Label of the formula_based_criteria (Check) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Formula Based Criteria
zh_CN: 公式条件

en: Forum Activity
zh_CN: 论坛活动

note: Label of the forum_sb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Forum Posts
zh_CN: 论坛帖子

note: Label of the forum_url (Data) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Forum URL
zh_CN: 论坛URL

note: Title of an incoterm
en: Free Alongside Ship
zh_CN: 船边交货

note: Title of an incoterm
en: Free Carrier
zh_CN: 货交承运人

note: Label of the free_item (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the section_break_6 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Product Discount'
en: Free Item
zh_CN: 赠品

note: Label of the free_item_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Free Item Rate
zh_CN: 赠品单价

note: Title of an incoterm
en: Free On Board
zh_CN: 离岸价

en: Free item code is not selected
zh_CN: 未选择赠品代码

en: Free item not set in the pricing rule {0}
zh_CN: 定价规则{0}未设置赠品

note: Label of the stock_frozen_upto_days (Int) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Freeze Stocks Older Than (Days)
zh_CN: 冻结超过（天）的库存

en: Freight and Forwarding Charges
zh_CN: 运费及转运费

note: Label of the frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of the auto_err_frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Company' Label of the frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Video Settings'
en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

note: Label of the frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Frequency To Collect Progress
zh_CN: 进度收集频率

note: Label of the frequency_of_depreciation (Int) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the frequency_of_depreciation (Int) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Label of the frequency_of_depreciation (Int) field in DocType 'Asset Finance Book'
en: Frequency of Depreciation (Months)
zh_CN: 折旧频率（月）

en: Frequently Read Articles
zh_CN: 常读文章

note: Option for the 'Day of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Communication Medium Timeslot' Option for the 'Day Of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Slots' Option for the 'Day Of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Availability Of Option for the 'Day to Send' (Select) field in DocType 'Pr
en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

note: Label of the from_uom (Link) field in DocType 'UOM Conversion Factor' Label of the from (Data) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: From
zh_CN: 从

note: Label of the from_bom (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: From BOM
zh_CN: 来自BOM

note: Label of the from_company (Data) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: From Company
zh_CN: 来源公司

note: Description of the 'Corrective Operation Cost' (Currency) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: From Corrective Job Card
zh_CN: 来自纠正作业卡

note: Label of the from_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange'
en: From Currency
zh_CN: 原币种

en: From Currency and To Currency cannot be same
zh_CN: 原币种和目标币种不能相同

note: Label of the customer (Link) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: From Customer
zh_CN: 来自客户

note: Label of the from_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance' Label of the bank_statement_from_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool' Label of the from_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Bisect Accounting Statements' Label of the from_date (Date) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program' 
en: From Date
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: From Date and To Date are Mandatory
zh_CN: 必须填写起始和截止日期

en: From Date and To Date are mandatory
zh_CN: 起始和截止日期必填

en: From Date and To Date lie in different Fiscal Year
zh_CN: 起始和截止日期跨不同财年

en: From Date cannot be greater than To Date
zh_CN: 起始日期不能晚于截止日期

en: From Date is mandatory
zh_CN: 起始日期必填

en: From Date must be before To Date
zh_CN: 起始日期必须早于截止日期

en: From Date should be within the Fiscal Year. Assuming From Date = {0}
zh_CN: 起始日期应在财年内，假设起始日期={0}

en: From Date: {0} cannot be greater than To date: {1}
zh_CN: 起始日期：{0}不能晚于截止日期：{1}

en: From Datetime
zh_CN: 起始时间

note: Label of the from_delivery_date (Date) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: From Delivery Date
zh_CN: 发货日期起

en: From Delivery Note
zh_CN: 来自交货单

note: Label of the from_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Bulk Transaction Log Detail'
en: From Doctype
zh_CN: 来源单据类型

en: From Due Date
zh_CN: 到期日起

note: Label of the from_employee (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Movement Item'
en: From Employee
zh_CN: 来自员工

note: Label of the from_external_ecomm_platform (Check) field in DocType 'Coupon Code'
en: From External Ecomm Platform
zh_CN: 来自外部电商平台

en: From Fiscal Year
zh_CN: 起始财年

note: Label of the from_folio_no (Data) field in DocType 'Share Transfer'
en: From Folio No
zh_CN: 起始页号

note: Label of the from_invoice_date (Date) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation' Label of the from_invoice_date (Date) field in DocType 'Process Payment
en: From Invoice Date
zh_CN: 发票日期起

note: Label of the lead_name (Link) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: From Lead
zh_CN: 来自销售线索

note: Label of the from_no (Int) field in DocType 'Share Balance' Label of the from_no (Int) field in DocType 'Share Transfer'
en: From No
zh_CN: 起始编号

note: Label of the opportunity_name (Link) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: From Opportunity
zh_CN: 来自商机

note: Label of the from_case_no (Int) field in DocType 'Packing Slip'
en: From Package No.
zh_CN: 起始包裹号

note: Label of the from_payment_date (Date) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation' Label of the from_payment_date (Date) field in DocType 'Process Payment
en: From Payment Date
zh_CN: 付款日期起

en: From Posting Date
zh_CN: 过账日期起

note: Label of the prospect_name (Link) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: From Prospect
zh_CN: 来自潜在客户

note: Label of the from_range (Float) field in DocType 'Item Attribute' Label of the from_range (Float) field in DocType 'Item Variant Attribute'
en: From Range
zh_CN: 起始范围

en: From Range has to be less than To Range
zh_CN: 起始范围必须小于截止范围

note: Label of the from_reference_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool'
en: From Reference Date
zh_CN: 参考日期起

note: Label of the from_shareholder (Link) field in DocType 'Share Transfer'
en: From Shareholder
zh_CN: 来自股东

note: Label of the from_template (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the project_template (Link) field in DocType 'Project'
en: From Template
zh_CN: 来自模板

note: Label of the from_time (Time) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the from_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Label of the from_time (Time) field in DocType 'Communication Medium Timeslot' Label of the from_time (Time) field in DocType 'Availability Of Slots' Label of
en: From Time
zh_CN: 起始时间

note: Label of the from_time (Time) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Slots'
en: From Time
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: From Time Should Be Less Than To Time
zh_CN: 起始时间应早于截止时间

note: Label of the from_value (Float) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule Condition'
en: From Value
zh_CN: 起始值

note: Label of the from_voucher_detail_no (Data) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: From Voucher Detail No
zh_CN: 起始凭证明细编号

note: Label of the from_voucher_no (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: From Voucher No
zh_CN: 起始凭证编号

note: Label of the from_voucher_type (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: From Voucher Type
zh_CN: 起始凭证类型

note: Label of the from_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the from_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the from_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Packed Item' Label of
en: From Warehouse
zh_CN: 来源仓库

en: From and To Dates are required.
zh_CN: 需要起始和截止日期

en: From and To dates are required
zh_CN: 必须填写起始和截止日期

en: From date cannot be greater than To date
zh_CN: 起始日期不能晚于截止日期

en: From value must be less than to value in row {0}
zh_CN: 第{0}行起始值必须小于截止值

note: Label of the freeze_account (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Frozen
zh_CN: 冻结

note: Label of the fuel_type (Select) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Fuel Type
zh_CN: 燃料类型

note: Label of the uom (Link) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Fuel UOM
zh_CN: 燃料单位

note: Option for the 'Fulfilment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Contract' Label of the fulfilled (Check) field in DocType 'Contract Fulfilment Checklist' Option for the 'Service Level Agreement Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Fulfilled
zh_CN: 已履行

en: Fulfillment
zh_CN: 履约

note: Name of a role
en: Fulfillment User
zh_CN: 履约用户

note: Label of the fulfilment_deadline (Date) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Fulfilment Deadline
zh_CN: 履约截止日

note: Label of the sb_fulfilment (Section Break) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Fulfilment Details
zh_CN: 履约明细

note: Label of the fulfilment_status (Select) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Fulfilment Status
zh_CN: 履约状态

note: Label of the fulfilment_terms (Table) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Fulfilment Terms
zh_CN: 履约条款

note: Label of the fulfilment_terms (Table) field in DocType 'Contract Template'
en: Fulfilment Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 履约条款与条件

note: Label of the full_name (Data) field in DocType 'Maintenance Team Member' Label of the lead_name (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the full_name (Read Only) field in DocType 'Project User' Label of the full_name (Data) field in DocType 'Non Conformance' Label of the full_name (Data) field in Do
en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

note: Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Full and Final Statement
zh_CN: 全款结清声明

note: Option for the 'Billing Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Fully Billed
zh_CN: 已全额开票

note: Option for the 'Completion Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Detail' Visit'
en: Fully Completed
zh_CN: 全部完成

note: Option for the 'Delivery Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Fully Delivered
zh_CN: 已全部交付

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Fully Depreciated
zh_CN: 已全额折旧

note: Option for the 'Advance Payment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Option for the 'Advance Payment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales
en: Fully Paid
zh_CN: 已全额付款

note: Name of a UOM
en: Furlong
zh_CN: 弗隆

en: Furniture and Fixtures
zh_CN: 家具及固定装置

en: Further accounts can be made under Groups, but entries can be made against non-Groups
zh_CN: 科目可创建于组下，但分录只能针对非组科目

en: Further cost centers can be made under Groups but entries can be made against non-Groups
zh_CN: 成本中心可创建于组下，但分录只能针对非组成本中心

en: Further nodes can be only created under 'Group' type nodes
zh_CN: 子节点只能创建于'组'类型节点下

en: Future Payment Amount
zh_CN: 未来付款金额

en: Future Payment Ref
zh_CN: 未来付款参考

en: Future Payments
zh_CN: 未来付款

en: Future date is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许未来日期

en: GL Balance
zh_CN: 总账余额

note: Name of a DocType
en: GL Entry
zh_CN: 总账分录

note: Label of the gle_processing_status (Select) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher'
en: GL Entry Processing Status
zh_CN: 总账分录处理状态

note: Label of the gl_reposting_index (Int) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: GL reposting index
zh_CN: 总账重过账索引

note: Option for the 'Barcode Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item Barcode'
en: GS1
zh_CN: GS1标准

note: Option for the 'Barcode Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item Barcode'
en: GTIN
zh_CN: 全球贸易项目代码

note: Label of the gain_loss (Currency) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation Account'
en: Gain/Loss
zh_CN: 损益

note: Label of the disposal_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Gain/Loss Account on Asset Disposal
zh_CN: 资产处置损益科目

note: Description of the 'Gain/Loss already booked' (Currency) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation'
en: Gain/Loss accumulated in foreign currency account. Accounts with '0' balance in either Base or Account currency
zh_CN: 外币账户累计损益。本币或外币余额为零的账户

note: Label of the gain_loss_booked (Currency) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation'
en: Gain/Loss already booked
zh_CN: 损益已登记

note: Label of the gain_loss_unbooked (Currency) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation'
en: Gain/Loss from Revaluation
zh_CN: 重估损益

en: Gain/Loss on Asset Disposal
zh_CN: 资产处置损益

note: Name of a UOM
en: Gallon (UK)
zh_CN: 加仑（英制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Gallon Dry (US)
zh_CN: 干加仑（美制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Gallon Liquid (US)
zh_CN: 液加仑（美制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Gamma
zh_CN: 伽马

en: Gantt Chart
zh_CN: 甘特图

en: Gantt chart of all tasks.
zh_CN: 所有任务的甘特图

note: Name of a UOM
en: Gauss
zh_CN: 高斯

note: Label of the gender (Link) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the gender (Link) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the gender (Link) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Mode of Payment'
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: Label of the general_ledger_remarks_length (Int) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Option for the 'Report' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Name of a report Label of a shortcut in the Accounting Workspace Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: General Ledger
zh_CN: 总账

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: General Ledger
zh_CN: 总账

note: Label of the gs (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item Group'
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

note: Name of a report
en: General and Payment Ledger Comparison
zh_CN: 总账与付款账对比

note: Label of the general_and_payment_ledger_mismatch (Check) field in DocType 'Ledger Health'
en: General and Payment Ledger mismatch
zh_CN: 总账与付款账不一致

en: Generate Demo Data for Exploration
zh_CN: 生成演示数据用于探索

en: Generate E-Invoice
zh_CN: 生成电子发票

note: Label of the generate_invoice_at (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Generate Invoice At
zh_CN: 生成发票时间

note: Label of the generate_new_invoices_past_due_date (Check) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Generate New Invoices Past Due Date
zh_CN: 为逾期订单生成新发票

note: Label of the generate_schedule (Button) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule'
en: Generate Schedule
zh_CN: 生成计划

en: Generate Stock Closing Entry
zh_CN: 生成库存结算分录

note: Description of a DocType
en: Generate packing slips for packages to be delivered. Used to notify package number, package contents and its weight.
zh_CN: 为待交付包裹生成装箱单。用于通知包裹号、内容和重量

note: Label of the generated (Check) field in DocType 'Bisect Nodes'
en: Generated
zh_CN: 已生成

en: Generating Preview
zh_CN: 生成预览

note: Label of the get_advances (Button) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Get Advances Paid
zh_CN: 获取已付预付款

note: Label of the get_advances (Button) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the get_advances (Button) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Get Advances Received
zh_CN: 获取已收预付款

note: Label of the get_allocations (Button) field in DocType 'Unreconcile Payment'
en: Get Allocations
zh_CN: 获取分配

note: Label of the get_current_stock (Button) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the get_current_stock (Button) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Get Current Stock
zh_CN: 获取当前库存

en: Get Customer Group Details
zh_CN: 获取客户组详情

note: Label of the get_entries (Button) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation'
en: Get Entries
zh_CN: 获取分录

note: Label of the get_items (Button) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Get Finished Goods
zh_CN: 获取产成品

note: Description of the 'Get Finished Goods' (Button) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Get Finished Goods for Manufacture
zh_CN: 获取待生产产成品

en: Get Invoices
zh_CN: 获取发票

en: Get Invoices based on Filters
zh_CN: 根据筛选条件获取发票

note: Label of the get_item_locations (Button) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: Get Item Locations
zh_CN: 获取物料位置

note: Label of the get_items (Button) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Get Items
zh_CN: 获取物料

note: Label of the get_items_from (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Get Items From
zh_CN: 物料来源

note: Label of the get_items_from_purchase_receipts (Button) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Voucher'
en: Get Items From Purchase Receipts
zh_CN: 从采购收货单获取物料

note: Label of the transfer_materials (Button) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Get Items for Purchase / Transfer
zh_CN: 获取需采购/调拨的物料

note: Label of the get_items_for_mr (Button) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Get Items for Purchase Only
zh_CN: 仅获取需采购的物料

en: Get Items from BOM
zh_CN: 从BOM获取物料

en: Get Items from Material Requests against this Supplier
zh_CN: 从该供应商的物料请求获取物料

note: Label of the get_items_from_open_material_requests (Button) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: Get Items from Open Material Requests
zh_CN: 从开放物料请求获取物料

en: Get Items from Product Bundle
zh_CN: 从产品组合获取物料

note: Label of the get_latest_query (Data) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Get Latest Query
zh_CN: 获取最新查询

note: Label of the get_material_request (Button) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Get Material Request
zh_CN: 获取物料请求

note: Label of the get_outstanding_invoices (Button) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the get_outstanding_invoices (Button) field in DocType 'Payment
en: Get Outstanding Invoices
zh_CN: 获取未清发票

note: Label of the get_outstanding_orders (Button) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Get Outstanding Orders
zh_CN: 获取未清订单

en: Get Payment Entries
zh_CN: 获取付款分录

en: Get Payments from
zh_CN: 付款来源

note: Label of the get_rm_cost_from_consumption_entry (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Get Raw Materials Cost from Consumption Entry
zh_CN: 从消耗分录获取原材料成本

note: Label of the get_sales_orders (Button) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Get Sales Orders
zh_CN: 获取销售订单

note: Label of the get_scrap_items (Button) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Get Scrap Items
zh_CN: 获取废品物料

note: Label of the get_started_sections (Code) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Get Started Sections
zh_CN: 入门章节

en: Get Stock
zh_CN: 获取库存

note: Label of the get_sub_assembly_items (Button) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Get Sub Assembly Items
zh_CN: 获取子装配件

en: Get Supplier Group Details
zh_CN: 获取供应商组详情

en: Get Suppliers
zh_CN: 获取供应商

en: Get Suppliers By
zh_CN: 供应商获取依据

en: Get Timesheets
zh_CN: 获取工时表

en: Get Unreconciled Entries
zh_CN: 获取未对账分录

en: Get Updates
zh_CN: 获取更新

en: Get stops from
zh_CN: 获取站点来源

en: Getting Scrap Items
zh_CN: 获取废品物料

note: Option for the 'Coupon Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Coupon Code'
en: Gift Card
zh_CN: 礼品卡

note: Description of the 'Recurse Every (As Per Transaction UOM)' (Float) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' DocType 'Promotional Scheme Product Discount'
en: Give free item for every N quantity
zh_CN: 每满N数量赠送赠品

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Settings Workspace
en: Global Defaults
zh_CN: 全局默认值

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to {0} List
zh_CN: 跳转至{0}列表

note: Label of the goal (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Action' Label of the goal (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Goal' Label of the goal (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Review'
en: Goal
zh_CN: 目标

note: Label of a Card Break in the Quality Workspace
en: Goal and Procedure
zh_CN: 目标与流程

note: Group in Quality Procedure's connections
en: Goals
zh_CN: 目标

note: Option for the 'Shipment Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Goods
zh_CN: 货物

en: Goods In Transit
zh_CN: 在途货物

en: Goods Transferred
zh_CN: 已转移货物

en: Goods are already received against the outward entry {0}
zh_CN: 针对出库凭证{0}的货物已全部接收

en: Government
zh_CN: 政府

note: Label of the grace_period (Int) field in DocType 'Subscription Settings'
en: Grace Period
zh_CN: 宽限期

note: Option for the 'Level' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Education'
en: Graduate
zh_CN: 毕业生

note: Name of a UOM
en: Grain
zh_CN: 格令

note: Name of a UOM
en: Grain/Cubic Foot
zh_CN: 格令/立方英尺

note: Name of a UOM
en: Grain/Gallon (UK)
zh_CN: 格令/加仑（英制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Grain/Gallon (US)
zh_CN: 格令/加仑（美制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Gram
zh_CN: 克

note: Name of a UOM
en: Gram-Force
zh_CN: 克力

note: Name of a UOM
en: Gram/Cubic Centimeter
zh_CN: 克/立方厘米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Gram/Cubic Meter
zh_CN: 克/立方米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Gram/Cubic Millimeter
zh_CN: 克/立方毫米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Gram/Litre
zh_CN: 克/升

note: Label of the grand_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the total_amount (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Label of the grand_total (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Option for the 'Apply Additional Discount On' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' L
en: Grand Total
zh_CN: 总计

note: Label of the base_grand_total (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the base_grand_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the base_grand_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the base_grand_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' La
en: Grand Total (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 总计（公司货币）

note: Label of the grant_commission (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the grant_commission (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the grant_commission (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the grant_commission (Check) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item' 
en: Grant Commission
zh_CN: 授予佣金

en: Greater Than Amount
zh_CN: 大于金额

note: Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

note: Label of the greeting_message (Data) field in DocType 'Incoming Call Settings' Label of the greeting_message (Data) field in DocType 'Voice Call Settings'
en: Greeting Message
zh_CN: 问候语

note: Label of the greeting_subtitle (Data) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Greeting Subtitle
zh_CN: 问候副标题

note: Label of the greeting_title (Data) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Greeting Title
zh_CN: 问候标题

note: Label of the greetings_section_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Greetings Section
zh_CN: 问候语版块

en: Grocery
zh_CN: 杂货

note: Label of the gross_margin (Currency) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Gross Margin
zh_CN: 毛利润

note: Label of the per_gross_margin (Percent) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Gross Margin %
zh_CN: 毛利率

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Label of the gross_profit (Currency) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the gross_profit (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Gross Profit
zh_CN: 毛利润

en: Gross Profit / Loss
zh_CN: 毛利/损

en: Gross Profit Percent
zh_CN: 毛利率

note: Label of the gross_purchase_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule'
en: Gross Purchase Amount
zh_CN: 购置总金额

en: Gross Purchase Amount is mandatory
zh_CN: 购置总金额为必填项

en: Gross Purchase Amount should be <b>equal</b> to purchase amount of one single Asset.
zh_CN: 购置总金额应<b>等于</b>单个资产的购置金额

en: Gross Purchase Amount {0} cannot be depreciated over {1} cycles.
zh_CN: 采购总额{0}不可在{1}个周期内完成折旧。

note: Label of the gross_weight_pkg (Float) field in DocType 'Packing Slip'
en: Gross Weight
zh_CN: 毛重

note: Label of the gross_weight_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Packing Slip'
en: Gross Weight UOM
zh_CN: 毛重单位

note: Name of a report
en: Gross and Net Profit Report
zh_CN: 毛利与净利报表

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group By
zh_CN: 分组依据

en: Group By Customer
zh_CN: 按客户分组

en: Group By Supplier
zh_CN: 按供应商分组

en: Group Node
zh_CN: 组节点

note: Label of the group_same_items (Check) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: Group Same Items
zh_CN: 合并相同物料

en: Group Warehouses cannot be used in transactions. Please change the value of {0}
zh_CN: 组仓库不能用于交易，请修改{0}的值

en: Group by
zh_CN: 分组方式

en: Group by Material Request
zh_CN: 按物料请求分组

en: Group by Party
zh_CN: 按交易方分组

en: Group by Purchase Order
zh_CN: 按采购订单分组

en: Group by Sales Order
zh_CN: 按销售订单分组

en: Group by Voucher
zh_CN: 按凭证分组

en: Group node warehouse is not allowed to select for transactions
zh_CN: 交易中不可选择组节点仓库

note: Label of the group_same_items (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the group_same_items (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the group_same_items (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the group_same_items (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the g
en: Group same items
zh_CN: 合并相同物料

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Growth View
zh_CN: 增长视图

note: Name of a role
en: HR Manager
zh_CN: 人力资源经理

note: Name of a role
en: HR User
zh_CN: 人力资源用户

note: Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Item'
en: Half Yearly
zh_CN: 半年度

en: Half-Yearly
zh_CN: 半年度

note: Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task'
en: Half-yearly
zh_CN: 半年度

note: Name of a UOM
en: Hand
zh_CN: 手

en: Handle Employee Advances
zh_CN: 处理员工预支款

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

note: Label of the has_alternative_item (Check) field in DocType 'Quotation Item'
en: Has Alternative Item
zh_CN: 存在替代物料

note: Label of the has_batch_no (Check) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the has_batch_no (Check) field in DocType 'Item' Label of the has_batch_no (Check) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle' Label of the has_batch_no (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry' Label of the has_batch_no (Ch
en: Has Batch No
zh_CN: 需批次号

note: Label of the has_certificate (Check) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log'
en: Has Certificate
zh_CN: 持有证书

note: Label of the has_corrective_cost (Check) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Taxes and Charges'
en: Has Corrective Cost
zh_CN: 存在纠正成本

note: Label of the has_expiry_date (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Has Expiry Date
zh_CN: 需有效期

note: Label of the has_item_scanned (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the has_item_scanned (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the has_item_scanned (Check) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item' Label of the has_item_scanned (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt I
en: Has Item Scanned
zh_CN: 已扫描物料

note: Label of the has_print_format (Check) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Has Print Format
zh_CN: 存在打印格式

note: Label of the has_priority (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Has Priority
zh_CN: 存在优先级

note: Label of the has_serial_no (Check) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the has_serial_no (Check) field in DocType 'Item' Label of the has_serial_no (Check) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle' Label of the has_serial_no (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry' Label of the has_serial_n
en: Has Serial No
zh_CN: 需序列号

note: Label of the has_unit_price_items (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the has_unit_price_items (Check) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation' Label of the has_unit_price_items (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Label of the has_unit_price_items (Check) field in DocType 'Quotation' L
en: Has Unit Price Items
zh_CN: 包含单价物料

note: Label of the has_variants (Check) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the has_variants (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Item' Label of the has_variants (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Has Variants
zh_CN: 存在变型

note: Label of the use_naming_series (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Have Default Naming Series for Batch ID?
zh_CN: 是否设置批次ID默认命名序列？

en: Head of Marketing and Sales
zh_CN: 市场销售主管

note: Description of a DocType
en: Heads (or groups) against which Accounting Entries are made and balances are maintained.
zh_CN: 用于记录会计分录并维护余额的科目（或组）

en: Health Care
zh_CN: 医疗保健

note: Label of the health_details (Small Text) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Health Details
zh_CN: 健康明细

note: Label of the bisect_heatmap (HTML) field in DocType 'Bisect Accounting Statements'
en: Heatmap
zh_CN: 热力图

note: Name of a UOM
en: Hectare
zh_CN: 公顷

note: Name of a UOM
en: Hectogram/Litre
zh_CN: 百克/升

note: Name of a UOM
en: Hectometer
zh_CN: 百米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Hectopascal
zh_CN: 百帕

note: Label of the height (Int) field in DocType 'Shipment Parcel' Label of the height (Int) field in DocType 'Shipment Parcel Template'
en: Height (cm)
zh_CN: 身高（厘米）

en: Hello,
zh_CN: 您好：

note: Label of the help (HTML) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings'
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: Label of the help_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Help Article
zh_CN: 帮助文章

en: Help Articles
zh_CN: 帮助文章

en: Help Results for
zh_CN: 相关帮助结果

note: Label of the help_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program'
en: Help Section
zh_CN: 帮助版块

note: Label of the help_text (HTML) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Help Text
zh_CN: 帮助文本

note: Description of a DocType
en: Helps you distribute the Budget/Target across months if you have seasonality in your business.
zh_CN: 若业务存在季节性波动，可帮助您将预算/目标分摊至各月

en: Here are the error logs for the aforementioned failed depreciation entries: {0}
zh_CN: 上述失败折旧分录的错误日志如下：{0}

en: Here are the options to proceed:
zh_CN: 以下是可执行的操作选项：

note: Description of the 'Family Background' (Small Text) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Here you can maintain family details like name and occupation of parent, spouse and children
zh_CN: 此处可维护家庭成员详细信息，如父母、配偶及子女的姓名与职业

note: Description of the 'Health Details' (Small Text) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Here you can maintain height, weight, allergies, medical concerns etc
zh_CN: 此处可维护身高、体重、过敏史、医疗注意事项等信息

en: Here, you can select a senior of this Employee. Based on this, Organization Chart will be populated.
zh_CN: 此处可选择该员工的上级，组织架构图将基于此生成

en: Here, your weekly offs are pre-populated based on the previous selections. You can add more rows to also add public and national holidays individually.
zh_CN: 此处每周休息日已根据先前选择预填充，您可新增行单独添加公共及国家节假日

note: Name of a UOM
en: Hertz
zh_CN: 赫兹

en: Hi,
zh_CN: 您好：

note: Description of the 'Contact List' (Code) field in DocType 'Shareholder'
en: Hidden list maintaining the list of contacts linked to Shareholder
zh_CN: 维护与股东关联联系人列表的隐藏列表

note: Label of the hide_currency_symbol (Select) field in DocType 'Global Defaults'
en: Hide Currency Symbol
zh_CN: 隐藏货币符号

note: Label of the hide_tax_id (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Hide Customer's Tax ID from Sales Transactions
zh_CN: 在销售交易中隐藏客户税号

note: Label of the hide_images (Check) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Hide Images
zh_CN: 隐藏图片

note: Label of the hide_unavailable_items (Check) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Hide Unavailable Items
zh_CN: 隐藏不可用物料

note: Label of the hide_timesheets (Check) field in DocType 'Project User'
en: Hide timesheets
zh_CN: 隐藏工时表

note: Option for the 'Priority' (Select) field in DocType 'Project' Option for the 'Priority' (Select) field in DocType 'Task'
en: High
zh_CN: 高

note: Description of the 'Priority' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Higher the number, higher the priority
zh_CN: 数值越大优先级越高

note: Label of the history_in_company (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: History In Company
zh_CN: 公司内履历

en: Hold
zh_CN: 暂挂

note: Label of the sb_14 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the on_hold (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Hold Invoice
zh_CN: 暂挂发票

note: Label of the hold_type (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Hold Type
zh_CN: 暂挂类型

note: Name of a DocType
en: Holiday
zh_CN: 节假日

en: Holiday Date {0} added multiple times
zh_CN: 节假日日期{0}被重复添加

note: Label of the holiday_list (Link) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings' Label of the holiday_list (Link) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the holiday_list (Link) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the holiday_list (Link) field in DocType 'Employee' Name of a DocType Label of the hol
en: Holiday List
zh_CN: 节假日列表

note: Label of the holiday_list_name (Data) field in DocType 'Holiday List'
en: Holiday List Name
zh_CN: 节假日列表名称

note: Label of the holidays_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Holiday List' Label of the holidays (Table) field in DocType 'Holiday List'
en: Holidays
zh_CN: 节假日

note: Name of a Workspace
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

note: Name of a UOM
en: Horsepower
zh_CN: 马力

note: Name of a UOM
en: Horsepower-Hours
zh_CN: 马力小时

note: Name of a UOM
en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

note: Label of the hour_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the hour_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the hour_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Hour Rate
zh_CN: 小时费率

note: Option for the 'Frequency To Collect Progress' (Select) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

note: Label of the hours (Float) field in DocType 'Workstation Working Hour'
en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时数

en: Hours Spent
zh_CN: 耗时

note: Label of the frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: How frequently?
zh_CN: 频率如何？

note: Description of the 'Sales Update Frequency in Company and Project' (Select) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: How often should Project and Company be updated based on Sales Transactions?
zh_CN: 应根据销售交易以何频率更新项目与公司？

note: Description of the 'Update frequency of Project' (Select) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: How often should Project be updated of Total Purchase Cost ?
zh_CN: 应以何频率更新项目的总采购成本？

note: Label of the hours (Float) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail'
en: Hrs
zh_CN: 小时

en: Human Resources
zh_CN: 人力资源

note: Name of a UOM
en: Hundredweight (UK)
zh_CN: 英担（英制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Hundredweight (US)
zh_CN: 英担（美制）

note: Label of the iban (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the iban (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the iban (Read Only) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the iban (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: IBAN
zh_CN: 国际银行账号

en: IBAN is not valid
zh_CN: 国际银行账号无效

note: Label of the ip_address (Data) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

note: Name of a report
en: IRS 1099
zh_CN: 美国国税局1099表

note: Option for the 'Barcode Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item Barcode'
en: ISBN
zh_CN: 国际标准书号

note: Option for the 'Barcode Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item Barcode'
en: ISSN
zh_CN: 国际标准刊号

note: Name of a UOM
en: Iches Of Water
zh_CN: 水英寸

en: Id
zh_CN: ID

note: Description of the 'From Package No.' (Int) field in DocType 'Packing Slip'
en: Identification of the package for the delivery (for print)
zh_CN: 交付包裹标识（用于打印）

en: Identifying Decision Makers
zh_CN: 识别决策者

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Workstation'
en: Idle
zh_CN: 闲置

note: Description of the 'Book Deferred Entries Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: If "Months" is selected, a fixed amount will be booked as deferred revenue or expense for each month irrespective of the number of days in a month. It will be prorated if deferred revenue or expense is not booked for an entire month
zh_CN: 如果选择“月份”，则无论一个月有多少天，每个月都会有固定金额记为递延收入或费用。如果整个月没有记入递延收入或费用，则会按比例计算

note: Description of the 'Reconcile on Advance Payment Date' (Check) field in DocType 'Company'
en: If <b>Enabled</b> - Reconciliation happens on the <b>Advance Payment posting date</b><br>
    If <b>Disabled</b> - Reconciliation happens on oldest of 2 Dates: <b>Invoice Date</b> or the <b>Advance Payment posting date</b><br>
zh_CN: 如果 <b>启用</b> - 对账发生在 <b>预付款过账日期</b><br>
    如果 <b>禁用</b> - 对账发生在 2 个日期中最早的日期： <b>发票日期</b> 或 <b>预付款过账日期</b><br>

en: If Auto Opt In is checked, then the customers will be automatically linked with the concerned Loyalty Program (on save)
zh_CN: 勾选自动加入后，保存时客户将自动关联相关忠诚度计划

note: Description of the 'Cost Center' (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: If Income or Expense
zh_CN: 若为收入或费用

en: If an operation is divided into sub operations, they can be added here.
zh_CN: 若工序被拆分为子工序，可在此处添加

note: Description of the 'Account' (Link) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: If blank, parent Warehouse Account or company default will be considered in transactions
zh_CN: 若留空，交易中将采用上级仓库账户或公司默认设置

note: Description of the 'Bill for Rejected Quantity in Purchase Invoice' (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: If checked, Rejected Quantity will be included while making Purchase Invoice from Purchase Receipt.
zh_CN: 勾选后，从采购收货单生成采购发票时将包含拒收数量

note: Description of the 'Reserve Stock' (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: If checked, Stock will be reserved on <b>Submit</b>
zh_CN: 勾选后，库存将在<b>提交</b>时预留

note: Description of the 'Scan Mode' (Check) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: If checked, picked qty won't automatically be fulfilled on submit of pick list.
zh_CN: 勾选后，提交拣货清单时不会自动履行已拣数量

note: Description of the 'Considered In Paid Amount' (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges' 'Sales Taxes and Charges'
en: If checked, the tax amount will be considered as already included in the Paid Amount in Payment Entry
zh_CN: 勾选后，税款金额将被视为已包含在付款凭证的已付金额中

note: Description of the 'Is this Tax included in Basic Rate?' (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges' DocType 'Sales Taxes and Charges'
en: If checked, the tax amount will be considered as already included in the Print Rate / Print Amount
zh_CN: 勾选后，税款金额将被视为已包含在打印单价/金额中

en: If checked, we will create demo data for you to explore the system. This demo data can be erased later.
zh_CN: 勾选后，系统将创建演示数据供您探索。此数据后续可清除

note: Description of the 'Service Address' (Small Text) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: If different than customer address
zh_CN: 若与客户地址不同

note: Description of the 'Disable In Words' (Check) field in DocType 'Global Defaults'
en: If disable, 'In Words' field will not be visible in any transaction
zh_CN: 禁用后，任何交易中'大写金额'字段不可见

note: Description of the 'Disable Rounded Total' (Check) field in DocType 'Global Defaults'
en: If disable, 'Rounded Total' field will not be visible in any transaction
zh_CN: 禁用后，任何交易中'四舍五入总额'字段不可见

note: Description of the 'Ignore Pricing Rule' (Check) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: If enabled then system won't apply the pricing rule on the delivery note which will be create from the pick list
zh_CN: 启用后，系统不会对从拣货清单创建的交货单应用定价规则

note: Description of the 'Pick Manually' (Check) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: If enabled then system won't override the picked qty / batches / serial numbers.
zh_CN: 启用后，系统不会覆盖已拣数量/批次/序列号

note: Description of the 'Send Document Print' (Check) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation'
en: If enabled, a print of this document will be attached to each email
zh_CN: 启用后，每封邮件将附带此单据的打印件

note: Description of the 'Enable Discount Accounting for Selling' (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: If enabled, additional ledger entries will be made for discounts in a separate Discount Account
zh_CN: 启用后，折扣将在单独折扣科目中生成额外分类账分录

note: Description of the 'Send Attached Files' (Check) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation'
en: If enabled, all files attached to this document will be attached to each email
zh_CN: 启用后，每封邮件将附带此单据的所有附件

note: Description of the 'Do Not Update Serial / Batch on Creation of Auto Bundle' (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: If enabled, do not update serial / batch values in the stock transactions on creation of auto Serial 
     / Batch Bundle.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则在创建自动序列 
     /批次捆绑时不要更新库存交易中的序列/批次值。

note: Description of the 'Consider Projected Qty in Calculation' (Check) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: If enabled, formula for <b>Qty to Order</b>: <br>
    Required Qty (BOM) - <a href="https://docs.frappe.io/erpnext/user/manual/en/projected-quantity">Projected Qty</a>. <br> This helps avoid over-ordering.
zh_CN: 若启用，<b>订购数量</b>计算公式： <br>
    需求数量（物料清单） -<a href="https://docs.frappe.io/erpnext/user/manual/en/projected-quantity">预计数量</a>。 <br> 以避免过量订购。

note: Description of the 'Consider Projected Qty in Calculation (RM)' (Check) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: If enabled, formula for <b>Required Qty</b>: <br>
    Required Qty (BOM) - <a href="https://docs.frappe.io/erpnext/user/manual/en/projected-quantity">Projected Qty</a>. <br> This helps avoid over-ordering.
zh_CN: 若启用，<b>需求数量</b>计算公式： <br>
    需求数量（物料清单） -<a href="https://docs.frappe.io/erpnext/user/manual/en/projected-quantity">预计数量</a>。 <br> 以避免过量订购。

note: Description of the 'Create Ledger Entries for Change Amount' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: If enabled, ledger entries will be posted for change amount in POS transactions
zh_CN: 启用后，POS交易中的找零金额将生成分类账分录

note: Description of the 'Disable Rounded Total' (Check) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: If enabled, the consolidated invoices will have rounded total disabled
zh_CN: 启用后，合并发票将禁用四舍五入总额

note: Description of the 'Allow Internal Transfers at Arm's Length Price' (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: If enabled, the item rate won't adjust to the valuation rate during internal transfers, but accounting will still use the valuation rate.
zh_CN: 启用后，内部调拨时物料单价不会调整为计价汇率，但会计仍使用计价汇率

note: Description of the 'Allow UOM with Conversion Rate Defined in Item' (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: If enabled, the system will allow selecting UOMs in sales and purchase transactions only if the conversion rate is set in the item master.
zh_CN: 若启用，系统将仅允许在物料主数据中设置了换算率的计量单位用于销售和采购业务。

note: Description of the 'Do Not Use Batch-wise Valuation' (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: If enabled, the system will use the moving average valuation method to calculate the valuation rate for the batched items and will not consider the individual batch-wise incoming rate.
zh_CN: 启用后，系统将采用移动平均计价法计算批次物料计价汇率，不考虑单个批次入库汇率

note: Description of the 'Validate Applied Rule' (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: If enabled, then system will only validate the pricing rule and not apply automatically. User has to manually set the discount percentage / margin / free items to validate the pricing rule
zh_CN: 启用后，系统仅验证定价规则而不自动应用。用户需手动设置折扣率/利润率/赠品以验证规则

note: Description of the 'Variant Of' (Link) field in DocType 'Item'
en: If item is a variant of another item then description, image, pricing, taxes etc will be set from the template unless explicitly specified
zh_CN: 若物料为另一物料的变型，描述、图片、价格、税率等将继承模板值，除非明确指定

note: Description of the 'Get Items for Purchase / Transfer' (Button) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: If items in stock, proceed with Material Transfer or Purchase.
zh_CN: 若物料库存充足，请执行物料调拨或采购操作。

note: Description of the 'Role Allowed to Create/Edit Back-dated Transactions' (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: If mentioned, the system will allow only the users with this Role to create or modify any stock transaction earlier than the latest stock transaction for a specific item and warehouse. If set as blank, it allows all users to create/edit back-dated transactions.
zh_CN: 若设置，仅允许具有此角色的用户创建或修改早于特定物料及仓库最新库存交易的记录。留空则允许所有用户创建/编辑倒填日期交易

note: Description of the 'To Package No.' (Int) field in DocType 'Packing Slip'
en: If more than one package of the same type (for print)
zh_CN: 若存在多个同类型包裹（用于打印）

en: If not, you can Cancel / Submit this entry
zh_CN: 若否，可取消/提交此分录

note: Description of the 'Free Item Rate' (Currency) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: If rate is zero then item will be treated as "Free Item"
zh_CN: 如果比率为零，则该项将被视为"免费项目"

note: Description of the 'Supply Raw Materials for Purchase' (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: If subcontracted to a vendor
zh_CN: 若外协给供应商

en: If the BOM results in Scrap material, the Scrap Warehouse needs to be selected.
zh_CN: 若物料清单产生废料，需选择废品仓库

note: Description of the 'Frozen' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: If the account is frozen, entries are allowed to restricted users.
zh_CN: 若账户冻结，仅允许受限用户录入分录

en: If the item is transacting as a Zero Valuation Rate item in this entry, please enable 'Allow Zero Valuation Rate' in the {0} Item table.
zh_CN: 若此分录中物料以零计价汇率交易，请在{0}物料表中启用'允许零计价汇率'

en: If the selected BOM has Operations mentioned in it, the system will fetch all Operations from BOM, these values can be changed.
zh_CN: 若所选物料清单包含工序，系统将从中获取所有工序，这些值可修改

note: Description of the 'Catch All' (Link) field in DocType 'Communication Medium'
en: If there is no assigned timeslot, then communication will be handled by this group
zh_CN: 若未分配时间段，通讯将由该组处理

en: If there is no title column, use the code column for the title.
zh_CN: 若无标题列，使用代码列作为标题

note: Description of the 'Allocate Payment Based On Payment Terms' (Check) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template'
en: If this checkbox is checked, paid amount will be splitted and allocated as per the amounts in payment schedule against each payment term
zh_CN: 勾选后，已付金额将按付款计划中各付款条款金额拆分分配

note: Description of the 'Follow Calendar Months' (Check) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: If this is checked subsequent new invoices will be created on calendar  month and quarter start dates irrespective of current invoice start date
zh_CN: 勾选后，后续新发票将在自然月及季度首日创建，忽略当前发票起始日期

note: Description of the 'Submit Journal Entries' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: If this is unchecked Journal Entries will be saved in a Draft state and will have to be submitted manually
zh_CN: 若未勾选，日记账分录将以草稿状态保存，需手动提交

note: Description of the 'Book Deferred Entries Via Journal Entry' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: If this is unchecked, direct GL entries will be created to book deferred revenue or expense
zh_CN: 若未勾选，将直接创建总账分录记录递延收入或费用

en: If this is undesirable please cancel the corresponding Payment Entry.
zh_CN: 若需取消，请撤销对应付款凭证

note: Description of the 'Has Variants' (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: If this item has variants, then it cannot be selected in sales orders etc.
zh_CN: 若此物料存在变型，则无法在销售订单等中选择

en: If this option is configured 'Yes', ERPNext will prevent you from creating a Purchase Invoice or Receipt without creating a Purchase Order first. This configuration can be overridden for a particular supplier by enabling the 'Allow Purchase Invoice Creation Without Purchase Order' checkbox in the Supplier master.
zh_CN: 若配置为'是'，ERPNext将阻止您先于采购订单创建采购发票或收货单。可在供应商主数据中勾选'允许无采购订单创建采购发票'覆盖此设置

en: If this option is configured 'Yes', ERPNext will prevent you from creating a Purchase Invoice without creating a Purchase Receipt first. This configuration can be overridden for a particular supplier by enabling the 'Allow Purchase Invoice Creation Without Purchase Receipt' checkbox in the Supplier master.
zh_CN: 若配置为'是'，ERPNext将阻止您先于采购收货单创建采购发票。可在供应商主数据中勾选'允许无采购收货单创建采购发票'覆盖此设置

en: If ticked, multiple materials can be used for a single Work Order. This is useful if one or more time consuming products are being manufactured.
zh_CN: 勾选后，单个工单可使用多种物料。适用于生产耗时较长的产品

en: If ticked, the BOM cost will be automatically updated based on Valuation Rate / Price List Rate / last purchase rate of raw materials.
zh_CN: 勾选后，物料清单成本将根据原材料计价汇率/价格表汇率/上次采购价自动更新

en: If unlimited expiry for the Loyalty Points, keep the Expiry Duration empty or 0.
zh_CN: 若忠诚度积分无期限，请将有效期留空或设为0

note: Description of the 'Is Rejected Warehouse' (Check) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: If yes, then this warehouse will be used to store rejected materials
zh_CN: 若选择是，此仓库将用于存储拒收物料

en: If you are maintaining stock of this Item in your Inventory, ERPNext will make a stock ledger entry for each transaction of this item.
zh_CN: 若在库存中维护此物料，ERPNext将为每笔交易创建库存分类账分录

note: Description of the 'Unreconciled Entries' (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: If you need to reconcile particular transactions against each other, then please select accordingly. If not, all the transactions will be allocated in FIFO order.
zh_CN: 若需对特定交易相互对账，请相应选择。否则所有交易将按先进先出顺序分配

en: If you still want to proceed, please disable 'Skip Available Sub Assembly Items' checkbox.
zh_CN: 若仍要继续，请取消勾选'跳过可用子装配件'复选框

en: If you still want to proceed, please enable {0}.
zh_CN: 若仍要继续，请启用{0}

en: If you {0} {1} quantities of the item {2}, the scheme {3} will be applied on the item.
zh_CN: 若您{0}{1}数量的物料{2}，方案{3}将应用于该物料

en: If you {0} {1} worth item {2}, the scheme {3} will be applied on the item.
zh_CN: 若您{0}{1}金额的物料{2}，方案{3}将应用于该物料

note: Description of the 'Delimiter options' (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: If your CSV uses a different delimiter, add that character here, ensuring no spaces or additional characters are included.
zh_CN: 若CSV使用不同分隔符，在此添加该字符，确保不含空格或其他字符

note: Option for the 'Action if Annual Budget Exceeded on MR' (Select) field in DocType 'Budget' Option for the 'Action if Accumulated Monthly Budget Exceeded on MR' (Select) field in DocType 'Budget' Option for the 'Action if Annual Budget Exceeded on PO' (Select) field in Option for the 'Action if Accum
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

note: Label of the ignore_account_closing_balance (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Ignore Account Closing Balance
zh_CN: 忽略账户期末余额

en: Ignore Closing Balance
zh_CN: 忽略期末余额

note: Label of the ignore_default_payment_terms_template (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' 'Sales Invoice'
en: Ignore Default Payment Terms Template
zh_CN: 忽略默认付款条款模板

note: Label of the ignore_employee_time_overlap (Check) field in DocType 'Projects Settings'
en: Ignore Employee Time Overlap
zh_CN: 忽略员工时间重叠

en: Ignore Empty Stock
zh_CN: 忽略零库存

note: Label of the ignore_exchange_rate_revaluation_journals (Check) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Ignore Exchange Rate Revaluation Journals
zh_CN: 忽略汇率重估日记账

en: Ignore Existing Ordered Qty
zh_CN: 忽略现有已订购数量

en: Ignore Existing Projected Quantity
zh_CN: 忽略现有预计数量

note: Label of the ignore_is_opening_check_for_reporting (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Ignore Is Opening check for reporting
zh_CN: 忽略期初检查用于报表

note: Label of the ignore_pricing_rule (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the ignore_pricing_rule (Check) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the ignore_pricing_rule (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the ignore_pricing_rule (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label
en: Ignore Pricing Rule
zh_CN: 忽略定价规则

en: Ignore Pricing Rule is enabled. Cannot apply coupon code.
zh_CN: 已启用忽略定价规则，无法应用优惠券

note: Label of the ignore_cr_dr_notes (Check) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Ignore System Generated Credit / Debit Notes
zh_CN: 忽略系统生成的贷项/借项凭证

note: Label of the ignore_user_time_overlap (Check) field in DocType 'Projects Settings'
en: Ignore User Time Overlap
zh_CN: 忽略用户时间重叠

note: Description of the 'Add Manually' (Check) field in DocType 'Repost Payment Ledger'
en: Ignore Voucher Type filter and Select Vouchers Manually
zh_CN: 忽略凭证类型筛选并手动选择凭证

note: Label of the ignore_workstation_time_overlap (Check) field in DocType 'Projects Settings'
en: Ignore Workstation Time Overlap
zh_CN: 忽略工作中心时间重叠

note: Description of the 'Ignore Is Opening check for reporting' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Ignores legacy Is Opening field in GL Entry that allows adding opening balance post the system is in use while generating reports
zh_CN: 忽略总账分录中的遗留期初字段，允许在系统使用后添加期初余额生成报表

note: Label of the image_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the image (Attach) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the image (Attach) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the image (Attach) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the image_sec
en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

note: Label of the image_view (Image) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the image_view (Image) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the image_view (Image) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the image_view (Image) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the image
en: Image View
zh_CN: 图片视图

en: Impairment
zh_CN: 减值

en: Implementation Partner
zh_CN: 实施合作伙伴

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

note: Description of a DocType
en: Import Chart of Accounts from a csv file
zh_CN: 从CSV文件导入会计科目表

note: Label of a Link in the Home Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Import Data
zh_CN: 导入数据

note: Label of the import_file (Attach) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Import File
zh_CN: 导入文件

note: Label of the import_warnings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Import File Errors and Warnings
zh_CN: 导入文件错误与警告

en: Import Genericode File
zh_CN: 导入通用代码文件

note: Label of the import_invoices (Button) field in DocType 'Import Supplier Invoice'
en: Import Invoices
zh_CN: 导入发票

note: Label of the import_log_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Import Log
zh_CN: 导入日志

note: Label of the import_log_preview (HTML) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Import Log Preview
zh_CN: 导入日志预览

note: Label of the import_preview (HTML) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Import Preview
zh_CN: 导入预览

en: Import Progress
zh_CN: 导入进度

en: Import Successful
zh_CN: 导入成功

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Name of a DocType
en: Import Supplier Invoice
zh_CN: 导入供应商发票

note: Label of the import_type (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Import Type
zh_CN: 导入类型

en: Import Using CSV file
zh_CN: 使用CSV文件导入

note: Label of the import_warnings (HTML) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Import Warnings
zh_CN: 导入警告

en: Import completed. {0} common codes created.
zh_CN: 导入完成，已创建{0}个通用代码

note: Label of the google_sheets_url (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Import from Google Sheets
zh_CN: 从Google表格导入

en: Import in Bulk
zh_CN: 批量导入

en: Importing Common Codes
zh_CN: 正在导入通用代码

en: Importing {0} of {1}, {2}
zh_CN: 正在导入{1}中的{0}，{2}

note: Option for the 'Manufacturing Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item'
en: In House
zh_CN: 内部

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: In Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护中

note: Description of the 'Downtime' (Float) field in DocType 'Downtime Entry' Description of the 'Lead Time' (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: In Mins
zh_CN: 分钟数

note: Description of the 'Time' (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: In Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟数

en: In Party Currency
zh_CN: 交易方货币

note: Description of the 'Rate of Depreciation' (Percent) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule'
en: In Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

note: Option for the 'Qualification Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Work Order' Option for the 'Inspection Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection'
en: In Process
zh_CN: 处理中

en: In Production
zh_CN: 生产中

note: Option for the 'GL Entry Processing Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Email Campaign' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM Creator' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM Update Log' Option 
en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: In Qty
zh_CN: 入库数量

en: In Stock
zh_CN: 在库

en: In Stock Qty
zh_CN: 在库数量

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip' Option for the 'Transfer Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: In Transit
zh_CN: 在途

en: In Transit Transfer
zh_CN: 在途调拨

en: In Transit Warehouse
zh_CN: 在途仓库

en: In Value
zh_CN: 价值

note: Label of the in_words (Small Text) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the in_words (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the in_words (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the in_words (Small Text) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the in_words (Data) field in D
en: In Words
zh_CN: 大写金额

note: Label of the base_in_words (Small Text) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the base_in_words (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the base_in_words (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the base_in_words (Small Text) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the base_i
en: In Words (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 大写金额（公司货币）

note: Description of the 'In Words' (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: In Words (Export) will be visible once you save the Delivery Note.
zh_CN: 保存交货单后显示出口大写金额

note: Description of the 'In Words (Company Currency)' (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: In Words will be visible once you save the Delivery Note.
zh_CN: 保存交货单后显示大写金额

note: Description of the 'In Words (Company Currency)' (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Description of the 'In Words (Company Currency)' (Small Text) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: In Words will be visible once you save the Sales Invoice.
zh_CN: 保存销售发票后显示大写金额

note: Description of the 'In Words (Company Currency)' (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: In Words will be visible once you save the Sales Order.
zh_CN: 保存销售订单后显示大写金额

note: Description of the 'Completed Time' (Data) field in DocType 'Job Card Operation'
en: In mins
zh_CN: 分钟

note: Description of the 'Operation Time' (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Description of the 'Delay between Delivery Stops' (Int) field in DocType 'Delivery Settings'
en: In minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: In row {0} of Appointment Booking Slots: "To Time" must be later than "From Time".
zh_CN: 在预约预订时段的 {0} 行中：“结束时间”必须晚于“开始时间”。

en: In stock
zh_CN: 有库存

en: In the case of multi-tier program, Customers will be auto assigned to the concerned tier as per their spent
zh_CN: 多层级计划中，客户将根据消费金额自动分配至对应层级

en: In this section, you can define Company-wide transaction-related defaults for this Item. Eg. Default Warehouse, Default Price List, Supplier, etc.
zh_CN: 此处可定义此物料在公司范围内的交易默认值，如默认仓库、价格表、供应商等

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Contract' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No'
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 停用

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Inactive Customers
zh_CN: 停用客户

note: Name of a report
en: Inactive Sales Items
zh_CN: 停用销售物料

note: Label of the off_status_image (Attach Image) field in DocType 'Workstation'
en: Inactive Status
zh_CN: 停用状态

note: Label of the incentives (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Team'
en: Incentives
zh_CN: 激励

note: Name of a UOM
en: Inch
zh_CN: 英寸

note: Name of a UOM
en: Inch Pound-Force
zh_CN: 英寸磅力

note: Name of a UOM
en: Inch/Minute
zh_CN: 英寸/分钟

note: Name of a UOM
en: Inch/Second
zh_CN: 英寸/秒

note: Name of a UOM
en: Inches Of Mercury
zh_CN: 英寸汞柱

en: Include Account Currency
zh_CN: 包含账户货币

note: Label of the include_ageing (Check) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Include Ageing Summary
zh_CN: 包含账龄汇总

en: Include Closed Orders
zh_CN: 包含已关闭订单

en: Include Default FB Assets
zh_CN: 包含默认财务账簿资产

en: Include Default FB Entries
zh_CN: 包含默认财务账簿分录

en: Include Disabled
zh_CN: 包含停用项

en: Include Expired
zh_CN: 包含过期项

en: Include Expired Batches
zh_CN: 包含过期批次

note: Label of the include_exploded_items (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the include_exploded_items (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the include_exploded_items (Check) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Receipt Item' Label of the include_exploded_item
en: Include Exploded Items
zh_CN: 包含展开物料

note: Label of the include_item_in_manufacturing (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Explosion Item' Item' Label of the include_item_in_manufacturing (Check) field in DocType 'Work Order Item' Label of the include_item_in_manufacturing (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Include Item In Manufacturing
zh_CN: 包含生产用物料

note: Label of the include_non_stock_items (Check) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Include Non Stock Items
zh_CN: 包含非库存物料

note: Label of the include_pos_transactions (Check) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance'
en: Include POS Transactions
zh_CN: 包含POS交易

en: Include Payment
zh_CN: 包含付款

note: Label of the is_pos (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the is_pos (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Include Payment (POS)
zh_CN: 包含付款（POS）

note: Label of the include_reconciled_entries (Check) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance'
en: Include Reconciled Entries
zh_CN: 包含已对账分录

note: Label of the include_safety_stock (Check) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Include Safety Stock in Required Qty Calculation
zh_CN: 计算需求数量时包含安全库存

en: Include Sub-assembly Raw Materials
zh_CN: 包含子装配件原材料

note: Label of the include_subcontracted_items (Check) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Include Subcontracted Items
zh_CN: 包含外协物料

en: Include Timesheets in Draft Status
zh_CN: 包含草稿状态工时表

en: Include UOM
zh_CN: 包含计量单位

en: Include Zero Stock Items
zh_CN: 包含零库存物料

note: Label of the include_in_gross (Check) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Include in gross
zh_CN: 计入毛额

en: Included in Gross Profit
zh_CN: 计入毛利润

note: Description of the 'Use Multi-Level BOM' (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Including items for sub assemblies
zh_CN: 包含子装配件物料

note: Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Deferred Accounting'
en: Income
zh_CN: 收入

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the income_account (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the income_account (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning Type' Label of the income_account (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the income_account (Link)
en: Income Account
zh_CN: 收入科目

note: Option for the 'Inspection Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Incoming
zh_CN: 入库

note: Name of a DocType
en: Incoming Call Handling Schedule
zh_CN: 来电处理排程

note: Name of a DocType
en: Incoming Call Settings
zh_CN: 来电设置

note: Label of the incoming_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item' Label of the incoming_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Packed Item' Label of the purchase_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Serial No' Label of the incoming_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry'
en: Incoming Rate
zh_CN: 入库汇率

note: Label of the incoming_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item'
en: Incoming Rate (Costing)
zh_CN: 入库汇率（成本核算）

en: Incoming call from {0}
zh_CN: 来自{0}的来电

en: Incompatible Setting Detected
zh_CN: 检测到不兼容设置

note: Name of a report
en: Incorrect Balance Qty After Transaction
zh_CN: 交易后结余数量错误

en: Incorrect Batch Consumed
zh_CN: 消耗批次错误

en: Incorrect Check in (group) Warehouse for Reorder
zh_CN: 再订购（组）仓库检查错误

en: Incorrect Component Quantity
zh_CN: 组件数量错误

en: Incorrect Date
zh_CN: 日期错误

en: Incorrect Invoice
zh_CN: 发票错误

en: Incorrect Payment Type
zh_CN: 付款类型错误

en: Incorrect Reference Document (Purchase Receipt Item)
zh_CN: 参考单据错误（采购收货单物料）

note: Name of a report
en: Incorrect Serial No Valuation
zh_CN: 序列号计价错误

en: Incorrect Serial Number Consumed
zh_CN: 消耗序列号错误

note: Name of a report
en: Incorrect Serial and Batch Bundle
zh_CN: 序列及批次包错误

note: Name of a report
en: Incorrect Stock Value Report
zh_CN: 库存价值报告错误

en: Incorrect Type of Transaction
zh_CN: 交易类型错误

en: Incorrect Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库错误

en: Incorrect number of General Ledger Entries found. You might have selected a wrong Account in the transaction.
zh_CN: 发现总账分录数量错误，交易中可能选择了错误科目

note: Label of the incoterm (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the incoterm (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the incoterm (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the incoterm (Link) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation' Label of the incoterm (Link) field in Do
en: Incoterm
zh_CN: 国际贸易术语

note: Label of the increase_in_asset_life (Int) field in DocType 'Asset Finance Book'
en: Increase In Asset Life (Months)
zh_CN: 延长资产寿命（月数）

note: Label of the increase_in_asset_life (Int) field in DocType 'Asset Repair'
en: Increase In Asset Life(Months)
zh_CN: 资产寿命延长（月数）

note: Label of the increment (Float) field in DocType 'Item Attribute' Label of the increment (Float) field in DocType 'Item Variant Attribute'
en: Increment
zh_CN: 增量

en: Increment cannot be 0
zh_CN: 增量不能为0

en: Increment for Attribute {0} cannot be 0
zh_CN: 属性{0}的增量不能为0

note: Label of the indent (Int) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item'
en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

note: Description of the 'Delivery Note' (Link) field in DocType 'Packing Slip'
en: Indicates that the package is a part of this delivery (Only Draft)
zh_CN: 表示该包裹属于此次交付（仅草稿状态）

note: Label of the indicator_color (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Indicator Color
zh_CN: 指示颜色

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Indirect Expense
zh_CN: 间接费用

en: Indirect Expenses
zh_CN: 间接费用

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Indirect Income
zh_CN: 间接收入

note: Option for the 'Supplier Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier' Option for the 'Customer Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Individual
zh_CN: 个人

en: Individual GL Entry cannot be cancelled.
zh_CN: 单个总账分录无法取消

en: Individual Stock Ledger Entry cannot be cancelled.
zh_CN: 单个库存分类账分录无法取消

note: Label of the industry (Link) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the industry (Link) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the industry (Link) field in DocType 'Prospect' Label of the industry (Link) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the industry (Data) field in DocType 'Industry Type'
en: Industry
zh_CN: 行业

note: Name of a DocType
en: Industry Type
zh_CN: 行业类型

note: Label of the email_notification_sent (Check) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Initial Email Notification Sent
zh_CN: 已发送初始邮件通知

note: Label of the initialize_doctypes_table (Check) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record'
en: Initialize Summary Table
zh_CN: 初始化汇总表

note: Option for the 'Payment Order Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'Advance Payment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: Initiated
zh_CN: 已启动

note: Option for the 'Import Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Insert New Records
zh_CN: 插入新记录

note: Label of the inspected_by (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection'
en: Inspected By
zh_CN: 检验人

en: Inspection Rejected
zh_CN: 检验拒收

note: Label of the inspection_required (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Inspection Required
zh_CN: 需检验

note: Label of the inspection_required_before_delivery (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Inspection Required before Delivery
zh_CN: 交付前需检验

note: Label of the inspection_required_before_purchase (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Inspection Required before Purchase
zh_CN: 采购前需检验

en: Inspection Submission
zh_CN: 检验提交

note: Label of the inspection_type (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection'
en: Inspection Type
zh_CN: 检验类型

note: Label of the inst_date (Date) field in DocType 'Installation Note'
en: Installation Date
zh_CN: 安装日期

note: Name of a DocType Label of the installation_note (Section Break) field in DocType 'Installation Note' Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Installation Note
zh_CN: 安装单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Installation Note Item
zh_CN: 安装单物料

en: Installation Note {0} has already been submitted
zh_CN: 安装单{0}已提交

note: Label of the installation_status (Select) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Installation Status
zh_CN: 安装状态

note: Label of the inst_time (Time) field in DocType 'Installation Note'
en: Installation Time
zh_CN: 安装时间

en: Installation date cannot be before delivery date for Item {0}
zh_CN: 物料{0}的安装日期不能早于交付日期

note: Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Installation Note Item' Label of the installed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item'
en: Installed Qty
zh_CN: 已安装数量

en: Installing presets
zh_CN: 正在安装预设

note: Label of the instruction (Small Text) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item'
en: Instruction
zh_CN: 说明

note: Label of the instructions (Text) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Label of the instructions (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the instructions (Small Text) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Insufficient Capacity
zh_CN: 产能不足

en: Insufficient Permissions
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Insufficient Stock
zh_CN: 库存不足

en: Insufficient Stock for Batch
zh_CN: 批次库存不足

note: Label of the insurance_details_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Insurance
zh_CN: 保险

note: Label of the insurance_company (Data) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Insurance Company
zh_CN: 保险公司

note: Label of the insurance_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Insurance Details
zh_CN: 保险明细

note: Label of the insurance_end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Insurance End Date
zh_CN: 保险终止日期

note: Label of the insurance_start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Insurance Start Date
zh_CN: 保险起始日期

en: Insurance Start date should be less than Insurance End date
zh_CN: 保险起始日期应早于终止日期

note: Label of the insured_value (Data) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Insured value
zh_CN: 保险价值

note: Label of the insurer (Data) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Insurer
zh_CN: 承保人

note: Label of the integration_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank Account'
en: Integration Details
zh_CN: 集成明细

note: Label of the integration_id (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Account'
en: Integration ID
zh_CN: 集成ID

note: Label of the inter_company_invoice_reference (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the inter_company_invoice_reference (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the inter_company_invoice_reference (Link) field in DocType 'Sales
en: Inter Company Invoice Reference
zh_CN: 内部公司发票参考

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template'
en: Inter Company Journal Entry
zh_CN: 内部公司日记账分录

note: Label of the inter_company_journal_entry_reference (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Inter Company Journal Entry Reference
zh_CN: 内部公司日记账分录参考

note: Label of the inter_company_order_reference (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the inter_company_order_reference (Link) field in DocType 'Sales
en: Inter Company Order Reference
zh_CN: 内部公司订单参考

note: Label of the inter_company_reference (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Label of the inter_company_reference (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt'
en: Inter Company Reference
zh_CN: 内部公司参考

note: Label of the inter_transfer_reference_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Inter Transfer Reference
zh_CN: 内部调拨参考

note: Label of the inter_warehouse_transfer_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Inter Warehouse Transfer Settings
zh_CN: 仓库间调拨设置

note: Label of the interest (Currency) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment'
en: Interest
zh_CN: 利息

en: Interest and/or dunning fee
zh_CN: 利息及/或催收费

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Interested
zh_CN: 有意向

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

note: Label of the internal_customer_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Internal Customer
zh_CN: 内部客户

en: Internal Customer for company {0} already exists
zh_CN: 公司{0}的内部客户已存在

en: Internal Sale or Delivery Reference missing.
zh_CN: 缺少内部销售或交付参考

en: Internal Sales Reference Missing
zh_CN: 缺少内部销售参考

note: Label of the internal_supplier_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Internal Supplier
zh_CN: 内部供应商

en: Internal Supplier for company {0} already exists
zh_CN: 公司{0}的内部供应商已存在

note: Option for the 'Payment Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the internal_transfer_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' 
en: Internal Transfer
zh_CN: 内部调拨

en: Internal Transfer Reference Missing
zh_CN: 缺少内部调拨参考

en: Internal Transfers
zh_CN: 内部调拨

note: Label of the internal_work_history (Table) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Internal Work History
zh_CN: 内部工作经历

en: Internal transfers can only be done in company's default currency
zh_CN: 内部调拨仅能使用公司本位币

en: Internet Publishing
zh_CN: 网络出版

note: Description of the 'Auto Reconciliation Job Trigger' (Int) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Interval should be between 1 to 59 MInutes
zh_CN: 间隔应设置为1至59分钟

note: Label of the introduction (Text) field in DocType 'Sales Partner'
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid Account
zh_CN: 无效科目

en: Invalid Allocated Amount
zh_CN: 无效分配金额

en: Invalid Amount
zh_CN: 无效金额

en: Invalid Attribute
zh_CN: 无效属性

en: Invalid Auto Repeat Date
zh_CN: 无效自动重复日期

en: Invalid Barcode. There is no Item attached to this barcode.
zh_CN: 无效条码，未关联任何物料

en: Invalid Blanket Order for the selected Customer and Item
zh_CN: 所选客户和物料的无效一揽子订单

en: Invalid Child Procedure
zh_CN: 无效子流程

en: Invalid Company for Inter Company Transaction.
zh_CN: 无效的内部交易公司

en: Invalid Cost Center
zh_CN: 无效成本中心

en: Invalid Credentials
zh_CN: 无效凭证

en: Invalid Delivery Date
zh_CN: 无效交付日期

en: Invalid Discount
zh_CN: 无效折扣

en: Invalid Document
zh_CN: 无效单据

en: Invalid Document Type
zh_CN: 无效单据类型

en: Invalid Formula
zh_CN: 无效公式

en: Invalid Gross Purchase Amount
zh_CN: 无效购置总金额

en: Invalid Group By
zh_CN: 无效分组依据

en: Invalid Item
zh_CN: 无效物料

en: Invalid Item Defaults
zh_CN: 无效物料默认值

note: Name of a report
en: Invalid Ledger Entries
zh_CN: 无效的分类账分录

en: Invalid Opening Entry
zh_CN: 无效的期初分录

en: Invalid POS Invoices
zh_CN: 无效的POS发票

en: Invalid Parent Account
zh_CN: 无效的上级科目

en: Invalid Part Number
zh_CN: 无效的零件编号

en: Invalid Posting Time
zh_CN: 无效的过账时间

en: Invalid Primary Role
zh_CN: 无效的主要角色

en: Invalid Priority
zh_CN: 无效的优先级

en: Invalid Process Loss Configuration
zh_CN: 无效的工艺损耗配置

en: Invalid Purchase Invoice
zh_CN: 无效的采购发票

en: Invalid Qty
zh_CN: 无效的数量

en: Invalid Quantity
zh_CN: 无效的物料数量

en: Invalid Return
zh_CN: 无效的退货

en: Invalid Sales Invoices
zh_CN: 无效销售发票

en: Invalid Schedule
zh_CN: 无效的排程计划

en: Invalid Selling Price
zh_CN: 无效的销售单价

en: Invalid Serial and Batch Bundle
zh_CN: 无效的序列号和批次组合

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的URL地址

en: Invalid Value
zh_CN: 无效的数值

en: Invalid Warehouse
zh_CN: 无效的仓库

en: Invalid amount in accounting entries of {} {} for Account {}: {}
zh_CN: 科目{}的{} {}会计凭证中存在无效金额: {}

en: Invalid condition expression
zh_CN: 无效的条件表达式

en: Invalid lost reason {0}, please create a new lost reason
zh_CN: 无效的流失原因{0}，请创建新的流失原因

en: Invalid naming series (. missing) for {0}
zh_CN: 编号规则无效（缺少.）于{0}

en: Invalid reference {0} {1}
zh_CN: 无效的关联引用{0} {1}

en: Invalid result key. Response:
zh_CN: 无效的结果键值。响应：

en: Invalid value {0} for {1} against account {2}
zh_CN: 科目{2}的字段{1}存在无效值{0}

en: Invalid {0}
zh_CN: 无效的{0}

en: Invalid {0} for Inter Company Transaction.
zh_CN: 跨公司交易的{0}无效

en: Invalid {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 无效的{0}：{1}

note: Label of the inventory_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Inventory
zh_CN: 库存

note: Name of a DocType
en: Inventory Dimension
zh_CN: 库存维度

en: Inventory Dimension Negative Stock
zh_CN: 库存维度负库存

note: Label of the inventory_dimension_key (Small Text) field in DocType 'Stock Closing Balance'
en: Inventory Dimension key
zh_CN: 库存维度键值

note: Label of the inventory_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Inventory Settings
zh_CN: 库存参数设置

en: Investment Banking
zh_CN: 投资银行业务

en: Investments
zh_CN: 投资科目

note: Option for the 'Posting Date Inheritance for Exchange Gain / Loss' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of the sales_invoice (Link) field in DocType 'Discounted Invoice' Label of the invoice (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry' Label of the invoice (Dynamic Link) fiel
en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

note: Label of the enable_features_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Invoice Cancellation
zh_CN: 发票作废

note: Label of the invoice_date (Date) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Invoice'
en: Invoice Date
zh_CN: 发票日期

note: Name of a DocType Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Invoice Discounting
zh_CN: 发票贴现

en: Invoice Grand Total
zh_CN: 发票价税合计

en: Invoice ID
zh_CN: 发票编号

note: Label of the invoice_limit (Int) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: Invoice Limit
zh_CN: 发票限额

note: Label of the invoice_number (Data) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item' Label of the invoice_number (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' Reconciliation Invoice' Label of the invoice_number (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation
en: Invoice Number
zh_CN: 发票号码

note: Label of the invoice_portion (Percent) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Label of the invoice_portion (Percent) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule'
en: Invoice Portion
zh_CN: 发票比例

note: Label of the invoice_portion (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Label of the invoice_portion (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template Detail'
en: Invoice Portion (%)
zh_CN: 发票比例（%）

en: Invoice Posting Date
zh_CN: 发票过账日期

note: Label of the invoice_series (Select) field in DocType 'Import Supplier Invoice'
en: Invoice Series
zh_CN: 发票系列

en: Invoice Status
zh_CN: 发票状态

note: Label of the invoice_type (Link) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry' Label of the invoice_type (Select) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool' Label of the invoice_type (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' Label of the invoice_type (Select) field in DocType 'Payme
en: Invoice Type
zh_CN: 发票类型

en: Invoice already created for all billing hours
zh_CN: 所有计费时段已生成发票

note: Label of the invoice_and_billing_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Invoice and Billing
zh_CN: 发票与计费

en: Invoice can't be made for zero billing hour
zh_CN: 零计费时段无法开具发票

en: Invoiced Amount
zh_CN: 已开票金额

en: Invoiced Qty
zh_CN: 已开票数量

note: Label of the invoices (Table) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting' Label of the section_break_4 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool' Label of the invoices (Table) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation' Group in POS Profile's connections Option for the 'Hold Type' (Se
en: Invoices
zh_CN: 发票列表

note: Description of the 'Allocated' (Check) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log'
en: Invoices and Payments have been Fetched and Allocated
zh_CN: 发票与付款已获取并核销

note: Label of a Card Break in the Payables Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Receivables Workspace
en: Invoicing
zh_CN: 开票管理

note: Label of the invoicing_features_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Invoicing Features
zh_CN: 开票功能模块

note: Option for the 'Payment Request Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'Type of Transaction' (Select) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension' Option for the 'Type of Transaction' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle'
en: Inward
zh_CN: 入库

note: Label of the is_account_payable (Check) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Is Account Payable
zh_CN: 是否应付科目

note: Label of the is_active (Check) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the is_active (Select) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the is_active (Check) field in DocType 'Subcontracting BOM'
en: Is Active
zh_CN: 是否启用

note: Label of the is_additional_item (Check) field in DocType 'Work Order Item'
en: Is Additional Item
zh_CN: 是否为附加物料

note: Label of the is_adjustment_entry (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry'
en: Is Adjustment Entry
zh_CN: 是否调整分录

note: Label of the is_advance (Select) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the is_advance (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Label of the is_advance (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' Payment' Label of the is_advance (Data) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconci
en: Is Advance
zh_CN: 是否预付款

note: Label of the is_alternative (Check) field in DocType 'Quotation Item'
en: Is Alternative
zh_CN: 是否替代物料

note: Label of the is_billable (Check) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail'
en: Is Billable
zh_CN: 是否可计费

note: Label of the is_billing_contact (Check) field in DocType 'Contact'
en: Is Billing Contact
zh_CN: 是否计费联系人

note: Label of the is_cancelled (Check) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the is_cancelled (Check) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle' Label of the is_cancelled (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry'
en: Is Cancelled
zh_CN: 是否已作废

note: Label of the is_cash_or_non_trade_discount (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Is Cash or Non Trade Discount
zh_CN: 是否现金/非贸易折扣

note: Label of the is_company (Check) field in DocType 'Share Balance' Label of the is_company (Check) field in DocType 'Shareholder'
en: Is Company
zh_CN: 是否本公司

note: Label of the is_company_account (Check) field in DocType 'Bank Account'
en: Is Company Account
zh_CN: 是否公司账户

note: Label of the is_composite_asset (Check) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Is Composite Asset
zh_CN: 是否组合资产

note: Label of the is_consolidated (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Is Consolidated
zh_CN: 是否合并报表

note: Label of the is_container (Check) field in DocType 'Location'
en: Is Container
zh_CN: 是否容器

note: Label of the is_corrective_job_card (Check) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Is Corrective Job Card
zh_CN: 是否纠正性作业卡

note: Label of the is_corrective_operation (Check) field in DocType 'Operation'
en: Is Corrective Operation
zh_CN: 是否纠正性工序

note: Label of the is_cumulative (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the is_cumulative (Check) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme'
en: Is Cumulative
zh_CN: 是否累计值

note: Label of the is_customer_provided_item (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Is Customer Provided Item
zh_CN: 是否客供物料

note: Label of the is_default (Check) field in DocType 'Dunning Type' Label of the is_default (Check) field in DocType 'Payment Gateway Account' Label of the is_default (Check) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the is_default (Check) field in DocType 'Item Manufacturer'
en: Is Default
zh_CN: 是否默认值

note: Label of the is_default (Check) field in DocType 'Bank Account'
en: Is Default Account
zh_CN: 是否默认科目

note: Label of the is_default_language (Check) field in DocType 'Dunning Letter Text'
en: Is Default Language
zh_CN: 是否默认语言

note: Label of the dn_required (Select) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Is Delivery Note Required for Sales Invoice Creation?
zh_CN: 销售发票创建是否需要交货单？

note: Label of the is_discounted (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the is_discounted (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Is Discounted
zh_CN: 是否已贴现

note: Label of the is_exchange_gain_loss (Check) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Deduction'
en: Is Exchange Gain / Loss?
zh_CN: 是否汇兑损益？

note: Label of the is_existing_asset (Check) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Is Existing Asset
zh_CN: 是否现有资产

note: Label of the is_expandable (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item'
en: Is Expandable
zh_CN: 是否可展开

note: Label of the is_final_finished_good (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Operation'
en: Is Final Finished Good
zh_CN: 是否最终产成品

note: Label of the is_finished_item (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Is Finished Item
zh_CN: 是否完成品

note: Label of the is_fixed_asset (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the is_fixed_asset (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the is_fixed_asset (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the is_fixed_asset (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' La
en: Is Fixed Asset
zh_CN: 是否固定资产

note: Label of the is_free_item (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the is_free_item (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the is_free_item (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the is_free_item (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of t
en: Is Free Item
zh_CN: 是否赠品

note: Label of the is_frozen (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the is_frozen (Check) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Is Frozen
zh_CN: 是否冻结

note: Label of the is_fully_depreciated (Check) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Is Fully Depreciated
zh_CN: 是否已提足折旧

note: Label of the is_group (Check) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the is_group (Check) field in DocType 'Cost Center' Label of the is_group (Check) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge' Label of the is_group (Check) field in DocType 'Location' Label of the is_group (Check) field in DocType 'Task' Label of
en: Is Group
zh_CN: 是否组

note: Label of the is_group (Check) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Is Group Warehouse
zh_CN: 是否组仓库

note: Label of the is_internal_customer (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the is_internal_customer (Check) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the is_internal_customer (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the is_internal_customer (Check) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Is Internal Customer
zh_CN: 是否内部客户

note: Label of the is_internal_supplier (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the is_internal_supplier (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the is_internal_supplier (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier' Receipt'
en: Is Internal Supplier
zh_CN: 是否内部供应商

note: Label of the is_mandatory (Check) field in DocType 'Applicable On Account'
en: Is Mandatory
zh_CN: 是否必填项

note: Label of the is_milestone (Check) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Is Milestone
zh_CN: 是否里程碑

note: Label of the is_old_subcontracting_flow (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Order' Receipt'
en: Is Old Subcontracting Flow
zh_CN: 是否旧外协流程

note: Label of the is_opening (Select) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the is_opening (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the is_opening (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template' Label of the is_opening (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the is_opening (Select)
en: Is Opening
zh_CN: 是否期初

note: Label of the is_opening (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the is_opening (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the is_opening (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Is Opening Entry
zh_CN: 是否期初分录

note: Label of the is_outward (Check) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Entry'
en: Is Outward
zh_CN: 是否出库

note: Label of the is_paid (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Is Paid
zh_CN: 是否已付款

note: Label of the is_paused (Check) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Is Paused
zh_CN: 是否暂停

note: Label of the is_period_closing_voucher_entry (Check) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance'
en: Is Period Closing Voucher Entry
zh_CN: 是否期间结账凭证分录

note: Label of the po_required (Select) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Is Purchase Order Required for Purchase Invoice & Receipt Creation?
zh_CN: 采购发票/收货单创建是否需要采购订单？

note: Label of the pr_required (Select) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Is Purchase Receipt Required for Purchase Invoice Creation?
zh_CN: 采购发票创建是否需要采购收货单？

note: Label of the is_debit_note (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Is Rate Adjustment Entry (Debit Note)
zh_CN: 是否单价调整分录（借项通知单）

note: Label of the is_recursive (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the is_recursive (Check) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Product Discount'
en: Is Recursive
zh_CN: 是否递归

note: Label of the is_rejected (Check) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle'
en: Is Rejected
zh_CN: 是否拒收

note: Label of the is_rejected_warehouse (Check) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Is Rejected Warehouse
zh_CN: 是否拒收仓库

note: Label of the is_return (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Reference' Label of the is_return (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Reference' Label of the is_return (Check) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Label of the is_return (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the is_return 
en: Is Return
zh_CN: 是否退货

note: Label of the is_return (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the is_return (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Is Return (Credit Note)
zh_CN: 是否退货（贷项通知单）

note: Label of the is_return (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Is Return (Debit Note)
zh_CN: 是否退货（借项通知单）

note: Label of the so_required (Select) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Is Sales Order Required for Sales Invoice & Delivery Note Creation?
zh_CN: 销售发票/交货单创建是否需要销售订单？

note: Label of the is_scrap_item (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail' Label of the is_scrap_item (Check) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Is Scrap Item
zh_CN: 是否废品

note: Label of the is_short_year (Check) field in DocType 'Fiscal Year'
en: Is Short/Long Year
zh_CN: 是否短/长会计年度

note: Label of the is_standard (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Type'
en: Is Standard
zh_CN: 是否标准

note: Label of the is_stock_item (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Item' Label of the is_stock_item (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Is Stock Item
zh_CN: 是否库存物料

note: Label of the is_subcontracted (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the is_subcontracted (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the is_subcontracted (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation' Label of the is_subcontracted (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item' Labe
en: Is Subcontracted
zh_CN: 是否外协

note: Label of the is_system_generated (Check) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Is System Generated
zh_CN: 是否系统生成

note: Label of the is_tax_withholding_account (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges'
en: Is Tax Withholding Account
zh_CN: 是否代扣税科目

note: Label of the is_template (Check) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Is Template
zh_CN: 是否模板

note: Label of the is_transporter (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Is Transporter
zh_CN: 是否承运商

note: Label of the is_your_company_address (Check) field in DocType 'Address'
en: Is Your Company Address
zh_CN: 是否公司地址

note: Label of the is_a_subscription (Check) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Is a Subscription
zh_CN: 是否订阅

note: Label of the is_created_using_pos (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Is created using POS
zh_CN: 通过POS创建

note: Label of the included_in_print_rate (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges' Label of the included_in_print_rate (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes
en: Is this Tax included in Basic Rate?
zh_CN: 该税是否含入基本税率？

note: Option for the 'Transfer Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Share Transfer' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Movement' Label of the issue (Link) field in DocType 'Task' Option for the 'Asset Status' (Select) field in Do
en: Issue
zh_CN: 问题单

note: Name of a report
en: Issue Analytics
zh_CN: 问题分析报表

note: Label of the issue_credit_note (Check) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Issue Credit Note
zh_CN: 开具贷项通知单

note: Label of the complaint_date (Date) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Issue Date
zh_CN: 签发日期

en: Issue Material
zh_CN: 发料

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Support Workspace
en: Issue Priority
zh_CN: 问题优先级

note: Label of the issue_split_from (Link) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Issue Split From
zh_CN: 拆分自问题单

note: Name of a report
en: Issue Summary
zh_CN: 问题摘要

note: Label of the issue_type (Link) field in DocType 'Issue' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Support Workspace
en: Issue Type
zh_CN: 问题类型

note: Description of the 'Is Rate Adjustment Entry (Debit Note)' (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Issue a debit note with 0 qty against an existing Sales Invoice
zh_CN: 针对现有销售发票开具零数量的借项通知单

note: Option for the 'Current State' (Select) field in DocType 'Share Balance' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Issued
zh_CN: 已发放

note: Name of a report
en: Issued Items Against Work Order
zh_CN: 根据工单发放的物料

note: Label of the issues_sb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Support Settings' Label of a Card Break in the Support Workspace
en: Issues
zh_CN: 问题列表

note: Label of the issuing_date (Date) field in DocType 'Driver' Label of the issuing_date (Date) field in DocType 'Driving License Category'
en: Issuing Date
zh_CN: 发放日期

en: It can take upto few hours for accurate stock values to be visible after merging items.
zh_CN: 物料合并后需等待数小时才能查看准确的库存值。

en: It is needed to fetch Item Details.
zh_CN: 需要获取物料详细信息。

en: It's not possible to distribute charges equally when total amount is zero, please set 'Distribute Charges Based On' as 'Quantity'
zh_CN: 总金额为零时无法按金额分摊费用，请将'费用分摊基准'设为'数量'

note: Label of the item_code (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the item (Link) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan' Label of the item (Link) field in
en: Item
zh_CN: 物料

en: Item 1
zh_CN: 物料1

en: Item 2
zh_CN: 物料2

en: Item 3
zh_CN: 物料3

en: Item 4
zh_CN: 物料4

en: Item 5
zh_CN: 物料5

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Alternative
zh_CN: 物料替代

note: Option for the 'Variant Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Item' Name of a DocType Label of the item_attribute (Link) field in DocType 'Item Variant' Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Attribute
zh_CN: 物料属性

note: Name of a DocType Label of the item_attribute_value (Data) field in DocType 'Item Variant'
en: Item Attribute Value
zh_CN: 物料属性值

note: Label of the item_attribute_values (Table) field in DocType 'Item Attribute'
en: Item Attribute Values
zh_CN: 物料属性值列表

note: Name of a report
en: Item Balance (Simple)
zh_CN: 物料结余（简式）

note: Name of a DocType Label of the item_barcode (Data) field in DocType 'Quick Stock Balance'
en: Item Barcode
zh_CN: 物料条码

en: Item Cart
zh_CN: 物料购物车

note: Option for the 'Apply On' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Apply Rule On Other' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the other_item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the item_code (Data) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule Detail' Label of the item_
en: Item Code
zh_CN: 物料编码

en: Item Code (Final Product)
zh_CN: 物料编码（最终产品）

en: Item Code cannot be changed for Serial No.
zh_CN: 序列号对应的物料编码不可修改

en: Item Code required at Row No {0}
zh_CN: 第{0}行需要物料编码

en: Item Code: {0} is not available under warehouse {1}.
zh_CN: 物料编码{0}在仓库{1}中不可用

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Customer Detail
zh_CN: 物料客户明细

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Default
zh_CN: 物料默认值

note: Label of the item_defaults (Table) field in DocType 'Item' Label of the item_defaults_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Item Defaults
zh_CN: 物料默认设置

note: Label of the description (Small Text) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the description (Text Editor) field in DocType 'BOM Item' Label of the description (Text Editor) field in DocType 'BOM Website Item' Label of the item_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of 
en: Item Description
zh_CN: 物料描述

note: Label of the section_break_19 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item'
en: Item Details
zh_CN: 物料明细

note: Label of the item_group (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the item_group (Link) field in DocType 'POS Item Group' Option for the 'Apply On' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Apply Rule On Other' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the other_item
en: Item Group
zh_CN: 物料组

note: Label of the item_group_defaults (Table) field in DocType 'Item Group'
en: Item Group Defaults
zh_CN: 物料组默认设置

note: Label of the item_group_name (Data) field in DocType 'Item Group'
en: Item Group Name
zh_CN: 物料组名称

en: Item Group Tree
zh_CN: 物料组树形结构

en: Item Group not mentioned in item master for item {0}
zh_CN: 物料{0}主数据中未指定物料组

note: Option for the 'Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule'
en: Item Group wise Discount
zh_CN: 按物料组的折扣

note: Label of the item_groups (Table) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Item Groups
zh_CN: 物料组列表

note: Description of the 'Website Image' (Attach Image) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Item Image (if not slideshow)
zh_CN: 物料图片（非轮播图时）

note: Label of the item_information_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: Item Information
zh_CN: 物料信息

note: Label of the locations (Table) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: Item Locations
zh_CN: 物料库位分布

note: Name of a role
en: Item Manager
zh_CN: 物料负责人

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Manufacturer
zh_CN: 物料制造商

note: Label of the item_name (Data) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item' Label of the item_name (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the item_name (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the item_name (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of th
en: Item Name
zh_CN: 物料名称

note: Label of the item_naming_by (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Item Naming By
zh_CN: 物料命名规则

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Price
zh_CN: 物料价格

note: Label of the item_price_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' 'Selling Settings'
en: Item Price Settings
zh_CN: 物料价格参数设置

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Price Stock
zh_CN: 物料价格库存

en: Item Price added for {0} in Price List {1}
zh_CN: 已为价格表{1}添加物料{0}的价格

en: Item Price appears multiple times based on Price List, Supplier/Customer, Currency, Item, Batch, UOM, Qty, and Dates.
zh_CN: 物料价格可能基于价格表、供应商/客户、币种、物料、批次、单位、数量及日期重复出现

en: Item Price updated for {0} in Price List {1}
zh_CN: 价格表{1}中物料{0}的价格已更新

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Prices
zh_CN: 物料价格列表

note: Name of a DocType Label of the item_quality_inspection_parameter (Table) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Template'
en: Item Quality Inspection Parameter
zh_CN: 物料质量检验参数

note: Label of the item_reference (Link) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Detail' Label of the item_reference (Data) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the item_reference (Data) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item Reference'
en: Item Reference
zh_CN: 物料引用

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Reorder
zh_CN: 物料补货

en: Item Row {0}: {1} {2} does not exist in above '{1}' table
zh_CN: 物料行{0}：{1} {2}未在上方'{1}'表中存在

note: Label of the item_serial_no (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection'
en: Item Serial No
zh_CN: 物料序列号

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Shortage Report
zh_CN: 物料短缺报告

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Supplier
zh_CN: 物料供应商

note: Label of the sec_break_taxes (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item Group' Name of a DocType
en: Item Tax
zh_CN: 物料税额

note: Label of the item_tax_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the item_tax_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt
en: Item Tax Amount Included in Value
zh_CN: 税额已包含在价值中

note: Label of the item_tax_rate (Small Text) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the item_tax_rate (Code) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the item_tax_rate (Small Text) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the item_tax_rate (Code) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item
en: Item Tax Rate
zh_CN: 物料税率

en: Item Tax Row {0} must have account of type Tax or Income or Expense or Chargeable
zh_CN: 物料税行{0}必须为税/收入/费用/计费类型科目

note: Name of a DocType Label of the item_tax_template (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the item_tax_template (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the item_tax_template (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Label of 
en: Item Tax Template
zh_CN: 物料税模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Tax Template Detail
zh_CN: 物料税模板明细

note: Label of the production_item (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Item To Manufacture
zh_CN: 待生产物料

note: Label of the uom (Link) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Item UOM
zh_CN: 物料单位

en: Item Unavailable
zh_CN: 物料不可用

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Variant
zh_CN: 物料变体

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Variant Attribute
zh_CN: 物料变体属性

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Variant Details
zh_CN: 物料变体明细

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Variant Settings
zh_CN: 物料变体参数设置

en: Item Variant {0} already exists with same attributes
zh_CN: 物料变体{0}已存在相同属性

en: Item Variants updated
zh_CN: 物料变体已更新

en: Item Warehouse based reposting has been enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用基于物料仓库的重过账

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Website Specification
zh_CN: 物料网站规格

note: Label of the section_break_18 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the item_weight_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the section_break_18 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the item_weight_details (Section Brea
en: Item Weight Details
zh_CN: 物料重量明细

note: Label of the item_wise_tax_detail (Code) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges' Label of the item_wise_tax_detail (Code) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes and Charges'
en: Item Wise Tax Detail
zh_CN: 物料维度税额明细

note: Option for the 'Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Item and Warehouse
zh_CN: 物料与仓库

note: Label of the issue_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Item and Warranty Details
zh_CN: 物料与质保明细

en: Item for row {0} does not match Material Request
zh_CN: 行{0}的物料与物料请求不匹配

en: Item has variants.
zh_CN: 该物料存在变体。

en: Item is mandatory in Raw Materials table.
zh_CN: 原材料表中必须填写物料。

en: Item is removed since no serial / batch no selected.
zh_CN: 因未选择序列/批次号，物料已被移除

en: Item must be added using 'Get Items from Purchase Receipts' button
zh_CN: 必须通过'从采购收货单获取物料'按钮添加物料

en: Item name
zh_CN: 物料名称

note: Label of the operation (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Item'
en: Item operation
zh_CN: 物料工序

en: Item qty can not be updated as raw materials are already processed.
zh_CN: 因原材料已处理，物料数量不可更新

en: Item rate has been updated to zero as Allow Zero Valuation Rate is checked for item {0}
zh_CN: 因物料{0}允许零估价率，物料单价已更新为零

note: Label of the finished_good (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Item to Manufacture
zh_CN: 待生产物料

note: Description of the 'Item' (Link) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Item to be manufactured or repacked
zh_CN: 待生产或再包装的物料

en: Item valuation rate is recalculated considering landed cost voucher amount
zh_CN: 物料估价率已根据到岸成本凭证金额重新计算

en: Item valuation reposting in progress. Report might show incorrect item valuation.
zh_CN: 正在进行物料估价重过账，报表可能显示错误估价

en: Item variant {0} exists with same attributes
zh_CN: 物料变体{0}已存在相同属性

en: Item {0} cannot be added as a sub-assembly of itself
zh_CN: 物料{0}不能作为自身的子装配件添加

en: Item {0} cannot be ordered more than {1} against Blanket Order {2}.
zh_CN: 物料{0}在总括订单{2}下不可订购超过{1}

en: Item {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 物料{0}不存在

en: Item {0} does not exist in the system or has expired
zh_CN: 物料{0}在系统中不存在或已过期

en: Item {0} does not exist.
zh_CN: 物料{0}不存在

en: Item {0} entered multiple times.
zh_CN: 物料{0}重复输入

en: Item {0} has already been returned
zh_CN: 物料{0}已退货

en: Item {0} has been disabled
zh_CN: 物料{0}已被停用

en: Item {0} has no Serial No. Only serialized items can have delivery based on Serial No
zh_CN: 物料{0}无序列号，只有序列化物料可按序列号交货

en: Item {0} has reached its end of life on {1}
zh_CN: 物料{0}已于{1}达到生命周期终止

en: Item {0} ignored since it is not a stock item
zh_CN: 物料{0}被忽略，因非库存物料

en: Item {0} is already reserved/delivered against Sales Order {1}.
zh_CN: 物料{0}已针对销售订单{1}预留/交货

en: Item {0} is cancelled
zh_CN: 物料{0}已取消

en: Item {0} is disabled
zh_CN: 物料{0}已停用

en: Item {0} is not a serialized Item
zh_CN: 物料{0}非序列化物料

en: Item {0} is not a stock Item
zh_CN: 物料{0}非库存物料

en: Item {0} is not a subcontracted item
zh_CN: 物料{0}非外协物料

en: Item {0} is not active or end of life has been reached
zh_CN: 物料{0}未启用或已达生命周期终止

en: Item {0} must be a Fixed Asset Item
zh_CN: 物料{0}必须为固定资产物料

en: Item {0} must be a Non-Stock Item
zh_CN: 物料{0}必须为非库存物料

en: Item {0} must be a Sub-contracted Item
zh_CN: 物料{0}必须为外协物料

en: Item {0} must be a non-stock item
zh_CN: 物料{0}必须为非库存物料

en: Item {0} not found in 'Raw Materials Supplied' table in {1} {2}
zh_CN: 在{1} {2}的'供应的原材料'表中未找到物料{0}

en: Item {0} not found.
zh_CN: 未找到物料{0}

en: Item {0}: Ordered qty {1} cannot be less than minimum order qty {2} (defined in Item).
zh_CN: 物料{0}：订购数量{1}不可小于最小订单量{2}（物料定义）

en: Item {0}: {1} qty produced.
zh_CN: 物料{0}：已生产数量{1}

en: Item {} does not exist.
zh_CN: 物料{}不存在

note: Name of a report
en: Item-wise Price List Rate
zh_CN: 物料维度价格表费率

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Item-wise Purchase History
zh_CN: 物料维度采购历史

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace
en: Item-wise Purchase Register
zh_CN: 物料维度采购登记簿

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Item-wise Sales History
zh_CN: 物料维度销售历史

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Item-wise Sales Register
zh_CN: 物料维度销售登记簿

en: Item: {0} does not exist in the system
zh_CN: 物料：系统中不存在{0}

note: Label of the items_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the items (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the sec_warehouse (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the items (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the items_section
en: Items
zh_CN: 物料列表

note: Label of a Card Break in the Buying Workspace
en: Items & Pricing
zh_CN: 物料与定价

note: Label of a Card Break in the Stock Workspace
en: Items Catalogue
zh_CN: 物料目录

en: Items Filter
zh_CN: 物料筛选器

en: Items Required
zh_CN: 所需物料

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Name of a report
en: Items To Be Requested
zh_CN: 待申请物料

note: Label of a Card Break in the Selling Workspace
en: Items and Pricing
zh_CN: 物料与价格

en: Items cannot be updated as Subcontracting Order is created against the Purchase Order {0}.
zh_CN: 因已针对采购订单{0}创建外协订单，物料不可更新

en: Items for Raw Material Request
zh_CN: 原材料请求的物料

en: Items rate has been updated to zero as Allow Zero Valuation Rate is checked for the following items: {0}
zh_CN: 因以下物料{0}允许零估价率，其单价已更新为零

note: Label of the items_to_be_repost (Code) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Items to Be Repost
zh_CN: 待重过账物料

en: Items to Manufacture are required to pull the Raw Materials associated with it.
zh_CN: 必须指定待生产物料才能关联其原材料

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Items to Order and Receive
zh_CN: 待订购与接收物料

en: Items to Reserve
zh_CN: 待预留物料

note: Description of the 'Warehouse' (Link) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: Items under this warehouse will be suggested
zh_CN: 将建议该仓库下的物料

en: Items {0} do not exist in the Item master.
zh_CN: 物料主数据中不存在{0}

note: Option for the 'Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule'
en: Itemwise Discount
zh_CN: 物料维度折扣

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Itemwise Recommended Reorder Level
zh_CN: 物料维度建议再订货水平

note: Option for the 'Barcode Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item Barcode'
en: JAN
zh_CN: 一月

note: Label of the production_capacity (Int) field in DocType 'Workstation'
en: Job Capacity
zh_CN: 作业产能

note: Label of the job_card (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Option for the 'Transfer Material Against' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM' Name of a DocType Label of the job_card_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Operation' Option for the 'Transfer Material Against' (Select) field in Doc
en: Job Card
zh_CN: 作业卡

en: Job Card Analysis
zh_CN: 作业卡分析

note: Name of a DocType Label of the job_card_item (Data) field in DocType 'Material Request Item' Label of the job_card_item (Data) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Job Card Item
zh_CN: 作业卡物料

note: Name of a DocType
en: Job Card Operation
zh_CN: 作业卡工序

note: Name of a DocType
en: Job Card Scheduled Time
zh_CN: 作业卡计划时间

note: Name of a DocType
en: Job Card Scrap Item
zh_CN: 作业卡废品

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Job Card Summary
zh_CN: 作业卡汇总

note: Name of a DocType
en: Job Card Time Log
zh_CN: 作业卡时间日志

note: Label of the job_card_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Job Card and Capacity Planning
zh_CN: 作业卡与产能计划

en: Job Card {0} has been completed
zh_CN: 作业卡{0}已完成

note: Label of the dashboard_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Workstation'
en: Job Cards
zh_CN: 作业卡列表

en: Job Paused
zh_CN: 作业已暂停

en: Job Started
zh_CN: 作业已启动

note: Label of the job_title (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the job_title (Data) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Job Title
zh_CN: 职位名称

note: Label of the supplier (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order' Label of the supplier (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Job Worker
zh_CN: 作业人员

note: Label of the supplier_address (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Job Worker Address
zh_CN: 作业人员地址

note: Label of the address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Job Worker Address Details
zh_CN: 作业人员地址明细

note: Label of the contact_person (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Job Worker Contact
zh_CN: 作业人员联系方式

note: Label of the supplier_delivery_note (Data) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Job Worker Delivery Note
zh_CN: 作业人员交货单

note: Label of the supplier_name (Data) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order' Label of the supplier_name (Data) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Job Worker Name
zh_CN: 作业人员姓名

note: Label of the supplier_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order' Receipt'
en: Job Worker Warehouse
zh_CN: 作业人员仓库

en: Job card {0} created
zh_CN: 作业卡{0}已创建

en: Job: {0} has been triggered for processing failed transactions
zh_CN: 作业：{0}已触发处理失败事务

note: Label of the employment_details (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Joining
zh_CN: 入职

note: Name of a UOM
en: Joule
zh_CN: 焦耳

note: Name of a UOM
en: Joule/Meter
zh_CN: 焦耳/米

en: Journal Entries
zh_CN: 日记账分录

en: Journal Entries {0} are un-linked
zh_CN: 日记账分录{0}已取消关联

note: Name of a DocType Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template' Option for the 'Invoice Type' (Select) fiel
en: Journal Entry
zh_CN: 日记账分录

note: Name of a DocType
en: Journal Entry Account
zh_CN: 日记账科目

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Journal Entry Template
zh_CN: 日记账模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Journal Entry Template Account
zh_CN: 日记账模板科目

note: Label of the voucher_type (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template'
en: Journal Entry Type
zh_CN: 日记账类型

en: Journal Entry for Asset scrapping cannot be cancelled. Please restore the Asset.
zh_CN: 资产报废的日记账分录不可取消，请恢复资产

note: Label of the journal_entry_for_scrap (Link) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Journal Entry for Scrap
zh_CN: 报废日记账分录

en: Journal Entry type should be set as Depreciation Entry for asset depreciation
zh_CN: 资产折旧的日记账类型应设为折旧分录

en: Journal Entry {0} does not have account {1} or already matched against other voucher
zh_CN: 日记账{0}无科目{1}或已与其他凭证匹配

en: Journal entries have been created
zh_CN: 已创建日记账分录

note: Label of the journals_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Journals
zh_CN: 日记账

en: Kanban Board
zh_CN: 看板视图

note: Description of a DocType
en: Keep Track of Sales Campaigns. Keep track of Leads, Quotations, Sales Order etc from Campaigns to gauge Return on Investment.
zh_CN: 跟踪销售活动，通过活动中的线索、报价单、销售订单等评估投资回报率

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kelvin
zh_CN: 开尔文

note: Label of the key (Data) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings Details' Label of the key (Data) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings Result'
en: Key
zh_CN: 键值

note: Label of a Card Break in the Buying Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Selling Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Stock Workspace
en: Key Reports
zh_CN: 关键报表

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kg
zh_CN: 千克

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kiloampere
zh_CN: 千安培

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kilocalorie
zh_CN: 千卡

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kilocoulomb
zh_CN: 千库仑

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kilogram-Force
zh_CN: 千克力

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kilogram/Cubic Centimeter
zh_CN: 千克/立方厘米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kilogram/Cubic Meter
zh_CN: 千克/立方米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kilogram/Litre
zh_CN: 千克/升

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kilohertz
zh_CN: 千赫兹

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kilojoule
zh_CN: 千焦耳

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kilometer
zh_CN: 千米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kilometer/Hour
zh_CN: 千米/小时

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kilopascal
zh_CN: 千帕

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kilopond
zh_CN: 千磅力

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kilopound-Force
zh_CN: 千磅力

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kilowatt
zh_CN: 千瓦

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kilowatt-Hour
zh_CN: 千瓦时

en: Kindly cancel the Manufacturing Entries first against the work order {0}.
zh_CN: 请先取消工单{0}相关的生产分录

en: Kindly select the company first
zh_CN: 请先选择公司

note: Name of a UOM
en: Kip
zh_CN: 千磅

note: Name of a UOM
en: Knot
zh_CN: 节

note: Option for the 'Valuation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Item' Option for the 'Default Valuation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Settings' Option for the 'Pick Serial / Batch Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: LIFO
zh_CN: 后进先出法

note: Label of the label (Data) field in DocType 'POS Field' Label of the label (Data) field in DocType 'Item Website Specification'
en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

note: Label of the landed_cost_help (HTML) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Voucher'
en: Landed Cost Help
zh_CN: 到岸成本帮助

note: Name of a DocType
en: Landed Cost Item
zh_CN: 到岸成本项

note: Name of a DocType
en: Landed Cost Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 到岸成本采购收货单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Landed Cost Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 到岸成本税费

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Landed Cost Voucher
zh_CN: 到岸成本凭证

note: Label of the landed_cost_voucher_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' 'Purchase Receipt Item'
en: Landed Cost Voucher Amount
zh_CN: 到岸成本凭证金额

note: Option for the 'Orientation' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

note: Label of the language (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning Letter Text'
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

note: Option for the 'Fulfilment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Lapsed
zh_CN: 已失效

en: Large
zh_CN: 大号

note: Label of the carbon_check_date (Date) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Last Carbon Check
zh_CN: 最后碳核查

en: Last Communication
zh_CN: 最后沟通记录

en: Last Communication Date
zh_CN: 最后沟通日期

note: Label of the last_completion_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task'
en: Last Completion Date
zh_CN: 最后完成日期

en: Last GL Entry update was done {}. This operation is not allowed while system is actively being used. Please wait for 5 minutes before retrying.
zh_CN: 总账分录最后更新于{}。系统使用期间不允许此操作，请5分钟后重试

note: Label of the last_integration_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Account'
en: Last Integration Date
zh_CN: 最后集成日期

en: Last Month Downtime Analysis
zh_CN: 上月停机分析

note: Label of the last_name (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the last_name (Read Only) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the last_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last Name, Email or Phone/Mobile of the user are mandatory to continue.
zh_CN: 必须填写用户的姓氏、邮箱或电话/手机号才能继续

en: Last Order Amount
zh_CN: 最后订单金额

en: Last Order Date
zh_CN: 最后订单日期

note: Label of the last_purchase_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Option for the 'Rate Of Materials Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM' Option for the 'Rate Of Materials Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM Creator' Label of the last_purchase_rate (Float) field in DocType '
en: Last Purchase Rate
zh_CN: 最后采购单价

en: Last Stock Transaction for item {0} under warehouse {1} was on {2}.
zh_CN: 物料{0}在仓库{1}的最后库存交易发生于{2}

en: Last carbon check date cannot be a future date
zh_CN: 最后碳核查日期不能为未来日期

en: Last transacted
zh_CN: 最后交易时间

en: Latest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Latest Age
zh_CN: 最新账龄

note: Label of the latitude (Float) field in DocType 'Location' Label of the lat (Float) field in DocType 'Delivery Stop'
en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

note: Label of the section_break_5 (Section Break) field in DocType 'CRM Settings' Option for the 'Email Campaign For ' (Select) field in DocType 'Email Campaign' Name of a DocType Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the lead (Link) field in DocType 'Prospect Lead' Label of a
en: Lead
zh_CN: 线索

en: Lead -> Prospect
zh_CN: 线索->潜在客户

note: Name of a report
en: Lead Conversion Time
zh_CN: 线索转化时间

en: Lead Count
zh_CN: 线索数量

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Lead Details
zh_CN: 线索明细

note: Label of the lead_name (Data) field in DocType 'Prospect Lead'
en: Lead Name
zh_CN: 线索名称

note: Label of the lead_owner (Link) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the lead_owner (Data) field in DocType 'Prospect Lead'
en: Lead Owner
zh_CN: 线索负责人

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Lead Owner Efficiency
zh_CN: 线索负责人效率

en: Lead Owner cannot be same as the Lead Email Address
zh_CN: 线索负责人不能与线索邮箱地址相同

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Lead Source
zh_CN: 线索来源

note: Label of the lead_time (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Lead Time
zh_CN: 前置时间

en: Lead Time (Days)
zh_CN: 前置时间（天）

en: Lead Time (in mins)
zh_CN: 前置时间（分钟）

note: Label of the lead_time_date (Date) field in DocType 'Material Request Item'
en: Lead Time Date
zh_CN: 前置时间日期

en: Lead Time Days
zh_CN: 前置天数

note: Label of the lead_time_days (Int) field in DocType 'Item' Label of the lead_time_days (Int) field in DocType 'Item Price'
en: Lead Time in days
zh_CN: 前置时间（天）

note: Label of the type (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Lead Type
zh_CN: 线索类型

en: Lead {0} has been added to prospect {1}.
zh_CN: 线索{0}已添加至潜在客户{1}

note: Label of a shortcut in the Home Workspace
en: Leaderboard
zh_CN: 排行榜

note: Label of the leads_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Prospect'
en: Leads
zh_CN: 线索列表

en: Leads help you get business, add all your contacts and more as your leads
zh_CN: 线索助您获取商机，将所有联系人等添加为线索

note: Label of a shortcut in the Accounting Workspace
en: Learn Accounting
zh_CN: 学习会计

note: Label of a shortcut in the Stock Workspace
en: Learn Inventory Management
zh_CN: 学习库存管理

note: Label of a shortcut in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Learn Manufacturing
zh_CN: 学习生产管理

note: Label of a shortcut in the Buying Workspace
en: Learn Procurement
zh_CN: 学习采购管理

note: Label of a shortcut in the Projects Workspace
en: Learn Project Management
zh_CN: 学习项目管理

note: Label of a shortcut in the Selling Workspace
en: Learn Sales Management
zh_CN: 学习销售管理

note: Description of the 'Enable Common Party Accounting' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Learn about <a href="https://docs.erpnext.com/docs/v13/user/manual/en/accounts/articles/common_party_accounting#:~:text=Common%20Party%20Accounting%20in%20ERPNext,Invoice%20against%20a%20primary%20Supplier.">Common Party</a>
zh_CN: 学习 <a href="https://docs.erpnext.com/docs/v13/user/manual/en/accounts/articles/common_party_accounting#:~:text=Common%20Party%20Accounting%20in%20ERPNext,Invoice%20against%20a%20primary%20Supplier.">共同方</a>

note: Label of the leave_encashed (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Leave Encashed?
zh_CN: 是否折现假期？

note: Description of the 'Success Redirect URL' (Data) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings'
en: Leave blank for home.
    This is relative to site URL, for example "about" will redirect to "https://yoursitename.com/about"
zh_CN: 主页留空。
    这是相对于网站 URL 而言的，例如 "about "将重定向到 "https://yoursitename.com/about"

note: Description of the 'Release Date' (Date) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Leave blank if the Supplier is blocked indefinitely
zh_CN: 若供应商被无限期封锁则留空

note: Description of the 'Dispatch Notification Attachment' (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Settings'
en: Leave blank to use the standard Delivery Note format
zh_CN: 留空以使用标准送货单格式

en: Ledger
zh_CN: 分类账

note: Name of a DocType
en: Ledger Health
zh_CN: 账本健康状态

note: Name of a DocType
en: Ledger Health Monitor
zh_CN: 账本健康监控器

note: Name of a DocType
en: Ledger Health Monitor Company
zh_CN: 账本健康监控公司

note: Name of a DocType
en: Ledger Merge
zh_CN: 分类账合并

note: Name of a DocType
en: Ledger Merge Accounts
zh_CN: 分类账合并账户

note: Label of a Card Break in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Ledgers
zh_CN: 分类账集

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Driver' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Left
zh_CN: 已离职

note: Label of the left_child (Link) field in DocType 'Bisect Nodes'
en: Left Child
zh_CN: 左子节点

note: Label of the lft (Int) field in DocType 'Quality Procedure'
en: Left Index
zh_CN: 左索引

note: Label of the legacy_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Legacy Fields
zh_CN: 遗留字段

en: Legal
zh_CN: 法务

note: Description of a DocType
en: Legal Entity / Subsidiary with a separate Chart of Accounts belonging to the Organization.
zh_CN: 具有独立会计科目表的法人实体/子公司

en: Legal Expenses
zh_CN: 法律费用

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

note: Label of the length (Int) field in DocType 'Shipment Parcel' Label of the length (Int) field in DocType 'Shipment Parcel Template'
en: Length (cm)
zh_CN: 长度（厘米）

en: Less Than Amount
zh_CN: 小于金额

note: Label of the letter_head (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the letter_head (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the letter_head (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the letter_head (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the letter_head (Link) field in DocType
en: Letter Head
zh_CN: 信头模板

note: Description of the 'Body Text' (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Dunning Letter Text'
en: Letter or Email Body Text
zh_CN: 信件或邮件正文

note: Description of the 'Closing Text' (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Dunning Letter Text'
en: Letter or Email Closing Text
zh_CN: 信件或邮件结尾

note: Label of the level (Int) field in DocType 'BOM Update Batch' Label of the level (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Education'
en: Level
zh_CN: 层级

note: Label of the bom_level (Int) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item'
en: Level (BOM)
zh_CN: 层级（物料清单）

note: Label of the lft (Int) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the lft (Int) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Lft
zh_CN: 左值

en: Liabilities
zh_CN: 负债

note: Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge'
en: Liability
zh_CN: 负债类

note: Label of the license_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Driver'
en: License Details
zh_CN: 许可证详情

note: Label of the license_number (Data) field in DocType 'Driver'
en: License Number
zh_CN: 许可证编号

note: Label of the license_plate (Data) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: License Plate
zh_CN: 车牌号

note: Label of the like_count (Float) field in DocType 'Video'
en: Likes
zh_CN: 点赞数

en: Limit Crossed
zh_CN: 超出限制

note: Label of the limit_reposting_timeslot (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Reposting Settings'
en: Limit timeslot for Stock Reposting
zh_CN: 库存重过账时间窗口限制

note: Description of the 'Short Name' (Data) field in DocType 'Manufacturer'
en: Limited to 12 characters
zh_CN: 限12个字符

note: Label of the limits_dont_apply_on (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reposting Settings'
en: Limits don't apply on
zh_CN: 限制不适用于

note: Label of the amt_in_words_line_spacing (Float) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Line spacing for amount in words
zh_CN: 金额大写行间距

note: Name of a UOM Option for the 'Source Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

note: Label of the link_options_sb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: Link Options
zh_CN: 链接选项

en: Link a new bank account
zh_CN: 关联新银行账户

note: Description of the 'Sub Procedure' (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Procedure Process'
en: Link existing Quality Procedure.
zh_CN: 关联现有质量程序

en: Link to Material Request
zh_CN: 链接到物料申请

en: Link to Material Requests
zh_CN: 链接到物料申请集

en: Link with Customer
zh_CN: 关联客户

en: Link with Supplier
zh_CN: 关联供应商

note: Label of the linked_docs_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Appointment'
en: Linked Documents
zh_CN: 关联单据

note: Label of the section_break_12 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry'
en: Linked Invoices
zh_CN: 关联发票

note: Name of a DocType
en: Linked Location
zh_CN: 关联位置

en: Linked with submitted documents
zh_CN: 与已提交单据关联

en: Linking Failed
zh_CN: 关联失败

en: Linking to Customer Failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 客户关联失败，请重试

en: Linking to Supplier Failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 供应商关联失败，请重试

note: Label of the links (Table) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Links
zh_CN: 链接集

note: Description of the 'Items' (Section Break) field in DocType 'Product Bundle'
en: List items that form the package.
zh_CN: 列出组成套件的项目

note: Name of a UOM
en: Litre
zh_CN: 升

note: Name of a UOM
en: Litre-Atmosphere
zh_CN: 升-大气压

note: Label of the load_criteria (Button) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Load All Criteria
zh_CN: 加载所有条件

en: Loading Invoices! Please Wait...
zh_CN: 正在加载发票，请稍候...

en: Loading import file...
zh_CN: 正在加载导入文件...

note: Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Loan
zh_CN: 贷款

note: Label of the loan_end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting'
en: Loan End Date
zh_CN: 贷款结束日期

note: Label of the loan_period (Int) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting'
en: Loan Period (Days)
zh_CN: 贷款期限（天）

note: Label of the loan_start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting'
en: Loan Start Date
zh_CN: 贷款开始日期

en: Loan Start Date and Loan Period are mandatory to save the Invoice Discounting
zh_CN: 保存发票贴现必须填写贷款开始日期和期限

en: Loans (Liabilities)
zh_CN: 贷款（负债）

en: Loans and Advances (Assets)
zh_CN: 贷款与预付款（资产）

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

note: Label of the location (Link) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the location (Link) field in DocType 'Linked Location' Name of a DocType Label of the location (Geolocation) field in DocType 'Location' Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace Label of the location (Data) field in DocType 'Vehicle' Labe
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

note: Label of the sb_location_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Location'
en: Location Details
zh_CN: 位置详情

note: Label of the location_name (Data) field in DocType 'Location'
en: Location Name
zh_CN: 位置名称

note: Label of the locked (Check) field in DocType 'Delivery Stop'
en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

note: Label of the log_entries (Int) field in DocType 'Bulk Transaction Log'
en: Log Entries
zh_CN: 日志条目

note: Description of a DocType
en: Log the selling and buying rate of an Item
zh_CN: 记录物料的买卖汇率

note: Label of the logo (Attach) field in DocType 'Sales Partner' Label of the logo (Attach Image) field in DocType 'Manufacturer'
en: Logo
zh_CN: 标识

note: Label of the longitude (Float) field in DocType 'Location' Label of the lng (Float) field in DocType 'Delivery Stop'
en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Option for the 'Tracking Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Lost
zh_CN: 已丢失

note: Name of a report
en: Lost Opportunity
zh_CN: 丢失商机

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Lost Quotation
zh_CN: 丢失报价单

note: Name of a report
en: Lost Quotations
zh_CN: 丢失报价单集

en: Lost Quotations %
zh_CN: 丢失报价率%

note: Label of the lost_reason (Data) field in DocType 'Opportunity Lost Reason'
en: Lost Reason
zh_CN: 丢失原因

note: Name of a DocType
en: Lost Reason Detail
zh_CN: 丢失原因详情

note: Label of the lost_reasons (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the lost_detail_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the lost_reasons (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Quotation' Label of the lost_reasons_section (Section Break) field in DocType '
en: Lost Reasons
zh_CN: 丢失原因集

en: Lost Reasons are required in case opportunity is Lost.
zh_CN: 商机丢失时必须填写原因

en: Lost Value
zh_CN: 损失金额

en: Lost Value %
zh_CN: 损失金额占比%

note: Option for the 'Priority' (Select) field in DocType 'Project' Option for the 'Priority' (Select) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Name of a DocType
en: Lower Deduction Certificate
zh_CN: 低税率扣除证明

en: Lower Income
zh_CN: 低收入

note: Label of the loyalty_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the loyalty_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the loyalty_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Loyalty Amount
zh_CN: 忠诚度金额

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Loyalty Point Entry
zh_CN: 忠诚度积分条目

note: Name of a DocType
en: Loyalty Point Entry Redemption
zh_CN: 忠诚度积分兑换条目

note: Label of the loyalty_points (Int) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry' Label of the loyalty_points (Int) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the loyalty_points (Int) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the loyalty_points_tab (Section Break) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the loyalt
en: Loyalty Points
zh_CN: 忠诚度积分

note: Label of the loyalty_points_redemption (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the loyalty_points_redemption (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Loyalty Points Redemption
zh_CN: 忠诚度积分兑换

en: Loyalty Points will be calculated from the spent done (via the Sales Invoice), based on collection factor mentioned.
zh_CN: 忠诚度积分将根据设置的累积系数，通过销售发票消费金额计算

en: Loyalty Points: {0}
zh_CN: 忠诚度积分：{0}

note: Label of the loyalty_program (Link) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry' Name of a DocType Label of the loyalty_program (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the loyalty_program (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the loyalty_program (Link) field in DocType 'Customer' Label o
en: Loyalty Program
zh_CN: 忠诚度计划

note: Name of a DocType
en: Loyalty Program Collection
zh_CN: 忠诚度计划集合

note: Label of the loyalty_program_help (HTML) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program'
en: Loyalty Program Help
zh_CN: 忠诚度计划帮助

note: Label of the loyalty_program_name (Data) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program'
en: Loyalty Program Name
zh_CN: 忠诚度计划名称

note: Label of the loyalty_program_tier (Data) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry' Label of the loyalty_program_tier (Data) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Loyalty Program Tier
zh_CN: 忠诚度计划等级

note: Label of the loyalty_program_type (Select) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program'
en: Loyalty Program Type
zh_CN: 忠诚度计划类型

en: Machine
zh_CN: 设备

en: Machine Type
zh_CN: 设备类型

note: Option for the 'Stop Reason' (Select) field in DocType 'Downtime Entry'
en: Machine malfunction
zh_CN: 设备故障

note: Option for the 'Stop Reason' (Select) field in DocType 'Downtime Entry'
en: Machine operator errors
zh_CN: 操作员失误

en: Main
zh_CN: 主

note: Label of the main_cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Cost Center Allocation'
en: Main Cost Center
zh_CN: 主成本中心

en: Main Cost Center {0} cannot be entered in the child table
zh_CN: 主成本中心{0}不能输入子表

en: Maintain Asset
zh_CN: 维护资产

note: Label of the maintain_same_sales_rate (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Maintain Same Rate Throughout Sales Cycle
zh_CN: 在销售周期内保持相同汇率

note: Label of the maintain_same_rate (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Maintain Same Rate Throughout the Purchase Cycle
zh_CN: 在采购周期内保持相同汇率

note: Label of the is_stock_item (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Maintain Stock
zh_CN: 维护库存

note: Group in Asset's connections Label of a Card Break in the Assets Workspace Label of a Card Break in the CRM Workspace Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Workstation' Option for the 'Order Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Option for the 'Order Type' (Select) field in DocTyp
en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

note: Label of the mntc_date (Date) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit'
en: Maintenance Date
zh_CN: 维护日期

note: Label of the section_break_5 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log'
en: Maintenance Details
zh_CN: 维护详情

en: Maintenance Log
zh_CN: 维护日志

note: Label of the maintenance_manager (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance' Label of the maintenance_manager (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Team' Name of a role
en: Maintenance Manager
zh_CN: 维护主管

note: Label of the maintenance_manager_name (Read Only) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance' Maintenance Team'
en: Maintenance Manager Name
zh_CN: 维护主管姓名

note: Label of the maintenance_required (Check) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Maintenance Required
zh_CN: 需要维护

note: Label of the maintenance_role (Link) field in DocType 'Maintenance Team Member'
en: Maintenance Role
zh_CN: 维护角色

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Name of a DocType Label of the maintenance_schedule (Link) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit' Label of a Link in the Support Workspace
en: Maintenance Schedule
zh_CN: 维护计划

note: Name of a DocType Label of the maintenance_schedule_detail (Link) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit' Label of the maintenance_schedule_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit Purpose'
en: Maintenance Schedule Detail
zh_CN: 维护计划明细

note: Name of a DocType
en: Maintenance Schedule Item
zh_CN: 维护计划项目

en: Maintenance Schedule is not generated for all the items. Please click on 'Generate Schedule'
zh_CN: 未为所有项目生成维护计划。请点击'生成计划'

en: Maintenance Schedule {0} exists against {1}
zh_CN: {1}已存在维护计划{0}

note: Name of a report
en: Maintenance Schedules
zh_CN: 维护计划集

note: Label of the maintenance_status (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Task' Label of the maintenance_status (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No'
en: Maintenance Status
zh_CN: 维护状态

en: Maintenance Status has to be Cancelled or Completed to Submit
zh_CN: 提交前维护状态必须为已取消或已完成

note: Label of the maintenance_task (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task'
en: Maintenance Task
zh_CN: 维护任务

note: Label of the asset_maintenance_tasks (Table) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance'
en: Maintenance Tasks
zh_CN: 维护任务集

note: Label of the maintenance_team (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance'
en: Maintenance Team
zh_CN: 维护团队

note: Name of a DocType
en: Maintenance Team Member
zh_CN: 维护团队成员

note: Label of the maintenance_team_members (Table) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Team'
en: Maintenance Team Members
zh_CN: 维护团队成员集

note: Label of the maintenance_team_name (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Team'
en: Maintenance Team Name
zh_CN: 维护团队名称

note: Label of the mntc_time (Time) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit'
en: Maintenance Time
zh_CN: 维护时间

note: Label of the maintenance_type (Read Only) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Label of the maintenance_type (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Label of the maintenance_type (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit'
en: Maintenance Type
zh_CN: 维护类型

note: Name of a role
en: Maintenance User
zh_CN: 维护用户

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Support Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Support Workspace
en: Maintenance Visit
zh_CN: 维护访问

note: Name of a DocType
en: Maintenance Visit Purpose
zh_CN: 维护访问目的

en: Maintenance start date can not be before delivery date for Serial No {0}
zh_CN: 序列号{0}的维护开始日期不能早于交付日期

note: Label of the maj_opt_subj (Text) field in DocType 'Employee Education'
en: Major/Optional Subjects
zh_CN: 主修/选修科目

note: Label of the make (Data) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Make
zh_CN: 创建

en: Make
zh_CN: 创建

en: Make Asset Movement
zh_CN: 创建资产转移

note: Label of the make_depreciation_entry (Button) field in DocType 'Depreciation Schedule'
en: Make Depreciation Entry
zh_CN: 创建折旧分录

note: Label of the get_balance (Button) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Make Difference Entry
zh_CN: 创建差异分录

note: Label of the make_payment_via_journal_entry (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Make Payment via Journal Entry
zh_CN: 通过日记账付款

en: Make Purchase Invoice
zh_CN: 创建采购发票

en: Make Quotation
zh_CN: 创建报价单

en: Make Return Entry
zh_CN: 创建退货分录

note: Label of the make_sales_invoice (Check) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Make Sales Invoice
zh_CN: 创建销售发票

note: Label of the make_serial_no_batch_from_work_order (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Make Serial No / Batch from Work Order
zh_CN: 从工单生成序列号/批次

en: Make Stock Entry
zh_CN: 创建库存分录

en: Make Subcontracting PO
zh_CN: 创建外协采购订单

en: Make Transfer Entry
zh_CN: 创建转移分录

en: Make project from a template.
zh_CN: 从模板创建项目

en: Make {0} Variant
zh_CN: 创建{0}变体

en: Make {0} Variants
zh_CN: 创建{0}变体集

en: Making Journal Entries against advance accounts: {0} is not recommended. These Journals won't be available for Reconciliation.
zh_CN: 不建议针对预支账户{0}创建日记账，这些日记账不可用于对账

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

note: Description of the 'With Operations' (Check) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Manage cost of operations
zh_CN: 管理运营成本

en: Manage your orders
zh_CN: 管理订单

en: Management
zh_CN: 管理层

en: Manager
zh_CN: 主管

en: Managing Director
zh_CN: 总经理

note: Label of the reqd (Check) field in DocType 'POS Field' Label of the reqd (Check) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Mandatory
zh_CN: 必填

en: Mandatory Accounting Dimension
zh_CN: 必填会计维度

note: Label of the mandatory_depends_on (Small Text) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Mandatory Depends On
zh_CN: 必填依赖项

en: Mandatory Field
zh_CN: 必填字段

note: Label of the mandatory_for_bs (Check) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Detail'
en: Mandatory For Balance Sheet
zh_CN: 资产负债表必填

note: Label of the mandatory_for_pl (Check) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Detail'
en: Mandatory For Profit and Loss Account
zh_CN: 损益表必填

en: Mandatory Missing
zh_CN: 缺少必填项

en: Mandatory Purchase Order
zh_CN: 必填采购订单

en: Mandatory Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 必填采购收货单

note: Label of the conditional_mandatory_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Mandatory Section
zh_CN: 必填部分

note: Option for the 'Depreciation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset' Option for the 'Depreciation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Finance Book' Option for the 'Update frequency of Project' (Select) field in DocType 'Buying Settings' Option for the '% Complete Method
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手工

note: Label of the manual_inspection (Check) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection' Label of the manual_inspection (Check) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Manual Inspection
zh_CN: 人工检验

en: Manual entry cannot be created! Disable automatic entry for deferred accounting in accounts settings and try again
zh_CN: 无法创建手工分录！请在账户设置中禁用递延会计自动分录后重试

note: Label of the manufacture_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Order Item' Label of the manufacture_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Option for the 'Default Mater
en: Manufacture
zh_CN: 生产

note: Description of the 'Material Request' (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Manufacture against Material Request
zh_CN: 根据物料申请生产

en: Manufactured
zh_CN: 已生产

note: Label of the manufactured_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the produced_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Manufactured Qty
zh_CN: 生产数量

note: Label of the manufacturer (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the manufacturer (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the manufacturer (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item' Option for the 'Variant Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Item' Label of th
en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

note: Label of the manufacturer_part_no (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the manufacturer_part_no (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Label of the manufacturer_part_no (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item' Label of the manufacturer_part_no (Data) field in DocType 'I
en: Manufacturer Part Number
zh_CN: 制造商零件编号

en: Manufacturer Part Number <b>{0}</b> is invalid
zh_CN: 制造商零件编号<b>{0}</b>无效

note: Description of a DocType
en: Manufacturers used in Items
zh_CN: 物料使用的制造商

note: Label of the work_order_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Name of a Workspace Label of the manufacturing_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Company' Label of the manufacturing_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Batch' Label of the manu
en: Manufacturing
zh_CN: 生产

note: Label of the semi_fg_bom (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Manufacturing BOM
zh_CN: 制造物料清单

note: Label of the manufacturing_date (Date) field in DocType 'Batch'
en: Manufacturing Date
zh_CN: 生产日期

note: Name of a role
en: Manufacturing Manager
zh_CN: 生产主管

en: Manufacturing Quantity is mandatory
zh_CN: 必须填写生产数量

note: Label of the manufacturing_section_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Manufacturing Section
zh_CN: 生产部门

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Manufacturing Settings
zh_CN: 生产设置

note: Label of the type_of_manufacturing (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item'
en: Manufacturing Type
zh_CN: 生产类型

note: Name of a role
en: Manufacturing User
zh_CN: 生产用户

en: Mapping Purchase Receipt ...
zh_CN: 正在映射采购收货单...

en: Mapping Subcontracting Order ...
zh_CN: 正在映射外协订单...

en: Mapping {0} ...
zh_CN: 正在映射{0}...

note: Label of the margin (Section Break) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the margin (Section Break) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Margin
zh_CN: 边际

note: Label of the margin_money (Currency) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee'
en: Margin Money
zh_CN: 保证金

note: Label of the margin_rate_or_amount (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the margin_rate_or_amount (Float) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the margin_rate_or_amount (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the margin_rate_or_amount (Float) field in DocType 'S
en: Margin Rate or Amount
zh_CN: 边际率或金额

note: Label of the margin_type (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the margin_type (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the margin_type (Data) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule Detail' Label of the margin_type (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the margi
en: Margin Type
zh_CN: 边际类型

en: Margin View
zh_CN: 边际视图

note: Label of the marital_status (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Marital Status
zh_CN: 婚姻状况

en: Mark As Closed
zh_CN: 标记为已关闭

note: Label of the market_segment (Link) field in DocType 'Lead' Name of a DocType Label of the market_segment (Data) field in DocType 'Market Segment' Label of the market_segment (Link) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the market_segment (Link) field in DocType 'Prospect' Label of the market_segme
en: Market Segment
zh_CN: 市场细分

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 市场

en: Marketing Expenses
zh_CN: 市场费用

en: Marketing Manager
zh_CN: 市场经理

en: Marketing Specialist
zh_CN: 市场专员

note: Option for the 'Marital Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Married
zh_CN: 已婚

note: Label of the mask (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Account'
en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Mass Mailing
zh_CN: 群发邮件

en: Master
zh_CN: 主数据

note: Label of a Card Break in the CRM Workspace
en: Masters
zh_CN: 主数据集

en: Material
zh_CN: 物料

en: Material Consumption
zh_CN: 物料消耗

note: Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Type'
en: Material Consumption for Manufacture
zh_CN: 生产物料消耗

en: Material Consumption is not set in Manufacturing Settings.
zh_CN: 生产设置中未设置物料消耗

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Option for the 'Default Material Request Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item' Option for the 'Material Request Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item Reorder' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Re
en: Material Issue
zh_CN: 物料发放

note: Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Type'
en: Material Receipt
zh_CN: 物料接收

note: Label of the material_request (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the material_request (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the material_request (Link) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Label of the material_request (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Quota
en: Material Request
zh_CN: 物料申请

note: Label of the material_request_date (Date) field in DocType 'Production Plan Material Request'
en: Material Request Date
zh_CN: 物料申请日期

note: Label of the material_request_detail (Section Break) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Material Request Detail
zh_CN: 物料申请明细

note: Label of the material_request_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the material_request_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Label of the material_request_item (Data) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Item' Label of the material_request_item (Data) field in Doc
en: Material Request Item
zh_CN: 物料申请项

en: Material Request No
zh_CN: 物料申请编号

note: Name of a DocType Label of the material_request_plan_item (Data) field in DocType 'Material Request Item'
en: Material Request Plan Item
zh_CN: 物料申请计划项

note: Label of the material_request_type (Select) field in DocType 'Item Reorder'
en: Material Request Type
zh_CN: 物料申请类型

en: Material Request not created, as quantity for Raw Materials already available.
zh_CN: 原材料数量已足够，未创建物料申请

en: Material Request of maximum {0} can be made for Item {1} against Sales Order {2}
zh_CN: 针对销售订单{2}的物料{1}最多可申请{0}

note: Description of the 'Material Request' (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Material Request used to make this Stock Entry
zh_CN: 用于生成此库存分录的物料申请

en: Material Request {0} is cancelled or stopped
zh_CN: 物料申请{0}已取消或停止

en: Material Request {0} submitted.
zh_CN: 物料申请{0}已提交

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Material Requested
zh_CN: 已申请物料

note: Label of the material_requests (Table) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Material Requests
zh_CN: 物料申请集

en: Material Requests Required
zh_CN: 需要物料申请

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Name of a report
en: Material Requests for which Supplier Quotations are not created
zh_CN: 未创建供应商报价的物料申请

en: Material Returned from WIP
zh_CN: 从在制品退回物料

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Option for the 'Default Material Request Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Pick List' Option for
en: Material Transfer
zh_CN: 物料转移

en: Material Transfer (In Transit)
zh_CN: 物料转移（在途）

note: Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Pick List' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Type'
en: Material Transfer for Manufacture
zh_CN: 生产物料转移

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Card' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Material Transferred
zh_CN: 已转移物料

note: Option for the 'Backflush Raw Materials Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Material Transferred for Manufacture
zh_CN: 转移用于生产的物料

note: Label of the material_transferred_for_manufacturing (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Material Transferred for Manufacturing
zh_CN: 转移用于制造的物料

note: Option for the 'Backflush Raw Materials of Subcontract Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Material Transferred for Subcontract
zh_CN: 转移用于外协的物料

en: Material to Supplier
zh_CN: 发送给供应商的物料

en: Materials are already received against the {0} {1}
zh_CN: 已根据{0}{1}接收物料

en: Materials needs to be transferred to the work in progress warehouse for the job card {0}
zh_CN: 需要将物料转移到工单{0}的在制品仓库

note: Label of the max_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Price Discount' Product Discount'
en: Max Amount
zh_CN: 最大金额

note: Label of the max_amt (Currency) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Max Amt
zh_CN: 最大金额

note: Label of the max_discount (Float) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Max Discount (%)
zh_CN: 最大折扣率(%)

note: Label of the max_grade (Percent) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Standing'
en: Max Grade
zh_CN: 最高等级

note: Label of the max_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Price Discount' Label of the max_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Product
en: Max Qty
zh_CN: 最大数量

note: Label of the max_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Max Qty (As Per Stock UOM)
zh_CN: 最大数量（按库存单位）

note: Label of the sample_quantity (Int) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Max Sample Quantity
zh_CN: 最大样本量

note: Label of the max_score (Float) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Criteria' Label of the max_score (Float) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring
en: Max Score
zh_CN: 最高分数

en: Max discount allowed for item: {0} is {1}%
zh_CN: 物料{0}允许的最大折扣为{1}%

en: Max: {0}
zh_CN: 最大值：{0}

note: Label of the maximum_invoice_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: Maximum Invoice Amount
zh_CN: 发票最大金额

note: Label of the maximum_net_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Item Tax'
en: Maximum Net Rate
zh_CN: 最高净费率

note: Label of the maximum_payment_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: Maximum Payment Amount
zh_CN: 最大付款金额

en: Maximum Samples - {0} can be retained for Batch {1} and Item {2}.
zh_CN: 批次{1}和物料{2}最多可保留{0}个样本

en: Maximum Samples - {0} have already been retained for Batch {1} and Item {2} in Batch {3}.
zh_CN: 批次{3}中的批次{1}和物料{2}已保留{0}个样本

note: Label of the maximum_use (Int) field in DocType 'Coupon Code'
en: Maximum Use
zh_CN: 最大使用量

note: Label of the max_value (Float) field in DocType 'Item Quality Inspection Parameter' Label of the max_value (Float) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Maximum Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximum discount for Item {0} is {1}%
zh_CN: 物料{0}的最大折扣为{1}%

en: Maximum quantity scanned for item {0}.
zh_CN: 已扫描物料{0}的最大数量

note: Description of the 'Max Sample Quantity' (Int) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Maximum sample quantity that can be retained
zh_CN: 可保留的最大样本量

note: Label of the utm_medium (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the utm_medium (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the utm_medium (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the utm_medium (Link) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the utm_medium (Link) field in DocType 'Opportun
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

note: Label of a Card Break in the Quality Workspace
en: Meeting
zh_CN: 会议

note: Name of a UOM
en: Megacoulomb
zh_CN: 兆库仑

note: Name of a UOM
en: Megagram/Litre
zh_CN: 兆克/升

note: Name of a UOM
en: Megahertz
zh_CN: 兆赫

note: Name of a UOM
en: Megajoule
zh_CN: 兆焦耳

note: Name of a UOM
en: Megawatt
zh_CN: 兆瓦

en: Mention Valuation Rate in the Item master.
zh_CN: 请在物料主数据中注明估值率

note: Description of the 'Accounts' (Table) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Mention if non-standard Receivable account
zh_CN: 若使用非标准应收账户需注明

note: Description of the 'Accounts' (Table) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Mention if non-standard payable account
zh_CN: 若使用非标准应付账户需注明

note: Description of the 'Accounts' (Table) field in DocType 'Customer Group' Description of the 'Accounts' (Table) field in DocType 'Supplier Group'
en: Mention if non-standard receivable account applicable
zh_CN: 若适用非标准应收账户需注明

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge Account
zh_CN: 合并账户

note: Label of the merge_invoices_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Merge Log'
en: Merge Invoices Based On
zh_CN: 合并发票依据

en: Merge Progress
zh_CN: 合并进度

note: Label of the merge_similar_account_heads (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Merge Similar Account Heads
zh_CN: 合并相似账户科目

en: Merge taxes from multiple documents
zh_CN: 合并多单据的税款

en: Merge with Existing Account
zh_CN: 与现有账户合并

en: Merge with existing
zh_CN: 与现有项合并

note: Label of the merged (Check) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge Accounts'
en: Merged
zh_CN: 已合并

en: Merging is only possible if following properties are same in both records. Is Group, Root Type, Company and Account Currency
zh_CN: 合并要求两条记录的以下属性相同：是否组、根类型、公司和账户货币

en: Merging {0} of {1}
zh_CN: 正在合并{1}的{0}

note: Label of the message (Text) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the message (Text) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the message (Text) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

note: Label of the message_examples (HTML) field in DocType 'Payment Gateway Account' Label of the message_examples (HTML) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Message Examples
zh_CN: 消息示例

en: Message Sent
zh_CN: 消息已发送

note: Label of the message_for_supplier (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation'
en: Message for Supplier
zh_CN: 给供应商的消息

note: Label of the message_to_show (Data) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Message to show
zh_CN: 显示消息

note: Description of the 'Message' (Text) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Message will be sent to the users to get their status on the Project
zh_CN: 将发送消息给用户获取项目状态

note: Description of the 'Message' (Text) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: Messages greater than 160 characters will be split into multiple messages
zh_CN: 超过160字符的消息将拆分发送

en: Messaging CRM Campagin
zh_CN: CRM消息活动

note: Name of a UOM
en: Meter
zh_CN: 米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Meter Of Water
zh_CN: 水柱米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Meter/Second
zh_CN: 米/秒

note: Name of a UOM
en: Microbar
zh_CN: 微巴

note: Name of a UOM
en: Microgram
zh_CN: 微克

note: Name of a UOM
en: Microgram/Litre
zh_CN: 微克/升

note: Name of a UOM
en: Micrometer
zh_CN: 微米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Microsecond
zh_CN: 微秒

en: Middle Income
zh_CN: 中等收入

note: Label of the middle_name (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the middle_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Middle Name
zh_CN: 中间名

note: Name of a UOM
en: Mile
zh_CN: 英里

note: Name of a UOM
en: Mile (Nautical)
zh_CN: 海里

note: Name of a UOM
en: Mile/Hour
zh_CN: 英里/小时

note: Name of a UOM
en: Mile/Minute
zh_CN: 英里/分钟

note: Name of a UOM
en: Mile/Second
zh_CN: 英里/秒

note: Name of a UOM
en: Milibar
zh_CN: 毫巴

note: Name of a UOM
en: Milliampere
zh_CN: 毫安

note: Name of a UOM
en: Millicoulomb
zh_CN: 毫库仑

note: Name of a UOM
en: Milligram
zh_CN: 毫克

note: Name of a UOM
en: Milligram/Cubic Centimeter
zh_CN: 毫克/立方厘米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Milligram/Cubic Meter
zh_CN: 毫克/立方米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Milligram/Cubic Millimeter
zh_CN: 毫克/立方毫米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Milligram/Litre
zh_CN: 毫克/升

note: Name of a UOM
en: Millihertz
zh_CN: 毫赫

note: Name of a UOM
en: Millilitre
zh_CN: 毫升

note: Name of a UOM
en: Millimeter
zh_CN: 毫米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Millimeter Of Mercury
zh_CN: 毫米汞柱

note: Name of a UOM
en: Millimeter Of Water
zh_CN: 毫米水柱

note: Name of a UOM
en: Millisecond
zh_CN: 毫秒

note: Label of the min_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Price Discount' Product Discount'
en: Min Amount
zh_CN: 最小金额

note: Label of the min_amt (Currency) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Min Amt
zh_CN: 最小金额

en: Min Amt can not be greater than Max Amt
zh_CN: 最小金额不能超过最大金额

note: Label of the min_grade (Percent) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Standing'
en: Min Grade
zh_CN: 最低等级

note: Label of the min_order_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Item'
en: Min Order Qty
zh_CN: 最小订单量

note: Label of the min_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Price Discount' Label of the min_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Product
en: Min Qty
zh_CN: 最小数量

note: Label of the min_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Min Qty (As Per Stock UOM)
zh_CN: 最小数量（按库存单位）

en: Min Qty can not be greater than Max Qty
zh_CN: 最小数量不能超过最大数量

en: Min Qty should be greater than Recurse Over Qty
zh_CN: 最小数量应大于递归数量

note: Label of the minimum_invoice_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: Minimum Invoice Amount
zh_CN: 发票最小金额

en: Minimum Lead Age (Days)
zh_CN: 线索最短存续天数

note: Label of the minimum_net_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Item Tax'
en: Minimum Net Rate
zh_CN: 最低净费率

note: Label of the min_order_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Minimum Order Qty
zh_CN: 最小订单量

note: Label of the min_order_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item'
en: Minimum Order Quantity
zh_CN: 最小订单数量

note: Label of the minimum_payment_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: Minimum Payment Amount
zh_CN: 最小付款金额

en: Minimum Qty
zh_CN: 最小数量

note: Label of the min_spent (Currency) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program Collection'
en: Minimum Total Spent
zh_CN: 最低总消费额

note: Label of the min_value (Float) field in DocType 'Item Quality Inspection Parameter' Label of the min_value (Float) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Minimum Value
zh_CN: 最小值

note: Description of the 'Minimum Order Qty' (Float) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Minimum quantity should be as per Stock UOM
zh_CN: 最小数量应按库存单位计算

note: Label of the minute (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Quality Meeting Minutes' Name of a UOM
en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

note: Label of the minutes (Table) field in DocType 'Quality Meeting'
en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟数

en: Miscellaneous Expenses
zh_CN: 杂项费用

en: Mismatch
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺失

en: Missing Account
zh_CN: 缺少账户

en: Missing Asset
zh_CN: 缺少资产

en: Missing Cost Center
zh_CN: 缺少成本中心

en: Missing Default in Company
zh_CN: 公司缺少默认值

en: Missing Finance Book
zh_CN: 缺少财务账簿

en: Missing Finished Good
zh_CN: 缺少成品

en: Missing Formula
zh_CN: 缺少公式

en: Missing Item
zh_CN: 缺少物料

en: Missing Payments App
zh_CN: 缺少支付应用

en: Missing Serial No Bundle
zh_CN: 缺少序列号包

en: Missing Values Required
zh_CN: 缺少必填值

en: Missing email template for dispatch. Please set one in Delivery Settings.
zh_CN: 缺少发货邮件模板，请在交付设置中设置

en: Missing value
zh_CN: 缺失值

note: Label of the mixed_conditions (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the mixed_conditions (Check) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme'
en: Mixed Conditions
zh_CN: 混合条件

note: Label of the cell_number (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动端

note: Label of the contact_mobile (Small Text) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the contact_mobile (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the contact_mobile (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the contact_mobile (Small Text) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the mo
en: Mobile No
zh_CN: 手机号

en: Mobile Number
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Mobile:
zh_CN: 手机：

en: Mode Of Payment
zh_CN: 支付方式

note: Label of the mode_of_payment (Link) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing Payments' Label of the mode_of_payment (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Name of a DocType Label of the mode_of_payment (Data) field in DocType 'Mode of Payment' Label of the mode_of_payment (Link) field in DocType 'Overdue 
en: Mode of Payment
zh_CN: 支付方式

note: Name of a DocType
en: Mode of Payment Account
zh_CN: 支付方式账户

en: Mode of Payments
zh_CN: 支付方式集

note: Label of the model (Data) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

note: Label of the section_break_11 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry'
en: Modes of Payment
zh_CN: 支付方式集

en: Modified By
zh_CN: 修改人

en: Modified On
zh_CN: 修改日期

note: Label of a Card Break in the Settings Workspace
en: Module Settings
zh_CN: 模块设置

note: Option for the 'Day of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Communication Medium Timeslot' Option for the 'Day Of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Slots' Option for the 'Day Of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Availability Of Option for the 'Day to Send' (Select) field in DocType 'Pr
en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

note: Label of the monitor_progress (Section Break) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Monitor Progress
zh_CN: 监控进度

note: Label of the monitor_for_last_x_days (Int) field in DocType 'Ledger Health Monitor'
en: Monitor for Last 'X' days
zh_CN: 监控最近'X'天

note: Label of the frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Goal'
en: Monitoring Frequency
zh_CN: 监控频率

note: Label of the month (Data) field in DocType 'Monthly Distribution Percentage' Option for the 'Billing Interval' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Month
zh_CN: 月

note: Option for the 'Due Date Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Option for the 'Discount Validity Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Option for the 'Due Date Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template Detail' 'Payment Terms Template Detail'
en: Month(s) after the end of the invoice month
zh_CN: 发票月份结束后数月

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Item' Option for the 'Monitoring Frequency' (Select) field
en: Monthly
zh_CN: 月度

en: Monthly Completed Work Orders
zh_CN: 月度完成工单数

note: Label of the monthly_distribution (Link) field in DocType 'Budget' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Monthly Distribution
zh_CN: 月度分配

note: Name of a DocType
en: Monthly Distribution Percentage
zh_CN: 月度分配百分比

note: Label of the percentages (Table) field in DocType 'Monthly Distribution'
en: Monthly Distribution Percentages
zh_CN: 月度分配百分比

en: Monthly Quality Inspections
zh_CN: 月度质量检验

note: Option for the 'Subscription Price Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Monthly Rate
zh_CN: 月费率

note: Label of the monthly_sales_target (Currency) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Monthly Sales Target
zh_CN: 月度销售目标

en: Monthly Total Work Orders
zh_CN: 月度工单总数

note: Option for the 'Book Deferred Entries Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Months
zh_CN: 月份数

note: Label of the more_info_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the more_info_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the more_info_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the more_info_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label
en: More Info
zh_CN: 更多信息

note: Label of the addtional_info (Section Break) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the section_break_12 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the more_information (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the more_info_section_break (Section Break) field in DocTy
en: More Information
zh_CN: 详细信息

note: Description of the 'Is Short/Long Year' (Check) field in DocType 'Fiscal Year'
en: More/Less than 12 months.
zh_CN: 超过/不足12个月

en: Motion Picture & Video
zh_CN: 影视视频

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Item
zh_CN: 转移物料

en: Move Stock
zh_CN: 库存调拨

en: Move to Cart
zh_CN: 加入购物车

en: Movement
zh_CN: 库存移动

note: Option for the 'Valuation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Item' Option for the 'Default Valuation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Moving Average
zh_CN: 移动平均法

en: Moving up in tree ...
zh_CN: 在树状结构中上移...

note: Label of the multi_currency (Check) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the multi_currency (Check) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template' Label of a Card Break in the Accounting Workspace
en: Multi Currency
zh_CN: 多币种

en: Multi-level BOM Creator
zh_CN: 多层物料清单生成器

en: Multiple Loyalty Programs found for Customer {}. Please select manually.
zh_CN: 发现客户{}存在多个忠诚度计划，请手动选择

en: Multiple Price Rules exists with same criteria, please resolve conflict by assigning priority. Price Rules: {0}
zh_CN: 存在多个相同条件的价格规则，请通过分配优先级解决冲突。价格规则：{0}

note: Option for the 'Loyalty Program Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program'
en: Multiple Tier Program
zh_CN: 多级计划

en: Multiple Variants
zh_CN: 多规格型号

en: Multiple Warehouse Accounts
zh_CN: 多仓库科目

en: Multiple fiscal years exist for the date {0}. Please set company in Fiscal Year
zh_CN: 日期{0}对应多个会计年度，请在会计年度中设置公司

en: Multiple items cannot be marked as finished item
zh_CN: 多个物料不能同时标记为成品

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

note: Label of the must_be_whole_number (Check) field in DocType 'UOM'
en: Must be Whole Number
zh_CN: 必须为整数

note: Description of the 'Import from Google Sheets' (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Must be a publicly accessible Google Sheets URL and adding Bank Account column is necessary for importing via Google Sheets
zh_CN: 必须是可公开访问的Google表格URL，且需添加银行账户列以便通过Google表格导入

note: Label of the mute_email (Check) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Mute Email
zh_CN: 静默邮件

note: Option for the 'Fulfilment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

note: Label of the finance_book_name (Data) field in DocType 'Finance Book' Label of the reference_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Label of the reference_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Payment Order Label of the transaction_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Bulk T
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: Label of the name_and_employee_id (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Person'
en: Name and Employee ID
zh_CN: 姓名与员工编号

note: Label of the name_of_beneficiary (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee'
en: Name of Beneficiary
zh_CN: 受益人名称

en: Name of new Account. Note: Please don't create accounts for Customers and Suppliers
zh_CN: 新科目名称。注：请勿为客户和供应商创建科目

note: Description of the 'Distribution Name' (Data) field in DocType 'Monthly Distribution'
en: Name of the Monthly Distribution
zh_CN: 月度分配名称

note: Label of the named_place (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the named_place (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the named_place (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the named_place (Data) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation' Label of the named_place (Da
en: Named Place
zh_CN: 指定地点

note: Label of the naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Label of the naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Shift Allocation' Option for the 'Supplier Naming By' (Select) field in DocType 'Buying S
en: Naming Series
zh_CN: 命名规则

note: Label of the naming_series_prefix (Data) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Naming Series Prefix
zh_CN: 命名规则前缀

note: Label of the supplier_and_price_defaults_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Naming Series and Price Defaults
zh_CN: 命名规则与价格默认值

en: Naming Series is mandatory
zh_CN: 命名规则为必填项

note: Name of a UOM
en: Nanocoulomb
zh_CN: 纳库仑

note: Name of a UOM
en: Nanogram/Litre
zh_CN: 纳克/升

note: Name of a UOM
en: Nanohertz
zh_CN: 纳赫兹

note: Name of a UOM
en: Nanometer
zh_CN: 纳米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Nanosecond
zh_CN: 纳秒

note: Option for the 'Fuel Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Natural Gas
zh_CN: 天然气

en: Needs Analysis
zh_CN: 需求分析

en: Negative Batch Quantity
zh_CN: 负批次数量

en: Negative Quantity is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许负数量

en: Negative Valuation Rate is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许负计价率

en: Negotiation/Review
zh_CN: 协商/评审

note: Label of the net_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the net_amount (Float) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the net_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the net_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label 
en: Net Amount
zh_CN: 净额

note: Label of the base_net_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the base_net_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the base_net_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the base_net_amount (Currency) field in DocType '
en: Net Amount (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 净额(公司货币)

en: Net Asset value as on
zh_CN: 截至净资产价值

en: Net Cash from Financing
zh_CN: 筹资活动净现金流

en: Net Cash from Investing
zh_CN: 投资活动净现金流

en: Net Cash from Operations
zh_CN: 经营活动净现金流

en: Net Change in Accounts Payable
zh_CN: 应付账款净变动

en: Net Change in Accounts Receivable
zh_CN: 应收账款净变动

en: Net Change in Cash
zh_CN: 现金净变动

en: Net Change in Equity
zh_CN: 所有者权益净变动

en: Net Change in Fixed Asset
zh_CN: 固定资产净变动

en: Net Change in Inventory
zh_CN: 库存净变动

note: Label of the hour_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the hour_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Workstation Type'
en: Net Hour Rate
zh_CN: 净小时费率

en: Net Profit
zh_CN: 净利润

en: Net Profit/Loss
zh_CN: 净损益

note: Label of the gross_purchase_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Net Purchase Amount
zh_CN: 采购净额

note: Label of the net_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the net_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the net_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the net_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the n
en: Net Rate
zh_CN: 净费率

note: Label of the base_net_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the base_net_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the base_net_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the base_net_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Order 
en: Net Rate (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 净费率（公司货币）

note: Label of the net_total (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the net_total (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Apply Additional Discount On' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Apply Discount On' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Opt
en: Net Total
zh_CN: 净总计

note: Label of the base_net_total (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the base_net_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the base_net_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the base_net_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of t
en: Net Total (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 净总计（公司货币）

note: Option for the 'Calculate Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule' Label of the net_weight_pkg (Float) field in DocType 'Packing Slip' Label of the net_weight (Float) field in DocType 'Packing Slip Item'
en: Net Weight
zh_CN: 净重

note: Label of the net_weight_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Packing Slip'
en: Net Weight UOM
zh_CN: 净重单位

en: Net total calculation precision loss
zh_CN: 净总计计算精度损失

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Account Name
zh_CN: 新科目名称

note: Label of the new_asset_value (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Value Adjustment'
en: New Asset Value
zh_CN: 新资产价值

en: New Assets (This Year)
zh_CN: 新增资产（本年度）

note: Label of the new_bom (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Update Log' Label of the new_bom (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Update Tool'
en: New BOM
zh_CN: 新建物料清单

note: Label of the new_balance_in_account_currency (Currency) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation Account'
en: New Balance In Account Currency
zh_CN: 账户币种新余额

note: Label of the new_balance_in_base_currency (Currency) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation Account'
en: New Balance In Base Currency
zh_CN: 本位币新余额

en: New Batch ID (Optional)
zh_CN: 新批次ID（可选）

en: New Batch Qty
zh_CN: 新批次数量

en: New Company
zh_CN: 新公司

en: New Cost Center Name
zh_CN: 新成本中心名称

en: New Customer Revenue
zh_CN: 新客户收入

en: New Customers
zh_CN: 新客户

en: New Department
zh_CN: 新部门

en: New Employee
zh_CN: 新员工

en: New Event
zh_CN: 新建事件

note: Label of the new_exchange_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation Account'
en: New Exchange Rate
zh_CN: 新汇率

note: Label of the expenses_booked (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: New Expenses
zh_CN: 新增费用

note: Label of the income (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: New Income
zh_CN: 新增收入

en: New Location
zh_CN: 新位置

en: New Note
zh_CN: 新建备注

note: Label of the purchase_invoice (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: New Purchase Invoice
zh_CN: 新建采购发票

note: Label of the purchase_order (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: New Purchase Orders
zh_CN: 新采购订单

en: New Quality Procedure
zh_CN: 新质量流程

note: Label of the new_quotations (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: New Quotations
zh_CN: 新报价单

note: Label of the sales_invoice (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: New Sales Invoice
zh_CN: 新建销售发票

note: Label of the sales_order (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: New Sales Orders
zh_CN: 新销售订单

en: New Sales Person Name
zh_CN: 新销售员名称

en: New Serial No cannot have Warehouse. Warehouse must be set by Stock Entry or Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 新序列号不能指定仓库，仓库必须通过库存凭证或采购收货单设置

en: New Task
zh_CN: 新建任务

en: New Version
zh_CN: 新版本

en: New Warehouse Name
zh_CN: 新仓库名称

note: Label of the new_workplace (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: New Workplace
zh_CN: 新工作场所

en: New credit limit is less than current outstanding amount for the customer. Credit limit has to be atleast {0}
zh_CN: 新信用额度低于客户当前未结金额，信用额度必须至少为{0}

en: New fiscal year created :-
zh_CN: 新建会计年度：-

note: Description of the 'Generate New Invoices Past Due Date' (Check) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: New invoices will be generated as per schedule even if current invoices are unpaid or past due date
zh_CN: 即使当前发票未付或过期，仍将按计划生成新发票

en: New release date should be in the future
zh_CN: 新发布日期应设于未来

en: New task
zh_CN: 新建任务

en: New {0} pricing rules are created
zh_CN: 已创建{0}条新定价规则

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 新闻简报

en: Newspaper Publishers
zh_CN: 报刊出版商

note: Name of a UOM
en: Newton
zh_CN: 牛顿

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

note: Label of the next_depreciation_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Next Depreciation Date
zh_CN: 下次折旧日期

note: Label of the next_due_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task'
en: Next Due Date
zh_CN: 下次到期日

note: Label of the next_send (Data) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Next email will be sent on:
zh_CN: 下次邮件发送时间：

note: Option for the 'Frozen' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Is Opening' (Select) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Option for the 'Is Advance' (Select) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Option for the 'Is Opening' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Is Advance' (Select) fie
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Account matched these filters: {}
zh_CN: 未找到符合过滤条件的科目：{}

en: No Action
zh_CN: 无操作

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: No Answer
zh_CN: 未答复

en: No Customer found for Inter Company Transactions which represents company {0}
zh_CN: 未找到代表公司{0}的关联公司交易客户

en: No Customers found with selected options.
zh_CN: 按所选条件未找到客户

en: No Data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: No Delivery Note selected for Customer {}
zh_CN: 未为客户{}选择交货单

en: No Item with Barcode {0}
zh_CN: 无条码为{0}的物料

en: No Item with Serial No {0}
zh_CN: 无序列号为{0}的物料

en: No Items selected for transfer.
zh_CN: 未选择待转移物料

en: No Items with Bill of Materials to Manufacture
zh_CN: 无需要生产的物料清单项

en: No Items with Bill of Materials.
zh_CN: 无物料清单项

en: No Matching Bank Transactions Found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的银行交易

en: No Notes
zh_CN: 无备注

en: No Outstanding Invoices found for this party
zh_CN: 未找到该交易方的未结发票

en: No POS Profile found. Please create a New POS Profile first
zh_CN: 未找到POS配置，请先创建新POS配置

en: No Permission
zh_CN: 无权限

en: No Purchase Orders were created
zh_CN: 未创建采购订单

en: No Records for these settings.
zh_CN: 此设置下无记录

en: No Remarks
zh_CN: 无备注

en: No Selection
zh_CN: 无选择项

en: No Serial / Batches are available for return
zh_CN: 无可用退换货的序列号/批次

en: No Stock Available Currently
zh_CN: 当前无可用库存

en: No Summary
zh_CN: 无摘要

en: No Supplier found for Inter Company Transactions which represents company {0}
zh_CN: 未找到代表公司{0}的关联公司交易供应商

en: No Tax Withholding data found for the current posting date.
zh_CN: 当前过账日期未找到代扣税数据

en: No Terms
zh_CN: 无条款

en: No Unreconciled Invoices and Payments found for this party and account
zh_CN: 未找到该交易方和账户的未对账发票及付款

en: No Unreconciled Payments found for this party
zh_CN: 未找到该交易方的未对账付款

en: No Work Orders were created
zh_CN: 未创建工单

en: No accounting entries for the following warehouses
zh_CN: 以下仓库无会计凭证

en: No active BOM found for item {0}. Delivery by Serial No cannot be ensured
zh_CN: 未找到物料{0}的有效物料清单，无法保证按序列号交货

en: No additional fields available
zh_CN: 无额外字段可用

en: No billing email found for customer: {0}
zh_CN: 未找到客户{0}的账单邮箱

en: No contacts with email IDs found.
zh_CN: 未找到含电子邮箱的联系人

en: No data for this period
zh_CN: 本期无数据

en: No data found. Seems like you uploaded a blank file
zh_CN: 未找到数据，可能上传了空白文件

en: No data to export
zh_CN: 无数据可导出

en: No description given
zh_CN: 未提供描述

en: No employee was scheduled for call popup
zh_CN: 未安排员工进行来电弹窗

en: No failed logs
zh_CN: 无失败日志

en: No item available for transfer.
zh_CN: 无可用转移物料

en: No items are available in sales orders {0} for production
zh_CN: 销售订单{0}中无可用生产物料

en: No items are available in the sales order {0} for production
zh_CN: 销售订单{0}中无可用生产物料

en: No items found. Scan barcode again.
zh_CN: 未找到物料，请重新扫描条码

en: No items in cart
zh_CN: 购物车中无物料

en: No items to be received are overdue
zh_CN: 无逾期待收物料

en: No matches occurred via auto reconciliation
zh_CN: 自动对账未匹配到记录

en: No material request created
zh_CN: 未创建物料请求

en: No more children on Left
zh_CN: 左侧无更多子节点

en: No more children on Right
zh_CN: 右侧无更多子节点

note: Label of the no_of_docs (Int) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record Details'
en: No of Docs
zh_CN: 单据数量

note: Label of the no_of_employees (Select) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the no_of_employees (Select) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: No of Employees
zh_CN: 员工数量

en: No of Interactions
zh_CN: 交互次数

note: Label of the no_of_months_exp (Int) field in DocType 'Item'
en: No of Months (Expense)
zh_CN: 月数（费用）

note: Label of the no_of_months (Int) field in DocType 'Item'
en: No of Months (Revenue)
zh_CN: 月数（收入）

note: Label of the no_of_shares (Int) field in DocType 'Share Balance' Label of the no_of_shares (Int) field in DocType 'Share Transfer'
en: No of Shares
zh_CN: 股份数量

note: Label of the no_of_visits (Int) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Item'
en: No of Visits
zh_CN: 访问次数

en: No open POS Opening Entry found for POS Profile {0}.
zh_CN: 未找到POS配置{0}对应的未清POS期初凭证。

en: No open event
zh_CN: 无进行中事件

en: No open task
zh_CN: 无进行中任务

en: No outstanding invoices found
zh_CN: 未找到未结发票

en: No outstanding invoices require exchange rate revaluation
zh_CN: 无需进行未结发票汇率重估

en: No outstanding {0} found for the {1} {2} which qualify the filters you have specified.
zh_CN: 根据指定筛选条件，未找到符合的{1}{2}的未结{0}

en: No pending Material Requests found to link for the given items.
zh_CN: 未找到给定物料可链接的待处理物料请求

en: No primary email found for customer: {0}
zh_CN: 未找到客户{0}的主邮箱

en: No products found.
zh_CN: 未找到产品

en: No recent transactions found
zh_CN: 未找到近期交易

en: No record found
zh_CN: 未找到记录

en: No records found in Allocation table
zh_CN: 分配表中无记录

en: No records found in the Invoices table
zh_CN: 发票表中无记录

en: No records found in the Payments table
zh_CN: 付款表中无记录

en: No reserved stock to unreserve.
zh_CN: 无预留库存可取消预留

en: No stock ledger entries were created. Please set the quantity or valuation rate for the items properly and try again.
zh_CN: 未生成库存分类账条目。请正确设置物料数量或计价率后重试。

note: Description of the 'Stock Frozen Up To' (Date) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: No stock transactions can be created or modified before this date.
zh_CN: 此日期前不可创建或修改库存交易

en: No values
zh_CN: 无值

en: No {0} Accounts found for this company.
zh_CN: 本公司未找到{0}科目

en: No {0} found for Inter Company Transactions.
zh_CN: 未找到关联公司交易的{0}

en: No.
zh_CN: 编号

note: Label of the no_of_employees (Select) field in DocType 'Prospect'
en: No. of Employees
zh_CN: 员工人数

en: No. of parallel job cards which can be allowed on this workstation. Example: 2 would mean this workstation can process production for two Work Orders at a time.
zh_CN: 本工作站允许的并行作业卡数量。例如：2表示该工作站可同时处理两个工单的生产

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Quality Workspace
en: Non Conformance
zh_CN: 不符合项

note: Label of the non_depreciable_category (Check) field in DocType 'Asset Category'
en: Non Depreciable Category
zh_CN: 非折旧类目

en: Non Profit
zh_CN: 非营利

en: Non stock items
zh_CN: 非库存物料

en: Non-Zeros
zh_CN: 非零值

note: Option for the 'Monitoring Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Goal'
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None of the items have any change in quantity or value.
zh_CN: 所有物料的数量和金额均无变化

note: Name of a UOM
en: Nos
zh_CN: 数量

en: Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

note: Option for the 'Delivery Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Option for the 'Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule'
en: Not Applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

note: Option for the 'Billing Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Not Billed
zh_CN: 未开票

note: Option for the 'Delivery Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Not Delivered
zh_CN: 未交付

note: Option for the 'Advance Payment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: Not Initiated
zh_CN: 未启动

en: Not Permitted
zh_CN: 不允许

note: Option for the 'Advance Payment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Not Requested
zh_CN: 未请求

en: Not Specified
zh_CN: 未指定

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Work Order' Option for the 'Transfer Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Not Started
zh_CN: 未开始

en: Not active
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Not allow to set alternative item for the item {0}
zh_CN: 不允许为物料{0}设置替代物料

en: Not allowed to create accounting dimension for {0}
zh_CN: 不允许为{0}创建会计维度

en: Not allowed to update stock transactions older than {0}
zh_CN: 不允许更新早于{0}的库存交易

en: Not authorized since {0} exceeds limits
zh_CN: 由于{0}超出限额，未获授权

en: Not authorized to edit frozen Account {0}
zh_CN: 无权限编辑已冻结科目{0}

en: Not in Stock
zh_CN: 无库存

en: Not in stock
zh_CN: 无库存

en: Not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许

note: Label of the note (Text Editor) field in DocType 'CRM Note' Label of the note (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Timesheet' Label of the note (Text) field in DocType 'Item Price'
en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Note: Automatic log deletion only applies to logs of type <i>Update Cost</i>
zh_CN: 注：自动日志删除仅适用于<i>更新成本</i>类型的日志

en: Note: Due Date exceeds allowed {0} credit days by {1} day(s)
zh_CN: 注意：到期日超过允许的{0}天信用期{1}天。

note: Description of the 'Recipients' (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Note: Email will not be sent to disabled users
zh_CN: 注：邮件不会发送给禁用用户

en: Note: If you want to use the finished good {0} as a raw material, then enable the 'Do Not Explode' checkbox in the Items table against the same raw material.
zh_CN: 注意：若需将产成品{0}作为原材料使用，请在物料表中对应的原材料行启用“不展开”复选框。

en: Note: Item {0} added multiple times
zh_CN: 注：物料{0}被多次添加

en: Note: Payment Entry will not be created since 'Cash or Bank Account' was not specified
zh_CN: 注：未指定'现金或银行账户'，不会创建付款凭证

en: Note: This Cost Center is a Group. Cannot make accounting entries against groups.
zh_CN: 注：该成本中心为组，不能针对组创建会计凭证

en: Note: To merge the items, create a separate Stock Reconciliation for the old item {0}
zh_CN: 注：要合并物料，请为旧物料{0}创建单独的库存对账

en: Note: {0}
zh_CN: 注：{0}

note: Label of the notes (Small Text) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Label of the notes (Text) field in DocType 'Contract Fulfilment Checklist' Label of the notes_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the notes (Table) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the notes (Table) field in 
en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

note: Label of the notes_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the notes_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the notes_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Prospect'
en: Notes HTML
zh_CN: 备注HTML

en: Notes:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Nothing is included in gross
zh_CN: 总额中未包含任何项目

en: Nothing more to show.
zh_CN: 无更多内容显示

note: Label of the notice_number_of_days (Int) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Notice (days)
zh_CN: 通知期（天数）

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Notification Settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Notify Customers via Email
zh_CN: 通过邮件通知客户

note: Label of the notify_employee (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard' Label of the notify_employee (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing'
en: Notify Employee
zh_CN: 通知员工

note: Label of the notify_employee (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Standing'
en: Notify Other
zh_CN: 通知其他

note: Label of the notify_reposting_error_to_role (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Reposting Settings'
en: Notify Reposting Error to Role
zh_CN: 向角色通知重新过账错误

note: Label of the notify_supplier (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard' Label of the notify_supplier (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Standing'
en: Notify Supplier
zh_CN: 通知供应商

note: Label of the email_reminders (Check) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings'
en: Notify Via Email
zh_CN: 通过邮件通知

note: Label of the reorder_email_notify (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Notify by Email on Creation of Automatic Material Request
zh_CN: 自动创建物料请求时发送邮件通知

note: Description of the 'Notify Via Email' (Check) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings'
en: Notify customer and agent via email on the day of the appointment.
zh_CN: 在预约日通过邮件通知客户和代理人

note: Label of the number_of_agents (Int) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings'
en: Number of Concurrent Appointments
zh_CN: 并发预约数

note: Label of the number_of_days (Int) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Number of Days
zh_CN: 天数

en: Number of Interaction
zh_CN: 交互次数

en: Number of Order
zh_CN: 订单数量

note: Description of the 'Grace Period' (Int) field in DocType 'Subscription Settings'
en: Number of days after invoice date has elapsed before canceling subscription or marking subscription as unpaid
zh_CN: 发票日期过后取消订阅或将订阅标记为未付款的天数

note: Label of the advance_booking_days (Int) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings'
en: Number of days appointments can be booked in advance
zh_CN: 可提前预约的天数

note: Description of the 'Days Until Due' (Int) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Number of days that the subscriber has to pay invoices generated by this subscription
zh_CN: 订阅用户需支付本订阅生成发票的天数

note: Description of the 'Billing Interval Count' (Int) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Number of intervals for the interval field e.g if Interval is 'Days' and Billing Interval Count is 3, invoices will be generated every 3 days
zh_CN: 间隔字段的间隔数。例如：若间隔为'天'且计费间隔数为3，则每3天生成发票

en: Number of new Account, it will be included in the account name as a prefix
zh_CN: 新科目编号，将作为前缀包含在科目名称中

en: Number of new Cost Center, it will be included in the cost center name as a prefix
zh_CN: 新成本中心编号，将作为前缀包含在成本中心名称中

note: Label of the numeric (Check) field in DocType 'Item Quality Inspection Parameter' Label of the numeric (Check) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数值型

note: Label of the section_break_14 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Numeric Inspection
zh_CN: 数值检测

note: Label of the numeric_values (Check) field in DocType 'Item Attribute' Label of the numeric_values (Check) field in DocType 'Item Variant Attribute'
en: Numeric Values
zh_CN: 数值

en: Numero has not set in the XML file
zh_CN: XML文件中未设置编号

note: Option for the 'Blood Group' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: O+
zh_CN: O型阳性

note: Option for the 'Blood Group' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: O-
zh_CN: O型阴性

note: Label of the objective (Text) field in DocType 'Quality Goal Objective' Label of the objective (Text) field in DocType 'Quality Review Objective'
en: Objective
zh_CN: 目标

note: Label of the sb_01 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Quality Goal' Label of the objectives (Table) field in DocType 'Quality Goal'
en: Objectives
zh_CN: 目标

note: Label of the last_odometer (Int) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Odometer Value (Last)
zh_CN: 里程表读数（最新）

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Workstation'
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

note: Label of the scheduled_confirmation_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Offer Date
zh_CN: 报价日期

en: Office Equipment
zh_CN: 办公设备

en: Office Maintenance Expenses
zh_CN: 办公维护费用

en: Office Rent
zh_CN: 办公室租金

note: Label of the offsetting_account (Link) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Detail'
en: Offsetting Account
zh_CN: 抵销科目

en: Offsetting for Accounting Dimension
zh_CN: 会计维度抵销

note: Label of the old_parent (Data) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the old_parent (Data) field in DocType 'Location' Label of the old_parent (Data) field in DocType 'Task' Label of the old_parent (Data) field in DocType 'Department' Label of the old_parent (Data) field in DocType 'Employee' Label of
en: Old Parent
zh_CN: 旧上级

note: Option for the 'Reconciliation Takes Effect On' (Select) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Oldest Of Invoice Or Advance
zh_CN: 最早发票或预付款

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Card' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: On Hold
zh_CN: 挂起

note: Label of the on_hold_since (Datetime) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: On Hold Since
zh_CN: 挂起时间

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes and Charges'
en: On Item Quantity
zh_CN: 基于物料数量

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes and Charges'
en: On Net Total
zh_CN: 基于净总计

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges'
en: On Paid Amount
zh_CN: 基于已付金额

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes and Charges'
en: On Previous Row Amount
zh_CN: 基于前一行金额

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes and Charges'
en: On Previous Row Total
zh_CN: 基于前一行总计

en: On This Date
zh_CN: 在此日期

en: On Track
zh_CN: 正常进行

note: Description of the 'Enable Immutable Ledger' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: On enabling this cancellation entries will be posted on the actual cancellation date and reports will consider cancelled entries as well
zh_CN: 启用后，取消分录将在实际取消日期过账，报表将包含已取消分录

en: On expanding a row in the Items to Manufacture table, you'll see an option to 'Include Exploded Items'. Ticking this includes raw materials of the sub-assembly items in the production process.
zh_CN: 展开待生产物料表格行时，将显示'包含展开项'选项。勾选后将在生产过程中包含子装配件的原材料

note: Description of the 'Use Serial / Batch Fields' (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: On submission of the stock transaction, system will auto create the Serial and Batch Bundle based on the Serial No / Batch fields.
zh_CN: 提交库存交易时，系统将根据序列号/批次字段自动创建序列号和批次组合

note: Option for the 'Stop Reason' (Select) field in DocType 'Downtime Entry'
en: On-machine press checks
zh_CN: 机上压力检查

note: Description of the 'Release Date' (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Once set, this invoice will be on hold till the set date
zh_CN: 设置后，本发票将挂起至指定日期

en: Once the Work Order is Closed. It can't be resumed.
zh_CN: 工单关闭后将无法恢复

en: One customer can be part of only single Loyalty Program.
zh_CN: 一个客户只能参与单个忠诚度计划

en: Ongoing Job Cards
zh_CN: 进行中的作业卡

en: Online Auctions
zh_CN: 在线拍卖

note: Description of the 'Default Advance Account' (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation' 'Process Payment Reconciliation' Description of the 'Default Advance Received Account' (Link) field in DocType 'Company' Description of the 'Default Advance Paid Account' (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Only 'Payment Entries' made against this advance account are supported.
zh_CN: 仅支持针对本预支账户的付款凭证

en: Only CSV and Excel files can be used to for importing data. Please check the file format you are trying to upload
zh_CN: 仅支持CSV和Excel文件格式导入数据，请检查上传文件格式

note: Label of the tax_on_excess_amount (Check) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding Category'
en: Only Deduct Tax On Excess Amount
zh_CN: 仅对超额部分扣税

note: Label of the only_include_allocated_payments (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the only_include_allocated_payments (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Only Include Allocated Payments
zh_CN: 仅包含已分配付款

en: Only Parent can be of type {0}
zh_CN: 只有上级可以是{0}类型

en: Only Value available for Payment Entry
zh_CN: 仅限付款凭证可用值

note: Description of the 'Posting Date Inheritance for Exchange Gain / Loss' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Only applies for Normal Payments
zh_CN: 仅适用于正常付款

en: Only existing assets
zh_CN: 仅现有资产

note: Description of the 'Is Group' (Check) field in DocType 'Customer Group' Description of the 'Is Group' (Check) field in DocType 'Item Group'
en: Only leaf nodes are allowed in transaction
zh_CN: 交易中仅允许叶节点

en: Only one {0} entry can be created against the Work Order {1}
zh_CN: 每个工单{1}仅能创建一个{0}条目

note: Description of the 'Customer Groups' (Table) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Only show Customer of these Customer Groups
zh_CN: 仅显示这些客户组的客户

note: Description of the 'Item Groups' (Table) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Only show Items from these Item Groups
zh_CN: 仅显示这些物料组的物料

note: Description of the 'Rounding Loss Allowance' (Float) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation'
en: Only values between [0,1) are allowed. Like {0.00, 0.04, 0.09, ...}
    Ex: If allowance is set at 0.07, accounts that have balance of 0.07 in either of the currencies will be considered as zero balance account
zh_CN: 仅允许 [0,1) 之间的值。例如 {0.00, 0.04, 0.09, ...}
    例如：如果限额设置为 0.07，则任一货币余额为 0.07 的账户将被视为零余额账户

en: Only {0} are supported
zh_CN: 仅支持{0}

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Opening Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Appointment' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in Doc
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

note: Label of the open_activities_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the open_activities_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the open_activities_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Prospect'
en: Open Activities HTML
zh_CN: 打开活动HTML

en: Open BOM {0}
zh_CN: 打开物料清单{0}

en: Open Call Log
zh_CN: 打开通话记录

en: Open Contact
zh_CN: 打开联系人

en: Open Event
zh_CN: 打开事件

en: Open Events
zh_CN: 打开事件

en: Open Form View
zh_CN: 打开表单视图

note: Label of the issue (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Open Issues
zh_CN: 打开问题

en: Open Issues
zh_CN: 打开问题

en: Open Item {0}
zh_CN: 打开物料{0}

note: Label of the notifications (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Open Notifications
zh_CN: 打开通知

note: Label of a chart in the Projects Workspace Label of the project (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Open Projects
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: Open Projects
zh_CN: 打开项目

note: Label of the pending_quotations (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Open Quotations
zh_CN: 打开报价单

en: Open Sales Orders
zh_CN: 打开销售订单

en: Open Task
zh_CN: 打开任务

en: Open Tasks
zh_CN: 打开任务

note: Label of the todo_list (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Open To Do
zh_CN: 打开待办

en: Open To Do
zh_CN: 打开待办

en: Open Work Order {0}
zh_CN: 打开工单{0}

note: Name of a report
en: Open Work Orders
zh_CN: 打开工单

en: Open a new ticket
zh_CN: 新建工单

en: Opening
zh_CN: 期初

note: Group in POS Profile's connections
en: Opening & Closing
zh_CN: 期初与期末

en: Opening (Cr)
zh_CN: 期初贷方

en: Opening (Dr)
zh_CN: 期初借方

note: Label of the opening_accumulated_depreciation (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset' 'Asset Depreciation Schedule'
en: Opening Accumulated Depreciation
zh_CN: 期初累计折旧

note: Label of the opening_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry Detail' Label of the opening_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Opening Entry
en: Opening Amount
zh_CN: 期初金额

en: Opening Balance
zh_CN: 期初余额

note: Label of the balance_details (Table) field in DocType 'POS Opening Entry'
en: Opening Balance Details
zh_CN: 期初余额明细

en: Opening Balance Equity
zh_CN: 期初权益余额

note: Label of the opening_date (Date) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Opening Date
zh_CN: 启用日期

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template'
en: Opening Entry
zh_CN: 期初凭证

en: Opening Entry can not be created after Period Closing Voucher is created.
zh_CN: 创建期间结账凭证后不可创建期初凭证

en: Opening Invoice Creation In Progress
zh_CN: 期初发票创建中

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Label of a Link in the Home Workspace
en: Opening Invoice Creation Tool
zh_CN: 期初发票创建工具

note: Name of a DocType
en: Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item
zh_CN: 期初发票创建工具项

en: Opening Invoice Item
zh_CN: 期初发票项

en: Opening Invoice has rounding adjustment of {0}.<br><br> '{1}' account is required to post these values. Please set it in Company: {2}.<br><br> Or, '{3}' can be enabled to not post any rounding adjustment.
zh_CN: 期初发票存在{0}的舍入调整。<br><br>需设置'{1}'科目以过账这些值，请在公司{2}中设置。<br><br>或启用'{3}'以不过账任何舍入调整

en: Opening Invoices
zh_CN: 期初发票

en: Opening Invoices Summary
zh_CN: 期初发票汇总

note: Label of the opening_number_of_booked_depreciations (Int) field in DocType 'Asset' 'Asset Depreciation Schedule'
en: Opening Number of Booked Depreciations
zh_CN: 期初已计提折旧次数

en: Opening Purchase Invoices have been created.
zh_CN: 已创建期初采购发票

en: Opening Qty
zh_CN: 期初数量

en: Opening Sales Invoices have been created.
zh_CN: 已创建期初销售发票

note: Label of the opening_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Item' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation'
en: Opening Stock
zh_CN: 期初库存

note: Label of the opening_time (Time) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Opening Time
zh_CN: 营业开始时间

en: Opening Value
zh_CN: 期初价值

note: Label of a Card Break in the Accounting Workspace
en: Opening and Closing
zh_CN: 期初与期末

note: Label of the operating_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the operating_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM Operation'
en: Operating Cost
zh_CN: 运营成本

note: Label of the base_operating_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Operating Cost (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 运营成本(公司货币)

note: Label of the operating_cost_per_bom_quantity (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Operating Cost Per BOM Quantity
zh_CN: 单位BOM数量运营成本

en: Operating Cost as per Work Order / BOM
zh_CN: 按工单/物料清单计算的运营成本

note: Label of the base_operating_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM Operation'
en: Operating Cost(Company Currency)
zh_CN: 运营成本（公司货币）

note: Label of the over_heads (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the over_heads (Section Break) field in DocType 'Workstation Type'
en: Operating Costs
zh_CN: 运营成本

note: Label of the operation_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item' Label of the operation (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item' Label of the operation (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Explosion Item' Label of the operation (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the operati
en: Operation
zh_CN: 工序

note: Label of the production_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Operation & Materials
zh_CN: 工序与物料

note: Label of the section_break_22 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Operation Cost
zh_CN: 工序成本

note: Label of the section_break_4 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Operation' Label of the description (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Operation Description
zh_CN: 工序描述

note: Label of the operation_row_id (Int) field in DocType 'BOM Item' Label of the operation_id (Data) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Operation ID
zh_CN: 工序ID

en: Operation Id
zh_CN: 工序ID

note: Label of the operation_row_id (Int) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Operation Row ID
zh_CN: 工序行ID

note: Label of the operation_row_id (Int) field in DocType 'Work Order Item'
en: Operation Row Id
zh_CN: 工序行ID

note: Label of the operation_row_number (Select) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Operation Row Number
zh_CN: 工序行号

note: Label of the time_in_mins (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the time_in_mins (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Website Operation' Label of the time_in_mins (Float) field in DocType 'Sub Operation'
en: Operation Time
zh_CN: 工序时间

en: Operation Time must be greater than 0 for Operation {0}
zh_CN: 工序{0}的工序时间必须大于0

note: Description of the 'Completed Qty' (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Operation completed for how many finished goods?
zh_CN: 本工序完成了多少成品？

note: Description of the 'Fixed Time' (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Operation'
en: Operation time does not depend on quantity to produce
zh_CN: 工序时间与生产数量无关

en: Operation {0} added multiple times in the work order {1}
zh_CN: 工单{1}中工序{0}被多次添加

en: Operation {0} does not belong to the work order {1}
zh_CN: 工序{0}不属于工单{1}

en: Operation {0} longer than any available working hours in workstation {1}, break down the operation into multiple operations
zh_CN: 工序{0}时长超过工作站{1}可用工时，请将工序拆分为多个工序

note: Label of the operations (Table) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the operations_section_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the operations_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the operations (Table) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the operation (Se
en: Operations
zh_CN: 工序

note: Label of the section_break_xvld (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM Creator'
en: Operations Routing
zh_CN: 工序路线

en: Operations cannot be left blank
zh_CN: 工序不能为空

note: Label of the operator (Link) field in DocType 'Downtime Entry'
en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作员

en: Opp Count
zh_CN: 商机数量

en: Opp/Lead %
zh_CN: 商机/线索百分比

note: Label of the opportunities_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Prospect' Label of the opportunities (Table) field in DocType 'Prospect'
en: Opportunities
zh_CN: 商机

en: Opportunities by Campaign
zh_CN: 按活动统计的商机

en: Opportunities by Medium
zh_CN: 按媒介统计的商机

en: Opportunities by Source
zh_CN: 按来源统计的商机

note: Label of the opportunity (Link) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation' Label of the opportunity (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation' Label of the opportunity_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'CRM Settings' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead' Name of a DocType L
en: Opportunity
zh_CN: 商机

note: Label of the opportunity_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Opportunity Amount
zh_CN: 商机金额

note: Label of the base_opportunity_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Opportunity Amount (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 商机金额（公司货币）

note: Label of the transaction_date (Date) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Opportunity Date
zh_CN: 商机日期

note: Label of the opportunity_from (Link) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Opportunity From
zh_CN: 商机来源

note: Name of a DocType Label of the enq_det (Text) field in DocType 'Quotation'
en: Opportunity Item
zh_CN: 商机项

note: Label of the lost_reason (Link) field in DocType 'Lost Reason Detail' Name of a DocType Label of the lost_reason (Link) field in DocType 'Opportunity Lost Reason Detail'
en: Opportunity Lost Reason
zh_CN: 商机丢失原因

note: Name of a DocType
en: Opportunity Lost Reason Detail
zh_CN: 商机丢失原因详情

note: Label of the opportunity_owner (Link) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Opportunity Owner
zh_CN: 商机负责人

en: Opportunity Source
zh_CN: 商机来源

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Opportunity Summary by Sales Stage
zh_CN: 按销售阶段汇总商机

note: Name of a report
en: Opportunity Summary by Sales Stage
zh_CN: 按销售阶段汇总商机

note: Label of the opportunity_type (Link) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Name of a DocType
en: Opportunity Type
zh_CN: 商机类型

note: Label of the section_break_14 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Opportunity Value
zh_CN: 商机价值

en: Opportunity {0} created
zh_CN: 商机 {0} 已创建

note: Label of the optimize_route (Button) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Optimize Route
zh_CN: 优化路线

en: Optional. Sets company's default currency, if not specified.
zh_CN: 可选。设置公司默认货币（若未指定）

en: Optional. This setting will be used to filter in various transactions.
zh_CN: 可选。该设置将用于各类交易过滤

note: Label of the options (Text) field in DocType 'POS Field'
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard
en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Order Amount
zh_CN: 订单金额

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序方式

note: Label of the order_confirmation_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: Order Confirmation Date
zh_CN: 订单确认日期

note: Label of the order_confirmation_no (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: Order Confirmation No
zh_CN: 订单确认号

en: Order Count
zh_CN: 订单数量

note: Label of the order_date (Date) field in DocType 'Blanket Order'
en: Order Date
zh_CN: 订单日期

note: Label of the order_information_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Delivery Stop'
en: Order Information
zh_CN: 订单信息

note: Label of the order_no (Data) field in DocType 'Blanket Order'
en: Order No
zh_CN: 订单编号

en: Order Qty
zh_CN: 订单数量

note: Label of the tracking_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the order_status_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order' 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Order Status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Order Summary
zh_CN: 订单汇总

note: Label of the blanket_order_type (Select) field in DocType 'Blanket Order' Label of the order_type (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Label of the order_type (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Order Type
zh_CN: 订单类型

en: Order Value
zh_CN: 订单价值

en: Order/Quot %
zh_CN: 订单/报价完成率

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Ordered
zh_CN: 已订购

note: Label of the ordered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the ordered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the ordered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of the ordered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order
en: Ordered Qty
zh_CN: 已订购数量

en: Ordered Qty: Quantity ordered for purchase, but not received.
zh_CN: 已订购数量：采购订单中已订购但未接收的数量

note: Label of the ordered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Blanket Order Item'
en: Ordered Quantity
zh_CN: 已订购数量

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

note: Label of the organization_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the organization_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

note: Label of the company_name (Data) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Organization Name
zh_CN: 组织名称

note: Label of the orientation (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

note: Label of the original_item (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Item' Label of the original_item (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Original Item
zh_CN: 原始物料

note: Option for the 'Payment Channel' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Gateway Account' Option for the 'Payment Channel' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the employee_link (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Standing' Option for the 'Request Type' (Select) field in DocType '
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

note: Label of the margin_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the other_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Production Plan' Label of the other_details (HTML) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the other_details (HTML) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt
en: Other Details
zh_CN: 其他明细

note: Label of the other_info_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the other_info_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Label of the tab_other_info (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order' Receipt'
en: Other Info
zh_CN: 其他信息

note: Label of a Card Break in the Financial Reports Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Buying Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Selling Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Stock Workspace
en: Other Reports
zh_CN: 其他报表

note: Label of the other_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ounce
zh_CN: 盎司

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ounce-Force
zh_CN: 盎司力

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ounce/Cubic Foot
zh_CN: 盎司/立方英尺

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ounce/Cubic Inch
zh_CN: 盎司/立方英寸

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ounce/Gallon (UK)
zh_CN: 盎司/加仑（英制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ounce/Gallon (US)
zh_CN: 盎司/加仑（美制）

en: Out Qty
zh_CN: 出库数量

en: Out Value
zh_CN: 出库价值

note: Option for the 'Maintenance Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No' Option for the 'Warranty / AMC Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Out of AMC
zh_CN: 超出年度维护合同

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Out of Order
zh_CN: 故障

en: Out of Stock
zh_CN: 缺货

note: Option for the 'Maintenance Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No' Option for the 'Warranty / AMC Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Out of Warranty
zh_CN: 超出保修期

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

note: Option for the 'Inspection Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Outgoing
zh_CN: 出向

note: Label of the outgoing_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Entry' Label of the outgoing_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry'
en: Outgoing Rate
zh_CN: 出向汇率

note: Label of the outstanding (Currency) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Label of the outstanding_amount (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Label of the outstanding (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule'
en: Outstanding
zh_CN: 未结清

note: Label of the base_outstanding (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule'
en: Outstanding (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 未清金额（公司货币）

note: Label of the outstanding_amount (Float) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the outstanding_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Discounted Invoice' Label of the outstanding_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item' Label of the outstanding_amount (Currency) fiel
en: Outstanding Amount
zh_CN: 未结金额

en: Outstanding Amt
zh_CN: 未结金额

en: Outstanding Cheques and Deposits to clear
zh_CN: 待清算支票和存款

en: Outstanding for {0} cannot be less than zero ({1})
zh_CN: {0}的未结金额不能小于零（{1}）

note: Option for the 'Payment Request Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'Type of Transaction' (Select) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension' Option for the 'Type of Transaction' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle'
en: Outward
zh_CN: 外向

note: Label of the over_billing_allowance (Currency) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of the over_billing_allowance (Float) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Over Billing Allowance (%)
zh_CN: 超计费容差率（%）

en: Over Billing Allowance exceeded for Purchase Receipt Item {0} ({1}) by {2}%
zh_CN: 采购收据物料{0}（{1}）超账单容差达{2}%。

note: Label of the over_delivery_receipt_allowance (Float) field in DocType 'Item' Label of the over_delivery_receipt_allowance (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Over Delivery/Receipt Allowance (%)
zh_CN: 超交付/接收容差率（%）

note: Label of the over_picking_allowance (Percent) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Over Picking Allowance
zh_CN: 超领料容差

en: Over Receipt
zh_CN: 超收

en: Over Receipt/Delivery of {0} {1} ignored for item {2} because you have {3} role.
zh_CN: 因您具有{3}角色，物料{2}的{0} {1}超收/交付已被忽略

note: Label of the mr_qty_allowance (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Over Transfer Allowance
zh_CN: 超调拨容差

note: Label of the over_transfer_allowance (Float) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Over Transfer Allowance (%)
zh_CN: 超调拨容差率（%）

en: Overbilling of {0} {1} ignored for item {2} because you have {3} role.
zh_CN: 因您具有{3}角色，物料{2}的{0} {1}超计费已被忽略

en: Overbilling of {} ignored because you have {} role.
zh_CN: 因您具有{}角色，{}超计费已被忽略

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Option for the 'Maintenance Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Maintenance Tas
en: Overdue
zh_CN: 逾期

note: Label of the overdue_days (Data) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment'
en: Overdue Days
zh_CN: 逾期天数

note: Name of a DocType
en: Overdue Payment
zh_CN: 逾期付款

note: Label of the overdue_payments (Table) field in DocType 'Dunning'
en: Overdue Payments
zh_CN: 逾期付款项

en: Overdue Tasks
zh_CN: 逾期任务

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Overdue and Discounted
zh_CN: 逾期与折让

en: Overlap in scoring between {0} and {1}
zh_CN: {0}与{1}的评分范围重叠

en: Overlapping conditions found between:
zh_CN: 发现重叠条件：

note: Label of the overproduction_percentage_for_sales_order (Percent) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Overproduction Percentage For Sales Order
zh_CN: 销售订单超产百分比

note: Label of the overproduction_percentage_for_work_order (Percent) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Overproduction Percentage For Work Order
zh_CN: 工单超产百分比

note: Label of the over_production_for_sales_and_work_order_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Overproduction for Sales and Work Order
zh_CN: 销售与工单超产

note: Label of the overview_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Prospect' Label of the basic_details_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

note: Option for the 'Permanent Address Is' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee' Option for the 'Current Address Is' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Owned
zh_CN: 自有

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

note: Label of the pan_no (Data) field in DocType 'Lower Deduction Certificate'
en: PAN No
zh_CN: 永久账户号码

note: Label of the pdf_name (Data) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: PDF Name
zh_CN: PDF名称

note: Label of the pin (Data) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: PIN
zh_CN: 密码

note: Label of the po_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: PO Supplied Item
zh_CN: 采购订单供应项

note: Label of the pos_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: POS
zh_CN: 销售点

en: POS Closed
zh_CN: POS已关闭

note: Name of a DocType Label of the pos_closing_entry (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Merge Log' Label of the pos_closing_entry (Data) field in DocType 'POS Opening Entry' Label of the pos_closing_entry (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: POS Closing Entry
zh_CN: 销售点结算分录

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Closing Entry Detail
zh_CN: 销售点结算分录明细

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Closing Entry Taxes
zh_CN: 销售点结算分录税费

en: POS Closing Failed
zh_CN: 销售点结算失败

en: POS Closing failed while running in a background process. You can resolve the {0} and retry the process again.
zh_CN: 后台进程运行期间销售点结算失败。请解决{0}后重试

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Customer Group
zh_CN: 销售点客户组

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Field
zh_CN: 销售点字段

note: Name of a DocType Label of the pos_invoice (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Reference' Option for the 'Invoice Type Created via POS Screen' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Settings' Label of the pos_invoice (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of a shortcut in the Receivables Worksp
en: POS Invoice
zh_CN: 销售点发票

note: Name of a DocType Label of the pos_invoice_item (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the pos_invoice_item (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item'
en: POS Invoice Item
zh_CN: 销售点发票项

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Invoice Merge Log
zh_CN: 销售点发票合并日志

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Invoice Reference
zh_CN: 销售点发票参考

en: POS Invoice is already consolidated
zh_CN: 销售点发票已合并

en: POS Invoice is not submitted
zh_CN: 销售点发票未提交

en: POS Invoice isn't created by user {}
zh_CN: 销售点发票非用户{}创建

en: POS Invoice should have the field {0} checked.
zh_CN: 销售点发票应勾选字段{0}

note: Label of the pos_invoices (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Merge Log'
en: POS Invoices
zh_CN: 销售点发票

en: POS Invoices can't be added when Sales Invoice is enabled
zh_CN: 启用销售发票功能后不可添加POS发票。

en: POS Invoices will be consolidated in a background process
zh_CN: 销售点发票将在后台进程合并

en: POS Invoices will be unconsolidated in a background process
zh_CN: 销售点发票将在后台进程解除合并

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Item Group
zh_CN: 销售点物料组

note: Label of the pos_opening_entry (Link) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: POS Opening Entry
zh_CN: 销售点期初分录

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Opening Entry Detail
zh_CN: 销售点期初分录明细

en: POS Opening Entry Missing
zh_CN: POS期初凭证缺失

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Payment Method
zh_CN: 销售点付款方式

note: Label of the pos_profile (Link) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the pos_profile (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the pos_profile (Link) field in DocType 'POS Opening Entry' Name of a DocType Label of the pos_profile (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: POS Profile
zh_CN: 销售点配置

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Profile User
zh_CN: 销售点配置用户

en: POS Profile doesn't match {}
zh_CN: 销售点配置不匹配{}

en: POS Profile is mandatory to mark this invoice as POS Transaction.
zh_CN: 需配置POS参数文件才可将本发票标记为POS交易。

en: POS Profile required to make POS Entry
zh_CN: 需销售点配置以创建销售点分录

en: POS Profile {} contains Mode of Payment {}. Please remove them to disable this mode.
zh_CN: 销售点配置{}包含付款方式{}。请移除以禁用该方式

en: POS Profile {} does not belongs to company {}
zh_CN: 销售点配置{}不属于公司{}

note: Name of a report
en: POS Register
zh_CN: 销售点登记簿

note: Name of a DocType Label of the pos_search_fields (Table) field in DocType 'POS Settings'
en: POS Search Fields
zh_CN: 销售点搜索字段

note: Label of the pos_setting_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: POS Setting
zh_CN: 销售点设置

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: POS Settings
zh_CN: 销售点设置

note: Label of the pos_invoices (Table) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry'
en: POS Transactions
zh_CN: 销售点交易

en: POS has been closed at {0}. Please refresh the page.
zh_CN: POS已于{0}关闭，请刷新页面。

en: POS invoice {0} created successfully
zh_CN: 销售点发票{0}创建成功

note: Name of a DocType
en: PSOA Cost Center
zh_CN: PSOA成本中心

note: Name of a DocType
en: PSOA Project
zh_CN: PSOA项目

note: Option for the 'Barcode Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item Barcode'
en: PZN
zh_CN: 药品中央编号

en: Package No(s) already in use. Try from Package No {0}
zh_CN: 包裹号已被使用。请从包裹号{0}开始尝试

note: Label of the package_weight_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Packing Slip'
en: Package Weight Details
zh_CN: 包裹重量明细

en: Packaging Slip From Delivery Note
zh_CN: 交货单生成装箱单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Packed Item
zh_CN: 已打包物料

note: Label of the packed_items (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the packed_items (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the packed_items (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the packed_items (Table) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Packed Items
zh_CN: 已打包物料

en: Packed Items cannot be transferred internally
zh_CN: 已打包物料不可内部调拨

note: Label of the packed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item' Label of the packed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Packed Item'
en: Packed Qty
zh_CN: 已打包数量

note: Label of the packing_list (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the packing_list (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the packing_list (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the packing_list (Section Break) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Packing List
zh_CN: 装箱单

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Packing Slip
zh_CN: 装箱单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Packing Slip Item
zh_CN: 装箱单物料

en: Packing Slip(s) cancelled
zh_CN: 装箱单已取消

note: Label of the packing_unit (Int) field in DocType 'Item Price'
en: Packing Unit
zh_CN: 包装单位

note: Label of the page_break (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the page_break (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the page_break (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the page_break (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the page_
en: Page Break
zh_CN: 分页符

note: Label of the include_break (Check) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Page Break After Each SoA
zh_CN: 每份对账单后分页

en: Page {0} of {1}
zh_CN: 第{0}页/共{1}页

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Paid
zh_CN: 已付款

note: Label of the paid_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Label of the paid_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the paid_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule' Label of the paid_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the paid_amo
en: Paid Amount
zh_CN: 已付金额

note: Label of the base_paid_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the base_paid_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule' Label of the base_paid_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the base_paid_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' 
en: Paid Amount (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 已付金额（公司货币）

note: Label of the paid_amount_after_tax (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Paid Amount After Tax
zh_CN: 税后已付金额

note: Label of the base_paid_amount_after_tax (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Paid Amount After Tax (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 税后已付金额（公司货币）

en: Paid Amount cannot be greater than total negative outstanding amount {0}
zh_CN: 已付金额不能超过总负未结金额{0}

note: Label of the paid_from_account_type (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Paid From Account Type
zh_CN: 付款来源账户类型

note: Label of the paid_loan (Data) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Paid Loan
zh_CN: 已偿还贷款

note: Label of the paid_to_account_type (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Paid To Account Type
zh_CN: 付款目标账户类型

en: Paid amount + Write Off Amount can not be greater than Grand Total
zh_CN: 已付金额+销账金额不可大于总计

note: Name of a UOM
en: Pair
zh_CN: 对

note: Label of the pallets (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Pallets
zh_CN: 托盘

note: Label of the parameter (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Feedback Parameter' Label of the parameter (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Feedback Template Parameter' Label of the specification (Link) field in DocType 'Item Quality Inspection Label of the parameter (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspect
en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

note: Label of the parameter_group (Link) field in DocType 'Item Quality Inspection Parameter' Label of the parameter_group (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Parameter' Reading'
en: Parameter Group
zh_CN: 参数组

note: Label of the group_name (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Parameter Group'
en: Parameter Group Name
zh_CN: 参数组名称

note: Label of the param_name (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Variable' Label of the param_name (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard
en: Parameter Name
zh_CN: 参数名称

note: Label of the req_params (Table) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings' Label of the parameters (Table) field in DocType 'Quality Feedback' Label of the parameters (Table) field in DocType 'Quality Feedback Template'
en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

note: Label of the parcel_template (Link) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Parcel Template
zh_CN: 包裹模板

note: Label of the parcel_template_name (Data) field in DocType 'Shipment Parcel Template'
en: Parcel Template Name
zh_CN: 包裹模板名称

en: Parcel weight cannot be 0
zh_CN: 包裹重量不可为0

note: Label of the parcels_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Parcels
zh_CN: 包裹

note: Label of the sb_00 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Quality Procedure'
en: Parent
zh_CN: 上级

note: Label of the parent_account (Link) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Parent Account
zh_CN: 上级科目

en: Parent Account Missing
zh_CN: 上级科目缺失

note: Label of the parent_batch (Link) field in DocType 'Batch'
en: Parent Batch
zh_CN: 上级批次

note: Label of the parent_company (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Parent Company
zh_CN: 母公司

en: Parent Company must be a group company
zh_CN: 母公司必须是集团公司

note: Label of the parent_cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Cost Center'
en: Parent Cost Center
zh_CN: 上级成本中心

note: Label of the parent_customer_group (Link) field in DocType 'Customer Group'
en: Parent Customer Group
zh_CN: 上级客户组

note: Label of the parent_department (Link) field in DocType 'Department'
en: Parent Department
zh_CN: 上级部门

note: Label of the parent_detail_docname (Data) field in DocType 'Packed Item'
en: Parent Detail docname
zh_CN: 上级明细文档名称

note: Label of the process_pr (Link) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log'
en: Parent Document
zh_CN: 上级单据

note: Label of the new_item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Product Bundle' Label of the parent_item (Link) field in DocType 'Packed Item'
en: Parent Item
zh_CN: 上级物料

note: Label of the parent_item_group (Link) field in DocType 'Item Group'
en: Parent Item Group
zh_CN: 上级物料组

en: Parent Item {0} must not be a Fixed Asset
zh_CN: 上级物料{0}不能为固定资产

en: Parent Item {0} must not be a Stock Item
zh_CN: 上级物料{0}不能为库存物料

note: Label of the parent_location (Link) field in DocType 'Location'
en: Parent Location
zh_CN: 上级位置

note: Label of the parent_quality_procedure (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Procedure'
en: Parent Procedure
zh_CN: 上级流程

note: Label of the parent_row_no (Data) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item'
en: Parent Row No
zh_CN: 上级行号

en: Parent Row No not found for {0}
zh_CN: 未找到{0}的上级行号

note: Label of the parent_sales_person (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Person'
en: Parent Sales Person
zh_CN: 上级销售员

note: Label of the parent_supplier_group (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Group'
en: Parent Supplier Group
zh_CN: 上级供应商组

note: Label of the parent_task (Link) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Parent Task
zh_CN: 上级任务

en: Parent Task {0} is not a Template Task
zh_CN: 上级任务{0}非模板任务

note: Label of the parent_territory (Link) field in DocType 'Territory'
en: Parent Territory
zh_CN: 上级区域

note: Label of the parent_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Parent Warehouse
zh_CN: 上级仓库

en: Parsing Error
zh_CN: 解析错误

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Partial Material Transferred
zh_CN: 部分物料已转移

en: Partial Payment in POS Transactions are not allowed.
zh_CN: POS交易不支持部分付款。

en: Partial Stock Reservation
zh_CN: 部分库存保留

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge'
en: Partial Success
zh_CN: 部分成功

note: Description of the 'Allow Partial Reservation' (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Partial stock can be reserved. For example, If you have a Sales Order of 100 units and the Available Stock is 90 units then a Stock Reservation Entry will be created for 90 units.
zh_CN: 可保留部分库存。例如：若销售订单为100单位，可用库存90单位，则将创建90单位的库存保留记录

note: Option for the 'Completion Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Detail' Visit'
en: Partially Completed
zh_CN: 部分完成

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: Partially Delivered
zh_CN: 部分交付

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Partially Depreciated
zh_CN: 部分折旧

note: Option for the 'Fulfilment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Partially Fulfilled
zh_CN: 部分履行

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Partially Ordered
zh_CN: 部分订购

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'Advance Payment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Option for the 'Advance Payment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales
en: Partially Paid
zh_CN: 部分支付

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Partially Received
zh_CN: 部分接收

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation' Reconciliation Log'
en: Partially Reconciled
zh_CN: 部分对账

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: Partially Reserved
zh_CN: 部分保留

en: Partially ordered
zh_CN: 偏序

en: Particulars
zh_CN: 摘要说明

note: Option for the 'Billing Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt'
en: Partly Billed
zh_CN: 部分开票

note: Option for the 'Delivery Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Partly Delivered
zh_CN: 部分交付

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Partly Paid
zh_CN: 部分支付

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Partly Paid and Discounted
zh_CN: 部分支付并折让

note: Label of the partner_type (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Partner'
en: Partner Type
zh_CN: 合作伙伴类型

note: Label of the partner_website (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Partner'
en: Partner website
zh_CN: 合作伙伴网站

note: Option for the 'Supplier Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier' Option for the 'Customer Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Partnership
zh_CN: 合伙企业

note: Name of a UOM
en: Parts Per Million
zh_CN: 百万分率

note: Label of the party (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Group in Bank Account's connections Label of the party (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the party (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation Account' Label of the party (Dynamic Link) field i
en: Party
zh_CN: 交易方

note: Name of a DocType
en: Party Account
zh_CN: 交易方账户

note: Label of the party_account_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the party_account_currency (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the party_account_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the party_account_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Sales In
en: Party Account Currency
zh_CN: 交易方账户币种

note: Label of the bank_party_account_number (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction'
en: Party Account No. (Bank Statement)
zh_CN: 交易方账号（银行对账单）

en: Party Account {0} currency ({1}) and document currency ({2}) should be same
zh_CN: 交易方账户{0}币种（{1}）应与单据币种（{2}）一致

note: Label of the party_bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Party Bank Account
zh_CN: 交易方银行账户

note: Label of the section_break_11 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the party_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Party Details
zh_CN: 交易方明细

note: Label of the bank_party_iban (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction'
en: Party IBAN (Bank Statement)
zh_CN: 交易方国际银行账号（银行对账单）

note: Label of the section_break_7 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the section_break_8 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme'
en: Party Information
zh_CN: 交易方信息

note: Label of the party_item_code (Data) field in DocType 'Blanket Order Item'
en: Party Item Code
zh_CN: 交易方物料编码

note: Name of a DocType
en: Party Link
zh_CN: 交易方链接

note: Label of the party_name (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the party_name (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the party_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Contract' Label of the party (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Party Specific Item'
en: Party Name
zh_CN: 交易方名称

note: Label of the bank_party_name (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction'
en: Party Name/Account Holder (Bank Statement)
zh_CN: 交易方名称/账户持有人（银行对账单）

note: Name of a DocType
en: Party Specific Item
zh_CN: 交易方特定物料

note: Label of the party_type (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the party_type (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the party_type (Link) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation Account' Label of the party_type (Link) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the party_type (Li
en: Party Type
zh_CN: 交易方类型

en: Party Type and Party can only be set for Receivable / Payable account<br><br>{0}
zh_CN: 交易方类型和交易方仅可设置应收/应付账户<br><br>{0}

en: Party Type and Party is mandatory for {0} account
zh_CN: {0}账户必须设置交易方类型和交易方

en: Party Type and Party is required for Receivable / Payable account {0}
zh_CN: 应收/应付账户{0}必须设置交易方类型和交易方

en: Party Type is mandatory
zh_CN: 交易方类型为必填项

note: Label of the party_user (Link) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Party User
zh_CN: 交易方用户

en: Party can only be one of {0}
zh_CN: 交易方只能是{0}之一

en: Party is mandatory
zh_CN: 交易方为必填项

note: Name of a UOM
en: Pascal
zh_CN: 帕斯卡

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Review' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Review Objective'
en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

note: Label of the passport_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Passport Details
zh_CN: 护照详情

note: Label of the passport_number (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Passport Number
zh_CN: 护照号码

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Past Due Date
zh_CN: 已逾期

en: Past Events
zh_CN: 历史事件

note: Label of the path (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Variable' Label of the path (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Variable'
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Card Operation'
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause Job
zh_CN: 暂停任务

note: Name of a DocType
en: Pause SLA On Status
zh_CN: 按状态暂停服务协议

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation' Reconciliation Log'
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

note: Option for the 'Payment Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Pay
zh_CN: 支付

[ctx: Amount]
en: Pay
zh_CN: 支付

note: Label of the pay_to_recd_from (Data) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Pay To / Recd From
zh_CN: 付款至/收款自

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry' Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Party Type'
en: Payable
zh_CN: 应付

en: Payable Account
zh_CN: 应付账户

note: Name of a Workspace Label of the payables (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Payables
zh_CN: 应付账款

note: Label of the payer_settings (Column Break) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Payer Settings
zh_CN: 付款方设置

note: Option for the 'Posting Date Inheritance for Exchange Gain / Loss' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

note: Label of the payment_account (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Gateway Account' Label of the payment_account (Read Only) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Payment Account
zh_CN: 付款账户

note: Label of the payment_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Label of the payment_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule'
en: Payment Amount
zh_CN: 付款金额

note: Label of the base_payment_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule'
en: Payment Amount (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 付款金额（公司货币）

note: Label of the payment_channel (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Gateway Account' Label of the payment_channel (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Payment Channel
zh_CN: 付款渠道

note: Label of the deductions (Table) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Payment Deductions or Loss
zh_CN: 付款扣减或损失

note: Label of the payment_document (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance Detail' Label of the payment_document (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction Payments'
en: Payment Document
zh_CN: 付款单据

en: Payment Document Type
zh_CN: 付款单据类型

note: Label of the due_date (Date) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the due_date (Date) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Payment Due Date
zh_CN: 付款到期日

note: Label of the payment_entries (Table) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance' Label of the payment_entries (Table) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction'
en: Payment Entries
zh_CN: 付款分录

en: Payment Entries {0} are un-linked
zh_CN: 付款分录{0}已解除关联

note: Label of the payment_entry (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance Detail' Label of the payment_entry (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction Payments' Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Name of a DocType Option for the 'Payment Order 
en: Payment Entry
zh_CN: 付款分录

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payment Entry Deduction
zh_CN: 付款分录扣减

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payment Entry Reference
zh_CN: 付款分录参考

en: Payment Entry already exists
zh_CN: 付款分录已存在

en: Payment Entry has been modified after you pulled it. Please pull it again.
zh_CN: 付款分录已被修改，请重新拉取

en: Payment Entry is already created
zh_CN: 付款分录已创建

en: Payment Entry {0} is linked against Order {1}, check if it should be pulled as advance in this invoice.
zh_CN: 付款分录{0}关联订单{1}，请检查是否应作为预付款拉入本发票

en: Payment Failed
zh_CN: 付款失败

note: Label of the party_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the party_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Payment From / To
zh_CN: 付款来源/目标

note: Label of the payment_gateway (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Gateway Account' Label of the payment_gateway (Read Only) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the payment_gateway (Link) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Payment Gateway
zh_CN: 支付网关

note: Name of a DocType Label of the payment_gateway_account (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Payment Gateway Account
zh_CN: 支付网关账户

en: Payment Gateway Account not created, please create one manually.
zh_CN: 支付网关账户未创建，请手动创建

note: Label of the section_break_7 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Payment Gateway Details
zh_CN: 支付网关明细

note: Name of a report
en: Payment Ledger
zh_CN: 付款分类账

en: Payment Ledger Balance
zh_CN: 付款分类账余额

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payment Ledger Entry
zh_CN: 付款分类账分录

note: Label of the payment_limit (Int) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: Payment Limit
zh_CN: 付款限额

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方式

note: Label of the section_break_11 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the payments (Table) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Payment Methods
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment Mode
zh_CN: 付款模式

note: Label of the payment_order (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the payment_order (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Name of a DocType Label of the payment_order (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Payment Order
zh_CN: 付款指令

note: Label of the references (Table) field in DocType 'Payment Order' Name of a DocType
en: Payment Order Reference
zh_CN: 付款指令参考

note: Label of the payment_order_status (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Payment Order Status
zh_CN: 付款指令状态

note: Label of the payment_order_type (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Order'
en: Payment Order Type
zh_CN: 付款指令类型

note: Option for the 'Payment Order Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Payment Ordered
zh_CN: 已下单付款

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Payment Period Based On Invoice Date
zh_CN: 付款周期基于发票日期

note: Label of the payment_plan_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Payment Plan
zh_CN: 付款计划

en: Payment Receipt Note
zh_CN: 付款收据

en: Payment Received
zh_CN: 已收付款

note: Name of a DocType Label of the payment_reconciliation (Table) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Payment Reconciliation
zh_CN: 付款对账

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payment Reconciliation Allocation
zh_CN: 付款对账分配

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payment Reconciliation Invoice
zh_CN: 付款对账发票

en: Payment Reconciliation Job: {0} is running for this party. Can't reconcile now.
zh_CN: 付款对账任务：{0}正在运行，无法对账

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payment Reconciliation Payment
zh_CN: 付款对账支付

note: Label of the section_break_jpd0 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Payment Reconciliation Settings
zh_CN: 付款对账设置

note: Label of the payment_reference (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Order Reference'
en: Payment Reference
zh_CN: 付款参考

note: Label of the references (Table) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Payment References
zh_CN: 付款参考

note: Label of the payment_request_settings (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of the payment_request (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Option for the 'Payment Order Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Order' Label of the payment_request (Link) field in DocType 'Pa
en: Payment Request
zh_CN: 付款请求

note: Label of the payment_request_outstanding (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference'
en: Payment Request Outstanding
zh_CN: 未结付款请求

note: Label of the payment_request_type (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Payment Request Type
zh_CN: 付款请求类型

note: Description of the 'Payment Request' (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Payment Request created from Sales Order or Purchase Order will be in Draft status. When disabled document will be in unsaved state.
zh_CN: 销售订单或采购订单生成的付款请求将处于草稿状态。禁用后单据将处于未保存状态

en: Payment Request for {0}
zh_CN: {0}的付款请求

en: Payment Request is already created
zh_CN: 付款请求已创建

en: Payment Request took too long to respond. Please try requesting for payment again.
zh_CN: 付款请求响应超时，请重试

en: Payment Requests cannot be created against: {0}
zh_CN: 无法针对以下类型创建付款请求：{0}

note: Label of the payment_schedule (Data) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Name of a DocType Label of the payment_schedule (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the payment_schedule (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the payment_schedule (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Invoi
en: Payment Schedule
zh_CN: 付款计划

en: Payment Status
zh_CN: 付款状态

note: Label of the payment_term (Link) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Label of the payment_term (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Label of the payment_term (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule' Name of a DocType Label of the payment_term (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Temp
en: Payment Term
zh_CN: 付款条款

note: Label of the payment_term_name (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Term'
en: Payment Term Name
zh_CN: 付款条款名称

note: Label of the payment_term_outstanding (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference'
en: Payment Term Outstanding
zh_CN: 未结付款条款

note: Label of the terms (Table) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template' Label of the payment_schedule_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the payment_schedule_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' 'Sales Invoice' 'Purchase Order' 'Quotation' Label of th
en: Payment Terms
zh_CN: 付款条款

note: Name of a report
en: Payment Terms Status for Sales Order
zh_CN: 销售订单付款条款状态

note: Name of a DocType Label of the payment_terms_template (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the payment_terms_template (Link) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of the payment_terms_template (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the payment_terms_template (
en: Payment Terms Template
zh_CN: 付款条款模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payment Terms Template Detail
zh_CN: 付款条款模板明细

note: Description of the 'Automatically Fetch Payment Terms from Order' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Payment Terms from orders will be fetched into the invoices as is
zh_CN: 订单中的付款条款将原样带入发票

en: Payment Terms:
zh_CN: 付款条款：

note: Label of the payment_type (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the payment_type (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference'
en: Payment Type
zh_CN: 付款类型

en: Payment Type must be one of Receive, Pay and Internal Transfer
zh_CN: 付款类型必须为收款、付款或内部转账

note: Label of the payment_url (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Payment URL
zh_CN: 付款链接

en: Payment Unlink Error
zh_CN: 付款解除关联错误

en: Payment against {0} {1} cannot be greater than Outstanding Amount {2}
zh_CN: 针对{0}{1}的付款不能超过未结金额{2}

en: Payment amount cannot be less than or equal to 0
zh_CN: 付款金额不可小于等于0

en: Payment methods are mandatory. Please add at least one payment method.
zh_CN: 必须设置付款方式，请至少添加一种

en: Payment of {0} received successfully.
zh_CN: 成功接收{0}付款

en: Payment of {0} received successfully. Waiting for other requests to complete...
zh_CN: 成功接收{0}付款，等待其他请求完成...

en: Payment related to {0} is not completed
zh_CN: 与{0}相关的付款未完成

en: Payment request failed
zh_CN: 付款请求失败

en: Payment term {0} not used in {1}
zh_CN: 付款条款{0}未在{1}中使用

note: Label of the payments (Table) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the payments (Table) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation' Label of the payments_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the payments_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Labe
en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款

note: Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Payroll Entry
zh_CN: 薪资分录

en: Payroll Payable
zh_CN: 应付薪资

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Payslip
zh_CN: 工资单

note: Name of a UOM
en: Peck (UK)
zh_CN: 配克（英制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Peck (US)
zh_CN: 配克（美制）

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge' Option for the 'Repair Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Repair' Option for the 'Quot
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Pending Activities
zh_CN: 待处理活动

en: Pending Amount
zh_CN: 待处理金额

note: Label of the pending_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item'
en: Pending Qty
zh_CN: 待处理数量

en: Pending Quantity
zh_CN: 待处理数量

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Pending Review
zh_CN: 待审核

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Pending SO Items For Purchase Request
zh_CN: 待采购请求的销售订单项

en: Pending Work Order
zh_CN: 待处理工单

en: Pending activities for today
zh_CN: 今日待处理活动

en: Pending processing
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Pension Funds
zh_CN: 养老基金

note: Option for the 'Evaluation Period' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Per Month
zh_CN: 每月

note: Label of the per_received (Percent) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Per Received
zh_CN: 每接收

note: Label of the per_transferred (Percent) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Per Transferred
zh_CN: 每调拨

note: Option for the 'Evaluation Period' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Per Week
zh_CN: 每周

note: Option for the 'Evaluation Period' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Per Year
zh_CN: 每年

note: Name of a UOM
en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

note: Option for the 'Discount Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule' Option for the 'Discount Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Option for the 'Discount Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template Detail' Option for the 'Margin Type' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Inv
en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

note: Label of the percentage (Percent) field in DocType 'Cost Center Allocation Percentage'
en: Percentage (%)
zh_CN: 百分比（%）

note: Label of the percentage_allocation (Float) field in DocType 'Monthly Distribution Percentage'
en: Percentage Allocation
zh_CN: 百分比分配

en: Percentage Allocation should be equal to 100%
zh_CN: 百分比分配总和应等于100%

note: Description of the 'Blanket Order Allowance (%)' (Float) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Percentage you are allowed to order beyond the Blanket Order quantity.
zh_CN: 允许超出总括订单数量的订购百分比

note: Description of the 'Blanket Order Allowance (%)' (Float) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Percentage you are allowed to sell beyond the Blanket Order quantity.
zh_CN: 允许超出总括订单数量的销售百分比

note: Description of the 'Over Transfer Allowance (%)' (Float) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Percentage you are allowed to transfer more against the quantity ordered. For example: If you have ordered 100 units. and your Allowance is 10% then you are allowed to transfer 110 units.
zh_CN: 允许超出订购数量的调拨百分比。例如：订购100单位，容差率10%则可调拨110单位

en: Perception Analysis
zh_CN: 感知分析

en: Period
zh_CN: 期间

en: Period Based On
zh_CN: 期间基准

en: Period Closed
zh_CN: 期间已关闭

en: Period Closing Entry For Current Period
zh_CN: 本期关账分录

note: Label of the period_closing_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Period Closing Settings
zh_CN: 期间关账设置

note: Label of the period_closing_voucher (Link) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Period Closing Voucher
zh_CN: 期间关账凭证

note: Label of the period_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry'
en: Period Details
zh_CN: 期间明细

note: Label of the period_end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher' Label of the period_end_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the period_end_date (Date) field in DocType 'POS Opening Entry'
en: Period End Date
zh_CN: 期间结束日期

en: Period End Date cannot be greater than Fiscal Year End Date
zh_CN: 期间结束日期不可超过财年结束日期

note: Label of the period_name (Data) field in DocType 'Accounting Period'
en: Period Name
zh_CN: 期间名称

note: Label of the total_score (Percent) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Period'
en: Period Score
zh_CN: 期间评分

note: Label of the section_break_23 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the period_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme'
en: Period Settings
zh_CN: 期间设置

note: Label of the period_start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher' Label of the period_start_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the period_start_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'POS Opening
en: Period Start Date
zh_CN: 期间开始日期

en: Period Start Date cannot be greater than Period End Date
zh_CN: 期间开始日期不可超过结束日期

en: Period Start Date must be {0}
zh_CN: 期间开始日期必须为{0}

note: Label of the period_to_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Bisect Nodes'
en: Period To Date
zh_CN: 当期至今

en: Period based On
zh_CN: 期间基准

note: Label of the period_from_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Bisect Nodes'
en: Period_from_date
zh_CN: 期间起始日期

note: Label of the periodicity (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Label of the periodicity (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Label of the periodicity (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Item'
en: Periodicity
zh_CN: 周期

note: Label of the permanent_address (Small Text) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Permanent Address
zh_CN: 常住地址

note: Label of the permanent_accommodation_type (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Permanent Address Is
zh_CN: 常住地址为

en: Perpetual inventory required for the company {0} to view this report.
zh_CN: 查看此报表需公司{0}启用永续盘存

note: Label of the personal_details (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Personal Details
zh_CN: 个人信息

note: Option for the 'Preferred Contact Email' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee' Label of the personal_email (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Personal Email
zh_CN: 个人邮箱

note: Option for the 'Fuel Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Petrol
zh_CN: 汽油

en: Pharmaceutical
zh_CN: 制药

en: Pharmaceuticals
zh_CN: 药品

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Mode of Payment' Option for the 'Payment Channel' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Gateway Account' Option for the 'Payment Channel' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the phone (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the phone (Da
en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

note: Label of the phone_ext (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the phone_ext (Data) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Phone Ext.
zh_CN: 分机号

note: Label of the phone_no (Data) field in DocType 'Company' Label of the phone_no (Data) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Phone No
zh_CN: 电话号码

note: Label of the phone_number (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the customer_phone_number (Data) field in DocType 'Appointment'
en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

note: Label of the pick_list (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Name of a DocType Label of the pick_list (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Option for the 'From Voucher Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry' Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Pick List
zh_CN: 领料单

en: Pick List Incomplete
zh_CN: 领料单未完成

note: Label of the pick_list_item (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item' Name of a DocType
en: Pick List Item
zh_CN: 领料单物料

note: Label of the pick_manually (Check) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: Pick Manually
zh_CN: 手动拣选

note: Label of the pick_serial_and_batch_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Pick Serial / Batch Based On
zh_CN: 按序列号/批次拣选

note: Label of the pick_serial_and_batch (Button) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the pick_serial_and_batch (Button) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Label of the pick_serial_and_batch (Button) field in DocType 'Packed Item' Label of the pick_serial_and_batch (Button) field in DocType 'Pick 
en: Pick Serial / Batch No
zh_CN: 拣选序列/批次号

note: Label of the picked_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Packed Item'
en: Picked Qty
zh_CN: 已拣数量

note: Label of the picked_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the picked_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Pick List Item'
en: Picked Qty (in Stock UOM)
zh_CN: 已拣数量（库存单位）

note: Option for the 'Pickup Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Pickup
zh_CN: 提货

note: Label of the pickup_contact_person (Link) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Pickup Contact Person
zh_CN: 提货联系人

note: Label of the pickup_date (Date) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Pickup Date
zh_CN: 提货日期

en: Pickup Date cannot be before this day
zh_CN: 提货日期不能早于当日

note: Label of the pickup (Data) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Pickup From
zh_CN: 提货自

en: Pickup To time should be greater than Pickup From time
zh_CN: 提货截止时间应晚于起始时间

note: Label of the pickup_type (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Pickup Type
zh_CN: 提货类型

note: Label of the heading_pickup_from (Heading) field in DocType 'Shipment' Label of the pickup_from_type (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment' Label of the pickup_from (Time) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Pickup from
zh_CN: 提货起始时间

note: Label of the pickup_to (Time) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Pickup to
zh_CN: 提货截止时间

note: Name of a UOM
en: Pint (UK)
zh_CN: 品脱（英制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Pint (US)
zh_CN: 品脱（美制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Pint, Dry (US)
zh_CN: 干品脱（美制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Pint, Liquid (US)
zh_CN: 液品脱（美制）

en: Pipeline By
zh_CN: 管道分类

note: Label of the place_of_issue (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Place of Issue
zh_CN: 签发地点

note: Label of the plaid_access_token (Data) field in DocType 'Bank'
en: Plaid Access Token
zh_CN: Plaid访问令牌

note: Label of the plaid_client_id (Data) field in DocType 'Plaid Settings'
en: Plaid Client ID
zh_CN: Plaid客户端ID

note: Label of the plaid_env (Select) field in DocType 'Plaid Settings'
en: Plaid Environment
zh_CN: Plaid环境

en: Plaid Link Failed
zh_CN: Plaid链接失败

en: Plaid Link Refresh Required
zh_CN: 需刷新Plaid链接

en: Plaid Link Updated
zh_CN: Plaid链接已更新

note: Label of the plaid_secret (Password) field in DocType 'Plaid Settings'
en: Plaid Secret
zh_CN: Plaid密钥

note: Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Name of a DocType
en: Plaid Settings
zh_CN: Plaid设置

en: Plaid transactions sync error
zh_CN: Plaid交易同步错误

note: Label of the plan (Link) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan Detail'
en: Plan
zh_CN: 计划

note: Label of the plan_name (Data) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Plan Name
zh_CN: 计划名称

note: Description of the 'Use Multi-Level BOM' (Check) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Plan material for sub-assemblies
zh_CN: 子装配物料计划

note: Description of the 'Capacity Planning For (Days)' (Int) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Plan operations X days in advance
zh_CN: 提前X天计划工序

note: Description of the 'Allow Overtime' (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Plan time logs outside Workstation working hours
zh_CN: 计划工作站工作时间外的工时记录

note: Option for the 'Maintenance Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Maintenance Task'
en: Planned
zh_CN: 已计划

note: Label of the planned_end_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Planned End Date
zh_CN: 计划结束日期

note: Label of the planned_end_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Planned End Time
zh_CN: 计划结束时间

note: Label of the planned_operating_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the planned_operating_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Planned Operating Cost
zh_CN: 计划运营成本

note: Label of the planned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the planned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Bin'
en: Planned Qty
zh_CN: 计划数量

en: Planned Qty: Quantity, for which, Work Order has been raised, but is pending to be manufactured.
zh_CN: 计划数量：已下达工单但待生产的数量

note: Label of the planned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Planned Quantity
zh_CN: 计划数量

note: Label of the planned_start_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the planned_start_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Planned Start Date
zh_CN: 计划开始日期

note: Label of the planned_start_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Planned Start Time
zh_CN: 计划开始时间

note: Label of the item_balance (Section Break) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the planning_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Planning
zh_CN: 计划

note: Label of the sb_4 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subscription' Label of the plans (Table) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Plans
zh_CN: 计划

note: Label of the plant_dashboard (HTML) field in DocType 'Plant Floor'
en: Plant Dashboard
zh_CN: 工厂看板

note: Name of a DocType Label of the plant_floor (Link) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of a shortcut in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Plant Floor
zh_CN: 车间现场

en: Plants and Machineries
zh_CN: 厂房及机器设备

en: Please Restock Items and Update the Pick List to continue. To discontinue, cancel the Pick List.
zh_CN: 请补货并更新领料单以继续。若要终止，请取消领料单。

en: Please Select a Company
zh_CN: 请选择公司

en: Please Select a Company.
zh_CN: 请选择公司。

en: Please Select a Customer
zh_CN: 请选择客户

en: Please Select a Supplier
zh_CN: 请选择供应商

en: Please Set Priority
zh_CN: 请设置优先级

en: Please Set Supplier Group in Buying Settings.
zh_CN: 请在采购设置中设置供应商组。

en: Please Specify Account
zh_CN: 请指定账户

en: Please add 'Supplier' role to user {0}.
zh_CN: 请为用户{0}添加'供应商'角色

en: Please add Mode of payments and opening balance details.
zh_CN: 请添加付款方式和期初余额明细

en: Please add Request for Quotation to the sidebar in Portal Settings.
zh_CN: 请在门户设置中将报价请求添加到侧边栏

en: Please add Root Account for - {0}
zh_CN: 请为-{0}添加根账户

en: Please add a Temporary Opening account in Chart of Accounts
zh_CN: 请在会计科目表中添加临时期初账户

en: Please add atleast one Serial No / Batch No
zh_CN: 请至少添加一个序列号/批次号

en: Please add the Bank Account column
zh_CN: 请添加银行账户列

en: Please add the account to root level Company - {0}
zh_CN: 请将账户添加至根级公司-{0}

en: Please add the account to root level Company - {}
zh_CN: 请将账户添加至根级公司-{}

en: Please add {1} role to user {0}.
zh_CN: 请为用户{0}添加{1}角色

en: Please adjust the qty or edit {0} to proceed.
zh_CN: 请调整数量或编辑{0}以继续

en: Please attach CSV file
zh_CN: 请附加CSV文件

en: Please cancel and amend the Payment Entry
zh_CN: 请取消并修改付款分录

en: Please cancel payment entry manually first
zh_CN: 请先手动取消付款分录

en: Please cancel related transaction.
zh_CN: 请取消相关交易。

en: Please check Multi Currency option to allow accounts with other currency
zh_CN: 请勾选多币种选项以允许其他币种账户

en: Please check Process Deferred Accounting {0} and submit manually after resolving errors.
zh_CN: 请检查处理递延会计{0}，解决错误后手动提交

en: Please check either with operations or FG Based Operating Cost.
zh_CN: 请检查工序或基于成品的运营成本

en: Please check the error message and take necessary actions to fix the error and then restart the reposting again.
zh_CN: 请检查错误信息并采取必要措施修复错误，然后重新启动重新过账

en: Please check your Plaid client ID and secret values
zh_CN: 请检查您的Plaid客户端ID和密钥值

en: Please check your email to confirm the appointment
zh_CN: 请检查您的电子邮件以确认预约

en: Please click on 'Generate Schedule'
zh_CN: 请点击'生成计划'

en: Please click on 'Generate Schedule' to fetch Serial No added for Item {0}
zh_CN: 请点击'生成计划'以获取物料{0}添加的序列号

en: Please click on 'Generate Schedule' to get schedule
zh_CN: 请点击'生成计划'以获取计划

en: Please contact any of the following users to extend the credit limits for {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 请联系以下用户以延长{0}的信用额度：{1}

en: Please contact any of the following users to {} this transaction.
zh_CN: 请联系以下用户以{}此交易

en: Please contact your administrator to extend the credit limits for {0}.
zh_CN: 请联系管理员延长{0}的信用额度

en: Please convert the parent account in corresponding child company to a group account.
zh_CN: 请将对应子公司的上级账户转换为组账户

en: Please create Customer from Lead {0}.
zh_CN: 请从线索{0}创建客户

en: Please create Landed Cost Vouchers against Invoices that have 'Update Stock' enabled.
zh_CN: 请对启用'更新库存'的发票创建到岸成本凭证

en: Please create a new Accounting Dimension if required.
zh_CN: 如需，请新建会计维度

en: Please create purchase from internal sale or delivery document itself
zh_CN: 请通过内部销售或交货单据创建采购

en: Please create purchase receipt or purchase invoice for the item {0}
zh_CN: 请为物料{0}创建采购收据或采购发票

en: Please delete Product Bundle {0}, before merging {1} into {2}
zh_CN: 在合并{1}到{2}前，请先删除产品套装{0}

en: Please disable workflow temporarily for Journal Entry {0}
zh_CN: 请暂时停用日记账凭证{0}的工作流。

en: Please do not book expense of multiple assets against one single Asset.
zh_CN: 请勿将多个资产的费用记入单一资产

en: Please do not create more than 500 items at a time
zh_CN: 请勿一次性创建超过500个物料

en: Please enable Applicable on Booking Actual Expenses
zh_CN: 请启用'适用于实际费用记账'

en: Please enable Applicable on Purchase Order and Applicable on Booking Actual Expenses
zh_CN: 请启用'适用于采购订单'和'适用于实际费用记账'

en: Please enable Use Old Serial / Batch Fields to make_bundle
zh_CN: 请启用'使用旧序列/批次字段'以生成套装

en: Please enable only if the understand the effects of enabling this.
zh_CN: 仅在理解启用此功能的影响后启用

en: Please enable pop-ups
zh_CN: 请启用弹出窗口

en: Please enable {0} in the {1}.
zh_CN: 请在{1}中启用{0}

en: Please enable {} in {} to allow same item in multiple rows
zh_CN: 请在{}中启用{}以允许同一物料多行显示

en: Please ensure that the {0} account is a Balance Sheet account. You can change the parent account to a Balance Sheet account or select a different account.
zh_CN: 请确保{0}账户为资产负债表账户。您可将上级账户改为资产负债表账户或选择其他账户

en: Please ensure that the {0} account {1} is a Payable account. You can change the account type to Payable or select a different account.
zh_CN: 请确保{0}账户{1}为应付账户。您可更改账户类型为应付或选择其他账户

en: Please ensure {} account is a Balance Sheet account.
zh_CN: 请确保{}账户为资产负债表账户

en: Please ensure {} account {} is a Receivable account.
zh_CN: 请确保{}账户{}为应收账户

en: Please enter <b>Difference Account</b> or set default <b>Stock Adjustment Account</b> for company {0}
zh_CN: 请输入<b>差异账户</b>或为公司{0}设置默认<b>库存调整账户</b>

en: Please enter Account for Change Amount
zh_CN: 请输入找零金额账户

en: Please enter Approving Role or Approving User
zh_CN: 请输入审批角色或审批用户

en: Please enter Cost Center
zh_CN: 请输入成本中心

en: Please enter Delivery Date
zh_CN: 请输入交货日期

en: Please enter Employee Id of this sales person
zh_CN: 请输入该销售员的员工编号

en: Please enter Expense Account
zh_CN: 请输入费用账户

en: Please enter Item Code to get Batch Number
zh_CN: 请输入物料编码以获取批次号

en: Please enter Item Code to get batch no
zh_CN: 请输入物料编码以获取批次号

en: Please enter Item first
zh_CN: 请先输入物料

en: Please enter Maintenance Details first
zh_CN: 请先输入维护明细

en: Please enter Planned Qty for Item {0} at row {1}
zh_CN: 请在行{1}输入物料{0}的计划数量

en: Please enter Preferred Contact Email
zh_CN: 请输入首选联系邮箱

en: Please enter Production Item first
zh_CN: 请先输入生产物料

en: Please enter Purchase Receipt first
zh_CN: 请先输入采购收据

en: Please enter Receipt Document
zh_CN: 请输入收据单据

en: Please enter Reference date
zh_CN: 请输入参考日期

en: Please enter Root Type for account- {0}
zh_CN: 请输入账户-{0}的根类型

en: Please enter Serial Nos
zh_CN: 请输入序列号

en: Please enter Shipment Parcel information
zh_CN: 请输入运输包裹信息

en: Please enter Warehouse and Date
zh_CN: 请输入仓库和日期

en: Please enter Write Off Account
zh_CN: 请输入销账账户

en: Please enter company first
zh_CN: 请先输入公司

en: Please enter company name first
zh_CN: 请先输入公司名称

en: Please enter default currency in Company Master
zh_CN: 请在主公司中输入默认货币

en: Please enter message before sending
zh_CN: 发送前请输入消息

en: Please enter mobile number first.
zh_CN: 请先输入手机号码

en: Please enter parent cost center
zh_CN: 请输入上级成本中心

en: Please enter quantity for item {0}
zh_CN: 请输入物料{0}的数量

en: Please enter relieving date.
zh_CN: 请输入解职日期

en: Please enter serial nos
zh_CN: 请输入序列号

en: Please enter the company name to confirm
zh_CN: 请输入公司名称以确认

en: Please enter the phone number first
zh_CN: 请先输入电话号码

en: Please enter the {schedule_date}.
zh_CN: 请输入{schedule_date}

en: Please enter valid Financial Year Start and End Dates
zh_CN: 请输入有效的财务年度起止日期

en: Please enter valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please enter {0}
zh_CN: 请输入{0}

en: Please enter {0} first
zh_CN: 请先输入{0}

en: Please fill the Material Requests table
zh_CN: 请填写物料请求表

en: Please fill the Sales Orders table
zh_CN: 请填写销售订单表

en: Please first set Last Name, Email and Phone for the user
zh_CN: 请先设置用户的姓氏、电子邮件和电话

en: Please fix overlapping time slots for {0}
zh_CN: 请修复{0}的时间段重叠

en: Please fix overlapping time slots for {0}.
zh_CN: 请修复{0}的时间段重叠

en: Please import accounts against parent company or enable {} in company master.
zh_CN: 请根据母公司导入账户或在主公司中启用{}

en: Please keep one Applicable Charges, when 'Distribute Charges Based On' is 'Distribute Manually'. For more charges, please create another Landed Cost Voucher.
zh_CN: 当'费用分配依据'为'手动分配'时，请保留一个适用费用。更多费用请新建到岸成本凭证

en: Please make sure the employees above report to another Active employee.
zh_CN: 请确保上述员工向其他在职员工汇报

en: Please make sure the file you are using has 'Parent Account' column present in the header.
zh_CN: 请确保文件标题包含'上级账户'列

en: Please make sure you really want to delete all the transactions for this company. Your master data will remain as it is. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 请确认确实要删除该公司所有交易。主数据将保留，此操作不可撤销

en: Please mention 'Weight UOM' along with Weight.
zh_CN: 请同时注明'重量单位'和重量

en: Please mention '{0}' in Company: {1}
zh_CN: 请在公司{1}中注明'{0}'

en: Please mention no of visits required
zh_CN: 请注明所需拜访次数

en: Please mention the Current and New BOM for replacement.
zh_CN: 请注明要替换的当前和新的物料清单

en: Please pull items from Delivery Note
zh_CN: 请从交货单拉取物料

en: Please rectify and try again.
zh_CN: 请更正后重试

en: Please refresh or reset the Plaid linking of the Bank {}.
zh_CN: 请刷新或重置银行{}的Plaid链接

en: Please save before proceeding.
zh_CN: 请先保存再继续

en: Please save first
zh_CN: 请先保存

en: Please select <b>Template Type</b> to download template
zh_CN: 请选择<b>模板类型</b>以下载模板

en: Please select Apply Discount On
zh_CN: 请选择应用折扣于

en: Please select BOM against item {0}
zh_CN: 请为物料{0}选择物料清单

en: Please select BOM for Item in Row {0}
zh_CN: 请为行{0}的物料选择物料清单

en: Please select BOM in BOM field for Item {item_code}.
zh_CN: 请为物料{item_code}在BOM字段选择物料清单

en: Please select Bank Account
zh_CN: 请选择银行账户

en: Please select Category first
zh_CN: 请先选择类别

en: Please select Charge Type first
zh_CN: 请先选择费用类型

en: Please select Company
zh_CN: 请选择公司

en: Please select Company and Posting Date to getting entries
zh_CN: 请选择公司和过账日期以获取分录

en: Please select Company first
zh_CN: 请先选择公司

en: Please select Completion Date for Completed Asset Maintenance Log
zh_CN: 请为完成的资产维护日志选择完成日期

en: Please select Customer first
zh_CN: 请先选择客户

en: Please select Existing Company for creating Chart of Accounts
zh_CN: 请选择现有公司以创建会计科目表

en: Please select Finished Good Item for Service Item {0}
zh_CN: 请为服务项{0}选择产成品

en: Please select Item Code first
zh_CN: 请先选择物料编码

en: Please select Maintenance Status as Completed or remove Completion Date
zh_CN: 请将维护状态设为完成或移除完成日期

en: Please select Party Type first
zh_CN: 请先选择交易方类型

en: Please select Posting Date before selecting Party
zh_CN: 请先选择过账日期再选择交易方

en: Please select Posting Date first
zh_CN: 请先选择过账日期

en: Please select Price List
zh_CN: 请选择价格表

en: Please select Qty against item {0}
zh_CN: 请选择物料{0}的数量

en: Please select Sample Retention Warehouse in Stock Settings first
zh_CN: 请先在库存设置中选择留样仓库

en: Please select Serial/Batch Nos to reserve or change Reservation Based On to Qty.
zh_CN: 请选择要保留的序列/批次号或将保留依据改为数量

en: Please select Start Date and End Date for Item {0}
zh_CN: 请选择物料{0}的起止日期

en: Please select Subcontracting Order instead of Purchase Order {0}
zh_CN: 请选择委外订单而非采购订单{0}

en: Please select Unrealized Profit / Loss account or add default Unrealized Profit / Loss account account for company {0}
zh_CN: 请选择未实现损益账户或为公司{0}添加默认未实现损益账户

en: Please select a BOM
zh_CN: 请选择物料清单

en: Please select a Company
zh_CN: 请选择公司

en: Please select a Company first.
zh_CN: 请先选择公司

en: Please select a Customer
zh_CN: 请选择客户

en: Please select a Delivery Note
zh_CN: 请选择交货单

en: Please select a Subcontracting Purchase Order.
zh_CN: 请选择委外采购订单

en: Please select a Supplier
zh_CN: 请选择供应商

en: Please select a Warehouse
zh_CN: 请选择仓库

en: Please select a Work Order first.
zh_CN: 请先选择工单

en: Please select a country
zh_CN: 请选择国家

en: Please select a customer for fetching payments.
zh_CN: 请选择客户以获取付款

en: Please select a date
zh_CN: 请选择日期

en: Please select a date and time
zh_CN: 请选择日期和时间

en: Please select a default mode of payment
zh_CN: 请选择默认付款方式

en: Please select a field to edit from numpad
zh_CN: 请从小键盘选择要编辑的字段

en: Please select a row to create a Reposting Entry
zh_CN: 请选择行以创建重新过账分录

en: Please select a supplier for fetching payments.
zh_CN: 请选择供应商以获取付款

en: Please select a valid Purchase Order that has Service Items.
zh_CN: 请选择包含服务项目的有效采购订单

en: Please select a valid Purchase Order that is configured for Subcontracting.
zh_CN: 请选择配置为委外的有效采购订单

en: Please select a value for {0} quotation_to {1}
zh_CN: 请为{0}报价至{1}选择值

en: Please select an item code before setting the warehouse.
zh_CN: 请先设置物料编码再设置仓库

en: Please select correct account
zh_CN: 请选择正确账户

en: Please select date
zh_CN: 请选择日期

en: Please select either the Item or Warehouse or Warehouse Type filter to generate the report.
zh_CN: 请选择物料、仓库或仓库类型筛选条件以生成报表

en: Please select item code
zh_CN: 请选择物料编码

en: Please select items to reserve.
zh_CN: 请选择要保留的物料

en: Please select items to unreserve.
zh_CN: 请选择要取消保留的物料

en: Please select only one row to create a Reposting Entry
zh_CN: 请选择单行创建重新过账分录

en: Please select rows to create Reposting Entries
zh_CN: 请选择行以创建重新过账分录

en: Please select the Company
zh_CN: 请选择公司

en: Please select the Multiple Tier Program type for more than one collection rules.
zh_CN: 若有多个收款规则，请选择多层级方案类型

en: Please select the customer.
zh_CN: 请选择客户

en: Please select the document type first
zh_CN: 请先选择单据类型

en: Please select the required filters
zh_CN: 请选择必要筛选条件

en: Please select valid document type.
zh_CN: 请选择有效单据类型

en: Please select weekly off day
zh_CN: 请选择每周休息日

en: Please select {0}
zh_CN: 请选择{0}

en: Please select {0} first
zh_CN: 请先选择{0}

en: Please set 'Apply Additional Discount On'
zh_CN: 请设置'应用额外折扣于'

en: Please set 'Asset Depreciation Cost Center' in Company {0}
zh_CN: 请在公司{0}设置'资产折旧成本中心'

en: Please set 'Gain/Loss Account on Asset Disposal' in Company {0}
zh_CN: 请在公司{0}设置'资产处置损益账户'

en: Please set '{0}' in Company: {1}
zh_CN: 请在公司{1}设置'{0}'

en: Please set Account
zh_CN: 请设置账户

en: Please set Account for Change Amount
zh_CN: 请设置找零金额账户

en: Please set Account in Warehouse {0} or Default Inventory Account in Company {1}
zh_CN: 请在仓库{0}设置账户或为公司{1}设置默认库存账户

en: Please set Accounting Dimension {} in {}
zh_CN: 请在{}设置会计维度{}

en: Please set Company
zh_CN: 请设置公司

en: Please set Depreciation related Accounts in Asset Category {0} or Company {1}
zh_CN: 请在资产类别{0}或公司{1}设置折旧相关账户

en: Please set Email/Phone for the contact
zh_CN: 请为联系人设置电子邮件/电话

en: Please set Fiscal Code for the customer '%s'
zh_CN: 请为客户'%s'设置税号

en: Please set Fiscal Code for the public administration '%s'
zh_CN: 请为公共机构'%s'设置税号

en: Please set Fixed Asset Account in Asset Category {0}
zh_CN: 请在资产类别{0}中设置固定资产科目。

en: Please set Fixed Asset Account in {} against {}.
zh_CN: 请在{}中为{}设置固定资产账户

en: Please set Parent Row No for item {0}
zh_CN: 请设置物料{0}的上级行号

en: Please set Root Type
zh_CN: 请设置根类型

en: Please set Tax ID for the customer '%s'
zh_CN: 请为客户'%s'设置税号

en: Please set Unrealized Exchange Gain/Loss Account in Company {0}
zh_CN: 请在公司{0}设置未实现汇兑损益账户

en: Please set VAT Accounts in {0}
zh_CN: 请在{0}设置增值税账户

en: Please set Vat Accounts for Company: "{0}" in UAE VAT Settings
zh_CN: 请在 UAE 增值税设置中设置公司的增值税账户: "{0}"

en: Please set a Company
zh_CN: 请设置公司

en: Please set a Cost Center for the Asset or set an Asset Depreciation Cost Center for the Company {}
zh_CN: 请为资产设置成本中心或为公司{}设置资产折旧成本中心

en: Please set a Supplier against the Items to be considered in the Purchase Order.
zh_CN: 请为采购订单中的物料设置供应商

en: Please set a default Holiday List for Company {0}
zh_CN: 请为公司{0}设置默认假期列表

en: Please set a default Holiday List for Employee {0} or Company {1}
zh_CN: 请为员工{0}或公司{1}设置默认假期列表

en: Please set account in Warehouse {0}
zh_CN: 请在仓库{0}设置账户

en: Please set an Address on the Company '%s'
zh_CN: 请为公司'%s'设置地址

en: Please set an Expense Account in the Items table
zh_CN: 请在物料表中设置费用账户

en: Please set an email id for the Lead {0}
zh_CN: 请为线索{0}设置电子邮件

en: Please set at least one row in the Taxes and Charges Table
zh_CN: 请在税费表中至少设置一行

en: Please set both the Tax ID and Fiscal Code on Company {0}
zh_CN: 请为公司{0}同时设置税号和财政代码

en: Please set default Cash or Bank account in Mode of Payment {0}
zh_CN: 请在付款方式{0}设置默认现金或银行账户

en: Please set default Cash or Bank account in Mode of Payment {}
zh_CN: 请在付款方式{}设置默认现金或银行账户

en: Please set default Cash or Bank account in Mode of Payments {}
zh_CN: 请在付款方式{}设置默认现金或银行账户

en: Please set default Exchange Gain/Loss Account in Company {}
zh_CN: 请在公司{}设置默认汇兑损益账户

en: Please set default Expense Account in Company {0}
zh_CN: 请在公司{0}设置默认费用账户

en: Please set default UOM in Stock Settings
zh_CN: 请在库存设置中设置默认单位

en: Please set default cost of goods sold account in company {0} for booking rounding gain and loss during stock transfer
zh_CN: 请在公司{0}设置默认销售成本账户以记录库存转移中的四舍五入损益

en: Please set default {0} in Company {1}
zh_CN: 请在公司{1}设置默认{0}

en: Please set filter based on Item or Warehouse
zh_CN: 请根据物料或仓库设置筛选条件

en: Please set filters
zh_CN: 请设置筛选条件

en: Please set one of the following:
zh_CN: 请设置以下其中一项：

en: Please set opening number of booked depreciations
zh_CN: 请设置已登记折旧的期初数量。

en: Please set recurring after saving
zh_CN: 保存后请设置循环

en: Please set the Customer Address
zh_CN: 请设置客户地址

en: Please set the Default Cost Center in {0} company.
zh_CN: 请在{0}公司设置默认成本中心

en: Please set the Item Code first
zh_CN: 请先设置物料编码

en: Please set the Target Warehouse in the Job Card
zh_CN: 请在工单中设置目标仓库

en: Please set the WIP Warehouse in the Job Card
zh_CN: 请在工单中设置在制品仓库

en: Please set the cost center field in {0} or setup a default Cost Center for the Company.
zh_CN: 请在{0}设置成本中心字段或为公司设置默认成本中心

en: Please set up the Campaign Schedule in the Campaign {0}
zh_CN: 请在营销活动{0}中设置活动计划

en: Please set {0}
zh_CN: 请设置{0}

en: Please set {0} first.
zh_CN: 请先设置{0}

en: Please set {0} for Batched Item {1}, which is used to set {2} on Submit.
zh_CN: 请为批次物料{1}设置{0}，用于提交时设置{2}

en: Please set {0} for address {1}
zh_CN: 请为地址{1}设置{0}

en: Please set {0} in BOM Creator {1}
zh_CN: 请在物料清单创建器{1}中设置{0}

en: Please set {0} in Company {1} to account for Exchange Gain / Loss
zh_CN: 请在公司{1}设置{0}以核算汇兑损益

en: Please set {0} to {1}, the same account that was used in the original invoice {2}.
zh_CN: 请将{0}设为{1}，与原发票{2}使用的账户相同

en: Please setup and enable a group account with the Account Type - {0} for the company {1}
zh_CN: 请为公司{1}设置并启用账户类型为{0}的组账户

en: Please share this email with your support team so that they can find and fix the issue.
zh_CN: 请将此邮件转发给支持团队以便排查和解决问题

en: Please specify
zh_CN: 请具体说明

en: Please specify Company
zh_CN: 请指定公司

en: Please specify Company to proceed
zh_CN: 请指定公司以继续

en: Please specify a valid Row ID for row {0} in table {1}
zh_CN: 请为表{1}行{0}指定有效行ID

en: Please specify a {0} first.
zh_CN: 请先指定{0}

en: Please specify at least one attribute in the Attributes table
zh_CN: 请在属性表中至少指定一个属性

en: Please specify either Quantity or Valuation Rate or both
zh_CN: 请指定数量或估价率或两者

en: Please specify from/to range
zh_CN: 请指定起止范围

en: Please supply the specified items at the best possible rates
zh_CN: 请以最优价格提供指定物料

en: Please try again in an hour.
zh_CN: 请一小时后重试

en: Please update Repair Status.
zh_CN: 请更新维修状态

note: Label of a Card Break in the Selling Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Selling Workspace
en: Point of Sale
zh_CN: 销售点

note: Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Point-of-Sale Profile
zh_CN: 销售点配置

note: Label of the policy_no (Data) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Policy No
zh_CN: 保单号

note: Label of the policy_number (Data) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Policy number
zh_CN: 保单号

note: Name of a UOM
en: Pond
zh_CN: 庞德

note: Name of a UOM
en: Pood
zh_CN: 普特

note: Name of a DocType
en: Portal User
zh_CN: 门户用户

note: Label of the portal_users_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the portal_users_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Portal Users
zh_CN: 门户用户

note: Option for the 'Orientation' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Possible Supplier
zh_CN: 潜在供应商

note: Label of the post_description_key (Data) field in DocType 'Support Search Source' Label of the post_description_key (Data) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Post Description Key
zh_CN: 职位描述关键词

note: Option for the 'Level' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Education'
en: Post Graduate
zh_CN: 研究生

note: Label of the post_route_key (Data) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Post Route Key
zh_CN: 岗位路径键

note: Label of the post_route_key_list (Data) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: Post Route Key List
zh_CN: 岗位路径键列表

note: Label of the post_route (Data) field in DocType 'Support Search Source' Label of the post_route_string (Data) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Post Route String
zh_CN: 岗位路径字符串

note: Label of the post_title_key (Data) field in DocType 'Support Search Source' Label of the post_title_key (Data) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Post Title Key
zh_CN: 岗位标题关键词

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Postal Expenses
zh_CN: 邮递费用

note: Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance Detail' Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation' Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting' Label of the po
en: Posting Date
zh_CN: 过账日期

note: Label of the exchange_gain_loss_posting_date (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Posting Date Inheritance for Exchange Gain / Loss
zh_CN: 汇兑损益的过账日期继承

en: Posting Date cannot be future date
zh_CN: 过账日期不能为未来日期

note: Label of the posting_datetime (Datetime) field in DocType 'Stock Closing Balance' Label of the posting_datetime (Datetime) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry'
en: Posting Datetime
zh_CN: 过账时间

note: Label of the posting_time (Time) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the posting_time (Time) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the posting_time (Time) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the posting_time (Time) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Merge Log' Label of the posting_time (Time)
en: Posting Time
zh_CN: 过账时间

en: Posting date and posting time is mandatory
zh_CN: 过账日期和时间必填

en: Posting timestamp must be after {0}
zh_CN: 过账时间戳必须晚于{0}

note: Description of a DocType
en: Potential Sales Deal
zh_CN: 潜在销售交易

note: Name of a UOM
en: Pound
zh_CN: 磅

note: Name of a UOM
en: Pound-Force
zh_CN: 磅力

note: Name of a UOM
en: Pound/Cubic Foot
zh_CN: 磅/立方英尺

note: Name of a UOM
en: Pound/Cubic Inch
zh_CN: 磅/立方英寸

note: Name of a UOM
en: Pound/Cubic Yard
zh_CN: 磅/立方码

note: Name of a UOM
en: Pound/Gallon (UK)
zh_CN: 磅/加仑（英制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Pound/Gallon (US)
zh_CN: 磅/加仑（美制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Poundal
zh_CN: 磅达

en: Powered by {0}
zh_CN: 由{0}驱动

en: Pre Sales
zh_CN: 售前

en: Preference
zh_CN: 偏好设置

note: Label of the prefered_contact_email (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Preferred Contact Email
zh_CN: 首选联系邮箱

note: Label of the prefered_email (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Preferred Email
zh_CN: 首选邮箱

en: President
zh_CN: 总裁

note: Label of the prevdoc_doctype (Data) field in DocType 'Packed Item'
en: Prevdoc DocType
zh_CN: 上游单据类型

note: Label of the prevent_pos (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the prevent_pos (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Prevent POs
zh_CN: 禁止采购订单

note: Label of the prevent_pos (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Standing'
en: Prevent Purchase Orders
zh_CN: 禁止采购订单

note: Label of the prevent_rfqs (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the prevent_rfqs (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard' Label of the prevent_rfqs (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Standing'
en: Prevent RFQs
zh_CN: 禁止询价单

note: Option for the 'Corrective/Preventive' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Action'
en: Preventive
zh_CN: 预防性

note: Label of the preventive_action (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Non Conformance'
en: Preventive Action
zh_CN: 预防措施

note: Option for the 'Maintenance Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task'
en: Preventive Maintenance
zh_CN: 预防性维护

note: Label of the section_import_preview (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Label of the preview (Section Break) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: Label of the preview (Button) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation'
en: Preview Email
zh_CN: 预览邮件

note: Label of the download_materials_request_plan_section_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Preview Required Materials
zh_CN: 预览所需物料

en: Previous Financial Year is not closed
zh_CN: 上一财年未结账

note: Label of the previous_work_experience (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Previous Work Experience
zh_CN: 先前工作经历

en: Previous Year is not closed, please close it first
zh_CN: 上年度未结账，请先结账

note: Option for the 'Price or Product Discount' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price ({0})
zh_CN: 价格（{0}）

note: Label of the price_discount_scheme_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Price Discount Scheme
zh_CN: 价格折扣方案

note: Label of the section_break_14 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme'
en: Price Discount Slabs
zh_CN: 价格折扣阶梯

note: Label of the selling_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the selling_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the buying_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the selling_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the p
en: Price List
zh_CN: 价格表

note: Name of a DocType
en: Price List Country
zh_CN: 价格表国家

note: Label of the price_list_currency (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the price_list_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the price_list_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the price_list_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label 
en: Price List Currency
zh_CN: 价格表币种

en: Price List Currency not selected
zh_CN: 未选择价格表币种

note: Label of the price_list_defaults_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Price List Defaults
zh_CN: 价格表默认值

note: Label of the plc_conversion_rate (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the plc_conversion_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the plc_conversion_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the plc_conversion_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' La
en: Price List Exchange Rate
zh_CN: 价格表汇率

note: Label of the price_list_name (Data) field in DocType 'Price List'
en: Price List Name
zh_CN: 价格表名称

note: Label of the price_list_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the price_list_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the price_list_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Label of the price_list_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Orde
en: Price List Rate
zh_CN: 价格表汇率

note: Label of the base_price_list_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the base_price_list_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the base_price_list_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Order Item' Label of the base_price_list_rate (Currency)
en: Price List Rate (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 价格表汇率（公司货币）

en: Price List must be applicable for Buying or Selling
zh_CN: 价格表必须适用于采购或销售

en: Price List {0} is disabled or does not exist
zh_CN: 价格表{0}已禁用或不存在

note: Label of the price_not_uom_dependent (Check) field in DocType 'Price List'
en: Price Not UOM Dependent
zh_CN: 价格不依赖单位

en: Price Per Unit ({0})
zh_CN: 单价（{0}）

en: Price is not set for the item.
zh_CN: 未设置物料价格

en: Price not found for item {0} in price list {1}
zh_CN: 价格表{1}中未找到物料{0}的价格

note: Label of the price_or_product_discount (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Price or Product Discount
zh_CN: 价格或产品折扣

en: Price or product discount slabs are required
zh_CN: 价格或产品折扣板是必需的

en: Price per Unit (Stock UOM)
zh_CN: 单价（库存单位）

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 价钱

note: Label of the pricing_rule (Link) field in DocType 'Coupon Code' Name of a DocType Label of the pricing_rule (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule Detail' Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Pricing Rule
zh_CN: 定价规则

note: Name of a DocType Label of the brands (Table) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme'
en: Pricing Rule Brand
zh_CN: 定价规则品牌

note: Label of the pricing_rules (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of the pricing_rules (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the pricing_rules (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the pricing_rules (Table) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation' Labe
en: Pricing Rule Detail
zh_CN: 定价规则细节

note: Label of the pricing_rule_help (HTML) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Pricing Rule Help
zh_CN: 定价规则帮助

note: Name of a DocType Label of the items (Table) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme'
en: Pricing Rule Item Code
zh_CN: 定价规则项目代码

note: Name of a DocType Label of the item_groups (Table) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme'
en: Pricing Rule Item Group
zh_CN: 定价规则项目组

en: Pricing Rule {0} is updated
zh_CN: 定价规则{0}已更新

note: Label of the pricing_rule_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the pricing_rules (Small Text) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the pricing_rule_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Label of the pricing_rules (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase
en: Pricing Rules
zh_CN: 定价规则

note: Label of the primary_address (Text) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the primary_address (Text) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Primary Address
zh_CN: 主要地址

en: Primary Address Details
zh_CN: 主要地址信息

note: Label of the primary_address_and_contact_detail_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the primary_address_and_contact_detail (Section Break) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Primary Address and Contact
zh_CN: 主要地址和联系方式

note: Label of the primary_contact_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Primary Contact
zh_CN: 主要联系人

en: Primary Contact Details
zh_CN: 主要联系方式

note: Label of the primary_email (Read Only) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts Customer'
en: Primary Contact Email
zh_CN: 主要联系人电子邮件

note: Label of the primary_party (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Party Link'
en: Primary Party
zh_CN: 主要政党

note: Label of the primary_role (Link) field in DocType 'Party Link'
en: Primary Role
zh_CN: 主要角色

note: Label of the primary_settings (Section Break) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Primary Settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

note: Label of the print_format (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the print_format (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Print Format
zh_CN: 打印格式

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Print Format Builder
zh_CN: 打印格式生成器

note: Label of the select_print_heading (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the print_heading (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the select_print_heading (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the select_print_heading (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the se
en: Print Heading
zh_CN: 打印标题

en: Print IRS 1099 Forms
zh_CN: 打印IRS 1099表格

note: Label of the language (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the language (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the language (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the language (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the language (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase O
en: Print Language
zh_CN: 打印语言

note: Label of the preferences (Section Break) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Print Preferences
zh_CN: 打印首选项

en: Print Receipt
zh_CN: 打印收据

note: Label of the print_receipt_on_order_complete (Check) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Print Receipt on Order Complete
zh_CN: 订单完成时打印收据

note: Label of the print_settings (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of the section_break_16 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the printing_settings (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the edit_printing_settings (Section Break) field i
en: Print Settings
zh_CN: 打印设置

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Print Style
zh_CN: 打印样式

en: Print UOM after Quantity
zh_CN: 数量后打印计量单位

note: Label of the print_without_amount (Check) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Print Without Amount
zh_CN: 无金额打印

en: Print and Stationery
zh_CN: 打印与文具

en: Print settings updated in respective print format
zh_CN: 打印设置已在相应打印格式中更新

en: Print taxes with zero amount
zh_CN: 打印零金额税费

en: Printed on {0}
zh_CN: 打印于{0}

note: Label of a Card Break in the Settings Workspace
en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

note: Label of the printing_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Printing Details
zh_CN: 打印明细

note: Label of the printing_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the printing_settings (Section Break) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the edit_printing_settings (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the column_break5 (Section Break) field in Doc
en: Printing Settings
zh_CN: 打印设置

note: Label of the priorities (Table) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement'
en: Priorities
zh_CN: 优先级

note: Label of the priority (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the priority_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the priority (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Price Discount' Label of the priority (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Product
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Priority cannot be lesser than 1.
zh_CN: 优先级不能小于1

en: Priority has been changed to {0}.
zh_CN: 优先级已变更为{0}

en: Priority is mandatory
zh_CN: 优先级为必填项

en: Priority {0} has been repeated.
zh_CN: 优先级{0}重复

en: Private Equity
zh_CN: 私募股权

note: Label of the probability (Percent) field in DocType 'Prospect Opportunity'
en: Probability
zh_CN: 可能性

note: Label of the probability (Percent) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Probability (%)
zh_CN: 概率（%）

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the problem (Long Text) field in DocType 'Quality Action Resolution'
en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

note: Label of the procedure (Link) field in DocType 'Non Conformance' Label of the procedure (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Action' Label of the procedure (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Goal' Label of the procedure (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Review'
en: Procedure
zh_CN: 流程

note: Label of the process_deferred_accounting (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Name of a DocType
en: Process Deferred Accounting
zh_CN: 处理递延会计

note: Label of the process_description (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Quality Procedure Process'
en: Process Description
zh_CN: 流程描述

note: Label of the process_loss_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the section_break_7qsm (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Process Loss
zh_CN: 加工损耗

en: Process Loss Percentage cannot be greater than 100
zh_CN: 加工损耗百分比不能超过100

note: Label of the process_loss_qty (Float) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the process_loss_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the process_loss_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the process_loss_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation' Label of the process_loss_q
en: Process Loss Qty
zh_CN: 加工损耗数量

en: Process Loss Quantity
zh_CN: 加工损耗量

note: Name of a report
en: Process Loss Report
zh_CN: 加工损耗报告

en: Process Loss Value
zh_CN: 加工损耗价值

note: Label of the process_owner (Data) field in DocType 'Non Conformance' Label of the process_owner (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Procedure'
en: Process Owner
zh_CN: 流程负责人

note: Label of the process_owner_full_name (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Procedure'
en: Process Owner Full Name
zh_CN: 流程负责人全名

note: Name of a DocType
en: Process Payment Reconciliation
zh_CN: 处理付款对账

note: Name of a DocType
en: Process Payment Reconciliation Log
zh_CN: 处理付款对账日志

note: Name of a DocType
en: Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations
zh_CN: 处理付款对账日志分配

note: Name of a DocType
en: Process Statement Of Accounts
zh_CN: 处理账户对账单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Process Statement Of Accounts CC
zh_CN: 处理抄送账户对账单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Process Statement Of Accounts Customer
zh_CN: 处理客户账户对账单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Process Subscription
zh_CN: 处理订阅

note: Label of the process_in_single_transaction (Check) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record'
en: Process in Single Transaction
zh_CN: 在单事务中处理

note: Label of the processed_boms (Long Text) field in DocType 'BOM Update Log'
en: Processed BOMs
zh_CN: 已处理物料清单

note: Label of the processes (Table) field in DocType 'Quality Procedure'
en: Processes
zh_CN: 流程

en: Processing XML Files
zh_CN: 处理XML文件

en: Procurement
zh_CN: 采购

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Procurement Tracker
zh_CN: 采购跟踪器

en: Produce Qty
zh_CN: 生产数量

en: Produced / Received Qty
zh_CN: 已生产/已接收数量

note: Label of the produced_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the wo_produced_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of the produced_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Batch'
en: Produced Qty
zh_CN: 已生产数量

note: Label of the produced_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Produced Quantity
zh_CN: 已生产数量

note: Option for the 'Price or Product Discount' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

note: Label of the product_bundle (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the product_bundle (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace Label of the product_bundle (Link) field in DocType
en: Product Bundle
zh_CN: 产品组合

note: Name of a report
en: Product Bundle Balance
zh_CN: 产品组合余额

note: Label of the product_bundle_help (HTML) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the product_bundle_help (HTML) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the product_bundle_help (HTML) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Product Bundle Help
zh_CN: 产品组合帮助

note: Label of the product_bundle_item (Link) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the product_bundle_item (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order' Name of a DocType Label of the product_bundle_item (Data) field in DocType 'Pick List Item'
en: Product Bundle Item
zh_CN: 产品组合项

note: Label of the product_discount_scheme_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Product Discount Scheme
zh_CN: 产品折扣方案

note: Label of the section_break_15 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme'
en: Product Discount Slabs
zh_CN: 产品折扣阶梯

note: Option for the 'Request Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Product Enquiry
zh_CN: 产品查询

en: Product Manager
zh_CN: 产品经理

note: Label of the product_price_id (Data) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Product Price ID
zh_CN: 产品价格ID

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of a Card Break in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of the production_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: Production
zh_CN: 生产

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Production Analytics
zh_CN: 生产分析

note: Label of the production_item_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the item (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Production Item
zh_CN: 生产项

note: Label of the production_plan (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Name of a DocType Label of the production_plan (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of the production_plan (Link) field i
en: Production Plan
zh_CN: 生产计划

en: Production Plan Already Submitted
zh_CN: 生产计划已提交

note: Label of the production_plan_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Name of a DocType Label of the production_plan_item (Data) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of the production_plan_item (Data) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Production Plan Item
zh_CN: 生产计划项

note: Label of the prod_plan_references (Table) field in DocType 'Production Plan' Name of a DocType
en: Production Plan Item Reference
zh_CN: 生产计划项引用

note: Name of a DocType
en: Production Plan Material Request
zh_CN: 生产计划物料请求

note: Name of a DocType
en: Production Plan Material Request Warehouse
zh_CN: 生产计划物料请求仓库

note: Label of the production_plan_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Production Plan Qty
zh_CN: 生产计划数量

note: Name of a DocType
en: Production Plan Sales Order
zh_CN: 生产计划销售订单

note: Label of the production_plan_sub_assembly_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Name of a DocType
en: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item
zh_CN: 生产计划子装配项

note: Label of the production_plan_sub_assembly_item (Data) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Production Plan Sub-assembly Item
zh_CN: 生产计划子装配项

note: Name of a report
en: Production Plan Summary
zh_CN: 生产计划摘要

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Production Planning Report
zh_CN: 生产计划报告

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

note: Label of the profile_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

note: Label of the accounts_module (Column Break) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Profit & Loss
zh_CN: 损益

en: Profit This Year
zh_CN: 本年利润

note: Option for the 'Report Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of a chart in the Accounting Workspace
en: Profit and Loss
zh_CN: 损益

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Profit and Loss Statement
zh_CN: 损益表

note: Label of the heading_cppb (Heading) field in DocType 'Bisect Accounting Statements' Label of the profit_loss_summary (Float) field in DocType 'Bisect Nodes'
en: Profit and Loss Summary
zh_CN: 损益汇总

en: Profit for the year
zh_CN: 年度利润

note: Label of a Card Break in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Profitability
zh_CN: 盈利能力

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Profitability Analysis
zh_CN: 盈利分析

note: Label of the progress_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM Update Log'
en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Progress % for a task cannot be more than 100.
zh_CN: 任务进度百分比不能超过100%

en: Progress (%)
zh_CN: 进度（%）

note: Label of the project (Link) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Label of the project (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Option for the 'Budget Against' (Select) field in DocType 'Budget' Label of the project (Link) field in DocType 'Budget' Label of the project (Link) field in DocType '
en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project Collaboration Invitation
zh_CN: 项目协作邀请

en: Project Id
zh_CN: 项目ID

en: Project Manager
zh_CN: 项目经理

note: Label of the project_name (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Label of the project_name (Data) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the project_name (Data) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail'
en: Project Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Project Progress:
zh_CN: 项目进度：

en: Project Start Date
zh_CN: 项目开始日期

note: Label of the project_status (Text) field in DocType 'Project User'
en: Project Status
zh_CN: 项目状态

note: Name of a report
en: Project Summary
zh_CN: 项目摘要

en: Project Summary for {0}
zh_CN: {0}项目摘要

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace
en: Project Template
zh_CN: 项目模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Project Template Task
zh_CN: 项目模板任务

note: Label of the project_type (Link) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the project_type (Link) field in DocType 'Project Template' Name of a DocType Label of the project_type (Data) field in DocType 'Project Type' Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace
en: Project Type
zh_CN: 项目类型

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace
en: Project Update
zh_CN: 项目更新

en: Project Update.
zh_CN: 项目更新

note: Name of a DocType
en: Project User
zh_CN: 项目用户

en: Project Value
zh_CN: 项目价值

en: Project activity / task.
zh_CN: 项目活动/任务

en: Project master.
zh_CN: 项目主数据

note: Description of the 'Users' (Table) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Project will be accessible on the website to these users
zh_CN: 项目网站将对以下用户开放访问

note: Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace
en: Project wise Stock Tracking
zh_CN: 项目维度库存跟踪

note: Name of a report
en: Project wise Stock Tracking
zh_CN: 项目维度库存跟踪

en: Project-wise data is not available for Quotation
zh_CN: 项目维度数据不适用于报价单

note: Label of the projected_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the projected_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of the projected_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the projected_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Ord
en: Projected Qty
zh_CN: 预计数量

en: Projected Quantity
zh_CN: 预计数量

en: Projected Quantity Formula
zh_CN: 预计数量公式

en: Projected qty
zh_CN: 预计数量

note: Name of a Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Projects Workspace
en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

note: Name of a role
en: Projects Manager
zh_CN: 项目管理

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Projects Settings
zh_CN: 项目设置

note: Name of a role
en: Projects User
zh_CN: 项目用户

note: Option for the 'Coupon Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Coupon Code'
en: Promotional
zh_CN: 促销

note: Label of the promotional_scheme (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Promotional Scheme
zh_CN: 促销方案

note: Label of the promotional_scheme_id (Data) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Promotional Scheme Id
zh_CN: 促销方案ID

note: Label of the price_discount_slabs (Table) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Name of a DocType
en: Promotional Scheme Price Discount
zh_CN: 促销方案价格折扣

note: Label of the product_discount_slabs (Table) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Name of a DocType
en: Promotional Scheme Product Discount
zh_CN: 促销方案产品折扣

note: Label of the prompt_qty (Check) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: Prompt Qty
zh_CN: 即时数量

en: Proposal Writing
zh_CN: 提案撰写

en: Proposal/Price Quote
zh_CN: 提案/报价

note: Label of the prorate (Check) field in DocType 'Subscription Settings'
en: Prorate
zh_CN: 按比例分配

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Prospect
zh_CN: 潜在客户

note: Name of a DocType
en: Prospect Lead
zh_CN: 潜在客户线索

note: Name of a DocType
en: Prospect Opportunity
zh_CN: 潜在商机

note: Label of the prospect_owner (Link) field in DocType 'Prospect'
en: Prospect Owner
zh_CN: 潜在客户负责人

en: Prospect {0} already exists
zh_CN: 潜在客户{0}已存在

en: Prospecting
zh_CN: 潜在客户开发

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Prospects Engaged But Not Converted
zh_CN: 已接触但未转化的潜在客户

note: Description of the 'Company Email' (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Provide Email Address registered in company
zh_CN: 提供公司注册的电子邮箱

note: Label of the provider (Link) field in DocType 'Communication Medium' Label of the provider (Select) field in DocType 'Video'
en: Provider
zh_CN: 供应商

note: Option for the 'Bank Guarantee Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee'
en: Providing
zh_CN: 提供

en: Provisional Account
zh_CN: 暂记账户

note: Label of the provisional_expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item'
en: Provisional Expense Account
zh_CN: 暂记费用科目

en: Provisional Profit / Loss (Credit)
zh_CN: 暂记损益（贷方）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Psi/1000 Feet
zh_CN: 磅力/平方英寸每千英尺

note: Label of the publish_date (Date) field in DocType 'Video'
en: Publish Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Published Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

note: Label of the publisher (Data) field in DocType 'Code List'
en: Publisher
zh_CN: 发布者

note: Label of the publisher_id (Data) field in DocType 'Code List'
en: Publisher ID
zh_CN: 发布者ID

en: Publishing
zh_CN: 发布

note: Option for the 'Invoice Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool' Option for the 'Transfer Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Share Transfer' Option for the 'Tax Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Tax Rule' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item
en: Purchase
zh_CN: 采购

note: Label of the purchase_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry' Label of the purchase_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Purchase Amount
zh_CN: 采购金额

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Buying Workspace
en: Purchase Analytics
zh_CN: 采购分析

note: Label of the purchase_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Purchase Date
zh_CN: 采购日期

note: Label of the purchase_defaults (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item Default'
en: Purchase Defaults
zh_CN: 采购默认值

note: Label of the purchase_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the section_break_6 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Stock Item'
en: Purchase Details
zh_CN: 采购明细

note: Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Option for the 'Invoice Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of a shortcut in the Accounting Workspace Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace Label of a shortcut i
en: Purchase Invoice
zh_CN: 采购发票

note: Name of a DocType
en: Purchase Invoice Advance
zh_CN: 采购发票预付款

note: Name of a DocType Label of the purchase_invoice_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the purchase_invoice_item (Data) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the purchase_invoice_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt
en: Purchase Invoice Item
zh_CN: 采购发票项

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Purchase Invoice Trends
zh_CN: 采购发票趋势

en: Purchase Invoice cannot be made against an existing asset {0}
zh_CN: 不能针对现有资产{0}创建采购发票

en: Purchase Invoice {0} is already submitted
zh_CN: 采购发票{0}已提交

en: Purchase Invoices
zh_CN: 采购发票

note: Name of a role
en: Purchase Manager
zh_CN: 采购经理

note: Name of a role
en: Purchase Master Manager
zh_CN: 采购主数据管理

note: Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Label of the purchase_order (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the purchase_order (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Name of a DocType Label of the purchase_order (Link) field in DocType
en: Purchase Order
zh_CN: 采购订单

en: Purchase Order Amount
zh_CN: 采购订单金额

en: Purchase Order Amount(Company Currency)
zh_CN: 采购订单金额（公司货币）

note: Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace Name of a report Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Purchase Order Analysis
zh_CN: 采购订单分析

en: Purchase Order Date
zh_CN: 采购订单日期

note: Label of the po_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the purchase_order_item (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Name of a DocType Label of the purchase_order_item (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the purchase_order_item (Data) field in DocType 
en: Purchase Order Item
zh_CN: 采购订单项

note: Name of a DocType
en: Purchase Order Item Supplied
zh_CN: 已供应的采购订单项

en: Purchase Order Item reference is missing in Subcontracting Receipt {0}
zh_CN: 分包收货单{0}中缺少采购订单项引用

en: Purchase Order Items not received on time
zh_CN: 采购订单项未按时接收

note: Label of the pricing_rules (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: Purchase Order Pricing Rule
zh_CN: 采购订单定价规则

en: Purchase Order Required
zh_CN: 需采购订单

en: Purchase Order Required for item {}
zh_CN: 物料{}需要采购订单

note: Name of a report Label of a chart in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Purchase Order Trends
zh_CN: 采购订单趋势

en: Purchase Order already created for all Sales Order items
zh_CN: 已为所有销售订单项创建采购订单

en: Purchase Order number required for Item {0}
zh_CN: 物料{0}需要采购订单编号

en: Purchase Order {0} is not submitted
zh_CN: 采购订单{0}未提交

en: Purchase Orders
zh_CN: 采购订单

note: Label of the purchase_orders_items_overdue (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Purchase Orders Items Overdue
zh_CN: 采购订单项逾期

en: Purchase Orders are not allowed for {0} due to a scorecard standing of {1}.
zh_CN: 因评分卡状态为{1}，不允许为{0}创建采购订单

note: Label of the purchase_orders_to_bill (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Purchase Orders to Bill
zh_CN: 待开票采购订单

note: Label of the purchase_orders_to_receive (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Purchase Orders to Receive
zh_CN: 待接收采购订单

en: Purchase Orders {0} are un-linked
zh_CN: 采购订单{0}已取消关联

en: Purchase Price List
zh_CN: 采购价格表

note: Label of the purchase_receipt (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the purchase_receipt (Link) field in DocType 'Asset' Option for the 'Transaction' (Select) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule' Option for the 'Receipt Document Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Item' 
en: Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 采购收货单

note: Description of the 'Auto Create Purchase Receipt' (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Purchase Receipt (Draft) will be auto-created on submission of Subcontracting Receipt.
zh_CN: 提交分包收货单时将自动创建采购收货单（草稿）

note: Label of the pr_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item'
en: Purchase Receipt Detail
zh_CN: 采购收货单明细

note: Label of the purchase_receipt_item (Data) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the purchase_receipt_item (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Stock Item' Label of the purchase_receipt_item (Data) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Item' Name of a DocType Label of the purchase_receipt_item (Data) fi
en: Purchase Receipt Item
zh_CN: 采购收货单项

note: Name of a DocType
en: Purchase Receipt Item Supplied
zh_CN: 已供应的采购收货单项

note: Label of the purchase_receipt_items (Section Break) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Voucher' Label of the items (Table) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Voucher'
en: Purchase Receipt Items
zh_CN: 采购收货单项

note: Label of the purchase_receipt_no (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Purchase Receipt No
zh_CN: 采购收货单编号

en: Purchase Receipt Required
zh_CN: 需采购收货单

en: Purchase Receipt Required for item {}
zh_CN: 物料{}需要采购收货单

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Purchase Receipt Trends
zh_CN: 采购收货单趋势

en: Purchase Receipt doesn't have any Item for which Retain Sample is enabled.
zh_CN: 采购收货单没有启用留样的物料

en: Purchase Receipt {0} created.
zh_CN: 采购收货单{0}已创建

en: Purchase Receipt {0} is not submitted
zh_CN: 采购收货单{0}未提交

note: Label of the purchase_receipts (Table) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Voucher'
en: Purchase Receipts
zh_CN: 采购收货单

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace
en: Purchase Register
zh_CN: 采购登记簿

en: Purchase Return
zh_CN: 采购退货

note: Label of the purchase_tax_template (Link) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Purchase Tax Template
zh_CN: 采购税模板

note: Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges Template' Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation' Label of th
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 采购税费

note: Label of the purchase_taxes_and_charges_template (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the taxes_and_charges (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of the purchase_tax_template (Link) field in DocType 'Subscription' Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace L
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges Template
zh_CN: 采购税费模板

note: Name of a role
en: Purchase User
zh_CN: 采购用户

en: Purchase Value
zh_CN: 采购价值

en: Purchase orders help you plan and follow up on your purchases
zh_CN: 采购订单帮助您计划和跟踪采购活动

note: Option for the 'Current State' (Select) field in DocType 'Share Balance'
en: Purchased
zh_CN: 已采购

en: Purchases
zh_CN: 采购

note: Option for the 'Order Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Blanket Order' Label of the purchasing_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Purchasing
zh_CN: 采购

note: Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard
en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

note: Label of the purpose (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Movement' Label of the material_request_type (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request' Label of the purpose (Select) field in DocType 'Pick List' Label of the purpose (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Label of the purpose (Select) field 
en: Purpose
zh_CN: 用途

en: Purpose must be one of {0}
zh_CN: 用途必须是{0}中的一个

note: Label of the purposes (Table) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit'
en: Purposes
zh_CN: 用途

en: Purposes Required
zh_CN: 需指定用途

note: Label of the putaway_rule (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item' Name of a DocType Label of the putaway_rule (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Putaway Rule
zh_CN: 上架规则

en: Putaway Rule already exists for Item {0} in Warehouse {1}.
zh_CN: 仓库{1}中物料{0}的上架规则已存在

note: Label of the free_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the free_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Product Discount' Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Service Item' Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Opportunity Item' Label of the q
en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

note: Label of the company_total_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the company_total_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the company_total_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the company_total_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Delivery N
en: Qty (Company)
zh_CN: 数量（公司）

note: Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item'
en: Qty (Warehouse)
zh_CN: 数量（仓库）

note: Label of the qty_after_transaction (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry'
en: Qty After Transaction
zh_CN: 交易后数量

note: Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Closing Balance' Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry'
en: Qty Change
zh_CN: 数量变更

note: Label of the qty_consumed_per_unit (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Explosion Item' Label of the qty_consumed_per_unit (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Item'
en: Qty Consumed Per Unit
zh_CN: 每单位消耗量

note: Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item'
en: Qty In Stock
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: Qty Per Unit
zh_CN: 每单位数量

note: Label of the for_quantity (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Qty To Manufacture
zh_CN: 待生产数量

en: Qty To Manufacture ({0}) cannot be a fraction for the UOM {2}. To allow this, disable '{1}' in the UOM {2}.
zh_CN: 待生产数量（{0}）不能是计量单位{2}的分数。若要允许，请在计量单位{2}中禁用'{1}'

note: Label of the qty_to_produce (Float) field in DocType 'Batch'
en: Qty To Produce
zh_CN: 待生产数量

en: Qty Wise Chart
zh_CN: 数量趋势图

note: Label of the section_break_6 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Service Item'
en: Qty and Rate
zh_CN: 数量与费率

note: Label of the tracking_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item'
en: Qty as Per Stock UOM
zh_CN: 按库存计量单位的数量

note: Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Item' Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item' Label of the 
en: Qty as per Stock UOM
zh_CN: 按库存计量单位的数量

note: Description of the 'Apply Recursion Over (As Per Transaction UOM)' (Float) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Product Discount'
en: Qty for which recursion isn't applicable.
zh_CN: 不适用递归的数量

en: Qty for {0}
zh_CN: {0}的数量

note: Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item'
en: Qty in Stock UOM
zh_CN: 库存计量单位数量

note: Label of the transferred_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: Qty in WIP Warehouse
zh_CN: 在制品仓库数量

note: Label of the for_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: Qty of Finished Goods Item
zh_CN: 成品项数量

en: Qty of Finished Goods Item should be greater than 0.
zh_CN: 成品项数量应大于0

note: Description of the 'Qty of Finished Goods Item' (Float) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: Qty of raw materials will be decided based on the qty of the Finished Goods Item
zh_CN: 原材料数量将根据成品项数量确定

note: Label of the consumed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item Supplied'
en: Qty to Be Consumed
zh_CN: 待消耗数量

en: Qty to Bill
zh_CN: 待开票数量

en: Qty to Build
zh_CN: 待构建数量

en: Qty to Deliver
zh_CN: 待交付数量

en: Qty to Fetch
zh_CN: 待获取数量

en: Qty to Manufacture
zh_CN: 待生产数量

note: Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item'
en: Qty to Order
zh_CN: 待订购数量

en: Qty to Produce
zh_CN: 待生产数量

en: Qty to Receive
zh_CN: 待接收数量

note: Label of the qualification_tab (Section Break) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the qualification (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Education'
en: Qualification
zh_CN: 资质

note: Label of the qualification_status (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Qualification Status
zh_CN: 资质状态

note: Option for the 'Qualification Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Qualified
zh_CN: 已认证

note: Label of the qualified_by (Link) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Qualified By
zh_CN: 认证人

note: Label of the qualified_on (Date) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Qualified on
zh_CN: 认证日期

note: Name of a Workspace Label of the quality_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Item' Label of the quality_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

note: Name of a DocType Option for the 'Document Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Meeting Minutes' Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Quality Workspace
en: Quality Action
zh_CN: 质量措施

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Action Resolution
zh_CN: 质量措施解决方案

note: Name of a DocType Option for the 'Document Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Meeting Minutes' Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace
en: Quality Feedback
zh_CN: 质量反馈

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Feedback Parameter
zh_CN: 质量反馈参数

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace
en: Quality Feedback Template
zh_CN: 质量反馈模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Feedback Template Parameter
zh_CN: 质量反馈模板参数

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Quality Workspace
en: Quality Goal
zh_CN: 质量目标

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Goal Objective
zh_CN: 质量目标指标

note: Label of the quality_inspection (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the quality_inspection (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the quality_inspection (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the quality_inspection_section_break (Section Break) field 
en: Quality Inspection
zh_CN: 质量检验

en: Quality Inspection Analysis
zh_CN: 质量检验分析

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Inspection Parameter
zh_CN: 质量检验参数

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Inspection Parameter Group
zh_CN: 质量检验参数组

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Inspection Reading
zh_CN: 质量检验读数

note: Label of the inspection_required (Check) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Quality Inspection Required
zh_CN: 需质量检验

note: Label of the quality_inspection_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Quality Inspection Settings
zh_CN: 质量检验设置

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Quality Inspection Summary
zh_CN: 质量检验摘要

note: Label of the quality_inspection_template (Link) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the quality_inspection_template (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the quality_inspection_template (Link) field in DocType 'Operation' Label of the quality_inspection_template (Link) field in DocType 'Item' Labe
en: Quality Inspection Template
zh_CN: 质量检验模板

note: Label of the quality_inspection_template_name (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Template'
en: Quality Inspection Template Name
zh_CN: 质量检验模板名称

en: Quality Inspection(s)
zh_CN: 质量检验

en: Quality Management
zh_CN: 质量管理

note: Name of a role
en: Quality Manager
zh_CN: 质量经理

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace
en: Quality Meeting
zh_CN: 质量会议

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Meeting Agenda
zh_CN: 质量会议议程

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Meeting Minutes
zh_CN: 质量会议纪要

note: Name of a DocType Label of the quality_procedure_name (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Procedure' Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Quality Workspace
en: Quality Procedure
zh_CN: 质量流程

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Procedure Process
zh_CN: 质量流程步骤

note: Option for the 'Document Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Meeting Minutes' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Quality Workspace
en: Quality Review
zh_CN: 质量评审

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Review Objective
zh_CN: 质量评审目标

note: Label of the qty (Data) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item' Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the qty (Int) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan Detail' Label of the stock_qty (Float) 
en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

note: Description of the 'Packing Unit' (Int) field in DocType 'Item Price'
en: Quantity  that must be bought or sold per UOM
zh_CN: 每计量单位必须购买或销售的数量

note: Label of the quantity (Section Break) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Item'
en: Quantity & Stock
zh_CN: 数量与库存

en: Quantity (A - B)
zh_CN: 数量（A - B）

note: Label of the quantity_difference (Read Only) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation Item'
en: Quantity Difference
zh_CN: 数量差异

note: Label of the section_break_19 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Quantity and Amount
zh_CN: 数量与金额

note: Label of the section_break_9 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item'
en: Quantity and Description
zh_CN: 数量与描述

note: Label of the quantity_and_rate (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Order Item' Label of the quantity_and_rate (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item' Label of the quantity_and_rate_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Opportunity Item' Label of the quanti
en: Quantity and Rate
zh_CN: 数量与费率

note: Label of the quantity_and_warehouse (Section Break) field in DocType 'Material Request Item'
en: Quantity and Warehouse
zh_CN: 数量与仓库

en: Quantity cannot be greater than {0} for Item {1}
zh_CN: 物料{1}的数量不能超过{0}

en: Quantity in row {0} ({1}) must be same as manufactured quantity {2}
zh_CN: 第{0}行数量（{1}）必须与生产数量{2}相同

en: Quantity is required
zh_CN: 数量为必填项

en: Quantity must be greater than zero, and less or equal to {0}
zh_CN: 数量必须大于零且小于等于{0}

en: Quantity must not be more than {0}
zh_CN: 数量不得超过{0}

note: Description of the 'Quantity' (Float) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Quantity of item obtained after manufacturing / repacking from given quantities of raw materials
zh_CN: 根据给定原材料数量制造/重新包装后获得的物料数量

en: Quantity required for Item {0} in row {1}
zh_CN: 第{1}行物料{0}需要数量

en: Quantity should be greater than 0
zh_CN: 数量应大于0

en: Quantity to Make
zh_CN: 待制作数量

en: Quantity to Manufacture
zh_CN: 待生产数量

en: Quantity to Manufacture can not be zero for the operation {0}
zh_CN: 工序{0}的待生产数量不能为零

en: Quantity to Manufacture must be greater than 0.
zh_CN: 待生产数量必须大于0

en: Quantity to Produce
zh_CN: 待生产数量

en: Quantity to Produce should be greater than zero.
zh_CN: 待生产数量应大于零

en: Quantity to Scan
zh_CN: 待扫描数量

note: Name of a UOM
en: Quart (UK)
zh_CN: 夸脱（英制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Quart Dry (US)
zh_CN: 干量夸脱（美制）

note: Name of a UOM
en: Quart Liquid (US)
zh_CN: 液量夸脱（美制）

en: Quarter {0} {1}
zh_CN: 第{0}季度 {1}

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Item' Option for the 'Monitoring Frequency' (Select) field
en: Quarterly
zh_CN: 季度

note: Label of the query_options_sb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: Query Options
zh_CN: 查询选项

note: Label of the query_route (Data) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: Query Route String
zh_CN: 查询路径字符串

en: Queue Size should be between 5 and 100
zh_CN: 队列大小应介于5至100之间

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation' Option for the 'Repost Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Repost Payment Ledger' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM Update Log'
en: Queued
zh_CN: 已排队

en: Quick Entry
zh_CN: 快速录入

en: Quick Journal Entry
zh_CN: 快速日记账

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Quick Stock Balance
zh_CN: 快速库存余额

note: Name of a UOM
en: Quintal
zh_CN: 公担

en: Quot Count
zh_CN: 报价数量

en: Quot/Lead %
zh_CN: 报价/线索百分比

note: Option for the 'Document Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Contract' Label of the quotation_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'CRM Settings' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Name of a DocType Label of the p
en: Quotation
zh_CN: 报价单

en: Quotation Amount
zh_CN: 报价金额

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quotation Item
zh_CN: 报价单项

note: Name of a DocType Label of the order_lost_reason (Data) field in DocType 'Quotation Lost Reason' Label of the lost_reason (Link) field in DocType 'Quotation Lost Reason Detail'
en: Quotation Lost Reason
zh_CN: 报价失败原因

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quotation Lost Reason Detail
zh_CN: 报价失败原因详情

note: Label of the quotation_number (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation'
en: Quotation Number
zh_CN: 报价单编号

note: Label of the quotation_to (Link) field in DocType 'Quotation'
en: Quotation To
zh_CN: 报价对象

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Quotation Trends
zh_CN: 报价趋势

en: Quotation {0} is cancelled
zh_CN: 报价单{0}已取消

en: Quotation {0} not of type {1}
zh_CN: 报价单{0}不是{1}类型

en: Quotations
zh_CN: 报价单

en: Quotations are proposals, bids you have sent to your customers
zh_CN: 报价单是发送给客户的提案和投标

en: Quotations:
zh_CN: 报价单：

note: Label of the quote_status (Select) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Supplier'
en: Quote Status
zh_CN: 报价状态

en: Quoted Amount
zh_CN: 报价金额

en: RFQs are not allowed for {0} due to a scorecard standing of {1}
zh_CN: 因评分卡状态为{1}，不允许为{0}创建询价单

note: Label of the auto_indent (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Raise Material Request When Stock Reaches Re-order Level
zh_CN: 库存达到再订购点时发起物料请求

note: Label of the complaint_raised_by (Data) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Raised By
zh_CN: 发起人

note: Label of the raised_by (Data) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Raised By (Email)
zh_CN: 发起人（邮箱）

note: Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Item'
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

note: Label of the range (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the range (Data) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

note: Label of the rate (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Option for the 'Rate or Discount' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Discount Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Price Discount' Label 
en: Rate
zh_CN: 费率

note: Label of the rate_amount_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM Item'
en: Rate & Amount
zh_CN: 费率与金额

note: Label of the base_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the base_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the base_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the base_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of t
en: Rate (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 费率（公司货币）

note: Label of the rm_cost_as_per (Select) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the rm_cost_as_per (Select) field in DocType 'BOM Creator'
en: Rate Of Materials Based On
zh_CN: 物料费率依据

note: Label of the rate (Percent) field in DocType 'Lower Deduction Certificate'
en: Rate Of TDS As Per Certificate
zh_CN: 按凭证的TDS费率

note: Label of the section_break_6 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Entry'
en: Rate Section
zh_CN: 费率部分

note: Label of the rate_with_margin (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the rate_with_margin (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the rate_with_margin (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Label of the rate_with_margin (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase 
en: Rate With Margin
zh_CN: 含利润率费率

note: Label of the base_rate_with_margin (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the base_rate_with_margin (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the base_rate_with_margin (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the base_rate_with_margin (Currency) fie
en: Rate With Margin (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 含利润率费率（公司货币）

note: Label of the rate_and_amount (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item' Label of the rate_and_amount (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Rate and Amount
zh_CN: 费率与金额

note: Description of the 'Exchange Rate' (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Description of the 'Exchange Rate' (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Rate at which Customer Currency is converted to customer's base currency
zh_CN: 客户货币转换为客户本位币的汇率

note: Description of the 'Price List Exchange Rate' (Float) field in DocType 'Quotation' 'Sales Order' 'Delivery Note'
en: Rate at which Price list currency is converted to company's base currency
zh_CN: 价格表货币转换为公司货币的汇率

note: Description of the 'Price List Exchange Rate' (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Description of the 'Price List Exchange Rate' (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Rate at which Price list currency is converted to customer's base currency
zh_CN: 价格表货币转换为客户本位币的汇率

note: Description of the 'Exchange Rate' (Float) field in DocType 'Quotation' Description of the 'Exchange Rate' (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Description of the 'Exchange Rate' (Float) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Rate at which customer's currency is converted to company's base currency
zh_CN: 客户货币转换为公司货币的汇率

note: Description of the 'Exchange Rate' (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt'
en: Rate at which supplier's currency is converted to company's base currency
zh_CN: 供应商货币转换为公司货币的汇率

note: Description of the 'Tax Rate' (Float) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Rate at which this tax is applied
zh_CN: 应用此税率的比率

note: Label of the rate_of_depreciation (Percent) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule'
en: Rate of Depreciation
zh_CN: 折旧率

note: Label of the rate_of_depreciation (Percent) field in DocType 'Asset Finance Book'
en: Rate of Depreciation (%)
zh_CN: 折旧率（%）

note: Label of the rate_of_interest (Float) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the rate_of_interest (Float) field in DocType 'Dunning Type'
en: Rate of Interest (%) Yearly
zh_CN: 年利率（%）

note: Label of the stock_uom_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the stock_uom_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the stock_uom_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Label of the stock_uom_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Quotation Item
en: Rate of Stock UOM
zh_CN: 库存计量单位费率

note: Label of the rate_or_discount (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the rate_or_discount (Data) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule Detail'
en: Rate or Discount
zh_CN: 费率或折扣

en: Rate or Discount is required for the price discount.
zh_CN: 价格折扣需要费率或折扣

note: Label of the rates (Table) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding Category' Label of the rates_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Rates
zh_CN: 汇率

note: Label of the rating (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Feedback Parameter'
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Ratios
zh_CN: 比率

en: Raw Material
zh_CN: 原材料

en: Raw Material Code
zh_CN: 原材料编码

note: Label of the raw_material_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Raw Material Cost
zh_CN: 原材料成本

note: Label of the base_raw_material_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Raw Material Cost (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 原材料成本（公司货币）

note: Label of the rm_cost_per_qty (Currency) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order Item' Receipt Item'
en: Raw Material Cost Per Qty
zh_CN: 单位数量原材料成本

en: Raw Material Item
zh_CN: 原材料项

note: Label of the rm_item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item Supplied' Label of the rm_item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item Label of the rm_item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order Supplied Item' Label of the rm_item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontr
en: Raw Material Item Code
zh_CN: 原材料项编码

en: Raw Material Name
zh_CN: 原材料名称

en: Raw Material Value
zh_CN: 原材料价值

en: Raw Material Warehouse
zh_CN: 原材料仓库

note: Label of the materials_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the section_break_8 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the mr_items (Table) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Raw Materials
zh_CN: 原材料

note: Label of the raw_materials_consumed_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Raw Materials Actions
zh_CN: 原材料操作

note: Label of the raw_material_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the raw_material_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Raw Materials Consumed
zh_CN: 已消耗原材料

note: Label of the raw_materials_consumption_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Raw Materials Consumption
zh_CN: 原材料消耗

note: Label of the raw_materials_supplied (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the raw_material_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the raw_materials_supplied_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Raw Materials Supplied
zh_CN: 已供应原材料

note: Label of the rm_supp_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the rm_supp_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Label of the rm_supp_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Raw Materials Supplied Cost
zh_CN: 已供应原材料成本

en: Raw Materials cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 原材料不能为空

en: Re-open
zh_CN: 重新打开

note: Label of the warehouse_reorder_level (Float) field in DocType 'Item Reorder'
en: Re-order Level
zh_CN: 再订购水平

note: Label of the warehouse_reorder_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Item Reorder'
en: Re-order Qty
zh_CN: 再订购数量

en: Reached Root
zh_CN: 已到达根节点

note: Label of the read_only (Check) field in DocType 'POS Field'
en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

note: Label of the reading_1 (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Reading 1
zh_CN: 读数1

note: Label of the reading_10 (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Reading 10
zh_CN: 读数10

note: Label of the reading_2 (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Reading 2
zh_CN: 读数2

note: Label of the reading_3 (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Reading 3
zh_CN: 读数3

note: Label of the reading_4 (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Reading 4
zh_CN: 读数4

note: Label of the reading_5 (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Reading 5
zh_CN: 读数5

note: Label of the reading_6 (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Reading 6
zh_CN: 读数6

note: Label of the reading_7 (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Reading 7
zh_CN: 读数7

note: Label of the reading_8 (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Reading 8
zh_CN: 读数8

note: Label of the reading_9 (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Reading 9
zh_CN: 读数9

note: Label of the reading_value (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Reading Value
zh_CN: 读数值

note: Label of the readings (Table) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection'
en: Readings
zh_CN: 读数集

en: Real Estate
zh_CN: 不动产

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

note: Label of the hold_comment (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Reason For Putting On Hold
zh_CN: 挂起原因

note: Label of the failed_reason (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Reason for Failure
zh_CN: 失败原因

en: Reason for Hold
zh_CN: 保留原因

note: Label of the reason_for_leaving (Small Text) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Reason for Leaving
zh_CN: 离职原因

en: Reason for hold:
zh_CN: 保留原因：

en: Rebuild Tree
zh_CN: 重建树形结构

en: Rebuilding BTree for period ...
zh_CN: 正在重建期间B树结构...

en: Recalculate Bin Qty
zh_CN: 重新计算货位数量

note: Label of the recalculate_rate (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry'
en: Recalculate Incoming/Outgoing Rate
zh_CN: 重新计算进出汇率

en: Recalculating Purchase Cost against this Project...
zh_CN: 正在重新计算项目采购成本...

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Movement' Option for the 'Asset Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No'
en: Receipt
zh_CN: 收据

note: Label of the receipt_document (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Item' Purchase Receipt'
en: Receipt Document
zh_CN: 收据单据

note: Label of the receipt_document_type (Select) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Item' Purchase Receipt'
en: Receipt Document Type
zh_CN: 收据单据类型

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry' Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Party Type'
en: Receivable
zh_CN: 应收

note: Label of the receivable_payable_account (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: Receivable / Payable Account
zh_CN: 应收/应付账户

en: Receivable Account
zh_CN: 应收账户

note: Label of the receivable_payable_account (Link) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation'
en: Receivable/Payable Account
zh_CN: 应收/应付账户

en: Receivable/Payable Account: {0} doesn't belong to company {1}
zh_CN: 应收/应付账户：{0}不属于公司{1}

note: Name of a Workspace Label of the invoiced_amount (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Receivables
zh_CN: 应收款项

note: Option for the 'Payment Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Receive
zh_CN: 接收

note: Option for the 'Quote Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Supplier' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Received
zh_CN: 已接收

note: Label of the received_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Received Amount
zh_CN: 已收金额

note: Label of the base_received_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Received Amount (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 已收金额（公司货币）

note: Label of the received_amount_after_tax (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Received Amount After Tax
zh_CN: 税后已收金额

note: Label of the base_received_amount_after_tax (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Received Amount After Tax (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 税后已收金额（公司货币）

en: Received Amount cannot be greater than Paid Amount
zh_CN: 已收金额不能超过已付金额

en: Received From
zh_CN: 接收自

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace
en: Received Items To Be Billed
zh_CN: 待开票已收物料

en: Received On
zh_CN: 接收日期

note: Label of the received_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the received_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the received_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of the received_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Delivery Note
en: Received Qty
zh_CN: 已收数量

en: Received Qty Amount
zh_CN: 已收数量金额

note: Label of the received_stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item'
en: Received Qty in Stock UOM
zh_CN: 以库存单位计的已收数量

note: Label of the received_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item' Label of the received_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Received Quantity
zh_CN: 已收数量

en: Received Stock Entries
zh_CN: 已收库存分录

note: Label of the received_and_accepted (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item' 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Received and Accepted
zh_CN: 已接收并验收

note: Label of the receiver_list (Code) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: Receiver List
zh_CN: 接收方列表

en: Receiver List is empty. Please create Receiver List
zh_CN: 接收方列表为空，请创建接收方列表

note: Option for the 'Bank Guarantee Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee'
en: Receiving
zh_CN: 接收中

en: Recent Orders
zh_CN: 近期订单

en: Recent Transactions
zh_CN: 近期交易

note: Label of the collection_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of the recipient (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Email Campaign' Label of the recipient (Link) field in DocType 'Email Digest Recipient'
en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收款方

note: Label of the recipient_and_message (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Recipient Message And Payment Details
zh_CN: 收款方消息与付款详情

note: Label of the recipients (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Recipients
zh_CN: 接收人列表

note: Label of the section_break_1 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool'
en: Reconcile
zh_CN: 对账

note: Label of the reconcile_all_serial_batch (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation Item'
en: Reconcile All Serial Nos / Batches
zh_CN: 对账所有序列号/批次

note: Label of the reconcile_effect_on (Date) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference'
en: Reconcile Effect On
zh_CN: 对账生效时间

en: Reconcile Entries
zh_CN: 对账分录

note: Label of the reconcile_on_advance_payment_date (Check) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' 'Company'
en: Reconcile on Advance Payment Date
zh_CN: 按预付款日期对账

en: Reconcile the Bank Transaction
zh_CN: 对银行交易进行对账

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the reconciled (Check) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations'
en: Reconciled
zh_CN: 已对账

note: Label of the reconciled_entries (Int) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log'
en: Reconciled Entries
zh_CN: 已对账分录

note: Option for the 'Posting Date Inheritance for Exchange Gain / Loss' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Option for the 'Reconciliation Takes Effect On' (Select) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Reconciliation Date
zh_CN: 对账日期

note: Label of the error_log (Long Text) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log'
en: Reconciliation Error Log
zh_CN: 对账错误日志

en: Reconciliation Logs
zh_CN: 对账日志集

en: Reconciliation Progress
zh_CN: 对账进度

note: Label of the reconciliation_queue_size (Int) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Reconciliation Queue Size
zh_CN: 对账队列大小

note: Label of the reconciliation_takes_effect_on (Select) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Reconciliation Takes Effect On
zh_CN: 对账生效于

note: Label of the recording_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Recording HTML
zh_CN: 记录HTML

note: Label of the recording_url (Data) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Recording URL
zh_CN: 记录URL

note: Group in Quality Feedback Template's connections
en: Records
zh_CN: 记录集

en: Recoverable Standard Rated expenses should not be set when Reverse Charge Applicable is Y
zh_CN: 当适用反向征税为'是'时，不可设置可回收标准税率费用

note: Label of the recreate_stock_ledgers (Check) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Recreate Stock Ledgers
zh_CN: 重建库存分类账

note: Label of the recurse_for (Float) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the recurse_for (Float) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Product Discount'
en: Recurse Every (As Per Transaction UOM)
zh_CN: 递归周期（按交易单位）

en: Recurse Over Qty cannot be less than 0
zh_CN: 递归数量不能小于0

en: Recursive Discounts with Mixed condition is not supported by the system
zh_CN: 系统不支持混合条件的递归折扣

note: Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard
en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

note: Label of the redeem_against (Link) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry'
en: Redeem Against
zh_CN: 兑换依据

note: Label of the redeem_loyalty_points (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the redeem_loyalty_points (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Redeem Loyalty Points
zh_CN: 兑换忠诚度积分

note: Label of the redeemed_points (Int) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry Redemption'
en: Redeemed Points
zh_CN: 已兑换积分

note: Label of the redemption (Section Break) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program'
en: Redemption
zh_CN: 赎回

note: Label of the loyalty_redemption_account (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the loyalty_redemption_account (Link) field in DocType 'Sales
en: Redemption Account
zh_CN: 赎回账户

note: Label of the loyalty_redemption_cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the loyalty_redemption_cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Sales
en: Redemption Cost Center
zh_CN: 赎回成本中心

note: Label of the redemption_date (Date) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry Redemption'
en: Redemption Date
zh_CN: 赎回日期

note: Label of the ref_code (Data) field in DocType 'Item Customer Detail'
en: Ref Code
zh_CN: 参考代码

en: Ref Date
zh_CN: 参考日期

note: Label of the reference (Section Break) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the reference (Section Break) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Label of the section_break_14 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the reference_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Pric
en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Reference #{0} dated {1}
zh_CN: 编号{0}的参考文件，日期{1}

note: Label of the cheque_date (Date) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Reference Date
zh_CN: 参考日期

en: Reference Date for Early Payment Discount
zh_CN: 提前付款折扣的参考日期

note: Label of the reference_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Advance Tax'
en: Reference Detail
zh_CN: 参考明细

note: Label of the reference_detail_no (Data) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Reference Detail No
zh_CN: 参考明细编号

en: Reference DocType
zh_CN: 参考单据类型

note: Label of the reference_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Reference Doctype
zh_CN: 参考文档类型

en: Reference Doctype must be one of {0}
zh_CN: 参考文档类型必须是{0}之一

note: Label of the reference_document (Link) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Detail' Label of the reference_document (Link) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Reference Document
zh_CN: 参考单据

note: Label of the reference_docname (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the reference_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Asset Movement'
en: Reference Document Name
zh_CN: 参考单据名称

note: Label of the document_type (Link) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension' Label of the reference_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the reference_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Movement' Label of the prevdoc_doctype (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item'
en: Reference Document Type
zh_CN: 参考单据类型

note: Label of the reference_due_date (Date) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Reference Due Date
zh_CN: 参考到期日

note: Label of the ref_exchange_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Advance' Label of the ref_exchange_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice
en: Reference Exchange Rate
zh_CN: 参考汇率

note: Label of the reference_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Advance Tax' Label of the reference_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Label of the reference_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' Reconciliation Payment' Request' Label of the 
en: Reference Name
zh_CN: 参考名称

note: Label of the reference_no (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Payment'
en: Reference No
zh_CN: 参考号

en: Reference No & Reference Date is required for {0}
zh_CN: {0}需要填写参考号和参考日期

en: Reference No and Reference Date is mandatory for Bank transaction
zh_CN: 银行交易必须填写参考号和参考日期

en: Reference No is mandatory if you entered Reference Date
zh_CN: 若填写参考日期则必须填写参考号

en: Reference No.
zh_CN: 参考号

note: Label of the reference_number (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the cheque_no (Data) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Reference Number
zh_CN: 参考编号

note: Label of the reference_purchase_receipt (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Reference Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 参考采购收货单

note: Label of the reference_row (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' Payment' Label of the reference_row (Data) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations' Label of the reference_row (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Advance' Label of the reference_row
en: Reference Row
zh_CN: 参考行

note: Label of the row_id (Data) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the row_id (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges' Label of the row_id (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes and Charges'
en: Reference Row #
zh_CN: 参考行号#

note: Label of the reference_type (Link) field in DocType 'Advance Tax' Label of the reference_type (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Label of the reference_type (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' Payment' Label of the reference_type (Link) field in DocType 'Proces
en: Reference Type
zh_CN: 参考类型

note: Label of the reference_for_reservation (Data) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Entry'
en: Reference for Reservation
zh_CN: 预留参考

note: Description of the 'Invoice Number' (Data) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item'
en: Reference number of the invoice from the previous system
zh_CN: 旧系统的发票参考号

en: Reference: {0}, Item Code: {1} and Customer: {2}
zh_CN: 参考：{0}，物料编码：{1}，客户：{2}

note: Label of the edit_references (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the references_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Merge Log' Label of the edit_references (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Label of the references_section (Section Break) field
en: References
zh_CN: 参考集

en: References to Sales Invoices are Incomplete
zh_CN: 销售发票参考不完整

en: References to Sales Orders are Incomplete
zh_CN: 销售订单参考不完整

en: References {0} of type {1} had no outstanding amount left before submitting the Payment Entry. Now they have a negative outstanding amount.
zh_CN: 提交付款前，类型{1}的参考{0}无未清金额，现在其未清金额为负数

note: Label of the referral_code (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Partner'
en: Referral Code
zh_CN: 推荐码

note: Label of the referral_sales_partner (Link) field in DocType 'Quotation'
en: Referral Sales Partner
zh_CN: 推荐销售伙伴

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

note: Label of the refresh_google_sheet (Button) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Refresh Google Sheet
zh_CN: 刷新Google表格

en: Refresh Plaid Link
zh_CN: 刷新Plaid链接

en: Regards,
zh_CN: 此致，

en: Regenerate Stock Closing Entry
zh_CN: 重新生成库存结账分录

note: Label of a Card Break in the Buying Workspace
en: Regional
zh_CN: 区域

note: Label of the registration_details (Code) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Registration Details
zh_CN: 注册详情

note: Option for the 'Cheque Size' (Select) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

note: Label of the rejected_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item'
en: Rejected Qty
zh_CN: 拒收数量

note: Label of the rejected_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item' Label of the rejected_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Rejected Quantity
zh_CN: 拒收数量

note: Label of the rejected_serial_no (Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the rejected_serial_no (Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Label of the rejected_serial_no (Small Text) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Rejected Serial No
zh_CN: 拒收序列号

note: Label of the rejected_serial_and_batch_bundle (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' 'Purchase Receipt Item' 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Rejected Serial and Batch Bundle
zh_CN: 拒收序列号和批次包

note: Label of the rejected_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the rejected_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the rejected_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the rejected_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Rece
en: Rejected Warehouse
zh_CN: 拒收仓库

en: Rejected Warehouse and Accepted Warehouse cannot be same.
zh_CN: 拒收仓库与验收仓库不能相同

en: Related
zh_CN: 相关

note: Label of the relation (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Relation
zh_CN: 关系

note: Label of the release_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the release_date (Date) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Release Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Release date must be in the future
zh_CN: 发布日期必须为未来日期

note: Label of the relieving_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Relieving Date
zh_CN: 离职日期

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Remaining Amount
zh_CN: 剩余金额

en: Remaining Balance
zh_CN: 剩余余额

note: Label of the remark (Small Text) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Remark
zh_CN: 备注

note: Label of the remarks (Text) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the remarks (Small Text) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the remarks (Text) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the remarks (Small Text) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Payment' Label of the remarks (Sma
en: Remarks
zh_CN: 备注集

note: Label of the remarks_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Remarks Column Length
zh_CN: 备注栏长度

en: Remarks:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Remove Parent Row No in Items Table
zh_CN: 移除物料表中的父行号

en: Remove SABB Entry
zh_CN: 移除SABB条目

en: Remove item if charges is not applicable to that item
zh_CN: 若费用不适用该物料则移除

en: Removed items with no change in quantity or value.
zh_CN: 移除数量或价值未变化的物料

en: Removing rows without exchange gain or loss
zh_CN: 移除无汇兑损益的行

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

note: Description of the 'Allow Rename Attribute Value' (Check) field in DocType 'Item Variant Settings'
en: Rename Attribute Value in Item Attribute.
zh_CN: 重命作物料属性中的属性值

note: Label of the rename_log (HTML) field in DocType 'Rename Tool'
en: Rename Log
zh_CN: 重命名日志

en: Rename Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许重命名

note: Name of a DocType
en: Rename Tool
zh_CN: 重命名工具

en: Rename jobs for doctype {0} have been enqueued.
zh_CN: 已为文档类型{0}的批量重命名任务加入队列。

en: Rename jobs for doctype {0} have not been enqueued.
zh_CN: 未能将文档类型{0}的批量重命名任务加入队列。

en: Renaming it is only allowed via parent company {0}, to avoid mismatch.
zh_CN: 为避免冲突，仅允许通过母公司{0}重命名

note: Label of the hour_rate_rent (Currency) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the hour_rate_rent (Currency) field in DocType 'Workstation Type'
en: Rent Cost
zh_CN: 租赁成本

note: Option for the 'Permanent Address Is' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee' Option for the 'Current Address Is' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Rented
zh_CN: 已租赁

en: Reopen
zh_CN: 重新打开

en: Reorder Level
zh_CN: 再订货水平

en: Reorder Qty
zh_CN: 再订货量

note: Label of the reorder_levels (Table) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Reorder level based on Warehouse
zh_CN: 基于仓库的再订货水平

note: Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Type'
en: Repack
zh_CN: 重新包装

note: Group in Asset's connections
en: Repair
zh_CN: 维修

en: Repair Asset
zh_CN: 维修资产

note: Label of the repair_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Repair' Label of the repair_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Repair Purchase Invoice'
en: Repair Cost
zh_CN: 维修成本

note: Label of the accounting_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Repair'
en: Repair Purchase Invoices
zh_CN: 修复采购发票

note: Label of the repair_status (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Repair'
en: Repair Status
zh_CN: 维修状态

en: Repair cost cannot be greater than purchase invoice base net total {0}
zh_CN: 维修成本不可超过采购发票基准净额{0}。

en: Repeat Customer Revenue
zh_CN: 回头客收入

en: Repeat Customers
zh_CN: 回头客

note: Label of the replace (Button) field in DocType 'BOM Update Tool'
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

note: Option for the 'Update Type' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM Update Log' Label of the replace_bom_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM Update Tool'
en: Replace BOM
zh_CN: 替换物料清单

note: Description of a DocType
en: Replace a particular BOM in all other BOMs where it is used. It will replace the old BOM link, update cost and regenerate "BOM Explosion Item" table as per new BOM.
    It also updates latest price in all the BOMs.
zh_CN: 在使用BOM的所有其他BOM中替换BOM。 它将替换旧的 BOM 链接，更新成本，并按照新建BOM 重新生成“BOM Explosion item”表。
    它也更新了所有BOMM的最新价格。

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Replied
zh_CN: 已回复

note: Label of the report (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Report
zh_CN: 报表

note: Label of the report_date (Date) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection'
en: Report Date
zh_CN: 报告日期

en: Report Error
zh_CN: 报告错误

note: Label of the section_break_11 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Report Filters
zh_CN: 报表筛选条件

note: Label of the report_type (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Report Type
zh_CN: 报表类型

en: Report Type is mandatory
zh_CN: 必须填写报表类型

en: Report View
zh_CN: 报表视图

en: Report an Issue
zh_CN: 报告问题

note: Label of the reports_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of a Card Break in the Payables Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Receivables Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Assets Workspace Label of a Card Break in the CRM Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Manufactu
en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表集

note: Label of the reports_to (Link) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Reports to
zh_CN: 汇报给

note: Name of a DocType
en: Repost Accounting Ledger
zh_CN: 重新过账会计分类账

note: Name of a DocType
en: Repost Accounting Ledger Items
zh_CN: 重新过账会计分类账项目

note: Name of a DocType
en: Repost Accounting Ledger Settings
zh_CN: 重新过账会计分类账设置

note: Name of a DocType
en: Repost Allowed Types
zh_CN: 允许重新过账的类型

note: Label of the repost_error_log (Long Text) field in DocType 'Repost Payment Ledger'
en: Repost Error Log
zh_CN: 重新过账错误日志

note: Name of a DocType
en: Repost Item Valuation
zh_CN: 重新过账物料估值

note: Name of a DocType
en: Repost Payment Ledger
zh_CN: 重新过账付款分类账

note: Name of a DocType
en: Repost Payment Ledger Items
zh_CN: 重新过账付款分类账项目

note: Label of the repost_status (Select) field in DocType 'Repost Payment Ledger'
en: Repost Status
zh_CN: 重新过账状态

en: Repost has started in the background
zh_CN: 后台已开始重新过账

en: Repost in background
zh_CN: 后台重新过账

en: Repost started in the background
zh_CN: 后台已启动重新过账

en: Reposting Completed {0}%
zh_CN: 重新过账已完成{0}%

note: Label of the reposting_data_file (Attach) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Reposting Data File
zh_CN: 重新过账数据文件

note: Label of the reposting_info_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Reposting Info
zh_CN: 重新过账信息

en: Reposting Progress
zh_CN: 重新过账进度

en: Reposting entries created: {0}
zh_CN: 已创建重新过账条目：{0}

en: Reposting has been started in the background.
zh_CN: 后台已启动重新过账

en: Reposting in the background.
zh_CN: 正在后台重新过账

note: Label of the represents_company (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the represents_company (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the represents_company (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the represents_company (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the 
en: Represents Company
zh_CN: 代表公司

note: Description of a DocType
en: Represents a Financial Year. All accounting entries and other major transactions are tracked against the Fiscal Year.
zh_CN: 表示一个财年。所有会计分录和主要交易均按财年跟踪

en: Reqd By Date
zh_CN: 需求日期

note: Label of the required_bom_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item'
en: Reqd Qty (BOM)
zh_CN: 需求数量（物料清单）

en: Reqd by date
zh_CN: 需求日期

en: Reqired Qty
zh_CN: 所需数量

en: Request For Quotation
zh_CN: 询价请求

note: Label of the section_break_2 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings'
en: Request Parameters
zh_CN: 请求参数

en: Request Timeout
zh_CN: 请求超时

note: Label of the request_type (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Request Type
zh_CN: 请求类型

note: Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Item Reorder'
en: Request for
zh_CN: 请求

note: Option for the 'Request Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Request for Information
zh_CN: 信息请求

note: Name of a DocType Label of the request_for_quotation (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item' Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Request for Quotation
zh_CN: 询价请求

note: Name of a DocType Label of the request_for_quotation_item (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item'
en: Request for Quotation Item
zh_CN: 询价请求项

note: Name of a DocType
en: Request for Quotation Supplier
zh_CN: 询价请求供应商

en: Request for Raw Materials
zh_CN: 原材料申请

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'Advance Payment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Requested
zh_CN: 已请求

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Requested Items To Be Transferred
zh_CN: 待转移已申请物料

note: Name of a report
en: Requested Items to Order and Receive
zh_CN: 需订购和接收的申请物料

note: Label of the requested_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the requested_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the indented_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Bin'
en: Requested Qty
zh_CN: 申请数量

en: Requested Qty: Quantity requested for purchase, but not ordered.
zh_CN: 申请数量：已申请采购但未订购的数量

en: Requesting Site
zh_CN: 申请站点

en: Requestor
zh_CN: 申请人

note: Label of the schedule_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the schedule_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the schedule_date (Date) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the schedule_date (Date) field in DocType 'Material Request' Label of 
en: Required By
zh_CN: 需求方

note: Label of the schedule_date (Date) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation' Label of the schedule_date (Date) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Item'
en: Required Date
zh_CN: 需求日期

note: Label of the section_break_ndpq (Section Break) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Required Items
zh_CN: 所需物料

en: Required On
zh_CN: 需求日期

note: Label of the required_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item Supplied' Label of the required_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card Item' Label of the quantity (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the required_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Ass
en: Required Qty
zh_CN: 需求数量

en: Required Quantity
zh_CN: 需求数量

note: Label of the requirement (Data) field in DocType 'Contract Fulfilment Checklist' Label of the requirement (Data) field in DocType 'Contract Template Fulfilment Terms'
en: Requirement
zh_CN: 需求

note: Label of the requires_fulfilment (Check) field in DocType 'Contract' Label of the requires_fulfilment (Check) field in DocType 'Contract Template'
en: Requires Fulfilment
zh_CN: 需要履约

en: Research
zh_CN: 研究

en: Research & Development
zh_CN: 研发

en: Researcher
zh_CN: 研究员

note: Description of the 'Supplier Primary Address' (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier' Description of the 'Customer Primary Address' (Link) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Reselect, if the chosen address is edited after save
zh_CN: 若地址在保存后被修改，请重新选择

note: Description of the 'Supplier Primary Contact' (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier' Description of the 'Customer Primary Contact' (Link) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Reselect, if the chosen contact is edited after save
zh_CN: 若联系人保存后被修改，请重新选择

en: Reseller
zh_CN: 经销商

en: Resend Payment Email
zh_CN: 重发付款邮件

en: Reservation
zh_CN: 预留管理

note: Label of the reservation_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: Reservation Based On
zh_CN: 预留依据

en: Reserve
zh_CN: 预留

note: Label of the reserve_stock (Check) field in DocType 'Production Plan' Label of the reserve_stock (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the reserve_stock (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Reserve Stock
zh_CN: 预留库存

note: Label of the reserve_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item Supplied' Label of the reserve_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order Supplied Item'
en: Reserve Warehouse
zh_CN: 预留仓库

en: Reserve for Raw Materials
zh_CN: 原材料预留

en: Reserve for Sub-assembly
zh_CN: 子装配件预留

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: Reserved
zh_CN: 已预留

note: Label of the reserved_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Bin' Label of the reserved_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: Reserved Qty
zh_CN: 预留数量

en: Reserved Qty ({0}) cannot be a fraction. To allow this, disable '{1}' in UOM {3}.
zh_CN: 预留数量({0})不能为小数。如需允许，请在单位{3}中禁用'{1}'

note: Label of the reserved_qty_for_production (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the reserved_qty_for_production (Float) field in DocType 'Bin'
en: Reserved Qty for Production
zh_CN: 生产预留数量

note: Label of the reserved_qty_for_production_plan (Float) field in DocType 'Bin'
en: Reserved Qty for Production Plan
zh_CN: 生产计划预留数量

en: Reserved Qty for Production: Raw materials quantity to make manufacturing items.
zh_CN: 生产预留数量：制造产品所需的原材料数量

note: Label of the reserved_qty_for_sub_contract (Float) field in DocType 'Bin'
en: Reserved Qty for Subcontract
zh_CN: 外协预留数量

en: Reserved Qty for Subcontract: Raw materials quantity to make subcontracted items.
zh_CN: 外协预留数量：外协产品所需的原材料数量

en: Reserved Qty should be greater than Delivered Qty.
zh_CN: 预留数量应大于交付数量

en: Reserved Qty: Quantity ordered for sale, but not delivered.
zh_CN: 预留数量：已订购但未交付的销售数量

en: Reserved Quantity
zh_CN: 预留数量

en: Reserved Quantity for Production
zh_CN: 生产预留数量

en: Reserved Serial No.
zh_CN: 预留序列号

note: Label of the reserved_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Bin' Name of a report
en: Reserved Stock
zh_CN: 预留库存

en: Reserved Stock for Batch
zh_CN: 批次预留库存

en: Reserved Stock for Raw Materials
zh_CN: 原材料预留库存

en: Reserved Stock for Sub-assembly
zh_CN: 子装配件预留库存

en: Reserved Warehouse is mandatory for the Item {item_code} in Raw Materials supplied.
zh_CN: 供应原材料中的物料{item_code}必须指定预留仓库

en: Reserved for POS Transactions
zh_CN: 为POS交易预留

en: Reserved for Production
zh_CN: 为生产预留

en: Reserved for Production Plan
zh_CN: 为生产计划预留

en: Reserved for Sub Contracting
zh_CN: 为外协预留

en: Reserved for manufacturing
zh_CN: 为制造预留

en: Reserved for sale
zh_CN: 为销售预留

en: Reserved for sub contracting
zh_CN: 为外协预留

en: Reserving Stock...
zh_CN: 正在预留库存...

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: Label of the reset_company_default_values (Check) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record'
en: Reset Company Default Values
zh_CN: 重置公司默认值

en: Reset Plaid Link
zh_CN: 重置Plaid链接

note: Label of the reset_raw_materials_table (Button) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Reset Raw Materials Table
zh_CN: 重置原材料表

note: Label of the reset_service_level_agreement (Button) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Reset Service Level Agreement
zh_CN: 重置服务级别协议

en: Resetting Service Level Agreement.
zh_CN: 正在重置服务级别协议

note: Label of the resignation_letter_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Resignation Letter Date
zh_CN: 辞职信日期

note: Label of the sb_00 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Quality Action' Label of the resolution (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Quality Action Resolution' Label of the resolution_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Resolution
zh_CN: 解决方案

note: Label of the sla_resolution_by (Datetime) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Resolution By
zh_CN: 解决人

note: Label of the sla_resolution_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Issue' Label of the resolution_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Resolution Date
zh_CN: 解决日期

note: Label of the section_break_19 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Issue' Label of the resolution_details (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Issue' Label of the resolution_details (Text) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Resolution Details
zh_CN: 解决详情

note: Option for the 'Service Level Agreement Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Resolution Due
zh_CN: 解决到期日

note: Label of the resolution_time (Duration) field in DocType 'Issue' Label of the resolution_time (Duration) field in DocType 'Service Level Priority'
en: Resolution Time
zh_CN: 解决时间

note: Label of the resolutions (Table) field in DocType 'Quality Action'
en: Resolutions
zh_CN: 解决方案集

en: Resolve
zh_CN: 解决

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Dunning' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Non Conformance' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

note: Label of the resolved_by (Link) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Resolved By
zh_CN: 解决人

note: Label of the response_by (Datetime) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Response By
zh_CN: 响应人

note: Label of the response (Section Break) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Response Details
zh_CN: 响应详情

note: Label of the response_key_list (Data) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Response Key List
zh_CN: 响应键列表

note: Label of the response_options_sb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: Response Options
zh_CN: 响应选项

note: Label of the response_result_key_path (Data) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: Response Result Key Path
zh_CN: 响应结果键路径

en: Response Time for {0} priority in row {1} can't be greater than Resolution Time.
zh_CN: 第{1}行优先级{0}的响应时间不能超过解决时间

note: Label of the response_and_resolution_time_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement'
en: Response and Resolution
zh_CN: 响应与解决

note: Label of the responsible (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Action Resolution'
en: Responsible
zh_CN: 负责人

en: Rest Of The World
zh_CN: 世界其他地区

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restart Subscription
zh_CN: 重启订阅

en: Restore Asset
zh_CN: 恢复资产

note: Option for the 'Allow Or Restrict Dimension' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Filter'
en: Restrict
zh_CN: 限制

note: Label of the restrict_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Party Specific Item'
en: Restrict Items Based On
zh_CN: 基于以下限制物料

note: Label of the section_break_6 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule'
en: Restrict to Countries
zh_CN: 限制国家

note: Label of the result_key (Table) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings'
en: Result Key
zh_CN: 结果键

note: Label of the result_preview_field (Data) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: Result Preview Field
zh_CN: 结果预览字段

note: Label of the result_route_field (Data) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: Result Route Field
zh_CN: 结果路径字段

note: Label of the result_title_field (Data) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: Result Title Field
zh_CN: 结果标题字段

en: Resume
zh_CN: 简历

en: Resume Job
zh_CN: 恢复作业

en: Resume Timer
zh_CN: 恢复计时器

en: Retail & Wholesale
zh_CN: 零售与批发

en: Retailer
zh_CN: 零售商

note: Label of the retain_sample (Check) field in DocType 'Item' Label of the retain_sample (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item' Label of the retain_sample (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Retain Sample
zh_CN: 保留样本

en: Retained Earnings
zh_CN: 留存收益

en: Retention Stock Entry
zh_CN: 保留库存分录

en: Retention Stock Entry already created or Sample Quantity not provided
zh_CN: 已创建保留库存分录或未提供样本数量

note: Label of the retried (Int) field in DocType 'Bulk Transaction Log Detail'
en: Retried
zh_CN: 已重试

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retry Failed Transactions
zh_CN: 重试失败交易

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Return
zh_CN: 退货

en: Return / Credit Note
zh_CN: 退货/贷项凭证

en: Return / Debit Note
zh_CN: 退货/借项凭证

note: Label of the return_against (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the return_against (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Reference' Label of the return_against (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the return_against (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Reference'
en: Return Against
zh_CN: 退货依据

note: Label of the return_against (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Return Against Delivery Note
zh_CN: 依据送货单退货

note: Label of the return_against (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Return Against Purchase Invoice
zh_CN: 依据采购发票退货

note: Label of the return_against (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt'
en: Return Against Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 依据采购收货单退货

note: Label of the return_against (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Return Against Subcontracting Receipt
zh_CN: 依据外协收货单退货

en: Return Components
zh_CN: 退货组件

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Return Issued
zh_CN: 已发出退货

en: Return Qty
zh_CN: 退货数量

note: Label of the return_qty_from_rejected_warehouse (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item'
en: Return Qty from Rejected Warehouse
zh_CN: 从拒收仓库退货数量

en: Return invoice of asset cancelled
zh_CN: 资产退货发票已取消

en: Return of Components
zh_CN: 组件退货

note: Option for the 'Tracking Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Returned
zh_CN: 已退货

note: Label of the returned_against (Data) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle'
en: Returned Against
zh_CN: 退货依据

en: Returned Amount
zh_CN: 退货金额

note: Label of the returned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the returned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item Supplied' Label of the returned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the returned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order It
en: Returned Qty
zh_CN: 退货数量

note: Label of the returned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Item'
en: Returned Qty
zh_CN: 退货数量

note: Label of the returned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item' Label of the returned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item'
en: Returned Qty in Stock UOM
zh_CN: 以库存单位计的退货数量

en: Returned exchange rate is neither integer not float.
zh_CN: 退货汇率既非整型也非浮点型

note: Label of the returns (Float) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing'
en: Returns
zh_CN: 退货集

en: Revaluation Journals
zh_CN: 重估日记账

en: Revaluation Surplus
zh_CN: 重估盈余

en: Revenue
zh_CN: 收入

note: Label of the reversal_of (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Reversal Of
zh_CN: 冲销依据

en: Reverse Journal Entry
zh_CN: 冲销日记账分录

note: Label of the review (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Action' Group in Quality Goal's connections Label of the sb_00 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Quality Review' Group in Quality Review's connections Label of the review (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Quality Review Objective' Label of the sb_00
en: Review
zh_CN: 审核

note: Label of the review_date (Date) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Review Date
zh_CN: 审核日期

note: Label of a Card Break in the Quality Workspace
en: Review and Action
zh_CN: 审核与操作

note: Group in Quality Procedure's connections Label of the reviews (Table) field in DocType 'Quality Review'
en: Reviews
zh_CN: 审核集

note: Label of the rgt (Int) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the rgt (Int) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Rgt
zh_CN: 右值

note: Label of the right_child (Link) field in DocType 'Bisect Nodes'
en: Right Child
zh_CN: 右子节点

note: Label of the rgt (Int) field in DocType 'Quality Procedure'
en: Right Index
zh_CN: 右索引

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Ringing
zh_CN: 振铃

note: Name of a UOM
en: Rod
zh_CN: 杆

note: Label of the role_allowed_to_create_edit_back_dated_transactions (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Role Allowed to Create/Edit Back-dated Transactions
zh_CN: 允许创建/编辑倒签交易的角色

note: Label of the stock_auth_role (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Role Allowed to Edit Frozen Stock
zh_CN: 允许编辑冻结库存的角色

note: Label of the role_allowed_to_over_bill (Link) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Role Allowed to Over Bill
zh_CN: 允许超额开票的角色

note: Label of the role_allowed_to_over_deliver_receive (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Role Allowed to Over Deliver/Receive
zh_CN: 允许超额交付/接收的角色

note: Label of the role_to_override_stop_action (Link) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of the role_to_override_stop_action (Link) field in DocType 'Buying Label of the role_to_override_stop_action (Link) field in DocType 'Selling
en: Role Allowed to Override Stop Action
zh_CN: 允许覆盖停止操作的角色

note: Label of the frozen_accounts_modifier (Link) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Role Allowed to Set Frozen Accounts and Edit Frozen Entries
zh_CN: 允许设置冻结账户并编辑冻结分录的角色

note: Label of the credit_controller (Link) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Role allowed to bypass Credit Limit
zh_CN: 允许绕过信用额度的角色

note: Label of the root (Link) field in DocType 'Bisect Nodes'
en: Root
zh_CN: 根

en: Root Company
zh_CN: 根公司

note: Label of the root_type (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the root_type (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge'
en: Root Type
zh_CN: 根类型

en: Root Type for {0} must be one of the Asset, Liability, Income, Expense and Equity
zh_CN: {0}的根类型必须是资产、负债、收入、费用或权益

en: Root Type is mandatory
zh_CN: 必须填写根类型

en: Root cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 根节点不可编辑

en: Root cannot have a parent cost center
zh_CN: 根成本中心不能有上级

note: Label of the round_free_qty (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the round_free_qty (Check) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Product Discount'
en: Round Free Qty
zh_CN: 四舍五入免费数量

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the round_off_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Round Off
zh_CN: 四舍五入

note: Label of the round_off_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Round Off Account
zh_CN: 四舍五入账户

note: Label of the round_off_cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Round Off Cost Center
zh_CN: 四舍五入成本中心

note: Label of the round_off_tax_amount (Check) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding Category'
en: Round Off Tax Amount
zh_CN: 四舍五入税额

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the round_off_for_opening (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Round Off for Opening
zh_CN: 期初四舍五入

note: Label of the round_row_wise_tax (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Round Tax Amount Row-wise
zh_CN: 按行四舍五入税额

note: Label of the rounded_total (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the rounded_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the rounded_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the rounded_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the r
en: Rounded Total
zh_CN: 四舍五入总额

note: Label of the base_rounded_total (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the base_rounded_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the base_rounded_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the base_rounded_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase O
en: Rounded Total (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 四舍五入总额（公司货币）

note: Label of the rounding_adjustment (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the rounding_adjustment (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the rounding_adjustment (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Order' Label of the rounding_adjustment (Currency) field in DocType 
en: Rounding Adjustment
zh_CN: 四舍五入调整

note: Label of the base_rounding_adjustment (Currency) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation'
en: Rounding Adjustment (Company Currency
zh_CN: 四舍五入调整（公司货币

note: Label of the base_rounding_adjustment (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the base_rounding_adjustment (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Label of the base_rounding_adjustment (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the base_rounding_adjustment (Currency) field in DocTyp
en: Rounding Adjustment (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 四舍五入调整（公司货币）

note: Label of the rounding_loss_allowance (Float) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation'
en: Rounding Loss Allowance
zh_CN: 四舍五入损失允许值

en: Rounding Loss Allowance should be between 0 and 1
zh_CN: 四舍五入损失允许值应在0到1之间

en: Rounding gain/loss Entry for Stock Transfer
zh_CN: 库存转移的四舍五入损益分录

note: Label of the route (Small Text) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the route (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Partner'
en: Route
zh_CN: 路线

note: Label of the routing (Link) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the routing (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Creator' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Routing
zh_CN: 工艺路线

note: Label of the routing_name (Data) field in DocType 'Routing'
en: Routing Name
zh_CN: 工艺路线名称

en: Row #
zh_CN: 行号#

en: Row # {0}:
zh_CN: 行号{0}：

en: Row # {0}: Cannot return more than {1} for Item {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：物料{2}退货数量不能超过{1}

en: Row # {0}: Please add Serial and Batch Bundle for Item {1}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：请为物料{1}添加序列号和批次包

en: Row # {0}: Please enter quantity for Item {1} as it is not zero.
zh_CN: 第{0}行：物料{1}数量非零，请正确输入。

en: Row # {0}: Rate cannot be greater than the rate used in {1} {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：费率不能超过{1} {2}中的费率

en: Row # {0}: Returned Item {1} does not exist in {2} {3}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：退货物料{1}不存在于{2} {3}中

en: Row #{0} (Payment Table): Amount must be negative
zh_CN: 行号{0}（付款表）：金额必须为负数

en: Row #{0} (Payment Table): Amount must be positive
zh_CN: 行号{0}（付款表）：金额必须为正数

en: Row #{0}: A reorder entry already exists for warehouse {1} with reorder type {2}.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：仓库{1}已存在类型为{2}的再订货条目

en: Row #{0}: Acceptance Criteria Formula is incorrect.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：验收标准公式错误

en: Row #{0}: Acceptance Criteria Formula is required.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：必须填写验收标准公式

en: Row #{0}: Accepted Warehouse and Rejected Warehouse cannot be same
zh_CN: 行号{0}：验收仓库与拒收仓库不能相同

en: Row #{0}: Accepted Warehouse is mandatory for the accepted Item {1}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：验收物料{1}必须指定验收仓库

en: Row #{0}: Account {1} does not belong to company {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：账户{1}不属于公司{2}

en: Row #{0}: Allocated Amount cannot be greater than Outstanding Amount of Payment Request {1}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：分配金额不能超过付款请求{1}的未清金额

en: Row #{0}: Allocated Amount cannot be greater than outstanding amount.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：分配金额不能超过未清金额

en: Row #{0}: Allocated amount:{1} is greater than outstanding amount:{2} for Payment Term {3}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：付款条款{3}的分配金额{1}超过未清金额{2}

en: Row #{0}: Amount must be a positive number
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：金额必须为正数

en: Row #{0}: Asset {1} cannot be sold, it is already {2}
zh_CN: 第{0}行：资产{1}不可出售，当前状态为{2}。

en: Row #{0}: Asset {1} is already sold
zh_CN: 第{0}行：资产{1}已售出。

en: Row #{0}: BOM is not specified for subcontracting item {0}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：外协物料{0}未指定物料清单（BOM）

en: Row #{0}: Batch No {1} is already selected.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：批次号{1}已被选择

en: Row #{0}: Cannot allocate more than {1} against payment term {2}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：支付条款{2}的分配金额不能超过{1}

en: Row #{0}: Cannot delete item {1} which has already been billed.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：无法删除已开票的物料{1}

en: Row #{0}: Cannot delete item {1} which has already been delivered
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：无法删除已交货的物料{1}

en: Row #{0}: Cannot delete item {1} which has already been received
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：无法删除已接收的物料{1}

en: Row #{0}: Cannot delete item {1} which has work order assigned to it.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：无法删除已分配工单的物料{1}

en: Row #{0}: Cannot delete item {1} which is assigned to customer's purchase order.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：无法删除分配给客户采购订单的物料{1}

en: Row #{0}: Cannot set Rate if the billed amount is greater than the amount for Item {1}.
zh_CN: 第{0}行：开票金额超过物料{1}金额时不可设置费率。

en: Row #{0}: Cannot transfer more than Required Qty {1} for Item {2} against Job Card {3}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：针对作业卡{3}的物料{2}，转移数量不能超过需求数量{1}

en: Row #{0}: Child Item should not be a Product Bundle. Please remove Item {1} and Save
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：子项不能为产品套装，请移除物料{1}后保存

en: Row #{0}: Consumed Asset {1} cannot be Draft
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：消耗资产{1}不能为草稿状态

en: Row #{0}: Consumed Asset {1} cannot be cancelled
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：消耗资产{1}无法取消

en: Row #{0}: Consumed Asset {1} cannot be the same as the Target Asset
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：消耗资产{1}不能与目标资产相同

en: Row #{0}: Consumed Asset {1} cannot be {2}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：消耗资产{1}不能为{2}

en: Row #{0}: Consumed Asset {1} does not belong to company {2}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：消耗资产{1}不属于公司{2}

en: Row #{0}: Cost Center {1} does not belong to company {2}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：成本中心{1}不属于公司{2}

en: Row #{0}: Cumulative threshold cannot be less than Single Transaction threshold
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：累计阈值不能小于单笔交易阈值

en: Row #{0}: Dates overlapping with other row
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：日期与其他行重叠

en: Row #{0}: Default BOM not found for FG Item {1}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：产成品{1}未找到默认物料清单（BOM）

en: Row #{0}: Depreciation Start Date is required
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：必须填写折旧起始日期

en: Row #{0}: Duplicate entry in References {1} {2}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：引用{1} {2}中存在重复条目

en: Row #{0}: Expected Delivery Date cannot be before Purchase Order Date
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：预计交货日期不能早于采购订单日期

en: Row #{0}: Expense Account not set for the Item {1}. {2}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：未为物料{1}设置费用科目。{2}

en: Row #{0}: Finished Good Item Qty can not be zero
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：产成品数量不能为零

en: Row #{0}: Finished Good Item is not specified for service item {1}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：服务项{1}未指定产成品

en: Row #{0}: Finished Good Item {1} must be a sub-contracted item
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：产成品{1}必须为外协物料

en: Row #{0}: Finished Good must be {1}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：产成品必须为{1}

en: Row #{0}: Finished Good reference is mandatory for Scrap Item {1}.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：废品{1}必须关联产成品

en: Row #{0}: For {1} Clearance date {2} cannot be before Cheque Date {3}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：{1}的清算日期{2}不能早于支票日期{3}

en: Row #{0}: For {1}, you can select reference document only if account gets credited
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：对于{1}，仅当科目贷记时才能选择参考单据

en: Row #{0}: For {1}, you can select reference document only if account gets debited
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：对于{1}，仅当科目借记时才能选择参考单据

en: Row #{0}: From Date cannot be before To Date
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：起始日期不能早于截止日期

en: Row #{0}: From Time and To Time fields are required
zh_CN: 第{0}行：必须填写起止时间。

en: Row #{0}: Incorrect Sequence ID. If any single operation has a Sequence ID then all other operations must have one too.
zh_CN: 第{0}行：序列ID错误，任一操作存在序列ID时，其他操作均需设置序列ID。

en: Row #{0}: Item added
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：物料已添加

en: Row #{0}: Item {1} does not exist
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：物料{1}不存在

en: Row #{0}: Item {1} has been picked, please reserve stock from the Pick List.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：物料{1}已拣配，请通过拣配单预留库存

en: Row #{0}: Item {1} is not a Serialized/Batched Item. It cannot have a Serial No/Batch No against it.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：物料{1}未序列化/批次管理，不可关联序列号/批次号

en: Row #{0}: Item {1} is not a service item
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：物料{1}非服务项

en: Row #{0}: Item {1} is not a stock item
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：物料{1}非库存物料

en: Row #{0}: Journal Entry {1} does not have account {2} or already matched against another voucher
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：日记账{1}无科目{2}或已匹配其他凭证

en: Row #{0}: Next Depreciation Date cannot be before Available-for-use Date
zh_CN: 第{0}行：下次折旧日期不得早于启用日期。

en: Row #{0}: Next Depreciation Date cannot be before Purchase Date
zh_CN: 第{0}行：下次折旧日期不得早于采购日期。

en: Row #{0}: Not allowed to change Supplier as Purchase Order already exists
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：存在采购订单时不可修改供应商

en: Row #{0}: Only {1} available to reserve for the Item {2}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：物料{2}仅可预留{1}

en: Row #{0}: Opening Accumulated Depreciation must be less than or equal to {1}
zh_CN: 第{0}行：期初累计折旧不得超过{1}。

en: Row #{0}: Operation {1} is not completed for {2} qty of finished goods in Work Order {3}. Please update operation status via Job Card {4}.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：工单{3}中{2}数量的产成品未完成工序{1}，请通过作业卡{4}更新工序状态

en: Row #{0}: Payment document is required to complete the transaction
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：需提供支付单据以完成交易

en: Row #{0}: Please select Item Code in Assembly Items
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：请在组装物料中选择物料编码

en: Row #{0}: Please select the BOM No in Assembly Items
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：请在组装物料中选择物料清单编号

en: Row #{0}: Please select the Sub Assembly Warehouse
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：请选择子装配仓库

en: Row #{0}: Please set reorder quantity
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：请设置再订货数量

en: Row #{0}: Please update deferred revenue/expense account in item row or default account in company master
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：请更新物料行的递延收入/费用科目或公司主数据的默认科目

en: Row #{0}: Qty increased by {1}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：数量增加了{1}

en: Row #{0}: Qty must be a positive number
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：数量必须为正数

en: Row #{0}: Qty should be less than or equal to Available Qty to Reserve (Actual Qty - Reserved Qty) {1} for Iem {2} against Batch {3} in Warehouse {4}.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：仓库{4}批次{3}物料{2}的预留数量不得超过可预留数量（实际数量-已预留数量）{1}

en: Row #{0}: Quality Inspection is required for Item {1}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：物料{1}需进行质量检验

en: Row #{0}: Quality Inspection {1} is not submitted for the item: {2}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：物料{2}的质量检验{1}未提交

en: Row #{0}: Quality Inspection {1} was rejected for item {2}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：物料{2}的质量检验{1}被拒收

en: Row #{0}: Quantity for Item {1} cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：物料{1}数量不能为零

en: Row #{0}: Quantity to reserve for the Item {1} should be greater than 0.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：物料{1}的预留数量必须大于0

en: Row #{0}: Rate must be same as {1}: {2} ({3} / {4})
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：汇率必须与{1}一致：{2}（{3} / {4}）

en: Row #{0}: Reference Document Type must be one of Purchase Order, Purchase Invoice or Journal Entry
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：参考单据类型必须为采购订单、采购发票或日记账

en: Row #{0}: Reference Document Type must be one of Sales Order, Sales Invoice, Journal Entry or Dunning
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：参考单据类型必须为销售订单、销售发票、日记账或催款单

en: Row #{0}: Rejected Qty cannot be set for Scrap Item {1}.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：废品{1}不可设置拒收数量

en: Row #{0}: Rejected Warehouse is mandatory for the rejected Item {1}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：拒收物料{1}必须指定拒收仓库

en: Row #{0}: Return Against is required for returning asset
zh_CN: 第{0}行：资产退货必须填写退货依据。

en: Row #{0}: Scrap Item Qty cannot be zero
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：废品数量不能为零

en: Row #{0}: Selling rate for item {1} is lower than its {2}.
    					Selling {3} should be atleast {4}.<br><br>Alternatively,
    					you can disable selling price validation in {5} to bypass
    					this validation.
zh_CN: 行 #{0}：项目 {1} 的销售率低于它的 {2}。
    					出售 {3} 应至少是 {4}。<br><br>或者，
    					您可以禁用 {5} 中的售价验证，绕过
    					此验证。

en: Row #{0}: Serial No {1} does not belong to Batch {2}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：序列号{1}不属于批次{2}

en: Row #{0}: Serial No {1} for Item {2} is not available in {3} {4} or might be reserved in another {5}.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：物料{2}的序列号{1}在{3} {4}中不可用，或可能已被其他{5}预留

en: Row #{0}: Serial No {1} is already selected.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：序列号{1}已被选择

en: Row #{0}: Service End Date cannot be before Invoice Posting Date
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：服务结束日期不能早于发票过账日期

en: Row #{0}: Service Start Date cannot be greater than Service End Date
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：服务开始日期不能晚于服务结束日期

en: Row #{0}: Service Start and End Date is required for deferred accounting
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：递延会计需指定服务起止日期

en: Row #{0}: Set Supplier for item {1}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：请为物料{1}设置供应商

en: Row #{0}: Start Time and End Time are required
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：需填写开始时间和结束时间

en: Row #{0}: Start Time must be before End Time
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：开始时间必须早于结束时间

en: Row #{0}: Status is mandatory
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：状态为必填项

en: Row #{0}: Status must be {1} for Invoice Discounting {2}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：发票贴现{2}的状态必须为{1}

en: Row #{0}: Stock cannot be reserved for Item {1} against a disabled Batch {2}.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：不可为停用批次{2}的物料{1}预留库存

en: Row #{0}: Stock cannot be reserved for a non-stock Item {1}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：非库存物料{1}不可预留库存

en: Row #{0}: Stock cannot be reserved in group warehouse {1}.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：不可在组仓库{1}预留库存

en: Row #{0}: Stock is already reserved for the Item {1}.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：物料{1}已预留库存

en: Row #{0}: Stock is reserved for item {1} in warehouse {2}.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：仓库{2}中物料{1}的库存已预留

en: Row #{0}: Stock not available to reserve for Item {1} against Batch {2} in Warehouse {3}.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：仓库{3}批次{2}的物料{1}无可用库存可预留

en: Row #{0}: Stock not available to reserve for the Item {1} in Warehouse {2}.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：仓库{2}中物料{1}无可用库存可预留

en: Row #{0}: The batch {1} has already expired.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：批次{1}已过期

en: Row #{0}: The warehouse {1} is not a child warehouse of a group warehouse {2}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：仓库{1}不是组仓库{2}的子仓库

en: Row #{0}: Timings conflicts with row {1}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：时间与行{1}冲突

en: Row #{0}: Total Number of Depreciations cannot be less than or equal to Opening Number of Booked Depreciations
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：总折旧次数不可小于等于已记账折旧的期初次数

en: Row #{0}: You cannot use the inventory dimension '{1}' in Stock Reconciliation to modify the quantity or valuation rate. Stock reconciliation with inventory dimensions is intended solely for performing opening entries.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：库存对账中不可使用库存维度'{1}'修改数量或估价率，带维度的库存对账仅用于期初录入

en: Row #{0}: You must select an Asset for Item {1}.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：必须为物料{1}选择资产

en: Row #{0}: {1} can not be negative for item {2}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：物料{2}的{1}不能为负数

en: Row #{0}: {1} is not a valid reading field. Please refer to the field description.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：{1}不是有效读数字段，请参考字段说明

en: Row #{0}: {1} is required to create the Opening {2} Invoices
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：创建期初{2}发票需提供{1}

en: Row #{0}: {1} of {2} should be {3}. Please update the {1} or select a different account.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：{2}的{1}应为{3}，请更新{1}或选择其他科目

en: Row #{1}: Warehouse is mandatory for stock Item {0}
zh_CN: 行号#{1}：库存物料{0}必须指定仓库

en: Row #{idx}: Cannot select Supplier Warehouse while suppling raw materials to subcontractor.
zh_CN: 行号#{idx}：外协供料时不可选择供应商仓库

en: Row #{idx}: Item rate has been updated as per valuation rate since its an internal stock transfer.
zh_CN: 行号#{idx}：内部调拨时物料单价已按估价率更新

en: Row #{idx}: Please enter a location for the asset item {item_code}.
zh_CN: 行号#{idx}：请为资产物料{item_code}输入位置

en: Row #{idx}: Received Qty must be equal to Accepted + Rejected Qty for Item {item_code}.
zh_CN: 行号#{idx}：物料{item_code}的接收数量必须等于接受数量+拒收数量

en: Row #{idx}: {field_label} can not be negative for item {item_code}.
zh_CN: 行号#{idx}：物料{item_code}的{field_label}不能为负数

en: Row #{idx}: {field_label} is mandatory.
zh_CN: 行号#{idx}：{field_label}为必填项

en: Row #{idx}: {field_label} is not allowed in Purchase Return.
zh_CN: 行号#{idx}：采购退货中不允许{field_label}

en: Row #{idx}: {from_warehouse_field} and {to_warehouse_field} cannot be same.
zh_CN: 行号#{idx}：{from_warehouse_field}和{to_warehouse_field}不能相同

en: Row #{idx}: {schedule_date} cannot be before {transaction_date}.
zh_CN: 行号#{idx}：{schedule_date}不能早于{transaction_date}

en: Row #{}: Currency of {} - {} doesn't matches company currency.
zh_CN: 行号#{}：{} - {}的货币与公司货币不匹配

en: Row #{}: Finance Book should not be empty since you're using multiple.
zh_CN: 行号#{}：使用多财务账簿时不可为空

en: Row #{}: Item Code: {} is not available under warehouse {}.
zh_CN: 行号#{}：仓库{}中无物料编码{}

en: Row #{}: POS Invoice {} has been {}
zh_CN: 行号#{}：POS发票{}已被{}

en: Row #{}: POS Invoice {} is not against customer {}
zh_CN: 行号#{}：POS发票{}不针对客户{}

en: Row #{}: POS Invoice {} is not submitted yet
zh_CN: 行号#{}：POS发票{}尚未提交

en: Row #{}: Please assign task to a member.
zh_CN: 行号#{}：请将任务分配给成员

en: Row #{}: Please use a different Finance Book.
zh_CN: 行号#{}：请使用其他财务账簿

en: Row #{}: Serial No {} cannot be returned since it was not transacted in original invoice {}
zh_CN: 行号#{}：原始发票{}未交易序列号{}，不可退回

en: Row #{}: Stock quantity not enough for Item Code: {} under warehouse {}. Available quantity {}.
zh_CN: 行号#{}：仓库{}中物料编码{}库存不足，可用数量{}

en: Row #{}: The original Invoice {} of return invoice {} is not consolidated.
zh_CN: 行号#{}：退货发票{}的原始发票{}未合并

en: Row #{}: You cannot add positive quantities in a return invoice. Please remove item {} to complete the return.
zh_CN: 行号#{}：退货发票中不可添加正数数量，请移除物料{}以完成退货

en: Row #{}: item {} has been picked already.
zh_CN: 行号#{}：物料{}已拣配

en: Row #{}: {}
zh_CN: 行号#{}：{}

en: Row #{}: {} {} does not exist.
zh_CN: 行号#{}：{} {}不存在

en: Row #{}: {} {} doesn't belong to Company {}. Please select valid {}.
zh_CN: 行号#{}：{} {}不属于公司{}，请选择有效的{}

en: Row No {0}: Warehouse is required. Please set a Default Warehouse for Item {1} and Company {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：必须指定仓库，请为物料{1}和公司{2}设置默认仓库

en: Row Number
zh_CN: 行号

en: Row {0}
zh_CN: 行号{0}

en: Row {0} : Operation is required against the raw material item {1}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：原材料{1}必须关联工序

en: Row {0} picked quantity is less than the required quantity, additional {1} {2} required.
zh_CN: 行号{0}拣配数量不足，需额外{1} {2}

en: Row {0}# Item {1} cannot be transferred more than {2} against {3} {4}
zh_CN: 行号{0}# 物料{1}针对{3} {4}的转移数量不可超过{2}

en: Row {0}# Item {1} not found in 'Raw Materials Supplied' table in {2} {3}
zh_CN: 行号{0}# 在{2} {3}的'供应原材料'表中未找到物料{1}

en: Row {0}: Accepted Qty and Rejected Qty can't be zero at the same time.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：接受数量和拒收数量不能同时为零

en: Row {0}: Account {1} and Party Type {2} have different account types
zh_CN: 行号{0}：科目{1}与交易方类型{2}的科目类型不一致

en: Row {0}: Activity Type is mandatory.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：活动类型为必填项

en: Row {0}: Advance against Customer must be credit
zh_CN: 行号{0}：客户预付款必须为贷项

en: Row {0}: Advance against Supplier must be debit
zh_CN: 行号{0}：供应商预付款必须为借项

en: Row {0}: Allocated amount {1} must be less than or equal to invoice outstanding amount {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：分配金额{1}不能超过发票未结金额{2}

en: Row {0}: Allocated amount {1} must be less than or equal to remaining payment amount {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：分配金额{1}不能超过剩余付款金额{2}

en: Row {0}: As {1} is enabled, raw materials cannot be added to {2} entry. Use {3} entry to consume raw materials.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：启用{1}后不可在{2}分录添加原材料，请使用{3}分录消耗原材料

en: Row {0}: Bill of Materials not found for the Item {1}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：未找到物料{1}的物料清单（BOM）

en: Row {0}: Both Debit and Credit values cannot be zero
zh_CN: 行号{0}：借贷方金额不能同时为零

en: Row {0}: Conversion Factor is mandatory
zh_CN: 行号{0}：转换系数为必填项

en: Row {0}: Cost Center {1} does not belong to Company {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：成本中心{1}不属于公司{2}

en: Row {0}: Cost center is required for an item {1}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：物料{1}必须指定成本中心

en: Row {0}: Credit entry can not be linked with a {1}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：贷项分录不能与{1}关联

en: Row {0}: Currency of the BOM #{1} should be equal to the selected currency {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：BOM#{1}的货币应与选择货币{2}一致

en: Row {0}: Debit entry can not be linked with a {1}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：借项分录不能与{1}关联

en: Row {0}: Delivery Warehouse ({1}) and Customer Warehouse ({2}) can not be same
zh_CN: 行号{0}：交货仓库{1}与客户仓库{2}不能相同

en: Row {0}: Due Date in the Payment Terms table cannot be before Posting Date
zh_CN: 行号{0}：支付条款表中的到期日不能早于过账日期

en: Row {0}: Either Delivery Note Item or Packed Item reference is mandatory.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：必须关联交货单物料或包装物料

en: Row {0}: Exchange Rate is mandatory
zh_CN: 行号{0}：汇率为必填项

en: Row {0}: Expected Value After Useful Life must be less than Gross Purchase Amount
zh_CN: 行号{0}：使用寿命结束后的预计残值必须小于采购总金额

en: Row {0}: Expense Head changed to {1} as no Purchase Receipt is created against Item {2}.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：因未创建物料{2}的采购收货单，费用科目更改为{1}

en: Row {0}: Expense Head changed to {1} because account {2} is not linked to warehouse {3} or it is not the default inventory account
zh_CN: 行号{0}：因科目{2}未关联仓库{3}或非默认库存科目，费用科目更改为{1}

en: Row {0}: Expense Head changed to {1} because expense is booked against this account in Purchase Receipt {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：因采购收货单{2}已使用科目{1}记账费用，费用科目更改为{1}

en: Row {0}: For Supplier {1}, Email Address is Required to send an email
zh_CN: 行号{0}：供应商{1}必须填写邮箱地址以发送邮件

en: Row {0}: From Time and To Time is mandatory.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：必须填写起始时间和结束时间

en: Row {0}: From Time and To Time of {1} is overlapping with {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：{1}的起始/结束时间与{2}重叠

en: Row {0}: From Warehouse is mandatory for internal transfers
zh_CN: 行号{0}：内部调拨必须指定来源仓库

en: Row {0}: From time must be less than to time
zh_CN: 行号{0}：起始时间必须早于结束时间

en: Row {0}: Hours value must be greater than zero.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：工时值必须大于零

en: Row {0}: Invalid reference {1}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：无效引用{1}

en: Row {0}: Item Tax template updated as per validity and rate applied
zh_CN: 行号{0}：物料税模板已按有效税率更新

en: Row {0}: Item rate has been updated as per valuation rate since its an internal stock transfer
zh_CN: 行号{0}：内部调拨时物料单价已按估价率更新

en: Row {0}: Item {1} must be a stock item.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：物料{1}必须为库存物料

en: Row {0}: Item {1} must be a subcontracted item.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：物料{1}必须为外协物料

en: Row {0}: Item {1}'s quantity cannot be higher than the available quantity.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：物料{1}数量不可超过可用数量

en: Row {0}: Packed Qty must be equal to {1} Qty.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：包装数量必须等于{1}数量

en: Row {0}: Packing Slip is already created for Item {1}.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：已为物料{1}创建装箱单

en: Row {0}: Party / Account does not match with {1} / {2} in {3} {4}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：交易方/科目与{3} {4}中的{1} / {2}不匹配

en: Row {0}: Party Type and Party is required for Receivable / Payable account {1}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：应收/应付科目{1}必须指定交易方类型和交易方

en: Row {0}: Payment Term is mandatory
zh_CN: 行号{0}：支付条款为必填项

en: Row {0}: Payment against Sales/Purchase Order should always be marked as advance
zh_CN: 行号{0}：针对销售/采购订单的付款必须标记为预付款

en: Row {0}: Please check 'Is Advance' against Account {1} if this is an advance entry.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：若为预付款分录，请勾选科目{1}的'是否预付款'

en: Row {0}: Please provide a valid Delivery Note Item or Packed Item reference.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：请提供有效的交货单物料或包装物料引用

en: Row {0}: Please select a BOM for Item {1}.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：请为物料{1}选择物料清单（BOM）

en: Row {0}: Please select an active BOM for Item {1}.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：请为物料{1}选择有效的物料清单（BOM）

en: Row {0}: Please select an valid BOM for Item {1}.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：请为物料{1}选择有效的物料清单（BOM）

en: Row {0}: Please set at Tax Exemption Reason in Sales Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 行号{0}：请在销售税费中设置免税原因

en: Row {0}: Please set the Mode of Payment in Payment Schedule
zh_CN: 行号{0}：请在付款计划中设置支付方式

en: Row {0}: Please set the correct code on Mode of Payment {1}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：请为支付方式{1}设置正确代码

en: Row {0}: Project must be same as the one set in the Timesheet: {1}.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：项目必须与工时表{1}中设置的一致

en: Row {0}: Purchase Invoice {1} has no stock impact.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：采购发票{1}无库存影响

en: Row {0}: Qty cannot be greater than {1} for the Item {2}.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：物料{2}数量不可超过{1}

en: Row {0}: Qty in Stock UOM can not be zero.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：库存单位的数量不可为零

en: Row {0}: Qty must be greater than 0.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：数量必须大于0

en: Row {0}: Quantity cannot be negative.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：数量不能为负数

en: Row {0}: Quantity not available for {4} in warehouse {1} at posting time of the entry ({2} {3})
zh_CN: 行号{0}：过账时间{2} {3}仓库{1}中{4}无可用数量

en: Row {0}: Shift cannot be changed since the depreciation has already been processed
zh_CN: 行号{0}：折旧已处理后不可变更班次

en: Row {0}: Subcontracted Item is mandatory for the raw material {1}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：原材料{1}必须关联外协物料

en: Row {0}: Target Warehouse is mandatory for internal transfers
zh_CN: 行号{0}：内部调拨必须指定目标仓库

en: Row {0}: Task {1} does not belong to Project {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：任务{1}不属于项目{2}

en: Row {0}: The item {1}, quantity must be positive number
zh_CN: 行号{0}：物料{1}的数量必须为正数

en: Row {0}: The {3} Account {1} does not belong to the company {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：{3}科目{1}不属于公司{2}

en: Row {0}: To set {1} periodicity, difference between from and to date must be greater than or equal to {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：设置{1}周期时，起止日期差值必须大于等于{2}

en: Row {0}: UOM Conversion Factor is mandatory
zh_CN: 行号{0}：单位转换系数为必填项

en: Row {0}: Workstation or Workstation Type is mandatory for an operation {1}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：工序{1}必须指定工作站或工作站类型

en: Row {0}: user has not applied the rule {1} on the item {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：用户未对物料{2}应用规则{1}

en: Row {0}: {1} account already applied for Accounting Dimension {2}
zh_CN: 行 {0}: {1} 帐户已经应用于会计尺寸 {2}

en: Row {0}: {1} must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 行{0}：{1}必须大于0

en: Row {0}: {1} {2} cannot be same as {3} (Party Account) {4}
zh_CN: 行 {0}: {1} {2} 不能与 {3} (组队帐户) {4}

en: Row {0}: {1} {2} does not match with {3}
zh_CN: 行{0}：{1} {2}不相匹配{3}

en: Row {0}: {2} Item {1} does not exist in {2} {3}
zh_CN: 行 {0}: {2} 项目 {1} 在 {2} {3} 中不存在

en: Row {1}: Quantity ({0}) cannot be a fraction. To allow this, disable '{2}' in UOM {3}.
zh_CN: 第{1}行：数量（{0}）不能为小数。为此，请在UOM {3}中禁用“ {2}”。

en: Row {idx}: Asset Naming Series is mandatory for the auto creation of assets for item {item_code}.
zh_CN: 行号{idx}：自动创建物料{item_code}的资产必须指定资产命名规则。

en: Row({0}): Outstanding Amount cannot be greater than actual Outstanding Amount {1} in {2}
zh_CN: 行({0})：未付金额不能大于实际未付金额 {1} 在 {2}

en: Row({0}): {1} is already discounted in {2}
zh_CN: 行（{0}）：{1}已在{2}中打折

en: Rows Added in {0}
zh_CN: {0}中添加的行数

en: Rows Removed in {0}
zh_CN: 在{0}中删除的行

note: Description of the 'Merge Similar Account Heads' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Rows with Same Account heads will be merged on Ledger
zh_CN: 具有相同帐户头的行将在分类帐上合并

en: Rows with duplicate due dates in other rows were found: {0}
zh_CN: 发现其他行中具有重复截止日期的行：{0}

en: Rows: {0} have 'Payment Entry' as reference_type. This should not be set manually.
zh_CN: 行： {0} 具有“付款条目”作为参考类型。不应手动设置。

en: Rows: {0} in {1} section are Invalid. Reference Name should point to a valid Payment Entry or Journal Entry.
zh_CN: 行数： {0} {1} 部分无效。参考名称应指向有效的付款条目或日记条目。

note: Label of the rule_applied (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule Detail'
en: Rule Applied
zh_CN: 已应用规则

note: Label of the rule_description (Small Text) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the rule_description (Small Text) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Price Discount' Scheme Product Discount'
en: Rule Description
zh_CN: 规则说明

note: Description of the 'Job Capacity' (Int) field in DocType 'Workstation'
en: Run parallel job cards in a workstation
zh_CN: 在工作站中运行并行作业卡

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation' Reconciliation Log' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record'
en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: S.O. No.
zh_CN: 销售订单号

note: Label of the sco_rm_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: SCO Supplied Item
zh_CN: SCO 提供的物品

note: Label of the sla_fulfilled_on (Table) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement'
en: SLA Fulfilled On
zh_CN: SLA 完成于

note: Name of a DocType
en: SLA Fulfilled On Status
zh_CN: SLA 已完成状态

note: Label of the pause_sla_on (Table) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement'
en: SLA Paused On
zh_CN: SLA 暂停于

en: SLA is on hold since {0}
zh_CN: 自{0}起，SLA处于保留状态

en: SLA will be applied if {1} is set as {2}{3}
zh_CN: 如果 {1} 被设置为 {2}{3} ，SLA 将会被应用

en: SLA will be applied on every {0}
zh_CN: SLA 将应用于每一个 {0}

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Name of a DocType
en: SMS Center
zh_CN: 短信中心

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: SMS Log
zh_CN: 短信日志

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: SMS Settings
zh_CN: 短信设置

en: SO Qty
zh_CN: 销售订单数量

en: SO Total Qty
zh_CN: SO 总数量

en: STATEMENT OF ACCOUNTS
zh_CN: 财务报表

note: Label of the swift_number (Read Only) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: SWIFT Number
zh_CN: SWIFT 号码

note: Label of the swift_number (Data) field in DocType 'Bank' Label of the swift_number (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee'
en: SWIFT number
zh_CN: SWIFT 号码

note: Label of the safety_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the safety_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Safety Stock
zh_CN: 安全库存

note: Label of the salary_information (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Employee' Label of the salary (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee External Work History'
en: Salary
zh_CN: 工资

note: Label of the salary_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Salary Currency
zh_CN: 薪资货币

note: Label of the salary_mode (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Salary Mode
zh_CN: 薪酬模式

note: Option for the 'Invoice Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool' Option for the 'Tax Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Tax Rule' Option for the 'Order Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Option for the 'Order Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the sa
en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: Sales Account
zh_CN: 销售科目

note: Label of a shortcut in the CRM Workspace Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Selling Workspace
en: Sales Analytics
zh_CN: 销售分析

note: Label of the sales_team (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Sales Contributions and Incentives
zh_CN: 销售贡献和奖励

note: Label of the selling_defaults (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item Default'
en: Sales Defaults
zh_CN: 销售默认值

en: Sales Expenses
zh_CN: 销售费用

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Sales Funnel
zh_CN: 销售漏斗

note: Label of the sales_incoming_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Receipt Item'
en: Sales Incoming Rate
zh_CN: 销售收入率

note: Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Label of the sales_invoice (Data) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry Redemption' Label of the sales_invoice (Link) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Option for the 'Invoice Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment 
en: Sales Invoice
zh_CN: 销售费用清单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Sales Invoice Advance
zh_CN: 销售费用清单预付款

note: Label of the sales_invoice_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Name of a DocType Label of the sales_invoice_item (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item'
en: Sales Invoice Item
zh_CN: 销售费用清单项目

note: Label of the sales_invoice_no (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Sales Invoice No
zh_CN: 销售发票编号

note: Label of the payments (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the payments (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Name of a DocType
en: Sales Invoice Payment
zh_CN: 销售发票付款

note: Name of a DocType
en: Sales Invoice Reference
zh_CN: 销售发票参考

note: Name of a DocType
en: Sales Invoice Timesheet
zh_CN: 销售费用清单工时单

note: Label of the sales_invoices (Table) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry'
en: Sales Invoice Transactions
zh_CN: 销售发票交易

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Sales Invoice Trends
zh_CN: 销售费用清单趋势

en: Sales Invoice does not have Payments
zh_CN: 销售发票无付款记录

en: Sales Invoice is already consolidated
zh_CN: 销售发票已合并

en: Sales Invoice is not created using POS
zh_CN: 本销售发票非通过POS创建

en: Sales Invoice is not submitted
zh_CN: 销售发票未提交

en: Sales Invoice isn't created by user {}
zh_CN: 销售发票非由用户{}创建

en: Sales Invoice mode is activated in POS. Please create Sales Invoice instead.
zh_CN: POS中已启用销售发票模式，请直接创建销售发票。

en: Sales Invoice {0} has already been submitted
zh_CN: 销售费用清单{0}已提交过

en: Sales Invoice {0} must be deleted before cancelling this Sales Order
zh_CN: 在取消此销售订单之前必须删除销售发票 {0}

note: Name of a role
en: Sales Manager
zh_CN: 销售经理

note: Name of a role
en: Sales Master Manager
zh_CN: 销售经理大师

note: Label of the sales_monthly_history (Small Text) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Sales Monthly History
zh_CN: 每月销售历史

en: Sales Opportunities by Campaign
zh_CN: 销售商机活动

en: Sales Opportunities by Medium
zh_CN: 中型销售机会

en: Sales Opportunities by Source
zh_CN: 按来源划分的销售机会

note: Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Label of the sales_order (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the sales_order (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the sales_order (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of 
en: Sales Order
zh_CN: 销售订单

note: Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Sales Order Analysis
zh_CN: 销售订单分析

note: Label of the sales_order_date (Date) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sales Order' Label of the transaction_date (Date) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Sales Order Date
zh_CN: 销售订单日期

note: Label of the so_detail (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the so_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the sales_order_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the sales_order_item (Data) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the 
en: Sales Order Item
zh_CN: 销售订单物料

note: Label of the sales_order_packed_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item'
en: Sales Order Packed Item
zh_CN: 销售订单打包的物品

note: Label of the sales_order (Link) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item Reference'
en: Sales Order Reference
zh_CN: 相关销售订单

note: Label of the sales_order_status (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Sales Order Status
zh_CN: 销售订单状态

note: Name of a report Label of a chart in the Selling Workspace Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Sales Order Trends
zh_CN: 销售订单趋势

en: Sales Order required for Item {0}
zh_CN: 销售订单为物料{0}的必须项

en: Sales Order {0} already exists against Customer's Purchase Order {1}. To allow multiple Sales Orders, Enable {2} in {3}
zh_CN: 销售订单 {0} 已存在于客户的采购订单 {1}。若要允许多张销售订单，请在 {3} 中启用 {2}

en: Sales Order {0} is not submitted
zh_CN: 销售订单{0}未提交

en: Sales Order {0} is not valid
zh_CN: 销售订单{0}无效

en: Sales Order {0} is {1}
zh_CN: 销售订单{0} {1}

note: Label of the sales_orders_detail (Section Break) field in DocType 'Production Plan' Label of the sales_orders (Table) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Sales Orders
zh_CN: 销售订单

en: Sales Orders Required
zh_CN: 需要销售订单

note: Label of the sales_orders_to_bill (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Sales Orders to Bill
zh_CN: 销售订单到账单

note: Label of the sales_orders_to_deliver (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Sales Orders to Deliver
zh_CN: 销售订单到交付

note: Label of the sales_partner (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Applicable For' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the sales_partner (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Select Customers By' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' L
en: Sales Partner
zh_CN: 销售合作伙伴

note: Label of the sales_partner (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Partner Item'
en: Sales Partner
zh_CN: 销售合作伙伴

note: Name of a report
en: Sales Partner Commission Summary
zh_CN: 销售合作伙伴佣金摘要

note: Name of a DocType
en: Sales Partner Item
zh_CN: 销售合作伙伴项目

note: Label of the partner_name (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Partner'
en: Sales Partner Name
zh_CN: 销售合作伙伴名称

note: Label of the partner_target_details_section_break (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Partner'
en: Sales Partner Target
zh_CN: 销售合作伙伴目标

note: Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Sales Partner Target Variance Based On Item Group
zh_CN: 基于物料组的销售伙伴目标变化量

note: Name of a report
en: Sales Partner Target Variance based on Item Group
zh_CN: 销售合作伙伴基于项目组的目标差异

note: Name of a report
en: Sales Partner Transaction Summary
zh_CN: 销售合作伙伴交易摘要

note: Name of a DocType Label of the sales_partner_type (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Partner Type'
en: Sales Partner Type
zh_CN: 销售伙伴类型

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Sales Partners Commission
zh_CN: 销售合作伙伴佣金

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Sales Payment Summary
zh_CN: 销售付款摘要

note: Option for the 'Select Customers By' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of the sales_person (Link) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Label of the sales_person (Link) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Detail' Item' 
en: Sales Person
zh_CN: 销售人员

en: Sales Person <b>{0}</b> is disabled.
zh_CN: 销售员<b>{0}</b>已被停用。

note: Name of a report
en: Sales Person Commission Summary
zh_CN: 销售人员委员会摘要

note: Label of the sales_person_name (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Person'
en: Sales Person Name
zh_CN: 销售人员姓名

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Sales Person Target Variance Based On Item Group
zh_CN: 基于项目组的销售人员目标差异

note: Label of the target_details_section_break (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Person'
en: Sales Person Targets
zh_CN: 销售人员目标

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Sales Person-wise Transaction Summary
zh_CN: 各销售人员业务汇总

note: Label of a Card Break in the CRM Workspace
en: Sales Pipeline
zh_CN: 销售渠道

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Sales Pipeline Analytics
zh_CN: 销售管道分析

en: Sales Pipeline by Stage
zh_CN: 销售管道按阶段

en: Sales Price List
zh_CN: 销售价格清单

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Sales Register
zh_CN: 销售台帐

en: Sales Representative
zh_CN: 销售代表

en: Sales Return
zh_CN: 销售退货

note: Label of the sales_stage (Link) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Sales Stage
zh_CN: 销售阶段

en: Sales Summary
zh_CN: 销售摘要

note: Label of the sales_tax_template (Link) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Sales Tax Template
zh_CN: 销售税模板

note: Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes and Charges Template' Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Quotation' Label of the taxes (Table) fi
en: Sales Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 销售税费

note: Label of the sales_taxes_and_charges_template (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the taxes_and_charges (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the taxes_and_charges (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of the sales_tax_template (Link) field in DocType 
en: Sales Taxes and Charges Template
zh_CN: 销项税/费模板

note: Label of the section_break2 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the sales_team (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the section_break2 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the sales_team (Table) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the sales_team_t
en: Sales Team
zh_CN: 销售团队

note: Label of the sales_update_frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Sales Update Frequency in Company and Project
zh_CN: 公司和项目的销售更新频率

note: Name of a role
en: Sales User
zh_CN: 销售用户

en: Sales Value
zh_CN: 销售值

en: Sales and Returns
zh_CN: 销售和退货

en: Sales orders are not available for production
zh_CN: 销售订单不可用于生产

note: Label of the salutation (Link) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the salutation (Link) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the salutation (Link) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Salutation
zh_CN: 称呼

note: Label of the expected_value_after_useful_life (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Finance Book'
en: Salvage Value
zh_CN: 残值

note: Label of the salvage_value_percentage (Percent) field in DocType 'Asset Finance Book'
en: Salvage Value Percentage
zh_CN: 残值百分比

en: Same Company is entered more than once
zh_CN: 公司代码在另一行已输入过，重复了

note: Label of the same_item (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the same_item (Check) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Product Discount'
en: Same Item
zh_CN: 相同项目

en: Same item and warehouse combination already entered.
zh_CN: 已输入相同的商品和仓库组合。

en: Same item cannot be entered multiple times.
zh_CN: 同一物料不能输入多次。

en: Same supplier has been entered multiple times
zh_CN: 同一个供应商已多次输入

note: Label of the sample_quantity (Int) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item' Label of the sample_quantity (Int) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Sample Quantity
zh_CN: 样品数量

note: Label of the sample_retention_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Sample Retention Warehouse
zh_CN: 保留仓库示例

note: Label of the sample_size (Float) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection'
en: Sample Size
zh_CN: 样本大小

en: Sample quantity {0} cannot be more than received quantity {1}
zh_CN: 采样数量{0}不能超过接收数量{1}

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting'
en: Sanctioned
zh_CN: 核准

note: Option for the 'Day of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Communication Medium Timeslot' Option for the 'Day Of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Slots' Option for the 'Day Of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Availability Of Option for the 'Day to Send' (Select) field in DocType 'Pr
en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Savings
zh_CN: 储蓄

note: Label of the scan_barcode (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the scan_barcode (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the scan_barcode (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the scan_barcode (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the scan_barcode (Data) f
en: Scan Barcode
zh_CN: 扫条码

en: Scan Batch No
zh_CN: 扫描批次号

en: Scan Job Card Qrcode
zh_CN: 扫描工作卡二维码

note: Label of the scan_mode (Check) field in DocType 'Pick List' Label of the scan_mode (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation'
en: Scan Mode
zh_CN: 扫描模式

en: Scan Serial No
zh_CN: 扫描序列号

en: Scan barcode for item {0}
zh_CN: 扫描条形码用于项目 {0}

en: Scan mode enabled, existing quantity will not be fetched.
zh_CN: 扫描模式已启用，将不会获取现有数量。

note: Label of the scanned_cheque (Attach) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Scanned Cheque
zh_CN: 扫描支票

en: Scanned Quantity
zh_CN: 已扫描数量

note: Label of the schedule (Section Break) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule'
en: Schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

note: Label of the schedule_date (Date) field in DocType 'Depreciation Schedule' Label of the schedule_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item'
en: Schedule Date
zh_CN: 计划任务日期

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Email Campaign' Option for the 'Maintenance Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

note: Label of the scheduled_date (Date) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Detail'
en: Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 计划日期

note: Label of the scheduled_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Appointment' Label of the scheduled_time_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the scheduled_time_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Scheduled Time
zh_CN: 预定时间

note: Label of the scheduled_time_logs (Table) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Scheduled Time Logs
zh_CN: 计划时间日志

en: Scheduler Inactive
zh_CN: 调度程序无效

en: Scheduler is Inactive. Can't trigger job now.
zh_CN: 调度程序未激活。现在无法触发作业。

en: Scheduler is Inactive. Can't trigger jobs now.
zh_CN: 调度程序处于非活动状态。现在无法触发作业。

en: Scheduler is inactive. Cannot enqueue job.
zh_CN: 调度器处于非活动状态。无法在队列工作。

en: Scheduler is inactive. Cannot import data.
zh_CN: 调度程序处于非活动状态。无法导入数据。

en: Scheduler is inactive. Cannot merge accounts.
zh_CN: 调度器处于未激活状态。无法合并帐户。

note: Label of the schedules (Table) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule'
en: Schedules
zh_CN: 日程安排

note: Label of the scheduling_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Reposting Settings'
en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 计划调度

en: Scheduling...
zh_CN: 计划调度...

note: Label of the school_univ (Small Text) field in DocType 'Employee Education'
en: School/University
zh_CN: 学校/大学

note: Label of the score (Percent) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Criteria'
en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

note: Label of the scorecard_actions (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Scorecard Actions
zh_CN: 记分卡操作

note: Description of the 'Weighting Function' (Small Text) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Scorecard variables can be used, as well as:
    {total_score} (the total score from that period),
    {period_number} (the number of periods to present day)
zh_CN: 可以使用记分卡变量，以及：
    {total_score} （该期间的总分），
    {period_number} （截至今天的期间数）

en: Scorecards
zh_CN: 记分卡

note: Label of the criteria (Table) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Scoring Criteria
zh_CN: 评分标准

note: Label of the scoring_setup (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Scoring Setup
zh_CN: 评分设置

note: Label of the standings (Table) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Scoring Standings
zh_CN: 评分等级

note: Label of the scrap_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Scrap & Process Loss
zh_CN: 废料和工艺损失

en: Scrap Asset
zh_CN: 废弃资产

note: Label of the scrap_cost_per_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Scrap Cost Per Qty
zh_CN: 每个数量的废料成本

note: Label of the item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card Scrap Item'
en: Scrap Item Code
zh_CN: 废品项目代码

note: Label of the item_name (Data) field in DocType 'Job Card Scrap Item'
en: Scrap Item Name
zh_CN: 废件项目名称

note: Label of the scrap_items (Table) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the scrap_items_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the scrap_items_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the scrap_items (Table) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Scrap Items
zh_CN: 废料物品

note: Label of the scrap_material_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Scrap Material Cost
zh_CN: 废料材料成本

note: Label of the base_scrap_material_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Scrap Material Cost(Company Currency)
zh_CN: 废材成本(公司货币)

note: Label of the scrap_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Scrap Warehouse
zh_CN: 废料仓库

en: Scrap date cannot be before purchase date
zh_CN: 废料日期不能早于购买日期

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Scrapped
zh_CN: 报废

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: Label of the search_apis_sb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Support Settings' Label of the search_apis (Table) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Search APIs
zh_CN: 搜索APIs

en: Search Sub Assemblies
zh_CN: 搜索子组件

note: Label of the search_term_param_name (Data) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: Search Term Param Name
zh_CN: 搜索术语参数名称

en: Search by customer name, phone, email.
zh_CN: 通过客户名称，电话，电子邮件进行搜索。

en: Search by invoice id or customer name
zh_CN: 按发票编号或客户名称搜索

en: Search by item code, serial number or barcode
zh_CN: 按项目代码、序列号或条形码搜索

note: Name of a UOM
en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

note: Label of the second_email (Time) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Second Email
zh_CN: 第二封电子邮件

note: Label of the secondary_party (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Party Link'
en: Secondary Party
zh_CN: 二级方

note: Label of the secondary_role (Link) field in DocType 'Party Link'
en: Secondary Role
zh_CN: 次要角色

en: Secretary
zh_CN: 秘书

en: Section
zh_CN: 节

en: Section Code
zh_CN: 部分代码

en: Secured Loans
zh_CN: 抵押贷款

en: Securities & Commodity Exchanges
zh_CN: 证券和商品交易

en: Securities and Deposits
zh_CN: 证券及存款

en: See All Articles
zh_CN: 查看所有文章

en: See all open tickets
zh_CN: 查看所有打开的门票

en: Segregate Serial / Batch Bundle
zh_CN: 分离序列/批次捆绑

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Accounting Dimension.
zh_CN: 选择会计维度。

en: Select Alternate Item
zh_CN: 选择替代物料

en: Select Alternative Items for Sales Order
zh_CN: 选择供销售订单使用的替代项目

en: Select Attribute Values
zh_CN: 选择属性值

en: Select BOM
zh_CN: 选择BOM

en: Select BOM and Qty for Production
zh_CN: 选择BOM和数量生产

en: Select BOM, Qty and For Warehouse
zh_CN: 选择BOM，Qty和For Warehouse

en: Select Batch No
zh_CN: 选择批次号

note: Label of the billing_address (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the billing_address (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Select Billing Address
zh_CN: 选择账单地址

en: Select Brand...
zh_CN: 选择品牌...

en: Select Columns and Filters
zh_CN: 选择列与筛选条件

en: Select Company
zh_CN: 选择公司

en: Select Corrective Operation
zh_CN: 选择纠正性工序

note: Label of the customer_collection (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Select Customers By
zh_CN: 客户筛选依据

en: Select Date of Birth. This will validate Employees age and prevent hiring of under-age staff.
zh_CN: 选择出生日期。此操作将验证员工年龄并防止雇用未成年人员。

en: Select Date of joining. It will have impact on the first salary calculation, Leave allocation on pro-rata bases.
zh_CN: 选择入职日期。这将影响首次薪资计算及按比例分配的年假额度。

en: Select Default Supplier
zh_CN: 选择默认供应商

en: Select Difference Account
zh_CN: 选择差异科目

en: Select Dimension
zh_CN: 选择维度

note: Label of the dispatch_address (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Select Dispatch Address
zh_CN: 选择发货地址

note: Label of the select_doctype (Select) field in DocType 'Rename Tool'
en: Select DocType
zh_CN: 选择单据类型

en: Select Employees
zh_CN: 选择员工

en: Select Finished Good
zh_CN: 选择产成品

en: Select Items
zh_CN: 选择物料

en: Select Items based on Delivery Date
zh_CN: 按交货日期筛选物料

en: Select Items for Quality Inspection
zh_CN: 选择待质检物料

note: Label of the select_items_to_manufacture_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Select Items to Manufacture
zh_CN: 选择待生产物料

en: Select Items up to Delivery Date
zh_CN: 筛选截至交货日期的物料

note: Label of the supplier_address (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Select Job Worker Address
zh_CN: 选择外协加工方地址

en: Select Loyalty Program
zh_CN: 选择忠诚度计划

en: Select Possible Supplier
zh_CN: 选择潜在供应商

en: Select Quantity
zh_CN: 选择数量

en: Select Serial No
zh_CN: 选择序列号

en: Select Serial and Batch
zh_CN: 选择序列号与批次

note: Label of the shipping_address (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the shipping_address (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Select Shipping Address
zh_CN: 选择发货地址

note: Label of the supplier_address (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Select Supplier Address
zh_CN: 选择供应商地址

en: Select Target Warehouse
zh_CN: 选择目标仓库

en: Select Time
zh_CN: 选择时间

en: Select View
zh_CN: 选择视图

en: Select Vouchers to Match
zh_CN: 选择匹配凭证

en: Select Warehouse...
zh_CN: 选择仓库...

en: Select Warehouses to get Stock for Materials Planning
zh_CN: 选择用于物料计划库存的仓库

en: Select a Company
zh_CN: 选择公司

en: Select a Company this Employee belongs to.
zh_CN: 选择该员工所属的公司。

en: Select a Customer
zh_CN: 选择客户

en: Select a Default Priority.
zh_CN: 选择默认优先级。

en: Select a Supplier
zh_CN: 选择供应商

en: Select a Supplier from the Default Suppliers of the items below. On selection, a Purchase Order will be made against items belonging to the selected Supplier only.
zh_CN: 从以下物料的默认供应商中选择。选定后，采购订单将仅针对该供应商的物料生成。

en: Select a company
zh_CN: 选择公司

en: Select an Item Group.
zh_CN: 选择物料组。

en: Select an account to print in account currency
zh_CN: 选择以科目币种打印的账户

en: Select an invoice to load summary data
zh_CN: 选择发票以加载汇总数据

en: Select an item from each set to be used in the Sales Order.
zh_CN: 从每组中选择一个物料用于销售订单。

en: Select at least one value from each of the attributes.
zh_CN: 请为每个属性至少选择一个值。

en: Select company first
zh_CN: 请先选择公司

note: Description of the 'Parent Sales Person' (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Person'
en: Select company name first.
zh_CN: 请先选择公司名称。

en: Select finance book for the item {0} at row {1}
zh_CN: 为第{1}行的物料{0}选择财务账簿

en: Select item group
zh_CN: 选择物料组

en: Select template item
zh_CN: 选择模板物料

note: Description of the 'Bank Account' (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance'
en: Select the Bank Account to reconcile.
zh_CN: 选择要核对的银行账户。

en: Select the Default Workstation where the Operation will be performed. This will be fetched in BOMs and Work Orders.
zh_CN: 选择执行工序的默认工作站。此信息将用于物料清单和工单。

en: Select the Item to be manufactured.
zh_CN: 选择待生产的物料。

en: Select the Item to be manufactured. The Item name, UoM, Company, and Currency will be fetched automatically.
zh_CN: 选择待生产的物料。物料名称、计量单位、公司和币种将自动获取。

en: Select the Warehouse
zh_CN: 选择仓库

en: Select the customer or supplier.
zh_CN: 选择客户或供应商。

en: Select the date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select the date and your timezone
zh_CN: 选择日期和时区

en: Select the raw materials (Items) required to manufacture the Item
zh_CN: 选择生产该物料所需的原材料

en: Select variant item code for the template item {0}
zh_CN: 为模板物料{0}选择变体物料编码

en: Select whether to get items from a Sales Order or a Material Request. For now select <b>Sales Order</b>.
     A Production Plan can also be created manually where you can select the Items to manufacture.
zh_CN: 选择是否从销售订单或物料请求中获取物品。现在选择 <b>销售订单</b>。
     也可以手动创建生产计划，您可以在其中选择要制造的物品。

en: Select your weekly off day
zh_CN: 选择每周休息日

note: Description of the 'Primary Address and Contact' (Section Break) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Select, to make the customer searchable with these fields
zh_CN: 勾选以使客户可通过这些字段被搜索

en: Selected POS Opening Entry should be open.
zh_CN: 选定的POS期初条目应为开启状态。

en: Selected Price List should have buying and selling fields checked.
zh_CN: 选定的价格表应勾选采购和销售字段。

en: Selected Serial and Batch Bundle entries have been removed.
zh_CN: 选定的序列号批次组合条目已被移除。

note: Label of the repost_vouchers (Table) field in DocType 'Repost Payment Ledger'
en: Selected Vouchers
zh_CN: 已选凭证

en: Selected date is
zh_CN: 选定日期为

en: Selected document must be in submitted state
zh_CN: 所选单据必须处于已提交状态

note: Option for the 'Pickup Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Self delivery
zh_CN: 自提

en: Sell
zh_CN: 销售

en: Sell Asset
zh_CN: 出售资产

note: Label of the selling (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the selling (Check) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Option for the 'Shipping Rule Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule' Group in Subscription's connections Option for the 'Order Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Bla
en: Selling
zh_CN: 销售

en: Selling Amount
zh_CN: 销售金额

en: Selling Price List
zh_CN: 销售价格表

en: Selling Rate
zh_CN: 销售汇率

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Settings Workspace
en: Selling Settings
zh_CN: 销售设置

en: Selling must be checked, if Applicable For is selected as {0}
zh_CN: 当适用对象选择为{0}时，必须勾选销售

note: Label of the semi_finished_good__finished_good_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Semi Finished Good / Finished Good
zh_CN: 半成品/产成品

note: Label of the finished_good (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Semi Finished Goods / Finished Goods
zh_CN: 半成品/产成品

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

note: Label of the send_after_days (Int) field in DocType 'Campaign Email Schedule'
en: Send After (days)
zh_CN: 发送延迟(天)

note: Label of the send_attached_files (Check) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation'
en: Send Attached Files
zh_CN: 发送附件

note: Label of the send_document_print (Check) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation'
en: Send Document Print
zh_CN: 发送单据打印

note: Label of the send_email (Check) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Supplier'
en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Send Emails
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Send Emails to Suppliers
zh_CN: 向供应商发送邮件

en: Send Now
zh_CN: 立即发送

note: Label of the send_sms (Button) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: Send SMS
zh_CN: 发送短信

note: Label of the send_to (Select) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送至

note: Label of the primary_mandatory (Check) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Send To Primary Contact
zh_CN: 发送至主要联系人

note: Description of a DocType
en: Send regular summary reports via Email.
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送定期汇总报告。

note: Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Type'
en: Send to Subcontractor
zh_CN: 发送至分包商

note: Label of the send_with_attachment (Check) field in DocType 'Delivery Settings'
en: Send with Attachment
zh_CN: 带附件发送

note: Label of the sender (Link) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of the sender (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the sender (Link) field in DocType 'Email Campaign'
en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送中

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 发送中...

note: Label of the sent (Check) field in DocType 'Project Update'
en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

note: Label of the sequence_id (Int) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the sequence_id (Int) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Sequence ID
zh_CN: 序列ID

note: Label of the sequence_id (Int) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Sequence Id
zh_CN: 序列ID

note: Option for the 'Call Routing' (Select) field in DocType 'Incoming Call Settings'
en: Sequential
zh_CN: 顺序

note: Label of the serial_and_batch_item_settings_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Serial & Batch Item
zh_CN: 序列号与批次物料

note: Label of the section_break_7 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Serial & Batch Item Settings
zh_CN: 序列号批次物料设置

note: Label of the serial_and_batch_bundle (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation Item' Label of the serial_and_batch_bundle (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item'
en: Serial / Batch Bundle
zh_CN: 序列号/批次组合

en: Serial / Batch Bundle Missing
zh_CN: 缺少序列号/批次组合

note: Label of the serial_no_and_batch_no_tab (Section Break) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle'
en: Serial / Batch No
zh_CN: 序列号/批次号

en: Serial / Batch Nos
zh_CN: 序列号/批次号

note: Label of the serial_no (Text) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the serial_no (Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the serial_no (Text) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the serial_no (Text) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Stock Item' Label of the s
en: Serial No
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serial No (In/Out)
zh_CN: 序列号（入/出）

note: Label of the serial_no_batch (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Serial No / Batch
zh_CN: 序列号/批次

en: Serial No Count
zh_CN: 序列号计数

note: Name of a report
en: Serial No Ledger
zh_CN: 序列号台账

en: Serial No Range
zh_CN: 序列号范围

en: Serial No Reserved
zh_CN: 已预留序列号

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Serial No Service Contract Expiry
zh_CN: 序列号服务合同到期

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Serial No Status
zh_CN: 序列号状态

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Serial No Warranty Expiry
zh_CN: 序列号质保到期

note: Label of the serial_no_and_batch_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Pick List Item' 'Stock Reconciliation Item' Label of a Card Break in the Stock Workspace
en: Serial No and Batch
zh_CN: 序列号与批次

en: Serial No and Batch Selector cannot be use when Use Serial / Batch Fields is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用序列号/批次字段时不可使用序列号批次选择器

en: Serial No is mandatory
zh_CN: 序列号为必填项

en: Serial No is mandatory for Item {0}
zh_CN: 物料{0}必须填写序列号

en: Serial No {0} already exists
zh_CN: 序列号{0}已存在

en: Serial No {0} already scanned
zh_CN: 序列号{0}已扫描

en: Serial No {0} does not belong to Delivery Note {1}
zh_CN: 序列号{0}不属于交货单{1}

en: Serial No {0} does not belong to Item {1}
zh_CN: 序列号{0}不属于物料{1}

en: Serial No {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 序列号{0}不存在

en: Serial No {0} does not exists
zh_CN: 序列号{0}不存在

en: Serial No {0} is already added
zh_CN: 序列号{0}已添加

en: Serial No {0} is not present in the {1} {2}, hence you can't return it against the {1} {2}
zh_CN: 序列号{0}未存在于{1}{2}中，因此不能针对该{1}{2}进行退回

en: Serial No {0} is under maintenance contract upto {1}
zh_CN: 序列号{0}的维护合同有效期至{1}

en: Serial No {0} is under warranty upto {1}
zh_CN: 序列号{0}的质保有效期至{1}

en: Serial No {0} not found
zh_CN: 未找到序列号{0}

en: Serial No: {0} has already been transacted into another POS Invoice.
zh_CN: 序列号:{0}已存在于其他POS发票中。

en: Serial Nos
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serial Nos / Batch Nos
zh_CN: 序列号/批次号

note: Label of the serial_nos_and_batches (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Serial Nos and Batches
zh_CN: 序列号与批次

en: Serial Nos are created successfully
zh_CN: 序列号创建成功

en: Serial Nos are reserved in Stock Reservation Entries, you need to unreserve them before proceeding.
zh_CN: 序列号已在库存预留条目中预留，继续操作前需取消预留。

note: Label of the serial_no_series (Data) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Serial Number Series
zh_CN: 序列号编号规则

note: Label of the item_details_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle' Option for the 'Reservation Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: Serial and Batch
zh_CN: 序列号与批次

note: Label of the serial_and_batch_bundle (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the serial_and_batch_bundle (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the serial_and_batch_bundle (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Label of the serial_and_batch_bundle (Link) field in DocTyp
en: Serial and Batch Bundle
zh_CN: 序列号批次组合

en: Serial and Batch Bundle created
zh_CN: 序列号批次组合已创建

en: Serial and Batch Bundle updated
zh_CN: 序列号批次组合已更新

en: Serial and Batch Bundle {0} is already used in {1} {2}.
zh_CN: 序列号批次组合{0}已用于{1}{2}。

note: Label of the section_break_45 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Serial and Batch Details
zh_CN: 序列号批次明细

note: Name of a DocType
en: Serial and Batch Entry
zh_CN: 序列号批次条目

note: Label of the section_break_40 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item' Label of the section_break_45 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item'
en: Serial and Batch No
zh_CN: 序列号批次号

en: Serial and Batch Nos
zh_CN: 序列号批次号

note: Description of the 'Auto Reserve Serial and Batch Nos' (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Serial and Batch Nos will be auto-reserved based on <b>Pick Serial / Batch Based On</b>
zh_CN: 序列号批次号将根据<b>拣配依据</b>自动预留

note: Label of the serial_and_batch_reservation_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry' Label of the serial_and_batch_reservation_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Serial and Batch Reservation
zh_CN: 序列号批次预留

note: Name of a report
en: Serial and Batch Summary
zh_CN: 序列号批次汇总

en: Serial number {0} entered more than once
zh_CN: 序列号{0}重复输入

en: Serial numbers unavailable for Item {0} under warehouse {1}. Please try changing warehouse.
zh_CN: 仓库{1}下物料{0}的序列号不可用，请尝试更换仓库。

note: Label of the naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the naming_series (Data) field in DocType 'Budget' Label of the naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the naming_series (Select
en: Series
zh_CN: 编号规则

note: Label of the series_for_depreciation_entry (Data) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Series for Asset Depreciation Entry (Journal Entry)
zh_CN: 资产折旧凭证编号规则(日记账)

en: Series is mandatory
zh_CN: 编号规则为必填项

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

note: Label of the service_address (Small Text) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Service Address
zh_CN: 服务地址

note: Label of the service_cost_per_qty (Currency) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order Item' 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Service Cost Per Qty
zh_CN: 单位服务成本

note: Name of a DocType
en: Service Day
zh_CN: 服务日

note: Label of the service_end_date (Date) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Process Deferred Accounting' Label of the service_end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the service_end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item
en: Service End Date
zh_CN: 服务结束日期

note: Label of the service_items_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Service Expense Total Amount
zh_CN: 服务费用总额

note: Label of the service_expenses_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Service Expenses
zh_CN: 服务费用

note: Label of the service_item (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting BOM'
en: Service Item
zh_CN: 服务物料

note: Label of the service_item_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting BOM'
en: Service Item Qty
zh_CN: 服务物料数量

note: Description of the 'Conversion Factor' (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting BOM'
en: Service Item Qty / Finished Good Qty
zh_CN: 服务物料数量/产成品数量

note: Label of the service_item_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting BOM'
en: Service Item UOM
zh_CN: 服务物料单位

en: Service Item {0} is disabled.
zh_CN: 服务物料{0}已停用

en: Service Item {0} must be a non-stock item.
zh_CN: 服务物料{0}必须为非库存物料

note: Label of the service_items_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order' Label of the service_items (Table) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Service Items
zh_CN: 服务物料

note: Label of the service_level_agreement (Link) field in DocType 'Issue' Name of a DocType Label of a Card Break in the Support Workspace Label of a Link in the Support Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Support Workspace
en: Service Level Agreement
zh_CN: 服务级别协议

note: Label of the service_level_agreement_creation (Datetime) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Service Level Agreement Creation
zh_CN: 服务级别协议创建

note: Label of the service_level_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Service Level Agreement Details
zh_CN: 服务级别协议明细

note: Label of the agreement_status (Select) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Service Level Agreement Status
zh_CN: 服务级别协议状态

en: Service Level Agreement for {0} {1} already exists.
zh_CN: {0}{1}的服务级别协议已存在。

en: Service Level Agreement has been changed to {0}.
zh_CN: 服务级别协议已变更为{0}。

en: Service Level Agreement was reset.
zh_CN: 服务级别协议已重置。

note: Label of the sb_00 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Service Level Agreements
zh_CN: 服务级别协议

note: Label of the service_level (Data) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement'
en: Service Level Name
zh_CN: 服务级别名称

note: Name of a DocType
en: Service Level Priority
zh_CN: 服务级别优先级

note: Label of the service_provider (Select) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings' Label of the service_provider (Data) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Service Provider
zh_CN: 服务提供商

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Service Received But Not Billed
zh_CN: 已接收未结算服务

note: Label of the service_start_date (Date) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Process Deferred Accounting' Label of the service_start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the service_start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Sales Invo
en: Service Start Date
zh_CN: 服务开始日期

note: Label of the service_stop_date (Date) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the service_stop_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the service_stop_date (Date) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item'
en: Service Stop Date
zh_CN: 服务中止日期

en: Service Stop Date cannot be after Service End Date
zh_CN: 服务中止日期不能晚于服务结束日期

en: Service Stop Date cannot be before Service Start Date
zh_CN: 服务中止日期不能早于服务开始日期

en: Service item not present in Purchase Invoice {0}
zh_CN: 采购发票{0}中缺少服务类物料。

note: Label of the service_items (Table) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

note: Name of a UOM
en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

note: Label of the set_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Set Accepted Warehouse
zh_CN: 设置验收仓库

note: Label of the allocate_advances_automatically (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Set Advances and Allocate (FIFO)
zh_CN: 设置预付款并按先进先出分配

note: Label of the set_basic_rate_manually (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Set Basic Rate Manually
zh_CN: 手动设置基本汇率

en: Set Default Supplier
zh_CN: 设置默认供应商

en: Set Finished Good Quantity
zh_CN: 设置产成品数量

note: Label of the set_from_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the set_from_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the set_from_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt'
en: Set From Warehouse
zh_CN: 设置来源仓库

note: Label of the set_grand_total_to_default_mop (Check) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Set Grand Total to Default Payment Method
zh_CN: 将总计金额设为默认付款方式

note: Description of the 'Territory Targets' (Section Break) field in DocType 'Territory'
en: Set Item Group-wise budgets on this Territory. You can also include seasonality by setting the Distribution.
zh_CN: 按物料组设置该区域的预算。可通过设置分布参数加入季节性因素。

note: Label of the set_landed_cost_based_on_purchase_invoice_rate (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Set Landed Cost Based on Purchase Invoice Rate
zh_CN: 按采购发票汇率设置到岸成本

en: Set Loyalty Program
zh_CN: 设置忠诚度计划

en: Set New Release Date
zh_CN: 设置新发布日期

note: Label of the set_op_cost_and_scrap_from_sub_assemblies (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Set Operating Cost / Scrap Items From Sub-assemblies
zh_CN: 设置来自子件的运营成本/废品物料

note: Label of the set_cost_based_on_bom_qty (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Operation'
en: Set Operating Cost Based On BOM Quantity
zh_CN: 根据物料清单数量设置运营成本

en: Set Parent Row No in Items Table
zh_CN: 在物料表中设置父行号

en: Set Password
zh_CN: 设置密码

note: Label of the set_posting_date (Check) field in DocType 'POS Opening Entry'
en: Set Posting Date
zh_CN: 设置过账日期

en: Set Process Loss Item Quantity
zh_CN: 设置加工损耗物料数量

en: Set Project Status
zh_CN: 设置项目状态

en: Set Project and all Tasks to status {0}?
zh_CN: 将项目及所有任务状态设为{0}？

en: Set Quantity
zh_CN: 设置数量

note: Label of the set_reserve_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the set_reserve_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Set Reserve Warehouse
zh_CN: 设置预留仓库

en: Set Response Time for Priority {0} in row {1}.
zh_CN: 为第{1}行的优先级{0}设置响应时间。

note: Label of the set_serial_and_batch_bundle_naming_based_on_naming_series (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Set Serial and Batch Bundle Naming Based on Naming Series
zh_CN: 根据命名规则设置序列号批次组合名称

note: Label of the set_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the set_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Label of the set_from_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Set Source Warehouse
zh_CN: 设置来源仓库

note: Label of the set_target_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the set_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the set_target_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Label of the set_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Material Request' Label of the s
en: Set Target Warehouse
zh_CN: 设置目标仓库

note: Label of the set_rate_based_on_warehouse (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Creator'
en: Set Valuation Rate Based on Source Warehouse
zh_CN: 根据来源仓库设置计价汇率

en: Set Warehouse
zh_CN: 设置仓库

en: Set as Closed
zh_CN: 设为已关闭

en: Set as Completed
zh_CN: 设为已完成

en: Set as Lost
zh_CN: 设为已流失

en: Set as Open
zh_CN: 设为开启

note: Label of the set_by_item_tax_template (Check) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the set_by_item_tax_template (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Label of the set_by_item_tax_template (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes and Charges'
en: Set by Item Tax Template
zh_CN: 按物料税模板设置

en: Set default inventory account for perpetual inventory
zh_CN: 设置永续盘存制的默认库存科目

en: Set default {0} account for non stock items
zh_CN: 设置非库存物料的默认{0}科目

note: Description of the 'Fetch Value From' (Select) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Set fieldname from which you want to fetch the data from the parent form.
zh_CN: 设置从父表单获取数据的字段名称。

en: Set quantity of process loss item:
zh_CN: 设置加工损耗物料数量：

note: Label of the set_rate_of_sub_assembly_item_based_on_bom (Check) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Set rate of sub-assembly item based on BOM
zh_CN: 根据物料清单设置子装配物料汇率

note: Description of the 'Sales Person Targets' (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Person'
en: Set targets Item Group-wise for this Sales Person.
zh_CN: 按物料组设置该销售员的目标。

en: Set the Planned Start Date (an Estimated Date at which you want the Production to begin)
zh_CN: 设置计划开始日期（预计开始生产的日期）

note: Description of the 'Manual Inspection' (Check) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Set the status manually.
zh_CN: 手动设置状态。

en: Set this if the customer is a Public Administration company.
zh_CN: 若客户为公共管理实体请勾选此项。

en: Set {0} in asset category {1} for company {2}
zh_CN: 为{2}公司设置资产类别{1}的{0}

en: Set {0} in asset category {1} or company {2}
zh_CN: 在资产类别{1}或公司{2}中设置{0}

en: Set {0} in company {1}
zh_CN: 在{1}公司设置{0}

note: Description of the 'Accepted Warehouse' (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Sets 'Accepted Warehouse' in each row of the Items table.
zh_CN: 在物料表的每一行设置'验收仓库'。

note: Description of the 'Rejected Warehouse' (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Sets 'Rejected Warehouse' in each row of the Items table.
zh_CN: 在物料表的每一行设置'拒收仓库'。

note: Description of the 'Set Reserve Warehouse' (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Sets 'Reserve Warehouse' in each row of the Supplied Items table.
zh_CN: 在供应物料表的每一行设置'预留仓库'。

note: Description of the 'Default Source Warehouse' (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Sets 'Source Warehouse' in each row of the items table.
zh_CN: 在物料表的每一行设置'来源仓库'。

note: Description of the 'Default Target Warehouse' (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Sets 'Target Warehouse' in each row of the items table.
zh_CN: 在物料表的每一行设置'目标仓库'。

note: Description of the 'Set Target Warehouse' (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Sets 'Warehouse' in each row of the Items table.
zh_CN: 在物料表的每一行设置'仓库'。

note: Description of the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Setting Account Type helps in selecting this Account in transactions.
zh_CN: 设置科目类型有助于在交易中选择该科目。

en: Setting Events to {0}, since the Employee attached to the below Sales Persons does not have a User ID{1}
zh_CN: 将事件设置为{0}，因以下销售员关联的员工无用户ID{1}

en: Setting Item Locations...
zh_CN: 设置物料位置...

en: Setting defaults
zh_CN: 设置默认值

note: Description of the 'Is Company Account' (Check) field in DocType 'Bank Account'
en: Setting the account as a Company Account is necessary for Bank Reconciliation
zh_CN: 将科目设为公司账户是银行对账的必要条件

en: Setting up company
zh_CN: 公司设置

en: Setting {} is required
zh_CN: 必须设置{}

note: Label of the settings_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of a Card Break in the Buying Workspace Label of a Card Break in the CRM Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Projects Workspace Label of the settings_tab (Tab Break) field 
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: Description of a DocType
en: Settings for Selling Module
zh_CN: 销售模块设置

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting'
en: Settled
zh_CN: 已结算

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Workstation'
en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup your organization
zh_CN: 组织架构设置

note: Name of a DocType Label of the section_break_3 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shareholder' Label of the share_balance (Table) field in DocType 'Shareholder' Name of a report Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Share Balance
zh_CN: 股份余额

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Share Ledger
zh_CN: 股份分类账

note: Label of a Card Break in the Accounting Workspace
en: Share Management
zh_CN: 股份管理

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Share Transfer
zh_CN: 股份转让

note: Label of the share_type (Link) field in DocType 'Share Balance' Label of the share_type (Link) field in DocType 'Share Transfer' Name of a DocType
en: Share Type
zh_CN: 股份类型

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Shareholder
zh_CN: 股东

note: Label of the shelf_life_in_days (Int) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Shelf Life In Days
zh_CN: 保质期(天)

en: Shelf Life in Days
zh_CN: 保质期(天)

note: Label of the shift (Link) field in DocType 'Depreciation Schedule'
en: Shift
zh_CN: 班次

note: Label of the shift_factor (Float) field in DocType 'Asset Shift Factor'
en: Shift Factor
zh_CN: 班次系数

note: Label of the shift_name (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Shift Factor'
en: Shift Name
zh_CN: 班次名称

note: Name of a DocType
en: Shipment
zh_CN: 装运

note: Label of the shipment_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Shipment Amount
zh_CN: 装运金额

note: Label of the shipment_delivery_note (Table) field in DocType 'Shipment' Name of a DocType
en: Shipment Delivery Note
zh_CN: 装运交货单

note: Label of the shipment_id (Data) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Shipment ID
zh_CN: 装运ID

note: Label of the shipment_information_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Shipment Information
zh_CN: 装运信息

note: Label of the shipment_parcel (Table) field in DocType 'Shipment' Name of a DocType
en: Shipment Parcel
zh_CN: 装运包裹

note: Name of a DocType
en: Shipment Parcel Template
zh_CN: 装运包裹模板

note: Label of the shipment_type (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Shipment Type
zh_CN: 装运类型

note: Label of the shipment_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Shipment details
zh_CN: 装运明细

en: Shipments
zh_CN: 装运

note: Label of the account (Link) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule'
en: Shipping Account
zh_CN: 运输账户

note: Option for the 'Determine Address Tax Category From' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of the shipping_address (Text Editor) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the shipping_address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the company_shipping_address_
en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 发货地址

note: Label of the shipping_address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' 'Supplier Quotation' 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Shipping Address Details
zh_CN: 发货地址明细

note: Label of the shipping_address_name (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the shipping_address_name (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the shipping_address_name (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Shipping Address Name
zh_CN: 发货地址名称

note: Label of the shipping_address (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt'
en: Shipping Address Template
zh_CN: 发货地址模板

en: Shipping Address does not belong to the {0}
zh_CN: 发货地址不属于{0}

en: Shipping Address does not have country, which is required for this Shipping Rule
zh_CN: 发货地址未填写国家，该运输规则需要国家信息

note: Label of the shipping_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule' Label of the shipping_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule Condition'
en: Shipping Amount
zh_CN: 运输金额

note: Label of the shipping_city (Data) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Shipping City
zh_CN: 发货城市

note: Label of the shipping_country (Link) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Shipping Country
zh_CN: 发货国家

note: Label of the shipping_county (Data) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Shipping County
zh_CN: 发货县区

note: Label of the shipping_rule (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the shipping_rule (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the shipping_rule (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of the shipping_rule (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the
en: Shipping Rule
zh_CN: 运输规则

note: Name of a DocType
en: Shipping Rule Condition
zh_CN: 运输规则条件

note: Label of the rule_conditions_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule' Label of the conditions (Table) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule'
en: Shipping Rule Conditions
zh_CN: 运输规则条件

note: Name of a DocType
en: Shipping Rule Country
zh_CN: 运输规则国家

note: Label of the label (Data) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule'
en: Shipping Rule Label
zh_CN: 运输规则标签

note: Label of the shipping_rule_type (Select) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule'
en: Shipping Rule Type
zh_CN: 运输规则类型

note: Label of the shipping_state (Data) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Shipping State
zh_CN: 发货州省

note: Label of the shipping_zipcode (Data) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Shipping Zipcode
zh_CN: 发货邮政编码

en: Shipping rule not applicable for country {0} in Shipping Address
zh_CN: 运输规则不适用于发货地址中的{0}国家

en: Shipping rule only applicable for Buying
zh_CN: 运输规则仅适用于采购

en: Shipping rule only applicable for Selling
zh_CN: 运输规则仅适用于销售

note: Option for the 'Order Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Label of the shopping_cart_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Option for the 'Order Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the shopping_cart_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Order 
en: Shopping Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

note: Label of the short_name (Data) field in DocType 'Manufacturer'
en: Short Name
zh_CN: 简称

note: Label of the short_term_loan (Link) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting'
en: Short Term Loan Account
zh_CN: 短期贷款科目

note: Description of the 'Bio / Cover Letter' (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Short biography for website and other publications.
zh_CN: 用于网站及其他出版物的简短个人简介。

en: Shortage Qty
zh_CN: 短缺数量

en: Show Aggregate Value from Subsidiary Companies
zh_CN: 显示子公司汇总值

note: Label of the show_balance_in_coa (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Show Balances in Chart Of Accounts
zh_CN: 在科目表中显示余额

note: Label of the show_barcode_field (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Show Barcode Field in Stock Transactions
zh_CN: 在库存事务中显示条码字段

en: Show Cancelled Entries
zh_CN: 显示已取消条目

en: Show Completed
zh_CN: 显示已完成

en: Show Cumulative Amount
zh_CN: 显示累计金额

en: Show Dimension Wise Stock
zh_CN: 按维度显示库存

en: Show Disabled Warehouses
zh_CN: 显示停用仓库

note: Label of the show_failed_logs (Check) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Show Failed Logs
zh_CN: 显示失败日志

en: Show Future Payments
zh_CN: 显示未来付款

en: Show GL Balance
zh_CN: 显示总账余额

note: Label of the show_in_website (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Partner'
en: Show In Website
zh_CN: 在网站显示

note: Label of the show_inclusive_tax_in_print (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Show Inclusive Tax in Print
zh_CN: 打印时显示含税金额

en: Show Item Name
zh_CN: 显示物料名称

note: Label of the show_items (Check) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Show Items
zh_CN: 显示物料

note: Label of the show_latest_forum_posts (Check) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Show Latest Forum Posts
zh_CN: 显示最新论坛帖子

en: Show Ledger View
zh_CN: 显示分类账视图

en: Show Linked Delivery Notes
zh_CN: 显示关联交货单

note: Label of the show_net_values_in_party_account (Check) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Show Net Values in Party Account
zh_CN: 在往来账户显示净值

en: Show Open
zh_CN: 显示未结

en: Show Opening Entries
zh_CN: 显示期初条目

note: Label of the show_operations (Check) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Show Operations
zh_CN: 显示工序

note: Label of the show_pay_button (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Show Pay Button in Purchase Order Portal
zh_CN: 在采购订单门户显示支付按钮

en: Show Payment Details
zh_CN: 显示付款明细

note: Label of the show_payment_schedule_in_print (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Show Payment Schedule in Print
zh_CN: 打印时显示付款计划

en: Show Preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

note: Label of the show_remarks (Check) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Show Remarks
zh_CN: 显示备注

en: Show Return Entries
zh_CN: 显示退货条目

en: Show Sales Person
zh_CN: 显示销售员

en: Show Stock Ageing Data
zh_CN: 显示库存账龄数据

note: Label of the show_taxes_as_table_in_print (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Show Taxes as Table in Print
zh_CN: 打印时以表格形式显示税费

en: Show Traceback
zh_CN: 显示追溯

en: Show Variant Attributes
zh_CN: 显示变体属性

en: Show Variants
zh_CN: 显示变体

en: Show Warehouse-wise Stock
zh_CN: 按仓库显示库存

en: Show exploded view
zh_CN: 显示爆炸视图

note: Label of the show_in_website (Check) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Show in Website
zh_CN: 在网站显示

en: Show net values in opening and closing columns
zh_CN: 在期初期末列显示净值

en: Show only POS
zh_CN: 仅显示POS

en: Show only the Immediate Upcoming Term
zh_CN: 仅显示即将到期的条款

en: Show pending entries
zh_CN: 显示待处理条目

en: Show unclosed fiscal year's P&L balances
zh_CN: 显示未关闭会计年度的损益余额

en: Show with upcoming revenue/expense
zh_CN: 显示即将发生的收入/费用

en: Show zero values
zh_CN: 显示零值

en: Show {0}
zh_CN: 显示{0}

note: Label of the signatory_position (Column Break) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Signatory Position
zh_CN: 签署人职位

note: Label of the is_signed (Check) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Signed
zh_CN: 已签署

note: Label of the signed_by_company (Link) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Signed By (Company)
zh_CN: 签署方(公司)

note: Label of the signed_on (Datetime) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Signed On
zh_CN: 签署日期

note: Label of the signee (Data) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Signee
zh_CN: 签署人

note: Label of the signee_company (Signature) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Signee (Company)
zh_CN: 签署人(公司)

note: Label of the sb_signee (Section Break) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Signee Details
zh_CN: 签署人明细

note: Description of the 'Condition' (Code) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement'
en: Simple Python Expression, Example: doc.status == 'Open' and doc.issue_type == 'Bug'
zh_CN: 简单Python表达式，示例：doc.status == 'Open' and doc.issue_type == 'Bug'

note: Description of the 'Condition' (Code) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Simple Python Expression, Example: territory != 'All Territories'
zh_CN: 简单Python表达式，示例：territory != 'All Territories'

note: Description of the 'Acceptance Criteria Formula' (Code) field in DocType 'Item Quality Inspection Parameter' 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Simple Python formula applied on Reading fields.<br> Numeric eg. 1: <b>reading_1 &gt; 0.2 and reading_1 &lt; 0.5</b><br>
    Numeric eg. 2: <b>mean &gt; 3.5</b> (mean of populated fields)<br>
    Value based eg.:  <b>reading_value in ("A", "B", "C")</b>
zh_CN: 简单的 Python 公式应用于阅读字段。<br> 数字例如 1： <b>reading_1 &gt; 0.2 和 reading_1 &lt; 0.5</b><br>
    数字例如 2： <b>平均值 &gt; 3.5</b> (填充字段的平均值)<br>
    基于值例如：  <b>reading_value in ("A", "B", "C")</b>

note: Option for the 'Call Routing' (Select) field in DocType 'Incoming Call Settings'
en: Simultaneous
zh_CN: 并行

en: Since there is a process loss of {0} units for the finished good {1}, you should reduce the quantity by {0} units for the finished good {1} in the Items Table.
zh_CN: 由于产成品{1}存在{0}单位的加工损耗，应在物料表中将该产成品的数量减少{0}单位。

note: Option for the 'Marital Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

note: Option for the 'Loyalty Program Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program'
en: Single Tier Program
zh_CN: 单层计划

note: Label of the single_threshold (Float) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding Rate'
en: Single Transaction Threshold
zh_CN: 单笔交易阈值

en: Single Variant
zh_CN: 单一变体

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

note: Label of the skip_delivery_note (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Skip Delivery Note
zh_CN: 跳过交货单

note: Label of the skip_material_transfer (Check) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Skip Material Transfer
zh_CN: 跳过物料转移

note: Label of the skip_material_transfer (Check) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Skip Material Transfer to WIP
zh_CN: 跳过来料加工转移

note: Label of the skip_transfer (Check) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Skip Material Transfer to WIP Warehouse
zh_CN: 跳过来料加工仓库转移

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Skipping Tax Withholding Category {0} as there is no associated account set for Company {1} in it.
zh_CN: 跳过代扣税类别{0}，因其中未设置公司{1}的关联账户。

en: Skipping {0} of {1}, {2}
zh_CN: 跳过{1}的{0}，{2}

note: Name of a UOM
en: Slug/Cubic Foot
zh_CN: 斯勒格/立方英尺

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Smoothing Constant
zh_CN: 平滑常数

en: Soap & Detergent
zh_CN: 肥皂及洗涤剂

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Software Developer
zh_CN: 软件开发人员

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Sold
zh_CN: 已售

en: Sold by
zh_CN: 销售方

en: Something went wrong please try again
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重试

en: Sorry, this coupon code is no longer valid
zh_CN: 抱歉，此优惠券代码已失效

en: Sorry, this coupon code's validity has expired
zh_CN: 抱歉，此优惠券代码有效期已过

en: Sorry, this coupon code's validity has not started
zh_CN: 抱歉，此优惠券代码尚未生效

note: Label of the utm_source (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the utm_source (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the utm_source (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the utm_source (Link) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the utm_source (Link) field in DocType 'Opportun
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

note: Label of the source_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: Source DocType
zh_CN: 来源单据类型

note: Label of the reference_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Batch'
en: Source Document Name
zh_CN: 来源单据名称

note: Label of the reference_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Batch'
en: Source Document Type
zh_CN: 来源单据类型

note: Label of the source_exchange_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Source Exchange Rate
zh_CN: 来源汇率

note: Label of the source_fieldname (Data) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Source Fieldname
zh_CN: 来源字段名

note: Label of the source_location (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Movement Item'
en: Source Location
zh_CN: 来源位置

note: Label of the source_name (Data) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: Source Name
zh_CN: 来源名称

note: Label of the source_type (Select) field in DocType 'Support Search Source'
en: Source Type
zh_CN: 来源类型

note: Label of the set_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the set_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the source_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Explosion Item' Label of the source_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Item' Label of the source_warehous
en: Source Warehouse
zh_CN: 来源仓库

note: Label of the source_address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Source Warehouse Address
zh_CN: 来源仓库地址

note: Label of the source_warehouse_address (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Source Warehouse Address Link
zh_CN: 来源仓库地址链接

en: Source Warehouse is mandatory for the Item {0}.
zh_CN: 物料{0}必须指定来源仓库。

en: Source and Target Location cannot be same
zh_CN: 来源与目标位置不能相同

en: Source and target warehouse cannot be same for row {0}
zh_CN: 第{0}行的来源仓库与目标仓库不能相同

en: Source and target warehouse must be different
zh_CN: 来源仓库与目标仓库必须不同

en: Source of Funds (Liabilities)
zh_CN: 资金来源(负债)

en: Source warehouse is mandatory for row {0}
zh_CN: 第{0}行的源仓库为必填项

note: Label of the sourced_by_supplier (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item' Label of the sourced_by_supplier (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Explosion Item' Label of the sourced_by_supplier (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Item'
en: Sourced by Supplier
zh_CN: 供应商提供

note: Name of a DocType
en: South Africa VAT Account
zh_CN: 南非增值税科目

note: Name of a DocType
en: South Africa VAT Settings
zh_CN: 南非增值税设置

note: Label of the spacer (Data) field in DocType 'Dunning'
en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间隔符

note: Description of a DocType
en: Specify Exchange Rate to convert one currency into another
zh_CN: 指定汇率以进行货币兑换

note: Description of a DocType
en: Specify conditions to calculate shipping amount
zh_CN: 指定运费计算条件

en: Split
zh_CN: 拆分

en: Split Asset
zh_CN: 拆分资产

en: Split Batch
zh_CN: 拆分批号

note: Description of the 'Book Tax Loss on Early Payment Discount' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Split Early Payment Discount Loss into Income and Tax Loss
zh_CN: 将提前付款折扣损失拆分为收入和税费损失

note: Label of the split_from (Link) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Split From
zh_CN: 拆分自

en: Split Issue
zh_CN: 拆分问题

en: Split Qty
zh_CN: 拆分数量

en: Split Quantity must be less than Asset Quantity
zh_CN: 拆分数量必须小于资产数量。

en: Splitting {0} {1} into {2} rows as per Payment Terms
zh_CN: 根据付款条款将{0}{1}拆分为{2}行

en: Sports
zh_CN: 体育用品

note: Name of a UOM
en: Square Centimeter
zh_CN: 平方厘米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Square Foot
zh_CN: 平方英尺

note: Name of a UOM
en: Square Inch
zh_CN: 平方英寸

note: Name of a UOM
en: Square Kilometer
zh_CN: 平方公里

note: Name of a UOM
en: Square Meter
zh_CN: 平方米

note: Name of a UOM
en: Square Mile
zh_CN: 平方英里

note: Name of a UOM
en: Square Yard
zh_CN: 平方码

en: Sr
zh_CN: 序号

note: Label of the stage (Data) field in DocType 'Prospect Opportunity'
en: Stage
zh_CN: 阶段

note: Label of the stage_name (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Stage'
en: Stage Name
zh_CN: 阶段名称

note: Label of the stale_days (Int) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Stale Days
zh_CN: 陈旧天数

en: Stale Days should start from 1.
zh_CN: 陈旧天数应从1开始

en: Standard Buying
zh_CN: 标准采购价

en: Standard Description
zh_CN: 标准描述

en: Standard Rated Expenses
zh_CN: 标准税率费用

en: Standard Selling
zh_CN: 标准售价

note: Label of the standard_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Standard Selling Rate
zh_CN: 标准销售汇率

note: Option for the 'Create Chart Of Accounts Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Standard Template
zh_CN: 标准模板

note: Description of a DocType
en: Standard Terms and Conditions that can be added to Sales and Purchases. Examples: Validity of the offer, Payment Terms, Safety and Usage, etc.
zh_CN: 可添加到销售和采购中的标准条款和条件。示例：报价有效期、付款条款、安全和使用等。

en: Standard rated supplies in {0}
zh_CN: {0}中的标准税率供应品

note: Description of a DocType
en: Standard tax template that can be applied to all Purchase Transactions. This template can contain a list of tax heads and also other expense heads like "Shipping", "Insurance", "Handling", etc.
zh_CN: 可适用于所有购买交易的标准税模板。 此模板可以包含税头列表和其他支出项，如“发货”、“保险”、“处理”等等。

note: Description of a DocType
en: Standard tax template that can be applied to all Sales Transactions. This template can contain a list of tax heads and also other expense/income heads like "Shipping", "Insurance", "Handling" etc.
zh_CN: 可应用于所有销售交易的标准税模板。 此模板可以包含税金列表和其他开支/收入项，如“发货”、“保险”、“处理”等。

note: Label of the standing_name (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Label of the standing_name (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Standing'
en: Standing Name
zh_CN: 长期名称

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start / Resume
zh_CN: 启动/恢复

note: Label of the start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Accounting Period' Label of the start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of the start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Label of the s
en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Date cannot be before the current date
zh_CN: 开始日期不能早于当前日期

en: Start Date should be lower than End Date
zh_CN: 开始日期应早于结束日期

en: Start Deletion
zh_CN: 开始删除

en: Start Import
zh_CN: 开始导入

en: Start Job
zh_CN: 启动作业

en: Start Merge
zh_CN: 开始合并

en: Start Reposting
zh_CN: 开始重新过账

note: Label of the start_time (Time) field in DocType 'Workstation Working Hour' Label of the start_time (Time) field in DocType 'Stock Reposting Settings' Label of the start_time (Time) field in DocType 'Service Day' Label of the start_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start Time can't be greater than or equal to End Time for {0}.
zh_CN: {0}的开始时间不能大于或等于结束时间

en: Start Timer
zh_CN: 启动计时器

en: Start Year
zh_CN: 起始年度

en: Start Year and End Year are mandatory
zh_CN: 起始年度和结束年度为必填项

note: Label of the section_break_18 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Start and End Dates
zh_CN: 起止日期

note: Description of the 'From Date' (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Start date of current invoice's period
zh_CN: 当前发票期间的开始日期

en: Start date should be less than end date for Item {0}
zh_CN: 物料{0}的开始日期应早于结束日期

en: Start date should be less than end date for task {0}
zh_CN: 任务{0}的开始日期应早于结束日期

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

note: Label of the started_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Started Time
zh_CN: 启动时间

en: Started a background job to create {1} {0}
zh_CN: 已启动后台作业创建{1}{0}

note: Label of the date_dist_from_left_edge (Float) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template' Label of the payer_name_from_left_edge (Float) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template' Label of the amt_in_words_from_left_edge (Float) field in DocType 'Cheque Label of the amt_in_figures_from_left_edge (Float) 
en: Starting location from left edge
zh_CN: 距左边缘的起始位置

note: Label of the starting_position_from_top_edge (Float) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Starting position from top edge
zh_CN: 距顶部的起始位置

note: Label of the state (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the state (Data) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the state (Data) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: State
zh_CN: 州/省

note: Label of the status (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Label of the status (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the status (Select) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the status (Select) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting' Label of the status (Select) field in Doc
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: Label of the status_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement'
en: Status Details
zh_CN: 状态详情

note: Label of the illustration_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Workstation'
en: Status Illustration
zh_CN: 状态图示

en: Status must be Cancelled or Completed
zh_CN: 状态必须为已取消或已完成

en: Status must be one of {0}
zh_CN: 状态必须是{0}之一

en: Status set to rejected as there are one or more rejected readings.
zh_CN: 因存在一个或多个被拒绝读数，状态设为已拒绝

note: Description of the 'Supplier Details' (Text) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Statutory info and other general information about your Supplier
zh_CN: 供应商法定信息及其他基本信息

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Group in Incoterm's connections Label of a Card Break in the Home Workspace Name of a Workspace
en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Stock Adjustment
zh_CN: 库存调整

note: Label of the stock_adjustment_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Stock Adjustment Account
zh_CN: 库存调整科目

note: Label of the stock_ageing_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Closing Balance' Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Ageing
zh_CN: 库龄分析

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Analytics
zh_CN: 库存分析

en: Stock Assets
zh_CN: 库存资产

en: Stock Available
zh_CN: 可用库存

note: Label of the stock_balance (Button) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Balance
zh_CN: 库存余额

en: Stock Balance Report
zh_CN: 库存余额报告

en: Stock Capacity
zh_CN: 库存容量

note: Label of the stock_closing_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Stock Closing
zh_CN: 库存结转

note: Name of a DocType
en: Stock Closing Balance
zh_CN: 库存期末余额

note: Label of the stock_closing_entry (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Closing Balance' Name of a DocType
en: Stock Closing Entry
zh_CN: 库存结转分录

en: Stock Closing Entry {0} already exists for the selected date range
zh_CN: 所选日期范围已存在库存结转分录{0}

en: Stock Closing Entry {0} has been queued for processing, system will take sometime to complete it.
zh_CN: 库存结转分录{0}已加入处理队列，系统需要时间完成处理

en: Stock Closing Log
zh_CN: 库存结转日志

note: Label of the warehouse_and_reference (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the warehouse_and_reference (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales
en: Stock Details
zh_CN: 库存明细

en: Stock Entries already created for Work Order {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 已为工单{0}创建库存分录：{1}

note: Label of the stock_entry (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection' Name of a DocType Option for the 'From Voucher Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry' Labe
en: Stock Entry
zh_CN: 库存分录

note: Label of the outgoing_stock_entry (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Stock Entry (Outward GIT)
zh_CN: 库存分录（出库在途）

note: Label of the ste_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Stock Entry Child
zh_CN: 子库存分录

note: Name of a DocType
en: Stock Entry Detail
zh_CN: 库存分录明细

note: Label of the stock_entry_type (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Name of a DocType
en: Stock Entry Type
zh_CN: 库存分录类型

en: Stock Entry has been already created against this Pick List
zh_CN: 已根据该领料单创建库存分录

en: Stock Entry {0} created
zh_CN: 已创建库存分录{0}

en: Stock Entry {0} has created
zh_CN: 库存分录{0}已创建

en: Stock Entry {0} is not submitted
zh_CN: 库存分录{0}未提交

en: Stock Expenses
zh_CN: 库存费用

note: Label of the stock_frozen_upto (Date) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Stock Frozen Up To
zh_CN: 库存冻结至

en: Stock In Hand
zh_CN: 现有库存

note: Label of the stock_items (Table) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization' Label of the stock_items (Table) field in DocType 'Asset Repair'
en: Stock Items
zh_CN: 库存物料

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Ledger
zh_CN: 库存分类账

en: Stock Ledger Entries and GL Entries are reposted for the selected Purchase Receipts
zh_CN: 已重新过账所选采购收据的库存分类账和总账分录

note: Name of a DocType
en: Stock Ledger Entry
zh_CN: 库存分类账分录

en: Stock Ledger ID
zh_CN: 库存分类账ID

note: Name of a report
en: Stock Ledger Invariant Check
zh_CN: 库存分类账不变性检查

note: Name of a report
en: Stock Ledger Variance
zh_CN: 库存分类账差异

en: Stock Levels
zh_CN: 库存水平

en: Stock Liabilities
zh_CN: 库存负债

note: Name of a role
en: Stock Manager
zh_CN: 库存管理员

en: Stock Movement
zh_CN: 库存移动

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Stock Partially Reserved
zh_CN: 部分预留库存

note: Label of the stock_planning_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Stock Planning
zh_CN: 库存计划

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Projected Qty
zh_CN: 预计库存量

note: Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item' Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Explosion Item' Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Item' Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Item' Label of the stock_qty (Float) fi
en: Stock Qty
zh_CN: 库存数量

note: Name of a report
en: Stock Qty vs Serial No Count
zh_CN: 库存数量与序列号数量比对

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the stock_received_but_not_billed (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Stock Received But Not Billed
zh_CN: 已收未开票库存

note: Label of a Link in the Home Workspace Name of a DocType Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation' Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Reconciliation
zh_CN: 库存对账

note: Name of a DocType
en: Stock Reconciliation Item
zh_CN: 库存对账项

en: Stock Reconciliations
zh_CN: 库存对账

note: Label of a Card Break in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Reports
zh_CN: 库存报表

note: Name of a DocType
en: Stock Reposting Settings
zh_CN: 库存重新过账设置

note: Label of the stock_reservation_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Stock Reservation
zh_CN: 库存预留

en: Stock Reservation Entries Cancelled
zh_CN: 库存预留分录已取消

en: Stock Reservation Entries Created
zh_CN: 库存预留分录已创建

note: Name of a DocType
en: Stock Reservation Entry
zh_CN: 库存预留分录

en: Stock Reservation Entry cannot be updated as it has been delivered.
zh_CN: 库存预留分录已交货，无法更新

en: Stock Reservation Entry created against a Pick List cannot be updated. If you need to make changes, we recommend canceling the existing entry and creating a new one.
zh_CN: 针对领料单创建的库存预留分录不可更新。如需修改，建议取消现有分录并创建新分录

en: Stock Reservation Warehouse Mismatch
zh_CN: 库存预留仓库不匹配

en: Stock Reservation can only be created against {0}.
zh_CN: 库存预留只能针对{0}创建

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Stock Reserved
zh_CN: 已预留库存

note: Label of the stock_reserved_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the stock_reserved_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of the stock_reserved_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Item'
en: Stock Reserved Qty
zh_CN: 已预留数量

note: Label of the stock_reserved_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the stock_reserved_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Pick List Item'
en: Stock Reserved Qty (in Stock UOM)
zh_CN: 已预留数量（库存单位）

note: Label of the auto_accounting_for_stock_settings (Section Break) field in DocType 'Company' Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Settings Workspace Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Settings
zh_CN: 库存设置

note: Label of the stock_summary_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Plant Floor' Label of the stock_summary (HTML) field in DocType 'Plant Floor' Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Summary
zh_CN: 库存汇总

note: Label of a Card Break in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Transactions
zh_CN: 库存交易

note: Label of the section_break_9 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Stock Transactions Settings
zh_CN: 库存交易设置

note: Label of the stock_uom (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the stock_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the stock_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the stock_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Stock Item' Label of the s
en: Stock UOM
zh_CN: 库存单位

note: Label of the conversion_factor_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Stock UOM Quantity
zh_CN: 库存单位数量

en: Stock Unreservation
zh_CN: 取消库存预留

note: Label of the stock_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item Supplied' Label of the stock_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item Label of the stock_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order Supplied Item'
en: Stock Uom
zh_CN: 库存单位

note: Name of a role
en: Stock User
zh_CN: 库存用户

note: Label of the stock_validations_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Stock Validations
zh_CN: 库存验证

note: Label of the stock_value (Float) field in DocType 'Bin' Label of the value (Currency) field in DocType 'Quick Stock Balance'
en: Stock Value
zh_CN: 库存价值

note: Name of a report
en: Stock and Account Value Comparison
zh_CN: 库存与账面价值比对

note: Label of the stock_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Stock and Manufacturing
zh_CN: 库存与生产

en: Stock cannot be reserved in group warehouse {0}.
zh_CN: 无法在组仓库{0}中预留库存

en: Stock cannot be reserved in the group warehouse {0}.
zh_CN: 无法在组仓库{0}中预留库存

en: Stock cannot be updated against Purchase Receipt {0}
zh_CN: 无法针对采购收据{0}更新库存

en: Stock cannot be updated against the following Delivery Notes: {0}
zh_CN: 无法针对以下交货单更新库存：{0}

en: Stock cannot be updated because the invoice contains a drop shipping item. Please disable 'Update Stock' or remove the drop shipping item.
zh_CN: 因发票包含直运物料，无法更新库存。请禁用'更新库存'或移除直运物料

en: Stock has been unreserved for work order {0}.
zh_CN: 已取消工单{0}的库存预留

en: Stock not available for Item {0} in Warehouse {1}.
zh_CN: 物料编码{0}在仓库{1}中无可用库存

en: Stock quantity not enough for Item Code: {0} under warehouse {1}. Available quantity {2} {3}.
zh_CN: 物料编码{0}在仓库{1}中库存不足。可用数量为{2}{3}

en: Stock transactions before {0} are frozen
zh_CN: {0}前的库存交易已冻结

note: Description of the 'Freeze Stocks Older Than (Days)' (Int) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Stock transactions that are older than the mentioned days cannot be modified.
zh_CN: 超过指定天数的库存交易不可修改

note: Description of the 'Auto Reserve Stock for Sales Order on Purchase' (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Stock will be reserved on submission of <b>Purchase Receipt</b> created against Material Request for Sales Order.
zh_CN: 针对销售订单的物料申请创建<b>采购收据</b>并提交时，将预留库存

en: Stock/Accounts can not be frozen as processing of backdated entries is going on. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 因正在处理倒填日期的分录，无法冻结库存/科目。请稍后重试

note: Name of a UOM
en: Stone
zh_CN: 石材

note: Option for the 'Action if Same Rate is Not Maintained Throughout  Internal Transaction' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Option for the 'Action if Annual Budget Exceeded on MR' (Select) field in DocType 'Budget' Option for the 'Action if Accumulated Monthly Budget Exceeded on MR' (Selec
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

note: Label of the stop_reason (Select) field in DocType 'Downtime Entry'
en: Stop Reason
zh_CN: 停止原因

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Work Order' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Stopped Work Order cannot be cancelled, Unstop it first to cancel
zh_CN: 已停止的工单无法取消，请先恢复后取消

en: Stores
zh_CN: 仓储

note: Option for the 'Depreciation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset' Option for the 'Depreciation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Finance Book'
en: Straight Line
zh_CN: 直线法

en: Sub Assemblies
zh_CN: 子装配件

note: Label of the raw_materials_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'BOM Creator'
en: Sub Assemblies & Raw Materials
zh_CN: 子装配件与原材料

en: Sub Assembly Item
zh_CN: 子装配件物料

note: Label of the production_item (Link) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item'
en: Sub Assembly Item Code
zh_CN: 子装配件物料编码

en: Sub Assembly Item is mandatory
zh_CN: 子装配件物料为必填项

note: Label of the section_break_24 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Sub Assembly Items
zh_CN: 子装配件物料

note: Label of the sub_assembly_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Sub Assembly Warehouse
zh_CN: 子装配件仓库

note: Name of a DocType
en: Sub Operation
zh_CN: 子工序

note: Label of the sub_operations (Table) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the section_break_21 (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the sub_operations_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Operation'
en: Sub Operations
zh_CN: 子工序

note: Label of the procedure (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Procedure Process'
en: Sub Procedure
zh_CN: 子流程

en: Sub Total
zh_CN: 小计

en: Sub-assembly BOM Count
zh_CN: 子装配件BOM数量

en: Sub-contracting
zh_CN: 外协加工

note: Option for the 'Manufacturing Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item'
en: Subcontract
zh_CN: 外协

note: Label of the subcontract_bom_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item'
en: Subcontract BOM
zh_CN: 外协物料清单

en: Subcontract Order
zh_CN: 外协订单

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Subcontract Order Summary
zh_CN: 外协订单汇总

en: Subcontract Return
zh_CN: 外协退货

note: Label of the subcontracted_item (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Subcontracted Item
zh_CN: 外协物料

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Subcontracted Item To Be Received
zh_CN: 待收外协物料

en: Subcontracted Purchase Order
zh_CN: 外协采购订单

note: Label of the subcontracted_quantity (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item'
en: Subcontracted Quantity
zh_CN: 外协数量

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Subcontracted Raw Materials To Be Transferred
zh_CN: 待转移外协原材料

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the subcontracting_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of a Card Break in the Manufacturing Workspace Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Requ
en: Subcontracting
zh_CN: 外协加工

note: Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Name of a DocType
en: Subcontracting BOM
zh_CN: 外协物料清单

note: Label of the subcontracting_conversion_factor (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order Item'
en: Subcontracting Conversion Factor
zh_CN: 外协转换系数

note: Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of the subcontracting_order (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Name of a DocType Label of the subcontracting_order (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Item' Receipt Supplied Item'
en: Subcontracting Order
zh_CN: 外协订单

note: Description of the 'Auto Create Subcontracting Order' (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Subcontracting Order (Draft) will be auto-created on submission of Purchase Order.
zh_CN: 提交采购订单时将自动创建外协订单（草稿）

note: Name of a DocType Label of the subcontracting_order_item (Data) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Subcontracting Order Item
zh_CN: 外协订单项

note: Name of a DocType
en: Subcontracting Order Service Item
zh_CN: 外协订单服务项

note: Name of a DocType
en: Subcontracting Order Supplied Item
zh_CN: 外协订单供应项

en: Subcontracting Order {0} created.
zh_CN: 外协订单{0}已创建

note: Label of the purchase_order (Link) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Subcontracting Purchase Order
zh_CN: 外协采购订单

note: Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of the subcontracting_receipt (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection' Name of a DocType
en: Subcontracting Receipt
zh_CN: 外协收据

note: Label of the subcontracting_receipt_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item' Name of a DocType Label of the subcontracting_receipt_item (Data) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Subcontracting Receipt Item
zh_CN: 外协收据项

note: Name of a DocType
en: Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item
zh_CN: 外协收据供应项

note: Label of the subcontract (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Subcontracting Settings
zh_CN: 外协设置

note: Label of the subdivision (Autocomplete) field in DocType 'Holiday List'
en: Subdivision
zh_CN: 细分

note: Label of the subject (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the subject (Data) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of the subject (Small Text) field in DocType 'Asset Activity' Label of the subject (Read Only) field in DocType 'Project Template Task' Label of the subje
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit Action Failed
zh_CN: 提交操作失败

note: Label of the submit_after_import (Check) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Submit After Import
zh_CN: 导入后提交

note: Label of the submit_err_jv (Check) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Submit ERR Journals?
zh_CN: 提交错误日记账？

note: Label of the submit_invoice (Check) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Submit Generated Invoices
zh_CN: 提交生成的发票

note: Label of the submit_journal_entries (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Submit Journal Entries
zh_CN: 提交日记账分录

en: Submit this Work Order for further processing.
zh_CN: 提交此工单进行后续处理

en: Submit your Quotation
zh_CN: 提交您的报价单

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select
en: Submitted
zh_CN: 已提交

note: Label of the subscription (Link) field in DocType 'Process Subscription' Label of the subscription_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the subscription (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the subscription_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sale
en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

note: Label of the end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Subscription End Date
zh_CN: 订阅结束日期

en: Subscription End Date is mandatory to follow calendar months
zh_CN: 订阅结束日期必须按日历月设置

en: Subscription End Date must be after {0} as per the subscription plan
zh_CN: 根据订阅计划，订阅结束日期必须在{0}之后

note: Name of a DocType
en: Subscription Invoice
zh_CN: 订阅发票

note: Label of a Card Break in the Accounting Workspace
en: Subscription Management
zh_CN: 订阅管理

note: Label of the subscription_period (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Subscription Period
zh_CN: 订阅期间

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Subscription Plan
zh_CN: 订阅计划

note: Name of a DocType
en: Subscription Plan Detail
zh_CN: 订阅计划明细

note: Label of the subscription_plans (Table) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Subscription Plans
zh_CN: 订阅计划

note: Label of the price_determination (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Subscription Price Based On
zh_CN: 订阅价格依据

note: Label of the subscription_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the subscription_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the subscription_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the subscription_section (Section Break) f
en: Subscription Section
zh_CN: 订阅部分

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Subscription Settings
zh_CN: 订阅设置

note: Label of the start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Subscription Start Date
zh_CN: 订阅开始日期

en: Subscription for Future dates cannot be processed.
zh_CN: 无法处理未来日期的订阅

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

note: Label of the succeeded (Int) field in DocType 'Bulk Transaction Log'
en: Succeeded
zh_CN: 成功

en: Succeeded Entries
zh_CN: 成功条目

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge'
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

note: Label of the success_redirect_url (Data) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings'
en: Success Redirect URL
zh_CN: 成功重定向URL

note: Label of the success_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings'
en: Success Settings
zh_CN: 成功设置

note: Option for the 'Depreciation Entry Posting Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully Reconciled
zh_CN: 成功对账

en: Successfully Set Supplier
zh_CN: 成功设置供应商

en: Successfully changed Stock UOM, please redefine conversion factors for new UOM.
zh_CN: 已成功更改库存单位，请重新定义新单位的换算系数

en: Successfully imported {0}
zh_CN: 成功导入{0}

en: Successfully imported {0} record out of {1}. Click on Export Errored Rows, fix the errors and import again.
zh_CN: 成功导入{1}条记录中的{0}条。单击“导出错误行”，修复错误后重新导入

en: Successfully imported {0} record.
zh_CN: 成功导入{0}条记录

en: Successfully imported {0} records out of {1}. Click on Export Errored Rows, fix the errors and import again.
zh_CN: 成功导入{1}条记录中的{0}条。单击“导出错误行”，修复错误后重新导入

en: Successfully imported {0} records.
zh_CN: 成功导入{0}条记录

en: Successfully linked to Customer
zh_CN: 成功关联客户

en: Successfully linked to Supplier
zh_CN: 成功关联供应商

en: Successfully merged {0} out of {1}.
zh_CN: 成功合并{1}中的{0}条记录

en: Successfully updated {0}
zh_CN: 成功更新{0}

en: Successfully updated {0} record out of {1}. Click on Export Errored Rows, fix the errors and import again.
zh_CN: 成功更新{1}条记录中的{0}条。单击“导出错误行”，修复错误后重新导入

en: Successfully updated {0} record.
zh_CN: 成功更新{0}条记录

en: Successfully updated {0} records out of {1}. Click on Export Errored Rows, fix the errors and import again.
zh_CN: 成功更新{1}条记录中的{0}条。单击“导出错误行”，修复错误后重新导入

en: Successfully updated {0} records.
zh_CN: 成功更新{0}条记录

note: Option for the 'Request Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Suggestions
zh_CN: 建议

note: Label of the doctypes (Table) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record' Label of the summary (Small Text) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Summary for this month and pending activities
zh_CN: 本月摘要及待办活动

en: Summary for this week and pending activities
zh_CN: 本周摘要及待办活动

note: Option for the 'Day of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Communication Medium Timeslot' Option for the 'Day Of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Slots' Option for the 'Day Of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Availability Of Option for the 'Day to Send' (Select) field in DocType 'Pr
en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Supplied Item
zh_CN: 供应物料

note: Label of the supplied_items (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the supplied_items (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the supplied_items (Table) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Supplied Items
zh_CN: 供应物料

note: Label of the supplied_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item Supplied' Label of the supplied_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order Supplied Item'
en: Supplied Qty
zh_CN: 供应数量

note: Label of the supplier (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the party (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Order' Label of the supplier (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Order Reference' Option for the 'Applicable For' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the supplier (Link) fiel
en: Supplier
zh_CN: 供应商

note: Label of the section_addresses (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Order' Label of the supplier_address (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the supplier_address (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation' Label of the supplier_address_section (Section Break) field in D
en: Supplier Address
zh_CN: 供应商地址

note: Label of the address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: Supplier Address Details
zh_CN: 供应商地址明细

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Supplier Addresses And Contacts
zh_CN: 供应商地址及联系人

note: Label of the contact_person (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: Supplier Contact
zh_CN: 供应商联系人

note: Label of the supplier_delivery_note (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt'
en: Supplier Delivery Note
zh_CN: 供应商交货单

note: Label of the supplier_details (Text) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the supplier_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item' Label of the contact_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Supplier Details
zh_CN: 供应商明细

note: Option for the 'Applicable For' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the supplier_group (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Applicable For' (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Label of the supplier_group (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Promotional Sch
en: Supplier Group
zh_CN: 供应商组

note: Name of a DocType
en: Supplier Group Item
zh_CN: 供应商组项

note: Label of the supplier_group_name (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Group'
en: Supplier Group Name
zh_CN: 供应商组名称

note: Label of the supplier_info_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Supplier Info
zh_CN: 供应商信息

note: Label of the supplier_invoice_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Supplier Invoice
zh_CN: 供应商发票

note: Label of the bill_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Supplier Invoice Date
zh_CN: 供应商发票日期

en: Supplier Invoice Date cannot be greater than Posting Date
zh_CN: 供应商发票日期不能晚于过账日期

note: Label of the bill_no (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Label of the bill_no (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Supplier Invoice No
zh_CN: 供应商发票编号

en: Supplier Invoice No exists in Purchase Invoice {0}
zh_CN: 供应商发票编号已存在于采购发票{0}

note: Name of a DocType
en: Supplier Item
zh_CN: 供应商物料

note: Label of the supplier_items (Table) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Supplier Items
zh_CN: 供应商物料

note: Label of the lead_time_days (Int) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item'
en: Supplier Lead Time (days)
zh_CN: 供应商提前期（天）

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace
en: Supplier Ledger Summary
zh_CN: 供应商分类账汇总

note: Label of the supplier_name (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Supplier Naming By' (Select) field in DocType 'Buying Settings' Label of the supplier_name (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the supplier_name (Read Only) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Sup
en: Supplier Name
zh_CN: 供应商名称

note: Label of the supp_master_name (Select) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Supplier Naming By
zh_CN: 供应商命名规则

note: Label of the supplier_number (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Number At Customer'
en: Supplier Number
zh_CN: 供应商编号

note: Name of a DocType
en: Supplier Number At Customer
zh_CN: 客户端供应商编号

note: Label of the supplier_numbers (Table) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Supplier Numbers
zh_CN: 供应商编号列表

note: Label of the supplier_part_no (Data) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Item'
en: Supplier Part No
zh_CN: 供应商部件编号

note: Label of the supplier_part_no (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the supplier_part_no (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item' Label of the supplier_part_no (Data) field in DocType 'Item Supplier' Label of the supplier_part_no (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt
en: Supplier Part Number
zh_CN: 供应商部件编号

note: Label of the portal_users (Table) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Supplier Portal Users
zh_CN: 供应商门户用户

note: Label of the supplier_primary_address (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Supplier Primary Address
zh_CN: 供应商主要地址

note: Label of the supplier_primary_contact (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Supplier Primary Contact
zh_CN: 供应商主要联系人

note: Label of the ref_sq (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the supplier_quotation (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of the supplier_quotation (Link) field in DocType 'Quotation'
en: Supplier Quotation
zh_CN: 供应商报价

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Supplier Quotation Comparison
zh_CN: 供应商报价比较

note: Label of the supplier_quotation_item (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Name of a DocType
en: Supplier Quotation Item
zh_CN: 供应商报价项

en: Supplier Quotation {0} Created
zh_CN: 供应商报价{0}已创建

en: Supplier Reference
zh_CN: 供应商参考号

note: Label of the supplier_score (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Supplier Score
zh_CN: 供应商评分

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Card Break in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Supplier Scorecard
zh_CN: 供应商计分卡

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Supplier Scorecard Criteria
zh_CN: 供应商计分卡标准

note: Name of a DocType
en: Supplier Scorecard Period
zh_CN: 供应商计分卡期间

note: Name of a DocType
en: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Criteria
zh_CN: 供应商计分卡评分标准

note: Name of a DocType
en: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing
zh_CN: 供应商计分卡评分等级

note: Name of a DocType
en: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Variable
zh_CN: 供应商计分卡评分变量

note: Label of the scorecard (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Period'
en: Supplier Scorecard Setup
zh_CN: 供应商计分卡设置

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Supplier Scorecard Standing
zh_CN: 供应商计分卡等级

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Supplier Scorecard Variable
zh_CN: 供应商计分卡变量

note: Label of the supplier_type (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Supplier Type
zh_CN: 供应商类型

note: Label of the supplier_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the supplier_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the supplier_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt'
en: Supplier Warehouse
zh_CN: 供应商仓库

note: Label of the delivered_by_supplier (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Supplier delivers to Customer
zh_CN: 供应商直运至客户

note: Description of the 'Supplier Numbers' (Table) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Supplier numbers assigned by the customer
zh_CN: 客户分配的供应商编号

note: Description of a DocType
en: Supplier of Goods or Services.
zh_CN: 商品或服务供应商

en: Supplier {0} not found in {1}
zh_CN: 在{1}中未找到供应商{0}

en: Supplier(s)
zh_CN: 供应商

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Name of a report
en: Supplier-Wise Sales Analytics
zh_CN: 供应商维度销售分析

note: Label of the suppliers (Table) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation'
en: Suppliers
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Supplies subject to the reverse charge provision
zh_CN: 适用反向征税条款的供应品

note: Label of the is_sub_contracted_item (Check) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Supply Raw Materials for Purchase
zh_CN: 采购原材料供应

note: Name of a Workspace
en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

note: Name of a report
en: Support Hour Distribution
zh_CN: 支持小时分配

note: Label of the portal_sb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Support Portal
zh_CN: 支持门户

note: Name of a DocType
en: Support Search Source
zh_CN: 支持搜索源

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Support Workspace
en: Support Settings
zh_CN: 支持设置

note: Name of a role
en: Support Team
zh_CN: 支持团队

en: Support Tickets
zh_CN: 支持工单

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Driver' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Switch Between Payment Modes
zh_CN: 切换支付方式

note: Label of the symbol (Data) field in DocType 'UOM'
en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Sync Now
zh_CN: 立即同步

en: Sync Started
zh_CN: 同步已启动

note: Label of the automatic_sync (Check) field in DocType 'Plaid Settings'
en: Synchronize all accounts every hour
zh_CN: 每小时同步所有账户

en: System In Use
zh_CN: 使用中的系统

note: Name of a role
en: System Manager
zh_CN: 系统管理员

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Settings Workspace
en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

note: Description of the 'User ID' (Link) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: System User (login) ID. If set, it will become default for all HR forms.
zh_CN: 系统用户（登录）ID。若设置，将成为所有HR表单的默认值

note: Description of the 'Make Serial No / Batch from Work Order' (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: System will automatically create the serial numbers / batch for the Finished Good on submission of work order
zh_CN: 提交工单时系统将自动创建成品的序列号/批次

note: Description of the 'Invoice Limit' (Int) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation' Description of the 'Payment Limit' (Int) field in DocType 'Payment
en: System will fetch all the entries if limit value is zero.
zh_CN: 若限制值为零，系统将获取所有条目

en: System will not check over billing since amount for Item {0} in {1} is zero
zh_CN: 因{1}中物料{0}的金额为零，系统不检查超额开票

note: Description of the 'Threshold for Suggestion (In Percentage)' (Percent) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: System will notify to increase or decrease quantity or amount
zh_CN: 系统将通知增减数量或金额

en: TCS Amount
zh_CN: TCS金额

en: TCS Rate %
zh_CN: TCS税率%

en: TDS Amount
zh_CN: TDS金额

note: Name of a report
en: TDS Computation Summary
zh_CN: TDS计算汇总

en: TDS Deducted
zh_CN: 已扣除TDS

en: TDS Payable
zh_CN: 应付TDS

en: TDS Rate %
zh_CN: TDS税率%

note: Description of a DocType
en: Table for Item that will be shown in Web Site
zh_CN: 网站显示的物料表格

note: Name of a UOM
en: Tablespoon (US)
zh_CN: 汤匙（美制）

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

note: Label of the target (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Goal Objective' Label of the target (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Review Objective'
en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

note: Label of the target_amount (Float) field in DocType 'Target Detail'
en: Target  Amount
zh_CN: 目标金额

en: Target ({})
zh_CN: 目标（{}）

note: Label of the target_asset (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Target Asset
zh_CN: 目标资产

note: Label of the target_asset_location (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Target Asset Location
zh_CN: 目标资产位置

en: Target Asset {0} cannot be cancelled
zh_CN: 目标资产{0}无法取消

en: Target Asset {0} cannot be submitted
zh_CN: 目标资产{0}无法提交

en: Target Asset {0} cannot be {1}
zh_CN: 目标资产{0}无法{1}

en: Target Asset {0} does not belong to company {1}
zh_CN: 目标资产{0}不属于公司{1}

en: Target Asset {0} needs to be composite asset
zh_CN: 目标资产{0}需为组合资产

note: Label of the target_batch_no (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Target Batch No
zh_CN: 目标批号

note: Name of a DocType
en: Target Detail
zh_CN: 目标明细

en: Target Details
zh_CN: 目标详情

note: Label of the distribution_id (Link) field in DocType 'Target Detail'
en: Target Distribution
zh_CN: 目标分配

note: Label of the target_exchange_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Target Exchange Rate
zh_CN: 目标汇率

note: Label of the target_fieldname (Data) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Target Fieldname (Stock Ledger Entry)
zh_CN: 目标字段名（库存分类账分录）

note: Label of the target_fixed_asset_account (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Target Fixed Asset Account
zh_CN: 目标固定资产科目

note: Label of the target_has_batch_no (Check) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Target Has Batch No
zh_CN: 目标有批号

note: Label of the target_has_serial_no (Check) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Target Has Serial No
zh_CN: 目标有序列号

note: Label of the target_incoming_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Target Incoming Rate
zh_CN: 目标入库汇率

note: Label of the target_is_fixed_asset (Check) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Target Is Fixed Asset
zh_CN: 目标为固定资产

note: Label of the target_item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Target Item Code
zh_CN: 目标物料编码

note: Label of the target_item_name (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Target Item Name
zh_CN: 目标物料名称

en: Target Item {0} must be a Fixed Asset item
zh_CN: 目标物料{0}必须为固定资产物料

note: Label of the target_location (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Movement Item'
en: Target Location
zh_CN: 目标位置

en: Target On
zh_CN: 目标日期

note: Label of the target_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization' Label of the target_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Target Detail'
en: Target Qty
zh_CN: 目标数量

en: Target Qty must be a positive number
zh_CN: 目标数量必须为正数

note: Label of the target_serial_no (Small Text) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Target Serial No
zh_CN: 目标序列号

note: Label of the target_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the target_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the fg_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label
en: Target Warehouse
zh_CN: 目标仓库

note: Label of the target_address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Target Warehouse Address
zh_CN: 目标仓库地址

note: Label of the target_warehouse_address (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Target Warehouse Address Link
zh_CN: 目标仓库地址链接

en: Target Warehouse Reservation Error
zh_CN: 目标仓库预留错误

en: Target Warehouse is required before Submit
zh_CN: 提交前需填写目标仓库

en: Target Warehouse is set for some items but the customer is not an internal customer.
zh_CN: 部分物料设置了目标仓库，但客户不是内部客户

en: Target warehouse is mandatory for row {0}
zh_CN: 第{0}行的目标仓库为必填项

note: Label of the targets (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Partner' Label of the targets (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Person' Label of the targets (Table) field in DocType 'Territory'
en: Targets
zh_CN: 目标

note: Label of the tariff_number (Data) field in DocType 'Customs Tariff Number'
en: Tariff Number
zh_CN: 关税编号

note: Label of the task (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Label of the task (Link) field in DocType 'Dependent Task' Label of the task (Link) field in DocType 'Project Template Task' Name of a DocType Label of the task (Link) field in DocType 'Task Depends On' Label of the task (Link) field 
en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

note: Label of the task_assignee_email (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log'
en: Task Assignee Email
zh_CN: 任务分配人邮箱

note: Option for the '% Complete Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Task Completion
zh_CN: 任务完成

note: Name of a DocType
en: Task Depends On
zh_CN: 任务依赖

note: Label of the description (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Task Description
zh_CN: 任务描述

note: Label of the task_name (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log'
en: Task Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

note: Option for the '% Complete Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Task Progress
zh_CN: 任务进度

note: Name of a DocType
en: Task Type
zh_CN: 任务类型

note: Option for the '% Complete Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Task Weight
zh_CN: 任务权重

en: Task {0} depends on Task {1}. Please add Task {1} to the Tasks list.
zh_CN: 任务{0}依赖任务{1}。请将任务{1}添加到任务列表

note: Label of the tasks_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log' Label of the section_break_8 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance' Label of the tasks (Table) field in DocType 'Project Template' Label of the tasks_section (Section Break) field in DocTyp
en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Tasks Completed
zh_CN: 已完成任务

en: Tasks Overdue
zh_CN: 逾期任务

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the tax_type (Link) field in DocType 'Item Tax Template Detail' Label of the tax_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the tax_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the item_tax_section_break (Ta
en: Tax
zh_CN: 税款

note: Label of the tax_account (Link) field in DocType 'Import Supplier Invoice'
en: Tax Account
zh_CN: 税务科目

en: Tax Amount
zh_CN: 税额

note: Label of the tax_amount_after_discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges' Label of the base_tax_amount_after_discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges' 'Sales Taxes and Charges'
en: Tax Amount After Discount Amount
zh_CN: 折后税额

note: Label of the base_tax_amount_after_discount_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes and Charges'
en: Tax Amount After Discount Amount (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 折后税额（公司货币）

note: Description of the 'Round Tax Amount Row-wise' (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Tax Amount will be rounded on a row(items) level
zh_CN: 税额将在行项目层级进行四舍五入

en: Tax Assets
zh_CN: 递延税款资产

note: Label of the sec_tax_breakup (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the sec_tax_breakup (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the sec_tax_breakup (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the tax_breakup (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier
en: Tax Breakup
zh_CN: 税款分解

note: Label of the tax_category (Link) field in DocType 'Address' Label of the tax_category (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the tax_category (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the tax_category (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the tax_category (Link) field in D
en: Tax Category
zh_CN: 税种分类

en: Tax Category has been changed to "Total" because all the Items are non-stock items
zh_CN: 税项类别已更改为“合计”，因为所有物料均为非库存物料

note: Label of the tax_id (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the tax_id (Data) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the tax_id (Data) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Tax ID
zh_CN: 纳税人识别号

note: Label of the tax_id (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the tax_id (Read Only) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the tax_id (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the tax_id (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the tax_id (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery No
en: Tax Id
zh_CN: 税务编号

en: Tax Id:
zh_CN: 税务编号：

en: Tax Id: {0}
zh_CN: 税务编号：{0}

note: Label of a Card Break in the Accounting Workspace
en: Tax Masters
zh_CN: 税务主数据

note: Label of the tax_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the rate (Float) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the tax_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Item Tax Template Detail' Label of the rate (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges' Label of the rate (Float) 
en: Tax Rate
zh_CN: 税率

note: Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Item Tax Template'
en: Tax Rates
zh_CN: 税率表

en: Tax Refunds provided to Tourists under the Tax Refunds for Tourists Scheme
zh_CN: 根据游客退税计划向游客提供的税款退还

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Tax Rule
zh_CN: 计税规则

en: Tax Rule Conflicts with {0}
zh_CN: 计税规则与{0}冲突

note: Label of the tax_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Tax Settings
zh_CN: 税务设置

en: Tax Template is mandatory.
zh_CN: 税务模板为必填项

en: Tax Total
zh_CN: 税款总额

note: Label of the tax_type (Select) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Tax Type
zh_CN: 税种类型

note: Label of the tax_withheld_vouchers_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the tax_withheld_vouchers (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Name of a DocType
en: Tax Withheld Vouchers
zh_CN: 代扣税款凭证

en: Tax Withholding
zh_CN: 税款代扣代缴

note: Name of a DocType
en: Tax Withholding Account
zh_CN: 代扣代缴科目

note: Label of the tax_withholding_category (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the tax_withholding_category (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Label of the tax_withholding_category (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Order' L
en: Tax Withholding Category
zh_CN: 代扣代缴类别

en: Tax Withholding Category {} against Company {} for Customer {} should have Cumulative Threshold value.
zh_CN: 针对公司{1}客户{2}的代扣代缴类别{0}应设置累计起征点值

note: Name of a report
en: Tax Withholding Details
zh_CN: 代扣代缴明细

note: Label of the tax_withholding_net_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Order' Receipt'
en: Tax Withholding Net Total
zh_CN: 代扣代缴净额

note: Name of a DocType Label of the tax_withholding_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding Rate'
en: Tax Withholding Rate
zh_CN: 代扣代缴税率

note: Label of the section_break_8 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding Category'
en: Tax Withholding Rates
zh_CN: 代扣代缴税率表

note: Description of the 'Item Tax Rate' (Code) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Description of the 'Item Tax Rate' (Code) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Description of the 'Item Tax Rate' (Code) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item' Description of the 'Item Tax Rate' (Code) field in DocTyp
en: Tax detail table fetched from item master as a string and stored in this field.
    Used for Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 税务细节表已作为字符串从项目主中获取并存储在此字段。
    用于税收和费用

note: Description of the 'Only Deduct Tax On Excess Amount ' (Check) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding Category'
en: Tax will be withheld only for amount exceeding the cumulative threshold
zh_CN: 仅对超过累计起征点的金额进行税款代扣

note: Label of the taxable_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Tax Withheld Vouchers'
en: Taxable Amount
zh_CN: 应税金额

note: Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the sb_1 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subscription' Label of the taxes_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Item Group' Label of the taxes (Table) field in Doc
en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税款

note: Label of the taxes_and_charges_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the taxes_and_charges_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the taxes_and_charges (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the taxes_section (Section Break) field in
en: Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 税费及附加

note: Label of the taxes_and_charges_added (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Order' Label of the taxes_and_charges_added (Currency) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation' Receipt'
en: Taxes and Charges Added
zh_CN: 加征税费

note: Label of the base_taxes_and_charges_added (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' 'Purchase Order' 'Supplier Quotation' 'Purchase Receipt'
en: Taxes and Charges Added (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 加征税费（公司货币）

note: Label of the other_charges_calculation (Text Editor) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the other_charges_calculation (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the other_charges_calculation (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Sales 'Purchase Order' 'Supplier Quotation' 'Quotation' 
en: Taxes and Charges Calculation
zh_CN: 税费计算

note: Label of the taxes_and_charges_deducted (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' 'Purchase Order' 'Supplier Quotation' 'Purchase Receipt'
en: Taxes and Charges Deducted
zh_CN: 减征税费

note: Label of the base_taxes_and_charges_deducted (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' 'Purchase Order' 'Supplier Quotation' 'Purchase Receipt'
en: Taxes and Charges Deducted (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 减征税费（公司货币）

en: Taxes row #{0}: {1} cannot be smaller than {2}
zh_CN: 第{0}行税项：{1}不能小于{2}

note: Label of the section_break_2 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Team'
en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

note: Label of the team_member (Link) field in DocType 'Maintenance Team Member'
en: Team Member
zh_CN: 团队成员

note: Name of a UOM
en: Teaspoon
zh_CN: 茶匙

note: Name of a UOM
en: Technical Atmosphere
zh_CN: 工程大气压

en: Technology
zh_CN: 科技行业

en: Telecommunications
zh_CN: 电信行业

en: Telephone Expenses
zh_CN: 电话费用

note: Name of a DocType
en: Telephony Call Type
zh_CN: 通话类型

en: Television
zh_CN: 电视行业

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Task' Label of the template (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Feedback'
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Item
zh_CN: 模板物料

en: Template Item Selected
zh_CN: 已选模板物料

note: Label of the template_name (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template' Label of the template (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Feedback Template'
en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

note: Label of the template_options (Code) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Template Options
zh_CN: 模板选项

note: Label of the template_task (Data) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Template Task
zh_CN: 模板任务

note: Label of the template_title (Data) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template'
en: Template Title
zh_CN: 模板标题

note: Label of the template_warnings (Code) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Template Warnings
zh_CN: 模板警告

en: Temporarily on Hold
zh_CN: 临时挂起

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: Temporary Accounts
zh_CN: 临时科目

en: Temporary Opening
zh_CN: 临时期初

note: Label of the temporary_opening_account (Link) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item'
en: Temporary Opening Account
zh_CN: 临时期初科目

note: Label of the terms (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Quotation'
en: Term Details
zh_CN: 条款明细

note: Label of the tc_name (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the tc_name (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the terms_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the tc_name (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the terms_tab (Tab Break) field in D
en: Terms
zh_CN: 条款

note: Label of the terms_section_break (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the terms_section_break (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales
en: Terms & Conditions
zh_CN: 条款与条件

note: Label of the tc_name (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation'
en: Terms Template
zh_CN: 条款模板

note: Label of the terms_section_break (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the tc_name (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the terms_and_conditions (Link) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of the terms_section_break (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purc
en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款及条件

note: Label of the terms (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Terms and Conditions Content
zh_CN: 条款内容

note: Label of the terms (Text Editor) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the terms (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the terms (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Blanket Order' Label of the terms (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the terms (Text Editor) field i
en: Terms and Conditions Details
zh_CN: 条款细则

note: Label of the terms_and_conditions_help (HTML) field in DocType 'Terms and Conditions'
en: Terms and Conditions Help
zh_CN: 条款帮助说明

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Terms and Conditions Template
zh_CN: 条款模板

note: Label of the territory (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Applicable For' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the territory (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Select Customers By' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of 
en: Territory
zh_CN: 区域

note: Name of a DocType
en: Territory Item
zh_CN: 区域物料

note: Label of the territory_manager (Link) field in DocType 'Territory'
en: Territory Manager
zh_CN: 区域经理

note: Label of the territory_name (Data) field in DocType 'Territory'
en: Territory Name
zh_CN: 区域名称

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Territory Target Variance Based On Item Group
zh_CN: 基于物料组的区域目标差异

note: Label of the target_details_section_break (Section Break) field in DocType 'Territory'
en: Territory Targets
zh_CN: 区域目标

note: Label of a chart in the CRM Workspace
en: Territory Wise Sales
zh_CN: 分区域销售

note: Name of a report
en: Territory-wise Sales
zh_CN: 分区域销售

note: Name of a UOM
en: Tesla
zh_CN: 特斯拉

en: The 'From Package No.' field must neither be empty nor it's value less than 1.
zh_CN: '起始包裹号'字段不能为空且值不能小于1

en: The Access to Request for Quotation From Portal is Disabled. To Allow Access, Enable it in Portal Settings.
zh_CN: 门户询价申请功能已禁用。如需启用，请在门户设置中开启

note: Description of the 'Current BOM' (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Update Tool'
en: The BOM which will be replaced
zh_CN: 将被替换的物料清单

en: The Batch {0} has negative quantity {1} in warehouse {2}. Please correct the quantity.
zh_CN: 批次{0}在仓库{2}中存在负数量{1}。请更正数量

en: The Campaign '{0}' already exists for the {1} '{2}'
zh_CN: 活动'{0}'已存在于{1}'{2}'中

en: The Condition '{0}' is invalid
zh_CN: 条件'{0}'无效

en: The Document Type {0} must have a Status field to configure Service Level Agreement
zh_CN: 单据类型{0}必须具有状态字段以配置服务级别协议

en: The GL Entries and closing balances will be processed in the background, it can take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 总账分录和期末余额将在后台处理，可能需要几分钟

en: The GL Entries will be cancelled in the background, it can take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 总账分录将在后台取消，可能需要几分钟

en: The Loyalty Program isn't valid for the selected company
zh_CN: 该忠诚度计划对所选公司无效

en: The Payment Request {0} is already paid, cannot process payment twice
zh_CN: 付款申请{0}已支付，不能重复处理

en: The Payment Term at row {0} is possibly a duplicate.
zh_CN: 第{0}行的付款条款可能存在重复

en: The Pick List having Stock Reservation Entries cannot be updated. If you need to make changes, we recommend canceling the existing Stock Reservation Entries before updating the Pick List.
zh_CN: 存在库存预留记录的拣货清单无法更新。如需修改，建议在更新前取消现有库存预留

en: The Process Loss Qty has reset as per job cards Process Loss Qty
zh_CN: 根据工序卡的工艺损耗量重置生产损耗量

en: The Sales Person is linked with {0}
zh_CN: 该销售员与{0}相关联

en: The Serial No at Row #{0}: {1} is not available in warehouse {2}.
zh_CN: 第{0}行的序列号{1}在仓库{2}中不可用

en: The Serial No {0} is reserved against the {1} {2} and cannot be used for any other transaction.
zh_CN: 序列号{0}已为{1}{2}预留，不能用于其他交易

en: The Serial and Batch Bundle {0} is not valid for this transaction. The 'Type of Transaction' should be 'Outward' instead of 'Inward' in Serial and Batch Bundle {0}
zh_CN: 序列号批次组合{0}对此交易无效。在序列号批次组合{0}中，'交易类型'应为'出库'而非'入库'

en: The Stock Entry of type 'Manufacture' is known as backflush. Raw materials being consumed to manufacture finished goods is known as backflushing. <br><br> When creating Manufacture Entry, raw-material items are backflushed based on BOM of production item. If you want raw-material items to be backflushed based on Material Transfer entry made against that Work Order instead, then you can set it under this field.
zh_CN: '生产'类型的库存转移单称为反冲。通过消耗原材料生产成品称为反冲处理。<br><br>创建生产转移单时，原材料根据生产物料的BOM进行反冲。若希望基于工单的物料转移单进行反冲，可在此字段设置

en: The Work Order is mandatory for Disassembly Order
zh_CN: 拆卸订单必须关联工单

note: Description of the 'Closing Account Head' (Link) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher'
en: The account head under Liability or Equity, in which Profit/Loss will be booked
zh_CN: 负债或权益类科目，用于记录损益

en: The allocated amount is greater than the outstanding amount of Payment Request {0}
zh_CN: 分配金额超过付款申请{0}的未清金额

en: The amount of {0} set in this payment request is different from the calculated amount of all payment plans: {1}. Make sure this is correct before submitting the document.
zh_CN: 本付款申请设定的金额{0}与所有付款计划的合计金额{1}不一致。提交前请确认正确性

en: The currency of invoice {} ({}) is different from the currency of this dunning ({}).
zh_CN: 发票{}({})的币种与本催款单({})币种不一致

en: The default BOM for that item will be fetched by the system. You can also change the BOM.
zh_CN: 系统将获取该物料的默认BOM，也可手动修改

en: The difference between from time and To Time must be a multiple of Appointment
zh_CN: 起止时间差必须为预约间隔的整数倍

en: The field Asset Account cannot be blank
zh_CN: 资产科目不能为空

en: The field Equity/Liability Account cannot be blank
zh_CN: 权益/负债科目不能为空

en: The field From Shareholder cannot be blank
zh_CN: 转出股东不能为空

en: The field To Shareholder cannot be blank
zh_CN: 转入股东不能为空

en: The field {0} in row {1} is not set
zh_CN: 第{1}行的字段{0}未设置

en: The fields From Shareholder and To Shareholder cannot be blank
zh_CN: 转出股东和转入股东字段不能为空

en: The folio numbers are not matching
zh_CN: 凭证号码不匹配

en: The following Items, having Putaway Rules, could not be accomodated:
zh_CN: 以下存在上架规则的物料无法安置：

en: The following assets have failed to automatically post depreciation entries: {0}
zh_CN: 以下资产自动计提折旧失败：{0}

en: The following batches are expired, please restock them: <br> {0}
zh_CN: 以下批次已过期，请补货：<br>{0}

en: The following deleted attributes exist in Variants but not in the Template. You can either delete the Variants or keep the attribute(s) in template.
zh_CN: 以下已删除属性存在于变体但不存在于模板。请删除变体或在模板保留属性

en: The following employees are currently still reporting to {0}:
zh_CN: 以下员工当前仍汇报给{0}：

en: The following invalid Pricing Rules are deleted:
zh_CN: 以下无效定价规则已被删除：

en: The following {0} were created: {1}
zh_CN: 已创建以下{0}：{1}

note: Description of the 'Gross Weight' (Float) field in DocType 'Packing Slip'
en: The gross weight of the package. Usually net weight + packaging material weight. (for print)
zh_CN: 包裹毛重（打印用），通常为净重加包装材料重量

en: The holiday on {0} is not between From Date and To Date
zh_CN: {0}的假期不在起止日期范围内

en: The item {item} is not marked as {type_of} item. You can enable it as {type_of} item from its Item master.
zh_CN: 物料{item}未标记为{type_of}物料。可在物料主数据中启用

en: The items {0} and {1} are present in the following {2} :
zh_CN: 物料{0}和{1}存在于以下{2}中：

en: The items {items} are not marked as {type_of} item. You can enable them as {type_of} item from their Item masters.
zh_CN: 物料{items}未标记为{type_of}物料。可在各自主数据中启用

en: The job card {0} is in {1} state and you cannot complete.
zh_CN: 工序卡{0}处于{1}状态，无法完成

en: The job card {0} is in {1} state and you cannot start it again.
zh_CN: 工序卡{0}处于{1}状态，无法重新启动

en: The lowest tier must have a minimum spent amount of 0. Customers need to be part of a tier as soon as they are enrolled in the program.
zh_CN: 最低层级必须设置0消费金额。客户加入计划后即属于某个层级

note: Description of the 'Net Weight' (Float) field in DocType 'Packing Slip'
en: The net weight of this package. (calculated automatically as sum of net weight of items)
zh_CN: 包裹净重（自动计算为各物料净重之和）

note: Description of the 'New BOM' (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Update Tool'
en: The new BOM after replacement
zh_CN: 替换后的新物料清单

en: The number of shares and the share numbers are inconsistent
zh_CN: 股份数量与股数不一致

en: The operation {0} can not add multiple times
zh_CN: 操作{0}不能重复添加

en: The operation {0} can not be the sub operation
zh_CN: 操作{0}不能作为子工序

en: The original invoice should be consolidated before or along with the return invoice.
zh_CN: 原始发票应在退货发票前或同时合并

en: The parent account {0} does not exists in the uploaded template
zh_CN: 上传模板中不存在父级科目{0}

en: The payment gateway account in plan {0} is different from the payment gateway account in this payment request
zh_CN: 计划{0}中的支付网关账户与本付款申请的支付网关账户不一致

note: Description of the 'Over Billing Allowance (%)' (Currency) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: The percentage you are allowed to bill more against the amount ordered. For example, if the order value is $100 for an item and tolerance is set as 10%, then you are allowed to bill up to $110
zh_CN: 允许超出订单金额的开单百分比。例如：订单金额$100，容差设为10%，则最多可开单$110

note: Description of the 'Over Picking Allowance' (Percent) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: The percentage you are allowed to pick more items in the pick list than the ordered quantity.
zh_CN: 允许拣货数量超出订单数量的百分比

note: Description of the 'Over Delivery/Receipt Allowance (%)' (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: The percentage you are allowed to receive or deliver more against the quantity ordered. For example, if you have ordered 100 units, and your Allowance is 10%, then you are allowed to receive 110 units.
zh_CN: 允许收发货数量超出订单数量的百分比。例如：订单100件，容差10%，最多可收发货110件

note: Description of the 'Over Transfer Allowance' (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: The percentage you are allowed to transfer more against the quantity ordered. For example, if you have ordered 100 units, and your Allowance is 10%, then you are allowed transfer 110 units.
zh_CN: 允许转移数量超出订单数量的百分比。例如：订单100件，容差10%，最多可转移110件

en: The reserved stock will be released when you update items. Are you certain you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 更新物料时将释放预留库存。确定继续？

en: The reserved stock will be released. Are you certain you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 将释放预留库存。确定继续？

en: The root account {0} must be a group
zh_CN: 根级科目{0}必须是组类型

en: The selected BOMs are not for the same item
zh_CN: 所选BOM不属于同一物料

en: The selected change account {} doesn't belongs to Company {}.
zh_CN: 所选找零账户{}不属于公司{}

en: The selected item cannot have Batch
zh_CN: 所选物料未启用批次管理

en: The seller and the buyer cannot be the same
zh_CN: 买卖方不能为同一方

en: The serial and batch bundle {0} not linked to {1} {2}
zh_CN: 序列号批次组合{0}未链接到{1}{2}

en: The serial no {0} does not belong to item {1}
zh_CN: 序列号{0}不属于物料{1}

en: The shareholder does not belong to this company
zh_CN: 该股东不属于本公司

en: The shares already exist
zh_CN: 股份已存在

en: The shares don't exist with the {0}
zh_CN: 股份不存在于{0}

en: The stock for the item {0} in the {1} warehouse was negative on the {2}. You should create a positive entry {3} before the date {4} and time {5} to post the correct valuation rate. For more details, please read the <a href='https://docs.erpnext.com/docs/user/manual/en/stock-adjustment-cogs-with-negative-stock'>documentation<a>.
zh_CN: 物料{0}在仓库{1}的库存于{2}出现负数。应在{4} {5}前创建正数分录{3}以记录正确计价。详情参阅<a href='https://docs.erpnext.com/docs/user/manual/en/stock-adjustment-cogs-with-negative-stock'>文档</a>

en: The stock has been reserved for the following Items and Warehouses, un-reserve the same to {0} the Stock Reconciliation: <br /><br /> {1}
zh_CN: 以下物料和仓库的库存已被预留，请取消预留以{0}库存对账：<br /><br />{1}

en: The sync has started in the background, please check the {0} list for new records.
zh_CN: 同步已在后台启动，请查看{0}列表获取新记录

en: The task has been enqueued as a background job.
zh_CN: 任务已加入后台队列

en: The task has been enqueued as a background job. In case there is any issue on processing in background, the system will add a comment about the error on this Stock Reconciliation and revert to the Draft stage
zh_CN: 任务已加入后台队列。若后台处理出错，系统将在库存对账添加错误注释并恢复为草稿状态

en: The task has been enqueued as a background job. In case there is any issue on processing in background, the system will add a comment about the error on this Stock Reconciliation and revert to the Submitted stage
zh_CN: 任务已加入后台队列。若后台处理出错，系统将在库存对账添加错误注释并恢复为已提交状态

en: The total Issue / Transfer quantity {0} in Material Request {1}  cannot be greater than allowed requested quantity {2} for Item {3}
zh_CN: 物料申请{1}中物料{3}的发放/转移数量{0}不能超过允许申请量{2}

en: The total Issue / Transfer quantity {0} in Material Request {1} cannot be greater than requested quantity {2} for Item {3}
zh_CN: 物料申请{1}中物料{3}的发放/转移数量{0}不能超过申请量{2}

en: The uploaded file does not match the selected Code List.
zh_CN: 上传文件与所选代码表不匹配

en: The user cannot submit the Serial and Batch Bundle manually
zh_CN: 用户不能手动提交序列号批次组合

note: Description of the 'Role Allowed to Edit Frozen Stock' (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: The users with this Role are allowed to create/modify a stock transaction, even though the transaction is frozen.
zh_CN: 具有此角色的用户可在交易冻结时创建/修改库存交易

en: The value of {0} differs between Items {1} and {2}
zh_CN: {0}的值在物料{1}和{2}之间不一致

en: The value {0} is already assigned to an existing Item {1}.
zh_CN: 值{0}已分配给现有物料{1}

en: The warehouse where you store finished Items before they are shipped.
zh_CN: 成品发货前存储的仓库

en: The warehouse where you store your raw materials. Each required item can have a separate source warehouse. Group warehouse also can be selected as source warehouse. On submission of the Work Order, the raw materials will be reserved in these warehouses for production usage.
zh_CN: 原材料存储仓库。每个物料可指定不同源仓库，也可选择组仓库。提交工单时将预留原材料

en: The warehouse where your Items will be transferred when you begin production. Group Warehouse can also be selected as a Work in Progress warehouse.
zh_CN: 生产开始时物料转移的目标仓库，可选择组仓库作为在制品仓库

en: The {0} ({1}) must be equal to {2} ({3})
zh_CN: {0}（{1}）必须等于{2}（{3}）

en: The {0} contains Unit Price Items.
zh_CN: {0}包含单价物料。

en: The {0} {1} created successfully
zh_CN: 成功创建{0}{1}

en: The {0} {1} is used to calculate the valuation cost for the finished good {2}.
zh_CN: {0}{1}用于计算成品{2}的计价成本

en: There are active maintenance or repairs against the asset. You must complete all of them before cancelling the asset.
zh_CN: 资产存在有效维护或维修记录。取消前需完成所有相关操作

en: There are inconsistencies between the rate, no of shares and the amount calculated
zh_CN: 利率、股份数量与计算金额存在不一致

en: There are ledger entries against this account. Changing {0} to non-{1} in live system will cause incorrect output in 'Accounts {2}' report
zh_CN: 存在关联总账分录。在生产系统将{0}改为非{1}将导致'{2}'报表错误

en: There are no Failed transactions
zh_CN: 无失败交易

en: There are no active Fiscal Years for which Demo Data can be generated.
zh_CN: 没有可生成演示数据的有效会计年度

en: There are no slots available on this date
zh_CN: 该日期无可用时段

en: There are two options to maintain valuation of stock. FIFO (first in - first out) and Moving Average. To understand this topic in detail please visit <a href='https://docs.erpnext.com/docs/v13/user/manual/en/stock/articles/item-valuation-fifo-and-moving-average' target='_blank'>Item Valuation, FIFO and Moving Average.</a>
zh_CN: 库存计价有两种方法：先进先出（FIFO）和移动平均。详情请参阅<a href='https://docs.erpnext.com/docs/v13/user/manual/en/stock/articles/item-valuation-fifo-and-moving-average' target='_blank'>物料计价方法</a>

en: There aren't any item variants for the selected item
zh_CN: 所选物料无变体

en: There can be multiple tiered collection factor based on the total spent. But the conversion factor for redemption will always be same for all the tier.
zh_CN: 可根据总消费设置多级积分规则，但兑换转换率各层级统一

en: There can only be 1 Account per Company in {0} {1}
zh_CN: {0}{1}每个公司只能有一个科目

en: There can only be one Shipping Rule Condition with 0 or blank value for "To Value"
zh_CN: “至值”为0或为空的运输规则条件最多只能有一个

en: There is already a valid Lower Deduction Certificate {0} for Supplier {1} against category {2} for this time period.
zh_CN: 供应商{1}在本期间已存在有效的{2}类别低税率证明{0}

en: There is already an active Subcontracting BOM {0} for the Finished Good {1}.
zh_CN: 成品{1}已存在有效委外BOM{0}

en: There is no batch found against the {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 未找到{0}:{1}对应的批次

en: There must be atleast 1 Finished Good in this Stock Entry
zh_CN: 本库存转移单必须至少包含一个成品

en: There was an error creating Bank Account while linking with Plaid.
zh_CN: 链接Plaid时创建银行账户出错

en: There was an error syncing transactions.
zh_CN: 同步交易时出错

en: There was an error updating Bank Account {} while linking with Plaid.
zh_CN: 链接Plaid时更新银行账户{}出错

en: There was an issue connecting to Plaid's authentication server. Check browser console for more information
zh_CN: 连接Plaid认证服务器异常。查看浏览器控制台获取详细信息

en: There were errors while sending email. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发送邮件出错，请重试

en: There were issues unlinking payment entry {0}.
zh_CN: 解关联付款条目{0}时发生问题

note: Description of the 'Zero Balance' (Check) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation Account'
en: This Account has '0' balance in either Base Currency or Account Currency
zh_CN: 该科目在本位币或科目币种下余额为0

en: This Item is a Template and cannot be used in transactions. Item attributes will be copied over into the variants unless 'No Copy' is set
zh_CN: 此为模板物料不可用于交易。除非设置'不复制'，否则属性将复制到变体

en: This Item is a Variant of {0} (Template).
zh_CN: 此物料是{0}（模板）的变体

en: This Month's Summary
zh_CN: 本月汇总

en: This PO has been fully subcontracted.
zh_CN: 该采购订单已全部委外

en: This Warehouse will be auto-updated in the Target Warehouse field of Work Order.
zh_CN: 将自动更新工单的目标仓库字段为此仓库

en: This Warehouse will be auto-updated in the Work In Progress Warehouse field of Work Orders.
zh_CN: 将自动更新工单的在制品仓库字段为此仓库

en: This Week's Summary
zh_CN: 本周汇总

en: This action will stop future billing. Are you sure you want to cancel this subscription?
zh_CN: 此操作将停止后续计费。确定取消订阅？

en: This action will unlink this account from any external service integrating ERPNext with your bank accounts. It cannot be undone. Are you certain ?
zh_CN: 此操作将解除ERPNext与银行账户的集成。不可撤销，确定继续？

en: This asset category is marked as non-depreciable. Please disable depreciation calculation or choose a different category.
zh_CN: 本资产类别标记为不可折旧。请停用折旧计算或选择其他类别。

en: This covers all scorecards tied to this Setup
zh_CN: 包含本设置关联的所有计分卡

en: This document is over limit by {0} {1} for item {4}. Are you making another {3} against the same {2}?
zh_CN: 本单据中物料{4}超出限额{0}{1}。是否针对同一{2}创建另一个{3}？

en: This field is used to set the 'Customer'.
zh_CN: 用于设置'客户'

note: Description of the 'Bank / Cash Account' (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: This filter will be applied to Journal Entry.
zh_CN: 此筛选器将应用于日记账分录

en: This is a Template BOM and will be used to make the work order for {0} of the item {1}
zh_CN: 此为模板BOM，将用于生成物料{1}{0}数量的工单

note: Description of the 'Target Warehouse' (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: This is a location where final product stored.
zh_CN: 成品存储位置

note: Description of the 'Work-in-Progress Warehouse' (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: This is a location where operations are executed.
zh_CN: 工序执行位置

note: Description of the 'Source Warehouse' (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: This is a location where raw materials are available.
zh_CN: 原材料存储位置

note: Description of the 'Scrap Warehouse' (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: This is a location where scraped materials are stored.
zh_CN: 废料存储位置

en: This is a preview of the email to be sent. A PDF of the document will automatically be attached with the email.
zh_CN: 邮件预览。单据PDF将自动作为附件

en: This is a root account and cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 此为根科目不可编辑

en: This is a root customer group and cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 此为根客户组不可编辑

en: This is a root department and cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 此为根部门不可编辑

en: This is a root item group and cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 此为根物料组不可编辑

en: This is a root sales person and cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 此为根销售员不可编辑

en: This is a root supplier group and cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 此为根供应商组不可编辑

en: This is a root territory and cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 此为根区域不可编辑

en: This is based on stock movement. See {0} for details
zh_CN: 基于库存移动。详见{0}

en: This is based on the Time Sheets created against this project
zh_CN: 基于本项目的工时表

en: This is based on transactions against this Sales Person. See timeline below for details
zh_CN: 基于该销售员的交易记录。详见下方时间轴

en: This is considered dangerous from accounting point of view.
zh_CN: 从会计角度看此操作存在风险

en: This is done to handle accounting for cases when Purchase Receipt is created after Purchase Invoice
zh_CN: 用于处理采购发票后创建采购收据的会计处理

en: This is enabled by default. If you want to plan materials for sub-assemblies of the Item you're manufacturing leave this enabled. If you plan and manufacture the sub-assemblies separately, you can disable this checkbox.
zh_CN: 默认启用。如需为子装配件计划物料请保持启用。若单独计划生产子装配件，可取消勾选

en: This is for raw material Items that'll be used to create finished goods. If the Item is an additional service like 'washing' that'll be used in the BOM, keep this unchecked.
zh_CN: 适用于用于生产成品的原材料。若物料是BOM中的附加服务（如'清洗'），请勿勾选

en: This item filter has already been applied for the {0}
zh_CN: 该物料筛选器已应用于{0}

en: This option can be checked to edit the 'Posting Date' and 'Posting Time' fields.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项可编辑'过账日期'和'过账时间'字段

en: This schedule was created when Asset {0} was adjusted through Asset Value Adjustment {1}.
zh_CN: 此计划在资产{0}通过资产价值调整{1}调整时创建

en: This schedule was created when Asset {0} was consumed through Asset Capitalization {1}.
zh_CN: 此计划在资产{0}通过资产资本化{1}消耗时创建

en: This schedule was created when Asset {0} was repaired through Asset Repair {1}.
zh_CN: 此计划在资产{0}通过资产维修{1}修复时创建

en: This schedule was created when Asset {0} was restored due to Sales Invoice {1} cancellation.
zh_CN: 本计划因销售发票{1}取消恢复资产{0}时创建。

en: This schedule was created when Asset {0} was restored on Asset Capitalization {1}'s cancellation.
zh_CN: 此计划在资产资本化{1}取消时恢复资产{0}时创建

en: This schedule was created when Asset {0} was restored.
zh_CN: 此计划在资产{0}恢复时创建

en: This schedule was created when Asset {0} was returned through Sales Invoice {1}.
zh_CN: 此计划在资产{0}通过销售发票{1}退回时创建

en: This schedule was created when Asset {0} was scrapped.
zh_CN: 此计划在资产{0}报废时创建

en: This schedule was created when Asset {0} was {1} into new Asset {2}.
zh_CN: 本计划因资产{0}{1}至新资产{2}时创建。

en: This schedule was created when Asset {0} was {1} through Sales Invoice {2}.
zh_CN: 本计划因资产{0}通过销售发票{2}{1}时创建。

en: This schedule was created when Asset {0}'s Asset Value Adjustment {1} was cancelled.
zh_CN: 此计划在资产价值调整{1}取消时创建

en: This schedule was created when Asset {0}'s shifts were adjusted through Asset Shift Allocation {1}.
zh_CN: 此计划在通过班次分配{1}调整资产{0}班次时创建

note: Description of the 'Dunning Letter' (Section Break) field in DocType 'Dunning Type'
en: This section allows the user to set the Body and Closing text of the Dunning Letter for the Dunning Type based on language, which can be used in Print.
zh_CN: 可设置催款函正文和结尾文本（按语言），用于打印

en: This table is used to set details about the 'Item', 'Qty', 'Basic Rate', etc.
zh_CN: 用于设置'物料'、'数量'、'基本汇率'等详细信息

note: Description of a DocType
en: This tool helps you to update or fix the quantity and valuation of stock in the system. It is typically used to synchronise the system values and what actually exists in your warehouses.
zh_CN: 此工具用于修正系统库存数量及计价，通常用于同步系统数据与实际库存

note: Description of the 'Default Common Code' (Link) field in DocType 'Code List'
en: This value shall be used when no matching Common Code for a record is found.
zh_CN: 无匹配通用代码时使用此值

note: Description of the 'Abbreviation' (Data) field in DocType 'Item Attribute Value'
en: This will be appended to the Item Code of the variant. For example, if your abbreviation is "SM", and the item code is "T-SHIRT", the item code of the variant will be "T-SHIRT-SM"
zh_CN: 这将附加到变体的商品代码中。例如，如果您的缩写是“SM”，商品代码是“T-SHIRT”，则变体的商品代码将为“T-SHIRT-SM”

note: Description of the 'Create User Permission' (Check) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: This will restrict user access to other employee records
zh_CN: 将限制用户访问其他员工记录

en: This {} will be treated as material transfer.
zh_CN: 此{}将被视为物料转移

note: Label of the threshold_percentage (Percent) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Price Discount' Scheme Product Discount'
en: Threshold for Suggestion
zh_CN: 建议阈值

note: Label of the threshold_percentage (Percent) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Threshold for Suggestion (In Percentage)
zh_CN: 建议阈值（百分比）

note: Label of the thumbnail (Data) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the thumbnail (Data) field in DocType 'BOM Website Operation'
en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

note: Option for the 'Day of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Communication Medium Timeslot' Option for the 'Day Of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Slots' Option for the 'Day Of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Availability Of Option for the 'Day to Send' (Select) field in DocType 'Pr
en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

note: Label of the tier_name (Data) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program Collection'
en: Tier Name
zh_CN: 层级名称

note: Label of the section_break_3 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Label of the time (Time) field in DocType 'Bulk Transaction Log Detail' Label of the time (Section Break) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the time_in_mins (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation' La
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

note: Label of the time_in_mins (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card Scheduled Time'
en: Time (In Mins)
zh_CN: 时间（分钟）

note: Label of the mins_between_operations (Int) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Time Between Operations (Mins)
zh_CN: 工序间隔时间（分钟）

note: Label of the time_in_mins (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card Time Log'
en: Time In Mins
zh_CN: 时间（分钟）

note: Label of the time_logs (Table) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Time Logs
zh_CN: 工时记录

en: Time Required (In Mins)
zh_CN: 所需时间（分钟）

note: Label of the time_sheet (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet'
en: Time Sheet
zh_CN: 工时表

note: Label of the time_sheet_list (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the time_sheet_list (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Time Sheet List
zh_CN: 工时表列表

note: Label of the timesheets (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the timesheets (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the time_logs (Table) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Time Sheets
zh_CN: 工时表

en: Time Taken to Deliver
zh_CN: 交付耗时

note: Label of a Card Break in the Projects Workspace
en: Time Tracking
zh_CN: 时间追踪

note: Description of the 'Posting Time' (Time) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Time at which materials were received
zh_CN: 物料接收时间

note: Description of the 'Operation Time' (Float) field in DocType 'Sub Operation'
en: Time in mins
zh_CN: 分钟内的时间

note: Description of the 'Total Operation Time' (Float) field in DocType 'Operation'
en: Time in mins.
zh_CN: 分钟内的时间。

en: Time logs are required for {0} {1}
zh_CN: {0} {1}需要时间日志

en: Time slot is not available
zh_CN: 时间段不可用

en: Time(in mins)
zh_CN: 时间（分钟）

note: Label of the sb_timeline (Section Break) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Timer exceeded the given hours.
zh_CN: 计时器超出了指定的小时数

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Projects Workspace
en: Timesheet
zh_CN: 时间表

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Projects Workspace
en: Timesheet Billing Summary
zh_CN: 时间表计费摘要

note: Label of the timesheet_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Name of a DocType
en: Timesheet Detail
zh_CN: 时间表详细信息

en: Timesheet for tasks.
zh_CN: 任务方面的时间表。

en: Timesheet {0} is already completed or cancelled
zh_CN: 时间表{0}已完成或已取消

note: Label of the timesheet_sb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Projects Settings'
en: Timesheets
zh_CN: 时间表

en: Timesheets help keep track of time, cost and billing for activities done by your team
zh_CN: 时间表有助于跟踪您的团队所做活动的时间、成本和计费

note: Label of the timeslots_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Communication Medium' Label of the timeslots (Table) field in DocType 'Communication Medium'
en: Timeslots
zh_CN: 时间段

note: Label of the title (Data) field in DocType 'Item Tax Template' Label of the title (Data) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the title (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the title (Data) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the title (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: Label of the email_to (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the to_uom (Link) field in DocType 'UOM Conversion Factor' Label of the to (Data) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: To
zh_CN: 至

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Option for the 'Sales Order Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Option for the 'Status'
en: To Bill
zh_CN: 待开费用清单

note: Label of the to_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange'
en: To Currency
zh_CN: 到货币

note: Label of the to_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance' Label of the bank_statement_to_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool' Label of the to_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Bisect Accounting Statements' Label of the to_date (Date) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program' Label of
en: To Date
zh_CN: 至今

en: To Date cannot be before From Date
zh_CN: 无效的主名称

en: To Date cannot be before From Date.
zh_CN: 截止日期不能早于截止日期。

en: To Date cannot be less than From Date
zh_CN: 迄今不能少于起始日期

en: To Date is mandatory
zh_CN: 截止日期是必填项

en: To Date must be greater than From Date
zh_CN: 到日期必须大于从日期

en: To Date should be within the Fiscal Year. Assuming To Date = {0}
zh_CN: 日期应该是在财务年度内。假设终止日期= {0}

en: To Datetime
zh_CN: 以日期时间

note: Option for the 'Sales Order Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: To Deliver
zh_CN: 待出货

note: Option for the 'Sales Order Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: To Deliver and Bill
zh_CN: 待出货与开票

note: Label of the to_delivery_date (Date) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: To Delivery Date
zh_CN: 至交货日期

note: Label of the to_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Bulk Transaction Log Detail'
en: To Doctype
zh_CN: 到文档类型

en: To Due Date
zh_CN: 到截止日期

note: Label of the to_employee (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Movement Item'
en: To Employee
zh_CN: 致员工

en: To Fiscal Year
zh_CN: 到财政年度

note: Label of the to_folio_no (Data) field in DocType 'Share Transfer'
en: To Folio No
zh_CN: 至Folio 否

note: Label of the to_invoice_date (Date) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation' Label of the to_invoice_date (Date) field in DocType 'Process Payment
en: To Invoice Date
zh_CN: 到发票日期

note: Label of the to_no (Int) field in DocType 'Share Balance' Label of the to_no (Int) field in DocType 'Share Transfer'
en: To No
zh_CN: 否

note: Label of the to_case_no (Int) field in DocType 'Packing Slip'
en: To Package No.
zh_CN: 至包裹编号。

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: To Pay
zh_CN: 去付款

note: Label of the to_payment_date (Date) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation' Label of the to_payment_date (Date) field in DocType 'Process Payment
en: To Payment Date
zh_CN: 至付款日期

en: To Posting Date
zh_CN: 到发布日期

note: Label of the to_range (Float) field in DocType 'Item Attribute' Label of the to_range (Float) field in DocType 'Item Variant Attribute'
en: To Range
zh_CN: 到范围

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: To Receive
zh_CN: 等收货

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: To Receive and Bill
zh_CN: 待收货与开票

note: Label of the to_reference_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool'
en: To Reference Date
zh_CN: 到参考日期

note: Label of the to_rename (Check) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the to_rename (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry'
en: To Rename
zh_CN: 重命名为

note: Label of the to_shareholder (Link) field in DocType 'Share Transfer'
en: To Shareholder
zh_CN: 给共享者

note: Label of the time (Time) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the to_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Label of the to_time (Time) field in DocType 'Communication Medium Timeslot' Label of the to_time (Time) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Slots' Label of the to
en: To Time
zh_CN: 要时间

en: To Time cannot be before from date
zh_CN: 到时间不能早于日期

note: Description of the 'Referral Code' (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Partner'
en: To Track inbound purchase
zh_CN: 追踪入站购买

note: Label of the to_value (Float) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule Condition'
en: To Value
zh_CN: 设为值

en: To Warehouse
zh_CN: 到仓库

note: Label of the target_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Packed Item'
en: To Warehouse (Optional)
zh_CN: 到仓库(可选)

en: To add Operations tick the 'With Operations' checkbox.
zh_CN: 要添加操作，请勾选“包含操作”复选框。

en: To add subcontracted Item's raw materials if include exploded items is disabled.
zh_CN: 如果禁用包含爆炸项，则添加分包项的原材料。

en: To allow over billing, update "Over Billing Allowance" in Accounts Settings or the Item.
zh_CN: 要允许超额结算，请在“帐户设置”或“项目”中更新“超额结算限额”。

en: To allow over receipt / delivery, update "Over Receipt/Delivery Allowance" in Stock Settings or the Item.
zh_CN: 要允许超过收货/交货，请在库存设置或项目中更新“超过收货/交货限额”。

note: Description of the 'Mandatory Depends On' (Small Text) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: To apply condition on parent field use parent.field_name and to apply condition on child table use doc.field_name. Here field_name could be based on the actual column name of the respective field.
zh_CN: 要对父级字段设置条件，可以使用 parent.field_name，要对子表字段设置条件，可以使用 doc.field_name。 这里的 field_name 应该根据实际字段名称来填写。

note: Label of the delivered_by_supplier (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item'
en: To be Delivered to Customer
zh_CN: 交付给客户

en: To cancel a {} you need to cancel the POS Closing Entry {}.
zh_CN: 要取消 {}，您需要先取消 POS 结账条目 {}。

en: To cancel this Sales Invoice you need to cancel the POS Closing Entry {}.
zh_CN: 取消本销售发票需先取消POS结账凭证{}。

en: To create a Payment Request reference document is required
zh_CN: 必须生成一个付款申请参考文档

en: To enable Capital Work in Progress Accounting,
zh_CN: 要启用在建工程会计功能，

en: To include non-stock items in the material request planning. i.e. Items for which 'Maintain Stock' checkbox is unticked.
zh_CN: 将非库存物料纳入物料需求计划（即取消勾选'维护库存'的物料）。

note: Description of the 'Set Operating Cost / Scrap Items From Sub-assemblies' (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: To include sub-assembly costs and scrap items in Finished Goods on a work order without using a job card, when the 'Use Multi-Level BOM' option is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用'多层级BOM'选项时，允许工单直接归集子装配件成本和废品到产成品，无需作业卡。

en: To include tax in row {0} in Item rate, taxes in rows {1} must also be included
zh_CN: 要包括税款，行{0}项率，税收行{1}也必须包括在内

en: To merge, following properties must be same for both items
zh_CN: 若要合并，两个物料的以下属性必须相同

en: To overrule this, enable '{0}' in company {1}
zh_CN: 要否决此问题，请在公司{1}中启用“ {0}”

en: To still proceed with editing this Attribute Value, enable {0} in Item Variant Settings.
zh_CN: 要继续编辑该属性值，请在“项目变式设置”中启用{0}。

en: To submit the invoice without purchase order please set {0} as {1} in {2}
zh_CN: 若要提交没有采购订单的发票，请在 {2}中将 {0} 设置为 {1}

en: To submit the invoice without purchase receipt please set {0} as {1} in {2}
zh_CN: 若要提交没有购买收据的发票，请在 {2}中将 {0} 设置为 {1}

en: To use a different finance book, please uncheck 'Include Default FB Assets'
zh_CN: 要使用不同的财务账簿，请取消选中“包括默认 FB 资产”

en: To use a different finance book, please uncheck 'Include Default FB Entries'
zh_CN: 要使用不同的财务账簿，请取消选中“包括默认 FB 条目”

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ton (Long)/Cubic Yard
zh_CN: 吨(长)/立方码

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ton (Short)/Cubic Yard
zh_CN: 吨(短)/立方码

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ton-Force (UK)
zh_CN: Ton-Force (英国)

note: Name of a UOM
en: Ton-Force (US)
zh_CN: Ton-Force (美国)

note: Name of a UOM
en: Tonne
zh_CN: 公吨

note: Name of a UOM
en: Tonne-Force(Metric)
zh_CN: Tonne-Force(计量)

en: Too many columns. Export the report and print it using a spreadsheet application.
zh_CN: 列数过多。请导出报告并使用电子表格应用程序打印。

note: Label of a Card Break in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of the tools (Column Break) field in DocType 'Email Digest' Label of a Card Break in the Stock Workspace
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: Name of a UOM
en: Torr
zh_CN: 拖拉

note: Label of the total (Currency) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the total (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Consider Tax or Charge for' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges'
en: Total
zh_CN: 总

note: Label of the base_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the base_total (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the base_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the base_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Label of th
en: Total (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 共计(公司货币)

en: Total (Credit)
zh_CN: 总（信用）

en: Total (Without Tax)
zh_CN: 总计（不含税）

en: Total Achieved
zh_CN: 总体上实现的

note: Label of a number card in the Stock Workspace
en: Total Active Items
zh_CN: 总活动物料数

en: Total Actual
zh_CN: 实际总和

note: Label of the total_additional_costs (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Label of the total_additional_costs (Currency) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order' 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Total Additional Costs
zh_CN: 额外总成本

note: Label of the total_advance (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the total_advance (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the total_advance (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Total Advance
zh_CN: 总提升量

note: Label of the total_allocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Total Allocated Amount
zh_CN: 总分配金额

note: Label of the base_total_allocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Total Allocated Amount (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 总分配金额 (公司货币)

note: Label of the total_allocations (Int) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log'
en: Total Allocations
zh_CN: 分配总额

note: Label of the total_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting' Label of the total_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the total_amount (Float) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle' Label of the total_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Total Amount
zh_CN: 总金额

note: Label of the total_amount_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Total Amount Currency
zh_CN: 总货币金额

note: Label of the total_amount_in_words (Data) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Total Amount in Words
zh_CN: 单词总金额

en: Total Applicable Charges in Purchase Receipt Items table must be same as Total Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 基于采购收货单信息计算的总税费必须与采购单（单头）的总税费一致

en: Total Asset
zh_CN: 总资产

note: Label of the total_asset_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Total Asset Cost
zh_CN: 总资产成本

en: Total Assets
zh_CN: 总资产

note: Label of the total_billable_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Total Billable Amount
zh_CN: 总计费金额

note: Label of the total_billable_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the total_billing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Total Billable Amount (via Timesheet)
zh_CN: 可记入总金额 (通过 Timesheet)

note: Label of the total_billable_hours (Float) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Total Billable Hours
zh_CN: 总计费小时数

note: Label of the total_billed_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Total Billed Amount
zh_CN: 账单总额

note: Label of the total_billed_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Total Billed Amount (via Sales Invoice)
zh_CN: 账单总金额 (通过销售发票)

note: Label of the total_billed_hours (Float) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Total Billed Hours
zh_CN: 计费小时总数

note: Label of the total_billing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the total_billing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Total Billing Amount
zh_CN: 总帐单金额

note: Label of the total_billing_hours (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Total Billing Hours
zh_CN: 总计费小时数

en: Total Budget
zh_CN: 预算总额

note: Label of the total_characters (Int) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: Total Characters
zh_CN: 总字符数

note: Label of the total_commission (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the total_commission (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the total_commission (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the total_commission (Currency) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Total Commission
zh_CN: 总佣金

note: Label of the total_completed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Total Completed Qty
zh_CN: 完成总数量

note: Label of the total_consumed_material_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Total Consumed Material Cost (via Stock Entry)
zh_CN: 总耗用材料成本（通过库存录入）

en: Total Contribution Amount Against Invoices: {0}
zh_CN: 发票关联总贡献金额：{0}

en: Total Contribution Amount Against Orders: {0}
zh_CN: 订单关联总贡献金额：{0}

note: Label of the total_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the raw_material_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM Creator'
en: Total Cost
zh_CN: 总成本

note: Label of the base_total_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Total Cost (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 总成本(公司货币)

note: Label of the total_costing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Total Costing Amount
zh_CN: 总成本金额

note: Label of the total_costing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the total_costing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Total Costing Amount (via Timesheet)
zh_CN: 总成本金额(通过时间表)

note: Label of the total_credit (Currency) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Total Credit
zh_CN: 总贷方

en: Total Credit/ Debit Amount should be same as linked Journal Entry
zh_CN: 总信用/借方金额应与链接的手工凭证相同

note: Label of the total_debit (Currency) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Total Debit
zh_CN: 总借方

en: Total Debit must be equal to Total Credit. The difference is {0}
zh_CN: 总借方必须等于总贷方金额，差异{0}。

en: Total Delivered Amount
zh_CN: 总交付量

en: Total Demand (Past Data)
zh_CN: 总需求（过去数据）

en: Total Equity
zh_CN: 所有者权益合计

note: Label of the total_distance (Float) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Total Estimated Distance
zh_CN: 总估算距离

en: Total Expense
zh_CN: 总费用

en: Total Expense This Year
zh_CN: 本年累计费用

note: Label of the total_experience (Data) field in DocType 'Employee External Work History'
en: Total Experience
zh_CN: 总经验

en: Total Forecast (Future Data)
zh_CN: 总预测（未来数据）

en: Total Forecast (Past Data)
zh_CN: 总预测（历史数据）

note: Label of the total_gain_loss (Currency) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation'
en: Total Gain/Loss
zh_CN: 总损益

note: Label of the total_hold_time (Duration) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Total Hold Time
zh_CN: 总保持时间

note: Label of the total_holidays (Int) field in DocType 'Holiday List'
en: Total Holidays
zh_CN: 总假期天数

en: Total Income
zh_CN: 总收入

en: Total Income This Year
zh_CN: 本年累计收入

note: Label of a number card in the Accounting Workspace
en: Total Incoming Bills
zh_CN: 应收票据总额

note: Label of a number card in the Accounting Workspace
en: Total Incoming Payment
zh_CN: 应收付款总额

note: Label of the total_incoming_value (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Total Incoming Value (Receipt)
zh_CN: 入库总值（收据）

note: Label of the total_interest (Currency) field in DocType 'Dunning'
en: Total Interest
zh_CN: 总利息

en: Total Invoiced Amount
zh_CN: 已开票金额合计

en: Total Issues
zh_CN: 问题总数

en: Total Items
zh_CN: 物料总数

en: Total Liability
zh_CN: 总负债

note: Label of the total_messages (Int) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: Total Message(s)
zh_CN: 消息总数

note: Label of the total_monthly_sales (Currency) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Total Monthly Sales
zh_CN: 月度销售总额

note: Label of the total_net_weight (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the total_net_weight (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the total_net_weight (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the total_net_weight (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the t
en: Total Net Weight
zh_CN: 总净重

note: Label of the total_number_of_booked_depreciations (Int) field in DocType 'Asset Finance Book'
en: Total Number of Booked Depreciations
zh_CN: 已计提折旧总数

note: Label of the total_number_of_depreciations (Int) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the total_number_of_depreciations (Int) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Finance Book'
en: Total Number of Depreciations
zh_CN: 折旧总次数

en: Total Only
zh_CN: 仅显示合计

note: Label of the total_operating_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Total Operating Cost
zh_CN: 总运营成本

note: Label of the total_operation_time (Float) field in DocType 'Operation'
en: Total Operation Time
zh_CN: 总作业时间

en: Total Order Considered
zh_CN: 已考虑订单总数

en: Total Order Value
zh_CN: 订单总值

en: Total Other Charges
zh_CN: 其他费用合计

en: Total Outgoing
zh_CN: 应付总额

note: Label of a number card in the Accounting Workspace
en: Total Outgoing Bills
zh_CN: 应付票据总额

note: Label of a number card in the Accounting Workspace
en: Total Outgoing Payment
zh_CN: 应付付款总额

note: Label of the total_outgoing_value (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Total Outgoing Value (Consumption)
zh_CN: 出库总值（消耗）

note: Label of the total_outstanding (Currency) field in DocType 'Dunning'
en: Total Outstanding
zh_CN: 未结总额

en: Total Outstanding Amount
zh_CN: 未结金额合计

en: Total Paid Amount
zh_CN: 已付金额合计

en: Total Payment Amount in Payment Schedule must be equal to Grand / Rounded Total
zh_CN: 付款计划中的总付款金额必须等于总计/舍入总额

en: Total Payment Request amount cannot be greater than {0} amount
zh_CN: 付款申请总金额不得超过{0}金额

en: Total Payments
zh_CN: 付款总额

en: Total Picked Quantity {0} is more than ordered qty {1}. You can set the Over Picking Allowance in Stock Settings.
zh_CN: 已拣货数量{0}超过订单数量{1}。可在库存设置中设置超拣许可量

note: Label of the total_planned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Total Planned Qty
zh_CN: 计划总量

note: Label of the total_produced_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Total Produced Qty
zh_CN: 已生产总量

note: Label of the total_projected_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Total Projected Qty
zh_CN: 预计总量

en: Total Purchase Amount
zh_CN: 采购总金额

note: Label of the total_purchase_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Total Purchase Cost (via Purchase Invoice)
zh_CN: 采购成本合计（通过采购发票）

en: Total Purchase Cost has been updated
zh_CN: 采购总成本已更新

note: Label of the total_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle'
en: Total Qty
zh_CN: 总数量

note: Label of the total_quantity (Float) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the total_qty (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the total_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the total_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the total_qty (Float) fie
en: Total Quantity
zh_CN: 总数量

en: Total Received Amount
zh_CN: 已收金额合计

note: Label of the total_repair_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Repair'
en: Total Repair Cost
zh_CN: 维修总成本

note: Label of the total_reposting_count (Int) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Total Reposting Count
zh_CN: 重新过账总次数

en: Total Revenue
zh_CN: 总收入

en: Total Sales Amount
zh_CN: 销售总金额

note: Label of the total_sales_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Total Sales Amount (via Sales Order)
zh_CN: 销售总金额（通过销售订单）

note: Name of a report
en: Total Stock Summary
zh_CN: 库存总量汇总

note: Label of a number card in the Stock Workspace
en: Total Stock Value
zh_CN: 库存总价值

note: Label of the total_supplied_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item Supplied' Label of the total_supplied_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order Supplied Item'
en: Total Supplied Qty
zh_CN: 已供应总量

en: Total Target
zh_CN: 总目标

en: Total Tasks
zh_CN: 任务总数

en: Total Tax
zh_CN: 总税额

note: Label of the total_taxes_and_charges (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the total_taxes_and_charges (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Invoice' Label of the total_taxes_and_charges (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Label of the total_taxes_and_charges (Currency) fi
en: Total Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 税费及附加合计

note: Label of the base_total_taxes_and_charges (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the base_total_taxes_and_charges (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the base_total_taxes_and_charges (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales 'Purchase Order' 'Supplier Quotati
en: Total Taxes and Charges (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 税费及附加合计（公司货币）

en: Total Time (in Mins)
zh_CN: 总时间（分钟）

note: Label of the total_time_in_mins (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Total Time in Mins
zh_CN: 总分钟数

en: Total Unpaid: {0}
zh_CN: 未付款总计：{0}

note: Label of the total_value (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization' Label of the total_value (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Repair Consumed Item'
en: Total Value
zh_CN: 总价值

note: Label of the value_difference (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Total Value Difference (Incoming - Outgoing)
zh_CN: 价值差额合计（入库-出库）

en: Total Variance
zh_CN: 总差异

en: Total Views
zh_CN: 总浏览次数

note: Label of a number card in the Stock Workspace
en: Total Warehouses
zh_CN: 仓库总数

note: Label of the total_weight (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the total_weight (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the total_weight (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the total_weight (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of t
en: Total Weight
zh_CN: 总重量

note: Label of the total_weight (Float) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Total Weight (kg)
zh_CN: 总重量（千克）

note: Label of the total_working_hours (Float) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the total_hours (Float) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Total Working Hours
zh_CN: 总工时数

en: Total advance ({0}) against Order {1} cannot be greater than the Grand Total ({2})
zh_CN: 订单{1}的预付款总额（{0}）不可超过总计金额（{2}）

en: Total allocated percentage for sales team should be 100
zh_CN: 销售团队分配比例总和应为100%

en: Total contribution percentage should be equal to 100
zh_CN: 贡献比例总和应等于100%

en: Total hours: {0}
zh_CN: 总小时数：{0}

en: Total payments amount can't be greater than {}
zh_CN: 付款总额不可超过{}

en: Total percentage against cost centers should be 100
zh_CN: 成本中心分配比例总和应为100%

en: Total {0} ({1})
zh_CN: 合计{0}（{1}）

en: Total {0} for all items is zero, may be you should change 'Distribute Charges Based On'
zh_CN: 所有项目的{0}合计为零，可能需要修改'费用分配依据'

en: Total(Amt)
zh_CN: 合计（金额）

en: Total(Qty)
zh_CN: 合计（数量）

note: Label of the section_break_13 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the section_break_49 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the totals (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the section_break_7 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sal
en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

en: Traceability
zh_CN: 可追溯性

note: Label of the track_semi_finished_goods (Check) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the track_semi_finished_goods (Check) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the track_semi_finished_goods (Check) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Track Semi Finished Goods
zh_CN: 跟踪半成品

note: Label of the track_service_level_agreement (Check) field in DocType 'Support Settings'
en: Track Service Level Agreement
zh_CN: 跟踪服务级别协议

note: Description of a DocType
en: Track separate Income and Expense for product verticals or divisions.
zh_CN: 按产品线或部门分别跟踪收入与费用

note: Label of the tracking_status (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Tracking Status
zh_CN: 跟踪状态

note: Label of the tracking_status_info (Data) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Tracking Status Info
zh_CN: 跟踪状态信息

note: Label of the tracking_url (Small Text) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Tracking URL
zh_CN: 跟踪链接

note: Option for the 'Apply On' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Apply On' (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Label of the transaction (Select) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule' Option for the 'Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Transaction
zh_CN: 交易

note: Label of the transaction_currency (Link) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the currency (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Transaction Currency
zh_CN: 交易货币

note: Label of the transaction_date (Date) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the transaction_date (Date) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the transaction_date (Date) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher' Label of the transaction_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Asset Movement' Label of 
en: Transaction Date
zh_CN: 交易日期

en: Transaction Deletion Document: {0} is running for this Company. {1}
zh_CN: 正在为该公司执行交易删除文档：{0}。{1}

note: Name of a DocType
en: Transaction Deletion Record
zh_CN: 交易删除记录

note: Name of a DocType
en: Transaction Deletion Record Details
zh_CN: 交易删除记录明细

note: Name of a DocType
en: Transaction Deletion Record Item
zh_CN: 交易删除记录项

note: Label of the transaction_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the transaction_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Transaction Details
zh_CN: 交易明细

note: Label of the transaction_exchange_rate (Float) field in DocType 'GL Entry'
en: Transaction Exchange Rate
zh_CN: 交易汇率

note: Label of the transaction_id (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the transaction_references (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

note: Label of the section_break_xt4m (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: Transaction Information
zh_CN: 交易信息

en: Transaction Name
zh_CN: 交易名称

note: Label of the transaction_settings_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Buying Settings' Label of the sales_transactions_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Transaction Settings
zh_CN: 交易设置

note: Label of the transaction_type (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction'
en: Transaction Type
zh_CN: 交易类型

en: Transaction currency must be same as Payment Gateway currency
zh_CN: 交易货币必须与支付网关货币一致

en: Transaction currency: {0} cannot be different from Bank Account({1}) currency: {2}
zh_CN: 交易货币{0}必须与银行账户{1}的货币{2}一致

en: Transaction not allowed against stopped Work Order {0}
zh_CN: 已停工的工单{0}不允许进行交易

en: Transaction reference no {0} dated {1}
zh_CN: 交易参考号{0}日期{1}

note: Group in Bank Account's connections
en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易记录

note: Label of the transactions_annual_history (Code) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Transactions Annual History
zh_CN: 年度交易历史

en: Transactions against the Company already exist! Chart of Accounts can only be imported for a Company with no transactions.
zh_CN: 公司已有交易记录！仅允许无交易记录的公司导入会计科目表

en: Transactions using Sales Invoice in POS are disabled.
zh_CN: POS中使用销售发票的交易已被禁用。

note: Option for the 'Transfer Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Share Transfer' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Movement' Option for the 'Material Request Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item Reorder' Option for the 'Asset Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No'
en: Transfer
zh_CN: 调拨

en: Transfer Asset
zh_CN: 资产调拨

en: Transfer From Warehouses
zh_CN: 调出仓库

note: Label of the transfer_material_against (Select) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the transfer_material_against (Select) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Transfer Material Against
zh_CN: 调拨物料依据

en: Transfer Materials
zh_CN: 物料调拨

en: Transfer Materials For Warehouse {0}
zh_CN: 为仓库{0}调拨物料

note: Label of the transfer_status (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Transfer Status
zh_CN: 调拨状态

note: Label of the transfer_type (Select) field in DocType 'Share Transfer'
en: Transfer Type
zh_CN: 调拨类型

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Transferred
zh_CN: 已调拨

note: Label of the transferred_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card Item' Label of the transferred_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Item' Label of the transferred_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Transferred Qty
zh_CN: 已调拨数量

en: Transferred Quantity
zh_CN: 已调拨数量

note: Label of the transferred_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Transferred Raw Materials
zh_CN: 已调拨原材料

note: Label of the transit_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Transit
zh_CN: 在途

en: Transit Entry
zh_CN: 在途分录

note: Label of the lr_date (Date) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Transport Receipt Date
zh_CN: 运输凭证日期

note: Label of the lr_no (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Transport Receipt No
zh_CN: 运输凭证编号

en: Transportation
zh_CN: 运输

note: Label of the transporter (Link) field in DocType 'Driver' Label of the transporter (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Label of the transporter_info (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt'
en: Transporter
zh_CN: 承运商

note: Label of the transporter_info (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Transporter Details
zh_CN: 承运商明细

note: Label of the transporter_info (Section Break) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Transporter Info
zh_CN: 承运商信息

note: Label of the transporter_name (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Label of the transporter_name (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the transporter_name (Data) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Transporter Name
zh_CN: 承运商名称

en: Travel Expenses
zh_CN: 差旅费

note: Label of the tree_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Location' Label of the tree_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Tree Details
zh_CN: 树形结构明细

en: Tree Type
zh_CN: 树形类型

note: Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace
en: Tree of Procedures
zh_CN: 工序树

note: Name of a report Label of a shortcut in the Accounting Workspace Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Trial Balance
zh_CN: 试算平衡表

note: Name of a report
en: Trial Balance (Simple)
zh_CN: 试算平衡表（简易）

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Trial Balance for Party
zh_CN: 往来方试算表

note: Label of the trial_period_end (Date) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Trial Period End Date
zh_CN: 试用期结束日期

en: Trial Period End Date Cannot be before Trial Period Start Date
zh_CN: 试用期结束日期不可早于开始日期

note: Label of the trial_period_start (Date) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Trial Period Start Date
zh_CN: 试用期开始日期

en: Trial Period Start date cannot be after Subscription Start Date
zh_CN: 试用期开始日期不可晚于订阅开始日期

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Trialing
zh_CN: 试用中

note: Description of the 'General Ledger' (Int) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Description of the 'Accounts Receivable/Payable' (Int) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Truncates 'Remarks' column to set character length
zh_CN: 截断'备注'列以设置字符长度

note: Option for the 'Day of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Communication Medium Timeslot' Option for the 'Day Of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Slots' Option for the 'Day Of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Availability Of Option for the 'Day to Send' (Select) field in DocType 'Pr
en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

note: Option for the 'Frequency To Collect Progress' (Select) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Twice Daily
zh_CN: 每日两次

note: Label of the two_way (Check) field in DocType 'Item Alternative'
en: Two-way
zh_CN: 双向

note: Label of the charge_type (Select) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the type (Select) field in DocType 'Mode of Payment' Label of the reference_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Label of the reference_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Order Label of
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: Label of the type_of_call (Link) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Type Of Call
zh_CN: 通话类型

note: Label of the type_of_payment (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Type of Payment
zh_CN: 付款类型

note: Label of the type_of_transaction (Select) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension' Label of the type_of_transaction (Select) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle'
en: Type of Transaction
zh_CN: 交易类型

note: Description of the 'Select DocType' (Select) field in DocType 'Rename Tool'
en: Type of document to rename.
zh_CN: 需重命名的单据类型

en: Types of activities for Time Logs
zh_CN: 工时日志活动类型

note: Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Name of a report
en: UAE VAT 201
zh_CN: 阿联酋增值税201

note: Name of a DocType
en: UAE VAT Account
zh_CN: 阿联酋增值税科目

note: Label of the uae_vat_accounts (Table) field in DocType 'UAE VAT Settings'
en: UAE VAT Accounts
zh_CN: 阿联酋增值税科目

note: Name of a DocType
en: UAE VAT Settings
zh_CN: 阿联酋增值税设置

note: Label of the uom (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the free_item_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the uom (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule Brand' Label of the uom (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule Item Code' Label of the uom (Link) field in DocType 'Pric
en: UOM
zh_CN: 计量单位

note: Name of a DocType
en: UOM Category
zh_CN: 计量单位类别

note: Name of a DocType
en: UOM Conversion Detail
zh_CN: 计量单位换算明细

note: Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Or
en: UOM Conversion Factor
zh_CN: 计量单位换算系数

en: UOM Conversion factor ({0} -> {1}) not found for item: {2}
zh_CN: 物料{2}的计量单位换算系数（{0}→{1}）未找到

en: UOM Conversion factor is required in row {0}
zh_CN: 第{0}行需填写计量单位换算系数

note: Label of the uom_name (Data) field in DocType 'UOM'
en: UOM Name
zh_CN: 计量单位名称

en: UOM conversion factor required for UOM: {0} in Item: {1}
zh_CN: 物料{1}的计量单位{0}需要换算系数

en: UOM {0} not found in Item {1}
zh_CN: 物料{1}中未找到计量单位{0}

note: Label of the uoms (Table) field in DocType 'Item'
en: UOMs
zh_CN: 计量单位

note: Option for the 'Barcode Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item Barcode'
en: UPC
zh_CN: 通用产品代码

note: Option for the 'Barcode Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item Barcode'
en: UPC-A
zh_CN: UPC-A条码

note: Label of the url (Data) field in DocType 'Code List' Label of the url (Data) field in DocType 'Video'
en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: URL can only be a string
zh_CN: 网址必须为字符串格式

note: Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: UTM Source
zh_CN: UTM来源

note: Option for the 'Data Fetch Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: UnBuffered Cursor
zh_CN: 非缓冲游标

en: UnReconcile
zh_CN: 取消对账

en: UnReconcile Allocations
zh_CN: 取消核销分配

en: Unable to find exchange rate for {0} to {1} for key date {2}. Please create a Currency Exchange record manually
zh_CN: 未找到{0}至{1}在关键日期{2}的汇率，请手动创建货币汇率记录

en: Unable to find score starting at {0}. You need to have standing scores covering 0 to 100
zh_CN: 未找到起始于{0}的评分，需设置覆盖0至100的评分标准

en: Unable to find the time slot in the next {0} days for the operation {1}. Please increase the 'Capacity Planning For (Days)' in the {2}.
zh_CN: 未来{0}天内未找到工序{1}的可用时段，请在{2}中增加'产能计划周期（天）'

en: Unable to find variable:
zh_CN: 未找到变量：

note: Label of the unallocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the unallocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Unallocated Amount
zh_CN: 未分配金额

en: Unassigned Qty
zh_CN: 未分配数量

en: Unblock Invoice
zh_CN: 解除发票冻结

en: Unclosed Fiscal Years Profit / Loss (Credit)
zh_CN: 未结会计年度损益（贷方）

note: Option for the 'Maintenance Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No' Option for the 'Warranty / AMC Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Under AMC
zh_CN: 在维护合同期内

note: Option for the 'Level' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Education'
en: Under Graduate
zh_CN: 本科以下

note: Option for the 'Maintenance Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No' Option for the 'Warranty / AMC Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Under Warranty
zh_CN: 保修期内

en: Under Working Hours table, you can add start and end times for a Workstation. For example, a Workstation may be active from 9 am to 1 pm, then 2 pm to 5 pm. You can also specify the working hours based on shifts. While scheduling a Work Order, the system will check for the availability of the Workstation based on the working hours specified.
zh_CN: 在工作时间表中，可为工作站设置起止时间。例如，某工作站可能从上午9点到下午1点，下午2点到5点运行。也可按班次设置工作时间。系统在排产工单时会根据设置的工作时间检查工作站可用性

note: Option for the 'Fulfilment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Unfulfilled
zh_CN: 未完成

note: Name of a UOM
en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Unit of Measure
zh_CN: 计量单位

note: Label of a Link in the Home Workspace Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Unit of Measure (UOM)
zh_CN: 计量单位（UOM）

en: Unit of Measure {0} has been entered more than once in Conversion Factor Table
zh_CN: 换算系数表中重复输入计量单位{0}

note: Label of the unit_of_measure_conversion (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Units of Measure
zh_CN: 计量单位

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Caller
zh_CN: 未知来电

note: Label of the unlink_advance_payment_on_cancelation_of_order (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Unlink Advance Payment on Cancellation of Order
zh_CN: 取消订单时解除预付款关联

note: Label of the unlink_payment_on_cancellation_of_invoice (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Unlink Payment on Cancellation of Invoice
zh_CN: 取消发票时解除付款关联

en: Unlink external integrations
zh_CN: 解除外部集成关联

note: Label of the unlinked (Check) field in DocType 'Unreconcile Payment Entries'
en: Unlinked
zh_CN: 已解除关联

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Unpaid
zh_CN: 未付款

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Unpaid and Discounted
zh_CN: 未付及已贴现

note: Option for the 'Stop Reason' (Select) field in DocType 'Downtime Entry'
en: Unplanned machine maintenance
zh_CN: 非计划设备维护

note: Option for the 'Qualification Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Unqualified
zh_CN: 不合格

note: Label of the unrealized_exchange_gain_loss_account (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Unrealized Exchange Gain/Loss Account
zh_CN: 未实现汇兑损益科目

note: Label of the unrealized_profit_loss_account (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the unrealized_profit_loss_account (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' 'Company'
en: Unrealized Profit / Loss Account
zh_CN: 未实现损益科目

note: Description of the 'Unrealized Profit / Loss Account' (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Unrealized Profit / Loss account for intra-company transfers
zh_CN: 公司内部调拨未实现损益科目

note: Description of the 'Unrealized Profit / Loss Account' (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Unrealized Profit/Loss account for intra-company transfers
zh_CN: 公司内部调拨未实现损益科目

note: Name of a DocType
en: Unreconcile Payment
zh_CN: 取消付款对账

note: Name of a DocType
en: Unreconcile Payment Entries
zh_CN: 取消付款分录对账

en: Unreconcile Transaction
zh_CN: 取消交易对账

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction'
en: Unreconciled
zh_CN: 未对账

note: Label of the unreconciled_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' Label of the unreconciled_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations'
en: Unreconciled Amount
zh_CN: 未对账金额

note: Label of the sec_break1 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: Unreconciled Entries
zh_CN: 未对账分录

en: Unreserve
zh_CN: 取消预留

en: Unreserve Stock
zh_CN: 取消库存预留

en: Unreserve for Raw Materials
zh_CN: 取消原材料预留

en: Unreserve for Sub-assembly
zh_CN: 取消子装配件预留

en: Unreserving Stock...
zh_CN: 正在取消库存预留...

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Dunning'
en: Unresolved
zh_CN: 未解决

note: Option for the 'Maintenance Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit'
en: Unscheduled
zh_CN: 未排程

en: Unsecured Loans
zh_CN: 信用贷款

en: Unset Matched Payment Request
zh_CN: 取消匹配付款申请

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Contract'
en: Unsigned
zh_CN: 未签署

en: Unsubscribe from this Email Digest
zh_CN: 退订此邮件摘要

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Email Campaign' Label of the unsubscribed (Check) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the unsubscribed (Check) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Unsubscribed
zh_CN: 已退订

en: Until
zh_CN: 截至

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Appointment'
en: Unverified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: Unverified Webhook Data
zh_CN: 未验证的Webhook数据

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

note: Label of the calendar_events (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Upcoming Calendar Events
zh_CN: 即将到来的日历事件

en: Upcoming Calendar Events
zh_CN: 即将到来的日历事件

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Account Name / Number
zh_CN: 更新账户名称/编号

en: Update Account Number / Name
zh_CN: 更新账户编号/名称

en: Update Additional Information
zh_CN: 更新附加信息

note: Label of the update_auto_repeat_reference (Button) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the update_auto_repeat_reference (Button) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the update_auto_repeat_reference (Button) field in DocType 'Sales 'Purchase Order' 'Supplier Quotation' 'Quotation' Order'
en: Update Auto Repeat Reference
zh_CN: 更新自动重复引用

note: Label of the update_bom_costs_automatically (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Update BOM Cost Automatically
zh_CN: 自动更新BOM成本

note: Description of the 'Update BOM Cost Automatically' (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Update BOM cost automatically via scheduler, based on the latest Valuation Rate/Price List Rate/Last Purchase Rate of raw materials
zh_CN: 通过计划任务自动更新BOM成本，基于原材料最新计价/价目表/最后采购价格

note: Label of the update_billed_amount_in_delivery_note (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' 'Sales Invoice'
en: Update Billed Amount in Delivery Note
zh_CN: 更新送货单中的已计费金额

note: Label of the update_billed_amount_in_purchase_order (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Update Billed Amount in Purchase Order
zh_CN: 更新采购订单中的已计费金额

note: Label of the update_billed_amount_in_purchase_receipt (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Update Billed Amount in Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 更新采购收据中的已计费金额

note: Label of the update_billed_amount_in_sales_order (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' 'Sales Invoice'
en: Update Billed Amount in Sales Order
zh_CN: 更新销售订单中的已计费金额

en: Update Clearance Date
zh_CN: 更新结算日期

note: Label of the update_consumed_material_cost_in_project (Check) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Update Consumed Material Cost In Project
zh_CN: 更新项目中消耗的物料成本

note: Option for the 'Update Type' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM Update Log' Label of the update_cost_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM Update Tool'
en: Update Cost
zh_CN: 更新成本

en: Update Cost Center Name / Number
zh_CN: 更新成本中心名称/编号

en: Update Current Stock
zh_CN: 更新当前库存

note: Label of the update_existing_price_list_rate (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Update Existing Price List Rate
zh_CN: 更新现有价目表价格

note: Option for the 'Import Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import'
en: Update Existing Records
zh_CN: 更新现有记录

en: Update Items
zh_CN: 更新物料

note: Label of the update_outstanding_for_self (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the update_outstanding_for_self (Check) field in DocType 'Sales
en: Update Outstanding for Self
zh_CN: 更新自身未清金额

note: Label of the update_price_list_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Update Price List Based On
zh_CN: 价格表更新依据

en: Update Print Format
zh_CN: 更新打印格式

note: Label of the get_stock_and_rate (Button) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Update Rate and Availability
zh_CN: 更新价格与可用性

en: Update Rate as per Last Purchase
zh_CN: 按最后采购价更新价格

note: Label of the update_stock (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the update_stock (Check) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the update_stock (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the update_stock (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Update Stock
zh_CN: 更新库存

en: Update Total Purchase Cost
zh_CN: 更新采购总成本

note: Label of the update_type (Select) field in DocType 'BOM Update Log'
en: Update Type
zh_CN: 更新类型

note: Label of the project_update_frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Update frequency of Project
zh_CN: 更新项目频率

note: Label of the update_latest_price_in_all_boms (Button) field in DocType 'BOM Update Tool'
en: Update latest price in all BOMs
zh_CN: 更新所有BOM中的最新价格

en: Update stock must be enabled for the purchase invoice {0}
zh_CN: 采购发票{0}必须启用库存更新

note: Description of the 'Update timestamp on new communication' (Check) field in DocType 'CRM Settings'
en: Update the modified timestamp on new communications received in Lead & Opportunity.
zh_CN: 更新线索与商机中收到新沟通的修改时间戳

note: Label of the update_timestamp_on_new_communication (Check) field in DocType 'CRM Settings'
en: Update timestamp on new communication
zh_CN: 新沟通时更新时间戳

en: Updated successfully
zh_CN: 更新成功

note: Description of the 'Actual Start Time' (Datetime) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation' Description of the 'Actual End Time' (Datetime) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation' Description of the 'Actual Operation Time' (Float) field in DocType 'Work
en: Updated via 'Time Log' (In Minutes)
zh_CN: 通过'工时记录'更新（分钟）

en: Updating Variants...
zh_CN: 正在更新变体...

en: Updating Work Order status
zh_CN: 正在更新工单状态

en: Updating {0} of {1}, {2}
zh_CN: 正在更新{1}的{0}，{2}

en: Upload Bank Statement
zh_CN: 上传银行对账单

note: Label of the upload_xml_invoices_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Import Supplier Invoice'
en: Upload XML Invoices
zh_CN: 上传XML发票

note: Description of the 'Auto Reserve Stock' (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Upon submission of the Sales Order, Work Order, or Production Plan, the system will automatically reserve the stock.
zh_CN: 提交销售订单、工单或生产计划后，系统将自动预留库存

en: Upper Income
zh_CN: 上限收入

note: Option for the 'Priority' (Select) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Urgent
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Use 'Repost in background' button to trigger background job. Job can only be triggered when document is in Queued or Failed status.
zh_CN: 使用'后台重新过账'按钮触发后台任务。仅当单据处于排队或失败状态时可触发

note: Label of the use_batchwise_valuation (Check) field in DocType 'Batch'
en: Use Batch-wise Valuation
zh_CN: 使用批次计价

note: Label of the use_company_roundoff_cost_center (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Use Company Default Round Off Cost Center
zh_CN: 使用公司默认的舍入成本中心

note: Label of the use_company_roundoff_cost_center (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Use Company default Cost Center for Round off
zh_CN: 使用公司默认的成本中心进行舍入

note: Description of the 'Calculate Estimated Arrival Times' (Button) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Use Google Maps Direction API to calculate estimated arrival times
zh_CN: 使用Google Maps方向API计算预计到达时间

note: Description of the 'Optimize Route' (Button) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Use Google Maps Direction API to optimize route
zh_CN: 使用Google Maps方向API优化路线

note: Label of the use_http (Check) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings'
en: Use HTTP Protocol
zh_CN: 使用HTTP协议

note: Label of the item_based_reposting (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Reposting Settings'
en: Use Item based reposting
zh_CN: 使用基于物料的重新过账

note: Label of the use_multi_level_bom (Check) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the use_multi_level_bom (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Use Multi-Level BOM
zh_CN: 使用多层BOM

note: Label of the use_new_budget_controller (Check) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Use New Budget Controller
zh_CN: 使用新预算控制器

note: Label of the use_serial_batch_fields (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Use Serial / Batch Fields
zh_CN: 使用序列号/批次字段

note: Label of the use_serial_batch_fields (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the use_serial_batch_fields (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the use_serial_batch_fields (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Label of the use_serial_batch_fields (Check) field in Do
en: Use Serial No / Batch Fields
zh_CN: 使用序列号/批次字段

note: Label of the use_server_side_reactivity (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Use Server Side Reactivity
zh_CN: 使用服务端响应式

note: Label of the use_transaction_date_exchange_rate (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' 'Buying Settings'
en: Use Transaction Date Exchange Rate
zh_CN: 使用交易日汇率

en: Use a name that is different from previous project name
zh_CN: 使用与之前项目名称不同的名称

note: Label of the use_for_shopping_cart (Check) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Use for Shopping Cart
zh_CN: 用于购物车

note: Label of the used (Int) field in DocType 'Coupon Code'
en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

note: Description of the 'Sales Order Date' (Date) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Used for Production Plan
zh_CN: 用于生产计划

note: Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile User' Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Activity' Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'Project User' Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'Timesheet' Option fo
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

note: Label of the section_break_5 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the erpnext_user (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: User Details
zh_CN: 用户明细

en: User Forum
zh_CN: 用户论坛

note: Label of the user_id (Link) field in DocType 'Employee' Option for the 'Preferred Contact Email' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User ID not set for Employee {0}
zh_CN: 员工{0}未设置用户ID

note: Label of the user_remark (Small Text) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the user_remark (Small Text) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: User Remark
zh_CN: 用户备注

note: Label of the user_resolution_time (Duration) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: User Resolution Time
zh_CN: 用户解决时间

en: User has not applied rule on the invoice {0}
zh_CN: 用户尚未在发票{0}上应用规则

en: User {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 用户{0}不存在

en: User {0} doesn't have any default POS Profile. Check Default at Row {1} for this User.
zh_CN: 用户{0}无默认POS配置，检查该用户第{1}行的默认设置

en: User {0} is already assigned to Employee {1}
zh_CN: 用户{0}已分配给员工{1}

en: User {0} is disabled
zh_CN: 用户{0}已禁用

en: User {0}: Removed Employee Self Service role as there is no mapped employee.
zh_CN: 用户{0}：移除员工自助服务角色，因无对应员工

en: User {0}: Removed Employee role as there is no mapped employee.
zh_CN: 用户{0}：移除员工角色，因无对应员工

en: User {} is disabled. Please select valid user/cashier
zh_CN: 用户{}已禁用，请选择有效用户/收银员

note: Label of the users_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the users (Table) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the users (Table) field in DocType 'Project Update'
en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

note: Description of the 'Track Semi Finished Goods' (Check) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Users can consume raw materials and add semi-finished goods or final finished goods against the operation using job cards.
zh_CN: 用户可通过工单在生产过程中消耗原材料并添加半成品或最终成品

note: Description of the 'Set Landed Cost Based on Purchase Invoice Rate' (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: Users can enable the checkbox If they want to adjust the incoming rate (set using purchase receipt) based on the purchase invoice rate.
zh_CN: 用户可勾选此复选框以根据采购发票价格调整入库价格（通过采购收据设置）

note: Description of the 'Role Allowed to Over Bill ' (Link) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Users with this role are allowed to over bill above the allowance percentage
zh_CN: 此角色用户允许超规定比例开票

note: Description of the 'Role Allowed to Over Deliver/Receive' (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Settings'
en: Users with this role are allowed to over deliver/receive against orders above the allowance percentage
zh_CN: 此角色用户允许超规定比例交付/接收订单

note: Description of the 'Role Allowed to Set Frozen Accounts and Edit Frozen Entries' (Link) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings'
en: Users with this role are allowed to set frozen accounts and create / modify accounting entries against frozen accounts
zh_CN: 此角色用户允许设置冻结科目并创建/修改冻结科目的会计凭证

en: Using negative stock disables FIFO/Moving average valuation when inventory is negative.
zh_CN: 启用负库存时，若库存为负将禁用先进先出/移动平均计价法

en: Utility Expenses
zh_CN: 公用事业费用

note: Label of the vat_accounts (Table) field in DocType 'South Africa VAT Settings'
en: VAT Accounts
zh_CN: 增值税科目

en: VAT Amount (AED)
zh_CN: 增值税金额（迪拉姆）

note: Name of a report
en: VAT Audit Report
zh_CN: 增值税审计报告

en: VAT on Expenses and All Other Inputs
zh_CN: 费用及所有其他投入的增值税

en: VAT on Sales and All Other Outputs
zh_CN: 销售及所有其他产出的增值税

note: Label of the valid_from (Date) field in DocType 'Cost Center Allocation' Label of the valid_from (Date) field in DocType 'Coupon Code' Label of the valid_from (Date) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the valid_from (Date) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Label of the valid_from (Date) fi
en: Valid From
zh_CN: 生效日期

en: Valid From date not in Fiscal Year {0}
zh_CN: 生效日期不在会计年度{0}内

en: Valid From must be after {0} as last GL Entry against the cost center {1} posted on this date
zh_CN: 生效日期必须在{0}之后，因成本中心{1}的最后总账分录发布于该日期

note: Label of the valid_till (Date) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation' Label of the valid_till (Date) field in DocType 'Quotation'
en: Valid Till
zh_CN: 有效期至

note: Label of the valid_upto (Date) field in DocType 'Coupon Code' Label of the valid_upto (Date) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the valid_upto (Date) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Label of the valid_upto (Date) field in DocType 'Lower Deduction Certificate' Label of the valid_upto (Dat
en: Valid Up To
zh_CN: 有效期至

en: Valid Up To date cannot be before Valid From date
zh_CN: 有效期至日期不可早于生效日期

en: Valid Up To date not in Fiscal Year {0}
zh_CN: 有效期至日期不在会计年度{0}内

note: Label of the countries (Table) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule'
en: Valid for Countries
zh_CN: 适用国家

en: Valid from and valid upto fields are mandatory for the cumulative
zh_CN: 累计值必须填写生效日期和有效期至

en: Valid till Date cannot be before Transaction Date
zh_CN: 有效期至不可早于交易日期

en: Valid till date cannot be before transaction date
zh_CN: 有效期至不可早于交易日期

note: Label of the validate_applied_rule (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the validate_applied_rule (Check) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Price Discount'
en: Validate Applied Rule
zh_CN: 验证应用规则

note: Label of the validate_components_quantities_per_bom (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Validate Components and Quantities Per BOM
zh_CN: 验证BOM组件及数量

note: Label of the validate_negative_stock (Check) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Validate Negative Stock
zh_CN: 验证负库存

note: Label of the validate_pricing_rule_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Validate Pricing Rule
zh_CN: 验证定价规则

note: Label of the validate_selling_price (Check) field in DocType 'Selling Settings'
en: Validate Selling Price for Item Against Purchase Rate or Valuation Rate
zh_CN: 根据采购价格或计价价格验证物料销售价格

note: Label of the validate_stock_on_save (Check) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Validate Stock on Save
zh_CN: 保存时验证库存

note: Label of the section_break_4 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Validity
zh_CN: 有效期

note: Label of the validity_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Lower Deduction Certificate'
en: Validity Details
zh_CN: 有效期明细

note: Label of the uses (Section Break) field in DocType 'Coupon Code'
en: Validity and Usage
zh_CN: 有效期及用途

note: Label of the validity (Int) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee'
en: Validity in Days
zh_CN: 有效期（天）

en: Validity period of this quotation has ended.
zh_CN: 本报价单有效期已结束

note: Option for the 'Consider Tax or Charge for' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges'
en: Valuation
zh_CN: 计价

en: Valuation (I - K)
zh_CN: 计价（I-K）

en: Valuation Field Type
zh_CN: 计价字段类型

note: Label of the valuation_method (Select) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Valuation Method
zh_CN: 计价方法

note: Label of the valuation_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the valuation_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Stock Item' Label of the valuation_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Repair Consumed Item' Option for the 'Rate Of Materials Based On' (
en: Valuation Rate
zh_CN: 计价单价

en: Valuation Rate (In / Out)
zh_CN: 计价单价（进/出）

en: Valuation Rate Missing
zh_CN: 计价单价缺失

en: Valuation Rate for the Item {0}, is required to do accounting entries for {1} {2}.
zh_CN: 物料{0}的计价单价是生成{1}{2}会计凭证的必要条件

en: Valuation Rate is mandatory if Opening Stock entered
zh_CN: 若录入期初库存则必须填写计价单价

en: Valuation Rate required for Item {0} at row {1}
zh_CN: 第{1}行物料{0}需要计价单价

note: Option for the 'Consider Tax or Charge for' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges'
en: Valuation and Total
zh_CN: 计价与合计

en: Valuation rate for customer provided items has been set to zero.
zh_CN: 客户提供物料的计价单价已设为零

note: Description of the 'Sales Incoming Rate' (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' 'Purchase Receipt Item'
en: Valuation rate for the item as per Sales Invoice (Only for Internal Transfers)
zh_CN: 按销售发票的物料计价单价（仅限内部调拨）

en: Valuation type charges can not be marked as Inclusive
zh_CN: 计价类型费用不可标记为含税

en: Valuation type charges can not marked as Inclusive
zh_CN: 计价类型费用不可标记为含税

note: Label of the value (Data) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings Details' Group in Asset's connections Label of the section_break_6 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Asset Item' Label of the value (Float) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Variable' Label of the 
en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

en: Value (G - D)
zh_CN: 价值（G-D）

en: Value ({0})
zh_CN: 值（{0}）

note: Label of the value_after_depreciation (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the value_after_depreciation (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Finance Book'
en: Value After Depreciation
zh_CN: 折旧后价值

note: Label of the section_break_3 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Reading'
en: Value Based Inspection
zh_CN: 基于价值的检验

en: Value Change
zh_CN: 价值变动

note: Label of the value_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Value Adjustment'
en: Value Details
zh_CN: 价值明细

en: Value Or Qty
zh_CN: 价值或数量

en: Value Proposition
zh_CN: 价值主张

en: Value as on
zh_CN: 截至价值

en: Value for Attribute {0} must be within the range of {1} to {2} in the increments of {3} for Item {4}
zh_CN: 物料{4}的属性{0}值必须在{1}至{2}范围内，按{3}递增

note: Label of the value_of_goods (Currency) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Value of Goods
zh_CN: 货物价值

en: Value of New Capitalized Asset
zh_CN: 新增资本化资产价值

en: Value of New Purchase
zh_CN: 新购价值

en: Value of Scrapped Asset
zh_CN: 报废资产价值

en: Value of Sold Asset
zh_CN: 已售资产价值

en: Value of goods cannot be 0
zh_CN: 货物价值不可为0

en: Value or Qty
zh_CN: 价值或数量

en: Values Changed
zh_CN: 值已更改

note: Name of a UOM
en: Vara
zh_CN: 瓦拉（长度单位）

note: Label of the variable_label (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Variable' Label of the variable_label (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Variable'
en: Variable Name
zh_CN: 变量名称

note: Label of the variables (Table) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Period'
en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variance
zh_CN: 差异

en: Variance ({})
zh_CN: 差异（{}）

en: Variant
zh_CN: 变体

en: Variant Attribute Error
zh_CN: 变体属性错误

note: Label of the attributes (Table) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Variant Attributes
zh_CN: 变体属性

en: Variant BOM
zh_CN: 变体BOM

note: Label of the variant_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Variant Based On
zh_CN: 变体基于

en: Variant Based On cannot be changed
zh_CN: 变体基础不可更改

en: Variant Details Report
zh_CN: 变体明细报告

note: Name of a DocType
en: Variant Field
zh_CN: 变体字段

en: Variant Item
zh_CN: 变体物料

en: Variant Items
zh_CN: 变体物料

note: Label of the variant_of (Link) field in DocType 'Item' Label of the variant_of (Link) field in DocType 'Item Variant Attribute'
en: Variant Of
zh_CN: 变体属于

en: Variant creation has been queued.
zh_CN: 变体创建已加入队列

note: Label of the variants_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Variants
zh_CN: 变体

note: Name of a DocType Label of the vehicle (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Vehicle
zh_CN: 车辆

note: Label of the lr_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the lr_date (Date) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Vehicle Date
zh_CN: 车辆日期

note: Label of the vehicle_no (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Vehicle No
zh_CN: 车牌号

note: Label of the lr_no (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the lr_no (Data) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Vehicle Number
zh_CN: 车牌号

note: Label of the vehicle_value (Currency) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Vehicle Value
zh_CN: 车辆价值

en: Vendor Name
zh_CN: 供应商名称

en: Venture Capital
zh_CN: 风险投资

en: Verification failed please check the link
zh_CN: 验证失败，请检查链接

note: Label of the verified_by (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection'
en: Verified By
zh_CN: 审核人

en: Verify Email
zh_CN: 验证电子邮件

note: Label of the version (Data) field in DocType 'Code List'
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: Name of a UOM
en: Versta
zh_CN: 维斯塔

note: Label of the via_customer_portal (Check) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Via Customer Portal
zh_CN: 通过客户门户

note: Label of the via_landed_cost_voucher (Check) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Via Landed Cost Voucher
zh_CN: 通过到岸成本凭证

en: Vice President
zh_CN: 副总裁

note: Name of a DocType
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

note: Name of a DocType
en: Video Settings
zh_CN: 视频设置

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View BOM Update Log
zh_CN: 查看物料清单更新日志

en: View Chart of Accounts
zh_CN: 查看会计科目表

en: View Exchange Gain/Loss Journals
zh_CN: 查看汇兑损益日记账

en: View General Ledger
zh_CN: 查看总分类账

en: View Leads
zh_CN: 查看线索

en: View Ledger
zh_CN: 查看分类账

en: View Ledgers
zh_CN: 查看分类账列表

en: View Now
zh_CN: 立即查看

en: View Type
zh_CN: 视图类型

note: Label of the view_attachments (Check) field in DocType 'Project User'
en: View attachments
zh_CN: 查看附件

en: View call log
zh_CN: 查看通话记录

note: Label of the view_count (Float) field in DocType 'Video'
en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

note: Option for the 'Provider' (Select) field in DocType 'Video'
en: Vimeo
zh_CN: Vimeo平台

en: Visit the forums
zh_CN: 访问论坛

note: Label of the visited (Check) field in DocType 'Delivery Stop'
en: Visited
zh_CN: 已访问

note: Group in Maintenance Schedule's connections
en: Visits
zh_CN: 访问次数

note: Option for the 'Communication Medium Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Communication Medium'
en: Voice
zh_CN: 语音

note: Name of a DocType
en: Voice Call Settings
zh_CN: 语音通话设置

note: Name of a UOM
en: Volt-Ampere
zh_CN: 伏安

en: Voucher
zh_CN: 凭证

en: Voucher #
zh_CN: 凭证编号#

note: Label of the voucher_detail_no (Data) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the voucher_detail_no (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the voucher_detail_no (Data) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle' Label of the voucher_detail_no (Data) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry'
en: Voucher Detail No
zh_CN: 凭证明细编号

note: Label of the voucher_detail_reference (Data) field in DocType 'Work Order Item'
en: Voucher Detail Reference
zh_CN: 凭证明细参考

note: Label of the voucher_name (Data) field in DocType 'Tax Withheld Vouchers'
en: Voucher Name
zh_CN: 凭证名称

note: Label of the voucher_no (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Advance Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the voucher_no (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the voucher_no (Data) field in DocType 'Ledger Health' Label of the voucher_no (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry' Lab
en: Voucher No
zh_CN: 凭证编号

en: Voucher No is mandatory
zh_CN: 凭证编号必填

note: Label of the voucher_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: Voucher Qty
zh_CN: 凭证数量

note: Label of the voucher_subtype (Small Text) field in DocType 'GL Entry'
en: Voucher Subtype
zh_CN: 凭证子类型

note: Label of the voucher_type (Link) field in DocType 'Advance Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the voucher_type (Link) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the voucher_type (Data) field in DocType 'Ledger Health' Label of the voucher_type (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the vouche
en: Voucher Type
zh_CN: 凭证类型

en: Voucher {0} is over-allocated by {1}
zh_CN: 凭证{0}超额分配{1}

note: Name of a report
en: Voucher-wise Balance
zh_CN: 按凭证余额

note: Label of the vouchers (Table) field in DocType 'Repost Accounting Ledger' Label of the selected_vouchers_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Repost Payment Ledger'
en: Vouchers
zh_CN: 凭证列表

en: WARNING: Exotel app has been separated from ERPNext, please install the app to continue using Exotel integration.
zh_CN: 警告：Exotel应用已从ERPNext分离，请安装该应用以继续使用Exotel集成

note: Label of the wip_composite_asset (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the wip_composite_asset (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Label of the wip_composite_asset (Link) field in DocType 'Material Request Label of the wip_composite_asset (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Rece
en: WIP Composite Asset
zh_CN: 在制组合资产

note: Label of the wip_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: WIP WH
zh_CN: 在制品仓库

note: Label of the wip_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the wip_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: WIP Warehouse
zh_CN: 在制品仓库

note: Label of the hour_rate_labour (Currency) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the hour_rate_labour (Currency) field in DocType 'Workstation Type'
en: Wages
zh_CN: 工资

note: Description of the 'Wages' (Currency) field in DocType 'Workstation' Description of the 'Wages' (Currency) field in DocType 'Workstation Type'
en: Wages per hour
zh_CN: 每小时工资

en: Waiting for payment...
zh_CN: 等待付款中...

en: Walk In
zh_CN: 现场客户

note: Label of the sec_warehouse (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the warehouse (Link) field i
en: Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Warehouse Capacity Summary
zh_CN: 仓库容量汇总

en: Warehouse Capacity for Item '{0}' must be greater than the existing stock level of {1} {2}.
zh_CN: 物料“{0}”的仓库容量必须大于现有库存量{1}{2}

note: Label of the warehouse_contact_info (Section Break) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Warehouse Contact Info
zh_CN: 仓库联系信息

note: Label of the warehouse_detail (Section Break) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Warehouse Detail
zh_CN: 仓库明细

note: Label of the warehouse_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order Item'
en: Warehouse Details
zh_CN: 仓库详细信息

en: Warehouse Disabled?
zh_CN: 仓库是否禁用？

note: Label of the warehouse_name (Data) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Warehouse Name
zh_CN: 仓库名称

note: Label of the warehouse_and_reference (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item'
en: Warehouse Settings
zh_CN: 仓库设置

note: Label of the warehouse_type (Link) field in DocType 'Warehouse' Name of a DocType
en: Warehouse Type
zh_CN: 仓库类型

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Warehouse Wise Stock Balance
zh_CN: 分仓库库存余额

note: Label of the warehouse_and_reference (Section Break) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Item' 'Supplier Quotation Item' Label of the reference (Section Break) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the warehouse_and_reference (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' 'Delivery Not
en: Warehouse and Reference
zh_CN: 仓库及参考

en: Warehouse can not be deleted as stock ledger entry exists for this warehouse.
zh_CN: 该仓库存在库存分类账记录，无法删除

en: Warehouse cannot be changed for Serial No.
zh_CN: 序列号的仓库不可更改

en: Warehouse is mandatory
zh_CN: 仓库必填

en: Warehouse not found against the account {0}
zh_CN: 账户{0}未关联仓库

en: Warehouse required for stock Item {0}
zh_CN: 库存物料{0}需要指定仓库

note: Name of a report
en: Warehouse wise Item Balance Age and Value
zh_CN: 分仓库物料账龄与价值

note: Label of a chart in the Stock Workspace
en: Warehouse wise Stock Value
zh_CN: 分仓库库存价值

en: Warehouse {0} can not be deleted as quantity exists for Item {1}
zh_CN: 物料{1}存在库存数量，仓库{0}不可删除

en: Warehouse {0} does not belong to Company {1}.
zh_CN: 仓库{0}不属于公司{1}

en: Warehouse {0} does not belong to company {1}
zh_CN: 仓库{0}不属于公司{1}

en: Warehouse {0} is not allowed for Sales Order {1}, it should be {2}
zh_CN: 销售订单{1}不允许使用仓库{0}，应使用{2}

en: Warehouse {0} is not linked to any account, please mention the account in the warehouse record or set default inventory account in company {1}.
zh_CN: 仓库{0}未关联会计科目，请在仓库记录中指定科目或为公司{1}设置默认库存科目

en: Warehouse's Stock Value has already been booked in the following accounts:
zh_CN: 仓库库存价值已计入以下科目：

en: Warehouse: {0} does not belong to {1}
zh_CN: 仓库：{0}不属于{1}

note: Label of the warehouses (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Warehouses
zh_CN: 仓库列表

en: Warehouses with child nodes cannot be converted to ledger
zh_CN: 包含子节点的仓库不能转换为明细分类账

en: Warehouses with existing transaction can not be converted to group.
zh_CN: 存在交易的仓库不能转换为组

en: Warehouses with existing transaction can not be converted to ledger.
zh_CN: 存在交易的仓库不能转换为明细分类账

note: Option for the 'Action if Same Rate is Not Maintained Throughout  Internal Transaction' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Option for the 'Action if Annual Budget Exceeded on MR' (Select) field in DocType 'Budget' Option for the 'Action if Accumulated Monthly Budget Exceeded on MR' (Selec
en: Warn
zh_CN: 警告

note: Label of the warn_pos (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Warn POs
zh_CN: 采购订单预警

note: Label of the warn_pos (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Label of the warn_pos (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Standing'
en: Warn Purchase Orders
zh_CN: 采购订单预警

note: Label of the warn_rfqs (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the warn_rfqs (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Label of the warn_rfqs (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard
en: Warn RFQs
zh_CN: 询价单预警

note: Label of the warn_pos (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Warn for new Purchase Orders
zh_CN: 新采购订单预警

note: Label of the warn_rfqs (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Warn for new Request for Quotations
zh_CN: 新询价单预警

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning - Row {0}: Billing Hours are more than Actual Hours
zh_CN: 警告 - 第{0}行：计费工时超过实际工时

en: Warning on Negative Stock
zh_CN: 负库存预警

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: Warning: Another {0} # {1} exists against stock entry {2}
zh_CN: 警告：存在另一{0}#{1}关联库存凭证{2}

en: Warning: Material Requested Qty is less than Minimum Order Qty
zh_CN: 警告：物料申请数量低于最小订购量

en: Warning: Sales Order {0} already exists against Customer's Purchase Order {1}
zh_CN: 警告：客户采购订单{1}已关联销售订单{0}

note: Label of a Card Break in the Support Workspace
en: Warranty
zh_CN: 质保

note: Label of the warranty_amc_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Serial No'
en: Warranty / AMC Details
zh_CN: 质保/年度维护合同详情

note: Label of the warranty_amc_status (Select) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Warranty / AMC Status
zh_CN: 质保/年度维护合同状态

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Support Workspace
en: Warranty Claim
zh_CN: 质保索赔

note: Label of the warranty_expiry_date (Date) field in DocType 'Serial No' Label of the warranty_expiry_date (Date) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Warranty Expiry Date
zh_CN: 质保到期日

note: Label of the warranty_period (Int) field in DocType 'Serial No'
en: Warranty Period (Days)
zh_CN: 质保期(天)

note: Label of the warranty_period (Data) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Warranty Period (in days)
zh_CN: 质保期(天数)

en: Watch Video
zh_CN: 观看视频

note: Name of a UOM
en: Watt
zh_CN: 瓦特

note: Name of a UOM
en: Watt-Hour
zh_CN: 瓦时

note: Name of a UOM
en: Wavelength In Gigametres
zh_CN: 波长(吉米)

note: Name of a UOM
en: Wavelength In Kilometres
zh_CN: 波长(千米)

note: Name of a UOM
en: Wavelength In Megametres
zh_CN: 波长(兆米)

en: We're here to help!
zh_CN: 我们随时为您服务！

note: Label of the website (Data) field in DocType 'Bank' Label of the website (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the website (Data) field in DocType 'Competitor' Label of the website (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the website (Data) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the website (D
en: Website
zh_CN: 官网

note: Name of a DocType
en: Website Attribute
zh_CN: 网站属性

note: Label of the web_long_description (Text Editor) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Website Description
zh_CN: 网站描述

note: Name of a DocType
en: Website Filter Field
zh_CN: 网站过滤字段

note: Label of the website_image (Attach Image) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Website Image
zh_CN: 网站图片

note: Name of a DocType
en: Website Item Group
zh_CN: 网站物料组

note: Name of a role
en: Website Manager
zh_CN: 网站管理员

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Website Script
zh_CN: 网站脚本

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Website Settings
zh_CN: 网站设置

note: Label of the sb_web_spec (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: Website Specifications
zh_CN: 网站规格

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Website Theme
zh_CN: 网站主题

note: Option for the 'Day of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Communication Medium Timeslot' Option for the 'Day Of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Slots' Option for the 'Day Of Week' (Select) field in DocType 'Availability Of Option for the 'Day to Send' (Select) field in DocType 'Pr
en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

note: Option for the 'Billing Interval' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan' Name of a UOM
en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Week {0} {1}
zh_CN: 第{0}周 {1}

note: Label of the weekday (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Goal'
en: Weekday
zh_CN: 工作日

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Item' Option for the 'Frequency To Collect Progress' (Sele
en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

note: Label of the weekly_off (Check) field in DocType 'Holiday' Label of the weekly_off (Select) field in DocType 'Holiday List'
en: Weekly Off
zh_CN: 周休日

note: Label of the weekly_time_to_send (Time) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Weekly Time to send
zh_CN: 每周发送时间

note: Label of the task_weight (Float) field in DocType 'Task' Label of the weight (Float) field in DocType 'Task Type'
en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

note: Label of the weight (Float) field in DocType 'Shipment Parcel' Label of the weight (Float) field in DocType 'Shipment Parcel Template'
en: Weight (kg)
zh_CN: 重量(公斤)

note: Label of the weight_per_unit (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the weight_per_unit (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the weight_per_unit (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the weight_per_unit (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item
en: Weight Per Unit
zh_CN: 单位重量

note: Label of the weight_uom (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the weight_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the weight_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the weight_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the weight_uo
en: Weight UOM
zh_CN: 重量单位

note: Label of the weighting_function (Small Text) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard'
en: Weighting Function
zh_CN: 权重函数

note: Label of the welcome_email_sent (Check) field in DocType 'Project User'
en: Welcome email sent
zh_CN: 欢迎邮件已发送

en: Welcome to {0}
zh_CN: 欢迎使用{0}

en: What do you need help with?
zh_CN: 您需要什么帮助？

note: Label of the wheels (Int) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Wheels
zh_CN: 轮次

note: Description of the 'Sub Assembly Warehouse' (Link) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: When a parent warehouse is chosen, the system conducts Project Qty checks against the associated child warehouses
zh_CN: 选择父仓库时，系统将对关联子仓库执行预计数量检查。

en: When creating an Item, entering a value for this field will automatically create an Item Price at the backend.
zh_CN: 创建物料时填写此字段值，将自动在后台创建物料价格

en: While creating account for Child Company {0}, parent account {1} found as a ledger account.
zh_CN: 为子公司{0}创建账户时，发现上级账户{1}为明细分类账户

en: While creating account for Child Company {0}, parent account {1} not found. Please create the parent account in corresponding COA
zh_CN: 为子公司{0}创建账户时未找到上级账户{1}，请在对应科目表中创建

note: Description of the 'Use Transaction Date Exchange Rate' (Check) field in DocType 'Buying Settings'
en: While making Purchase Invoice from Purchase Order, use Exchange Rate on Invoice's transaction date rather than inheriting it from Purchase Order. Only applies for Purchase Invoice.
zh_CN: 根据采购订单生成采购发票时，使用发票交易日的汇率而非继承采购订单汇率（仅适用于采购发票）

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

note: Option for the 'Marital Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Widowed
zh_CN: 丧偶

note: Label of the width (Int) field in DocType 'Shipment Parcel' Label of the width (Int) field in DocType 'Shipment Parcel Template'
en: Width (cm)
zh_CN: 宽度(厘米)

note: Label of the amt_in_word_width (Float) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Width of amount in word
zh_CN: 金额大写宽度

note: Description of the 'UOMs' (Table) field in DocType 'Item' Description of the 'Taxes' (Table) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Will also apply for variants
zh_CN: 同时应用于变体

note: Description of the 'Reorder level based on Warehouse' (Table) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Will also apply for variants unless overridden
zh_CN: 将应用于变体，除非被覆盖

en: Wire Transfer
zh_CN: 电汇

note: Label of the with_operations (Check) field in DocType 'BOM'
en: With Operations
zh_CN: 包含工序

en: With Period Closing Entry For Opening Balances
zh_CN: 含期初余额的期间结账分录

note: Label of the withdrawal (Currency) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction'
en: Withdrawal
zh_CN: 提款

note: Label of the work_done (Small Text) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit Purpose'
en: Work Done
zh_CN: 完成工作量

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Card' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Card Operation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Work In Progress
zh_CN: 在制品

en: Work In Progress Warehouse
zh_CN: 在制品仓库

note: Option for the 'Transfer Material Against' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the work_order (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card' Name of a DocType Option for the 'Transfer Material Against' (Select) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a shortcut
en: Work Order
zh_CN: 生产工单

en: Work Order / Subcontract PO
zh_CN: 生产工单/委外采购订单

en: Work Order Analysis
zh_CN: 生产工单分析

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Work Order Consumed Materials
zh_CN: 生产工单耗用物料

note: Name of a DocType
en: Work Order Item
zh_CN: 生产工单物料

note: Name of a DocType
en: Work Order Operation
zh_CN: 生产工单工序

note: Label of the work_order_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Work Order Qty
zh_CN: 生产工单数量

en: Work Order Qty Analysis
zh_CN: 生产工单数量分析

note: Name of a report
en: Work Order Stock Report
zh_CN: 生产工单库存报告

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Work Order Summary
zh_CN: 生产工单汇总

en: Work Order cannot be created for following reason: <br> {0}
zh_CN: 无法创建生产工单，原因：<br>{0}

en: Work Order cannot be raised against a Item Template
zh_CN: 不能针对物料模板创建生产工单

en: Work Order has been {0}
zh_CN: 生产工单已{0}

en: Work Order not created
zh_CN: 未创建生产工单

en: Work Order {0}: Job Card not found for the operation {1}
zh_CN: 生产工单{0}：未找到工序{1}的作业卡

en: Work Orders
zh_CN: 生产工单列表

en: Work Orders Created: {0}
zh_CN: 已创建生产工单：{0}

note: Name of a report
en: Work Orders in Progress
zh_CN: 进行中的生产工单

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation' Label of the work_in_progress (Column Break) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Work in Progress
zh_CN: 在制品

note: Label of the wip_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Work-in-Progress Warehouse
zh_CN: 在制品仓库

en: Work-in-Progress Warehouse is required before Submit
zh_CN: 提交前需指定在制品仓库

note: Label of the workday (Select) field in DocType 'Service Day'
en: Workday
zh_CN: 工作日

en: Workday {0} has been repeated.
zh_CN: 工作日{0}已重复

note: Label of a Card Break in the Settings Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Workflow
zh_CN: 工作流

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Workflow Action
zh_CN: 工作流操作

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Workflow State
zh_CN: 工作流状态

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Working
zh_CN: 工作中

note: Label of the working_hours_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the working_hours (Table) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the support_and_resolution_section_break (Section Break) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement' Label of the support_and_resolution (Table) fie
en: Working Hours
zh_CN: 工作时间

note: Label of the workstation (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the workstation (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Website Operation' Label of the workstation (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the workstation (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation' Name of a DocType Label of a L
en: Workstation
zh_CN: 工作站

note: Label of the workstation (Link) field in DocType 'Downtime Entry'
en: Workstation / Machine
zh_CN: 工作站/机器

note: Label of the workstation_dashboard (HTML) field in DocType 'Workstation'
en: Workstation Dashboard
zh_CN: 工作站看板

note: Label of the workstation_name (Data) field in DocType 'Workstation'
en: Workstation Name
zh_CN: 工作站名称

note: Label of the workstation_status_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Workstation'
en: Workstation Status
zh_CN: 工作站状态

note: Label of the workstation_type (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the workstation_type (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the workstation_type (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation' Label of the workstation_type (Link) field in DocType 'Workstation' Name of a DocType La
en: Workstation Type
zh_CN: 工作站类型

note: Name of a DocType
en: Workstation Working Hour
zh_CN: 工作站工作时间

en: Workstation is closed on the following dates as per Holiday List: {0}
zh_CN: 根据假日列表，工作站在以下日期关闭：{0}

note: Label of the workstations_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Plant Floor'
en: Workstations
zh_CN: 工作站列表

en: Wrapping up
zh_CN: 收尾阶段

note: Label of the write_off (Section Break) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the column_break4 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the write_off (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the write_off_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Write Off
zh_CN: 冲销

note: Label of the write_off_account (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the write_off_account (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the write_off_account (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the write_off_account (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the writ
en: Write Off Account
zh_CN: 冲销科目

note: Label of the write_off_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the write_off_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the write_off_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the write_off_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Write Off Amount
zh_CN: 冲销金额

note: Label of the base_write_off_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the base_write_off_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the base_write_off_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales
en: Write Off Amount (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 冲销金额（公司货币）

note: Label of the write_off_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Write Off Based On
zh_CN: 冲销依据

note: Label of the write_off_cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the write_off_cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the write_off_cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the write_off_cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Write Off Cost Center
zh_CN: 冲销成本中心

note: Label of the write_off_difference_amount (Button) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Write Off Difference Amount
zh_CN: 冲销差异金额

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template'
en: Write Off Entry
zh_CN: 冲销分录

note: Label of the write_off_limit (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Profile'
en: Write Off Limit
zh_CN: 冲销限额

note: Label of the write_off_outstanding_amount_automatically (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Write Off Outstanding Amount
zh_CN: 冲销未清金额

note: Label of the section_break_34 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Writeoff
zh_CN: 冲销

note: Option for the 'Depreciation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Finance Book'
en: Written Down Value
zh_CN: 折余价值

en: Wrong Company
zh_CN: 错误公司

en: Wrong Password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Wrong Template
zh_CN: 错误模板

en: XML Files Processed
zh_CN: 已处理XML文件

note: Name of a UOM
en: Yard
zh_CN: 码

note: Option for the 'Billing Interval' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Year
zh_CN: 年

note: Label of the year_end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Fiscal Year'
en: Year End Date
zh_CN: 年终日期

note: Label of the year (Data) field in DocType 'Fiscal Year'
en: Year Name
zh_CN: 会计年度名称

note: Label of the year_start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Fiscal Year'
en: Year Start Date
zh_CN: 年初日期

note: Label of the year_of_passing (Int) field in DocType 'Employee Education'
en: Year of Passing
zh_CN: 通过年份

en: Year start date or end date is overlapping with {0}. To avoid please set company
zh_CN: 会计年度起止日期与{0}重叠，请设置公司以避免

note: Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Item'
en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

note: Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

note: Option for the 'Frozen' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Is Opening' (Select) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Option for the 'Is Advance' (Select) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Option for the 'Is Opening' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Is Advance' (Select) fie
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are importing data for the code list:
zh_CN: 您正在导入代码列表的数据：

en: You are not allowed to update as per the conditions set in {} Workflow.
zh_CN: 根据{}工作流设置的条件，您无权更新

en: You are not authorized to add or update entries before {0}
zh_CN: 您无权在{0}之前添加或更新条目

en: You are not authorized to make/edit Stock Transactions for Item {0} under warehouse {1} before this time.
zh_CN: 您此时无权在仓库{1}下为物料{0}创建/编辑库存交易

en: You are not authorized to set Frozen value
zh_CN: 您无权设置冻结值

en: You are picking more than required quantity for the item {0}. Check if there is any other pick list created for the sales order {1}.
zh_CN: 您正在为物料{0}提货超过所需数量，请检查销售订单{1}是否已创建其他拣货单

en: You can add the original invoice {} manually to proceed.
zh_CN: 您可以手动添加原始发票{}以继续

en: You can also copy-paste this link in your browser
zh_CN: 您也可以复制此链接到浏览器

en: You can also set default CWIP account in Company {}
zh_CN: 您可以在公司{}中设置默认在建工程科目

en: You can change the parent account to a Balance Sheet account or select a different account.
zh_CN: 您可以将上级科目更改为资产负债表科目或选择其他科目

en: You can not enter current voucher in 'Against Journal Entry' column
zh_CN: 不能在'对应日记账'列输入当前凭证

en: You can only have Plans with the same billing cycle in a Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅中只能包含相同计费周期的方案

en: You can only redeem max {0} points in this order.
zh_CN: 本订单最多可兑换{0}积分

en: You can only select one mode of payment as default
zh_CN: 只能选择一个支付方式作为默认

en: You can redeem upto {0}.
zh_CN: 您最多可兑换{0}

en: You can set it as a machine name or operation type. For example, stiching machine 12
zh_CN: 可设置为机器名称或工序类型，例如：缝纫机12号

en: You can't make any changes to Job Card since Work Order is closed.
zh_CN: 生产工单已关闭，无法修改作业卡

en: You can't process the serial number {0} as it has already been used in the SABB {1}. {2} if you want to inward same serial number multiple times then enabled 'Allow existing Serial No to be Manufactured/Received again' in the {3}
zh_CN: 无法处理序列号{0}，因其已在序列和批次凭证{1}中使用。如需多次入库相同序列号，请在{3}启用'允许重复生产/接收现有序列号'

en: You can't redeem Loyalty Points having more value than the Total Amount.
zh_CN: 不可兑换价值超过总金额的忠诚度积分。

en: You cannot change the rate if BOM is mentioned against any Item.
zh_CN: 若物料关联了物料清单，则不可修改价格

en: You cannot create a {0} within the closed Accounting Period {1}
zh_CN: 在已关闭的会计期间{1}内无法创建{0}

en: You cannot create or cancel any accounting entries with in the closed Accounting Period {0}
zh_CN: 在已关闭的会计期间{0}内无法创建或取消会计分录

en: You cannot create/amend any accounting entries till this date.
zh_CN: 在此日期之前无法创建/修改会计分录

en: You cannot credit and debit same account at the same time
zh_CN: 不能同时对同一科目进行借贷

en: You cannot delete Project Type 'External'
zh_CN: 无法删除'外部'项目类型

en: You cannot edit root node.
zh_CN: 不能编辑根节点

en: You cannot redeem more than {0}.
zh_CN: 您不能兑换超过{0}

en: You cannot repost item valuation before {}
zh_CN: 在{}之前无法重新过账物料计价

en: You cannot restart a Subscription that is not cancelled.
zh_CN: 无法重启未取消的订阅

en: You cannot submit empty order.
zh_CN: 不能提交空订单

en: You cannot submit the order without payment.
zh_CN: 未付款的订单不能提交

en: You cannot {0} this document because another Period Closing Entry {1} exists after {2}
zh_CN: 无法{0}此单据，因为存在后续的期间结账分录{1}在{2}之后

en: You do not have permissions to {} items in a {}.
zh_CN: 您没有权限在{}中对物料进行{}操作

en: You don't have enough Loyalty Points to redeem
zh_CN: 您的忠诚度积分不足

en: You don't have enough points to redeem.
zh_CN: 您的积分不足以兑换

en: You had {} errors while creating opening invoices. Check {} for more details
zh_CN: 创建期初发票时出现{}个错误，请检查{}获取详情

en: You have already selected items from {0} {1}
zh_CN: 您已从{0}{1}选择物料

en: You have been invited to collaborate on the project {0}.
zh_CN: 您已被邀请参与项目{0}的协作

en: You have entered a duplicate Delivery Note on Row
zh_CN: 您在第行输入了重复的送货单

en: You have to enable auto re-order in Stock Settings to maintain re-order levels.
zh_CN: 需在库存设置中启用自动补货以维护再订购水平

en: You haven't created a {0} yet
zh_CN: 您尚未创建{0}

en: You must select a customer before adding an item.
zh_CN: 添加物料前需先选择客户

en: You need to cancel POS Closing Entry {} to be able to cancel this document.
zh_CN: 需先取消POS结算单{}才能取消此单据

en: You selected the account group {1} as {2} Account in row {0}. Please select a single account.
zh_CN: 第{0}行选择账户组{1}作为{2}科目，请选择单个科目

note: Name of a report
en: YouTube Interactions
zh_CN: YouTube互动数据

en: Your Name (required)
zh_CN: 您的姓名（必填）

en: Your email address...
zh_CN: 您的电子邮箱...

en: Your email has been verified and your appointment has been scheduled
zh_CN: 您的邮箱已验证，预约已安排

en: Your order is out for delivery!
zh_CN: 您的订单已发货！

en: Your tickets
zh_CN: 您的服务单

note: Label of the youtube_video_id (Data) field in DocType 'Video'
en: Youtube ID
zh_CN: YouTube ID

note: Label of the youtube_tracking_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Video'
en: Youtube Statistics
zh_CN: YouTube统计

en: ZIP Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

note: Label of the zero_balance (Check) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation Account'
en: Zero Balance
zh_CN: 零余额

en: Zero Rated
zh_CN: 零税率

en: Zero quantity
zh_CN: 零数量

note: Label of the zip_file (Attach) field in DocType 'Import Supplier Invoice'
en: Zip File
zh_CN: 压缩文件

en: [Important] [ERPNext] Auto Reorder Errors
zh_CN: [重要][ERPNext]自动补货错误

en: `Allow Negative rates for Items`
zh_CN: `允许物料负单价`

en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: as Code
zh_CN: 作为代码

en: as Description
zh_CN: 作为描述

en: as Title
zh_CN: 作为标题

en: as a percentage of finished item quantity
zh_CN: 按完工数量百分比

en: at
zh_CN: 于

en: based_on
zh_CN: 基于

en: by {}
zh_CN: 由{}

en: cannot be greater than 100
zh_CN: 不能超过100

en: dated {0}
zh_CN: 日期为{0}

note: Label of the description (Small Text) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item'
en: description
zh_CN: 描述

note: Option for the 'Plaid Environment' (Select) field in DocType 'Plaid Settings'
en: development
zh_CN: 开发

en: discount applied
zh_CN: 已应用折扣

en: doc_type
zh_CN: 文档类型

en: doctype
zh_CN: 文档类型

note: Description of the 'Coupon Name' (Data) field in DocType 'Coupon Code'
en: e.g. "Summer Holiday 2019 Offer 20"
zh_CN: 例如：“2019年暑假特惠20”

note: Description of the 'Shipping Rule Label' (Data) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule'
en: example: Next Day Shipping
zh_CN: 示例：次日送达

note: Option for the 'Service Provider' (Select) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings'
en: exchangerate.host
zh_CN: 汇率服务商

en: fieldname
zh_CN: 字段名称

note: Option for the 'Service Provider' (Select) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings'
en: frankfurter.app
zh_CN: 法兰克福应用

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

note: Label of the image (Attach Image) field in DocType 'Batch'
en: image
zh_CN: 图像

en: is already
zh_CN: 已被

note: Label of the lft (Int) field in DocType 'Cost Center' Label of the lft (Int) field in DocType 'Location' Label of the lft (Int) field in DocType 'Task' Label of the lft (Int) field in DocType 'Customer Group' Label of the lft (Int) field in DocType 'Department' Label of the lft (Int) field in DocTyp
en: lft
zh_CN: 左值

note: Label of the material_request_item (Data) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item'
en: material_request_item
zh_CN: 物料申请单条目

en: must be between 0 and 100
zh_CN: 必须在0到100之间

note: Label of the old_parent (Link) field in DocType 'Cost Center' Label of the old_parent (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Procedure' Label of the old_parent (Data) field in DocType 'Company' Label of the old_parent (Link) field in DocType 'Customer Group' Label of the old_parent (Link) field in DocType
en: old_parent
zh_CN: 原上级

en: on
zh_CN: 在

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: or its descendants
zh_CN: 或其子节点

en: out of 5
zh_CN: 满分5分

en: paid to
zh_CN: 付款至

en: payments app is not installed. Please install it from {0} or {1}
zh_CN: 未安装支付应用，请从{0}或{1}安装

en: payments app is not installed. Please install it from {} or {}
zh_CN: 未安装支付应用，请从{}或{}安装

note: Description of the 'Electricity Cost' (Currency) field in DocType 'Workstation' Description of the 'Consumable Cost' (Currency) field in DocType Description of the 'Rent Cost' (Currency) field in DocType 'Workstation' Description of the 'Net Hour Rate' (Currency) field in DocType 'Workstation' 'Work
en: per hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: performing either one below:
zh_CN: 执行以下任一操作：

note: Description of the 'Product Bundle Item' (Data) field in DocType 'Pick List Item'
en: product bundle item row's name in sales order. Also indicates that picked item is to be used for a product bundle
zh_CN: 销售订单中产品套件行的名称，表示拣选的物料将用于产品套件

note: Option for the 'Plaid Environment' (Select) field in DocType 'Plaid Settings'
en: production
zh_CN: 生产

note: Label of the quotation_item (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: quotation_item
zh_CN: 报价单条目

en: ratings
zh_CN: 评分

en: received from
zh_CN: 收款自

en: returned
zh_CN: 已返还

note: Label of the rgt (Int) field in DocType 'Cost Center' Label of the rgt (Int) field in DocType 'Location' Label of the rgt (Int) field in DocType 'Task' Label of the rgt (Int) field in DocType 'Customer Group' Label of the rgt (Int) field in DocType 'Department' Label of the rgt (Int) field in DocTyp
en: rgt
zh_CN: 右值

note: Option for the 'Plaid Environment' (Select) field in DocType 'Plaid Settings'
en: sandbox
zh_CN: 沙盒环境

en: sold
zh_CN: 已售

en: subscription is already cancelled.
zh_CN: 订阅已取消

en: target_ref_field
zh_CN: 目标参考字段

note: Label of the temporary_name (Data) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item'
en: temporary name
zh_CN: 临时名称

note: Label of the title (Data) field in DocType 'Activity Cost'
en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: to unallocate the amount of this Return Invoice before cancelling it.
zh_CN: 在取消前需先解除此退货发票的金额分配

note: Description of the 'Coupon Code' (Data) field in DocType 'Coupon Code'
en: unique e.g. SAVE20  To be used to get discount
zh_CN: 唯一值，例如SAVE20，用于获取折扣

en: variance
zh_CN: 差异

note: Description of the 'Increase In Asset Life (Months)' (Int) field in DocType 'Asset Finance Book'
en: via Asset Repair
zh_CN: 通过资产维修

en: via BOM Update Tool
zh_CN: 通过物料清单更新工具

en: will be
zh_CN: 将会

en: you must select Capital Work in Progress Account in accounts table
zh_CN: 必须在账户表中选择在建工程科目

en: {0} '{1}' is disabled
zh_CN: {0}'{1}'已停用

en: {0} '{1}' not in Fiscal Year {2}
zh_CN: {0}'{1}'不在会计年度{2}内

en: {0} ({1}) cannot be greater than planned quantity ({2}) in Work Order {3}
zh_CN: {0}({1})不能超过生产工单{3}的计划数量({2})

en: {0} <b>{1}</b> has submitted Assets. Remove Item <b>{2}</b> from table to continue.
zh_CN: {0}<b>{1}</b>已提交资产，请从表中移除物料<b>{2}</b>以继续

en: {0} Account not found against Customer {1}.
zh_CN: 客户{1}未找到{0}科目

en: {0} Account: {1} ({2}) must be in either customer billing currency: {3} or Company default currency: {4}
zh_CN: {0}科目：{1}({2})必须使用客户结算货币{3}或公司默认货币{4}

en: {0} Budget for Account {1} against {2} {3} is {4}. It {5} exceed by {6}
zh_CN: {0}预算：科目{1}针对{2}{3}的预算为{4}，{5}超出{6}

en: {0} Coupon used are {1}. Allowed quantity is exhausted
zh_CN: {0}优惠券已使用{1}次，可用次数已耗尽

en: {0} Digest
zh_CN: {0}摘要

en: {0} Number {1} is already used in {2} {3}
zh_CN: {0}编号{1}已在{2}{3}中使用

en: {0} Operations: {1}
zh_CN: {0}个工序：{1}

en: {0} Request for {1}
zh_CN: {0}个{1}申请

en: {0} Retain Sample is based on batch, please check Has Batch No to retain sample of item
zh_CN: {0}保留样本基于批次管理，请勾选'启用批次号'以保留物料样本

en: {0} Transaction(s) Reconciled
zh_CN: {0}笔交易已对账

en: {0} account is not of type {1}
zh_CN: {0}科目类型不是{1}

en: {0} account not found while submitting purchase receipt
zh_CN: 提交采购收据时未找到{0}科目

en: {0} against Bill {1} dated {2}
zh_CN: {0}对应账单{1}（日期{2}）

en: {0} against Purchase Order {1}
zh_CN: {0}对应采购订单{1}

en: {0} against Sales Invoice {1}
zh_CN: {0}对应销售发票{1}

en: {0} against Sales Order {1}
zh_CN: {0}对应销售订单{1}

en: {0} already has a Parent Procedure {1}.
zh_CN: {0}已有上级工序{1}

en: {0} and {1}
zh_CN: {0}和{1}

en: {0} and {1} are mandatory
zh_CN: {0}和{1}必填

en: {0} asset cannot be transferred
zh_CN: {0}资产不能转移

en: {0} can not be negative
zh_CN: {0}不能为负

en: {0} cannot be used as a Main Cost Center because it has been used as child in Cost Center Allocation {1}
zh_CN: {0}不能作为主成本中心，因其已被用作成本中心分配{1}的子项

en: {0} cannot be zero
zh_CN: {0}不能为零

en: {0} created
zh_CN: {0}已创建

en: {0} currency must be same as company's default currency. Please select another account.
zh_CN: {0}货币必须与公司默认货币一致，请选择其他账户

en: {0} currently has a {1} Supplier Scorecard standing, and Purchase Orders to this supplier should be issued with caution.
zh_CN: {0}当前供应商记分卡评级为{1}，向该供应商下达采购订单需谨慎

en: {0} currently has a {1} Supplier Scorecard standing, and RFQs to this supplier should be issued with caution.
zh_CN: {0}当前供应商记分卡评级为{1}，向该供应商发送询价单需谨慎

en: {0} does not belong to Company {1}
zh_CN: {0}不属于公司{1}

en: {0} entered twice in Item Tax
zh_CN: {0}在物料税中重复输入

en: {0} entered twice {1} in Item Taxes
zh_CN: {0}在物料税{1}中重复输入

en: {0} for {1}
zh_CN: {0}对应{1}

en: {0} has Payment Term based allocation enabled. Select a Payment Term for Row #{1} in Payment References section
zh_CN: {0}已启用基于付款条件的分配，请在付款参考部分为第#{1}行选择付款条件

en: {0} has been submitted successfully
zh_CN: {0}已成功提交

en: {0} hours
zh_CN: {0}小时

en: {0} in row {1}
zh_CN: 第{1}行中的{0}

en: {0} is a mandatory Accounting Dimension. <br>Please set a value for {0} in Accounting Dimensions section.
zh_CN: {0}是必填会计维度，请在会计维度部分设置{0}的值

en: {0} is added multiple times on rows: {1}
zh_CN: {0}在以下行被多次添加：{1}

en: {0} is already running for {1}
zh_CN: {0}已在{1}运行

en: {0} is blocked so this transaction cannot proceed
zh_CN: {0}已被阻止，无法继续此交易

en: {0} is mandatory
zh_CN: {0}必填

en: {0} is mandatory for Item {1}
zh_CN: 物料{1}的{0}必填

en: {0} is mandatory for account {1}
zh_CN: 科目{1}的{0}必填

en: {0} is mandatory. Maybe Currency Exchange record is not created for {1} to {2}
zh_CN: {0}必填。可能未创建{1}到{2}的汇率记录

en: {0} is mandatory. Maybe Currency Exchange record is not created for {1} to {2}.
zh_CN: {0}必填。可能未创建{1}到{2}的汇率记录

en: {0} is not a company bank account
zh_CN: {0}不是公司银行账户

en: {0} is not a group node. Please select a group node as parent cost center
zh_CN: {0}不是组节点，请选择组节点作为上级成本中心

en: {0} is not a stock Item
zh_CN: {0}不是库存物料

en: {0} is not a valid Value for Attribute {1} of Item {2}.
zh_CN: {0}不是物料{2}的属性{1}的有效值

en: {0} is not added in the table
zh_CN: {0}未在表中添加

en: {0} is not enabled in {1}
zh_CN: {0}未在{1}中启用

en: {0} is not running. Cannot trigger events for this Document
zh_CN: {0} 未运行。无法触发该文档的事件

en: {0} is not the default supplier for any items.
zh_CN: {0}不是任何商品的默认供应商。

en: {0} is on hold till {1}
zh_CN: {0}暂缓处理，直到{1}

en: {0} is required
zh_CN: {0}是必填项

en: {0} items in progress
zh_CN: {0}处理项

en: {0} items lost during process.
zh_CN: 流程中丢失{0}件物料。

en: {0} items produced
zh_CN: {0}物料已生产

en: {0} must be negative in return document
zh_CN: 退货单据中的{0}必须为负值

en: {0} not allowed to transact with {1}. Please change the Company or add the Company in the 'Allowed To Transact With'-Section in the Customer record.
zh_CN: 不允许{0}与{1}进行交易。请更改公司或在客户记录的'允许交易对象'章节添加该公司

en: {0} not found for item {1}
zh_CN: 未找到物料{1}对应的{0}

en: {0} parameter is invalid
zh_CN: {0}参数无效

en: {0} payment entries can not be filtered by {1}
zh_CN: {0}付款凭证无法按{1}筛选

en: {0} qty of Item {1} is being received into Warehouse {2} with capacity {3}.
zh_CN: 正在将物料{1}的{0}数量接收到容量为{3}的仓库{2}

en: {0} to {1}
zh_CN: {0}至{1}

en: {0} units are reserved for Item {1} in Warehouse {2}, please un-reserve the same to {3} the Stock Reconciliation.
zh_CN: 仓库{2}中物料{1}已预留{0}单位，请取消预留以{3}库存对账

en: {0} units of Item {1} is not available in any of the warehouses.
zh_CN: 物料{1}在任何仓库中均无{0}单位的可用库存

en: {0} units of Item {1} is picked in another Pick List.
zh_CN: 物料{1}的{0}单位已在其他拣货单中被拣选

en: {0} units of {1} are required in {2} with the inventory dimension: {3} ({4}) on {5} {6} for {7} to complete the transaction.
zh_CN: 需在{2}中准备{1}的{0}单位，库存维度：{3}({4})，日期{5}{6}，用于{7}以完成交易

en: {0} units of {1} needed in {2} on {3} {4} for {5} to complete this transaction.
zh_CN: 需在{2}的{3}{4}准备{1}的{0}单位用于{5}以完成本交易

en: {0} units of {1} needed in {2} on {3} {4} to complete this transaction.
zh_CN: 需在{2}的{3}{4}准备{1}的{0}单位以完成本交易

en: {0} units of {1} needed in {2} to complete this transaction.
zh_CN: 需在{2}准备{1}的{0}单位以完成本交易

en: {0} until {1}
zh_CN: {0}至{1}

en: {0} valid serial nos for Item {1}
zh_CN: 物料{1}的有效序列号为{0}

en: {0} variants created.
zh_CN: 已创建{0}个变体

en: {0} will be given as discount.
zh_CN: {0}将作为折扣发放

en: {0} {1}
zh_CN: {0}{1}

en: {0} {1} Manually
zh_CN: 手动{0}{1}

en: {0} {1} Partially Reconciled
zh_CN: {0}{1}部分对账

en: {0} {1} cannot be updated. If you need to make changes, we recommend canceling the existing entry and creating a new one.
zh_CN: 无法更新{0}{1}。如需修改，建议取消现有凭证并新建

en: {0} {1} created
zh_CN: 已创建{0}{1}

en: {0} {1} does not exist
zh_CN: {0}{1}不存在

en: {0} {1} has accounting entries in currency {2} for company {3}. Please select a receivable or payable account with currency {2}.
zh_CN: {0}{1}存在公司{3}的{2}币种会计凭证。请选择对应{2}币种的应收/应付科目

en: {0} {1} has already been fully paid.
zh_CN: {0}{1}已全额支付

en: {0} {1} has already been partly paid. Please use the 'Get Outstanding Invoice' or the 'Get Outstanding Orders' button to get the latest outstanding amounts.
zh_CN: {0}{1}已部分支付。请使用'获取未清发票'或'获取未清订单'按钮查看最新未结金额

en: {0} {1} has been modified. Please refresh.
zh_CN: {0}{1}已被修改，请刷新

en: {0} {1} has not been submitted so the action cannot be completed
zh_CN: {0}{1}未提交，无法完成操作

en: {0} {1} is allocated twice in this Bank Transaction
zh_CN: 银行交易中重复分配了{0}{1}

en: {0} {1} is already linked to Common Code {2}.
zh_CN: {0}{1}已关联至通用代码{2}

en: {0} {1} is associated with {2}, but Party Account is {3}
zh_CN: {0}{1}关联{2}，但往来科目为{3}

en: {0} {1} is cancelled or closed
zh_CN: {0}{1}已取消或关闭

en: {0} {1} is cancelled or stopped
zh_CN: {0}{1}已取消或中止

en: {0} {1} is cancelled so the action cannot be completed
zh_CN: {0}{1}已取消，无法完成操作

en: {0} {1} is closed
zh_CN: {0}{1}已关闭

en: {0} {1} is disabled
zh_CN: {0}{1}已停用

en: {0} {1} is frozen
zh_CN: {0}{1}已冻结

en: {0} {1} is fully billed
zh_CN: {0}{1}已全额开票

en: {0} {1} is not active
zh_CN: {0}{1}未启用

en: {0} {1} is not associated with {2} {3}
zh_CN: {0}{1}未关联{2}{3}

en: {0} {1} is not in any active Fiscal Year
zh_CN: {0}{1}不在任何有效会计年度内

en: {0} {1} is not submitted
zh_CN: {0}{1}未提交

en: {0} {1} is on hold
zh_CN: {0}{1}已暂挂

en: {0} {1} must be submitted
zh_CN: {0}{1}必须提交

en: {0} {1} not allowed to be reposted. Modify {2} to enable reposting.
zh_CN: 不允许重新过账{0}{1}。请修改{2}以启用重过账功能

en: {0} {1} status is {2}
zh_CN: {0}{1}状态为{2}

en: {0} {1} via CSV File
zh_CN: 通过CSV文件{0}{1}

en: {0} {1}: 'Profit and Loss' type account {2} not allowed in Opening Entry
zh_CN: {0}{1}: 损益类科目{2}不允许用于期初凭证

en: {0} {1}: Account {2} does not belong to Company {3}
zh_CN: {0}{1}: 科目{2}不属于公司{3}

en: {0} {1}: Account {2} is a Group Account and group accounts cannot be used in transactions
zh_CN: {0}{1}: 科目{2}为组科目，不可用于交易凭证

en: {0} {1}: Account {2} is inactive
zh_CN: {0}{1}: 科目{2}已停用

en: {0} {1}: Accounting Entry for {2} can only be made in currency: {3}
zh_CN: {0}{1}: {2}的会计凭证必须使用{3}币种

en: {0} {1}: Cost Center is mandatory for Item {2}
zh_CN: {0}{1}: 物料{2}必须指定成本中心

en: {0} {1}: Cost Center is required for 'Profit and Loss' account {2}.
zh_CN: {0}{1}: 损益类科目{2}必须指定成本中心

en: {0} {1}: Cost Center {2} does not belong to Company {3}
zh_CN: {0}{1}: 成本中心{2}不属于公司{3}

en: {0} {1}: Cost Center {2} is a group cost center and group cost centers cannot be used in transactions
zh_CN: {0}{1}: 成本中心{2}为组成本中心，不可用于交易凭证

en: {0} {1}: Customer is required against Receivable account {2}
zh_CN: {0}{1}: 应收科目{2}必须指定客户

en: {0} {1}: Either debit or credit amount is required for {2}
zh_CN: {0}{1}: {2}需要借方或贷方金额

en: {0} {1}: Supplier is required against Payable account {2}
zh_CN: {0}{1}: 应付科目{2}必须指定供应商

en: {0}% Billed
zh_CN: 已开票{0}%

en: {0}% Delivered
zh_CN: 已交付{0}%

en: {0}% of total invoice value will be given as discount.
zh_CN: 将按发票总额的{0}%作为折扣发放

en: {0}'s {1} cannot be after {2}'s Expected End Date.
zh_CN: {0}的{1}不得晚于{2}的预计结束日期

en: {0}, complete the operation {1} before the operation {2}.
zh_CN: {0}，请先完成{1}操作再执行{2}操作

en: {0}: {1} does not belong to the Company: {2}
zh_CN: {0}: {1}不属于公司{2}

en: {0}: {1} does not exists
zh_CN: {0}: {1}不存在

en: {0}: {1} must be less than {2}
zh_CN: {0}: {1}必须小于{2}

en: {count} Assets created for {item_code}
zh_CN: 已为{item_code}创建{count}项资产

en: {doctype} {name} is cancelled or closed.
zh_CN: {doctype}{name}已取消或关闭

en: {field_label} is mandatory for sub-contracted {doctype}.
zh_CN: 外协{doctype}必须填写{field_label}

en: {item_name}'s Sample Size ({sample_size}) cannot be greater than the Accepted Quantity ({accepted_quantity})
zh_CN: {item_name}的样本量({sample_size})不得超过验收数量({accepted_quantity})

en: {ref_doctype} {ref_name} is {status}.
zh_CN: {ref_doctype}{ref_name}的状态为{status}

note: Count format of shortcut in the Stock Workspace
en: {}  Available
zh_CN: {} 可用

note: Count format of shortcut in the Selling Workspace
en: {}  To Deliver
zh_CN: {} 待交付

note: Count format of shortcut in the Buying Workspace
en: {}  To Receive
zh_CN: {} 待接收

note: Count format of shortcut in the CRM Workspace Count format of shortcut in the Projects Workspace Count format of shortcut in the Support Workspace
en: {} Assigned
zh_CN: {} 已分配

note: Count format of shortcut in the Buying Workspace Count format of shortcut in the Selling Workspace
en: {} Available
zh_CN: {} 可用

note: Count format of shortcut in the CRM Workspace Count format of shortcut in the Projects Workspace Count format of shortcut in the Quality Workspace Count format of shortcut in the Selling Workspace
en: {} Open
zh_CN: {} 未结

note: Count format of shortcut in the Buying Workspace Count format of shortcut in the Stock Workspace
en: {} Pending
zh_CN: {} 待处理

note: Count format of shortcut in the Stock Workspace
en: {} To Bill
zh_CN: {} 待开票

en: {} can't be cancelled since the Loyalty Points earned has been redeemed. First cancel the {} No {}
zh_CN: 无法取消{}，因已兑换获得的积分。请先取消{}编号{}

en: {} has submitted assets linked to it. You need to cancel the assets to create purchase return.
zh_CN: {}已提交关联资产。需先取消资产才能创建采购退货

en: {} is a child company.
zh_CN: {}是子公司

en: {} {} is already linked with another {}
zh_CN: {} {}已关联其他{}

en: {} {} is already linked with {} {}
zh_CN: {} {}已关联{} {}

en: {} {} is not affecting bank account {}
zh_CN: {} {}未影响银行账户{}
